Asiedu Nketia: I support 327 joinder applicants

Read Comments Comments (65)

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

NPP ARE SORE LOSERS.

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

PREPOSTEROUS PARADOX

• JATO 11 years ago

WHY COME YAW BOATENG GYAN CHILD-SOLDIERS ARE BEGGING TO JOIN FOOLISH COURT CASE,IT'S NOT ANY FOOLISH PERSON WHO CAN GO TO COURT.

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

WHAT A FOOL, SO HE HAVENT HEARD HIS STUPID FOOLSOLDIERS HAS BEEN BOOTED AWAY BY SUPREME COURT? WHAT A FOOL

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

Why didn't Asiedu-Nk3s33 add his name to the list of his fellow 327 foolsoldiers, who intended to take Ghanaians for a ride ?

Why did he exclude his name from the list of Ghana's 327 demented idiots, when he fully supporte ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

THIS IS TRULY A JOURNEY OF NO SUCCESS FOR NPP. SHAME UNTO THESE NTAFO FROM BURKINA FASO.

• post 11 years ago

it is over for npp, see again 2016

• Concern citizen 11 years ago

it is unfortunate that idiot like Asiedu nkatia can now speak in public likewise his idiotic ndc party!!!

• Maha 11 years ago

The buhs Bono villager is always drunk and should not be taken serious. The man will be the first to be tied to a stake and shot if a coup happens in Ghana.

• KOKU AMEVOR 11 years ago

I BLAME JJ FOR INFLICTING GHANAIANS WITH THIS MENACE CALLED ASIEDU NKETIA. HE HAS NEVER SUPPORTED ANYTHING GOOD. HE IS ALWAYS CONFUSING GHANAIANS WITH HIS ABSURD LOGIC. IF GHANAIANS THINK AND ARGUE LIKE ASIEDU NKETIA, WE ARE ...

• Kweku Tsikata 11 years ago

He is too ugly to be seen like that. Don't show the image of this ugly creature again. He has no brain. All that this ugly man care is chopping Ghana's money. He has a big mansion and he thinks that is all.

• Koo Nie 11 years ago

To see this man with that Guinnes bottle in his mouth is very annoying.He looks like someone who have craved for Guinness for long time.And fortunately for him, he got one that day. In fact, Asiedu Nketia and NDC are a joke.

• Napoleon Kpoh 11 years ago

Had it not been for the proliferation of our resources, how on earth could a villager from Bole, Tumu, Lawra, Gushegu, Dandruwa, Sheege, Adidome, Kpetoe, Kporvi, etc travel all the way to Accra, more so, to file as a joiner? ...

• Bopia 11 years ago

Terribply Specific,your brains are full of maggots.Stop writing your nonsense and contrbute wisely,

• UPOP 11 years ago

I BLAME OUR COURT

• UPOP 11 years ago

NO RESPECT

• Akwasi NY 11 years ago

the want to use our court

• AKAN 11 years ago

NDC, STOP THIS NONSENSE!

• post 11 years ago

me too, the should in first place not listen to npp.

• Akwasi NY 11 years ago

free place to listen to all nonsense in ghana is our Supreme Court

• Pat 11 years ago

WO YE ABOA PAA, KWASEIA

• Kinkalo 11 years ago

idiot ! sick mad guy! I blame Rawlings not you for bringing a villager like Aseidu Nketia into Politics

• Kofie Bazuka 11 years ago

You may support the 327 joined application all you want, but you are not the SC.

• FOOLISHNESS 11 years ago

Anything supported by the NDC government from the President, Asiedu Nketia, Tony Aidoo and all evil dwarfs and greedy bastards is wrong.

• NIMA OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Jimi-jimi drunkard bastard ungrateful Asiedu Nketia, if you do not support the to lick an NDC shiit to defend your dubious criminal activities to enrich yourself, who will?

All days for the thief, one day for the master.

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 11 years ago

mahama kills mills now he wants to pay $2million to send pastors to Israel to pray for him.

Mahama Kills Mills.... now he can't live at the OSU castle

Mahama Kills Mills, decides to change the name of the Presidential p ...

• Kofi Asaase Asa--- Mantukwa 11 years ago

This man seems to be sick.

Supporting a 'dead horse'?

Why should this man not come out earlier, when the case was not decided by the Supreme Court and is coming out now with this:

"I support the 327 joinder Applica ...

• Frimpong Manso Dakabre 11 years ago

WHO ELSE WILL SUPPORT THIS APART FROM YOU. NOW AFRAID OF LOOSING?

• ns3mfoo 11 years ago

that idiot with idiotic mentality rigged Election 2000 at the then Wenchi West,now TAIN district so I dont blame him,NDC bunch of idiots with no idea about better Ghana.No electricity,no water,prices of fuel high,corruption ...

• Korokooo Police. 11 years ago

Look at this HIV patient,he doesn't have anything to lose he's already a dead man.Ogoglo king kwasia like that.How did all these people get into politics in GHANA???It's a disgrace on our country we have to blame Jerry John R ...

• AKAN 11 years ago

WHO IS THIS UNCERCUMCISE UGLY MENTALLY SICK DEVIL AT ALL

• UPOP 11 years ago

NPP HAS NO RESPECT FOR OUR ORG:

• POP UP 11 years ago

You might be mesmerized by NDC

• Kofi 11 years ago

The court must sit on the substantive case now to determine it as quickly as possible so get Mahama out of the scene in order to avert this calamity which is bedeviling Ghana now. See how every thing is gome horribly wrong be ...

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 11 years ago

RUN MAN RUN ASIEDU NKESTIA IS CAUGHT ON ROPES. THE NDC DOESN'T KNOW THAT THE WESTERN POWERS THE USA, THE GREAT BRITAIN , CANADA AND FRANCE, AS WELL AS, THE GERMANY MADE THIS COURT WRIT POSSIBLE FOR THE NPP. THE BLAZING VOTER ...

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

What sort of an idiot are you?This is pure nonsense!You are on Bui-Dam Board but still supplying blocks for the construction!This doesn`t happen in any civilized country!You are just a belly-politician!Should all Ghanaians wh ...

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

In my view, it was ABSOLUTELY unnecessary for them to have taken that step in the first place. If you read the contents of all three respondents' submissions, it is crystal clear that the so-called interests of these 'bogus j ...

• markwus 11 years ago

Does J.J. Rawlings now Realised how the june 4th movement and the 31st dec.coup has failed when he watches how useless his party is. I believe if he should have the chance again and to use the same standard he used those day ...

• zoro 11 years ago

the idiot will support that, wouldn't he, any wise and common sensible person would know that their interest is being represented by their party officials. this common sense asiedu doesn't have how much more logic does he has ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 11 years ago

HOW COULD YOU SUPPORT THIS NONSENCE WHEN YOUR PARTY HAS ALREADY JOIN THE PETITION TO REPRESNT THE INTEREST OF ITS MEMBERS INCLUDING THE 300 PARTY MEMBERS WHO HAVE APPLEID TO JOIN.
    THE SUPREME COURT HAS THE INTEREST OF GHANA ...

• Pat 11 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA WO YE ABOA PAA, THIS IS YOUR IDEA BUT IT DID NOT WORK, GOD PUNISH YOU. IF YOU SUPPORT OR NOT, WE DON'T CARE BECAUSE YOU'ER A FOOL AND A THIEF. ABOA BI BA, YOU'ER NOTHING AND YOU MAKE ME SICK. HOW CAN A FOOL LIKE ...

• BBC NEWS!!!! 11 years ago

I, MY FAMILY AND MY FRIENDS DID NOT VOTE FOR AKUFO BIN ADDO. SUPREME COURT CAN NOT TOUCH MY VOTE I GAVE TO PRESIDENT MAHAMA

• KOO DWOMO 11 years ago

"ANY IDIOT CAN GO TO COURT", SO SAYS ASIEDU NKETIA. HAS MR. NKETIA ACKNOWLEDGED THAT HE'S THE NUMBER ONE IDIOT IN GHANA? 'GOD BLESS YOU, MR. NKETIA', AS ANY IDIOT LIKE YOU, CAN GO TO COURT.

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

Look at this half man

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

Supreme Court not agbogbloshie Market,aboa like that

• CHINI NGHIGA 11 years ago

NDC is a disgrace to Ghana's Democracy. In NDC court, where the Criminal is allowed to Blame the Victim, is very preposterous.

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

Akans what have we done to earn the envy and hate of these ewe cat eaters and pepeni dog eaters . they say we are supremacists , but yet call us stupid because we vote for them too. all our politicians and leaders are called ...

• Concern citizen 11 years ago

yes he will support because he is a BIG IDIOT!!

• Castro 11 years ago

I thought only stupids goes to Court
    Mr.Asiedu

• Frederic kofi Tawiah 11 years ago

you are like those people. The shall come to passed.

• bembem 11 years ago

NPP is coming so NDC must run

• wofa Atta, Cincinnati Oh USA 11 years ago

You Asiedu, you bought 100 tipper truck cash at once, where did you get that money from, you don't think about the mass suffering of Ghanians, you want war and like juju caressing always. Keep your mouth shut. Rawllings broug ...

• MENSAH 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia has kept mute for so long on the ELECTRICITY & WATER CRISIS his government has placed on GHANAIAN CITIZENS.I am wondering why he has not said anything about this very IMPORTANT ISSUE but finds it convenient supp ...

• SAMUEL PIZZY 11 years ago

The supreme court doesn't want them(327 joinders) to be called idiots.

• KRETZ - D 11 years ago

I blame JJ Rawlings to bring people like Asiedu Nketia in politics. I also blame JJ for our problems in Ghana today because that is the results of his AFRC/PNDC/NDC we are seeing in the country. He (JJ) was not well educated ...

• JOHN ASIEDU NKETIA 11 years ago

JOHNSON ASIEDU NKETIA IS NOTED FOR LYING. HE IS AN EXPERT IN MANUFACTURING "GHOST NAMES" TO PERPETUATE FRAUD.

• JDM 11 years ago

YOU SUPPORT WHO,FOR WHAT? AND ANY IDIOT CAN GO TO COURT, SO WHO ARE YOU SUPPORTING? INDEED YOU ARE IDIOT.

• Lorgo Ligri 11 years ago

Aseidu, you have never supported anything good or intelligent, so keep on supporting. Knowing your corrupt ways, you'll agree with and steadfastly support a cobra biting a baby just for the hell of it.

• Asante 11 years ago

LOOSE MAHAMA DE BII KEKE.SLEEPLESS NIGHT OVERDOO MR PREZ,NO PASTOR CAN SAVE YOU PRAY YOURSELF GOD WILL LISTEN TO YOUE CONFESSION.

• Ben 11 years ago

Who ar you koraaa????? Give us a breathing space. This era will be history in a decade and so think before you speak.

• Kk london 11 years ago

Stupid old man thief

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

Idiot!!!!!!Who knows you and who cares???

• Kwasi 11 years ago

U always act like a Pig eating on refuse dump Asiedu.

• Nana Asare 11 years ago

THE DRUNKARD IS BACK WITH HIS POLITICS OF INSULT, THE ndc's Asiedu Nketia.