A decent judge should cite this man for contempt by wasting the court's time and jail him for a month
Asiedu Nketiah might have been right, any idiot can go to court. Was it Kuffour and Akuffo Addo who sent them to Gambia?
Shamo tell that Rau man to go to Syria and help the people being killed by Asaad. We need him to take Asaad to the International Criminal Court for fast track trial.
no one have right to take life,only God can take life but not human,president is there to protect his citizens but not only chop money and sex,so i ask for justice to the innocents people that lost they life,it can happen to ...
KUFFOUR AND AKUFFO ADDO ARE VERY DISGRUNTLED.
FIRST COME FIRST SERVE,FIRST IN FIRST OUT. SO JON MAHAMA AND AFARI DJANG'S CRIMES AGAINST THE WILL OF THE PEOPLE OF GHANA WILL AND IS THE FIRST PRIORITY OF GHANAIANS. AS FOR THE ICJ, MAHAMA AND DJANG ARE ALREADY ON THEIR WANT ...
HAHAHAHA WHAT A STUPID PROPAGANDA, TELL THOSE FOOLS TO GO AND SUE GAMBIA PRESIDENT WHO HAS SEND NDC $500,000 TO SHARE! NKWASEAFO
USELESS EX PRESIDENT WHO HAS NEVER BEEN ABLE TO MANAGE ANYTHING WELL.THIS BUSH MAN NEGLECTED GHANAIANS INCLUDING THOSE IN GAMBIA TO RAKE IN MILLIONS OF DOLLARS FOR HIS CRONIES AND HIM. SOON AND VERY SOON ALL THE COBWEBS IN KU ...
YOU, YOUR FATHER,MOTHER, MAHAMA, ASIEDU NKETIA,NDC FOOLS LIKE YOU ARE USELESS AND CANNOT MANAGE ANYTHING IN GHANA.1.5TONS GOLD AND OTHERS, THIEVES MAHAMA AND HIS NDC THIEVES WILL BE EXPOSED VERY SOON.WO YE ABOA PAA.
Whaz is up ? When can u stop by n play with my balls ?
these 2 parties may cause commotion in the country..NDC and NPP,, be very very careful else, you will reduce ghana to battlefield
Someone is looking for cheap attention!This matter was investigated by a UN facilitated panel. What is he really up to?
I the people of Ghana are to arrest thieves in our country, the first idiots to be arrested are the all NDC
Chief thieves, Dramani Mahama, Asiedu-Nketia, Elvis Afriyie Ankrah, Koku Anyidoho, Koby Fiagbe, Michael Dokosi,
the ...
...on the most ugliest darkest tall Killer and a thief, Kuffuor Agyekum, the John.
He thought he could get of the hook on such matters of societal interest to enjoy his loot from Ghana abroad.
Ghanaians are not to be ta ...
Go and sue Rawlings for killing over 500 Ghanaians in 1979 coup. Mr. Beast.
go back to syria and take your president to court you fool
The evidence against Mahama and A. Gyan at the supreme court is so overwhelming that they have to do anything possible to divert attention and win public sympathy. In what capacity is this anthony idiot suing and what does he ...
you are an ilitrate. If you do not understand the subject matter, shut up. Must everything be about the NDC?
OTOOLEGE
referemento: CALCULATE WELL THE PERIOD BETWEEN THE TWO INCIDNTS .LEARN YOUR MATHS VERY WELL...
NDC IS FROM DAY TO DAY CREATING NEW NONSENSE FOR BEING AFRAID OF NANA ADDO CHALLENGING THEM IN THE SUPREME COURT FOR THEIR FOUL DEAL IN THE 2012 ELECTIONS. BUT THEY HAVE NO PLACE TO HIDE THE TRUTH IS ON THE WAY COMING. MAHAMA ...
YD NDC ARE DISGRUNTLED. ABOA GO TO HELL
I know you will say some thing you stupid ass hole ,i think NDC pay you to open your bad smell mounth against NPP
Can u Pls discribe how God do take life ? Thanks
YOU MUST BE FOOL TO BELIEVE THIS GUY.
Some people are just attention seekers or just plain idiots. Is that how the International law court works? The writer of the article wants Mahama to hear him for a position in government.
YOU NDC PPL ALLOW THIS PRESIDENT TO MARRIED IN GHANA WITTH THE WITNESS OF NDC MINISTERS,DEVIL NDC AND PRESIDENT
BUT JAMMEH MARRIED IN ASHANTI. EXPECTING NANA ADDO TO FILE A PETITION AGAINST ANY OF THE JUDGES AT THE ICJ.
So it's also fair to say that we are dragging Mahama to the international court of justice for the 3 ghanaians who have been shot dead in europe ? Or you think Mahama didn't send them so this is Ruuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuubish ?
SHOOTING ASANTES IG GOOD NEWS... AT LEAST THE POPULATION OF ASANTE CRIMINALS IS REDUCED.
and make sure they are white with no connections
KILL YOUR PPL AND CAME TO CELEBRATE HIS HIS MARRIAGE IN YOUR COUNTRY UNDER YOUR NOSE?
WHAT AN INSULT!!GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS
Is this Rau man really a human rights activist? If yes, then he is either ignorant about the role of the International Court of Justice or he has no idea about International Human Rights Law.
First and foremost, President ...
ITS QUIET CLEAR THAT NANA AKUFFO ADDO, SERIEL WOMANIZER,NOTED WEE SMOKER, PATAPAA AND HIS COHORT KUFFUOR 50 CENT DAEWO ARE CRIMINALS. IN 2000 THIS MAN KUFFUOR HAD AN OLD MERC.....AFTER 8 YEARS IN POWER HE HAS AMASSED MILLIONS ...
Jato Julor Rawlings is no.1 wee smoker and John Mahama is the no.1 womanizer. when it comes to crime, womanizing, drugs and 'kobolo', ndc tops all.
This is stupid propaganda sue with NDC behind. ZERO!!!
ANY IDIOT CAN GO TO COURT INDEED. THIS RUMMY HAS JUSTIFIED ASIEDU NKETSIA'S VIOLENT DENOUNCIATION. WHAT A SOUSE;I BET THIS GUZZLER IS BEING SPONSORED BY NDC STOOGES.
if your mother or father live els where out the country there are going to have same problem,foool.
Oh Ghana, Lawyer Rau, do you how the Intern. Court of Justice workS? Uh yes any idiot can go to court. Please, don`t preach silly things to Ghanaians. A siting President, can- not be dragged to Court, rather he or she can be ...
THIS MEANS THEY DID NOT COME TO SAVE THE ORDINARY GHANAIAN,BUT CAME FOR THEIR OWN BENEFITS THESE MEN ONLY DID WHAT WAS GOOD FOR THEMSELVES
u idiot,think be4 u speak
HAVE YOU HAD ENOUGH OF THE INSULTS ON THIS WEBSITE AND WANTS TO CONTRIBUTE POSITIVELY BY CHANGING ATTITUDES? LOOK OUT FOR www.viewsonghana.com. coming soon coming soon
that's funny; thanks for that laugh!
You just have to laugh over this. If Rau wants the Intnational Law Court to charge someone in Ghana for abuse of human rights, he should just not look further. Your guess is as good as mine.
Will Rau spare Kuffuor and rather take JJ to the International Court of Justice?
In fact JJ Rawlings is a Precious Trophy for the International Court of Justice
In the political history of Ghana, JJ is the only leader who violated human rights in terms of the many he drowned to perish in the sea from helicopters. Such a person should be recommended by Anthony Rau to face trial at the ...
Why waste resources trying these notorious murderers who are already guilty? In addition Nana is a certified drug addict.
The Supreme court is OCCUPIED with an important hot challenge with regard to the 2012 elections at this stage. All others comes second, and that is, if the case is finished before anyone can send any President or incoming Pr ...
KWASEA YOUR NDC FOOLS ARE 100TIMES GUILTY OF EVERYTHING! WE WILL SLAUGHTER THEM LIKE CHICKENS! ANIMAL
You bushmen want another NPP judge to condone murder. Typical Ashanti
Where do you live and where do you come from in Ghana to call someone a bush man? How many mansions in Accra do not belong to Akans? You are funny, if you pride yourself with being from the coast that is drenched in human exc ...
If RAU KNOWS THE COURT THEN HE HAS TO TKE RAWLINGS NOT KUFFOUR IDIOT
LOL!
REAL IDIOT
Where were you or what have you done to bring rawlings to the ICC FOR THE KILLINGS OF OUR THREE JUDGES?
You silly guys can just talk or drag anyone to court? What are you doing about Asiedu Nketia who ordered the burial of a ...
He just told you that you should not be afraid to bring your leaders to court. Why do you not take the chance and bring a case against JJ?
You may win, he has diffrent priority and that is the about those that perished ...
ANY IDIOT CAN GO TO COURT ,.CAN ITAKE NKRUMAHS CHILDREN TO COURT FOR KILLING THE MAN WHO CHANGED THE NAME GOLD COAST TO GHANA AND BROUGHT POLITICS TO GHANA DR.JB.DANQUAH(MY GRAND DAD)?CAN I SUE THEM .?BARRED WORD.
NPP HAVE TO BE CAREFULL!!!!!
This is another junk human rights activists. Is he even aware that but for former president Kuffour and Nana Addo's incontrovertible evidence, Yahya Jammeh had stated that those killed Ghanaians were hired to overthrow his (J ...
Have you been bought by the NDC to say these things. You better watch out, for you will reap what you are trying to sow.
Please stop wasting your precious time and concentrate on your life.
Tell that man called Rau again.
Anthony Rau should be arrested and sent to Gambia for his brain to be examined by Yahaya Jammeh,he's sick in the round thing sitting on his two shoulders.
Another psycho on the loose.
NOW EVERY FOOLISH GAMBIAN CAN TALK ABOUT GHANAIAN PRESIDENT. MAHAMA WATCH OUT IT WILL BE YOUR TURN ANTHEY WILL SAY YOU KILLED ATTA AND ABOUT TO ......DO JJ
And what are you talking about? Did the article mention the nationality of the man?
That guy,Rau's real name is kwadwo or Kwesi Abebrese. He was previously married to a German woman whoe surname he took.
Who is stupid one too?
Thats for your information!
Nana Oye under hand hmmmm
this can not give the NPP any problem, the activist should rather think of better things.The case has been south by international gurus.
Democracy gone mad.Soon thieves and armed robbers will use 'Human Rights' to protect their activities for after all the unemployed who steals to survive has the right to live.Rau's court action shows how naive he is.He even l ...
There are more unexplained death in Gh than Gambia. Why don't you champion that?
Many deaths worldwide still unexplaine why choose few for political reasons.
What do Mr. Rau mean by the complicity of Kuffour and Nana Addo in the Gambian murders? If he cannot get good cases to send to court he should go to Syria and help the people who are being massacred overthere.
The NPP is an ashanti and an akyem tribal grouping with the intention of looking the state coffers to their benefit. Stupid animals like that.
Kwaseaman u fool idiot
I agree with Anthony Rau that nobody being a president ( former or sitting ) is above the law of any country but Rau should also as a matter of urgency drag sitting President Mahama and President Mills and Brother Ghdaffi d ...
He's HIGHLY INTOXICATED how many bottles of beer you fool drunk before went to bed to put out there this concert to bring out these explosive commentaries you nasty foolish human being you called yourself Anthony Rau
Any Ghanaian living in Hamburg knows who Raus is.He is nobody here in Hamburg.He is saying this only to fill his stomach.I have done a lot of debate on Topafric Fm radio station here in Hamburg with him and knows who he is.Ju ...
WHY DO GHANAIAN PRESS ALLOW THEMSELVES TO BE FOOLED BY ANY BODY INCLUDING THOSE WITH MENTAL PROBLEMS LIKE THIS GUY THEY ARE TALKING ABOUT???
Leave ex president Kufuor alone out of that nonsense.How did he kill those Ghanaians there? did he shoot them? I thinking this Rau has a brain problems.Leave Kufour alone out of that rubbish okay?
WHY SHOULD ANIMALS LIKE RAU BE ALLOWED TO DISTURB OUR PEACE? THE NDC KWESI PRATT FAILED TO NAIL KUFFUOR AND AKUFFO ADDO IN THEIR CAMPAIGNS. NOW THEY HAVE NOW BROUGHT IN DOG AND THE SON OF WHORE TO DISTURB OUR PEACE. SO WH ...
Infact I am appalled with such news. What and how do people think Ghanaians are? We were the first to attain independence in South Sahara Africa. Our people were highly educated and respected all o ...
Ahh
A.F.R.C.JUNTA-GROUP,LED BY JJ RAWLINGS,BOAKYE GYAN AND OTHERS WILL ALSO BE SUED OVER THE GUNNED-DOWN OF OUR TOP BRASS MEN.NAMELY,DO YOU REMEMBER,GEN. IK AKYEAMPONG,GEN A.A AFRIFA,YAW BOAKYE,KOTEI,UTUKA,AMEDOME,FELLI,AND OTHER ...
Look at this? There is something big wrong with Ghanaians. Villagers. A sick Rau who has nothing to do should sit in his house and cry instead. Fool
Put it in their ass.
Regards to Florence
Those who think this is funny, wait until your fathers, sisters and relations get shot and killed in another country without their country's protection, even though Ghana could have intervened at that time
Massa did that crab Rau advise or drag Pre Mahama to intervene in Cote D'ivore our next door neighbor when not only Ivorians but including Ghanaians were slaughter like animals during their brief civil war what kind of hypoc ...
Are you aware, that this man Rau has been admitted on several occassions to psychiatric clinic "Ochsenzoll" in hamburg? He is now declared unfit to work because of this sickness. Please don`t take him serious. If you kno ...
oh oh Kofi Rau, so now is that what u have come to? U see how abrabo whip u in hamburg? Upon all your bla bla bla, u now want to use ur mouth mouth that gets to no where to rob the innocent people of ghana? Or your rasta hair ...
If Antnony Rau knows about human rights he should go back to his history and first take the following people to court: JJ Rawlings, the Tsikatas, Baah Achamfour, Boakye Djan, Konadu Agyemang Rawlings.
ICC come and arrest them without trial.
STUPID NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The whole Nation is behind you Mr. Rau.
Sue jj too for the mass killings of ghanains and the suprem court judges during his tunure of office of AFRC and PNDC.
This has the traits of Israeli hands as their ingenuity is in fomenting trouble and creating media hype. This is against the backdrop of the intended legalisation of gayism against which the NPP is vehemently kicking. Sorry b ...
foolish man!!!
The whole Ghana is ehind you Mr. Rau
RAU IS IDIOT
Tell the Rau about the Big German Racism in his Country. Ghanians are nomore Underdogs
Moron country.
If you sue it's the Gambian President that you must mention. NDC wants to say that Nana Akufo-Addo and the NPP are killers. Well, every Ghanaian know that NDC have blood of innocent people on their hands. The election fraud i ...
This is good news indeed. I once made a comment in this forum that our politicians did not go far enough to hold the Gambian dictator accountable for the irresponsible bahvior and babaric muder of these Ghanaians. If our poli ...
INCLUDING WHY THEIR WIVES SOUP DOES NOT TASTE GOOD
without akan ghana is not ghana animals
Rau, think about something better, Human Right need you in Syria, China, USA, Europe, dont sit in Ghana and talk nonsense What do you know about human right.
AH WELL ! THE SAYING GOES THAT NOBODY IS ABOVE THE LAW, BUT THERE IS SOMEBODY IN GHANA WHO IS ABOVE THE LAW- RAWLINGS. THE MURDER OF THE APPEAL COURT JUDGES WERE NOT KNOWN BUT THE GOVT OF THE DAY UNDER PNDC MANAGED TO TELL TH ...
MAY THE TRUE GOD KILL MR RAU BEFORE ENDING OF THIS MONTH FEB: 2013 NDC BRIBERY BEHIND
Let us wait and see what comes out, because it is very painfull to lose such huge number of Ghanaians.
Thank you Mr Rau,for coming out with this bumpshell,i want to support you with
this case, i stand as a witness. as i was in Brufut, Ghana Town the very day this hornerous incident took place, where 44 inocent Ghanaian wer ...
Ghanaians polititions only remember ghanaians when it is time for elections, after they are done with us. Shame on you!
Leave this good for nothing Rau roaming in Hamburg.
This is foolish case. RAU get off
If the courts in Ghana are investigating the issue the ICC can't handle it. The ICC only has jurisdiction when the country involve is unwilling or unable to investigate and prosecute!
Ghanaians are sitll inprison in Libya and hundres has been killed Mills was and Mahama is in charge now.Better take Libayns to Court Hage wasn`t billed for blacks only.Gaza, Irak,Syria.Srilanka what about that?
WE ARE IN GERMANY AND WHO DOES NOT KNOW THIS OPPORTUNIST ANTHONY RAU WHO WAS LEAKIND THE BOOT OF THE CDU IN GERMANY.HE HAS FAILED IN LIFE BECAUSE HE FAILED TO WORK AS A HUSSLER AND NOW
HE IS IN GHANA TO LOOT THE VISIONLESS N ...
Every Ghanaian soul is surely behind you Mr. Rau
Every Ghanaian soul is surely behind you
I blame Ghanaweb for even highlighting this stupid story
This is politically motivated.A cause aimed at dissuading the NPP's stand on the current Supreme Court case about the just ended presidential elections.Rau should instead find Jammeh and get him 'fixed' if he really want us t ...
Kofi Rau is a no nothing ghanaman in hamburg. after all the blabla you are now on ghana soil to fix your belly. oh Rau, Lord have mercy on you.pls ignore him cos he cut his rasta hair and its taking effect on his brains. he i ...
A foreigner like Rau who doesnt know where he comes from is the most stupid ghanaian born by mistake.
WE KNOW YOU WHITES ALWAYS CREATING DIVISION TO OFF THE FUTURE LIGHT OF AFRICANS. YOU DEVIL GO AWAY FROM US.
this is what i have been waiting for mr Rau.i have thinking about this killings all my live.and i always wonder why ghanaians are not saying anything about it.in my travelling, i meet a number of gambians and when i ask them ...
Go to HELL Ghanaians killed in Gambia are no deferent from any Ghanaians killed else where even what are you saying about our next door neighbor La Cote D'ivore when Pre Mahama presided over the famous " DI WO FIE ASEM" don ...
ITS QUEIT UNFORTUNATE SOME HUMAN RIGHT ACTIVIST DO NOT KNOW THEIR WORK MR RUA,IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR WHERE TO GET FAME,NOT WITH THE FORMAL HEAD OF STATE.GO TO SYRIA OR AFGHANISTAN.
Only in Ghana that any illegal imegrant can involved themselves into politics and talks anyhow they likes for free.what a shameful country .
GHANA IS NOW RULED BY MADMEN AND FOOLS, ELSE THIS INSANE MAN WILL NOT USE FREEDOM OF SPEECH TO PUT OUT SUCH INSANE STATEMENTS.
Since when did Rau taking people to court? Mr.Rau should should have taking Ronald schill from Hamburg first to court before Kuffour.Why don´t you take NDC to court becuase of people dieing from the northern Ghana? Were ther ...
Trashy Rau take Atta mills to court for the murder of Ghanaians in Libya this Rau should be put to prison for wasting the readers time
sometimes when the name GHANA pops it saddens my heart. Did they murder those folks? Pure rubbish to read the headline. Shifting FOCUS from ELECTORAL FRAUD.
Is this idiot aware of what happened to the compensation paid to the relatives of those unfortunate Ghanaians?
Ghanaian are fucked how are they being sued smells like some partisan politics. Everyone calling Ashantis primitive are also being primitive with this tribalism which is keeping Africans behind everyone else
Take US President George Bush and UK Prime Min. Tony Blair also for the death of Iraqese on the pretends of weapons of mass distriction.
Why waste man hours in Ghana?
PNDCs lies, lies, lies lies. These people after rigging the 2012 election, after sending Alan Kyeremeten away from ghana, after planting bombs and blamed it on NPPs they are now ploting to discredit Kuffour and Nana Addo. Gha ...
Waste of time
take them to court so that we can see the truth
if president Mahama has been sued i perfectly agree that Nana Addo and Kufour should follow while Jerk AND kenedy agyapong are being prepared. kudos to our democracy.
IT IS MAHAMA WHO WANTS TO PROOF AS AN SAINT,WHAT ABOUT THE WRONGS OF PNDC-NDCS.
Even the murderers JJ, Tsikata and Amedeka are free
hallelujah to that. congratulations for taking that step. we would support you in prayer. but i wish you could sue former president kuffour and nana addo for the murder of yaa naa and others.
God bless you for this.
Why don't you do it yourself idiot
sda
Ghana International Victims are preparing to take NDC government under Mahama to international court for the refunds. We have written to some international bodies for help. Watch the space
vgf
if that was the case then why did you (rau) not take former prez. to court but waited until he no longer rule but ndc is ruling. if you think this is going to stop npp from coming to power again then I think you should think ...
This is good news.
I always say NDC is a dangerious party. They know the court won work on their side so they create bad things upon NPP so people will hate NPP. Dooms days are coming to Ghana, and this is exactly what people are looking for. P ...
Senseless move. What is this?
OH SHAMELESS NDC,WHAT ABOUT JJ,HE DID WORSE,THIEVES CRIMINAI,KILLED MILLS,HMMMM
the evil men will surely suffer for their evil deeds. The idiocy of Kuffour and Akuffo Addo will be followed by the ghost of the said innocent ghanaians
Some folks on this network are idiots. How can you insult Asantes? I know ur parents are even thinking of becoming Akans when they die n come back. Nana Addo is a noble man. They man backed by Ndc ple can take him to de moon, ...
Then all NDCs will go to jail
nonsense, nonsense and nonsense!
MAY YOUR CASE SUCCEED,SO THAT THE YA-NAA YAKUBU ANDANI CASE WILL ALSO BE FORWARD TO THE ICC AS A RESULT OF THE NEGLECT THAT LED TO HIS DEATH BY FORMER PREZ. JAK AND THE FORMER ATTORNEY GENERAL FOR FAILING TO ORGANIZE THOROUGH ...
Why should people turn this into politics. Is kuffuor n akufo Addo above the law? Shame on u those guys on this forum who always turn important discussion into Npp and Ndc politics. Senseless and idiots, lets be honest to our ...
WHAT ABOUT THE PEOPLE JJ RAWLING KILLED? WHAT YOU ALSO SAYING ABOUT THE 1.5TONS OF GOLD? SUE THEM FIRST BEFORE YOU SUE KUFUOR AND NANA ADDO, YOU'ER A FOOL.
1,Go and sue Rawlings because he stage coupe.
2,Did Kuffour send them there ?
3,You are big fool and idiot.
4,Go and burn sea,fool.
5,Think about it again.
New at ghanatv.weebly.com Ghana Life Tv
www.ghanatv.weebly.com/ghana-life-tv.html
Because of the election challenge the NDC had employed Rau to drag Akuffo Addo and President Kuffour to court. Yes whether the NDC likes it or not, Mahama will soon drop down from the seat because he stole the elections perio ...
MR RAU WHO KILD THIS PEOPLE ,ACHAMPONG,AFRIFA,AKUFU
What is this nonsense. Who is that so-called human rights activist.? Hope he is sane.no further comment.
Ndc cause am
Even j.j.rawlings is living and enjoying his old lady,rau is only an idiot,
Did Kufour order Yahya Jammeh to kill those people? How stupid!
shut up you ndc thieves. all die be die.
Stupidity and Bushility
How many thousands did NDC founder Jerry Rawling have killed and their business destroyed (hotels torn down) & 1 toilet per house rule
STUPID FOOL
This gimmicks shall not cover the manipulations orchestrated by Afari Gyan .
This Rau idiot should drag Mahama and NDC to ICC instead for not allowing invsetigation on Mills'death.
What about JJ ? RaU is nothing but dick sucker
WHAT DID YOU DO TO RAWLINGS WHO KILLED HUNDREDS IN YOUR OWN BACKYARD? NDC JUST WANT TO DISTRACT GHANAIANS FROM THE ON GOING ELECTIONS SAGA. DO THEY THINK THEY ARE SMARTER? NKWASEAFUO. DRAG RAWLINGS TO THE INTERNATIONAL HUMAN ...
Mr Rau, i you dont have any work to do yea.if you are a human Right Activist and so what? Did President. Kufuor & Akufo Addo tell them to go Gambia? Fork you Boy. NDC Activist
YOU STINKING HYPOCRITE. HOW MANY TIMES HAVE YOU SUED RAWLINGS ON HUMAN RIGHTS VIOLATIONS? TRY THAT FIRST IF YOU ARE A MAN. JUST WANT A NAME? YOU GOT IT "STINKING RAT"
You are so stupid
Good job, why do take them to international court and Ghana court. i guess because the court in Ghana is corrupt.
Any idiot can initiate a suit--the question is whether the suit has any merit to stand legal scrutiny--Iguess this guy is attempting to find a needle in a haystack--its a waste of time ICJ will mnot entertain this suit.
you are a fool .get a real job
i can see dat dis rau man is a gay he is part of those promoters of lol.
thank the Lord Almighty that John Mahamaa won. AMEN!
I want to be protected by my country if I ran into trouble in a foreign country the way Israel, US, Britain etc would if any of their citizens was in trouble abroad. Ghana has not got the tools to do that effectively hence th ...
Politically, Ghana needs POLITICAL HOUSE CLEANING.After that, there will be peace.Amen
NDC should rather go jail first, thieves selling Ghanaians resources to foreigners, did anybody kill Rawlings or sent him to court when he killed a pregnant judge ? Fools your days are numbered.
nana addo gogo god will fight 4u
Madness? WHO IS THIS MAN?.
You are so stupid it's not even funny. Don't you know that when you leave the borders of ghana the country can only defend and represent you but cannot control what goes on in another country. Go take a nap
If Rau is dedicated human activist and so call freedom fighter should go to Syria or Libya and make his noise there. He should not be bribeb by a group of politicians to accuse the former president.
If Kufour and Nana Addo could appear before Interntional court for not killing anyboby, what about Rawlings and P/NDC who killed three head of States, three High court judges, and 250 ( Kwasi Pratt has their names) innocent G ...
kufuor, nana to tell the truth because the soul of the dead are crying for justice
If souls cry for justice against the innocent who never ordered their killing, what are the souls of the former Presidents and judges and the innocent women doing in their graves against Rawlings and his firing squad?
I LISTENED TO MR RAU ON RADIO XYZ AND I WAS SAD! HE COULD NOT EVEN DIFFERENTIATE BETWEEN, DIPLOMACY AND NEGOTIATION. NDC PLANS FAILED
The man just want to be notorous. Instead for all of us Ghanaians to stay here in Ghana and build the country, because of avarice, you go to a country like Gambia for what? Were they having genuine papers, why were they kille ...
THIS IS PROPAGANDA FROM NDC...FOOOOOLS
if only they are guilty,the law should deal with them drastically for not promoting the right to live........