SEE GHANA TODAY AND YOU SEE THAT EDUCATION IS FOR BLACK RACE:
SCHOOL OR NO SCHOOL; AFRICA WILL ALWAYS REMAIN THE SAME
Blame JJ and NDC. They have intentionally made it so. They have ruled Ghana the longest about 25years and this is what they have to show for? It is NDC plan to make sure that most of the people are not enlightened , educated ...
na waooo,no be me write this one.
ur so annoying u och, get lost will yeah
waten be this ghana problem,na waooo,i didnt say anything wrong but why naa?
Playing POLITICS with numbers!
SEE THE RATE GHANA IS SINKING! POOR WITHOUT BRAINS PARTY
mA BROTHER,SERIOUSLY you wish you are a Ghanaian. Despite the 46.3 illiteracy rate in Ghana, Your people prefer to educate their children in Ghana.Give this a thought.
euhm, i am ghanian and don't call me my brother oke, u just move we will deal it for ourselves yeah, for u just back off ur not importanat to Ghaniens oke och annoying diturbing people
i know dos who give me bad comment here are ghana female wey them no come get education,and what they know is conconsa,okra muth wey they sabi wash am,stinking animals.
You see them writing trash here everyday . I'm not surprised at all
Be Bold you're 100% correct,the change from the old O & A levels has caused brought all these problems upon Ghanaians.When the educational reforms were carried out in 1987 we thought it would improve the situation,it rather w ...
While it may be true that we need to up grade our potentials in the
Education sector,it is also not true that more than 46%of Ghanaians are illiter ...
Illiteracy is truly a desease
ooooooooooooooooooo.
Corruption render the educated ones among us useless.Like Aunty Betty they throw our money away and make us poorer.
Do not jalous the Ewes. Your life is to try to attack them, Kufor the formal evil president Try did so, he by fake means arest Tsatsu, but God will punish him and his party, they the akan Nanas and chiefs that drinks palm-win ...
Idiot
And that is what mahama got in the elections. No literate sane person will vote for mahama
Acheampong, a young Kwahu man from Kejetia comes to Takoradi and applies for a job as a Messenger at Port Authority in Takoradi. The Port Authority committee were just about to offer him the job when they discover that he i ...
THIS IS WHY WE NEED FREE SHS ESPECIALLY FOR THE FOOT SOLDIERS.
I do agree with bishop that more than 50percent of ghanaians are illiterate after 56yrs of independence mainly because they have refuse to educate themselves hence it's very difficult for government policies to work properly. ...
That's why a party can campaign on "Edey bee k3k3" as a campaign message and still get people to vote for them!
Led by Tony Aidoo
Can this this statistic be proven?We have 20,000 universities in Ghana at the moment so I don't believe this figure,more so when anybody at all can go to the university.Today every Ghanaian is a graduate,as for MBA ibi koko.
IN TODAYS GHANA, HOW MANY CAN AFFORD THE BILLS
Excuse me Bishop. the figure you showed is too low that, if it is what you said, Ghana would have been an industralize country. Please, check it very well. At the moment, I believe the rate of our illiteracy is more than 90%. ...
ABOABA MAHAMA&JJ+NDC . THE BLOOD OF THOSE KILLED BY JJ ,SINCE 1979 SHALL COME UPON YOU ALL NDC,NO ONE
OF YOU SHALL END HIS/HER YEARS GOD HAS GIVEN,
This is the reason Ghana is becoming an ungorvernable country. Nothing works, commonsense and common courtesy are gone. It's all insults, arrogance, stealing, robbery and mismanagement.
Right Reverend Francis Benjamin Quashie says the lack of adequate access to education had left the country with an illiteracy rate of 46.3 percent and an army of semi-literate population who are unprepared for the increasingl ...
FREE SHS EDE BEE K3K3,LIGHT OF, E DE BEE K3K3, WATER,E DE BEE K3K3,GAS,E DE BEE K3K3, PETROL,EE DE BEE K3K3.SUPREME COURT WILL ALSO BEE K3K3 VERY SOON.
Illiterate for what or just because they are not able to speak the English language, where as most can speak their mother tongue very well or read and write, all these are brainwashed.
46.3% of our compatriots never had the benefit of being properly educated and still this Mahama govt is not thinking of them but rather spending $2m to sponsor pastors to Israel to pray so that his imposition on Ghana is made ...
The fact we speak and write English language does make us litrate!
This is why we should have voted Free SHS to reduce illiteracy rate. ndc opposes it because the more Ghanaians get enlightened, the better they can read in between their lies and propaganda. Pastors and Bishops should be bold ...
This is the reason why this nation is backward. Majority of the illiterates are followers of NDC.
It is sad to see our fellow Ghanaians struggle to string words together. Even our politicians and celebrities are guilty of embarassing us on the global scene. We must educate ourselves instead if our goverments can't do it. ...
Pepeni has killed Ghana not only his former boss mills, slowly more and more people including sekou realize a radical solution draws closer . instead of sending hannah tetteh to flirt around with more toxic international orga ...
Nation must have obligation to educate everyone
Majority of this 43.6% are supporters of NDC that is why they continue to vote and follow them. Since they cannot read nor write, they rely on what these thugs tells them and they follow blindly. No wonder the natin is so ba ...