I KNOW THE MAN IS ABOVE THE LAW .NOBODY CAN TOUCH HIM. FEAR FEAR POLICE ONLY THE ORDINARY MAN THEY CAN BULLY.
I have never seen a bigger fool tha this NPP man. He talks no sense at all.
10,000.00 GHc for the head of this primitive bastard. Save Ghana Police the headache and embarrassment. How the hell can he tell the police to go to court before arresting him or retrieving an accident vehicle. Every citizen ...
Totally agree with you. How can this country go forward without discipline? We watched these knuckle heads turned a good man(Mills) into something else. We are witnessing the same scenario being played on Mahama. Mahama when ...
SIR JOHN IS JUST A BIG FOOL . A DISGRACE AND MISERABLE IDIOT. THE POLICE MUST GO AND GET HIM TO SERVE AS LESSON. STUPID GUY.
FREE LAPTOP MAKES PEOPLE GO GAGA
All those insulting you invited to heavenvisit.com
"The outspoken NPP General Secretary sought to find out why the tyres of three cars in the convoy of Dr. Bawumia deflated on the same day."
So don't write this man off and insult him. He knows something we don't. I blame ...
That potrays the stupidity and lawlessness of the NPP.GOD has exposed them. Is this the party that wanted to rule Ghana? So if they had been given the mandate it is the same they would have done.
AND THEY WANT TO RULE GHANA? TOFIAKWA! WE CAN'T HAVE IMMATURE POLITICIANS AND SENSELESS PEOPLE LIKE SIR JOHN AND NANA ADDO RULING THIS COUNTRY. NOT AT ALLLL. IT WON'T HAPPEN. 2016 WILL ELUDE NPP...MARK IT.
Do you think that we are joking? We have already told you that once you rigged the 2012 elections we will make Ghana ungovernable.
Now, you are feeling the heat. This is just the beginning.
IF YOU MAKE GHANA UNGOVERNABLE , YOU LL SUFFER, YOU MOTHER, BROTHERS, UNCLE ALL YOUR FAMILY LL SUFFER, THAT IS WHY ARM ROBBERY IS SEEN IN KUMASI DIRTY REGION FULL ON BAD THINGS BACKWARDNESS IS IN ASHANTI REGION
The police are not trustworthy!
where are u located?
This character has his brain in his ass and he is the general secertary of one of the leading political parties in Ghana. Where do we go from here? His act is not misbehaviour but utter stupidity.
NO SENCE! WHERE IN THE WORLD WILL THIS HAPPEN, NO POLICE REPORT FOR SUCH ACCIDENT! PERHAPS SO BECAUSE THEY PLANED IT.
SILLY RATS, DO YOU KNOW HOW POLICE REPORTS ARE WRITTEN?. IT LOOKS LIKE YOU GUYS HAVE YOUR BRAINS UNDER YOUR FOOT.
A USELESS LAWYER. FOOOOOOOOOOOOL.
Mahama and his Ghana Police forces must go to hell. Ghana Police as an institution have paved way for NDC to use them any how. Nkwaseafo3 the only thing they know is to correct a bribe. Shame unto you all from IGP to the bott ...
Hungry man.
How can such primitive, lawless and arrogant gang of cocaine barons rule Dr Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana? NEVER AGAIN!!!!
Ofui ba.
I'm gonna hang your ass from tree with short rope. Dicksucker...Did you make 2 pesawas from sucking white penis on beach today
INCOMPETENT 419 MAHAMA GHANA NEEDS WATER,LIGHTS,GHANA GOLD TO IRAN BACK,WOYOME CHOP CHOP BACK,MOST NDC CRIMINALS CORRUPTION IN JAIL,BUT STILL POWER FROM ABOVE,HAHAHAHAHAHA EI GHANA PAA NIE,GOD SAVE GHANA FROM THIS HANDS BLOOB ...
Duh!
IT IS CERTAIN THAT IRRESPONSIBLE FATHER HAS GIVEN BIRTH TO A MORE IRRESPONSIBLE ANIMAL HE MAY CALL A SON.
Eeh, AKADUFUO, is that ALL Ms. PHD can say?
YOU ARE SIMPLY AMAZING MEMSEMA, KEEP IT UP, WELL, WELL!
He really is AKK. He is full of rubbish and can't wait for the day he will face the music.
What music, why don't you sing (that) yourself, stupid fool?.
WHAT ABOUT ASIEDU NKETIA AND ANITA SOSO? THEY TALK FROM THEIR ANUS IDIOTS
IT'S ONLY IN GHANA AN INDIVIDUAL WILL PREVENT THE POLICE FROM DOING THEIR WORK.WHAT A FOOLS PARADISE.
why didn't the police pick up the vehicle when the accident happened and waited all this while before asking it to be brought to them.what do they think they will get from it after so many poeple have temped with it.
i think this man is an educated buffoon.Such a person with gross disrespect for the rule of law want to lead our nation.
Does Ghana traffic law demand that every accident be reported to the police? Thousands of accidents occur in Ghana every year and I believe that if there is no fatality, the owner of the car can choose to ignore the police an ...
I have always said this man is walking on his brains. He shouls go to hell. In true democratic countries like Britain no one is above the law, not even the Queen's household. What kind of democracy do we have in Ghana when so ...
The police have the right to investigate a crime as he alleges
SOME OF OUR PEOPLE ARE SOOOOOO DUMB.. DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY ACCIDENTS HAPPEN IN GHANA IN A GIVEN DAY? DO U EVER HEAR THE POLICE CARING? MASSA BE WIFE... DON'T FOLLOW THESE NDC INCOMPETENT DUMMIES AND LOOK MORE STUPID THAN THEM
HOW MANY MEN WERE SLEEPING WITH YOUR HARLOT MOTHER BEFORE SHE BECAME PREGNANT OF YOU?, AM SURE NOT LESS THAN 20, SO YOU COULD NOT PICK ONE COMMON SENSE.
Hey! Stop fooling cuz I wanna buy you. If you fool again, you would be a foolish and I am not ready to buy foolish people but ready to buy fools like you.
Hahahahaaaaaaaa, don't buy him but trade him for a cup of salt. He is not wealth your hard earned money.
NEXT TIME WHEN YOU FOOLS DECIDE TO INSULT SOMEONE, AT LEAST SPEAK ENGLISH. " HE'S NOT WEALTH YOUR HARD ...." APONKYE................U NEED FREE SHS
ALL THIS NPP MILO TIN WANT TO RULE MOTHER GHANA, THEY ALWAYS WRITE VERY POOR ENGLISH.
At long last we all know Mahama never won the election so scared the seat.. But a clear caution to him: We are anxiously waiting for SUPREME COURT and if he attempts to do any stupid thing, he will know where power lies.
your parents were right to give you this name,they got it spot on,you deserve it
Mr Kwa, below is the information about the ethnocentric idiot calling himself old dirty bastard. I warned him to stop propagating hate in the forum but he didn't. This guy might be a student or a University of West Virginia E ...
Why you are revealing who Old Dirty Bastard identity, you should not only reveal the identity of person(s) attacking Akans but anyone trying to sow a seed discontent among peace loving Ghanaians. You and I both don't live in ...
Gh Police are jokers.
If they can allow a foreigner to come blaze weed in their presence and claim they are investigating the matter after the perpetrator departed from their jurisdiction,why will a moron like sir john take ...
sir john , it pains dat u call ur self a lawyer apeeeeeeee tooooooo but ur head is full of water, kae learn sense ok . e same police will protect u nd foolishness one day pls. sense is not for sale
LOOK AT THE ANIMAL'S NOSE, HE HAS A PIECE OF HIS NOSE IN HIS HEAD INSTEAD OF A BRAIN, SO HE CAN'T BE DIFFERENT FROM HE IS NOW.
Hey, shut up. Someone asked for your selling price. How much can he buy you.
Sometimes a wonder if Ghana Police have balls. If you don't know what ( balls) meant, is being powerful like a man. They have to go after the person to whom the vehicle was registered. Put the sucker in jail and ask for the v ...
Hey, hey! never let them get hold of the Bawumiah's wreckaged SUV. I will help you hide if you need my help partner. They want to kill him.
Bawumia, may have been drinking along with his driver. Bawumia, may have had a young girl in his car who got injured, or killed, and the driver called the NPP big wigs to save the day...something highly sensitive is in the ve ...
That young girl is your sister . She dead and rotten under my bed.grave digger.
You want the car to do proper investigation. Why now. And why cant you do your own investigation to check where the car is and secondly go and interview the occupants of the vehicle as well as the driver. Note that the car is ...
this is pure NPP plot, if not why should they hide the accident car from the polic? and why towing the car just some few minites after the accident? YOU CAN NOT WIN YOUR CASE AT THE S.C. IF you act in this way.
put this sir john man to order because he is not above the law. innocent people helpless individuals are being bullied, drivers are suffering in the hands of police, extorting money trotro drivers is all some policemen learn ...
This undermines the effectiveness of Ghana Police. And any country that openly demonstrates the weakness of its law enforcement is at a serious security risk.
Arrest this stupid man who does not want to obey the laws of the land.
ABOA-DWAN
Do we have 2 different Ghanas? This foolish man should be arrested to face the laws of Ghana immediately. Mahama, and for that matter the govt, should be firm against these idiots who have promised to make the country ungover ...
Arrest this asshole of our party and stop talking about taking them to court, arrest them first. What the hell are the police doing? Tell me you will apply the same measure to an ordinary citizen who commits the same offense? ...
After trying to kill Bawumiah 7 not succeeding, they towed away the vehicle to hide the truth. After all the politics about their tribalism & if they will allow any non-Akan to lead the party after Nana, they had to finish th ...
Was the first thing that came to me. They faced with another Aliu Mahama factor again!!
YAA AMPONSAH THIS YOUR PROPAGANDA CAN'T WASH AT ALL.THIS IS WHAT THE NDC WANTS IT TO BE,THEN BLAME IT NPP.ONYAME AYI MO TO
SIR JOHN IS NOT RIGHT TO KEEP THE CAR,THE POLICE MUST TO DO THERE WORK.BUT WHY NOT ON SUNDAY TILL NOW LET BE SINCERE, IF THE POLICE IS REALLY SERIOUS TO DO WHAT THEY ARE SO POSE TO DO IT MUST TO BE SINCE SUNDAY.WE MUST TO BE ...
NDC****NKWASEAFO**TAKE HIM TO COURT IF POLICE NO THERE IS LAW IN GHANA.
When can our leaders and role models be serious for once and do the right thing?
Acquiring certificates, position,wealth among others rather make us fools, pompous, disobedient and arrogant. God safe Ghana.
The police has no right Whatsoever to in this scam accident of Dr.Bawumia's vehicle,how many people in ghana are involved in accidents although they have their vehicles insured but have to repair their own cars at their own c ...
so sad you speak the way you do. are you a little educated? you speak exactly like an illiterate. what is the duty of the police then? it is sad. politics is making so many of us senseless and blind
YOU RATHER SOUND STUPID.WHAT IS THE DUTY OF THE SO CALLED POLICE? ARE THEY RECRUITED TO EXTORT BRIBES FROM PEOPLE? WHY DID'NT YOU TALK ABOUT THE BRIBES RATHER?YOU SOUND A FOOL AND A CORRUPT POLICE OFFICER INDEED
Ghanaba1, you don't make any sense in your writeup. Dr. Bawumia is not an ordinary Ghanaian, he's a high ranking member of Ghana politics and if an attempted murder is made on his life to prevent him from become the next fron ...
BRO. I DO AGREE WITH YOU BUT THE NPP IS DOING THEIR OWN PRIVATE INVESTIGATION WHICH I THINK, IT IS THEIR CONSTITUTIONAL RIGHT.I AM AGAINST THE POLICE TRYING TO PUT SOME PRESSURE ON NPP. READ AND UNDERSTAND MY POINT VERY WELL. ...
This forum has become your happy hunting ground and you have become a meddlesome busy body and crank interfering with everything but making no sense.I will advice you to be objective and your analysis must be balance.I am sur ...
Because of the likes of "Luck" still among Ghanaians, perhaps, Ghana may still be salvageable yet!
I was flabbergasted to read the argument being advanced by that one called GHANABA1..... When it suits Ghanaians, they ar ...
Blessings,
Dr. Bawumia is in the Hospital and was airlifted by the state helicopter because of the critical condition he was in after the accident. The evildoers failed to kill him! The state should provide security for Baw ...
No SIR, THE good Dr. Bawumia, was released from the hospital last Sunday to go home because his injuries were not life threatening- that was what was reported in the media, to all our glee...
Now, by the look of the accide ...
I completely agree with you Blessings
Luck, are you sure you're responding to me and not Ghanaba1? You're saying exactly what I said. I believe the NPP can do their own investigation but after the Police are done with theirs first. I am actually campaigning for t ...
Sorry sien nothing to do with you.My reference was to Ghanaba1 who was attacking you and others unnecessary on the forum.More so he was not arguing logically and his tautology was irritating hence my comments.Your argument an ...
Ghanaba1, I understand your point exactly but when does a private individual get first dig at an investigation before the police? The police should not be aligned with any political party, IMO, period. If they do, which they ...
After their investigation then what?
KT,I was responding to Ghanaba saying the Sir John wants the SUV for investigation. An individual or private investigator cannot investigate before the police
Sien, I was responding to GHANABA1.Then same way I think this should go.You can have your own private investigations that way you can challenge police when they come out with their conclusions but you cannot hide the evidence ...
If NDC Government wanted to kill Bawumiah, why did they hurriedly rescue him on a state jet to the hospital? Or the jet belonged to the NPP? It doesn't make sense. Too much criticism, allegation, suspicion. Very son, if Nana' ...
Why do you people come here and offer opinions without action. Every single day I hit the streets of Accra, I do exactly the things I preach here.
You people almost 90% of you should get up and take to the streets demandin ...
He driven by the NPP convoy to Kumasi and joined a commercial jet from Kumasi to Accra
WHO AT ALL IS THIS THING THEY CALL BAWUMIAH?
THX
sometimes when i read such articles from ghana i ask myself if those they call learned of ghana cannot respect the laws which they claim to represent, then am sorry to say that we are not going to make it as a country. The re ...
Such a nincompoop spewing direspect in the face of civil authority. What a shame!Has Ghana become so lawless that this gorilla look-alike calling himself sir John will thumb his nose at the police and be left alone.He needs t ...
Ghana Police failed to attend to the accident scene when the news broke out. They should have been there before anyone to investigate. It's so painful to note that in Ghana, everything turns political. Why didn't the Police b ...
Even in highly sophisticated countries, certain accidents in certain areas take longer. Yes, especially in the hood, where Black people who act like this John boy live. You people do not respect the police, you people do not ...
To spite into this idiot sr, john's face.
the second biggest fool in Ghana
YHEY SHOULD TRY OCHED SIR JOHN
This guy is just a fool. Stupid lawyer. So NPP cannot sack this stupid man?
They tried to kill him,but as they failed they have hidden the wreckage from the police.?Arrest sir Goat now!!
You can take him out of the Kokoasi but you cannot take the Kokoasi out of him.
I love this comment which says u can take him out of the cocoaase but u cannot take the cocoaase from him haa haa has!!!!! U made it right
FOR MOVING THE VEHICLE FROM THE ACCIDENT SPOT HE HAS COMITTED CRIME AND SHOULD BE ARESTED.
Try General mosquito, unsound man who called him asiedu nketia, a.k.a Drinking man.
ANYONE WHO INTERFERE WITH POLICE WORK, NEED TO BE ARRESTED!!
THE COUNTRY CAN SINK INTO A CIVIL WORK VERY QUICKLY IF THIS NANA ADDO AND HIS NPP CONTINUE TO IGNORE THE LAW
NPP should not be allowed to disturb the peace because they lost the elections
PLEASE MAHAMA, TREAT THESE NPP BASTARDS LIKE FOOLS THAT THEY WANT TO BECOME. GHANA HAS LAWS AND SHOULD BE FOLLOWED BY EVERY CITIZEN. THIS STUPID NPP BASTARDS ARE TARNISHING THE IMAGE OF GHANA. IT IS ABOUT TIME THE PRESIDENT P ...
Time to send both Army and Police to go and GIVE these stupid ASANTES lessons
FOOLISH TALK FROM FOOLISH PERSON
so kuffour gonna sit there and let this moron drag NPP's name to the gutters.oh,where are you Adu Boahen?
FROM A LOOK AT THINGS THE NPP PARTY THINKS IT IS THE BEST PARTY TO RULE GHANA. I TELL THEM THAT IT IS THE WORSE ONE. THE FORMER PRESIDENT J.A KUFFOR COULD NOT BUY A HOTEL ALL HIS LIFE HE WORKED AS A MAN TILL WHEN HE BECAME PR ...
ASEM HUNU AAA KWAKWA
Thanks God NPP lost this elections. I wonder how they were going misuse power in this country. How could an ordinary secretary of a party think he is above the law in Ghana? This is a full bloom stupidity and I am beginning t ...
Sir John more fire, keep it up, there is no good police in ghana.
Terribly, you're really terrible. You think individuals should intervene in the police work? Why are they trying to hide the SUV? These are questions you should have asked before making this senseless statement. Mark my words ...
Sir john is untouchable !
Sir John the embodimenmt of NPP has spoken. Just imagine such Gen Sec and his party at the helm of power in our dear country!!!!!!!
Hahahahahaha, patapa at its best , hm turning the country into lawlessness is not in anybody's interest, that must be known to all of us.
dis man is putting fear and panic in us.he should behave as true general secretary.
This Lawyer wanted to rule the land but is ready to flaunt the laws of the nation to the detriment of the party. When do we grow as a people? Help us help you Sir John! Take a cue from your law practices. How many cases have ...
SO GOOD AND SO REAL. THIS IS A TEST OMTIME FOR THE POLICE AND OTHER SECURITY AGENCIES TO ACT UPON.IF SIR JOHN FEELS SO BIG TO TAKE POLICE ORDERS THEN THE POLICE MUST NOT LISTEN TO HIM SHOULD HE SEEK HELP FROM THEM. HE IS A US ...
DO YOU THINK THE POLICE CAN HANDLE SIR JOHN? HE IS BIG AND HIS WORDS IS FULL OF FIRE. I RATE HIM AS NO-NONSENSE MAN BUT MY FEAR IS THAT HE MAY DRIVE THE NPP INTO A DITCH SOMEDAY
The police actionin this case amounts to negligence.The head of the Police MTTU should be held resposible.Because the case was first reported to them.How can they wait after the report for Sir Charles to come from Accra and ...
Real Ghanains are sick of these Idiotic Asante's and their attitude of being better than others in the country. Most Ghanaians speak twi only to accommodate the ignorance of the Asante's because we all don't blame u for havin ...
People should not be allowed to make such unsubstantiated remarks and get away with them in the name of free speech. Please let Sir John prove his case before the court of law or be punished for making such allegations. Democ ...
What he is sayig is synonymous with a law maker that suports lynching ie lawlessnes
If the other NPPians think this way, I'm sorry Ghana is really doomed forever.
U know dat is ndc they ploted to end Bawumia an now God has exposed dem idiots people leave Sir Jonh alone.
If the car was insured, it would surely need a police report to file a claim. This clown surely cannot take the law in his own hands. He certainly does not deserve to have any meaningful role in any party!
WHY SHLD THE POLICE JUST LOOK ON WHILES THE SO CALLED BIG MEN MESS WITH GHANA AND THE KEEP ARRESSTING THE LITTLE BOYS
THIS BUSH AND PRIMITIVE IRRESPONSIBLE IDIOTS, SIMPLY DOES NOT COME FROM A HOME, GUSH. ANIMALS ARE BETTER CULTURED AND WELL BEHAVED THAN BASTARD. DOES IT HAVE CHILDREN AT ALL?, AND WHOSE DAUGHTER HAS THIS BEAST AS A HUSBAND?.
I know ur problem, you envy the man! Why. He is far better then your family head.
All Ghanaian roads are under the police authority.somebody should beat this idiots to teach them that ghana is begger than all of them
IF NPP THINKS THEY CAN MAKE GHANA UNGOVERNABLE FOR MAHAMA, THEN THEY SHOULD THINK AGAIN. BCOS IF THE SC MAKES THAT DEADLY MISTAKE AND OVERTURN THE ELECTION RESULT, THEN WE ( VONOSOM )VOLTA,NORTH AND SOUTH MILITANTS. WILL DECI ...
Red Scopion, do not dream about that. Else you would all be crushed before you reach any bank of the Volta - North or South.
This man is not a lawyer because a learned lawyer will not behave like that.
STUPID POLICE INSTITUTION THUS WHAT YOU DESRV HOW COME YOU ARE ASKING FOR THE ACCIDENT CAR WHICH CANT TALK WHILES THOSE INVOLVE IN THE CASE THAT CAN GIVE A GOOD ACCOUNTS ABOUT WHAT HAPPEN IS STILL ALIVE. GIVE IT TO THEM SIR J ...
SIR OSEI AGYEMANG PREMPEH SAID IT ALL, THAT AFTER HIM, THERE IS NO WISDOM LEFT HENCE THE KENTE CLTH ADWENE ASA. OTHERWISE HOW COME A SCHOOL ASHANTI LAWYER BECOMES SUCH A LAUGHING STOCK OF A HUMAN
God bless you sir john for always standing for truith we the right thinking Ghanians support you. so please dont allow any stupid intimidation or idiotic nature destroy what u are doin for our dear country.
Forensic Scientists needed urgently in Ghana...all these cases can be proved!
WHY DO YOU GUYS CALL THAT THING SIR?, DO YOU KNOW WHAT SIR MEANS?. HOW CAN THAT THING BE CALLED SIR?.
Bastard, may be you want his type in your family to fuck your mother since your father is cooling his feet in jail for raping a mad woman.
The level of indiscipline, lawlessness and injustice in our country should be a great worry to all. Sometimes, when I listen to radio or read the print news on the internet concerning the situation in our country, I feel very ...
HOW MANY ACCIDENT CARS DO THE POLICE PICK UP? NKWASEIAFUO, YOU CANNOT ARREST SIR JOHN, FOOLS.
I feel ashamed for the law profession. His sir john really a lawyer? Don't tell m he passed through the GLS. Jesus, I have never seen such a display of gibber and uppityness by a anyone in the "learned profession" NPP, sit up ...
At what time did a political party turn itself into a motor accident investigator? NPP please rtelease the car after you have taken the necessary pix or evidence. To the Police : Please try to be a non partisan as possible in ...
TRUE
Silly cocoon
Mahama Dankatini is not fit to run the cattle farm more so running a country. Stupid ghanaians voted this idiot to power
Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie (Sir John) vs Aseidu Nkatie (mosquito, the west Nile virus)
we want Rawlings back to power
Reading the headlines on Ghanaweb, one can safely conclude that Ghana IS INDEED A FAILED STATE !!
Where does an individual HINDER the STATE(POLICE) to investigate ?? ONLY in Ghana !! I WONDER WHAT the POLICE do NEXT ! THIS I ...
Is this how the NDC and the Police solve the Water Crisis,Intermittent Electric Supply,Unemployment,deputy Ministers Stuffing 20,000 Cedis in their Car Trunk?
Foolish police, they are all jokers!
Ghana police are just useless to highest level, they need to learn how to write police reports case close.Only bribe.
Drinking man General mosquito may be better prez.than gay man( JDM) Andrews Solomon wife.his ass.
Oh! For Christ sake! What at all is in the head of NPP party members? I think they are affected by psycho illnesses. So if a car is involved in an accident, the Police has no right to inspect the car for accident report? Why ...
Mad man with computer and net is dangerous than Osama Bin Ladin with weapons of mass destruction.
Why are Ghanaians so doubtful about the situation with DR.Bawumias accident.These bomb throwers bastards like sir John is deeply involved in this accident.I don,t go pass this bastard.NPP people designed and plan this to happ ...
Gutter comment. What is sensible in this.
The police have been mandated to enforce the law, so it should be wheeled at anytime.No need to seek assistance from the law court before enforcement.The law court is the home of interpretations of actions.
do the police work for citizen of Ghana or they work for the government in power where were the police when the accident happened our police are zombie
There was an accident; no one died. There's an allegation of crime. The police can investigate it. But if the "victim" is withholding the car, the police can simply drop it and dismiss the criminal complaint. Simple as th ...
so these are the lawless group who want
to rule this Country. Nkwaseafuo.....
What's going on in Ghana nowadays? Are we ruled by the constitution or by parties? Do we really understand the rule of the law. The law is no respector of persons_be it president, assembly man or citizen. I think it's time to ...
The police cannt be trusted!
OBSTRUCTION OF JUSTICE
and continue to live like paupers and bootlickers for want of wisdom.
The Police have to invite sir john for questioning. He know something about the accident car
This guy on the last part of last year said, he ( npp) will make the country ungovernable. How then does the state comprehend his nonsense.
His silliness isnt Gh major problems ignore him and solve better issues.
am a neutral person living in abroad and i am not a fan of sir John but now i begin to understand him. [1]The NPP have lost the elections in a mysterious circumstance of which they have branded NDC/EC "stealers". They are now ...
You are a gargantuan fool
NPP--Remember you're dealing with a group that had the nerve to cold-bloodily murder 3 High Court judges---don't attempt to be nice to them--they're murderers.Stand your guard & fight them tooth & nail.Never trust the Police ...
Do we have laws in Ghana at all? Can anyone at all refuse his accident car to be investigated by the Police, regardless of which party in power? We need to be very careful with certain precedence in cases that may hurt our fr ...
there are laws in this country.. when the police begins to discriminate.. this what happens
No matter how hard I try, I'm unable to walk away from this piece--because of anger. Give me the post of the IGP for only ONE week and see if this moron of a lawyer wouldn't behave like any law-abiding citizen.
I blame bot ...
NPP, WHY A U ASS....S IN COURT WHEN U GUYS HAVE NO RESPECT FOR THE LEGAL SYSTEM IN GHANA. WITHDRAW YR CASE FROM THE SUPREME COURT AND LET FREEDOM REIGN IN GHANA.
If motor accident occurs,police must be notified even before the car is towed away.A driver who refuses to notify police of his accident do so at his own risk.He can't claim his insurance and worse of all,he can be charged wi ...
When did Police ever negotiated for the release of a vehicle in an accident to begin their investigation. Who is in-charge? I thought the Police has a duty to investigate all accidents and bring charges it warranted...Oh Ghan ...
How can the Police force be toyed with in the wake of a serious accident that MUST be investigated by an idiot wasting everybody's time? After the Police have completed their investigation, this idiot can go to court to seek ...
NPP gen sec is a mega dimwit
I think Sir John needs spuritual deliverance from this unruly spirit that work in every disobedience person.It is this spirit that worked in Satan from the begining of world.
I THINK SIR JOHN AND HIS TEAM ARE USELESS FOR DELIVERING VICTORY TO NANA IN 2012 ELECTION. THEY ACCUSED NTOW AND HIS TEAM AND NOW THEY COULD NOT DELIVER. IF NANA WERE TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA, NO WEAPON FASHIONED, NO AMOUNT O ...
SIR JOHN IS THREE(3) TIMES A FOOL. HE IS USELESS PERIOD.
Where were the police immediately the accident happened? How could the NPP members tow the car away without the police knowing if the police were really interested in investigating the accident. Why did the police act only af ...
You've got to admire the multiple talents of Owusu Afriyie. He is one man principal investigator, judge and jury. He can read minds without difficulty. He can foretell what the police are going to do and the conclusions they ...
SIR JOHN IS STUPID AND FOOL; NPP IS FINISHED BECUASE THEY ARE SORE LOSERS.
This is the highest degree of lawlessness and indiscipline. I can decide to kill a citizen of Ghana and ask the police to go to court. Why?!!! What is wrong with us Ghanaians and yet others are trying to justify this behaviou ...
is the npp made of only monkies in neck-tie?
The Police should go to court get mangled vehicle? Oh Ghana!!!!!This can only happen in Ghana.
AKO, BECAREFUL THE WAY YOU TALK OKEY!
SIR JOHN UR GOOD,KEEP IT UP,
Is Owusu Afriyie the owner of the vehicle? Is it registered in his name? Did the Police see Owusu-Afriyie towing the vehicle? Is the vehicle registered in NPP`s Name?
Why didnt the Police write to the owner to produce th ...
Thieving and scheming NDC is capable of anything. Unthinking NDC members should think a little and explain how three cars can all burst tyres at the same time.
HE WHO WANTS TO RULE MUST FIRST LEARN TO OBEY.SO SAYS THE ADAGE.
Who would believe a report on this matter from Ghana Police? The people have lost confidence in them because of their corruption and selective manner in investigating matters. Nobody trusts the police.
NOTE THE FF.
1. BAWUMIA LEAVES BOLE
2. 15 MUNITES LATER ACCIDENT
3. HAPPENED OVER HUNDRED MILES FROM BOLE. what was the speed?
4. VEHICLE CAN NOT BE SEEN
5. BAWUMIA BROUGHT KUMASI AIRPORT AND FLOWN TO ACCRA
6 BAWUMIA N ...
How can you politicise a common road accident?
1.There's an accident.
2.Report to police/ambulance etc
3.Take care of casualties.
4.Leave the rest to the police/law to deal with.
Where does Owusu Afriyie come in this?
V ...
Is this Sir John man a prosecutor? a police man or what. Why are the law enforcement agencies allowing this man to have his way. Is Ghana allowing these people and their cohorts to do whatever they like? He has gone to hide a ...
I love you Sir John,keep it up!