We need to celebrate Afari Gyan - Samuel Ofosu-Ampofo

Read Comments Comments (97)

• WEB 11 years ago

WELL SAID MR AMPOFO THEY SHOULD SIT DOWN AND TALK CHEAP NPP FOOLS

• ROSE 11 years ago

NDC FOOLS, IDIOTS, THIEVES AND GREEDY BASTARDS.

• GH.NATIONAL SCURTY IS DEAD 11 years ago

YOU WILL SUFFER FOR BEING SUCH A BIAS PERSON. YOUR WHOLE GENERATIONS TOGETHER WITH YOU, WILL NEVER KNOW PEACE FOR CLOSING YOUR EARS TO JUSTICE.

• DAN 11 years ago

Stupid blacks like you niggers,,,Actually believe Nigger Muslim won the election when 50% of ghana hate his Nigger ass!

• ADWEN 11 years ago

“I think the whole world celebrates Afari Gyan because he is a man who has proven that given the opportunity; the black man would rise up to the occasion".
    People like you Ampofo think the world are myopic and selfish lik ...

• Dondo 11 years ago

Now what happens the the supreme court say the election was rigged and the president is Nana Addo, how could he live without been ashame of yourself. Ampofo shame

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Author:...OBAA YAA
    ...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever que ...

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

Are u educated at all mr orangutan?

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

If this call had come in 2000 the cocaine barons and national looting brigade (also known as Matemehu Bomb throwers) would have hailed Ofosu Ampofo. They are a gang of hypocrites

• daladam 11 years ago

OF FRAUD AND DETERMINE IF AND HOW THE ELECTION WERE STOLEN BY MAHAMA AND FRAUDSTER CROOK GAYAN

"The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest an ...

• Mina 11 years ago

NDC cocain pushers,wee smokers,wretched people,armed robbers ,stealers , greedy bastards,evil dwarfs,murderers,useless,akpetashie drinkers idiots,pigs shut your fucking mouth up.

• Bongo Bongo 11 years ago

You are so backward it's unbelievable the word you use such as N...... The world has moved on since that word became derogatory so you should also move on please as you are not being funny. So wise up!!!!

• Zac ( Texas) USA 11 years ago

go fuck the hell u come from u mutherfucker. who elected mahama. it's a stolen seat. idiot. i pity those ugly bastard monkeys who voted for these blood suckers. i dont give a damn to anytin abt ghana.it's my back case.

• pato .A.I.C.C. 11 years ago

some of ur family members voted for them so u mean ur familly came from a geniration of bastards and monkeys.u cant evern take care of ur home and young insulting a prsident of a nation poor u.

• paady 11 years ago

thank you for reminding him.

Source: Daily Guide...

All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.

Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call h ...

• KWAME 11 years ago

Ghanaians did not vote for this man. So chaos continues until justice is served.

• ALONTE SOLDIER 11 years ago

NPP SUPPORTERS ARE GOING CRAZY. THE ELECTION RESULTS HAVE DOUSED THEM. YOU READ MY LIPS. AFTER THE SUPREME COURT HAS THROWN OUT THIS CASE THEY WILL RESULT TO SOMETHING ELSE AND YOU KNOW WHAT? THE ALL DIE BE DOE WILL START. TH ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

Three female roommates got a parrot. Every morning when they passed before it, the bird pronounced three colors. One day, it said, “Yellow, blue, black.” The next day, “Pink, white, blue.” Finally, one of them realize ...

• Nana Akwah 11 years ago

Ofosu Ampofo is an affront to truth and his said Pentecost Eldership. God cannot be mocked. He says Ghanaians should celebrate Afari Gyan. Indeed we should hearken to Ofosu Ampofo's voice. Saint Ofosu Ampofo well said!
    Evil ...

• ROSE 11 years ago

ARE YOU SURE OFOSU-AMPOFO IS A PENTECOST ELDER? HOW CAN AN ELDER OF PENTECOST BE PART OF THIS? YES THE TRUTH WILL SURELY COME TO LIGHT. A MAN OF GOD CAN NEVER BE PART OF THIS EVIL PARTY

• ARCHIMORE BEMPAH 11 years ago

NPP PEOPLE ARE EAGERLY WAITING FOR THE TRUTH. PLEASE IF GOD GOVES IT TO THEM THEY SHOULD ACCEPT IT IN GOOD FAITH AND NOT GO TO THE INTERNATIONAL COURT OF JUSTICE AND SEEK REDRESS BECAUSE THEY ARE CAPABLE OF DOING SO. THEIR PR ...

• K.K 11 years ago

THIS STUPID OFOSU AMPOFO WHO CLAIMS TO BE AN ELDER OF PENTECOST CHURCH HAS A GIRL FRIEND IN LONDON, RENTING APRTMENT FOR HER. HE ALSO HAS ANOTHER GIRL IN TEMA. HE SHOULD BETTER SHUT UP; ELSE WE WILL EXPOSE HIM

• Quaye mensah 11 years ago

who celebrate a stupid fool and a nation wrecker

• ROSE 11 years ago

OFOSU-AMPOFO WO YE ABOA PAA SPEND OUR MONEY TO CELEBRATE THE THIEF BECAUSE HE STOLE WELL FOR YOUR PARTY.NDC HAS NO VISION AND CANNOT DO ANYTHING FOR GHANA. THE FOOLS ALWAYS COME OUT WITH RUBBISH. NDC SUPPORTERS SHOULD GET ON ...

• Tuurosung(Tuas) 11 years ago

Shame! your father is bastard yourself and mother are bastrds,you have lost your identity.that is the nature of NPP you are born to insult and you shall always be lossers.that is right only the wise can steal.Next time be wi ...

• Matthe 11 years ago

Personaly speaking Afari Dgyan is a rare breed
    Given the level of corruption in Ghana.He stands for great principles.

• kobby 11 years ago

fellow ghanaians, it's about time we understanding that the case at count is much more of a nation issue than party issue, this case if handle well will go down in history as a landmark , it will serve as a lesson for all pol ...

• Ibrahim Kungfu 11 years ago

when did they ever win in this country apart from 2000 when Ghanians wanted to know them after several years in the political wilderness and the 1969 Afrifa hand over to them. When

• Baka 11 years ago

Someone should tell me where is tje sence in this statement?

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

But this time he has failed

WHO IS THIS MAN?YOU CAN ONLY TELL THE FEW NDC PEOPLE NOT GHANAIANS.GET TO THE STREET AND SEE HOW GHANAIANS WILL BEAT YOU,KWASEA LIKE THAT.WE ARE ONLY PATIENT BECAUSE OUR BIG AND NOBLE LEADERS SAY SO.BUT I TELL YOU,IF BY JUNE ...

• Mad Max 11 years ago

This son of a bitch and an imbecile called samuel ofosu ampofo deserves to be hanged with the criminal & disgraced kwadjo afari gyan.

Only an NDC idiot & thief will make such an abominable statement.

ofosu ampofo & ...

• mahama is corrupt 11 years ago

NDC MAHAMA CHEAP TALK,EMPTY TALK,WHY AFARI GYAN SEND BACK FROM EUROPE TO GHANA,SHAMELESS,GANGATUAN CORRUPTS THIEVES,EVEN JJ SAID IT TOO,

• KANEWU 11 years ago

IT'S ONLY IN GHANA THAT SOMEONE COMES UP WITH SUCH CRAP TO CELEBRATE A MEDIOCRE ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER.

I WOULDN'T BE SURPRISED IF THE GOON CALLING FOR THE CELEBRATION OF AFARI GYAN WAS ALSO AT GHANA'S USELESS LEGON UNIVER ...

• SAMUEL AKOTO 11 years ago

SHAME ON YOU KANEWU. YOU ARE AN IDIOT WITH RUSHES ALL OVER YOUR BODY. YOUR NANA DOES NOT SLEEP. WHEN HE CLOSES HIS EYES IN THE NIGHT HE SEES HIMSELF AT THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE, SNIFFING THE THING EARLY IN THE MORNING AND LATER IN ...

• FAILUREMAN 11 years ago

Ofosu Ampofo will continue to flop in his political persuasions because of his fraudulent desire to achieve success. He designed the creation of new constituencies so he could get one. But failed and resorted to the last plan ...

• KB 11 years ago

Afari Djan is one of the finest people alive. No amount of NPP curses will touch him. He should be celebrated indeed. the Hans of God will always be on him for a good work done.

• GAGANTUA 11 years ago

AFARI GYAN WILL DIE PAINFULL DEATH;THE mAN SIMPLY EVIL

• DAN 11 years ago

that old Nigger(stupid black) need to hang from rope at Independance Square to prove democracy works in Ghana!

• oppong london 11 years ago

fucking n stupid ndc in power,ghana is doomed forever ,nothing better can come from the useless leader n the bogus party ndc.ndc has wasted 23 years of ghanas time n still have 4 useless years ahead,which has started with ful ...

• TerriblY Terror. 11 years ago

God thunder will strike you dead. Stupid parasite, thieve, greedy bastard, you mother. Bosuso township are waiting for your orbitary, cus of your bad deed cannot visit your own town.

• Di Asempa 11 years ago

“I belief majority of Ghanaians voted for President Mahama to make him President. With this Presidency, I have stated elsewhere that what is written is written...voting and counting is not done in the Supreme Court so we wo ...

• Koki 11 years ago

With the signals prior to election day and the issues to do with the pink sheets cum the challenge before the court there is no way Afari Gyan can be celebrated!

He does not deserve any celebration until it's proven he ha ...

• John. B 11 years ago

Stupid statement. You are a fool. big one. You have eye, can you see? No-one voted for NDC. It is stealing. Thieves.Shame. Every nation knows that NDC stole the elections in Ghana

• Onua, S.A 11 years ago

Hi John B why the insult? I thought Di Asempa was making a valid point that provided the election was not tampered with he supports the winner. You have a problem with that or you did not read well?

At any rate there's abs ...

• eric london 11 years ago

If Ofosu Ampofo is pentecost elder, then he and Opoku Onyina should help the police to fine those who nearly killed Opoku Onyina predecessor Michael Ntumi

• eric 11 years ago

Look at this uselessman coments,one of the NDC thives.we shall see, foolish man

• eric london 11 years ago

Study the history of the blacks,from Babylon to Egypt to India Americas,Australia,Papua New Guinea blacks have failed.If the white dont step in by the next 200 years the whole black race would be wiped from the surface of the ...

• John. B 11 years ago

May be true. we are more than animals

• H. G - Nigeria 11 years ago

Indeed, he will be celebrated in prison. You should also prepare yourself for jail. Useless NDC.

• niigbese 11 years ago

DO NOT WORRY MR.AMPOFO. MAHAMA HAS HEARD YOU.THE POST IS COMING YOUR WAY SOON.

• Dondoli 11 years ago

You just messed up your political profession. How stupid can you when the case is in court.
    Its not politics when you waiting for the supreme court to decide whether something is wrong or right, your saying means the supreme ...

• Terry 11 years ago

He should publicly avow to assist the court in coming to the rightful conclusion that he should have announced bar his dishonesty. What should we celebrate about him. He will either be shot dead or kill himself. Watch the spa ...

• Tuurosung(Tuas) 11 years ago

To my dear NPP,surprisingly you have ever been the fisrt of creation to challenge Allah's Will. Allah shall punish you coming 2016 once more for putting Ghanaians life into threat during and after polls with some of your say ...

• JDM 11 years ago

Your believe would be thrown to the dogs, and this ye be dii keke government would crumble like a castle built of cartons. The SC would judge on facts and not on cheap propaganda rhetorics. If like you say , the NPP has no le ...

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

samuel ofosu ampofo..you must be a big shame and a real 'prick' to say this.You are an enemy to the nation!!

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

In the law coury of judiiary,substantive evidence are provided n to you both educated illiterates n illeterates here,dnt be fooled by the npp.the Lord has redeemed Mahama,if Akuffo Addo wants to be president ,he can be in his ...

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

For u old soldier I meant

• John. B 11 years ago

Why do we have supreme court then? We shall see. If the supreme court has no say why should we establish that institution? You are talking like a fool who does not know anything. If truth does not come out from the court ther ...

• Onua, S.A 11 years ago

I think you're good intention for the country is marred with misplaced judgement in so far as you call people with dissenting views FOOLS!

I certainly will distance myself and friends from any political party you sympathis ...

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago

SO IF A PARTICULAR TRIBE SAYS YOU THE NORTHERNERS AND THE REST OF THE TRIBES IN GHANA ARE NOT DESERVED TO RULE THE COUNTRY EXCEPT THEM, WHAT DO YOU THINK IF YOU SAID YOU ARE A MEMBER OF THEIR PARTY? IF YOU ARE AN NPP MEMBER A ...

• Joe Pasasa 11 years ago

Ofosu Ampofo, NDC will celebrate this crook, a thief, a congenital liar, master manipulator of election figures, master inflator of elctoral register, master bribe taker, master conniver,master gerrymander of electoral bounde ...

• MADZIA 11 years ago

POPE,

I HAVE BEEN SILENT FOR A LONG TIME BUT TODAY I WILL SPEAK MY MIND .

REASON BEING I HAVE JUST SEEN ANOTHER OF UR MANY EXCUSES IN THE UPPER EAST AND ENOUGH IS ENOUGH SO I DECIDED TO COMMENT

WELL U HAD THE CHANC ...

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 11 years ago

THE MONEY IS THERE ,MAKE YOU PEOPLE USE IT AND MAKE YOU ALL FELLING GOOD-GOD NEVER SLEEP

• daladam 11 years ago

HE NEED TO BE INVESTIGATED FOR STEALING THE ELECTION FROM GHANA PEOPLE

• Boye Chico 11 years ago

acc

• Owusey1963 11 years ago

iam very sorry,somepeople try to move away from facts becos of their greediness.Mr. Ampofo lets give the people their choice and do not let us steel our way through becos we`re in power

• Boye Chico 11 years ago

KMN

• none 11 years ago

ofosu ampofo u are stupid man look at the eastern region roads.when u are the minister of eastern region and local minister marked yur perfomance.U talk cheap bcos u think that ghanaians are fools.u are from estern region ODA ...

• dotse 11 years ago

Mr Ofosu Ampofu, u are the only man i respect in ndc because of your attitude to approach issues and how humble u are, but u have surprised me after i read your article. even the devil knows ndc stole this election, your maha ...

• ACHIPELLAGO, YONKERS, NY, U.S.A 11 years ago

OFOSU AMPOFO, JUST TICKLE YOURSELF AND LAUGH YOU AND YOUR BLOCK-HEADED NDC MEMBERS. THEN WHAT WOULD BE OF USE IN PUTTING IN THE CONSTITUTION THE NEED FOR ELECTORAL SETTLEMENT AT THE SUPREME COURT?

• When? 11 years ago

Ampofo,if you need a Post See the president

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

I'm not surprise that the neglected former "woyomenized" criminal minister for Local Government who saw to the final collapse of Ghana rural developments and despicably brought down the entire unemployed rural dwellers and t ...

• Captein 11 years ago

This very thing have been sid many times over by too numerous a people, respected and credible as they are but this ROGUE party of the NPP does not seem to understand let alone listen. It is likely the party's name has to be ...

• KOOKZI 11 years ago

I HAVE NO FAITH IN THE NPP AND NDC BECAUSE THEY ARE THE SAME IN EVERY CONCEIVABLE WAY. WHEN THEY ARE IN OPPOSITION, THEIR STYLE OF DANCE IS DIFFERENT AND WHEN THEY ARE IN GOVERNMENT, THEIR STYLE OF DANCE IS DIFFERENT. THEY A ...

• kobina ebow 11 years ago

ofosu ampofo has resurface again. is he serious at all. pentecost elder, so you are also making a judge mental case here. we shall see

• Yaw 11 years ago

Celebrate this stupidman? Give us a break.

• Timbuktu 11 years ago

Afari Gyan is a crook. He must be imprisoned if he's found to have colluded with NDC officials to rig the elections.

• yd 11 years ago

Celebrate for what?celebrate for NDC not doing anything to help ordinary Ghanaians.we leave to see.you and your family will have no Peace until you repent.evil

• Ketasco Headmaster 11 years ago

Is it the same Electoral Commissioner, Afari Gyan, who was there when Kufuor won elections twice? And is it the same Afari Gyan announced Nana Ado's loss twice? Then I believe it is the same Afari Gyan who was sure that Atta ...

• Kofi - USA 11 years ago

You want a job and you are not getting one. So shut up your mouth and stay put. Your time has come and gone

• EKOW 11 years ago

Mr/ Elder Ofosu- Ampofo do you know why your president has relegated you and Auntie Betty Mould Iddrissu to the background ? You are criminals.

• Meshack 11 years ago

Ghana is in the terrible mess it is in presently because the NDC is a party of idiots, by idiots and for idiots...no functional brains!!!

• KB 11 years ago

Afari Djan is the best. NPp can never tarnish the reputition of this great man just because they lost the election!

• Katakyie, London 11 years ago

Ofosu Ampofo is misleading the public big time. Where did he get his facts from? That Afari Gyan has been in the helm of affairs since 1992? This is a complete false. Afari Gyan only took over from Josiah Ofori Boateng in 199 ...

• Hazor 11 years ago

WE need to celebrate who?Afari Gyan the curse soul who make himself god to grant victory to theif Mahama as Ghana president without popular electoral vote by rig the election to favor NDC to destroy Ghana for good without any ...

• nash 11 years ago

we need

• nash 11 years ago

we

• KWASI 11 years ago

I'm not NDC sympathiser. Ibelong to CPP since the 60s, but I know that even if we go to the pools today, NPP will lose, because their flag bearer is not fit to rule this august country. President John Mahama was chosen by God ...

• OKPOLATSA 11 years ago

Does`AG reallt deserve this??????

• brain 11 years ago

hmmm i even regret being a ghanaian becuz of fuckin politicians who alway increase their salaries leaving us to suffer

• YAM 11 years ago

HE LIVES IN A FOOLS PARADISE

• jones 11 years ago

this is stupid

• Kwame Amankwaah 11 years ago

There is no need to celebrate afari gyan for each and everyone on this planet earth will be judge by GOD according to his work, so there no need celebrate him.