Mahama's gay 'pal' writes: In Bed With the President of Ghana?

Read Comments Comments (199)

• ELINAM 12 years ago

lol

• ELINAM 12 years ago

The look is all over his vice and him.

• Gye Nyame 12 years ago

This article is all over the web, read it on NY Times. Question is why the double standards and hypocrisy of Mahama? He has been associating with the guy for 8 years and has his phone number to even reached him in India. Wow! ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 12 years ago

Mahama is a married man to a woman named Lordina so what the heck is NPP all about trying to drag this fine gentleman's name in the mud?

And the NPP hasn't learnt it's lesson's to do with this kind of dirty politics.

• visionary 12 years ago

What in the world is this headline for?
    What kind of politics is this?
    NPP don't be that ignorant publishing useless things like this !!????
    IT IS SO MEANINGLESS !

• Gye Nyame 12 years ago

Nothing to do with NPP, Solomon wrote this check it out on other sites on the Web.

• Aku 12 years ago

CENSORHIP & THE CULTURE OF SILENCE!

DEMOCRACY, YAMUTU!!

FREEDOM OF INFORMATION, YAMUTU!

Here is the original story which was deleted under the orders of the P/NDC and dramai mahama.

CENSORSHIP IS ON DISPLAY.

FR ...

• Atsu 12 years ago

CENSORHIP & THE CULTURE OF SILENCE!!!

DEMOCRACY, YAMUTU!!

Here is the original story which was deleted under the orders of the P/NDC and dramai mahama.

• Atsu 12 years ago

CENSORHIP & THE CULTURE OF SILENCE!!!!!

DEMOCRACY, YAMUTU!!

• Atsu 12 years ago

CENSORHIP & THE CULTURE OF SILENCE!!!!!!!

DEMOCRACY, YAMUTU!!

CENSORSHIP IS ON DISPLAY. ...

• anonymous 12 years ago

this article is a disgrace to the people of Ghana. how can this idiot who cant tell between what is wrong and right teach us about life

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 12 years ago

HOW CAN JOHN MAHAMA BE A FRIEND TO THIS MAN

• OH GHFUO, WHY SO PRIMITIVE? 12 years ago

HOW CAN DROSSMANI BE GAY....?

• JATO 12 years ago

OYIWA!

• MV. Dodoo; usa 12 years ago

The best place is CNN and BBC. If you are a gay.NONSENSE

• JATO 12 years ago

THE SOULS OF OUR KILLED CITIZENS BY J.J.RAWLINGS AND BOACHIE GYAN WILL NEVER REST UNTILL ALL THE CRIMES AND CORRUPTION IN AFRC-P/NDC COMES OUT.

• Anonymous Coward 12 years ago

Complete gibberish. Trying hard to promote gayism in Ghana. This won't work Mr Gay master Andy Solomon.

• AFRICAN 12 years ago

PROMOTING THE GAY LIFE ALL OVER THE WORLD. YOU DESTROYED GREECE AND NOW USA. WHY DID GOD CREATE AT ALL. WITHOUT YOU THE WORLD WOULD BE A BETTER PLACE.

• Teacher 12 years ago

Our Creator Allmighty God gave us a perfect example from the beginning in the garden of Eden....Adam & Eve. If a hidden force is now usig ecomomic reason to turn God's natural means to such and awkward practices, may God save ...

• Maria 12 years ago

Ah! The mystery and butaey of it all is that I may, in fact, be there! But will you know me, BosGuy? It is, after all, a "Masquerade!" I may be that devastatingly handsome, tall, dark-haired stranger who nods in your directi ...

• Heloise 12 years ago

Wow! Talk about a poistng knocking my socks off!

• Amy 12 years ago

Who is the idiot here?

• GRACEEEEE 12 years ago

THE PULL HIM DOWN SPIRIT WILL KILL THOSE WHO NEVER WANT OTHERS TO PROGRESS. EIIIIIIIIIIIII GHANAIANS. REPENT. LET MAHAMA BE FREEE LIKE NANA'S FREE EDUCATION

• PAULYYYYN 12 years ago

SO YOU ARE ADMITTING THAT MAHAMA IS NOT HAVING A PEACE OF MIND AND NANA IS HAVING A PEACE OF MIND.
    'NA WHO CAUSE AM' ? DON'T FORCE YOUR PRESIDENCY ON MOST GHANAIANS.

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 12 years ago

WHO SAYS GHANAIANS NEED A PRESIDENT AS ARROGANT AS NANA?

• KOLA 12 years ago

YOU ARE AN IDIOT WHAT IS THE LINK

• kofi 12 years ago

You are very stupid. make small research for yourself. article is boldly written in nytimes.

• KOLA 12 years ago

FOOL

• MR. FIGURE-OUT 12 years ago

I am not a homosexual, neither am I a bisexual but don't have any problem with gays. People have the right to choose whatever social life they want to leave, so far as they don't break the laws on the land. Nobody is claiming ...

• WTF?@#$%! 12 years ago

I live outside Ghana and was trying to inform myself about all the brouhaha with Oye Lithur's appointment. When I googled Oye Lithur's name, I came upon this video link of Gays in Ghana:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Em ...

• yorkeshire 12 years ago

U a just fucken poof go & stick the fucken dick on ur ass bitch why u atractive to ur fellow genda i think is sickness specially male

• Ras 12 years ago

Another hopeless, helpless Council ghetto illiterate. Knows all the ignorant, thug lingo but can't read a single word of English. Sooner or later an obscure stabbing statistic.

• OSEI TAWIAH 12 years ago

I have already watched the video and I was shocked and dumbfounded.

SO BETTER USE UR SENSE AND DON^T WAIT FOR ANYONE TO TELL U THESE IS A PROPAGANDA OF THE NPP^S "THATS ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Ganaba 12 years ago

ARE YOU SAYING THAT A MARRIED MAN CAN'T BE GAY AT THE SAME TIME ?
    YOU ARE A NOVICE. ASK MR. ANDREW SOLOMON WHEATHER THERE AREN'T MEN WHO ARE BOTH HERTRO AND HOMOSEXSUAL.
    YOUR ARGUMENT IS BASELESS.

• Yaa Anane 12 years ago

Kola, who told you that a man with a wife can't be gay. Ex New Jersey governor had a wife and a child but he was still gay. His wife was standing beside him when he publicly announced that he was gay so don't be ignorant. Don ...

• Pelicles 12 years ago

The article is in the New York times so, why are you blaming NPP? Your president is gay and he should come out and deny that. There are prominent people who are married to women yet, they sleep with men. A case in point is ...

• KOLA 12 years ago

STUPID

• MR. FIGURE-OUT 12 years ago

Fetish Priest Dance And the Meaning( akom ne nkyeremuu). So Thief-Mahama chose Gay-AMissah Arthur to please Andy Solomon and the international gay community! Ohoooooooo! Mahama ass is exposed big time. So who does Mahama thin ...

• Uncle Al 12 years ago

So what is the big deal about that, is he not human just like you? Ghanaians should object to this stupid gay bashing nonsense and recognise that one's sexual orientation does not change one's humanity. I'm tired of these so ...

• Gye Nyame 12 years ago

You don't get it -- I have no problems with the LGBTs, and I think they deserve to be treated as any human being, go back and read all my archived comments on the gay issue and you will understand my view point. My point is ...

• GOLD COAST 12 years ago

Ghana has embraced Democracy with all attendant secular rights which protect us all - disabled,albinos, hunchbacks,women and girls,children, left-handed&right-handed Ghanaians. Yet,some unscrupolous politicians and false and ...

• GOLD COAST 12 years ago

*IGNORANCE

• Camila 12 years ago

Though, it will take longer but the retulss will be more long term and sustainable.If you are targeting easier as well as less competitive areas you will obtain some high-quality links that will go on to grow over time. ...

• Mat 12 years ago

oooooooooxi...dn ginetai sttraos apo gay....ma pws s perase auto apo to myalo...oi gay einai ekswghinoi ..pane stn planhth tous strato...eleos...esy p to eipes..apo poion planhth eisai? gt mallon zeis stn kosmo tn diko s..mei ...

• Emrah 12 years ago

I think you hit a bullesye there fellas!

• pachiko 12 years ago

This Gay man called Andrew Solomon is sick and smells badly and what a fuck does he think he is to mingle in Ghanaian affairs. Andrew Soloman you better zip your stinky mouth and stay where you are. When a wrong leader who i ...

• Avinash 12 years ago

Whenever I initially ctmnemoed I clicked on the Notify me any time new comments are added checkbox and now every time a comment is added I receive 4 emails with the identical comment.

• Ahmet 12 years ago

Kudos! What a neat way of tihkning about it.

• Yaa Nkosuo 12 years ago

We ain't seen or heard nothing yet.

Welcome to the House of Fun now.

Confusionists Akwaaba!!

• Amy 12 years ago

It is not a crime to be gay. People are born that way. We do not have to understand it but accept and respect who they are.

• Kissi 12 years ago

Mr or Mrs Solomon or whatever you called yourself, we dont need your amerikkkan bullshit in Africa or Ghana.The reality which you dont know is that most of the people writing to you from Ghana or Africa need your money rather ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 12 years ago

If they are both gays then your fat lips would be sucking their dicks every day. Bitch

• ROCKY 12 years ago

I'm sure you know how best to suck it since you are already in the business of homosexuality,twart. It's a shame and a curse for your president to be associated to such people, fool.

• ujah. 12 years ago

Culturally we hate this LBGT,people , so a law must be acted to barn them,they are full of evil. None of that should be allowed in our country,if Mahama and his Vice are pro-gay they domed .

• shakara 12 years ago

We are not interested in gaylords.

• DrG 12 years ago

fucking shit pusher and bummer. Take it elsewhere you faggot!

• Michael 12 years ago

Even the devil quoted the bible to support his evil. I am not surprise Mr. Solomon is trying to make homosexuality less evil. John Mahama is a christian; he dares not promote gay rights here in Ghana

• Gye Nyame 12 years ago

So why is Mahama associating with the gay community in the US and attending their parties? Was Solomon the only guy in the US who could have promoted his book? There is something fishy and very untrustworthy about Mahama. He ...

• Joyce 12 years ago

Ghanaweb why are you deleting the comments?

• Gye Nyame 12 years ago

Ghanaweb took the artcle off their site but must have realized that the article is all over the Web already so reposted it hence the missing comments.

• Mark 12 years ago

This is absolute nonsense

• Eric 12 years ago

Any political party that allow this demonic life style in our country will never be given the opportunity to lead our beloved Ghana. I hope President John Dramani will avoid these people as our former President Kufour did. Ev ...

• Dasana 12 years ago

This is crazy and surely sings of the end times. see who are talking about rights.You would surely meet your judgement on the day of judgement.

• CYNTHIA 12 years ago

NOW THE TRUTH IS OUT, SHAME!!!

• Grace 12 years ago

Mahama your cup wii soon be full, God is watching you

• Pressman, 12 years ago

God cannot be deceived, John, the apostate, the wall surrounding your hypocrisy and double talk is broken by your gay pal. Over to you, John, the liar.

• ghanaba 12 years ago

and so what, in africa our gates are widely open to any thing. seize the opportunity now before it is too late another time.

• DON 12 years ago

YOU HAVE HEARD IT ALL FROM THE HORSES ON MOUTH , SHA SHA SHA SHAMEEEE! JM NO SIZE.

• Kissident 12 years ago

Fuck all those who wrote you about their lifestyles here in Ghana. They can go ahead and commit the suicide. We dont need the legalisation of gay rights in Ghana. If they do, we shall kill them on sight. even our law enforcem ...

• ROCKY 12 years ago

I'm sure the ndc people have read this, most especially the Ewe trokosi murderers. This silly notherner called Mahama is visiting the wrath of God upon our beloved country Ghana by mingling and seeking favour from people of s ...

• frank white 12 years ago

I can't seem to understand why people seem to ignore common sense which should tell you that man and man can't marry,so if some stupid fucks like that God forsaken Andrew solomon are up to doing this taboo why should that be ...

• Baraa 12 years ago

Hi Solo what about going to Texas USA Pls tell them to amend their books on homo b4 going to India, Ghana etc etc

• Baba Alhassan 12 years ago

MONEY AND POWER ARE NOT THE ALTIMATE BUT THE PEACE OF GOD IS MORE IMPORTANT.PRESIDENT MILLS DIED AND HE WON THE SYMPATHY OF ALL GHANAIANS. IF HIS DEATH WAS HIS DESTINY GOD SAVE HIS SOUL, BUT IF HIS DEATH WAS CAUSED BY PEOPLE ...

• blackstar 12 years ago

What the hell is this mate so wrong!!!!!!

• Chabba 12 years ago

Homosexuality is evil and makes mockery of God.No matter how much they want people to believe,homosexuality is Satanic. Has anyone ever seen animal homosexuals? Yes, animals have no reasoning powers yet they don't involve the ...

• TALK TALK 12 years ago

THIS WOULD NOT CHANGE ANYTHING,GHANA IS NOT A GAY COUNTRY AND THAT IS.

• God's Wrath 12 years ago

we are warned

• Yaw Adu-Asare 12 years ago

Andrew Solomon's piety does nothing to ameliorate the so called deplorable situation of people in Africa.

Andrew should leave Africans alone!

Most African cultures deplore homosexualism and find the practice reprehensib ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 12 years ago

I hope that President Mahama will seize this occasion to take a leadership role in the region on L.G.B.T. rights.

Mahama will do no such thing and I bet no African leader would.Stay in you ...

• Gye Nyame 12 years ago

Mahama is already in "bed" with this guy so what are you talking about? Do you think they invited him to their party and promoted his book for nothing. Even Solomon alludes to Mahama's double talk "and the double talk from th ...

Are you one of them?You seem to know so much.

"Do you think they invited him to their party and promoted his book for nothing."
    What are you insinuating?

• Gye Nyame 12 years ago

I am getting all my info from what I read on NY Times which is what Solomon wrote. I am not insinuating anything, my point is Solomon helped Mahama so he could also help them on the Ghana side of the LGBT issue. You don't ha ...

• murphy 12 years ago

never never and never should i vote for disrespectful man like mahama. you will died for promoting evil in ghana mahama.
    NPP must give us better candidate than NANA TO TAKE OVER THE PRESIDENT. FOOLISH MAHAMA

• National ditrumu congress 12 years ago

National Ditrumu congress. Tofiakwa, gay man mahama.

• Appletus 12 years ago

If we agree that culture varies, then this gay issue is even problematic for Africans. Some nations welcome it as a right and forging ahead to pave way for gays to enjoy their rights. But in some other countries, the fundamen ...

• Nana USA 12 years ago

GhanaWeb need better editors not concert party editor.. nonsense dumb ass...

• INJECTION THE BAHAMAS 12 years ago

WHY WILL PEOPLE TRY SOO HARD TO DISGRACE THIS MAN?? WHY??ALL THIS LIES ,IS THAT PART OF THE PLAN TO WIN THE COURT CASE OR JUST A DIRTY LIES

• Better Editor's 12 years ago

They should take their stupid asshole and underground politician from GhanaWeb and make more sense the nonsense stories.

• murphy 12 years ago

MAHAMA MUST FUCK AMISSAH ARTHUR ASS AND LORDINA MUST LICK OYE LITHUR TOTO. FUCK SOLOMON FUCK U MAHAMA FUCK U ALL GHANA GAYS U WILL GO TO HELL

• mahama 12 years ago

Sodom and Gomoria, God punished them because gay practices is a devil acts. God hate gay practices. If gay need rights ask that permission from God but not from humanities, God made man and woman to marry and multiple, why to ...

• Atsu 12 years ago

CENSORHIP & THE CULTURE OF SILENCE!!!!!!!!

DEMOCRACY, YAMUTU!!

CENSORSHIP IS ON DISPLAY ...

• Atsu 12 years ago

CENSORHIP & THE CULTURE OF SILENCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

DEMOCRACY, YAMUTU!!

CENSORSHIP IS ON DI ...

• Atsu 12 years ago

CENSORHIP & THE CULTURE OF SILENCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

DEMOCRACY, YAMUTU!!

CENSORSHIP IS ON ...

• MUNGO PARK 12 years ago

THE SIGNIFYING GAY MONKEY…
    Your piece is not only hypocritical but insidious. The Western world engagement with Africa had been one of abused from the era of slave trade (African young males were raped from the African sh ...

• Oko 12 years ago

Wonderful piece of writing, and i have never thought about the Socrates angle of corrupting the society. More of such writings. Very educative!

• GHANAFUO 12 years ago

YOU HAVE CHARISMA !

• Nana Baffour Wiredu 12 years ago

Very educative and interesting piece. such articles, will help us better address the subject and education on this subject will help us address it more than the heartless anger been used to describe victims. we have also triv ...

• mugu 12 years ago

dead face; look him/her;;

I don't even know

if your dad was fucking anus, will you be living and talking of vagina to vagina;

dead you are to creation

• Atsu 12 years ago

CENSORHIP & THE CULTURE OF SILENCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

DEMOCRACY, YAMUTU!!

CENSORSHIP IS O ...

• Dignity 12 years ago

This pervert makes me sick! Who does he think he is any way? Sitting there looking like a sissy. Please someone advise him to keep his lgbt nonsense to himself and stay out of matters Ghanaian.

Homosexuality is a lie from ...

• asem 12 years ago

Can somebody tell me what this man-woman or woman-man want sell in this article. i dont get anything point. for him/her to break prejuice---is neither here or there.he/she knew it help her gain an infuence one way or the othe ...

• Atsu 12 years ago

dramani is evil!!!!

DEMOCRACY, YAMUTU!!

CENSOR ...

• Atsu 12 years ago

dramani is evil !!!!!!!!!

DEMOCRACY, YAMUTU!!

• LOVE JOY 12 years ago

MAHAMA YOU ARE OFFICIAL TRUMU BUM BANDIT NO WONDER YOU CHOSE AMMISSAH THE NOTOTIOUS TRUMU BANDIT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Oko 12 years ago

Hahahahah Mahama loves both the front and backside. Interesting guy. Very potent indeed, thats why he had all them lil babies with different women. When it smells we go know and how far these gay guys, Mahama and his vice hav ...

• Dignity 12 years ago

Has the president not shame? Think about the indignity he brings the office by having a confused pervert as a friend. Yuck!

• 7B 12 years ago

everyone knows that the stolen governance is a womaniser, his step down is the he gay, what bout the trash woman oye, the dyke and vamp, what else ndc crews are evil.

• Kwabena in London 12 years ago

I hope the Reverend Fathers & Mothers who are homosexuals themselves and those homosexuals, some claiming to be Christians, all have Bibles and read them. Let them read all their various versions and check FROM ROMANS 1 VS 2 ...

• william 12 years ago

H.E. John Mahama is President of and for all Ghanaians,female and male, 'straight' and 'gay', law-abiding and prisoners,north, south,east and west.All of them, of us, are human with inherent rights to be respected as creation ...

• GAY'N'PROUD 12 years ago

we need more gays to move this country forward.

• GAY'N'PROUD 12 years ago

Thank you Mahama, I know you do like it in your ass, please make Ghana a gay state and let show Ghanaians where power lays.

• el-rahim 12 years ago

For all have sinned and fallen short of God's Glory.
    Father 4gve ur children hmmmm! We're indeed living in a crazy world

• JK 12 years ago

We should'nt allow this Fulish Ediot to visit our beloved country again.

• diawuo dosty 12 years ago

No one is a saint on this earth and every sin too is a sin

MONEY RITUALS SHOULD BETTER USE GAYS FOR THEIR SACRIFICES, THEY HAVE NO USE IN THE WORLD. KILL THEM

• K and P 12 years ago

That is very Christian-like of you to say.

WE DONT WANT ANY DISASTER FROM THE ALMIGHTY GOD. SO BETTER KILL GAYS TO SACRIFICE THE NATION

• kodom 12 years ago

ooops

• Gentile 12 years ago

I am really baffled of the current development. The PREZ is aware that our customs and norms frowns on these practices. He shd take control and come out bold to let Ghanaians know what is going on. Mahama pls. don't drag the ...

• Edward 12 years ago

This confirms the fears of Ghanaians. Truly cunny in his writing. No way for homosexuality in Ghana. Go to hell.

• ade 12 years ago

fools give us a break

• KOJO 12 years ago

I foreigner doesn't know what he is talking about.I he shd try even to visit our country and will be suprise that even his corpse will not be seen,no matter the security men around him.

• Ghanaian 12 years ago

Is this also part of count my vote? when will these useless people lean common sense.I hate seeing people behaving as if they rear them.

• things falling in line 12 years ago

HEY BROTHERS LETS PREPARE TO KICK NDC OUT OF POWER.

• A Concern Citizen 12 years ago

Where is NDC government taking Ghana to HELL; how can our president sleep with another man,an ABOMINATION. If this is true your government will collapse over your head in JESUS NAME. AMEN.

• Cantankerous 12 years ago

Mahama's association with this Solomon character must come as a deep disappointment to many Ghanaians who had almost elevated the president to the status of a saint. Mahama appears to have shown a singularly remarkable lack o ...

• A. KWASI 12 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE, KILL EWES AND GA'S SLOGAN. THE PRESIDENT'S MERE INTERACTION WITH A HAPPY GO GAY, WHICH ONE OF THEM IS SERIOUS. IN ANY CASE, THE FACT THAT WE ENJOY MICHAEL JACKSON MUSIC DOES THAT MEAN THAT WE LIKE HIS BEHAVIO ...

• Adams 12 years ago

who if some is gay. if he or she choice to gay or lesbi that is his or her way of life.

What business has this faggot got to lecture us on parentage and the need for children?
    This book is simply to promote adoption of children by homosexuals.The RATS shouldn`t be anywhere near children.

"Andrew Solomon cont ...

• marynn 12 years ago

Is it a crime to befriend homosexuals in Ghana?

• Paa KWESSI IN THE BRONX 12 years ago

YES, IT IS A CRIME BECAUSE THEY WILL TRY TO RECRUIT YOU. BY BEFRIENDING HOMOSEXUALS YOU CAN BE PROSECUTED WITH THE CRIMINAL MOTIVE OF "ASSOCIATION WITH CRIMINALS".

• Robert Bence 12 years ago

I live in the states and I hope that Ghana does not accept this sin in its country. This man should be hung by what little balls he has for all to see. I tolerate many things but homo's are not welcome here or anywhere exce ...

• rash...(NYC) 12 years ago

THE DEVIL WORKS IN MYSTERIOUS WAYS...This is how this slowly spread in the western world and is rooted in the white mans culture now ..its a disease..its spreading through to Ghana n africa as a whole...our law makers have n ...

• Paa KWESSI IN THE BRONX 12 years ago

I AM A STRONG NDC SUPPORTER AND HAVE FOUGHT MY WAY TO ENSURE THAT MAHAMA IS ELECTED AS PRESIDENT OF GOD FEARING AND MORAL REPUBLIC OF GHANA. BUT IF MAHAMA DARES TO IMPORT THE GAY CULTURE IN GHANA, I WILL CAMPAIGN AND INVOKE T ...

• John Kpeglo 12 years ago

In Ghana known gays and lesbian will be eliminated by lynching them one after the other. You can ask mahama to legalise it but I can assure you that citizens will implement the law perfectly within the shortest possible time. ...

• So Mu Yie 12 years ago

I can assure our president that if he goes beyound his faith and try to bring any stupid idea from a gay man sitting in the comfort of his house, he (Mahama) will loose next election or face impeachment from the people not th ...

• samuel 12 years ago

sorry for solomon andrew,you have a problem,except that you are not aware.Your lifestyle is morally evil and culturally unacceptable.Can l ask you a question solomon,'if someone feels that he/she is born to sleep with animal ...

• DONG LEE JNR, CHINA 12 years ago

The writer is a good guy, gay or not gay. He's a child of God. The real problem is Mahama who isn't honest to the people of Ghana. This has nothing to do with NPP, this is all about Mahama. Lets face facts and call a spade a ...

• Hardcore 12 years ago

Andrew, you lie bad! Our president is straight, God-fearing and loved by his people. He will not be an instrument for the devil!

• MV. Dodoo; usa 12 years ago

Andrew Solomon is the author, You want people to believe you. Go to CNN or BBC stupid fool.

• I-SEE-THE-WAY (USA) 12 years ago

MAHAMA MUST PROVE HIMSELF RIGHT BY SUEING ANDREW SOLOMON AT THE INTERNATIONAL COURT FOR GHANAIANS TO BELIEVE. THE GAY ASSOCIATION IN ABROAD CAME OUT WITH THAT SECCRET WHEN JOHN MAHAMA BECAME THE VICE PRESIDENT OF GHANA,BUT TH ...

• KANEWO 12 years ago

NPP TRYING SO HARD TO PULL HIM DOWN.THIS IS TOO FAKE TO BELIEVE

• ERIC 12 years ago

GOD WILL BURN THE PERSON BEHIND THIS

• American 12 years ago

From courting gay rights activists in the West, to dining with ayatollahs in the Middle East, this government strikes me as engaging in boulevard theater to the detriment of economic development.

• ENOCH OBAMA 12 years ago

OH GHANA THE TRUE WILL COME OUT.

• Yaw Buor 12 years ago

I bet you - no Ghanaian gay wrote to you. You are just making up stories. Gayness, surely, is a Western import. Ghanaians who "practise" it are lured by money from Western gay men and women in the country.
    Take away the mone ...

• AMPONSA KAKABO LONDON 12 years ago

Solomon, what is the percentage of Ghanaian population who wrote you?
    You better stop your gay propaganda.
    If you have John Mahama in your pocket and ready to use him to pursue your gay agenda in Africa then let me tell you ...

• Akukura Nyansafo 12 years ago

Go stick a hot searing rod in your ass. Punk ass gay bastard. If your father and mother had been gay would you have been born? The ass-hole is meant for one thing(Shitting), and not for engaging in sexual intercourse as you d ...

• Best Wishes 12 years ago

So lucky you could gain such access to a high-placed politician. I don't know which state you may be from the US, but let's start with your state assemblyman, have you ever spoken to him before? How about the state senator? H ...

• MENSAH ANANI 12 years ago

NO DOUBT AWUKU AND AGYEPONG ARE THEIR ADVISORS,OOOO WHERE IS J.H MENSAH ND CO.NO FORGETING WEREKO BROBBEY(INTELLECTUAL).THE PARTY IS SUFFOCATING AND WOULD SOON DIE!

• yaa yaa 12 years ago

Are you sure of this story, if so what are we
    Doing

• Michael Adzima 12 years ago

We are trouble.I thought Pres Mahamah is a serious member of Assemblies of God Church. Only God can save Ghana if some people to very serious prayers now

• ALL DIE BE DIE 12 years ago

I CAN SEE THE FOOLISHNESS AND IGNORES,NOT ONLY DROPPING SALIVA MOUTH IS FOOL,THIS A KANTATAA STORY,NPP LEADER ,REMEMBER WE ARE NOT KIDZ FOR TYPE OF STORY,SOME WHO HAVE WIFE AND KIDZ,WHICH YOU AND I KNOW,HOW CAN THAT PERSON B ...

• ALL DIE BE DIE 12 years ago

FOOL

• Edem 12 years ago

I have completely regreted for voting for PREZ MAHAMA. He will legalise gaysm and lesbianism in Ghana. How can you say you hate gay but walk, dine and share ideas with gay activist.

• Victor 12 years ago

Don't be ignorant wining and dining with with a gay is like doing the same with an HIV victims.
    For the fact that they are gay doesn't mean we can't associate with them.they also have the same right as any other citizens in ...

• Concern Citizen 12 years ago

So this guys goes around the world spending hard earned cash without an agenda Americans don't spend a cent where they do not intend to earn a dollar from. So for the invitation, book promotion, travel to India to plant a "se ...

• Wiafe 12 years ago

Its sad that Mahama is barely in office for two months and already geting himself such a bad press. From the smuggled gold in Turkey to making a call to a gay activist.

How is it possible for a president to be making ca ...

• kk 12 years ago

Let someone in charge tell this man or 'woman' that he can preach millions of years about what he believes in but cannot change our cultures and norms. If he has a problem repecting what we belive in let him stay away from ou ...

• saase 12 years ago

It is time for AntiSodomy Rights!, these creeps have coined the word Homophobe for those of us normal human beings who abhor abominable behavior...they should simply GO AWAY!.

• apetupre-usa 12 years ago

Stupid Journalism
    Couldn't choose a better heading than this? Nkwasiafour trying to paint the president a color of their choice.

• AMPONSA KAKABO LONDON 12 years ago

Please go and read New York Times about Andrew Solomon wrote and stop your absurdities.

• Leyla 12 years ago

That's a creative answer to a dffiicult question

• Victor 12 years ago

This is what Ghanaians know best,make unnecessary comments without proof.ask yourself do we need a government who can deliver or a government who is a gay,besides has there been real evidence to this allegation?
    God have mer ...

• NII DADE 12 years ago

THESE TRUMU,TRUMU LEADER WILL DIE SOON IN JESUS NAME.............Amen

• Hear it Clear 12 years ago

Even goats and dogs by the divine plan of God are attracted to the opposite sex. How come a human being that God created in His image brings him or herself so low. What a shameful and abominable act these people are indulging ...

• AFRICAN 12 years ago

DON'T DESTROY THE US AND AFRICA LIKE YOU DID TO GREECE.

• Awuradebasa 12 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.
    The world is FINISHED.
    President Mahama is GAY??
    Upon all his involvement with the Mothers of his 19 kids?

• AKULAKU 12 years ago

Mahama should step down if this story is true.

• ATSU 12 years ago

NPP CAN SAY WHAT EVER THEY WANT......MAHAMA IS STILL A PREASIDENT

• Evo 12 years ago

Ghanaians will never think positive and help solve our numerous problems, suspicions and criticisms is wat we know. GOD save our homeland GHANA!

• Dennisjame 12 years ago

Here are my design-only cnmteoms:1. Top and bottom bars (where the Home and About are on top, where the web design by paomedia is) should be chocolate brown, not black.2. Too many fonts! The post title font should eith ...

• dankefred 12 years ago

Mankind needs Jesus more

• dankefred 12 years ago

So sad about the direction our dear country is going. God help us

• lordina mahama 12 years ago

mahama n his vice are gay that is why he want to live with him together

• nana yaa 12 years ago

you are very sick.shame unto the womb that gave birth 2 u

• Eko 12 years ago

All of you small-minded people who profess Christianity and yet do not understand the compassionate teachings of Jesus are the problem with Ghana. You dedicate your time towards suppressing the human rights of fellow Ghanaian ...

• Inger 12 years ago

???????????? ?? 1959, ? ????? ?????????? ?? ???????????? ??? ??? ??? ????? ?????????? ???? ??????????? mafia, ??? ??????? ?? ?????????? , ?? ?????? ???????????, ?? ????????? ??? ??? ???????.?? ???? ???-???? ??? ?????? ??????? ...

• Sherrie 12 years ago

The voice of ratinolaity! Good to hear from you.

• Pancho 12 years ago

This writer is GAY alright from 20= years ago so yes you are in bed with John Mahama to promote "homo""delicious" in Ghana. You've been a gay activist in India and now Ghana 'cos Ghana is a soft zone. Mahama is very weak alri ...

• JW 12 years ago

Why are westerners so keen on changing the African way of life, but not adopting the bigamy way of African culture?

• God is watching you. 12 years ago

If you are on your way to hell that drag the people of Ghana with you. Run and don't you look back. Agents from, promoting and recruiting for Satan. How long are you go to continue like this. JESUS IS COMING SOON REPENT.

• GABITO BOY 12 years ago

Mmmmmmm

• Nana Baffour Wiredu 12 years ago

It goes without saying that a little education on this subject will help us address it more than the heartless anger been used to describe victims. we have also trivialized the subject by sounding religious than we are. i kno ...

• Whatever 12 years ago

Nana Oye is NOT a gay right advocate so Solomon andrews should get his facts right in order not to create problems for her

• Kojo Menka, Bremen, Germany 12 years ago

This is what the npp understands as freedom of expression. It only undermine the credibility of the party. You can say whatever you want to say, it does not make it the truth. Ask Rush lIMBAUGH of USA, how he villified Obama, ...

• Hazor 12 years ago

This did gay guy destroy our president ass hole?Is our president wear pads?What do you mean in bed with our president is it the reason he choose a gay as his vice president?please somebody help Ghana is under cause.President ...

• A.O.K.RICHARD 12 years ago

INFACT THIS MAN IS ELECTED TO GHANA TO DESTROY THE COUNTRY AND ALSO LEAD THE CITIZENS TO HELL.THEREFORE ALL GHANAIANS SHOULD RISE AND PRAY THAT THE ALMIGHTY GOD SHOULD HELP US ALL SO THAT WE WOULD NOT BE INFLUENCED BY THIS DE ...

• The Truth 12 years ago

Andrew Solomon,u better not influence or corrupt peaple, repent else the wraught of God will send u 2 hell.

• Nice man 12 years ago

Who is this writer Andrew Solomon and what is he trying to say. pls write comprehensible articles and not stupid articles

• Kofi Kofi 12 years ago

I wonder what the purpose of this article is. Just could not get his point.

• ama 12 years ago

JESUS said;He who has no sin should throw the first stone and all turned and never came back.But afterwards HE told the adulterer;go and sin no more.
    Like the prophet Isaiah may the seraph touch every gay or lesbian with a b ...

• ama 12 years ago

Our faith is absolute obedience not about rights.

• Gbevu 12 years ago

I hope this thing is not true of John because the Almighty God will not forgive John and his descendants for visiting this Heinous crime on mother Ghana. I'm so so disappointed.

• mahama gay wife solomon 12 years ago

EI EI MAHAMA ASSHOLE TRUMU TRUMU,AYE HOOOOOOOO,AMISSAH ALSO IS A GAY,HMMM ASEM BEN NI,OH OH GHANA YA WUOOOOOO

• HAMIDU 12 years ago

oh! what a shame on the prez.

• HAMIDU 12 years ago

MAHAMA'S GAY

• Praline? 12 years ago

no. what a stupid conclusion to draw from this article...