NPP amends petition, irregularities occurred in 12,000 centres

Read Comments Comments (194)

• ABONGOMAN 11 years ago

NPP! Confused bunch of idiots!!!!!!

• KD 11 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA KRUNFUO. HIS DAYS ARE NUMBERED.

• KD 11 years ago

HE IS A BIG DISGRACE TO THE PRESIDENCY.

• Kwame 11 years ago

EC AND NDC CONIVING TO ROB THE STATE.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

HAHAHAHAAAA. THESE PEOPLE NEVER HAVE CREDIBLE EVIDENCE. JUST THROW THIS CASE OUT TO FEE MOTHER GHANA. ARE THEY ALSO REJECTING THE VOTES OF THEIR OWN SUPPORTERS? DISGRUNTLED PEOPLE.

• Johnson 11 years ago

Shame on you!!! You want the court to throw the case out? Shame, shame. You cant go with it. You are not fortunate it won be thrown out because it is completely stealing. A thief will not sleep. To steal Ghana, you mean? no w ...

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

Why all dis trouble. The system no be perfect, so some errors are likely, habaa NPP. Na perfect u want ? Ur candidate self no be perfect oooooh. We want peace for Ghana, not all die be die.

• Alugu 11 years ago

NPP cannot go back to audit the whole of the election to find faults and bring to court. We could as well ask all parties to go back to 1992 and vouch every election to make sure the presidents we had in the past were genuine ...

• MV.Dodoo, usa 11 years ago

Agree with you. More evidence is what they say? Which data base they got the first counting. You come back again and to say you have another evidence to file to amend your case. God is watching.

• Kwame 11 years ago

WE LEAVE IT TO GOD.

• Patrick Gadagbui 11 years ago

YOU ARE A FAKE PREZ? who respect you, you steal vote to become a prez, hahahahaha disgrace iligal prez

• SHAMO 11 years ago

THE MOST IDIOT PREZ WHO WANT TO STAY IN POWER AGAINST PEOPLES WILL

• Pastor Charles 11 years ago

But Prez MAHAMA must first confess his sins,

• mafia 11 years ago

confess your mother

• FANTI BOY 11 years ago

The most nkurasifo in Ghana are Ewes & northners ask why.. in their community no hotels, no airport, no university, no language for films and news, no theatres in fact very typical people! infact they are the uncivilised kill ...

• IDRIS PACAS 11 years ago

The lead counsel for NPP said that they found the new irregularities after the NPP completed its analysis of the available data and the pink sheets. Which data did they complete analyzing? And where did they get the new pink ...

• mafia 11 years ago

ekoraaa he bi prez hahahaha ashew papa next time tell ur ugly akuffo addo to be smart hahahaha

• Terribly SpecifiC 11 years ago

EVEN IF THE SUPREME COURT FAVOURS NDC, GOD WILL RULE FOR NPP AND MAHAMA WILL SUFFER FOR LIFE.
    NANA ADDO, GOD WILL BLESS YOU FOR MAKING PEACE INSTEAD OF WARF!

• Visionary 11 years ago

The Non-Exixting petitioners Party
    ( npp) is real sore loosing party.
    hahahahahaha you guys are so funy

• Philip Abu Danquah NPP.ORGINIZER.NYC 11 years ago

EVERY KNOWS AT YOUR PLACE AT YOUR AGE YOU LOOK MORE UGLY THAN A CHIMP,.NANA ADDO AT HIS AGE IS SEXY,.

• mafia 11 years ago

ashew eeeeee hahahhaha i respect him bcos my vote was counted.... he is PRESIDENT wai you illitrate.... tell your ugly nana addo to go sleep

• Eric Amoateng de Drug dealer 11 years ago

gloria akoffu and co, are bunch of jobless who want to make the small money left on the medgit dwarf out of him.

• Ayetevi 11 years ago

How? Ghanaians why? Will you allo ndc to dismantle Ghana? Never allow them

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

DON'T MIND THOSE SHOESHIONE BOYS. THEY WILL ONLY SUCCEED IN GETTING CERTAIN UNCONTROLLABLE CONDITIONS RECTIFIED..THIS IS BECOS GHANA'S ELECTORAL SYSTEM CANNOT AFFORD AND CONTROL MOST OF THE ISSUES NPP HAVE RAISED..AND THAT IS ...

• Ekow smith 11 years ago

FOR SPOILING OUR MONEY AND LOOTH THE REST INTO HIS ACOUNT

• okofo 11 years ago

Defeat is eminent for the NDC. The Supreme Court will rule this case to set a PRECEDENT against election rigging. NEVER AGAIN will crooks have a chance to misrule Ghana. Ghana deserves better than coup minded group which has ...

• NDC LOOTING SQADRON 11 years ago

AN UNWISE MINORITY IS THE ONE THAT WILL PROVOKE THE MAJORITY. THE WOORD 'KEKE' WHICH WAS IN THE NDC'S ELECTION SLOGAN 'IGO BE KEKE' IF HIGHLIGHTED, REVEALS THE CRIME INTENTIONS OF THE NDC. THIS WORD IS USED BY GAS,AKWAPIMS ET ...

• Mahama-Gbagbo 11 years ago

Mr. Atugu:
    The Npp petition is very specific: The 2012 elections were full of irregularities. If any party has concerns about any past election they could have filed a petition within the priod stipulated by the law. The wa ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

NO THIEF IN AFRICA! OUR GOLD WORTH $80M? EIIIIII JOHN MAAAAAMA

• Nana Ansah 11 years ago

NPP IS BREWING ALL DIE BE DIE TREASON. NPP GLUM THOUGHTS ARE EQUAL TO BLACKMAIL AND SABOTAGE. THESE NPP HOSTAGE TAKERS OF MAAME/DAAVI WILL NOT GET ANY RANSOM. THEY WILL NOT PROVOKE GHANA TO INVOKE PDA. SORRY WE KNOW YOUR TRIC ...

NPP IS BREWING ALL DIE BE DIE TREASON. NPP GLUM THOUGHTS ARE EQUAL TO BLACKMAIL AND SABOTAGE. THESE NPP HOSTAGE TAKERS OF MAAME/DAAVI GHANA WILL NOT GET ANY RANSOM. THEY WILL NOT PROVOKE GHANA TO INVOKE PDA. SORRY WE KNOW YOU ...

• T T London 11 years ago

NDC may choose to bribe the judges but in the end allthat is hidden will com to light.GOD BLESS THE NPP

• Mahama-Gbagbo 11 years ago

POINT OF CORRECTION:
    The PDA was invoked by the CPP and not the NPP

• fredsaid 11 years ago

You can benefit from a few more years of free shs education. You are totally ignorant of the meaning of democracy, rule of law, the constitutional law regarding elections
    If the NPP are bombong their way to power, like JJ Ra ...

• kwabena 11 years ago

a thief can not be president

Sorry my door is today not open for stupid people so stay out of my radar. I have little appetite for RATS like you. Or do want me to use my juggernaut? The Mate Meho NPP penchants to stoke up violence are records. Baffuor ...

• fredsaid 11 years ago

Insults are your only defence; you have no premise or facts to base your arguments on. You English is still poor; for once listen to good advice. Go back to school for this platform and what is discussed here is out of your ...

Now you stupid fool which group of people set the first precedent of coup d'état in Ghana? And who became the chief advisor of the NLC? And guess who was roaming about in neighbouring Togo and Ivory Coast to disturb the pea ...

• okofo 11 years ago

You've had your say based on your subjective feeling, but sorry ONLY the Supreme Court will have the final say, and it'll be based on the LAW, FACTS and LOGIC, not FEELINGS!! Welcome to the world of RULE of LAW: Democracy 101 ...

• Abdulahi Ziblim 11 years ago

Please NPP, keep searching and you will in the end find out that Nduom even got more votes than Nana. I honestly think that the current development is the last kick of a dying horse in this saga. Frankly speaking I can manufa ...

• BlindMan 11 years ago

And these lawyers have gotten a secured and stable employment into retirement. They should consider singing the, 'we shall overcome' melody along the corridors of the Court.

• GHANA BA 11 years ago

The ndc's history is made up of theft, murder,intimidation,rape and loot, hypocracy and deep seated evilmind of blindness inwardness,describing the reputation of their evil tribe as ewes. The reasonable Ghanaian ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Kotibotor, wo hu bon.

• ABIO 11 years ago

wo ho bon akrante bin.kokooase ba e etese wo. mo be hu adea a yede me ye mo.nkwasiafoo.bese dua ase ba etese wo

• FANTI BOY 11 years ago

FOR BRINGING EWES TO JOIN GHANA! THE PEOPLE EVEN TOGO HAS REJECTED! THEY ARE WICKED , THIEVES AND DANGERIOUS

• SHAMO 11 years ago

OH ALMIGHTY GOD "KASA" COME DOWN AND RENDER YOUR INSTANT JUSTICE ON THESE NDC NATION WRECKERS! HAMMER THEIR USELESS FUCKEN ASS

• Edwin Agbozume 11 years ago

Its obvious now that ndc rigg this elections! Stand up every Ghanaian and lets punish them

• Fatima 11 years ago

i agree, ghanaians GET UP STAND UP FOR YOUR RIGHT, DON'T GIVE UP THIS FIGHT, LETS PUNISH THEM.

• Tweneboa-Kodua Emmanuel 11 years ago

The truth will surely come out and His Excellency John Dramani Mahama will be removed from power.

• Akoffo Addo 11 years ago

in your dreams

• Emma 11 years ago

Se wo peo se wompeo, Onoara na oye ohene. John Mahamma noaa na oye ohene.
    There is nothing you can do about it. Se wompea, you have a choice. Ko she po!!!!

• SANTO 11 years ago

YOUR LEADERS SAY IT IS IRREGULARITIES AND THE FOLLWERS LIKE U WILL COME OUT TO SAY IT IS STEALING. ANYWAY DONT BE JUDGEMENTAL FOR HAVE ONLY HEARD FROM THE SIDE OF NPP AND THEY ARE YET TO PROVE IT.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Your fathers days are numbered.

• Terribly SpeCific 11 years ago

Now the info. coming out is scaring for Mahama.Is he going to surrender?

• concerned 11 years ago

Npp doesnt know what they are about.better they let sleeping dogs lie.they cant win power in ghana for now.they need to change their mentality or they will remain in opposition for the rest of time.Ghanaians are not stupid to ...

• ATAA AYI MAHAMA 11 years ago

THIS SILLY THIEF MAHAMA WILL CRY LIKE A BULL MOOOH!

• AKUFO 11 years ago

Akufo Addo will die of heart attack,he fall and don't want to concede is second fall will be the grave.RIP.

• Joe 11 years ago

While the Lawyers are busy adding up to the number of polling sattions with irregularities, the supporters are also shifting the time of the coming of their messiah. When it was 100 polling stations they said in two weeks it ...

• oto 11 years ago

This is not an insult, do you reason properly? This is a good job the party is doing to prevent future happening either to any party in Ghana in future.

• Ananse, Madrid 11 years ago

I agree with you, brother. They infantile leftists who do not know what they are doing.

• fredsaid 11 years ago

There is no need for insults without basis; infact the fact that NPP has and continues with their analysis, discovered more malpractices goes to show that the EC did not bother to analyse their results comprehensively or did ...

• waw 11 years ago

WHEN GEN MOSQUITO ASSERTED THAT NPP HAS PROBLEM WITH LOGIC AND MATHS, I THOUGHT THAT HE HAD GONE A LITTLE OVERBOARD, BUT I NOW SIDE WITH HIM 100%. NPP CLAIMED THAT THEY HAD GONE THRU THE RESULTS WITH SOME "HUHUDIOUS SPECIAL I ...

• KD 11 years ago

THE THIEF WILL BE REMOVED FROM POWER BEFORE CHRISTMAS.

• gyan 11 years ago

Nana and party have so many problem they cannt answer. NPP should rather cancel all results including Ashanti region.

• Alugu 11 years ago

There were no irregularities in Ashanti and Eastern Regions. Hahahaha!
    Dumb people wanted to rule Ghana. Can't they just ask the SC to Anull the whole election? They might come back to say that 26000 had irrregularities.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

NPP is definitely going to win this case,look at the evidence coming out from 4800 to 12,000.John Mahama should start parking if he doesn't want disgrace,they thought Ghanaians are so docile.

• Boateng 11 years ago

12,000 witnesses! That will be the response from the respondents. Waoooo. Do these people really want to see a speedy resolution?

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

Koo, they know the judges are about to rubbish the case brought before them, hence the sudden amendment to their own and previous petition in precedence of the Supreme Court, period!

D-F-P; This number [ ~12000] is as shocking as it gets but the next shocker is yet to come. The Mate Mehu NPP will contest all the 26000 polling stations registered by the EC. These Mate Mehu NPP nation wreckers are just bei ...

• Insolence 11 years ago

Kwasea mu kwasea. ashawo baa, na docile Gyimifuoo

• Kwaku 11 years ago

In the court room there will be no insult,the judges will listen to only wisdom.

• Honesty - the best policy! 11 years ago

The strategy of the NPP is to keep this legal tussle going for as long as possible in order to give opportunity to its rabblerousers a field day to cause civil disobedience and throw this country into strife. The national sec ...

The Mate Mehu NPP is full of glum thoughts and sabotage since the birth of our dear nation Ghana. These nation wreckers will pull all stops to hinder the progress of Oman Ghana left to their own devices. But we the good peopl ...

Sould read:

In fact one does NOT need prophetic abilities to conclude that the lawsuit filed by the NPP at the SC will fail.

Please replace/substitute decade with CENTURY.

In fact one does NOT need prophetic abilities to conclude that the lawsuit filed by the NPP at the SC will fail

Thanks

• william 11 years ago

COMMENTS? none!!!!!

• Kofi 11 years ago

So now the president and NDC witnesses would be 12,000 each. Naa wowooo!!! Very Interesting!!!!

• SANTO 11 years ago

DURING THE ON GOING AFCON, THERE HAS BEEN A NUMBER OF IRREGULARITIES ON THE PART OF THE REFREES, BUT WE HAVE NEVER HEARD THAT ANY OF THE RESULTS HAVE BEEN ANNULED. WE ARE HUMAN BEIGN AND THERFORE CAN NOT HAVE A PERFECT SITUAT ...

• CONCERNED GHANAMAN 11 years ago

SANTO,FOOTBALL HAS RILES SO AS ELECTION HAS RULES AS PER THE CONSTITUTION.NANA AND NPP ARE GOING BY THE RULES SO THEY ARE DOING THE RIGHT THING.

• kofi essoun 11 years ago

Are thse people dreaming.Why cant they be consistent? TODAY THIS TOMRROW THAT> HEY,WHAT IS HAPPENING?

• Doug 11 years ago

What is happening if you don't know is, they rigged the election to win all over. It wasnt fair. The best ever election but it wasnt fair and free. They used peace to steal.

• Kwame 11 years ago

Eye asem o.

• Issac Isah 11 years ago

I find it interesting that NDC people just dismiss these issues. The truth is the EC has always been quite incompetent in handling such issues. They have improved over the years. People dont remember when the boxes were opaqu ...

• Boateng 11 years ago

You were making sense but you should have discarded the political lense. Even in the USA you see irregularities. Remember the CHADS of Florida? Do you remember folks voting for Obama in Philadelphia but the machine regi ...

Boateng, I agree on your points. I do have a political lense.I respect both President Mahama and Nana Akuffo Addo. It is their stupid surrogated who spew ignorance i detest. NPPs challenge is welcome but any plot to make Ghan ...

• Insolence 11 years ago

Block headed. tiwue. wo tiri ewua. Yu self they sy EC is incompentent. You dump have the audasity to say the EC is incompetent.

Dude You cant even spell..i pity u lol..

• kenmatics 11 years ago

only fools will believe this people

• kwame 11 years ago

HOW CAN THEY CLAIM THAT IRREGULARITIES OCCUED IN 12,000 POLLING STATIONS? THAT IS CLOSE TO 50% OF POLLING STATIONS. THESE GUYS DON'T HAVE A CASE AND THEY ARE A GROUP OF CONFUSED PEOPLE. THEY HAVE PRESSED THE 'DESTRUCTION' BUT ...

• Thomas bello,holland 11 years ago

How could NDC win this impending court case with convicted thief as a lead counsel.I can say without pure contradiction that NDC is on the losing streak and will never win this case.

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

NANA WOULD SEE RED: THE CASE IS NOW DEAD:

• Me 11 years ago

With the NDC's response to very serious issues that concern our dear nation, I am not surprised what their response has been so far. Take the missing gold for instance.

• FA 11 years ago

I DON'T UNFERSTAND YOUR DEFINITION OF A MISSING GOLD, PLEASE CHECK THE REAL DEFINITION OF "MISSING"... YOU COULD HAVE SAID STRANGE GOLD STORY BUT NOT MISSING, BECAUSE NO ONE HAS REPORTED MISSING 1.5 TONS OF GOLD YET

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

STUPID USELESS SENSELESS LEADERS:

• Ghanaba 11 years ago

12,000 out of 26,000 polling stations irregularities will surely include NPP seats too. What time frame do the NPP seek for their petition to be heard for 12,000 stations...LOL

• Ben NDC 11 years ago

JM will soon increase his witnesses to 12000 and they will see their foolishness. Mad elephants

• FK 11 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA, CONFUSED IDIOTS. MATHEMATICALLY, IF 4709 POLLING STATION IS TO 4800 WITNESSES, THEN 1200 POLLING STATIONS IS TO 12,232 WITNESSES. SIMPLE......

• olando 11 years ago

irregularities happen everywhere,have the npp forgotten florida,sheer nonsense

• jojo 11 years ago

Are these people really serious? do they really want expeditious delivery of judgement by the SC? Folks I think we should put political differences aside and call a spade a spade; this is a total waste of the court's precious ...

• Johnson 11 years ago

That is what you think. Faulty thinking. You are wrong and wrong, it will rather make democracy strong. This is called DEMOCRACY. No-one to be cheated. This is the reason why court is there.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

Having included the Ashanti and Eastern Region polling stations; on what percentage outcome should Akuffo Addo now be declared President?

• osei yaw - london 11 years ago

Right thinking persons know that the Supreme Court of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana is not made up of drunks or buffoons

- it is all there, for all to see like a sore thumb, that the Supreme Court simply has to throw out this foolis ...

• skotsman 11 years ago

Exactly this is the case. I said it before and it has happened. There were more than the 4709 centres hence the remaining centres makes it even worse. Let the NDC bring their pink sheets then so we can proceed from there. Ato ...

What do the so called remaining centres show? They had 21 days to present a petition. They had all the time to organize press conferences. When it became obvious that the case will be thrown out of court because you cannot a ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

"They are going to go down in Ghana's history as a bunch of pettifoggers."

Well, haven't they decended into that chamber already?

The NPP pettifoggers are at the edge of a precipice. It will be a very painful fall.

The NPP madness is like the madman who jumps from a 100-storey building and as he reaches the 70th floor says " I am not yet dead." Uh U ...

• chief 11 years ago

african elecions are a window dress exercise to give these corrupt govt a
    level legitimacy.. the losers are the real african waiting in the sun to engage in an exercise that has already been pre arranged

• kwame Oduro 11 years ago

Ha ha ha ha. eiii this means finding more trouble oo. if the court agrees with the EC that the onus of proof is that of NPP, how is NPP going to prove this. Even with the 4709 NPP is not sure it has the evidence. Hmmmm ase ...

• KOFIKOFI 11 years ago

IS IT REALLY THE NPP HAVE PROBLEMS WITH MATHEMATIC ?

• k the h 11 years ago

So, there were no irregularities in the polling stations won by NPP? Npp, this case will be thrown out or it will outlive the 4 year term. Just accept defeat gracefully and go back to the drawing board and re-strategise. Lear ...

• YALIMA 11 years ago

IT SADDENS MY HEART THAT SOME HONOURABLE ASANTES ALLOW THEMSELVES TO FOOLED BY POWER ANCIOUS NANA AND CERTIFICATELESS,BRAINLESS MOLATO JAKE.
    12000 CENTRES YOU MEAN, PLEASE NAME THEM NOW OR FOREVER SHUT UP.WHO KNOWS NEXT WEEK ...

• Adzo 11 years ago

NPP liers, what about the forms they were giving out to people to fill that they voted for them.

• KA NA WU 11 years ago

Funny, isn't it? I have now believed that Akuffo-Addo and his cohorts are only strengthening their grip on the NPP and nothing more. The discerning ones must see through their trick. 4,000 irregularities were enough why ad ...

They know very well that their political careers and ambitions are at an end and they are desperately holding on to the party leadership.

• Lawson 11 years ago

Nana and co. do not want this case to end now so that they can lead NPP party again in 2016! this strategy has already been uncovered as they have started lobbying some of their affiliates in the party to endorse Nana Addo as ...

• nii 11 years ago

npp are jokers.this is a clear demonstration that they are confused and disgracing their tradition.i feel sorry for them because they are telling their supporters never to vote for them again because what ever they do the ele ...

• EMOS -TOWN COUNCIL LINE 11 years ago

we thank the living God for his revelations.i know there are more to come becos we didn't vote for MAHAMA GBAGBO.HE IS NOT OUR PREZ.CAN YOU IMAGINE THIS.OVER 40% OF THE POLLING STATION IS UNDER CONTENTION SO MEN OF GOD SPEAK ...

• COMMENTARY 11 years ago

fools leaving in paradise. when the dog will eat its own vomit

• ghanaba 11 years ago

JOY ONLINE'S CONCLUSION OF THIS ARTICLE IS STRUCTURALLY FAULTY. IT SHOULD READ: Nana Atto Dadzie has described the latest development AS...

• DENNIS AVOY, Italy 11 years ago

NPP SHOULD CONTINUE DISCOVERING, CHANGING,AND AMENDING FIGURES,BEFORE THEY WAKE UP THEY WILL REALIZE ANOTHER ELECTION IS DUE, IF I WERE THAT OLD, OLD, OLD MAN, I WOULD WITHDRAW AND CONVINCE THE PARTY TO PUT ME FORWARD FOR 201 ...

• Dr. Zak 11 years ago

the no. of polling stations left to be audited was 2000. After auditing the 2000, the polling stations increased from 4709 to 12000. you remember 24000 was audited. even adding all the 2000 to 4800 will non equal 12000. did t ...

Only Akuffo Addo and Co are capable of finding some 7,000 extra polling station from 2,002 polling stations, On what basis are they asking the Supreme Court to declare Akuffo Addo President. Having amended the evidence does t ...

• Kindergarten school dropout 11 years ago

So you think if after a second thought they realised there were some among the 24000 polling stations that they have left out which could be of value,they can't go back and pick them.

When you hold a press conference and proclaim that you have conducted a forensic audit and then go back to claim you "missed" some; it is your lack of credibly and lack of professional competence that screams out loudly.

• kweku 11 years ago

this NPP guys keep shifting the posts from 4,709 to 12,000 .if you think your vote should count what about mine? Do you want us to accept your so called result as the valid one? Keep marking your on exams n score all the A's ...

• ALI 11 years ago

THIEF MAHAMA WILL BE REMOVED FROM OFFICE SOON.

HIS DAYS ARE NUMBERED.

• Ananse, Madrid 11 years ago

Each NPP polling agent at each one of the 12,000 poliing stations will be invited to testify before the Court. NDC will also bring their 12,000 agents and EC will call the 24,000 returning officers to give evidence. In all, w ...

• ASHIAMAN PAPA 11 years ago

I AM GLAD THE PETITION READS IRREGULARITIES, NOW WE ARE MAKING A HEAD WAY.BETTER JAW LAW THAN WAR, WAR. NANA ADDO IS OUR HERO.HE DESERVEDS A NOBLE PEACE AWARD,WE LOVE HIM, WE WILL RESPECT HIM THE MORE.GOD BLESS HIM.THIS ELE ...

• Iwan 11 years ago

I won't be suprised if mistakes on ages and mis-spelled Akan names are majority of their cmplains.

• Myiesha Shaw 11 years ago

God will bring to light more evidence that will show NPP are the winners of 2012 elections. Never stop never give up never look back. Fight and do not stop NPP!!

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

SORRY FOR NPP BECAUSE THEY ARE SORE LOSERS.

• justice 11 years ago

IS BAWUMIA a true moslem?How can a moslem learn to be liar like this?

• CORRUPTS MAHAMA 11 years ago

EII NDC MAHAMA SICK IS CORRUPTION,SHAME,THIEVES GANGATUAN MAHAMA,HMMMM

• Kwaku 11 years ago

NPP a bunch of confused stupid idiots who call themselves intelligent people.

• gas 11 years ago

lt looks as if the npp is completely demonized by nana addo. what a hopeless case. He wants to remain relevant until he dies. A BUNCH OF DESPERADOES.

• John Mahama 11 years ago

Maham is receiveing juju as intervention

• nii 11 years ago

you are not making sense if you know juju does not work why should you be bothered.and if you know juju can help then advise your people to withdraw the petition.

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

NPP ARE JUST SORE LOSERS.

• concern 11 years ago

NANA may never be president but we will still get to the bottom of this.

• National Narcotics Party 11 years ago

As the NPP continue to whinge and concoct evidence, MAHAMA IS CHOPPING PRESIDENT IN GHANA..... NPP the Narcotics Peoples party with their toothless dwarf leader NANA, will never BE President! STOP WASTING OUR TIME!

• APPEANYO, JAMES 11 years ago

LET THEM SAY, BABY LET THEM SAY. BLOW ME WAYO, I DON'T CARE!!. GHANAIANS ARE TO WISED UP THAN THESE IRRESPONSIBLE CHARACTERS. SOON THEY WOULD RECOVER IRREGULARITIES TOTALING MORE THAN THE NUMBER OF VOTES CAST. AKUFO ADDO IS S ...

• OP/LONDON 11 years ago

NPP CAN CHALLENGE ALL 24000 POLLING STATIONS IF THEY WANT,THE NDC WILL CALL 24000 WITNESSES AND THAT WILL ONLY PROLONG THE CASE.THE NATIONAL PATAPAA PARTY WILL LOSE THIS CASE,AND THAT WILL BE THE END OF NANA ADDO,JAKE AND SI ...

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

The NPP is delaying the process they claim to be resolved quickly! EC, JM and the NDC will also file to bring MORE witnesses! That would be heard later so the case will be postpond. When will this end?

I think the NPP is ...

• Kwesi Kuma in Tema 11 years ago

I am happy the supreme court is handling this case effectively. This is the only way we can avoid coup deta in this country. We spent money to go biometric just to avoid cheating and to make the elections transparent and acce ...

• A Coup without the Army 11 years ago

Mahama steals the people's vote. Now he steals their gold and will use their money to fight to be their President. Is there any difference between Mahama and Woyome?
    Justice is gone to dogs.

• NDC PARTY AKRUOFO KUO 11 years ago

Beware of these criminals,NDC.They can juju both the Lawyers and court Judges so the NPP and the people of ghana should go down on their knees and pray to GOD

• kofi dennis 11 years ago

npp can go hell,they lost the elections and there is nothing they can do

• Kaka 11 years ago

These NPP guys need to be taken to psychiatric hospital!!

• bright 11 years ago

Eiii

• Mahama 11 years ago

stupid NDC

• Jallo 11 years ago

NPP will stay in court till next election and NDC will stay in casttle till next election, simple!

• aminu abdul-aziz 11 years ago

we are winning the case,we npp people.God should help us AMEN

• TREMAG 11 years ago

INEXPERIENCED LAWYERS. ASHAWOS

• ASONABA 11 years ago

Why is the EC and NDC lawyers are trying to prevent the NPP and for that matter Ghanaians from knowing the number of people registered and voted abroad.What is the EC trying to hide.Well, for their information,Ghanaians have ...

• Joe 11 years ago

indeed the Supreme court is not a Research Centre for you to go and start asking for information on registered voters abroad. That was never part of the petition by the NPP. Tsatsu teach them the Law!

• ASONABA 11 years ago

Joe, who told you the Supreme Court is not a research center.In fact the Supreme Court is a research and educational center when it comes to legal issues.It is the final place where the laws of the land are researched and int ...

• DANIEL 11 years ago

what is wrong with this idiot NPP people you lose the eletion what else again everyday court matters,ples we are tired this armed robbers and their criminal lawyers bragging for nothing idiot lawyers

• Nsiah (Amonokrom) 11 years ago

As usual NDC lawyers would not prepare, but use loose talk as defence!

• KOBI ESQ. 11 years ago

CASE TO NOW TAKE 6 YEARS TO FINISH

• Akwadaa Swiss. 11 years ago

NORMALY- 21 GOOD DAYS AFTER DE ELECTION PROTEST,NOTHING MORE IS ACCEPTED.BUT I THINK DE "SC" SHLD LOOK INTO DIS AMENDMENT FOR FUTURE SAKE.

• Atngabono Jonathan Agana 11 years ago

were from dis poor legal fooooooooooools? if de hve no evidence den de should let sleeping dogs lie!

• GHANABA 11 years ago

If that is the case, ECOWAS Obervers might have to e invited as witnesses. A legal complication that will last for 10 years. WHO WILL BE PRESIDENT bY THEN? 2 years after Mahama's second term.

• KK 11 years ago

NOBODY BELIEVED ME WHEN I SAID THESE NEW PATAPAA PARTY (NPP) ARE FOOLS. I TOLD YOU GHANAIANS, THEY ARE NOTHING BUT A CRAP.NO CREDIBILITY, DO THEY THINK WE ARE STUPID,WE ARE TIRED OF THEM

• Zeto 11 years ago

More anomalies from 11,916 polling stations? Very soon it will be 26,000 polling stations. NPP is playing games on the minds of their supporters. They know very well that the case has no merit and they will soon be shamed whe ...

• NDC MAN IN BAWKU CENTRAL. 11 years ago

The fact is that if NPP has not identified dirty elements to add to the already identified ones, they will be mad to waste the precious moments of the Supreme Court. I think my party is heading to serious minefield.

• The same 11 years ago

The president should declare a state of emegency and arrest these animals ??

• npp_419$ 11 years ago

npp is dead.

• truth 11 years ago

this npp idiots are becoming more stupid each day eeeeeeeeiiiiiiiiiii do you people think Ghana is for you, lets say all the voters voted for Nana and Mahama got zero, we are tired sef, I can bet should there be a presidetial ...

• TONY 11 years ago

NPP WILL ALWAYS GET 30% VOTES SHOULD THERE BE ANY ELECTION NOW NOW BECAUSE P/NDCS WILL USE THAT SAME TRICKS TO WIN. NDC PARTY MUST ACCEPT THEY ARE VOTE RIGGERS. I CAN TELL YOU THAT AFRC,PNDC AND NDC PARTIES WERE ALL ILLIGAL B ...

• TONY 11 years ago

MAMA AKUFO PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE WATCH YOUR BACK. THESE P/NDC CRIMINALS ARE DANGEROUS MURDERERS AND TRUST ME, THEY WILL KILL YOU IF THEY GET AN OPPORTUNITY. REMEMBER, THEY HAVE DONE IT BEFORE AND THEY WILL DO IT AGAIN.

• fire 11 years ago

it is your father who is a murderer when your father Kuffour killed people the mafia style where you not aware

• truth 11 years ago

Mr president don't worry about this npp idiots you will need 12,000 witnesses if they increase the polling stations you will increase the witnesses

• Ishmael usa 11 years ago

Affiafitor

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

THEY WILL NOT EVEN ALLOW THE PROCESS TO START, IF YOU AMEND, IT BEHOLDS ON RESPONDENTS TO ALSO AMEND. NPP HAS NOTHING BUT WASTING OUR TIME. THIS CASE IF NOT THROWN OUT, WILL TAKE 20 YEARS.

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

THE EC AND NDC SHOULD ALSO CALLED 12,000 WITNESSES BECAUSE OF THESE JOKERS CALLED NPP IDIOTS

• ADUSEI 11 years ago

NPP shd leave us alona and concen on 2016 than this they are doing to their self and our Ghana.

• Pa Kodwo 11 years ago

AMENDING THEIR SO CALLED PETITION EVERYDAY,CLEARLY INDICATES THAT,THE LESS EFFECTIVE LWAYERS THEY ARE IN THE COUNTRY.

GOOD SO.

HOWEVER, THE EARLIER THE SUPREME COURT OF GHANA THREW OUT NPP'S BASELESS PETITION; THE BETTE ...

• KWABENA DANSOMAN 11 years ago

EC SHOULD PASS THE ISO STANDARD.TRANSPARENT,FREE AND FAIR.

• KWAKU MENSAH AZAY 11 years ago

CREDIBLE EVIDENCE NOW TURNED TO BE FAKE.BRING MORE OF THAT.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 11 years ago

These NPP kwaseafuo don't even know what they are about. In their next move, they will withdraw the petition.

• anayomi 11 years ago

with the help of gayan from the ec and with help from money woyomi gave ndc

• Mark Kutame 11 years ago

Oye Lithurs comments about protecting the rights of gays and lesbianism is morally right. For example, should it be OK for someone who is gay to be lynched by a mob on discovery? Would it be right if someone who is gay to be ...

• Kofi Appiah 11 years ago

Eeeei,NPP your jokers can't you tell your supporters the truth .

• NDC MAN IN BAWKU CENTRAL. 11 years ago

I DONT AGREE WITH NANA ATO DADZIE FOR IF THE NPP HAD NOT IDENTIFIED FURTHER IRREGULARITIES THEY WOULD NOT CRY OUT AGAIN. I AM NDC BUT I AM CONCERNED ABOUT THESE DEVELOPMENTS. OUR PARTY BELIEVES IN SOLID TRANSPERANCY BUT TO SE ...

• Salifu 11 years ago

These NPP people never cease to make me laugh !!. The world has spun around it's axis scores of times since the election and they have not even noticed !!. Self-proclaimed intellectuals who can't even tell what time of the da ...

• joe, boston 11 years ago

I only pray that the NPP doesn't amend its petition again espicially on the day of judgement. What a garguatuan shame!!!

• odiyifo 11 years ago

useless lawyers who don't know whoooo

• Baba Alhassan 11 years ago

Mr. President don't mind agitations from voltarians over your appointments, they are greedy and vicious.If there should any complains then it should come from the Akans in the NDC because their population far outnumber that o ...

• JUSTMAN 11 years ago

If a mad man takes your clothe you do not run after him.Nobody will know know the difference.Simply ignore him.NPP is living in a World of their own.

• Ike 11 years ago

Are the NPP aware of these irregularities before declaring themselves winners? Should in case they win, will they keep quiet on the irregularities thy are talking about?

• FAFA 11 years ago

EIII IKE, SHOULD IN CASE, PAAA? YOU NEED FREE ENGLISH CLASSES. KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT ABOUT NPP UNTIL YOU GET RID OF YOUR "SHOULD IN CASE"

• Whatever 11 years ago

NPP followers need to get rid of Jake Obistsebi Lamptey and Akuffo before its too late

• Obed Adore 11 years ago

Wow! Now we go... call in 12,000 witnesses for Prez Mahama, another 12,000 for the EC and another 12,000 for the NDC too.
    "Eba fey gbeye"

• Sankofa 11 years ago

NPP keeps making allegations without providing evidence.

I guess NDC will respond by producing 12000 witnesses.