no vision, incompetent, corrupt and self-seeking
incompetent, corrupt and visionless
A man with a lipstick on called Sherry.
NPP GURUS AND THEIR CRONIES AND MEDICAL PROFESSIONAL SAW THE NHIS AS LOOTING GROUNDS, WHICH TODAY HAS CRASHED IT INTO A PILLAR. THE ENTIRE SCHEME NEEDS RESTRUCTURING AND EFFECTIVE AND SOLID SECURITY MEASURES ENACTED TO BEAT T ...
NDC is in their 2nd term now so don't put any blame on NPP. Your men have just ran the scheme down. They will all be punished tERRIBLy.
HOW CAN THIS COUNTRY MOVE FORWARD IF WE HAVE THE LIKES OF YIELEY CHIREY AND CO CHAIRING A PANEL? HUH!!!!!
SOMETIMES YOU PEOPLE NEED TO BE FACTUAL WITH THE GOVERMENT THIS SYSTEM WAS PUT IN PLACE FOR THE LESS PRIVELAGED IN THE SOCIETY AND THOSE OF US WHO CONTRIBUTE TO THE SCHEME THROUGH THE VAT NEED THE ASK FOR ACCOUNTABILITY.REMEM ...
Stop blaming others for all mishaps. Tell NDC that there cannot be a ONE TIME LIFE PAYMENT for NHIS. This should not be politics. Let them tell the people the truth and stop the political lies. Ghana will not forgive NDC if w ...
It is unfortunate government has no money to maitain the health of the people it is presiding over, but there is money easily available to pay judgement debts.
Where did the 8bn budget deficit go?
Ghana is at where it is no ...
WHEN IS THE SO-CALLED OIL MONEY COMING TO HELP GHANA IN ANY POSSIBLE WAY?
The credible and honest President of
Ghana, President Kuffour and his NPP
dynamic and credible politicians did
not work so hard to form the NHIS for
deceit, dishonest, thieves, corruption, liars, incompetent fools
to mak ...
GO OUT THERE AND RECEIVE YOUR REWARD, ALL GHANAIANS. GO AND PAY THE PRICE FOR YOUR FOOLISHNESS. YOU DON'T GIVE A SECOND MANDATE TO AN INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT GOVERNMENT, NO!! NOT AT ALL, THAT IS ABOMINATION IN DEMOCRACY, VERY ...
What's your point of insulting how someone looks?
Government has no money but it has money to give Chiereh and his stupid other MP's more than $30,000 in Rent allowances each and you morons have hundreds of millions of dollars to pay debts including 35 million dollars to Woy ...
Kwame, did you know that this same committee Chairman Chireh Yieleh was the Health Minister during Mills' administration? He is the one who fired Dr. Frimpong Manso from Korle-Bu and now the hospital is in shambles. The same ...
Two areas as a former educationist where i do does not want any party to toy with are education and health. Why can't Mahama get his people to tell the true state of issues. Do we have to mess with people's lives?
Corruption ...
Why puting square poles in round holes
This lady doesnot resemble intelgent
to handle this Ministry even take a
look at the President ( PEPENI ) Why
Ghana is doing all these nonsense?
The woman like a fishmonger and the
Stupid Politicians. Why put a 404 in charge of delicate issues? Stupid MPs and Stupid Politicians who can not do things right. Other countries are running it nearly efficient but in Ghana it is the other way. Even competent t ...
so sad our leaders are playingh with our health so sad and a big shame!!!!!
Directing patients who have been treatment in CHAG associated hospitals to Government hospitals is just nonsensical. We all know the type of treatment we get in Government hospitals. The insults from nurses, the undue delays ...
What do you expect if you have a thug as president who have stolen and held the conscience of 25 million people?
That is Ghana for you. Playing politics with with the lives of our people. I am becoming angry at Mahama's administration. Why can't they just tell the people the truth that one time payment of health insurance policy is not ...
Does she look like your dad? She is someone's else precious jewel in the mine.dont be silly.
How can the Chairman of Ghana's Parliamentary Health Committee, Joseph Yiele Chireh make a foolish statement as " there is little they can do, if government has no money".
How can he say that the government of Ghana has n ...
As hard and stupid as it sounds, that is the reality. Government of Ghana has no money because they have looted the coffers. NDC was not sure to retain power so they stole everything thinking they were going to cripple an Aku ...
you just want to kill this woman with pressure
Escape goat. The real kingpin is Ohma Mahama. All govt agencies are in the mess, why summons one lady?
It was Mahama's sense of mis-judgement.
This is the Sherry Ayittey woman?
I did not vote for the NDC nor the useless Mahama. Thye are running down the scheme on purpose - just so they can blame the initiators for the failure
Government has no money to settle debt with health care providers yet wit found millions to settle judgement debt... Ensuring Wayomey's happiness is more important than our health. But then again, we gave them enough votes so ...
'kwe'! stone face ! Can't tell what it is.
It amazes me when I read or hear of such phrases as Ghana'a process "one of the best in the world."
Whether it is NPP or NDC, it is true to say that Ghanaian public sector managers are very, very corrupt and unpatriotic. T ...
THE CABINET MINISTER FOR HALTH MUST IASE WITH THE VARIOUS REGIONAL HEALTH MINISTERS. SUPPLY THE VARIOUS MINISTERS WITH THEIR BUDGETS WAY AHEAD OF SCHEDULE FOR DISTRIBUTION TO THE VARIOUS HOSPITALS...PRIVATE/PUBLIC. REGIONAL H ...
With all the "WAHALA" facing our health system, the government has the nerve to sponsor 200 pastors to Israel! Ei! Asem beba dabi!
I wonder how much that will cost? Y'akone abeta anaa?
Why not question Syl Mensah who has been shopping crazy abroad with the NHIS money. He has been building private clincs all over the country and employing fake doctors, etc
Why can't you look for a job? We are born to win!
The only sulution is to sack the npp people from the offices of the NHIS
IDIOT
Once again corruption is to blame for
this unfortunate situation. Where doe
all the monies realized from our vast resources go?
this health minister looks unhealthy
These very critics on this site, if they are placed in the same positions, I can assure you that they will do even worse. The black man's mentality is to take a week to have what it took some one else 20 years to obtain. That ...
Simpley puting wrong people at the Jobs.This woman as l see her has no talent in her face.This old lady is a
menace.
Shocking rumours were rife that NDC gurus were making calls and demanding funds from NHIS administrations for campaigns. MPs should give administrators job security assurance and they will spill the beans!
Cos she an Mahama de do the Trumutu business in the Ministry so she dosent care about Ghanaians Health Sherry Trumutu maame.
Accountant General Department- GHANA, workers (MEN AND WOMEN) need to be fired. They have turned the place into their own money making business. Pensioners and widows have to pay huge sums of money before their documents are ...
the northernal forma boss alone can cause nhis down
USELESS,THIEVES,GANGATUAN CHOP CHOP NDC MAHAMA,SHAME HUUUUUUUUUUU
MAHAMA IS´FAKETO THE NATION,AND BIG THIEF EVIL CORRUPTS
Response to musa basure. Does she look like your dad? Mind you she is precious to her family. Don't be silly.
aaaah she just came?,also call the one who has been there over these years. Nunoo and Bagbin i think.
She just arrived. Has no idea about any discrepancies. She will set up commitees. The best people with answers are the former minter of Health and his cohorts
Want to look busy,but do nothing
Your vote is working for you, so all of you shut up. A country where there are no demonstrations against corrupt politicians, no protests, and no punishment for crime by people in positions of trust. DO NOT BLAME ANY ONE, BLA ...
Your implementation of ONE TERM PREMIUM means your head contains NO BRAINS BUT DIRTY OIL.
Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...
This face is not right? Or maybe she is. Our whole health system is sick. What is eating this health minister so dry?
E DEY SPOIL KEKEEE
Can someone tell me the medical qualification of this health minister?
pls lets take polities out from our health