Akans must unite to reverse the Gonjewelization of Ghana.
This Gonjeweland Project which depends on stealing of Akan wealth and resources must be halted at all costs.
GOD PURNISHED YOU NOM WHO EVER YOU ARE ::IF YOU TRYED TO ABUSED ANY NORTHNER FOR NOTHING;;; YOU WILL SURELY PAY FOR THE::::YOU CANT HIDE:::TAKE THAT FROM ME:::I SWEAR ;AND I MEAN IT::::TALK POLITICS NO INSULT::AFTER ALL WE A ...
Infact I am going off line!No need to waste time on fools!
GHANA IS AT OUR CROSS ROAD OF OUR DEMOCRACY.
No JUDGE CAN RULE AGAINST us Ndc
SOME HALF-BAKED JOURNALISTS HAVE BECOME PROFESSIONALS OVERNIGHT DICTATING WHAT SHOULD BE DONE. IF YOU DON'T HAVE ANY PROFESSIONAL CLUES JUST SHUT UP. TELL YOUR NPP TO DISCIPLINE THEMSELVES INSTEAD OF CRAVING FOR OPPORTUNITIES ...
Who says Ken is a journalist, he's only fooling his master, the assin donpim mercenary, for his daily bread.
is better 2 have one party state than 2 be in hell with & go 2 hell with those them them all die be die party.....
Author:.. PRINCE KWASI ADADE
...IT IS CLEAR THE GREEDY CORRUPT NDC BASTARDS AND CRIMINAL AFARI GYAN'S EC RIGGED THE ELECTION, HOWEVER, MANY VOTERS WERE ON THE SIDE OF THE EVIL NDC DWARFS. WHEN THE HISTORY IS TOLD, IT WILL ...
ELECTION RIGGERS USELESS GOVT. GHANA WILL SPOIL UNTO THEIR STUPID HEAD
YOU ARE A VERY BIG FOOL TO THINK THAT GHANA WILL SPOIL..HUNGRY BUSTARDS NPP..
Help resist oppressors' rule !
It's a call to duty and the obligation of every true blue Ghanaian to resist the oppressors' rule being imposed on us by professional gangsters who once lied to us that Ghana's gold reserves ...
If we have such fool in our mix how can we develop Ghana? Idiot!
Source: Daily Guide...
All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.
Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call h ...
Have you seen the plane fool of Ghanaian Gold in Turkey. Why is goverment denying it, if the turkish press confirms. Why are the media so silent over this case? Are they bought by the government? Our country is been destroyed ...
You again "Fucker, Cock sucker, Pussy eater". I will make sweat & stop your nonsense comments.. I will delete you from this website.. If you're an animal you will be a bird.. An animal like you. Your mom waste her pussy for g ...
Crying wolf
Ghana is not a one party state. How can hotly contested elections in 2008 and 2012 with small margins be called one party state? The truth is that the NPP with their lack of foresight have decided to follow a flagbearer who i ...
Terribly whatever, you are here again? who have time to read your craps? Cant you see people just insult you straight without reading your craps! Your stupid ndc will bring a coup and i will support it ! Stupid communist fool ...
keep sucking my white penis so it can coat your tonsils with the semen of an Obroni, you stupid,idiot, NIGGER
YOU CAN PAY ALL THE JUGDES ON EARTH NDC BUT YOU CAN'T PAY GOD. IF S.C RULE IN NDC'S FAVOR WITH STRONG THIEVERY EVIDENCE AGAINST NDC, GOD WILL BURN NDC TO ASHHES, THERE WILL BE NOTHING LEFT. GOD GAVE GHANA OIL FOR A PURPOS ...
How can Kuranche make such a stupid assertion by disrespecting the wish of the people.
In all elections,if Npp does not win, then the elections are rigged. This cry baby episode started during
Nkrumah's time and it is still going on.In NPP thinking cup, the population of two regions can outnumber that of ei ...
This crazy bald headed tomatoes/ coconut cum ivorian ex youth de ficker thoughts were to be next Akomea,ofui.The biggest fraudster on the streets!
We must take stand, the Supreme can be bribed. I really do not believe in any system in Africa. I do not trust the electoral commission, the security forces, the judicial systems or any system we have in Ghana. It is sad that ...
IS NPP RATHER THAT WANT TO SUBVERT THE VOTERS OF GHANAIAN ELECTORATES, AND SEEKING FOR POWER FOR NANA AT ALL COST, AND THAT'S WHY YOU DONT SEEM TO KNOW HOW TO CONTAIN THIS SITUATION. YOU WANT TO EAT NANAS' SHIT KEN GO AND EAT ...
KEN, YOU ARE ABSOLUTELY RIGHT. GHANA IS HEADING TOWARDS ONE PARTY STATE. WE HAD THIS PROBLEM DURING DR.KWAME NKRUMAH'S REGIME IN THE SIXTIES WHEN GHANA WAS HIJACKED BY COMMUNIST DICTATORSHIP. EVERYBODY IN GHANA, EVEN A 5 YEA ...
I agree with you!!
Then blame your bush party npp for that.
U ARE THE MOST USELESS MAN IN GHANA
Just look at his face like someone who is suffering from DOWN SYNDROME LIKE HIS BOSS, AKUFO ADDO
What a childish speech, full of vacum.
there's no traces of BRAIN WORK at all in what this man is saying.I guess
he needs a medical check up.He is definately suffering from POST ELECTION TRAUMA.
These useless beings from NPP from Nana Ddo to Bawumia through to Jake,Akomea,Gabby,Sir John and this Kuranchie guy are suffering from what i have termed,Post-Election Traumatic Stress Syndrome(PETSS).They are nothing but id ...
It is true what the man is saying. Those Akans worshipping Mahama and NDC must be of slaves trading years back. The question here is, are you Akans now become slaves to the ewes and gonjas? Ask yourself who is rulling you tod ...
ASHANTI AND AKYEM RATS DONT BELIEVE IN DEMOCRACY
You are talking cock and absolute rubbish.What came out of Kufuor's mismanagement is what we see today inflation and making the cedi equal to the dollar. Ghanaians think they have enough to be equal to the dollar.We mismanag ...
May the Gods of Gonjaland and the Ewe land strike you foolish ampit smelling shit eater dead! May your family die unatural death and rot wherever they die.Curse on you and your foolish primitive and the whole of the Asante tr ...
The resources of Ghana belong to ALL Ghanaians irrespective of tribe. Surely, if some precious resource is found in the North, wouldn't you want to benefit from it too? Are you happy to accept less for tribalism sake. Most Ak ...
What nonsense? How can the NDC use the oil resources to "abuse the minds of stakeholders" when, the NPP has only a self-interest motive to gain power. Of course, the NDC, by the 2008 and 2012 electoral victories, has thwarted ...
Elections in Ghana have never been free and fair, but the 2012 elections have been the worst. That is why all the political parties have been complaining with the exception of the NDC, because they benefitted from it. The NDC ...
We stole the election, BUT THE JUDGES WILL BE SCARED AND DARE NOT RULE AGAINST US.. We are in power
there that the problem will start if one feel cheated. You can steal the whole world but cannot steal God.
No JUDGE in Ghana can rule against us the Ndc. We are in charge of the oil money and we can bribe any judge or EC TO WIN THE ELECTIONS. WE ARE FED UP OF NPP nonsense so we will not stay quiet any longer. We will win the elect ...
We are in charge of GHana
We the NDC ARE IN POWER. NO ONE CAN REMOVE US; GH ARE AFRAID OF US
GHANAIANS ARE JUST TIMID AND WILL GIVE UP ON THE ELECTION PETITION SOON. THAT'S GUARANTEED! So Fellow NDC MEMBERS DONT WORRY ABOUT NPP. Just WOYOME case, obinim case, coke turned into baking powder case, they will give up on ...
We Ndc are in power
Nana Bawuah, you exposed the evil party. Its power will be short lived.
NPP ARE JUST SORE LOSERS.
nonsense,dont use this platform if u have nothing to talk about.
You called that "having nothing to talk about?" Shed off your ignorance and read James' piece carefully.
you are very stupid to write this nonsense here. let me ask u, did NDC found any oil after 20 yrs on power. i guess NDC did not care about oil at that time but now they want to reap all the benefit with greed. you should be ...
Nana, as in Nana Akufo Addo, Tutugyagu-USA write good English because no one understands what you have written; you prat!!
Ugly men oftentimes say and do silly things. What is this ugly looking guy trying to say?
stupidity and ignorance. who is gaining from the oil at this point building; interchanges in accra and kumasi. was kuffuor's 8 yr rule a one party rule? some akans, my god.
........when ku4 was in power so there is no problem for NDC to have the mandate of the people to rule for life if the oil money is reflecting in their living standard.All there for us is better Ghana agenda Mr Ugly Tarantula ...
NDC won the elections because the NPP chose to allow tribalism to dictate who should lead the party to the battle instead of someone who could have neutralized the Northern effect. Northners are not as divided and corrupt lik ...
Between this guy and 'Bukom Banku'!
To the boxer`s credit,he has some wins he can brag about. Can this miserable soul make any such claim?
You are right . Ghana is full of ugly bushmen.What in the hell is this rat talking about ?
CAN YOU REASON BETTER THAN THE PRESIDENT
NDC CAN BETTER PROTECT THE OIL MONEY,
What is your logic behind that lose statement?
We own GHANA judges
AUTHOR
KOLOOKO JAPAN OKOFO MY LOGIC IS THAT KUFFOUR HAS ALREADY TAKEN 3%OF THE OIL MONEY. NO WAY FOR NPP AGAIN
This is total rubbish!!! The NPP, up to today, has not established any fraud whatsoever with the last election!!! Infact all they have complained about are administrative errors. Yet they tell their supporters they have been ...
Stop shivering: are you having any fear for the outcome of the case before the Supreme Court? If you believe in the rule of law and NDC and EC have NOTHING to fear, then what's your problem?
With this logic then the UK, the USA, Australia are all one party states...this man is a deliberate propagandist for a whiny opposition that are, as it is, running backwards on their path to populist support.
The NPP are not ...
man we no where u are coming from. if i should tell u mister npp supporter that ghanaians are for the past 20yrs believe in democracy and go to the box every 4yrs to decide who should be our president or which political part ...
hmmm.
He can never have Akomea's job, ofui!Waste him pls!
what do u gain from this kind of nonsense. excitments of this nature is very stupid of u. if u have nothing to do do not do it here (Ghana). I think u are the most useless editor-in-chief in the history of Ghana. idiot
another disgrace. ken how can you have such a big head but with absolutely nothing in it haa?
the ndc party got involved in senseless looting thro fake j-debts even tho their strongholds are the poorest in ghana...yet these same strongholds continued to vote for them as if to say WE ARE THE SLAVES WHO LOVE TO REMAIN A ...
Just look at face of this moron,I don't know why Ghana web put up the face of this ugly bastard.Kuranche, you tooooo ugly for your picture to be publiched on the web.I blame your mother who carried you in his womb for nine mo ...
please dont do this , having a news paper organisation, doesnt give you, the ability to say crazy things stop this.
How can such an illiterate idiot be an editor of a newspaper?these npp fools are just stupid to the bone.useless people that make up the npp are the only ones in the nation that share the views of this foolish kuranchie.
Ghana will never become one party state if NPP could have conceded difeat but due to their selfish interest they don´t know what to do.
It takes two to unleash a one-party political edifice:
A corrupt, insecure government and an equally corrupt, weak and disorganized opposition.
The discerning Ghanaian electorate would do everything humanly possible to pre ...
Transparency + Responsibility + Accountability + Diligence + Security = Greatest Nation In Africa
“So if the party in power decides that they should stay in power by hook or crook and that they will not allow the val ...
Hehehehe.
What do you expect from an "organized" opposition? Pick arms? Or, Call on the Judiciary?
We always neglect the fact that Ghanaians are almost always ready to be bribed; especially, when the "unknown" victim is the whole na ...
When P/NDC lost power to opposition in 2000, they( the Ewes elements of the party) vowed that when P/NDC ever comes to power again, they will do anything by hook or crook to stay in power.
The manifestation of that is wha ...
YOU ARE FOOL AND STUPID BECAUSE YOU ALWAYS SUPPORT NPP NO MATTER WHAT. NPP ARE SORE LOSERS.
NPP came to power by chance and throughlies and deception which Ghanaians have now realized. By strewing corpses of women from morturies and even killing some themselves, they were able to frighting Ghanaians that it was due ...
If Ghana becomes a one party state then NPP should be held responsible because of their actions which is not attractive enough. NPP is not national in character that is why majority of Ghanaians opted for NDC. Review the just ...
IF THE NPP BOYCOTT WHAT THEY WERE VOTED FOR;IS THAT MULTI PARTY STATE?KWASIA BA:
ADVISE THOSE STUPID BOYCOTTIES:
NKRUMAHH DID NOT DEVIDE GHANA, WE ARE ALL GHANAIANS. MATEMEHO SOWED BAD SEED FOR HIS CHILDREN AND THEY ARE SUFERING FROM IT NOW.ONE PARTY WILL BE GOOD FOR YOU BECAUSE NPP CAN NEVER WIN IN GHANA.
IT IS STUPID TO BELIEVE THAT WE HAVE ONLY ONE PARTY ,IT'S ONLY TRIBAL FEELINGS ,THE AKANS CLAIMS TO BE ON TOP OF GHANA IS STUPID LEAVE MAHAMA TO DO HIS JOB ,YOU PEOPLE ARE STUPID
I am an Ewe and have a lot of Akan friends. I do not like when people try to blame all Akans fot the stupidity of the npp leadership.Is jake an Akan? NDC won in 4 Akan regions.npp guys are just a group of brainless criminals ...
ken any full of stupid people like you will surely turn into one party state. it does not benefit anybody to risk allowing clowns like you to come near the seat of power in the country. I actually feel sad for few intelligent ...
Another idiot! How he arrived at that interpretation of the election results would confound any right-thinking Ghanaians. If you must contribute to the national debate please say something sensible - not trash.
GHANA PREFER ONE PARTY STATE THAN RUBBISH ALL DIE BE DIE. BOMB THOWERS. STUPID KEN KURANCHIE
>>> There we go again. "Alhaji (Homosexual Terrorist), who dey hide under da name *(Mohammed Awuni)*, alias *(Awuni Mohammed)*, is USELESS Latrine boy, but all other Northners dey be Good People, >>>(except) *(Bi-Sexual Allan ...
This man is a total fool. I have not even bothered reading the story before I got angry. Who has caused the one-part state if not the NPP?
You are perfectly right. It seems people in responsible position in Ghana have become so corrupt that they have lost their sense of reasoning and the spirit of patroitism. Future elections in Ghana are now mere wastes on the ...
MAY THE MOST HIGH GOD WHO RULES ALL NATIONS IN ALL THE WORLD (Ps24:1,2) bless you KEN KURANCHIE! WAKE UP GHANAIANS THE ENEMY IS KNOCKING ST YOUR DOOR FRANTICALLY,SHUT THE DOOR TIGHTLY NOW,BEFORE ITS TOO LATE .LET ''MY VOTE C ...
Ghana will not become one-party state. that was npp's agenda and it backfire. I am NDC but the progress of Ghana is more important to me than a party.npp will come to power if you people learn and understand what humility is. ...
this article has no merit and no bases hence no sense.
What do you expect if the opposition is not organised, pluralistic and a formidable force? You have yourselves to blame. A weakened or self-weakened opposition lacking principles is damaging to our democracy. Tell the NOP to ...
So out of the bag comes the tricks of the NPP. It's all about the oil money. Interesting. Should the NPP be declared winners will they perpetrate exactly what they are accusing NDC off. Theseeople are not intelligent at all, ...
This guy is stupid and he continues to show his stupidity. When NPP won in 2000 and 2004 everything was normal because the NDC looks matured than the All die be die group.If you think a tribal party can win power again in Gha ...
SICK KURANCHIE.THE MOST GREEDY AND USELESS JOURNALIST. WHO TOLD YOU WE ALL WANT NPP IN POWER? ARE WE NOT GHANAIANS? USELESS FOOL.
Idiot. A so-called editor of a newspaper who should be more enlightened writing this thrash. Idiot. Go burn yourself if you cant't stomach the defeat of the narcotics peddlers party (npp).
Ken has really raised a genuine concern about our democracy which, all like minded patriots, should evaluate and contribute to make Ghana a true democratic state.Democracy, like the tyres of a vehicle, requires more than one ...
fool living in a fools paradise
You only confirming what has and is already there
CHASING ELEPHANT TO THE BUSH ( PART 1&2)
One party states brought peace and progress to african countries.Look at what your so-called multi-party democracy is doing to Africa-wars,chaos retrogression,struggle for power ,etc.
your a foolish man and block headed you have nothing to offer
you the NPPs are always troublesom and tribalistic ,when the NPP was in power what did they use the Ghana @50 money for can they account for it.therefore MR KEN ...
Ghana is becoming one party state
I THINK GHANAIANS SHOULD START THINKING DIMENTIONALLY BEFORE THINGS GET OUT OF HAND, GHANA IS DEFINATELY HEADING TOWARDS A ONE PARTY DICTATORSHIP WHICH IF NOT STOPPED, GHANA WILL SOON EXPLODE.
Votes are ballot papers. Some dead wood with ink on it. They are therefore inanimate. Thus they are animated by people who count them. Thus votes do not count themselves and can not be animated.
Without a person to count vo ...
I am glad the Npp is dying and this fool does realize he belongs to a dying party.Yes Ghana is becoming an Ndc state and its a good thing,Ken should continue to have more of such dreams.
The opposition has petitioned am court. The opposition has stated "We will make Ghana ungovernable", and the same has boycotted government business but received new salaries. Who then is turning the nation into a one-party s ...
All political parties should watch it. We are monitoring the situation more than North Korea
SO KEN SAYS, if you vote, your vote and my vote must count for the value of one vote.”
Ken, what does this mean? You are making the people of Pantang go dizzy laughing.
To prevent a one -party state let us adopt the Proportional Representative system of governance.It will stop the winner takes all situation.
Please explain this? How does proportional representation work?
No government or party in power can in the Ghana of today. But yes the opposition can help create a party state when they fail to face reality and re-organise as a government in waiting!!! That may involve changing the party ...
Does he know what he is talking about?
If you voted and your party did not win does that make Ghana one party state?
Oh this village boy paaaa!!
Ken Kuranche, wo ye kroaseni paa
This is a misdirected argument. The people who refuses to participate in governance and who is in government performing his duties, which of them is creating a one party system?
This is one of the most intelligent analysis I have ever read on Ghanaweb. It is so scary, given the massive blind support of the country for the NDC and the loose accountability.
we know ndc plan. and we will counter it
Ken Kuranchie, don't use Ghanaweb as a platform to project your "one party state" notion.
What shows that, GHANA is been turned into a one party state?
NPP had two terms in office, this the second tenure of the NDC. For t ...
If the president is creating jobs for boys and girls are they not Ghanaians.
Please give us a break and let the NPP be in opposition for another 36years. And they are acting perfectly to feet into thst spell.
Edaybee keke!
That is what is turning Ghana into a one party state. Why can't this fools reason? Ghanaians are not fools. They see what NPP is orchestrating and gradually deserting them for what they are-LIARS.
IT WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER SO AS TO SEND SOME OF YOU TO NSAWAM AGAIN AS YOU CONTINUE LIKE YOUR FOREFATHERS
IF AN EDITOR BELIEVED TO BE A JOURNALIST CAN SAY THIS, THEN I THINK THE INSTITUTE OF JOURNALISM TRAINS SCHOOL DROP-OUTS. SO FAR ONLY A FEW JOURNALIST HAVE PUBLISHED SENSIBLE MESSAGES. THEY SEEMED TO BE BOUGHT AND NOT SINCERE ...
JUST AS THIS EDITOR IS LYING, SO WILL HIS ARTICLES BE,
WHY WAIST MONEY ON BUYING FABRICATED NEWS?
Why should any serious radio station invite this fool for serious business. One party state is better than having multi party system including NPP fools
Are you seriouse? One are one of those cheap journalist you had no responsibilities and hence unprofessional. Shame to you fool!
What is one party state? can you count? Do you know that several pparties stood for the electi ...