Prez. Mahama is too liberal on homosexuality- Sammy Awuku

Read Comments Comments (74)

• Before & After 11 years ago

Concentrate on your court case first. You don't know enough to know that you know too little. Talk about issues you know and not things you have no idea about. "Who the cap fit, let them wear it."

• moyo 11 years ago

I have never heard from this Awuku guy talking about about important issues as to how the govt is steering the economy and coming out with alternative ideas as to how the NPP can do better than the NDC. It is always homosexua ...

• MATHS @MARS 11 years ago

i wonder what else Mr. Awuku wants Mr. Mahama to say. If Mr. Awuku has some things he wants to dictate to the President, why does he not do so?

• ADJEI 11 years ago

LEAVE MAHAMA ALONE TO THINK BETTER THINGS TO HELP GHANA FORWARD: HOMO OR NO HOMO GHANA WILL NOT DIE:

• SHAMO 11 years ago

UNDER NDC BAD NEWS WILL OVERFLOW ON THEIR STUPID HEADS

• Gay Sammy Awuku 11 years ago

Sammy Awuku whose anus has been subjected to intense use by Nana Akumea for so many years, has the gut to accuse innocent people of being one. Sammy shut up and think about how to stop wearing pampers.

• Ngamba Masekeba 11 years ago

thia shamo gay is simply a he goat

• LOGIC MAN 11 years ago

YES MAHAMA IS TOLERANT. WHERE ON THIS EARTH WILL AWUKU BE ALLOWED TO POLLUTE THE AIRWAVES? HOW ELSE CAN AWUKU TALK SO MUCH RUBBISH EVEN WITHOUT OPENNING HIS BIG MOUTH? HOW CAN A MAN BE SO FULL OF RUBBISH?

• ADJETEY 11 years ago

Reliable sources have disclosed that there are ongoing homosexual activities at the Osu Castle and that is why John mahama is being moved near to the military at the New Flagstaff house where security is tight.

• Kojo S 11 years ago

Who gave us the raw materials? God. Our whole life is dependent on him first before the economy and loans or favors from other countries. Gay is a big deal, billions with no blessing means nothing. Please reason again on the ...

• toglo 11 years ago

John Mahama views Homosexsuality from a very different perspective. REVENUE is the hiden secreat that no one is looking at. If the homo group in the US will give Ghana hudge money and can come here to fuck NDC Anuses and also ...

• He 11 years ago

Sammy Awuku looks like a HE SHE. Bastard.

• Nana Akomea 11 years ago

Andrew Solomon bought 5000 copies of Mahama's books, just to bribe him.

whatever you do he is your president

• wangah 11 years ago

kwasia foolish boy ur mother and father be dog and pig does y u no get respect,Aboaaa ba check de Akan history well and see if u people r not Pepefoo

• hawah 11 years ago

Yes, but we have evolved to a higher level so you and me are not on the same level anymore.

• OMANBA 11 years ago

A FOOL!!!.PEPENI OR NO PEPENI HE IS YOUR PRESIDENT. Your dwarf Akuffo-Addo will never be the president of Ghana.

• Agya koo 11 years ago

Do you now agree he is the president?then stop the crazy riots and join him to move the nation in a respectable direction

• Onyansani 11 years ago

foolish man you are Agya koo, what the hell do you mean when? move which country forward? When we are paying $4 million to criminals abroad for Jets, when we are planes full of fake Gold is being seized in Turkey? when there ...

• Kojo S 11 years ago

Is Gay rights a part of moving the country in a right direction?

• kwame T 11 years ago

Awuku, you are becoming a nuisance. You are trying too hard to be the new Ablakwa. Just shut up!!! And this is coming from a staunch NPP person!!!!

• BlindMan 11 years ago

He's DEPRESSED, and remains CHEAP in his thinking! A very CHEAP individual who wanted a 'short-cut' to richness and chose POLITICS to have his dreams fulfilled. Only FOOLS would follow such thoughts and he's today paying on a ...

Npp baby with had teeth

• Kofi 11 years ago

Mr speaker against the motion ..you are right about the the homosexuality to be legal in the country by the liberal prez dramani mahama ...I do really thank for his against the motion to the subject ..appreciate it !may the l ...

• ABRANTIE 11 years ago

Awuku's parents and family are being disgraced day in and day out.Is that how they bring up their children? They should call him to order or they are also like that.

• NANA BOADAA 11 years ago

What do u want him to do? take all the homosexuals to the supreme court?
    You said ur party is coming to powr before easter, so dont worry, when your Akuffo Addo becomes the president of Ghana around the easter, he can be str ...

• ADOMAKO ANSAH JK 11 years ago

SAMMY AWUKU IS RIGHT

• BUKARI 11 years ago

MY FRIEND I HOPE BY NOW SOMEBODY MIGHT HAVE TOLD YOU THAT SOMEBODY ALLEGED ON ONE OF THE NOISE BOXES THAT YOU WERE FOND OF HARRASSING CHICKENS SEXUALLY. WAS THAT TRUE? THIS IS VERY STRANGE BEHAVIOUR AND IN LAW THIS AMOUNTS TO ...

• Maame 11 years ago

If he was not liberal, morons like your type would not be walking free, Mr Chicken Harasser

• Atngabono Jonathan Agana 11 years ago

wat is ur business? if u can declare war by ur self,why can u kill dem without necessarily demanding from de prez authority? useless man n fuck ur homosexual entire family!

• THEO 11 years ago

THIS IS A WISE ADVISE TO THE PRESIDENT. POINT WELL MADE. SOME BELIEVE THAT AS CONDOM WAS GRADUALLY ACCEPTED BY SOCIETY THIS SHOULD TAKE SIMILAR STEPS. YOU TRY IT U DIE FOR IT. DEMONIC ACT.

• Creta 11 years ago

Sammy,
    Note that,President Mahama is a focused man. He will not be moved by your sttements and deviate from his resposibilities.Liberal is just one of the numeruos distructive adjectives you have use now. Do you think the ac ...

• KATH 11 years ago

Our backward culture should give way to civilisation. Either you are with them ( the big powers) or you are against them and you will pay USSR communist heavy prize.

• Kojo S 11 years ago

We fear them because we have lost our stand with the true God which they know. A little while he will interveneand they will pay a price. I am sinning so follow me to sin and get loans from me. Ghana people are lost. Why Amer ...

• Naana 11 years ago

Awuku do you give your wife oral sex? If yes is it Ghanaian culture?
    All these are roots to lesbo and guyism do you agree with me?

• anayomi 11 years ago

COUNTRYS THAT OPPOSE GAYS OR VIOLATE GAYS RIGHTS THE US WILL BE WATCHING ANY AFRICAN COUNTRY THAT VIOLATE GAYS CIVIL RIGHTS AND WILL RETALIATE

• GAY'n'PROUD 11 years ago

Gays in Ghana stand up, we need to march to the flagstaff house for our rights.

• jo 11 years ago

retaliate against what? brain washed fool. we are ghanaians we live under no countries rules.

• Kojo S 11 years ago

Whatever they have let them keep it. God destroyed Babylon for other nations to be at rest due to their atrocities and imposed laws that are imposible to keep. God is watching to pay back.

• anayomi 11 years ago

THEY AMERICA WILL ASK ALL COUNTRYS TO STOP THE MONEY FLOW TO GHANA AND THEN YOU ALL GOING TO CRY

• NANA AKUFFO ADDO 11 years ago

SAMMY AWUKU SHOULD COME OUT AND TELL THE WHOLE WORLD WHETHER NANA ADDO SMOKES WEE OR NOT.HE IS ALSO TO LIBERAL ON THE ISSUE OF THE WEE SMOKING ALLEGATION.IF THAT IS NOT TO LIBERAL THEN I DON'T KNOW WHAT IT IS.

• d joe.CONNECTICUT U.S.A 11 years ago

wasn,t this idiot in ghana when the president spoke his stand and told the whole nation Homosexuality was a Criminal act./

• AWOYO 11 years ago

SAMMY AWUKU IS AN IDIOT, JUST LIKE HIS IDIOT FLAGBEARER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ghana if we become a gay state we will get money from other gay states around the world, don't forget that most of the rich people in the world are gay. think Ghana think.

• truth 11 years ago

My brother homosexuality is not civilisation it is an abnomal tendency that must be corrected. If you are a man and you feel a man should put his dick in your anus then you are abnormal. this because a normal man will like to ...

until you turn GAY dont judge us

• Kojo S 11 years ago

Shallow thinker, only thinking of money that you will pay back? Think about God first. You are a useless, stupid, condenmed in adavance GAY

money answers all prayers and money make the world go round

• ELI 11 years ago

awuku looks nice but talk shit at all times

• Earl Jones 11 years ago

You use the word culture and tradition as if these words are static and fixed over the generations. Culture and tradition is the collective practices of a people during a given period and is indeed dynamic. Culture and tradit ...

• NENE ADEKERKER 11 years ago

Stop wasting time on Mahama because it is now clear that himself and Amisa Arthur are Gay so they will definitely support Gay and Homosexual relationship

• AWOYO 11 years ago

IS THE STUPID BOY, SAMMY AWUKU, A HOMOSEXUAL???????????????????????????? THESE NPP GUYS DO THINGS AND SAY THINGS THAT MAKE YOU BELIEVE THEY ARE HOMOSEXUALS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I WILL NOT BE SURPRISED ANYWAY!!!!!!! NPP GU ...

• kkd 11 years ago

Sammy Awuku is Good for Nothing how he can talling lie is

• Nyrem 11 years ago

Sammy Awuku wants Mahama to approve of the homosexuality so that he can continue in it.

• Anoma 11 years ago

We all say homosexualiy is not a good act and must be avoided.Yet the frist man of Ghana had not siad anything yet. He must come out as prof mills did. Good work Awuku.

• emma 11 years ago

it will not help at all

• Whatever 11 years ago

Now we know that the mind of Awuku hasn't been completely dyed by Akuffo Addo nasty politics. 'President Mahama should not be too liberal. He is very liberal, extremely liberal and if you don’t stand for anything, you will ...

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

This is NOT America Jack? Where you have hypocritical right wing desperadoes including some double-faced leaders of the Evangelical Alliance who, professing to be totally opposed to homosexuality and preaching and leading aga ...

• kooooo 11 years ago

Nonsense! So you known that he(Mahama) is the the president and you are fighting him? How could he have peaceful mind to fight against bisexual?

• Tina 11 years ago

Gay Rights law or no law does not matter to those who are the real gays. The real gays in Ghana are living a double life. They are rich and can fool society thinking they’re straight. They are married, have children just ...

• Kwabena 11 years ago

What of your dwarf president at all costs?

In all the gay debate, has he ever commented?

Nonsense. Give us a break, you over fed idiot!

• Johnson Adjei 11 years ago

Can this web change the picture of this NPP moron Samuel Awuku?,he looks funny and ugly as if begging for something,is it the only good photograph you can get from this guy,Lord have mercy,please take away this satanic thinki ...

• Nantwi,BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 11 years ago

Whether some cross sections of Ghanaians like it or not,Homosexuality is here to stay.And these people must wake up to reality.

• MAHAMA MORE CORRUPT NOW 11 years ago

MAHAMA MUST COME CLEAN,HIS SILENCE WILL NOT HELP GHANA,VEPP GAY MAHAMUUU GAY,HMMMM,EII GHANA,GOD HATE THAT,PERIOD

• Kusabiik In Bawku 11 years ago

Forking of rectum should never be contained in our society let alone our culture.

• mahamuu womanizer 11 years ago

SAMMY WISE MAN,BETTER THAN ABLAKWA FOLISHED MAN,GANGATUAN CRIMINALS CORRUPTS EVIL DWARFS AS JJ SAID,MAHAMA GHANIANS NEED OUR GOLD,PERIOD

• VEEP GAY,SOLOMON 11 years ago

OH OH MAHAMA ANUS IS A BIG HOLE,SHAME UNTO MAHAMA,NDC TRYING TO COVER UP,.BUT GOD HAS SPOOOOOOOOOOOSE MAHAMA PERIOD

• The Trucker 11 years ago

One is increasingly getting the impression that President Mahama is following a script written for him by external sources;first selecting people with a clearly gay leaning then now people with disabilities.People with disabi ...

• Mumu Sir John 11 years ago

If Mahama was tough on them some top people will be out of sight by now including Sir John.

• D.Charles 11 years ago

it does not matter whether the president has something doing with the so -called-homosexualism family or not,what matters most is the country's religious believes,he should take into consideration the interest of the majorit ...

• Praline 11 years ago

So you are arguing from a democratic point of view, fair enough.
    However, democracy does not include tyranny of the maority over a minority. That is exactly what happened in Nazi Germany for instance: The majority hated the ...

• Praline 11 years ago

pardon my typo:
    It should be:

*a minority is suppressed

• Abena 10 years ago

I really hope you are right Praline. I am not Gay but I hope for equality for all. All these Bible quoters should remember that God also hates those who oppress others in his name.