Vodafone Ghana Music Awards 2013 nominations list finally out

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Christopher brown 11 years ago

Hope 4x4 carry out the day

• Brew, Tema 11 years ago

are u comparing 4x4 to R2Bees?

• he is tooooo cute 11 years ago

that guy is cute as anything good. i just loooooooove when he sings. i think his group deserves to win. mmmmmmmmmmmwa, kisses to mr rasta man

• John 10 years ago

VGMA red cappet mc(woman) Jesus dey sweat bcos of poor facility

• DOHA 11 years ago

E.L ALL THE WAY. NII FROM CANADA

• WILL SURE GET GOGOMI 11 years ago

I THINK THE CATEGORY IS THIGHT BUT I WILL CHOOSE B2Bees OVER ALL OF THEM. I REALLY LIKE THE GOGOMI GUY AND CAN SOMEBODY TELL HIM THAT I WILL SURELY COME FOR HIM WHEN I COME TO GHANA. HE LOOKS TOO WILD AND CUTE.

• prino obeng 11 years ago

R2bes all the way...i love u all.

• Brew, Tema 11 years ago

I am happy that my Tema boys are doing fine for themselves. Congrats for the nominations

• sly UCC 11 years ago

R2bees did very well during the year under review with the likes of Odo and Walahi whilst 4x4 also did enough with Moko ni and London bridge but R2bees deserves the Biggest Award of the night alongside Mugeez winning the Male ...

• Ike. 11 years ago

r2bees all d way..dey deserve it..

• Moses from Tema 11 years ago

r2beeeeeeeeeeeeees

• Naa 11 years ago

i think Tinny's Anaconda was not bad..

• Daniel Lartey 11 years ago

who is going to be the MC for the night?and why is Guru and stay Jay not Nominated

• seidu wahab de ribmelody 11 years ago

r2bees deserve every award of their nomination

• smoke ksi 11 years ago

wish okyeame quame all d best

• Nnwompapa Krakye 11 years ago

why didn't u nominate Guru??? He deserve an award i think there is a problem some where.Lapaz Toyota deserve an award!!!

• AMENADO 11 years ago

Walahi,bebiaa medu,ni bankoma,I keep moving on,am a soldier.
    Congrats R2BEES.ME LUV YA

• paaCwesi 11 years ago

bro kwame

• italy 11 years ago

guru didn't pay any bribe to be nominated.

• nana 11 years ago

Sarkodie forces than all of them. But his name don't appear enough.. Yawa people.

• Ebenezer 11 years ago

Stone(Bradez)should have been nominate in the best rapper of the year

• bliss_ben 11 years ago

this year will see some awards being twisted due to the tight competition,but hey, it's RATATATATATATATA......

• Alvo 11 years ago

Me an mi she honom baayla trap

• wadi isaac (0244224196) 11 years ago

I HAVE SO MANY IDEAS BUT I AM UNEMPLOYED AND IN A GREAT FINANCIAL PROBLEM. I NEED GHANAIANS AND THE WHOLE WORLD AT LARGE TO COME TO MY AID TO ENABLE ME ACHIEVE MY GOAL IN LIFE

PESONALITY:
    > 29 YEARS OLD
    > GHANAIAN
    > I ...

• olonqa 11 years ago

rapper of the year edem

• Ayamba 11 years ago

R2bees have to pick all the awards nominated for.

• John Doe 11 years ago

No 2bess no awards

• Yaw Eric 11 years ago

R2Bessss (Mugezz all the way

• evans korley 11 years ago

its thier year i mean the R2bees they've really worked hard but Asem and E.L are also around...

• VGMA BOMB 11 years ago

why always nigerians been on african artist of the year, why should not put Camp Mulla, Sarkodie?

• kokoih john kennedt 11 years ago

kwabena kwabena all the way.

• kemick 11 years ago

R2bees all the way...

• NAA DEDEI 11 years ago

R2Bees all the way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Moses from Tema 11 years ago

R2BEEZ ALL THE WAY... TM FOR LIFE

• Flameson 11 years ago

Where is guru,s lapas toyota on the list.fake normination.

• zion saint 11 years ago

am proud of EL cos he's gonna win de Producer of the Year.....

• Masahudu 11 years ago

This is the best nominations i have seen
    very one there is a winner.
    i hope that the awards are given to the right person. thank you voda.........

• nhyiraba kwasi 11 years ago

why always sarkordie .he dd not dizeve dis normination

• Don khalifa misty 11 years ago

is ta'di part of ghana? den why always T M nd gha ????????????????

• ritchel 11 years ago

r2beesssssssss

• Robert supa Bliss 11 years ago

why Dance & Reggae in one category?

• bil-z 11 years ago

Kwaw kese doesn't deserve to be in the artiste of the year list,,,,sarkodie needs to be there.also lapaz toyota had no nomination wich is bad....anaconda by tinny also deservs a nomination.....tnx

• pozo bongo 11 years ago

r2bes

• ike de cyrus 11 years ago

so where is guru?.oh this people are very wicked.ah! lapas toyota,akonta friedrice,nkwadaa nkwadaa.oh ghana music.

• cymbalfelix 11 years ago

why GURU no dey mong
    why EDEM get one nomine........

• Leticia nsarkoh 11 years ago

Obaapa christy all de way.

• John 10 years ago

: Big ups to Vodafone company but I Thing is about Time Ghana music awards must look as BETawards;