Nana Addo will be sworn in as President before Christmas - Sammy Awuku

Read Comments Comments (326)

• kwamena 11 years ago

Interesting.

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Author:.. PRINCE KWASI ADADE

...IT IS CLEAR THE GREEDY CORRUPT NDC BASTARDS AND CRIMINAL AFARI GYAN'S EC RIGGED THE ELECTION, HOWEVER, MANY VOTERS WERE ON THE SIDE OF THE EVIL NDC DWARFS. WHEN THE HISTORY IS TOLD, IT WILL ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

IF JOHN MAAMA IN 3WEEKS CAN SEND SUCH AMOUNT OF OUR GOLD OUTSIDE GHANA AND WHEN HE WAS EXPOSED HE IS TELLING US CRAPS THAT THE GOLD IS NOT FOR GHANA! EI.. OMAN GHANA! CHINESE ARE NOW OVERTAKING OUR LAND FOR GALAMSEY AND THEIR ...

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

WE NEED TRUTH JUST TRUTH IN THIS LAND AND OUR NAME AS THE GOLD COAST WILL MANIFEST ...

• don`t care !!! 11 years ago

As Akufo-Addo & Jake Embark On Reckless Self-Promotional Agenda....Nana Addo will be sworn in as President before Christmas – Sammy Awuku!....Hmmmmm!npp now are jokers & laughing stock[someone or something which seems stupi ...

• New York / Ghanians 11 years ago

Another stupid funny man in npp, how stupid can you be to to make nonsense statement like that, I hope you see stupid you look

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

LOOT AT THIS MOUNTAIN BOY TOO TALKING. WHAT HAVE YOU DONE FOR AKWAPIMS? NPP MUST NOT DREAM OF ASSUMING THE PRESIDENCY AGAIN. WHAT A STUPID SUBVERSIONSIT COMMENT.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

Samuel Awuku, stop the clowneryY; that is the preserve of the NDC !

Only the Supreme Court can come out with a fixed date for the final judgement on the petition, so please stop venturing into a 'grey area'.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

THIS JOHN MAHAMA IS VERY SMART AND HE WILL DESTROY GHANA WITH THE SUPPORT OF BLIND NDC FOOLS

• ZAMIA N22 LONDON 11 years ago

SAM AWUKU, WO Y3 ABOAFUNU, APONKYE THE GOAT!

IT'S VERY SAD THAT AWUKU IS STILL DREAMING WHILE AWAKE. IT'S RATHER UNFORTUNATE THAT NPP HAS GOT PEOPLE LIKE THIS BOTTOMLESS FOOL IN THEIR PARTY, NO WONDER THE PARTY IS SINKING SO FAST. PATHETIC, VERY PATHETIC HUH!!!

• basoah george 11 years ago

REALLY

• Kwame Okoampa Ahoofe, Jr, Ph.D 11 years ago

ITS AMAZING THAT SOME CRIMINAL ELEMENTS WITHIN NPP STILL THINK THE AKYEM DWARF AND SERIEL WOMANIZER, PATAPAA, WHORE,WEE SMOKING NANA AKUFFO ADDO WILL BE PRESIDENT?....CRIMINALS

• BONEHEARD 11 years ago

ITS A REAL ENTERTAIMENT. THE NPP FOOLS WANT TO OUT-DO EACH OTHER.NOW IT AINT FUNNY ANYMORE.THEY WANT TO SEE WHO WILL WIN THE NKWASIAFO HENE BY THEIR STUPIDITY. ALL OF THEM INCLUDING TAZAN ARE IN COMPETITION .

• SALA 11 years ago

IF MAHAMA CAN PUT OUT A STATEMENT TO DENY THE GOLD STORY SAYING IT DIDN'T EXIST, THEN TURN AROUND AGAIN AND ASK FOR THE SAME GOLD STORY TO BE INVESTIGATED, THEN TELL ME, WHO IS RATHER INKWASIAFO HENE HA! MAHAMA IS INCOMPET ...

• Doe Dennis 11 years ago

Its like a theif who can,t get something to steal acussing his neighbour that that,he has stolen all that can be stolen.this 419 boys,they think we are sleeping.

• DEDE 11 years ago

day dreaming? if you think God is going to allow NDC THUGS AND THIEVES to rule his beloved country GHANA then you are the one DREAMING!

• DANIEL 11 years ago

Surely he will be sworn in by NPP thugs at OBRA SPOT amidst the wielding of cutlasses,chasing media men and vandalizing of poeple's property.

• SALA 11 years ago

AND IT SHALL COME TO PASS THAT ONCE UPON A TIME SUPREME COURT AND GHANAIANS SACK A PRESIDENT NAME JOHN WHATEVER MAHAMA FROM OFFICE DUE TO THEFT.

Hahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaa, OMG so people still believe Akufo Addo would ascend to the presidency before his retirement, then you have got something worst coming your way hahaha!!

• S.Dikaini 11 years ago

first it was go home and dress in white today wait until ending December abaaa.

• NYARKO U.S. 11 years ago

WHAT IS THAT BOZZO SAMUEL AWUKU TALKING ABOUT?
    THIS IS SICK AND IDIOTIC FOR AN EDUCATED PERSON LIKE SAMUEL AWUKU TO BEHAVING LIKE KOKOASE/CASSAVA FARM BOY.
    GHANA ALREADY HAS A PRESIDENT FOR THE NEXT 4 YEARS AND WILL BE INNA ...

• Yo man 11 years ago

Look at the people who call the name God,they even go to church nto make them wise enough to do thier Cocain deals.419

• lariba 11 years ago

Ogyimfo liike. You go dream for four more years. All dream be dream

• Nana Ansah 11 years ago

Sometimes one is bound not to ask whether this intoxicated faithful like Awuku got up on the wrong side of the bed but one is bound to ask what did he smoke or drink this morning. Why can't Ghanaians take God out of the equat ...

• Alugu 11 years ago

NPP won't win the presidency till after 2020, if they will ever exist as a party by then.

• Efo Kossi Korve 11 years ago

Which kingdom of Od is this young chap referring to?. He should stop blasheming lest he incurs the wrath of God. This is what these NPP guys have been doing to further fuel the deceit that they are mounting on their gullible ...

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

Awuku, how can you support your cocaine sniffing, arrogant, desperate and patapaa 70 years oldman to proclaim ALL DIE BE DIE over Ghanaians and turn round to say that 'the battle is between the kingdom of God and those.....". ...

• Asuasa 11 years ago

Ooh what a funny bunch of....... oh God save the NPP. This is a big disgrace and a big joke for that matter.

• MR (Z) SQUIRE 11 years ago

THIS IS ABSOLUTE PERSUADABLELY ACT OF VISION TO NPP SUPPORTERS, WATCH OUT GUYS. NPPians, this is just a kind of a year ugly cry faul. Please stop it.

• jumbo 11 years ago

In a civilized country,This sammy Awuku would have been prisoned for raising false alarm.It was this guy who started misleading Nana Akufu Addo and by extension,the entire NPP gullibles.

In his(sammy Awuku)contribution on ...

• sharp sharp 11 years ago

I don't know the kind of tribe you belong, but if it is what am thinking then no wonder, but if you are not then you are insane.

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

I am surprised at the impudence and stupidity of this irresponsible Sammy Awuku. Does he have a father at home to advise him? Or they are all the same?

• anayomi 11 years ago

THAT YOU SOLD TO TURKY

• TOGBUI AMEDEKER 11 years ago

YOU ARE CRAZY - NANA ADDO WILL NEVER BE A PRESIDENT. NO REASONABLE AND SANE JUDGE WILL OVERTURN THAT RULING. NANA ADDO AND HIS MEN ARE ALL COMEDIANS

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 11 years ago

SAMMY I HOLD THE SAME BELIEVE. THE GOOD GOD ALMIGHTY IS AT WORK. THE TRUTH WILL SHINE THROUGH SOON.
    I HAVE NEVER LOST HOPE. THE SC WILL SURELY DELIVER THE TRUTH BY THE GRACE OF GOD.
    THE WHOLE WORLD IS WATCHING. YOU CAN RUN ...

• maa tech 11 years ago

Do not disturb God please and let God attend to serious people with serious lives to lead not the cantata troop npp. God has no time for selfish and ungrateful beings like Nana Addo and Co. Will you listen to God's voice this ...

• HOT ONE 11 years ago

samuel Awuku says NDC robed NPP of their property since when did the presidency of Ghana becomes theur property.
    How and when did it becomes NPP( s) and why are we voting for.

Dreamers as they are will always dream in day ...

GOD IS NOT LIKE YOU SO SHALLOW MINDED AND SPEWS OUT STUPIDITY. SINCE WHEN DID YOU HAVE THE MONOPOLY OF GOD? IGNORANT! JUST WAIT AND SEE!!!

• Doe Dennis 11 years ago

I hope the whole world is not only shoe shine boys?Or did i get it wrong?

SHOE SHINE OR SHINE SHOE? YOU NATION ROBBERS!!

• Kweku Boateng Jnr 11 years ago

President Mahama has not send gold to any country. NPP guys stop thses lies. State your points without insulting.

TELLING THE TRUTH IS NOT AN INSULT. THE CROOKS AND LAIRS WILL ALWAYS SEE THE TRUTH AS AN INSULT.
    VERY FUNNY, MANY OF THIS GUYS DO NOT BELIEVE IN GOD ANY WAY.
    THEY WORSHIP ALL SORTS! SHAME ON YOU!
    BY THE WAY THEY HAVE NO C ...

• nana 11 years ago

go through all the comments both ndc and npp people have givenand judge for yourself which of them do more insult

• evanzini 11 years ago

eeiii Ghana. U just listen and take what u hear witout investigating. pls grow up

• Klovi 11 years ago

DONT TALK FROM WHAT YOU DONT HAVE ANY CONCRATE PROOPF,DONT SAY ANYTHING FROM YOUR STUPID STOMAC.

• MOSES 11 years ago

BUT YOU CAN'T FORCE ANY ONE TO GO YOUR WAY. YOU PREFERE THOSE FUNNY PROMISES WHILES THE OTHER 50% PREFERE OTHER PROMISES THAT ARE REAL AND ACHIEAVABLE. WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM. I DON'T KNOW WHY PEOPLE THINK 100% OF GHANAIAN VOTE ...

• BALL ROLLING 11 years ago

IS IT 2020 CHRISTMAS OR THE PAST CHRISTMAS? NPP IS NOW MAD PEOPLES PARTY. I JUST THINK THAT THE WANT TO BE PRESIDENT NANA IS NOW A LAUGHING STOCK BY THE SMALL CHILDREN HE TRUSTED.

• COMANDO 11 years ago

WHEN WILL NPP PARTY ACCEPT A DEFIT? DURING 2008 ELLECTION, NPP WAS IN POWER AND THEY LOST THE ELLECTION CLAIMING, THE OPOSITION NDC HAVE STOLEN THE VOTE. HOW ON EARTH WILL THE OPPOSITION ROB THE RULLING GOVERNMENT. YET AGAIN ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Another idiot. Go and form your Ashanti-Akyem country.

go and form your country

• Joe 11 years ago

Your parents paid school fees for nothing good

• truth stands 11 years ago

hahahahahahahahha. laughing stock NPP...when did Awuku became a christian?.. hhmmmmmmmmmmmm... with their evil martials....

• K.B.HOLLAND 11 years ago

HE IS JUST A FALSE PROPHET, KWASEA ABOA WOAGYIMI PAA

• Daddy Joe 11 years ago

Another crazy dude in the sore loser's
    camp.He will be sworn in. Leaving in a fool's world.

• UNITED GHANA 11 years ago

Old soldier, don't be misled. If they've got 'mountains of evidence' why is it still in their possession and not with the SC? Common sense should tell you that ifthey had it, they would have rushed it to SC at the speed of l ...

• pa tommy canada 11 years ago

IT IS CLEAR THE GREEDY CORRUPT NDC BASTARDS AND CRIMINAL AFARI GYAN'S EC RIGGED THE ELECTION, HOWEVER, MANY VOTERS WERE ON THE SIDE OF THE EVIL NDC DWARFS. WHEN THE HISTORY IS TOLD, IT WILL BE SAID THAT GHANAIANS WERE OFFERED ...

• Terribly SpeCific 11 years ago

Your election fraud president has started the NDC normal liars again.Yesterday, he denied any knowledge of the lost Gold,today,he is setting up investigation into the huge lost,Oh Ghana another darkness for another 4 yrs!!!!!

• Senior citizen --Germany 11 years ago

Sammy Awuku Wanno Huam,a fragrant smell from your mouth.It is an indefatigable fact that Nana Akuffo Addo will be ussered into the August office as the legitimate President of the Repulic of Ghana before 9th December 2013 a ...

• Efua Bombastic 11 years ago

The only dwarf is Nana Addo! Please check!

• Yo man 11 years ago

Look at those who call people dwarfs,old soldier,your shoe schine boys deon,t undrstand this English.write in Twi

• DRAMA-KING MAHAMA 11 years ago

Mahama is a thief who should go to jail.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

DO THEY HAVE SENSE AT ALL OR THEY JUST HATE GHANA? NO SENSIBLE MAN WHO HAVE HIS COUNTRY AT HEART WILL SUPPORT WOYOMI, MAHAMA GOLD SMUGGLING, CHINA GALAMSEY, MAHAMA SPOILING OUR $180M, MAHAMA SHARING 4X4 WHILE GHANAIAN OLD MEN ...

• Akyem Begoro 11 years ago

Hotel wawa, Hotel koffour, Amoateng the then sitting mp is still in jail in U.S.A for a cocaine saga. What a shame to npp

• SHAMO 11 years ago

IS AMOATENG'S COCAIN A PROPERTY OF GHANA,? IF AMOATENG HAS BEEN ARRESTED WHAT CONCERN GHANA IN THIS? WE ARE TALKING ABOUT YOUR NDC BAD LOOTING AND YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT SOMEBODYs PRIVATE BUSSINESS... ADVICE YOUR THIEF MAHAMA ...

• joey london! 11 years ago

Personally I won't follow a political party whose leaders told me to wear all white suit for church services and make merry, because we have won an election only for me to look stupid as it turns out that I been fooled!wh ...

• Yo man 11 years ago

Tell your Nana he has to change his name to John,then he can be president of Ghana

• ESI 11 years ago

These npp supporters are all fools. Just open your eyes. haaaaaaaaaba. Nkwasiafo ben mpo nyi

• AFEVIA 11 years ago

ABUAKWA STATE WILL GET INDEPENDENCE FROM THE REST OF GHANA AND NANA ADDO WILL BE DECLARED PRESIDENT FOR LIFE. INDEPENDENCE NOW FOR ABUAKWA STATE.

• MATHS @ MARS 11 years ago

Which Christmas is he talking about? Is it the Christmas immediately after the elections or Christmas 2016? Please clarify for us. It is indeed interesting to talk of "MOUNTAIN OF EVIDENCE BEFORE YOU." Please seek advice from ...

• Clarence Hedzolleh 11 years ago

The infantile Sammy Awuku is dreaming. Come Christmas and he will wake up to the reality of his delusion. Dream on, boy!!!

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Only mad people and drug addicts can come up with dreams of pies in the sky!

• nero 11 years ago

Boss,kinddly declare ur stand! are u for NDC or NPP.let us know bcos some of ur comments are very pulsating.

• jj 11 years ago

sgt anani fiadzoe you don't know your left and right don't comment here again. we don't want here and there if you want to be cold be cold if you want to be hot be hot ok.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Let's be bold and call a spade a spade: Anyone knowingly and willingly supporting Nana Addo must have his head thoroughly examined by the Chief Psychiatrist. Certainly such a person must be more mad than the craziest mad pers ...

• jojo 11 years ago

he is not funny but stupid, i don't understand why people use God's name anyway to prove their selfish and political ambitions. LEAVE GOD'S NAME OUT OF THIS. God is interested in people who care for the poor not your selfish ...

• ' and Jesus wept ' 11 years ago

Really?

• Zoobie-Zoobie 11 years ago

You are dealing with Slick Mahama and his gang of crooks.

• THOMAS MORGHAN 11 years ago

Keep it up Mr. Take position. You can't believe you lost right? That's too bad, well wake up to reality, you Mr.Prophet and my advice to you, please leave the good Lord out of this.

• kwame 11 years ago

our dear GOD come and save Ghana

• Esi 11 years ago

People of Satanic ideas

• KOFI 11 years ago

Stop this day dreaming. Pls stop this foolish and childish antics. Kindly secure a job to take care of ur wife and family. I pity most of these young graduates who have assumed political titles. Pls have a job for urself beco ...

• wansam 11 years ago

Thats all. The truth is that Nana Addo is in control already, looking at the gloomy environment in the country

• Afari 11 years ago

You fool go and get proper spectacles.Nana in charge of what,cocaine?DREAM DREAM DREAM AGAIN.Go find a life

• KWASI 11 years ago

I thought u were wiser but u ve disappointed me. Do u think the supreme court wil ever turn the election results? wake up since it wil never happen

• Ghanaba No.1 11 years ago

IT SHALL COME TO PASS INSHA ALLAHU

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Praise the Lord and it shall come to pass Amen Halleluya.

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

Nana Addo lost the elections and God knows he lost it.If Sammy Awuku thinks God knows only NPP members and supporters he should think again then.Thank you.

• DAN 11 years ago

I like the way the NPP leaders and their supporters are still dreaming of something that will NEVER happen. NADAA becoming president of Ghana? Apuuuuuuu. Please wake up fast and move on because GHANA is moving on and leaving ...

• kofi essoun 11 years ago

why not before easter? Day Dreamer

• Akos 11 years ago

ask again, my brother Kofi, it shld rather be way before Easter, Sammy Awuku.

• Be professional in ur speech 11 years ago

keep mounting tensions and not caring about Ghana's development. everybody acting Unprofessional, because of "noko fio" The illiterates will buy this Shit(message)

• V-Mate 11 years ago

Awuku, you are only day dreaming and the earlier you wake up the better for u! what kraaa have u become? well, you are probably making money from spewing all those lies and inciting people and will not think straight. go on w ...

• THE TRUTH 11 years ago

i thought you said akuffo-addo will be sworn in as president in march now is it again so which is which better still may be it will be next year january and on and on and on in other words you have lost.

• John John 11 years ago

Eh! i go sweet Nana paa. He will retreave the money for the family properties he sold for campaign

• Angela 11 years ago

Hmmm NPP stop the dreaming ooooooo, wake up and smell the coffee

• THE CHOSEN WAN 11 years ago

IPRESIDENTIAL NOW UNDERSTAND WHY THE N.P.P.WERE FURIOUS WHEN ONE AMONG THEM WAS REFFERED AS KOKOASI KURASINI.ALMOST ALL OF THEM ARE NKURASI FOO WITH SOME FROM KOKOASI AND THE REST FROM OTHER PLACES.
    HOW ON EARTH CAN THESE GU ...

• THE TRUTH 11 years ago

correction it should have read-i thought u said akuffo-addo will be president in march now is it again before christmas?soon it will be next yearnd on and on and on in other words you have lost period.

• WUNTIRA 11 years ago

When God spoke on December 9 2012 Nana Addo belied God and moved the battle from the Lord to the courts. I am tempted to believe after the court's verdict he will move the battle to the streets. As for Sammy Awuku and his ilk ...

• Tsatsebi 11 years ago

No wonder the NPP was rejected by Ghanains. When an incompetent person like this is the communication mouthpiece of the party then we thank God that brainless folks like these are not running our dear motherland Ghana

• Akwesi Yeboah, Apredi 11 years ago

This battle is between the kingdom of evil(devilish Liars) and the Kingdom of Truth(Light. You(nnp) only know God when they are in trouble fighting for self ego. God is not mocked for whatever you sow the same shall yuou reap ...

• Akos 11 years ago

NPP now know GOD!!! when uncle Atta used the castle for prayers, what did they say, and now they run to this same GOD!!!.

• CHAKA 11 years ago

Is this gentleman okay?

• Ruwena 11 years ago

In your wildest dreams will this ever happen. stop deceiving your supporters.

• kwasi 11 years ago

I get sick anytime i here you speak. do really hear yourself when you speak? you sound like "child". any i dont blame you, when you guys sit on your Okay and Oman FM you say "anything" without thinking of the country first.an ...

• nero 11 years ago

Majority of Ghanians are not using their head at all!!! we are always crying for peace whiles we leave its brother,justice not attended to.forgetting that without justice there will be no peace.Ghanians should thank Akkufo Ad ...

• Alert 11 years ago

We want him before Easter. That will be more appropriate. Crazy smmy awuku and his drug npp

• Abena Akyere 11 years ago

Before Christmas is too long, it should be now.

• Bisismilahi 11 years ago

YOU MUST BE A DAY DREAMER TO THINK THAT AKUFFO ADDO WOULD BE SWORN IN AS PRESIDENT OF GHANA . WHEN WOULD THAT BE ? MAY BE WHEN ANOTHER STATE OF KYEBI IS INAUGURATED .

• MOSES 11 years ago

EEIII... IT WAS BEFORE EASTER AND NOW BEFORE CHRISTMASS.WHICH IS WHICH? PLAYING WITH US LIKE TOYS OR WHAT?
    THIS SHOWS HOW DESPERATE PEOPLE EASILY GET CONFUSED.

• kofi takyi 11 years ago

Are these people normal?!Madness is nort seen early at its ealier set-off

• Kwame Addo 11 years ago

NANA ADDO WAS SUPPOSED TO HAVE WON ONE-TOUCH ALL-DIE-BE-DIE WITH TWO REGIONS. YOU PEOPLE ARE FUNNY INDEED. AFTER PRESENTING YOUR PETITION, YOU GAVE A PRESS CONFERENCE AS IF IT'S THE MEDIA OR THE PEOPLE WHO WILL GIVE THE VERDI ...

• FORGED PINK SHEETS 11 years ago

I will not be the first to tell a fool that he is a fool. Sammy Awuku knows he is a damn fool. A fool's food is insults. What else does Sammy Awuku want us to tell him.

• K Philly 11 years ago

Christmas is too long. Please do us a favor, swear him in today. This way Ghanaians can live in peace under the legitimately elected presidency of Mr Mahama. Nana Akufo-Addo can also go believing that he's "president" over of ...

• STEFANO LUIGI. 11 years ago

The law is not mathematics, it has never been about mathematics and would never be about mathematics. It's about statutes and how to reconcile them to recent events.

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

KWASIA BA A OKA NKWASIASEM:

• ASAASE 11 years ago

WHY BEFORE CHRISTMAS AND NOT NOW?
    WE WANT PEACE IN GHANA. IF THEY WANT WAR THERE WILL BE WAR.

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

NANA CAN BE DRUGS OR AKAN PRESIDENT BUT NOT THE NATION PRESIDENT;

• KWAME 11 years ago

Prove that NANA is a seller of drugs Please if you HAVE NO RESPECT FOR ACHIEVERS SOME OF US . NANA IS STREETS AHEAD OF YOU SO TREAT HIM WITH RESPECT PLEASE KWAME ASIAM KASOA 30/01/2013

• Yo man 11 years ago

Nana "King Pin"Don,President of NIMA

• kojo 11 years ago

For how long are we going to continue looking on while these desperate lunatics continue to disturb our peace. is there no adult in that party to call these people to order? this is nauseating to say the least.

• Akos 11 years ago

Eh!!! madam, the NPP has no respect for the elderly oooo, ask Tarzan, K4 and the able meaning elders of the party who spoke their mind on this court issue and the insult they ruin on them.

• Ike Kumasi 11 years ago

luk at dis stupid idiot too, oh when will this nppians come to their senses. God help them

• JAMES CONGO 11 years ago

NANA ADDO WILL NEVER BE A PRESIDENT IN GHANA.JUST MARK IT ON THE WALL.

• Honestman 11 years ago

So Awuku and the NPP don't even have hope that the supreme court will rule on this case in one or 2 months time and that they have to wait till around Christmas before taking over the reign of government. What dreamers, these ...

• MENSAH BONSU 11 years ago

If Mahama cannot be the president Nana Addo-Dankwa can also never be the president of Ghana.Ghana is on the slippery road to ungovernability.Only the ballot box can elect a president for the nation and not the Supreme Court.G ...

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

It must be Easter because you have hard-facts as EVIDENCE for the SC Judges! Great!

• R AFADI 11 years ago

You are one of the supid dreamers in Ghana. Go find a profitable job to do.

• NII 11 years ago

ANIMAL TALKS, PLEASE STAY IN YOUR DENS IN SHAME COS DE NPP HAS NOTHING TO OFFER GHANAIANS THAN VIOLENCE, COCAIN DEALERS, WE DON'T NEED YOU IN GHANA AND NPP REMEMBER NANA ADDO THE DWARF DRUG DEALER WILL NEVER EVER EVER EVER BE ...

• Francis 11 years ago

A YOUNG FOOL! HOW CAN NANA ADDO BE A PRESIDENT IN GHANA?

• TAMBRO/DENMARK 11 years ago

AKUFU BIN ADDO WOULD BE SWORN IN AS A SHADOW PRESIDENT UNTILL 2020 ELECTIONS

• Africa 11 years ago

Nana Addo is such a disgraceful man. Go away and stop forcing yourself on Ghana.

• Michelle 11 years ago

Sammy Awuku talking about God's children?This is blaspheme.Where do these people get these funny ideas from?
    If they have such mountain of evidence as claimed why are they trying to brain wash Ghanaians?Dream on kiddo,you wi ...

• Prince 11 years ago

Ghana is a peaceful country. we need peace in Ghana. Nana is a satan he will divide Ghana into 2.

• Mania. 11 years ago

FOOLS WITH DON QUIXOTIC DREAMS!

• Thomas Seidu 11 years ago

Your faith i think is from a different PLANET. Dreamer, keep Dreaming. Even your leaders are in the same dreamland.
    You are in the same boat with sir john and announced your partys' victory when you were losing. Dreamers.

• Osei 11 years ago

Ghanians are not fools Nana. you are a criminal. we dont like you go away.

• 7B 11 years ago

well said, that is what we wish for... NANA ADDO FOR PRESIDENT

• Kwabena 11 years ago

Beggars would ride and come for the banquet!

• SENSE PREFECT 11 years ago

SAMMY SAYS "When it comes to the team of lawyers leading our party in court, I can say without fear that they are the crème de la crèm".
    LITTLE JOHN SAYS GLORIA AKUFFO AND THE OTHER INEXPERIENCED LAWYERS WILL LOSE NPP THE ...

• Diewuo 11 years ago

This guys are living in the dream land.

• KROHEKROH 11 years ago

Awuku is one of the ineffective, worthless Communication Directors of the NPP who contributed to the defeat of the party in the Dec 7 elections. He has practically nothing sensible and worthy to communicate. What a shame!

• Farouk A. Samory 11 years ago

isnit not a pity when a general secretry of a party will come out and tell the supporters of his party to come out with white shirts and handkerchiefs to celebrate their victory whiles some are still voting,Yaw boateng didnot ...

• YAW BEDIAKO 11 years ago

It is unfair and dangerous for the leaders of the NPP to be giving the disappointed members of the party false hope and misinformation.
    The end result is going to be the destruction of the party, and that will be bad for dem ...

• KOJO 11 years ago

Nana Addo kroaaa who be am
    ah make we hear word

• Jojo 11 years ago

I wish to appeal to these NPP dreamers to leave God out of this stupid case. I am sure God had already spoken through the voters of Ghana and He has nothing to do with the Supreme Court. Even those Ghanaians who lack educatio ...

• Ben NDC 11 years ago

....lol the NPP is the funniest party that has ever happened in Ghana's opposition, infact they must remain there. They are animals no wonder they have an animal as their symbol.

• SENSE PREFECT 11 years ago

YOU ARE A REAL FUNNY MAN. "FUNU MAN, I SHOULD SAY. FROM YOUR WOMA FUNU TO THE "NSEM FUNU" THAT YOU TALK. HOW CAN GOD HAVE A BATTLE WITH ORDINARY BEINGS. YOU MIGHT HAVE A BATTLE USING WORDS BUT GOD DOES NOT BATTLE HUMANS. YOU ...

• Me 11 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is scared shit of this guy and pretends he does not like him.
    Truth is Pratt is no match for Samy when it comes to communicating facts.

• KK Konadu 11 years ago

This guy needs mental check up. What is the madness. NDC allowed Kuffour to govern and NPP will not stop NDc from governing. That is democracy. At a point, all this nonsense will attract a treason charge and that will make Gh ...

• James 11 years ago

Why not before Easter?

• Felix 11 years ago

It is unfortunate that Sammy should be making comments like this. This is tantamount to saying that Akufo-Addo "must win" the court case. It is seriously prejudicial and Sammy Awuku should refrain from such comments and let t ...

• anayomi 11 years ago

we all pray for him

• Kwadwo Asare 11 years ago

Nana cannot win. Forget it. God would have listened to this prayer on the date the citizens went to the polls to elect their leader

• Kissident 11 years ago

I am so tired of the NPP party. Infact i am sad for joining this party. How i wish i can change my Dad and mom as well as brothers and sisters to join in my decision. But i think my wish is coming into reality due to some lit ...

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

Sammy,you are dreamer. NPP ARE SORE LOSERS.

Massa you are right. As a member am tired of them already. Nana and the rest cant believe ntaniii willbeat him. A caretaker whom they claim sores into leadership lol

• Kwabena 11 years ago

This guy talks as if he is on a constant dose of cocaine!

An overfed idiot indeed!

• Koobi 11 years ago

Sammy Awuku, I'm giving you free advise. Kindly visit the psychiatric hospital to have your mental faculties check before it's too late. I think you are becoming delusional and you're hallucinating.

Sammy Awuku looks gay. And gays need mental check up to get them on normal track

Sammyt Awuku looks gay by mere look at his picture. And gays need mental check up to put them on normal track. What a party.

• ernest 11 years ago

tell nana that they have putting sticks into the ghanaians ears,and hardened their hearts so much that they cannot feel for him nor understand them.that is how JJ RAWLINGS ruled this country so the tradition goes on theives,w ...

• Pensaport 11 years ago

If that is so, would Akuffo Addo be able to fulfill all his lofty promises in three years OR shall we give him another 4 years after his first term of three years?

You are indeed dreaming BIG! Be planning towards 2016 whic ...

• KWOFIE 11 years ago

Gen. Obasanjo will not forgive Sammy Awuku for the disrespect he (Awuku)has shown him. The General ill surely deal with him. I fear for Sammy Awuku.

• SO THEY ARE 11 years ago

you can call AWUKU ANY NAME MIND YOU HE BETTER THEN A COUP'E'TAT MAKER.THEY HAVE SHOW YOU STUPIDS WHO OVER THROW GOVRT THAT THERE IS A MORE CIVILISED WAY OF ERRING DIFFERENCES. BLOCK HEADS. GOD PUNISH YOU.

• KWAME 11 years ago

BETTER THAN YOU AND NOT US. IS IT BECAUSE OF THE FAILED SRC PRESIDENT BID HE ATTEMPTED?

• NKOTB for President 2016 11 years ago

is the FUCKING JOKE coming from a Communications director.

GHANAIANS ARE WISER and MORE DETERMINED than ever so cut the crap and tell the children the truth.

• Sampana 11 years ago

keep on dreaming !!

• yaw. usa 11 years ago

Day dreamer...your nana will never be president.

• Mr. KOBB 11 years ago

Funny this NPP guys are jokeing, they are behaving like kids.

• KWAME 11 years ago

I will not say much than to say it is really ridiculous.

• COMANDO 11 years ago

BETTER FOR NANA ADO TO GO INTO FARMING THAN FOLOWING POLITICS. HE IS HAVING SLEEPLESS NIGHT, SELLING ALL YOUR FATHERS PROPERTIES JUST FOR U TO BECOME A PRESIDENT OF GHANA. IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN B,COS YOU ARE TOO SHORT, WE DONT ...

• Kadiri Abubakari 11 years ago

Madness

• dave 11 years ago

this is another stupid talk from this guy. He thinks God is like him huh, he can go burn the sea with his stupid talk. God has ordained Mahama and rejected Nana Addo, twice.

• NN 11 years ago

SAMMY SEEMS TO BE DAY DREAMING ALL TIME HE SPEAKS ON AIR. WHAT DOES HE MEAN? SAMMY ARE TO CHOOSE PREZ FOR GHANA? YOU ARE JOOKING TRYING TO PERVERSE THE WILL OF GOD. HOW DO YOU UNDERSTAND 'THE BATTLE IS FOR THE LORD' AND STILL ...

• Amoalie 11 years ago

Keep dreaming. You will get a rude awakening.

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

Hehehehehehehe hahahahahahah haaaaaah hah!!!!!

These Elephants are really having bad dreams of late.You raise issues with 4709 polling stations and you think the SC would just look at the grand totals you provided and rule ...

• kofi mensah 11 years ago

I feel sorry for young lads like Sammy whose uterances make them sound more stupid than they really are.

• God sent 11 years ago

Look at this foolish boy who.was on govt payroll whiles in legon. U were milking the country when u knew u were not working. Kwasiaba like u. Foolish fool. In ur dreams wil that nation wrecker rule this country. Kwasia.

• Carlies 11 years ago

If with mountain heap of evidence Nana can only become President in December, then am sorry for NPP. How can you take Ghanaians for fools. Stop your stupid talks and accept your defeat. note that defeat is not the end of the ...

• Watchman 11 years ago

Is this a joke? The constitutional challenges are unsurmountable. The SC will rule in favour of equity. And anybody going into equity must do so with their eyes opened.

• Adjei 11 years ago

He must be talking about Christmas 2082

• Kwaku 11 years ago

sammy Awuku, you are a clown. Nana will be sworn in as as the President of Ashanti-Akyem.

• talor 11 years ago

hey you this small boy whats wrong with you,go and look for some assmably man job and do ok and stop this stupid life of yours

• KOFI ASAMOAH 11 years ago

You are mad. You can't just swear in other candidate; At least there will be a run off between the two. Silly you.

• Mr Something 11 years ago

Meaning the NPP sent 4,705 blind poling agents to those poling centres? I still cannot believe this. NPP CANNOT also provide the names of the poling centres? What are NPP leadership and the illiterate supporters thinking of; ...

• Bismark 11 years ago

Mr Awuku or whatever you call your self, presidents are sworn in on the 7th of January according to our constitution so I am wondering if there is another 7th January before christmas for Nana-Addo to be sworn in.How could yo ...

• ASIMASI 11 years ago

Bismark, you are very intelligent. I think you have schooled Awuku and his think-alikes. Really, Presidents are sworn on on the 7th of January. Let them continue to fool their supporters. Gradually, some of them are learn ...

• Samuel 11 years ago

In case of the Death of our Former president Atta Mills, the nation did no wait until 7of December. The NDC supporters should rather mount fear on the destitution of their candidate and not so mucho on when the legitimately e ...

• Bismark 11 years ago

Provisions had been made for circumstances such as the death of a sitting president. And remember, the death of Atta Mills that made Mahama an acting president was not tranisition of power. It was rather a continuation of pow ...

• ray 11 years ago

very funny. but let's be praying for the president bcos these all die be die akyem forest elephants are agents of the forces of darkness.

• truth stands 11 years ago

oh charley cool down

• Dr bright philipst 11 years ago

IAM APPEALING TO THE RADIO STATIONS TO STOP GRANTING INTERVIEWS TO ALL THE NPP GURUS, WHO HAS NOTHING TO SAY THAN CRAZY IDEAS, TO CONFUSE GHANAIANS, LET THE COURTS DO THEIR JOB. THERE IS NO WAY THE COURT WILL RULE IN FAVOUR O ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

Nana Addo is our my president

• OBIBA NYARKO 11 years ago

Ooh mr GOD SEND why are you saying somnthing like that. Listing to your name.you are no good christian.like you will not tolk like this.GOD will jerge you.

• Vedoo Hunor 11 years ago

I wonder if this Samuel Awuku Man,is from the land of Volta, also if he can think, loose talk. I believe he is day dreaming. Where would Addo Nana pass to be the prez of Ghana? Where? tell me Awuku.

• SHARIA 11 years ago

Talk sense fof ounce stupid awuku

• Dr bright philipst 11 years ago

AWUKUS ARE VERY SMART PEOPLE , BT THIS ONE IS DUMP AND CRAAAAAAAAAZY

• KANAWU 11 years ago

Awuku, are you not the one who recommended the use of over-used pestle on people? You, Nana Akomea, Sir John, Yaw Buaben Asamoah and the 'Afghanistan' Karbo should not appear in the public at all. You are all ashamed after ...

• Joe 11 years ago

Madman NPP living in fools paradise

• Kweku 11 years ago

The npp has become comedians. I never knew an electoral defeat can turn so called intellectuals into amateur comedians

• Kweku 11 years ago

Kwasieaa

• Yelpoe 11 years ago

Since your lawyers are the la creme de la creme, leave God out. Since when did you know there was God. Shameful bastard.

• K.K. 11 years ago

SAMMY AWUKU YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO THE YOUTH OF GHANA. YOU SPEAKS WITH NO SENSE.
    WHICH CHRISTMAS ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT AND WHICH GOD ARE YOU PEOPLE CALLING ON

• DAN 11 years ago

TRUE

• Abrefi 11 years ago

Awuku, you the most stupid person l've ever seen on this planet

• angel 11 years ago

Sammy Awuku is seriously suffering from neurocombosis.That is why he has it mind that WNADAA will be sworn in as president b4 Christmas.He should be sent to the mental hospital for him to be critically assessed before ho come ...

• Yaw Asiedu 11 years ago

This is just a propergander it will never happen.

• mary nyarko 11 years ago

Why NPP lets us move Ghana ahead and not to set Ghana : Nkrumah says backward never Forward ever

• Adams 11 years ago

this guy is idiot

• ERIC 11 years ago

UR MOTHER WILL BE SWORN IN AND NOT NANA , NPP LOSERS ALL THE WAY

• PGee 11 years ago

For where?Foolish awuku

• Abdallah 11 years ago

Very Funny piece from the foul mouth Sammy Awuku. If that is how to become president in Ghana then "any idiot can go to court" for a ruling to become president of Ghana. There would be no need to go to the polls. Elections ca ...

• ADOWA 11 years ago

ALL NPP LEARDERS ARE FOOLS EXCEPT JAK .THEY DOSENT KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING . JOKERS

• John Alexis Amoateng 11 years ago

Ghanaour beloved nation needs advanced leader like Dr.John Mahama but not a junky. Awuku should keep his dirty mouth shut and stop mentioning the name of God within idolators who mentions the name of God for their selfish rea ...

• Yaw. 11 years ago

what happens if he not sworn in? Afghanistan.

• K-Kojo 11 years ago

This boy is a serious joker! Anyway I have my womafun with the inscription, Sammy Awuku, ready.

• CHE 11 years ago

THE SUPREME COURT CANNOT DETERMINE WHO WON THE ELECTION. All it can do will be to nullify the results and ask for there to be a recount or fresh elections. It could also throw out the NPP's petition based on insufficient evid ...

• truth 11 years ago

nppshould know that not all Ghanaians are idoits

• Juliet 11 years ago

Very interesting faith indeed

• Esi 11 years ago

Leave God out of this. He has children on both sides. Let's wait for the courts verdict and stop this
    hyprocrital game.

• J.ZAGURU. 11 years ago

NANA SHOULD BE INSTALLED NOW!!! XMAS OR EASTER IS TOO FAR AWAY.
    GHANAIAN CHILDREN HAVE NO TIME TO WASTE TO GET BETTER EDUCATION if their seniors were denied ALGEBRA and GEOMETRY TO BECOME ANALYTICAL to remain BOMBOTEE!!!!!!! ...

• Jato P 11 years ago

I believe that this man is insane

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

INWARD-LOOKING NPP. THEY EVEN THINK GOD IS AN NPP CARD-HOLDING MEMBER AND SO WORKS ONLY ON BEHALF OF NPP. DO THEY REALISE WHY AKANS NEVER INVOKED GOD FOR WAR? THEIR COMPLAINT IS ABOUR 'IRREGULARITIES'. SO EVEN IF JUDGEMENT UP ...

• Dr. Citizen 11 years ago

I believe Mr. Samuel Awuku needs some extensive psychiatric help before his current mental state gets out of hand. I am a strong member of NPP and I believe deep in my heart that we lost the presidential election due to failu ...

• K.B.HOLLAND 11 years ago

THIS GUY SAM AWUKU IS ILL HE SHD CONSULT A DOCTOR AT KOMFO ANOKYE HOSPITAL, HE IS A HOAX AND HE HAS NOTHING AT HIS DISPOSAL THAN TO SAY THINGS LIKE THAT, STUPID FOOL.

• More 11 years ago

HAVE U FORGOT ABOUT YOUR UN LICENSE PISTOL? STUPID FOOL

• Kushey 11 years ago

This womafun man is leaving in a dreamland.fULL

• MONKWEIKU 11 years ago

I looked at the African map (did this for a reason)checked where Mali was,a very vast country indeed and then I saw that it shares a common border with Burkina Faso.Then it it me hard...that the insurgents being pursued by th ...

• Twum Barimah 11 years ago

Asem beba dabi!

• CPP VOICE IN THE UPPER ROOM 11 years ago

with articles like this, the ruling of the supreme court will not be taken by the npp if its not in their favor.
    believe me, the case will forever exist which is why ndc & npp are doomed forever.

• Tom Bulu Kuuku 11 years ago

Akufo Addo will never be President of Ghana. NPP members are Drug dealers.rapists,armed robbers,corrupt and fraudulent people.

• NAPORO 11 years ago

I'M HAPPY U KNOW THAT GOD EXIST.BUT I'M ONLY SUPRICE 4 U NOT KNOWING THAT RULERS ARE GOD APOINTEE'S.

• SEbatian Parker 11 years ago

Sammy Awuku, please spare us this!! do you think those who voted for Mahama are the devils children? you say all these things and you go to church? God is watching!!!

• oye soooooomin 11 years ago

this boy dier he fool ooooooo

• babylon 11 years ago

Dude is talking in his sleep, just pour some cold water on his damn ass and he will wake up telling everyone he never said nana addo will be sworn in before Christmas. Daydreaming idiot from npp hood......

• Mac Tonto 11 years ago

Just read the face! If you have such an ignorant individual directing a major political party, with the potential of governing a country like Ghana... God Save Us!

• Minti gyae aka enko nkoaa 11 years ago

U think ghana belongs to nana addo or wat?sometimes I kinda wondering if u talk tru ur anus,mahama is moving this nation forward,get that into ur useless brain.if u like sworn him in urself...kwasia!!!

• Otumfuor 11 years ago

When will these young guys know that Nana Addo's life is almost gone and the future belong to them? when will they know that it is a wee smoking habit on Nana that is responsible for his defeat? How can he wake up every morni ...

• John Dek 11 years ago

You can fool some of the people all the time, you can fool all the people some of the time but you cannot full all the people all the time.
    Asem beba dabi
    Keep tickling yourself and feel satisfied but kokromoti power will c ...

• Tiliapia 11 years ago

I wonder how some politicians came out with theire oppinions. This Awuku guy must be joking.The NPP thinks they are wise that they can create their own evidences to persuade the supreme judge but they will never win this case ...

• Kofi Sam 11 years ago

SMALL BOYS ARE YOUNG. IT IS ALWAYS CHRISTMAS FOR SAM AWUKU. GROW UP SAM AND BE REAL. YOUR MOTHER GAVE YOU TOO MUCH COW AND GATE.SHE REMOVED THE COW AND YOU BECAME A GATE AND NOW THAT SHE HSA REMOVED THE GATE YOU ARE BEHAVING ...

• OBiba Kofi 11 years ago

In your dreams Negro

• OLUWAMI 11 years ago

NPP BOMBED DZORWULU TRANSFORMER

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 11 years ago

Are you, Jake and Nana Addo God's children. You are really a FOOL.

• LAPUS 11 years ago

AWUKU LOOKS LIKE MENTAL PATIENT

• ABENA 11 years ago

Sammy Awuku please do not use God's name in vain, aaba, leave God alone in this matter

• Myiesha Shaw 11 years ago

NPP won the elections and will have victory! We are not worried and we know that God is in control and he will show his favor for NPP

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 11 years ago

Who is that lady who wasted her life and married this FOOL and MURDERER? Take heed for this FOOLISH DOG will divorce you soon.

• Shalitto 11 years ago

Yes, nobody can deny God justice.

• Honesty - the best policy! 11 years ago

What is this "womafu" man saying. I thought he said they were winning the elections hands down. Where is this before December coming from. I thought the said in a few weeks from the swearing in of John Mahama they will be dir ...

• Nana Adu 11 years ago

You are more stupid than I thought you were. Keep on day-dreaming, you nincompoop.

• ama 11 years ago

Only if they can prove beyond reasonable doubt that they indeed won the election. The Supreme Court decision should be final. Any one who disturb governance thereafter, ought to be arrested.

• edem 11 years ago

anyone at supporting ndc is a big fool including john mahama ur time has come

• Tax man 11 years ago

Go and hang yourself you are a big for.

• doc bonjo 11 years ago

samy i think we need u at national theather so u can talk more of yr concert party talks so we laugh yr spectacles like that of ur boss

• Kofius 11 years ago

If God was interested in human man-made politics, as the NPP think, God would have intervened in Mali, Palestine, Sudan etc and put the 'right' man (Nana)there. Continue your fruitless fasting and prayers

• ghanaba 11 years ago

WHAT ARE THIS NPP[ CRONNIES TRYING BUT WILL NOT SUCCEED DOING TO TARNISH THE GOOD IMAGE OF OUR ONGOING DEMOGRACY. THESE GUYS ARE JUST JOKING PLAYING WITH FIRE. THEY WILL NOT SUCCEED. THEY BETTER GO AND ASK THE ASHANTI KING T ...

• NII BII 11 years ago

THIS GIMMI GIMMI NPP BOYS ARE DREAMING , ALREADY THEY HAVE PUT ALL THE CASE UPSIDE DOWN, IF THEY RESPECT THE LAW AS THEY ARE CLAIMING , THEN THEY HAVE TO STOP INFLUENCING THE SUPREME COURT TO MAKE IT DECISION BUT DUE TO THE N ...

• Big Alhaji 11 years ago

This is the story of a dying cockcroah.

• Truth and Justice 11 years ago

I THINK THE EC OF GHANA IS A FRAUD! WITH ALL THE PUBLIC DISPLAY OF NO VERIFICATION NO VOTE POSTERS ALL AROUND BEFORE THE ELECTION, WHY DID ITS STAFF REGISTERED VOTERS WHO WERE NOT ACCREDITED? WHO WERE NOT VERIFIED? THAT TELLS ...

• kwame Oduro 11 years ago

In your dreams Mr. Awuku

• mathias tulasi 11 years ago

hahahahahahahhahahaha, for where? a puuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu tor

• The same 11 years ago

If not because this election I thougth Npp people are highly respecte educated people not knowing thier BIG FOOLS!!

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

And what has your faith and God got to do with the facts of the case and the court? Why don't you simply shut up and allow the supreme court to do its job? Somehow you are the only ones who live by "faith"? Give us a break, p ...

• thinking man 11 years ago

well said, my brother, very well said. No one can get God into their corner. These politicians who invoke the name of God to support their causes, just make me sick.

• npp nima 11 years ago

that is what is wrong with the npp. they also tell so many lies about themselves. The evidence you have are npp figures. May God forbid the supreme court ruling in your favour.

• Amina 11 years ago

You are day dreaming

• .... 11 years ago

left in Ghana? Every body just says anything and gets away with it? Ghana is in serious trouble when we have such people talking like day nursery pupils, why? The matter is now in the Supreme Court for them to judge, inste ...

• cocgoman of pittsburgh 11 years ago

Nana Akkufo Addo is an ectopic president in the office of NPP.Sammy Awuku is just consoling him to behave as normal humanbeing.Nana is abortive President as far as Ghana predency is concerened.He has no position and the only ...

• KAMKAM DACOSTA 11 years ago

SAMMY YOU ARE A STUPID FOOL PAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

• Efua Bombastic 11 years ago

Is this man normal? Does he have mental health issues? I cannot believe that he actually believes this - so he wants more than 50% of Ghana to move out and 8 regions to move away??? People like this need to stop putting out s ...

• mr dzanto 11 years ago

another ignorant boy who thinks individuals can make claim to own Ghana no matter Ghanaians choice . Dream it Sammy it will not happen.

• kabila 11 years ago

Is this man Samuel Awuku normal.Is he better than moslems?

• ATO BODYMAN 11 years ago

THIS IS AN IGNORANT PERSON SO STAY AWAY FROM HIM. THIS WILL NEVER EVER HAPPEN AND NPP SHOULD LEARN SENSE AND KICK THIS SHORTMAN AWAY AS HE IS KILLING THIS NOBLE PARTY. LET SLEEPING DOGS LIE....BE WISE AND THINK

• Efo Mensah 11 years ago

Instead of listening to this funny guy, nana addo should put his final hope on Okyehene to install him as village chief else he will collapse finally and be late. Thanks

• bahrain 11 years ago

your faith...do u have faith at all...u dreaming fools....Ghana is now better out u the npp.....am sorry for your parent who gave birth to u

• National Narcotics Party 11 years ago

A fat deluded simpleton, who looks like a dumb gorilla .... which Christmas? A christmas in his dreams?

• Ofei 11 years ago

Samuel Awuku, you are a BASTARD. Look at this empty headed guy who always talks trash and filth. Your faith tells you so. I THINK YOU SNIFF LIKE YOUR STUPID BOSS AKUFO ADDO. I don't think your mother told you of your father.

• Kakkramadu Sanyo 11 years ago

You are a day dreamer !!!.
    You can not see or visualise what is right.
    Based on your false beliefs Nana would be sworn in as at next Xmas that would be at the time of the rapture when Christ comeS .

• Joe Navajo 11 years ago

God is not only for Ghanaians. Leave him out of this!

• Proud Pepeman. 11 years ago

I DON'T KNOW WHY YOU ARE NOW SAYING CHRISTMAS. YOU SAID YOU WILL GET THIS DONE BY END OF THIS MONTH, EVEN EARLIER BY YOUR RECONING.

• PRINCE K. 11 years ago

HWEMOR YE OHIEN, CHENGE YOUR NAME TO SUPPER OD,YOU GUYS MUST FIND SOMETHING TO DO,GHANA WILL BE JUST FINE.

• KWEKU 11 years ago

GIVE NANA SOME GOOD ADVISE AND STOP
    DREAMING.

• SAKAWA 11 years ago

WE WILL SEE ALL THE DREAMERS IN GHANA AFTER SUPREME COURT RULES. YOU WILL BE FIRST IN LINE WITH YOUR BOTTOM JAW HANGING DOWN YOUR NECK!

• Whatever 11 years ago

Lord have mercy on us. The defeated NPP comedians cracking our ribs.

• Whatever 11 years ago

Straight from the belly of Womafunu

• Akwadaa Swiss. 11 years ago

These GREEDY politicians are ONLY PLEASING NANA ADDO with such TALKS. WITHOUT AFFECTION FOR DE NPP-PARTY!AND IF THAT DEOS NOT HAPPENS BY X'mas like Mike Oquaye,KOFI Jumah & co, we would CANE them ALL.A CASE of such NATIONAL I ...

• TANCO 11 years ago

THIS IS NOT TALKS, IS A FACT, EXMAS IS BEING GENEROUS, MAHAMA IS GOING HOME.

• GhaAfri 11 years ago

I THINK NPP IS TRYING TO FULL US, I HATE POLITICS BUT I CAN'T RID IT OFF MY DAILLY LIFE.OK I WILL ORGNIZE SOME YOUTH TO PREACH THEN HOW TO BUILD A HOUSE BEFORE IT START RAININD IN THE DESERT.... NPP WHAT IS YOUR MISSION FOR G ...

• benjibouy 11 years ago

Oh yes, in his hometown. keep dreaming. its gud to dream big. u shuld knw dat ghana is biga dan ur party npp its a disgrace 2 d country whn u do dis tins and talk like u r d best. we r watching....

• DADA 11 years ago

GOOD IDEA KEEP WATCHING, WONDERS ARE ON THE WAY.

• Whatever 11 years ago

Yea right.... nothing will be more wonderful than seeing Chief Justice Sammy Awuku with a pistle swearing Akuffo Bin Addo in at the Obra spot before before christmas.

• Salifu 11 years ago

Then pigs will fly !!!

• tiger shark 11 years ago

christmas ? too far away why dont you
    swear jim in immediately.In 8 good
    years the thug couldnt even convince
    a single stray dog on our streets to
    believe him and you want to see him as
    president.This is just another Up ...

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 11 years ago

SAMMY AWUKU.... WUYE NANTWI WITH. KRAMAI HEAD

• GHANABA 11 years ago

Father Christmas was supposed to arrive with giftsfor children and was never seen in person or seen as an impersonator wearing fake long white beard with a red suite.
    Do not mix the birth of Christ with deception because mos ...

• Onyame Nipa (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago

AMEN

• Whatever 11 years ago

It is easier for my 9year old NEPHEW to be sworn in as president by that time than Akuffo Addo to do so

• Onyame Nipa (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago

TO HELL IS MAHAMA

• Whatever 11 years ago

Better drink Apio or Akpeteshie before christman, NPP. Else you go kill yourself

• osei yaw - london 11 years ago

I have enjoyed reading Samuel Awuku of the NPP; confirming the saying that, one has to mention the NPP and one comes across all sorts

- the NPP has its strange Akyem Akufo Ado; today, Ghana hears from its Samuel Awuku; he ...

• PROF -- THOMAS KUBI -- McA INT MAR 11 years ago

WITH A HINDSIGHT THE JUDGES MUST
    COME OUT WITH A CREDIBLE VERDICT
    THE DEMOCRACY OF AFRICA WILL GIVE
    CREDENCE TO OUR HERITAGE---RIGHT or WRONG ???
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI--FOUNDER
    ENTERPRISE AFRIKA

• Yo man 11 years ago

Another Follow,follow,they eat and give him the rest and the plate to wash.Bulubulu!

• Nii Quarshie 11 years ago

Nana will surelly be the president of Ghana,but my advice for Mr. Alein Cash is that he should come out and suport Nana.If not, he should know that, without Nana he can not wine any election in Ghana.

• JUSTMAN 11 years ago

HOW DO YOU RECONCILE THE TWO.YOU HAVE RVIDENCE AT THE SAME YOU HAVE FAITH THAT NANA WILL BE PRESIDENT.SHALLOW MINDS.
    YOU THINK YOU ARE THE ONLY ONE WHO CALLS ON GOD. FORGET!!!! ALL WISHES ARE NOT HORSES.

• Dr. B. K. 11 years ago

AWUKU, are you dreaming????. The most foolish MAN in NPP. Awuku your MOTHER and your FATHER . A BIG FOOL.........................

• konlan 11 years ago

Fool stop raising these people's hopes

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

Keep trying but you stand NO chance with your predictions. Tell Addo to retire and start looking for a new leader to lead your confused party.

Don`t blame anybody if the 2016 general election is won by NDC again because yo ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

We all have dreams but your is the most silly one i have ever heard of

• Cocker 11 years ago

aint going to happen so chill out you urgly boy.

• TUAPEE 11 years ago

WHEN DID THE NPP LOOTERS OF THE NATIONS PROPERTIES LIKE BUNGALOWS ETC. BECOME GOD'S CHILDREN?

• CUDJOE,USA 11 years ago

WHY JUMP THE GUN? DON'T WHIP UP APPETITE FOR TROUBLE IN GHANA WITH PREDICTIONS.LET'S LIVE IN PEACE AND WAIT FOR COURT JUDGEMENT. YOU HAVE YOUR AMMUNITIONS BUT DO YOU KNOW WHAT AMMUNITIONS NDC HAS? DON'T LAY FERTILE GROUND FOR ...

• Ivy stone 11 years ago

I respect u nana and da npp,da ndc people they do't have ideas and they do't think in their head.And they only spk foolish & noses

• Ivy stone 11 years ago

Kumasi

• PEACE 11 years ago

Just listen to this jerk! We need peace in Ghana, no road blocks to democracy. NPP, show some maturity & courage.Remember, "leaders are born and not made".

• goodies 11 years ago

Day dreamer, sleep walker and narrow thinking element in the npp.

• PASTOR OLUWA 11 years ago

“The only good in pretending is the fun we get out of fooling ourselves that we fool somebody”

• Stop it! 11 years ago

jackass keep dreaming.

• Dan 11 years ago

This Sammy Awuku of a guy and his nppians will continue to be day dreaming. They say God make elect nana president but ec change it to Mahama, are you telling has that man has power over God. oh NPP, they see a sheep they cal ...

• mega 11 years ago

https://www.facebook.com/groups/134078810091466/

• Nana Anim 11 years ago

Yes and dogs can fly to. You guys are STUPIB bigots and as a half Kwahu/Asante guy, I hope the Nepotism People's Party becomes as useless as the CPP. Go fuck yourself

• BENEFO 11 years ago

THIS IS GARGANTUAN WISHFUL THINKING OF THE HIGHEST ORDER! NPP HAS NOW REDUCED HERSELF TO A PARTY OF JOKERS. PITY

• KWAME 11 years ago

NPP is planning to overthrow the constitutionally elected government.

• ogyaab 11 years ago

Mahama will be haunted by the ghost of Mills very soon. it will happen on 6th Marh, 2013, just like what happened to Macbeth. You cant kill your master and pretend your are innocent.

• Mawusi Dogbe 11 years ago

for the where? It is only in the mind and in the wildest dream of the npp. Are they halucinating? concert.