NPP blasts Tarzan over ‘nonsensical’ comment

Read Comments Comments (105)

• Francis 11 years ago

APART FROM TARZAN, THE REST OF NPP MEMBERS ARE BOGUS AND FOOLS. SHUT UP THERE.

• BEN T 11 years ago

At the end of it all, Tarzan will be vindicated. Tarzan u are right! Already, NDC has taken round 1 with ease!!!

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

KWASIAFO...THANK GOD THESE EVIL PEOPLE ARE BREAKING THEIR OWN PARTY. IF A FEW OF THEM WILL SEE CIVILISATION AND CALL FOR CEASEFIRE..AND THE MANY FOOLS IN THE PARTY WILL NOT THINK TWICE, THEN WE THANK GOD FOR THE DEMISE OF AN ...

• Williiam Atuguba Atinga SC 11 years ago

Please stop vilifying npp pedestrian issues. They are not stupid until I say so in matter of weeks or months.

MMO MA YENKA. NOT STUPID UNTIL PROVEN STUPID BY THE SUPREME COURT EEHHH.

• yanks 11 years ago

LISTEN TO 2 THIEVES FIGHTING IT OUT IN THE COURT OF PUBLIC OPINION.ASEM BEBA DEBI

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwasi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwasi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

What a rounded load of delusional bunch masquerading as some true democratic party before Mama Ghana! Gee! Listening to reason from one of their own is even suicidal for a whole "Kukruduian lot" within. How on earth "kuraa" d ...

• Antie Kate 11 years ago

WO YE KWASEIA PAA, SON OF A COW, A DOG AND A GOAT.

• John Nana Akuffo John Addooooo 11 years ago

Will NPP ever acept d truth 4 1ce?
    Congrat Tazan

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

NPP cocaine barons,why do you hate the truth so much? Any one who speaks the truth becomes your enemy, Why?

• GHANAVIA 11 years ago

Who is more stupid or foolish in the world than your apeteshie drunken father, who deserted you at birth?

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

My friend,go easy on my brother Terribly because there are some elements of truth in his comment.
    Remember "we are all fighting for Ghana"

Don`t you think this whole court case is a waste of time? What NPP needs right now ...

• Ganaba 11 years ago

ELEMENTARY EDUCATED NDC'S ALWAYS SAY THAT THE COURT CASE IS A WASTE OF NDC'S TIME. HE WHO FEELS IT KNOWS HOW PAINFUL, DAMAGING AND DISGRACEFUL IT IS.SO THE THIEF IS ADVISING THE COMPLAINANT WHY BECAUSE HIS DAYS ARE NUMMBERD

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

PhD.D educated,what exactly are you trying to say? Check your demented head and come again.

NDC FOOLS ARE TRYING TO BREAK OUR PARTY BUT THEY CANNOT, GOD IS ON NPP SIDE AND WE SEE THE END RESULTS. NDC THIEVES, GREEDY BASTARDS, IDIOTS, ROBBERS, STUPID, EMOWAAND NKWASEIAFUO WHICH YOU ARE ONE OF THEM. GO TO HELL AND DIE ...

• JM IS PRESIDENT 11 years ago

YOU MUST BE ON SOMETHING TO WRITE THIS GARBAGE!!! GOD TOLD ME TO TELL YOU THAT YOU ARE DELUSIONAL AND PSYCHOTIC... WHAT GIVES YOU THE RIGHT TO INSULT NDC LIKE THAT??? HOW ABOUT I RESPOND IN LANGUAGE YOU CAN APPRECIATE EVEN IF ...

• IDRIS PACAS 11 years ago

How can a seemingly organized party like NPP claim that some of its high-raking members have been hired to speak against its election petition? Are they suggesting that they do not have true members? But why won't people spea ...

• Pancho 11 years ago

'' The ears that do not listen to advice ,accompanies the head when it's chopped off ''
    ''A group of sheep led by a lion will always defeat a group of lions led by a sheep ''

• DE 11 years ago

THIS SINGLE MAN IS MOST TIMES CONTROVERSIAL BUT HAS WISDOM ,LOGIC AND FORSIGHT OF THE FUTURE,NPP IS SLEOWLY LOOSING AS CHAMPIONS OF DEMOCRACY AND ARE NOTED FOR VIOLENCE EVEN THOUGH THEY PREACH TOLERANCE.EVERYTHING WILL MISS T ...

• BOB CEDI DOLLAR, ACCRA 11 years ago

foolish man like Wereko Brobbey, had wanted to be a National Chairman of NPP,mo tie nkwasia sem a okika, chairmanship is the same as womanising, kwasia panin

hahaha no comment. Congrat Tazan

• ALL DIE BE DIE 11 years ago

instead of npp taking advise from tazan, it is now attacking him. what kind of humanbeings are these?

• OSUO ABRUBUOR 11 years ago

Wake up NPP and listen to Wreku-Brobbey.

Of what use is a political party that doesn’t participate in the democratic process? The childish antics the NPP hierarchy may play well to its die hard voters but it will alien ...

• Kwesi 11 years ago

A house divided against itself shall not stand

Sorry!!!

• hik 11 years ago

to NPP, evey disenter is a hired agent.....tweaaaa and they call themselves democrats

• anayomi 11 years ago

"WHEN A GOVRENMENT FEARS THE PEOPLE THERE IS LIBERTY.WHEN PEOPLE FEAR THE GOVRNMENT THERE IS A TYRANNY".

YOU ARE NOT USING YOUR GOD-GIVEN BRAINS. YAKA GBEMEI.

• anayomi 11 years ago

you are blind man that buys every crap you here from govrenment media propoganda

YOU HATE ANYTHING AKAN AND THE ONLY THING I CAN SAY IS THAT YOU ARE A MINORITY THEREFORE YOU ARE BITTER AND THE LEAST SCHOOLED PERSON ON GHANAWEB. NAMEI DZI YAKA GBEMEI FE GA MEI. ANIHAWLOI

YOU ARE THE YAKA GBEMEI, A FOOL LIKE YOU, DO YOU HAVE A BRAIN AT ALL TO USE? YOU ARE THE MOST STUPID IDIOT ON THIS SITE. GOD PUNISH YOU AND YOUR WHOLE FAMILY.

• John, USA 11 years ago

Wereko BrobbeyNo has been bribed by the NDC to cause confusion in NPP. He has a very low IQ.

• Allan 11 years ago

You are very stupid to suggest this. Did NPP bribed Rawlings when he was criticizing the NDC? That time it was a field day for you.It is indeed a good advice before the mafias disintegrate the party.

• Ganaba 11 years ago

OH BUT YOU ARE MIXING TWO THINGS. HERE, THERE IS LEGAL IMPLICATIONS THAT'S WHY W. BROBBEY IS A WEAK PERSON. HE HAS MISJUDGED THE NPP AND MUST BE REMOVED FROM ANY DICISION MAKING BODY IF HE IS ONE AT ALL

• ADABRAKA 11 years ago

So there is no wisdom in this party yet?

• Atta Kofi 11 years ago

If you believe in democratic conduct, you would not have gone to form the UGM...
    Ataa Armah
    If you believe in democratic conduct, you would not have gone to form
    the UGM.Today you still claim to be a founding member of t ...

• Kwesi Enin 11 years ago

This Akan Party people!!!!. When will they open their eyes and see the backwardness of their actions. I think they need a Pastor like Mensa Otabil to advise them. Wereko Brobby just give the NPP a simple logic. Whatever the i ...

• Osei 11 years ago

Any Mayhem should begin from betrayers to the decisions of the party especially emanating from the NEC. People who have benefited from the party and turn around to take bribes from the NDC and turn around to speak any nonsens ...

• Nii Ansah 11 years ago

NPP have answers to every issue! was Ghana a paradise when they were in power?

• Big Brain 11 years ago

Am really sorry for the leadership of NPP for not calling a Spade a Spade but rather resorting to verbal assult when certain individuals are sharing their opinion. I think the best thing for NPP is to organise early congress ...

• NANA ADDICT ADDO 11 years ago

Those the gods want to destroy, they first make them mad.

They went after their communication director in brong ahafo.

They went after the peace council and called them satan.

They went after Rev Asante and called ...

• the offended northerner 11 years ago

now i can afford to smile in my own motherland. ebei! ye noa ne sen ena anben?

• FREEMAN 11 years ago

For once let's listen to wise counsel and spare the part the agony it's going through.

• Koo Fosu 11 years ago

Wereko Brobby must keep quiet and go to sleep with his nonsense. When we were campaigning where was he?

• gyan 11 years ago

Brobby I know you are always right. We cannt die b/cos of Nana Akufo Addo so what T is saying is the best.

• wallace 11 years ago

pls npp dont waste your precious time on this twapo man,he needs some money from ndc botty,he wants to join ye be deekeke.he is a cheap man,he has fail in all his attepts in life even marrige.useless good for nothing.

• Atngabono Jonathan Agana 11 years ago

wat are does fools also talking about?

• KOFI 11 years ago

Doc, you have done your portion and work, well said. Posterity will vindicate you. "A word to the wise is in his friend".

• Natural Mystic 11 years ago

“There are people within the party who have been hired by the NDC to do what he is doing, but we hope he is not one of them, people are encouraged to speak their minds and that is the beauty of our party". Really?

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

"Oh, please excuse me!" said the bunny. "I didn't mean to trip over you, but I'm blind and couldn't see you there."

"That's perfectly all right," replied the snake. "It was MY fault. I didn't mean to trip you, but I'm bl ...

• Ozymandias 11 years ago

Funny. Very funny.

SERIOUSLY, WHERE DO GET THIS STUFF???!! IT IS GOOD...

• God Is Great 11 years ago

The biometric machine was to do one f the following. 1. Count you as a voter. 2 Verify you as the true person. Show your picture to conform with your card. One cannot vote only when none of the above was achieved. But NPP say ...

• Efo Cudjoe 11 years ago

That means the biometric machines were to blame for the "Election fraud" because it was not performing its duties right. How can millions of people be counted "wrong" and not even verified by the system?
    I can't wait to dig ...

• Bissue 11 years ago

Can understand, maybe NPP realize these seats cannot be won. What if there is a bye-election in an NPP stronghold. Will the same arguments be used to boycott participation? I think this is why Tarzan is calling for consistenc ...

• ASA 11 years ago

Hope there is no parliamentry seat opened in the Ashanti region. Can the Npp understand that Dr. Afari DJan will continue until it is mandated other wise

• kofi london 11 years ago

Deadman walking

• Woman 11 years ago

It appears some of you just lack critical thinking skills. What makes you all think preparation alone wins elections in Ghana? From previous elections and the immediate past, there is always a cry of foul play so why don't ...

Your first three paragraphs were awesome until I got to the last part/paragraph "Woman".
    The points above were 150% excellent untill you nullified EVERYTHING!
    Sorry, I don't trust anything you write because you are biased. ...

• father 11 years ago

there is senses in what Tarzan is saying after listening to him on radio eespecially when the NPP has agreeed tp articipate in the vetting of the president's nominee. NPP should wise up. what they did in 1992 did not benefit ...

• NPPIST IN WONDERLAND 11 years ago

Can somebody telling us the truth be accepted? Big names have received flak and branded as criminals. They include such men of wisdom as J. A. Kuffuor, J.H. Mensah, Wereko Brobbey, Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe, Paapa Owusu-Ankomah, Ta ...

Awesome comments "NPPIST IN WONDERLAND"!

Before I start any comments, I am also an NDCist but I won't call it in wonderland..lol..
    I am happy to know there are NPP supporters who are wise enough to see the BIGGER picture ...

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Nana 'Odorkon' Akomea, keep dreaming. U are being fooled by Akufo Addo's ambition to be president.
    'Okenkey' , Mahama is president. U can burn farms, foreign ministry, castle, lands commission and even fake another ' Amina' ...

• BabaUS 11 years ago

Interesting. When one of our own confronts us with something they think we should consider, we call him a traitor because it is not what we want to hear. What is a the character of a person who cannot take dissenting opinio ...

Very good and honest question!

• meeeeeen 11 years ago

wereko brobbey is an idiot

• BABY YAA 11 years ago

SO THERE ARE A FEW GUYS IN THE NPP WITH BRAINS????? THE NPP AND NANA LOST THE ELECTIONS IN A CLEAN MANNER, BUT NANA IS TOO STUPID TO KNOW!!!!!! AS FOR NANA AKOMEA, WHERE IS HIS 'WIFE' MR. THOMSON????????

• BABY YAA 11 years ago

WHEN NORMAL STRAIGHT PEOPLE ARE TALKING PEOPLE LIKE NANA AKOMEA, WHOSE 'WIVES' ARE KOFIs AND KWAMEs SHOULD KEEP QUIET.

• Poku 11 years ago

Open minded people show objectivity in all they do or say. The close minded see sunrise when it's about to set.Violent crticisms, pride, intolerance,no new friends except partnership in crime. NPP never changes. Take a lesson ...

• Photosy. 11 years ago

I am surprised at Fred, he is my good friend but I am surprised. So, NOBODY PRESENTLY in this NONSENSICAL party will listen to sense or good counsel ? It's been said and from what am reading now coming from Fred, I am incline ...

• WAR HERO 11 years ago

EX-PRESIDENT KUFUOR SUPPORT FOR AKUFO-ADDO IS NOT GENUINE. KUFUOR WAS UNDER DURESS TO SUPPORT THE COURT CASE OR ELSE..........TOTAL MASSACRE OF BOTH HIS FAMILY AND HIMSELF (INCLUSIVE). PARTY SUPPORTERS LED BY SO-CALLED 'SIR ...

• John mahama 11 years ago

Ndc people will always be fools.

It looks like you are using the wrong name or you are supporting the "wrong" party...whatever!
    Kindly check your credentials Mr. Fake John Mahama.
    hahahahahahaha....

• Asiedu nketsia 11 years ago

Ndc gyimifo) mba.God will punish u.

Nothing apart from insults Mr. Asiedu Nketia?
    Sad indeed, but hey...you are showing your real self.
    Thank you!

• STARRING NANA, BAWUMIA, JAKE 11 years ago

CHASING ELEPHANT TO THE BUSH ( PART 1&2)

PART 3 & 4, CONT OF PART 1 & 2...... ROTFLMAO!!!

• Jot 11 years ago

"Mo gyae su " But he is saying the truth

• nii 11 years ago

the only sensible person is Brobbey

I can attest to the comments above that we have very credible NPP supporters in this forum but sadly their voices cannot be heard.
    The NPP gurus have become DICTATORS, thereby hijacking the voices of the "masses"...the Peac ...

• joe 11 years ago

NDC AND NPP WE ARE FED UP WITH YR UNNECESSARY AEGUEMENTS,YOU PEOPLE DO NOT THINK OF THE POOR GHANAIANS.YOU ARE FIGHTING FOR HIGHER RANKS FOR YR STOMACK AND YR FAMILIES.WHY DON,T YOU LEARN FRM THE WHITE.GOD SAVE GHANA AMEEEEE ...

• GGK 11 years ago

Doc, you the most sensible man in NPP. keep it up. The case in court is just for entertainment. everybody knows.You are not called Tarzan for nothing.

• Yaa 11 years ago

His comments are beyond nonsensical.

• Annor ernest Somuah 11 years ago

NPP must learn to accomodate decenting views from within their own party. They are digging their own grave

• AAA 11 years ago

Can't de NPP read tge writing on the wall.We r tired of u

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

THIS IS SAD. ANYONE WHO DOES NOT TOE THE LINE IS EITHER UNPATRIOTIC, DEVIANT, CORRUPT OR A SELL-OUT. GHANAIANS,ESPECIALLY THE NPP ADHERENTS, REJECTED 'DEMOCRATIC CENTRALISM' YET THEY ARE NOW PRACTISING IT.

• SAAKA ABUBAKR 11 years ago

THE NPP HAS LET MR ADDO TO CONFUSE ALL OF THEM . HE HAS LOST SO HE SHOULD GIVE WAY TO NEW PERSON TO LEAD . WE THE NDC ARE EVER READY.

• HONESTY 11 years ago

What is the similarity between the seizure of Radio Eye by the then military Govt and refusing to accept defeat in an election organised by a credible, time tested and trusted and independent institution like the Electoral Co ...

• alex 11 years ago

You do not know the full length of a frog until it is dead.You guys in the Npp should wait until the party is disintegrated into pieces by the suprem court then you would understand the wisdom Tarzan is saying

• AGYABENG OKYNE 11 years ago

SUPPOSING AN NPP IN AN NPP STRONGHOLD, SAY,BANTAMA OR KIBI, DIES BEFORE THE END OF THE COURT CASE? WILL NPP BOYCOTT THE BYE ELECTION FOR NDC TO WIN IT? NONSENSE, STUPID, MYOPIC

• WOFA ATTA 11 years ago

I knew Wereko Brobbey resigned from NPP and formed his party UGM.Kuffuor worked with him because of all inclusive governance so people should know and live him alone.GOD BLESS THE THREE WISE NOBLE MEN.(NANA ADDO ,BAWUMI and J ...

• Truth 11 years ago

Stupidity and foolishness is rather taking over Wereko Brobey as he ages. It is a pity to see him in such a state

• Akwesi 11 years ago

Is Wereko-Brobbey still a member of NPP? I thought he left to form UGM.Shame on him.

• Awudu 11 years ago

Shame on Tarzan the opportunist.

• Efua Bombastic 11 years ago

Tarzan speaks the truth and they accuse him - what a joke. The Npp need to wake up and smell the coffee!

• NanaKing 11 years ago

look at these saaayoooooo people being mad at someone that wise to tell them the ugly truth. Tell them again and again and again Bobby.Concert party people

• TAMBRO/DENMARK 11 years ago

EVERY ONE CAN SEE CLEARLY IN THE FACE OF THE NPP CHAIRMAN THAT THEY ARE VERY HUNGRY.THEY THINK BEING IN OPPOSITION FOR ANOTHER FOUR YEARS IS FAR AND THEY CAN NOT SURVIVE, THIS IS WHY THEY ARE DYING TO COME TO POWER AT ALL COS ...

• NYANSAYENA 11 years ago

I always agrees with Dr. Wereko-Brobby when he speaks with issues.I recall that, when he said,ECG bought toys Machines with High cost.I also once Disagree with him when he says at Ghana @ at 50 that Ghana Owed him because he ...

• CHE 11 years ago

THE ELITIST NPP IS GOING THROUGH INFIGHTING. CLEARLY THE TASK OF PROVING THAT THE ELECTIONS WERE RIGGED BY THE EC IS A HERCULEAN ONE LEGALLY. I DO NOT BELIEVE THEY HAVE EVIDENCE TO PROVE A CALCULATED ATTEMPTS AT INFLATING FI ...

Hahahaha... no comment, time will tell.

• K S D 11 years ago

Can anyone, who has an opinion to post on the Ghanaweb, write a single sentence without an abusive or curse words? Please do learn to replace your vocabulary with good and civilized language. You all would be respected for it ...

• Akosua 11 years ago

THIS GUY HAS MENTAL ISSUES. NEVER CONTRIBUTED SENSIBLE THING.

• crorkservice 9 years ago

2FSOJR I appreciate you sharing this blog.Thanks Again. Awesome.

• matzcrorkz 9 years ago

SbpKY7 I truly appreciate this blog post.Thanks Again. Really Great.