Nigerian arrested for murder

Read Comments Comments (101)

• Quashigah 11 years ago

Ghana is digging its own grave.Why is this guy in Ghana? This Nigerian has no skills to help our country, He is always at internet cafe wanting to seek somebody and scams him/her on the internet. Can our infrastructure and re ...

• WISE-TALK, UK 11 years ago

we nigerians will not take any shit from this animals that call them self ghana,what is the problem if some one kill arat?we will kill you in your own soil and go free,very soon our brother will be out from the police and mo ...

• Quashigah 11 years ago

You speak like the Satan himself.Who raised you? I think you are one those Nigerians who spend most of their days under the sea with 'maame water'. There is no sign of humanity in you at all. Does it means that if you were bo ...

• NEMESIS, UK 11 years ago

Nigerians bashing is Ghanaians' "opium" that always turns this moronic Nigerians haters into "zombies." As soon as the word 'Nigeria' is mention, its always turns this demented, lazy nincompoops and bastard xenophobic Ghanai ...

• sister 11 years ago

That boy does not lo ok like nigeria just look at he is ghana or suden or

• me 11 years ago

You right that boy look like ghana and the name is not nigeria

• Quashigah 11 years ago

Just feel good about your criminal activities and say that animal is not a Nigerian. None of you Nigerians has shown here that there is a sense of humanity in Nigerians.
    Just keep on your pattern of criminal lifestyle. Know ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

IM SURE HE EVEN WANTED TO ROB THE CAFE. PPL LIKE THIS SHOULDNT EVEN BE FED WITH TAX PAYERS MONEY. Some customers who were at the café browsing separated the two men and pulled suspect Yahaya out of the place.

Yahaya went ...

• ROYAL AKANLAND 11 years ago

UR GO BACK HOME

Remove your sorry lazy ass from ECOWAS and face in impending economic doom starring you in face. Your so-call eldorado Ghana will become another basket case in no time. Have you forgotten so soon the effect of your ACO orde ...

• Salifu 11 years ago

Let's stop blaming Nigerians for the criminal activities in Ghana. Most crimes in Ghana are commited by Ghanaians. Believe it or not, we are all made of one blood, and we are all God's children. And by the way, did you know t ...

• POPE FROM NAIJA 11 years ago

HE IS NOT A NIGERIAN...HE LOOKS VERY MUCH LIKE A GHANAIAN...IF ITS GOOD....IF ITS BAD....FUCK U ALL

• Websearcher 11 years ago

You got what you are looking for Mr Quashigah by calling all Nigerians criminals. Respect is reciprocal. All Nigerians will not be like me that always seek the path of peace, no matter the level of insults hipped at us by you ...

• BEN 11 years ago

YOU ARE AN IDIOT AND HAS NO BRAIN. WHY DON'T YOU STAY IN YOUR OWN COUNTRY? IF YOU REALLY HAVE COMMON SENSE YOU WOULD NOT WRITE WHAT YOU HAVE JUST WRITTEN. WISE TALK, UK. YOU ARE IN UK DOING CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES. EVIL GENERATI ...

• Can't stand idiots, 11 years ago

I'm not an hypocrites like most Ghanaians are. If a Nigerian commit a crime like this heinous crime in your country please execute him. But don't labelled all Nigerian with the tag after all , a Ghanaian is well capable of d ...

• Quashigah 11 years ago

Just todayy, we have more than two stories with regard to Nigerians criminal activities in Ghana.

1.In Aflao, a big Nigerian scamer tried to scam a poor farmer. Thank God that that rural farmer was smarter than that big sc ...

• Can't stand idiots, 11 years ago

Are you trying to sing a nursery rhyme ? Cause I don't have clue what you are on about!

Did you actually read what you wrote? Even my dog can write better than you stupid aponkye!

I'm sure you'll say Nigerian bro ...

How did you come to the conclusion that the name Ibrahim Yahaya Awudu, is a Nigerian? Didn't have some of your citizen from Northern Ghana, bearing such names? Or is it a matter of giving dog a bad name so as to hang it.
    Y ...

• Quashigah 11 years ago

That is how Nigerians thieves speak. Why is he not Liberian, Togolese, Malian etc, but a Nigerian. Do you think the writer of this post hates Nigerians?

You steal millions of Niara in Nigerian and you use two percent of yo ...

• Can't stand idiots! 11 years ago

James town, kantanmanto, lapaz are livabke? You stupid toad keep chatting about least livable this and that....but yet there are lights off every single day in Ghana , there are no running tap water for most of this peacefu ...

Keep knocking common sense into these good for nothing nincompoops Ghanaians, my brother.

Show them that Nigeria is no push over to no one, not even the powerful Russia, that is bullying Nigeria govt. to release their sa ...

I know that you are not anti Ghanaians but just like me hate some and I repeat some stupid Ghanaians with aponkye induced brain who are obsessed with nigeria.

There is actually nothing wrong with being obsessed with Nig ...

Thank you my brother, you seems to read me very well. In fact, may your WISDOM continue to grow in Jesus name for reading my mind 'CORRECTLY.' You really hits the nail on the head about my thoughts about Ghanaians.

I ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

HE THINKS BCOS A FELLOW NORTHERNER IS NOW PRESIDENT HE WILL GO SCOTT FREE FOR KILLING.....

HIS FELLOW BIMBILLA PRESIDENT SHOULD STEP IN...THIS BOY THINKS HE IS 50CENT. HE LOOKS FIT, LIKE HE DEY LIFT METAL..LOL...SMOKE HIM ...

Thank you. You have made my day. But let me say that they just dont talk shit against Nigerians alone, they talk shit against themselves. Just try read other articles here and see their comments. It is so bad. One of them cal ...

• Quashigah 11 years ago

Abogbolshie is like that because Nigerians are living there in their numbers. Don't you see that it is just like your Agege. Before Nigerians arrival in early nineties, Accra was clean. African Scamers and vultures are you bi ...

Who told you that Nigerians arrived in Ghana in the nineties. That show how LIMITED your intelligent is, that is if you have any at all.

Nigerians have been living in Ghana since time immemorial before the nefarious and e ...

• Quashigah 11 years ago

Do you know the number of Nigerians in Chinese jail? Find out yourself. Every nation that has a jail, you will see Nigerian in that jail. Aren't you ashame of your criminal lifestyle.

CNN will soon show Nigerians in Huston ...

You are truly a demented and IGNORANT FOOL. Did you think that your garbbage above takes away any quality and resources of Nigeria from being one of the greatest and powerful country on earth in the future? Hell no! Ignore ...

• Quashigah 11 years ago

Your name 'nemesis' is an enemy to everything that is godly and righteous.You Nigerians are sons of evil, full of every sort of deceit and fraud, and enemy of all that is good.Will you never stop scaming, armed robbing and st ...

Wow, are you this dumb? Nigerians does credit card fraud...yes yes. Yes...we don't fucking deny it....we have never deny it, But please you Ghanaians stop behaving as if you are angels cause you do worse as well....I won ...

• EG 11 years ago

British PM paid tribute to those who were massacred.The Siege of Cawnpore was a key episode in the Indian rebellion of 1857. The besieged British in Cawnpore (now Kanpur) were unprepared for an extended siege and surrendered ...

• Paul 11 years ago

what ever u said applies to 9ja the same.

When some of you demented Ghanaians asked me what I'M I doing at ghanaweb.com, this is EXACTLY one of the reasons why I always visits this website, so as to counter some of you moronic Ghanaians evil intentions of tarnishing ...

• ROMANO 11 years ago

HOW OFTEN DO U VISIT NIGERIAWEB?

• Quashigah 11 years ago

I am not surprised the way you Nigerians talk with pomposity. Of all your pomposity, your Lagos is among the least livable cities in the world. Lagos comes after Islamabad, Teran, Somalia, Iraq, Afghanistan etc.This is what y ...

Seven Hours in Sodom & Gomorrah
    Feature Article of Thursday, 21 February 2013
    Columnist: Koranteng, Adu
    By Adu Koranteng New Crusading Guide

Journalist’s Account of 21st Century Shanty community

Accra, capital ...

• truth 11 years ago

That boy may not be nigeria just look at he is a ghana belive me and the name

• ROMANO 11 years ago

THIS GUY IS ALWAYS ON GHANAWEB.HE IS JUST A TWEEP WITH HIS 419 CONNECTIONS.HAS NO WORK IN UK MAYBE CLEANING DEAD BODIES TO UNDERCOVER HIS M419 DOINGS FOOLISH ANAGO MAN

• True Nigerian 11 years ago

Wow!!! You uneducated fool. Somebody's husband, brother, or son is dead and this is what you have to say? If you do not have anything good to say shut your dirty mouth. We do not say kill you in your soli. That is bad english ...

• ROMANO 11 years ago

WHY DO WE ALLOW ALL THESE UGLY CRIMINAL NIGERIANS TO COME TO GHANA.THE POLICE SHOULD HAVE ALLOWED THE GUY TO BE LYNCHED.NIGERIAN'S LIVES DOES NOT WORTH A DIME ON THESE PLANET JUST FLY HIM TO EDEEP SEAS AND DROP HIM FOR THE SH ...

• ghanaman 11 years ago

animal from nigeria mad man

• Agonaba 11 years ago

There are a lot of Busias still in Ghana,in case you don't know.

• Kwaku Sarfo 11 years ago

MAY GOD RICHLY BLESS YOU FOR WHAT U WROTE.

• WISE-TALK,UK 11 years ago

ameen.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London. 11 years ago

Anyway, I blame late Mills who paved way for 419 Nigerians to come to Ghana to do whatever that they want.

I tell you within two weeks time you will see this boy walking free on the street. The Nigerians will bribe Ghana ...

• Quashigah 11 years ago

Ghanaweb.com, why are you in hurry to take Nigerians criminals stories to archives? You don't want Ghanaians to know what lazy and criminal Nigerians are doing in our country. Let those stories about Nigerians remain current ...

• ROMANO 11 years ago

WHO THE FUCK ARE NIGERIANS,DIRTY STINKING PEOPLE.ARE U AWARE THAT THERE ARE OVER 700 NIGERIANS IN ONE CHINA JAIL?

• Naijaman 11 years ago

Some Ghanaians have been smoked and that's why they are so black like charcoal, with deep yellow eyes. Just like a smoked fish, black, short, ugly with a cowboy hat. Just imagine a dwarf like the hobbits wearing a cowboy ...

• jj 11 years ago

How do this people get to Ghana ooo our leaders do something

• Visionary, Billings, MT. 11 years ago

Partly to blame is Ghana's girls giving Nigerian men the time of day. Dating, marrying these Sorry people!!!!

They can tell the difference.. So you want Ghanaians women to be going out with kortibortors on ghanaweb? They are no fools and they can see the level of intelligent these men has here on ghanaweb. They will always love N ...

• KRETZ - D 11 years ago

if he stabbed and killed as reported, then he must be killed too. Period!

• Rev. Opoku Yeboah 11 years ago

This FOOL should be executed immediately just as the Nigerian government would have, if a Ghanaian had killed a Nigerian in their country

• BEN 11 years ago

I AGREE WITH YOU. THEY SHOULD HAVE KILLED HIM IMMEDIATELY. THE IDIOT FRIEND OF HIS,( WISE TALK UK) WOULD NOT HAVE WRITTEN THIS HORRIBLE ARTICLE.

• kojo k 11 years ago

in fact it's a time authorities start expel Nigerians from our land bcos they are doing us more harm than good. there wil be a time they will start contest elections with us on our own land. idiots people!!!

• IONA 11 years ago

WHY SHOULD AN IDIOT BE ALLOWED IN GHANA? FEW DAYS AGO, NIGERIANS SENT TWO GHANAIANS AND OTHER AFRICA NATIONALITIES FROM NIGERIA, NIGERIANS ARE CRIMINALS AND EVIL WHERE EVER THEY ARE.HE SHOULD BE JAILED FOR THE REST OF HIS LIF ...

• atsu 11 years ago

This is uncultured behaviour and he must also be killed not to jail and waist tax payers money

• Concerned Ghanaian 11 years ago

You see all these Nigerians will find their way into Ghana to cause trouble. Immigration laws don't work so any nigerian can kill a Ghanaian just like that. Look at the face of this boy, why on earth should he be allowed into ...

• Honest Ghanaian 11 years ago

How can awudu be Nigerian ? He looks northers and many are called awudu

Honest Ghanaians versus illiterate and demented Ghanaians. The former is more INTELLIGENT than the latter. I rest my case.

• KWAME-Illford,Essex-UK 11 years ago

We can,t imagine how silly Ghanaian leaders are.Over 35 Ghanaians were slaughtered in cold blood in little/ very poor Gambia and our so-called leaders saw nothing wrong with that.Nigerians,Chinese,Lebanese and other aliens ma ...

I'm a Nigerian and I want you to deport all bad Nigerians..in fact deport good Nigerians and close down all their business no matter how big the company is...it does not matter if these companies employed thousands and thousa ...

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 11 years ago

OH LORD OUR COUNTRY GHANA IS SO CHEAP AND FREEDOM ,HOW CAN GHANIAN KILL NIGERIAN IN NIGERIA HMM THEY WILL EAT YOU AND YOUR BOANS WEAKED PEOPLE ON THE EART.THIS GUY MUST BE BURN,MOST OF MY FRIEND NEVER RETURN BACK HOME ...

• Asoreba 11 years ago

I'm just asking

MY CONDOLENCE TO JOSEPH FAMILY. RIP JOSEPH.

• akos 11 years ago

Kill the idiot don't give him a proper trial befitting a human.

• Known 11 years ago

This guy is a Ghanaian. Look at his features

• Abrefi okoto 11 years ago

Maybe his lair to not go prison. Bad man.

• afia nsiah 11 years ago

ther we go,, ghana is flooded with with too many doggie people. the ndc government failed to tighten immigration. evry tom dick and njohn want to live in ghana.. god bless us

• Wekpa 11 years ago

IDIOT!

• Wasik 11 years ago

ALIENS COMPLIANCE ORDER WILL STOP ALL THIS NONSENSE.BUSIA DID THE RIGHT THING.GHANA IS TAKEN OVER BY ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS;CHINESE,NIGERIANS,INDIANS AND ARABS.IT'S TIME TO SECURE OUR BORDERS AND TAKE OUR COUNTRY BACK FROM THESE ...

• Godson 11 years ago

I read comments and i shake my head in pity for some empty headed people who could not even type a word correctly and yet they are quick to jump into conclusion about every story or article published on this website. Anybody ...

It was reported on this same Ghanaweb sometime ago that Ghanaian driver to an Ameriacan living somewhere in one of their regions travelkled to the US and his return journey to Ghana asked the drive to come and pick him up who ...

• Agyeman Duah 11 years ago

ghana wake up against this criminal elements otherwise they will very soon start killing left, right and centre without provocation.

• Onyame Nipa (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago

STUPID MAHAMA RULING GHANA

• Onyame Nipa (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago

ASS HOLES AT WORK

The man beheaded his wife who bore him 4 children.., I didn't see you complaining then? Hypocrite!

• Naijaman 11 years ago

They are all northerners

• JK 11 years ago

It is one thing to have a fight and in the process stab someone.

To engage in a fight and be separated only to go home and return with a knife, then stab the opponent....

This clearly looks like a premeditated act to m ...

• Glo 11 years ago

I am really tired of Nigerians causing problems in Ghana. You are guests in our country - you should consider it a privilege to have been allowed in the country in the first place. BEHAVE OR GO BACK HOME. They have destroyed ...

• joeturky 11 years ago

this is very bad

• Kofi Mahama 11 years ago

does he think he can come to perpetrate boko haram's assignments here? DEATH SENTENCE.

• amoako 11 years ago

he should also be kill like the way he kill his fellow human

• amoako 11 years ago

he should be also killed

• take it or live it 11 years ago

This man is a ghana just look at he

• NESSIE 11 years ago

WHAT IS THIS NIGERIAN BOY DOING IN GHANA? HAS HE GOT ANY EMPLOYMENT THAT BROUGHT HIM TO GHANA,THIS WHAT WE MUST BE ASKING.ONE OF THEIR PASTOR ADVISED THEM 'IF IT IS NOT YOUR JOB THAT BRINGS YOU TO GHANA,IT IS BETTER FOR YOU T ...

• Man Kill Man 11 years ago

Silver bird is owned by a Nigerian.
    Glo , UBA, Fidelity, Access, GTB
    Dangonte Cement.
    Did any of these people Kill a GHana Man? NO!

• He is from d North 11 years ago

If Nigerians should make comment here and reply this insults, who will win the battle?
    Nigeria is not supplying gas see the effect.
    Stop calling Nigeria like say Nigeria na your mama.

• Prof Prof 11 years ago

A criminal is always a criminal ,Nigerians must learn to respect the people of our mother land we believe in peace ,justice ,and equal rights,you always free in Ghana why this bokom haram agenda?be warn,can't u understand kil ...

• kwame 11 years ago

Why are you people always associating evil with NIGERIA. it is crystal clear that the person in question is not a NIGERIAN.

• Godson 11 years ago

you are blessed for the simple truth you just told sir!!! The real criminals are in the flagstaff house!!!

• ollenu! 11 years ago

It is time for the government of ghana to reparterate every nigerian from the country.They are destroying our country.How dare a non citizen taking the law into his own hands and get rid of citizen of ghana because of argumen ...

• Naijaman 11 years ago

If this had happend to a Ghanaian in Nigeria, the Ghanaian would have been burnt alive instantly or left to rot in their notorious Krikiri Prison

• YAROBUGU 11 years ago

THIS IS FOR THE POLICE. THE POLICE SHOULD INVESTIGATE THE MURDER OF A YOUNG MAN AT FADAMA, WHICH TOOK PLACE ALMOST A YEAR AGO DURING THE BIOMETRIC REGISTRATION EXERCISE, AND THEY WOULD FIND THAT THIS YAHAYA GUY WAS THE ONE WH ...

• Motika ,Cameroon 11 years ago

He takes cannabis,whether Nigerian or Ghanian!

• nana spain (sevilla) 11 years ago

police and judges do not accept bribe from this bastard ::punish him

• vandal Mibonji 11 years ago

we allow all these useless nigerians into Ghana because of that shit called Ecowas protocal. what is so funny is that they behave as if they are tough but when they are caught by police you see them behaving like a mouse that ...

• vandal Mibonji 11 years ago

people are writing that he is not nigerian. just look at his mouth. nigerians have big mouths. and see how frightened he is , that is how nigerians behave. they have alot of them in china jails. I hear in china now they all c ...

• Gawuga 11 years ago

Scumbag

• Gawuga 11 years ago

ECOWAS is a waste of time