I'll not give comfort to my enemies in the NDC - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Nhyira 11 years ago

Kofi, you shot yourself in the leg. If you had known that opportunity will come for you to context the Buem sit, I am sure you wouldn't be seating at Peace FM and lambasting your NDC, calling for it to go into opposition.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

THEY HAVE MISFIRED AND LOST DESTRUCTIVE BULLETS NEVER TO BE GOTTEN AGAIN. I WONDER HOW MANY PILLOW CASES NANA AKUFFO ADDO'S WIFE WASHES EVERYDAY FROM UNCEASING TEARS. INSTEAD OF RESERACHING TO COME OUT WITH THEIR TERIBBLE AND ...

• PAA NII 11 years ago

Try to RESERACHING your brain before your brains starts to rot from all that festering stagnation and terribly cognitive dysfunction.

You're just another internet-addicted idiot suffering from diarrhea of the mouth and con ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

LET ALL FOWLS GET OUT FROM THE BASKET!! hurrraaaaaaayyyyyy

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

kofi IT SEEMS OVER HALF OF YOUR OWN PEOPLE INCLUDING PARTY EXECUTIVES ARE AGAINST YOUR GREEDINESS AND FAUL PLAY.WHY CAN'T YOU ACCEPT ndc CONSTITUTIONAL VERDICT, STAND BY YOUR UNFORTUNATE DISGRACED MASTER AND FOUNDER PAPA J. W ...

• Kojo 11 years ago

Where is your master and his wife in all this? You were following them saying all kind of things about Mills and the NDC. You see were you are now? Your master and wife can still get what ever they want but look at you?

• Baba Ali 11 years ago

Well you can challenge your suspension based on what you are saying if really Asiedu Nketia has signed a document indicating that you have been suspended since it is over ninety(90)days has elapsed.

• hard one 11 years ago

how can you betray a party you claim you love.you cant eat your cake and have,please do the honurable thing by apologising to the rank and file of the party,before you can be consided.even garby o darko admmited the voice was ...

• nkwantabisa 11 years ago

When the odds are aganist you,most a times you end up making yourself a laughing stuck.The irrational atitudes together with behaviours makes the public redicules you.Why at all will Adams want to die for the Buem seat only o ...

• Kwame 11 years ago

Last week it was vengeance is the Lord's and now this? Make up ur mind, which is which?

• Kofi Asaase Asa--- Mantukwa 11 years ago

Do you have enemies? No they are not enemies but politicians.

This what is known in politics as the 'party whip'.

• kutsanu fredrick komla 11 years ago

Congratulations to Mr Daniel Ashiamah, by kutsanu fredrick

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

KOFI IF I WERE YOU, I WILL KEEP QUIET AND STOP OPEN MY SHIT MOUTH. WHO AT ALL ARE YOU NOT TAKING ADVICE? YOU WILL BE FINISHED AFTER CONGRESS, IF YOU WILL NOT KEEP QUIET. NDC IS A CONGRESS BELONGING TO US ALL

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

NDC IS MOVING FORWARD. YOU HURRIEDLY EXHAUSTED YOUR CHANCE BECAUSE YOU DENIED YOUR OWN PARTY FOR WHATEVER YOU WERE LOOKING FOR.

• Okukuseku 11 years ago

Thought u said u have forgiven???

• ASEM WO MANO 11 years ago

I told you so, Kofi, you and your big mouth.
    What A Nation?

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 11 years ago

This should be a lesson to you and others like Spio. If Spio had known that Prof. Mills will die, he would have behaved and would have been the obvious choice for the Veep job. So is your case. If you had known that Ford Came ...

• kwesi 11 years ago

Why are you rushing in life. When you time comes wont you see. Be patient my brother

• Katanga 11 years ago

Kofi keeping quite with do him alot of good, for the disqualification was caused by him, he should learn to respect those older than him.

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

If you are in a group where you do not feel comfortable because of enemies within, why do you still want to go where your enemies are?

Do not be stupid to think that your enemies are the political power so you still want t ...

• bbb 11 years ago

foolish man u think speaking for rawlings is the best job.fuck ur moda

• jj 11 years ago

Look at your face criminal showing all over. shame on u

• THE CHOSEN WAN 11 years ago

MY BROTHER,ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS WITHDRAW YOUR CASE AGAINST THE PARTY IN COURT.
    WHY ARE YOU NOT SAYING THIS TO THE PUBLIC?

• CAPE-COAST BOY 11 years ago

KOFI, I TOLD U THE MAFIA'S IN THE PARTY WILL GET U ASIEDU NKETIA DON'T LIKE RAWLINGS AND U WORK FOR RAWLINGS WHAT DO U EXPECT KOFI ?

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

THANKS KOFI! YOU'VE MAKE IT CLEAR THAT THE MAHAMA LED ndc IS BEING RUN BY THE HEAD BUT BY THE STOMACH.THIS ndc GOVT IS IN AS CARETAKERS RUSHING FOR THE COUNTRY'S WEALTH LEFT AND RIGHT INTO THEIR LARGE STOMACHS.IT PAINS kofi ...

• Mootsho 11 years ago

It is obvious that Kofi Adams is in politices for himself rather than for the greater interest of Ghana. Kofi Adams is desperate to hold a position in the NDC so that he can earn a living. HAs he not got any skills he can use ...

• Nyansa 11 years ago

So if you knew your suspension ended in June 2012, what were you still doing in the court until Jan 2013? You feel too big in your shoes and that is your undoing. In fact you are just a fool who does not want to learn. You ca ...

• M N 11 years ago

I THINK KOFI ADAMS CASE AGAINST KOFI ADAMS HAD BEEN FRUSTRATED BY NON EXISTENCE OF THE SUBJECT MATTER AND IN THIS CASE THE DEMISE OF PRESIDENT MILL WHICH AUTHOMATICALLY RELIEVED THE KOFI ADAMS FROM SUSPENSION.

• Abeeku Mensah 11 years ago

Kofi Adams has no shame and yes he learnt well from his masters, Mr. & Mrs. Rawlings.
    Kofi Adams cannot be a spokesperson for the ignorant Rawlings family, mount stage at press conferences and press releases of the NDP and w ...

• nkwantabisa 11 years ago

Kofi Adams has a constitutional right ,if he feels he a ghanaian to run for this seat as an independent candidate.Nothing blocks him from doing that.It is now like wise clear to those members of Buem Action group to come forw ...

• CINDY 11 years ago

“I will not give comfort to those who want me to exit the party. This is a party I have worked to nurture so much. They have done so many things, but I will never get myself out of this party. I will remain in the party,” ...

• sika nti 11 years ago

no comments today.

• Ernest (Atlanta Georgia u.s.a) 11 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• chief 11 years ago

why does everybody wnats to be an mp..

what at all ...is tthat the only
    profitable game in town//ooh africa...

• NKOTB for President 2016 11 years ago

If you can, read my lips, NDC asiedu Nketia holds a vendetta against anything rawlings related.

That greedy man needs re-education

• Nii Ansah 11 years ago

HE DESERVES IT

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

what do you expect from a party burdened by this mentality of use them and drop them , see what has happened to kwetey and his office behind the toilet , e t mensah who for years has fought the battle and now is rewarded with ...

• Afua 11 years ago

Sometimes people talk as if they have never seen a dead body. When would my country men and women realise that one day death will lay its cold hands on them so that they speack with respect to God instead of pretending they a ...

• Nana Asare 11 years ago

IF I WERE Kofi Adams, WOULD GO BACK TO SCHOOL AND LEARN A TRADE TO BECOME A PROFESSIONAL, FIND A JOB ELSEWHERE AND FORGET ABOUT THINKING OUT OF ndc POLITICS IS THE END OF THE WORLD. YOU ALREADY NAILED YOUSELF WITH YOUR BIG MO ...

• osabere kotoko 11 years ago

who cares?

• nana 11 years ago

stupid u fool yourself...go and be the mp for your new party the so called ndp...kwasea u think u can eat ya cake and have it right...u deserve every bit of ndc punishment i even want more on you...its cooked so u wanna eat f ...

• KWABENA DANSOMAN 11 years ago

THE DILLEMMA OF NANA AND GHANAIAN WOMEN WHEN THEIR HUSBANDS ARE NO MORE.IT IS GOOD YOU HAVE REALISED IT BUT WOULD NOT GIVE UP.LOVE YOUR ENEMIES AND PRAY FOR THEM TO CHANGE.

• Queen 11 years ago

This General Mosquito generally known in NDC inner circles during Mill’s presidency as the car thief today have the gut to claim to be disqualifying people from contesting on the ticket of the great Akatamanso ticket.Was it ...

• jim 11 years ago

Though we leave in a democracy with a president from Bole in the northern region of Ghana, can togoleese we call "kabre" be allowed to run in distric electins in any part of Ghana? Who is this Kofi Adams and how did he become ...

• Dumega Prosper Jnr. 11 years ago

What type of vindictiveness is this. Why punish Kofi Adams for ever?
    Doesn't the investigation period of time have any time dimension??
    Should punishment meted out to Kofi Adams be forever??
    That might not be justifiable. ...

• BOLD 11 years ago

Is this the only thing you can do for a living, Kofi? This is why Ghana is sinking and nobody wants to talk about it. Move on and find something else to do. You guys make us suspicious that party membership is not about build ...