Nana Akomea must know his limit else... - Sir John

Read Comments Comments (165)

• RAYMOND AGYEMAN 11 years ago

ARANT NONSENSE. JUST BECAUSE YOU WERE ELECTED DOES NOT MAKE U INFALLIBLE. SERIOUSLY SPEAKING, I AM BEGINNING TO FEEL THIS MAN WAS THE BIGGEST MISTAKE WE DID DURING OUR DEMOCRATIC ELECTIONS OF OUR OFFICIALS. I CAN ONLY SAY SOR ...

• Cold Thunder 11 years ago

I always maintained I have serious doubt about the credibility of the qualification and credentials of this man. I still believe there is something dubious about the call of this man to the bar as a lawyer.
    WHY?, Because eve ...

• Ebo 11 years ago

Seriously,speaking, Nana Akomea has done more for the NPP than this fool of a general secretary. He is the one that has to defend foolish talk like what Sir John spews anytime he opens his mouth. And he is good at his job too

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

These politicians are JOKERS. Whilst the poor man is fighting daily to make ends meet without water and electricity, these politicians are tumbling over each other on trivial issues. WHAT A BUNCH OF FOOLS.

• simon, germany 11 years ago

i agree fully wth you my brother

• Mahmoud 11 years ago

Sir John said that he had issues against Akomea, because he did not respect his position as the General Secretary. What Sir John said is immaterial. Elected or not elected is not the issue here, the issue is which of the vers ...

• j0eY L0nd0n 11 years ago

Sir John chopped red goat, hahahaha Charlie my paddy, Akomea, be careful they will screw your head live from the socket, these guys can kill for power and money..back offf pal, we the youths of this age need you.Be smart boy.

• don`t care !!! 11 years ago

Sir John described Nana Akomea, the Communications Director of the NPP as a mere appointee of the party; whereas he was elected as the General Secretary...hmmm!but the guy make sense than you...

Hmmm!i said it toch Ooo!the ...

• hammond 11 years ago

THEY ARE BOTH IDIOTS AND CANNOT TO BE TAKEN SERIOUSLY.ONE IS PRIMITIVE AND THE OTHER IS SAVAGE

N.A, is better than S.A! You know what I mean! Sir john can never win a single election in Teshie! But akomea did that on a ga soil.

• ANALYST 11 years ago

I always say that nothing good will ever come from npp.

• S.Dikaini 11 years ago

The man sir John is like a student who chews pour passed and forget what he was thought .This word GS has blocken his views the only remedy is to boot him out of that position.

• Sniper Jones 11 years ago

Up until this time we had people come on Ghanaweb and vehemently defend this asshole even when he talks shit about the other party. If this guy can lead a whole party of "intellectuals" and represent them, then Ghana's future ...

• ato, manchester 11 years ago

ashanti v akyem, wow

• BlindMan 11 years ago

Had the Opposition being FOOLISHLY put in leadership, 'MEEWUO', we shall be witnessing 'all die be die', in the highest order!
    NPP is finished! The wise among them must be considering a NAME change, and that decision rests w ...

• DOOBIA 11 years ago

Is anybody surprised with these attitudes? The NPP is best at DESTROYING and not BUILDING. GOODLUCK in OPPOSITION forever, NPP.

• Frank, NY 11 years ago

Well said Doobia! This is what happens when fools are chosen to lead. At times, i wonder if that man is really a general sec let alone being a lawyer.

• Otumfuo Osei Tutu II 11 years ago

No sir, Its Asante vrs Alata. Where in akyem does he come from?He is a nigerian. Check his name properly. I have said before that "nana" is no first name . In this era of suits I may have to interrogate his nationality in cou ...

• Yekutiel Westfa 11 years ago

Akomea is a Nigerian so what, you know how many Nigerians that even serve in the Ghana Armed Forces, Rawlings is a Scot, and a former president of Ghana, Kuffour is a Malian on the paternal side, Sampson Oje, Ghana Air Force ...

• SASSKI 11 years ago

Hahahahha, good one there my pal. Is that guy even sure that he is a true Ghanaian? Who is even a true Ghanaian? Give us a break. Hahaahhahaaha

• ZAMIA N22 LONDON 11 years ago

SIR KURASENI JOHN IS A TOTAL TWUNT, ISN'T IT? THANK GOD THESE GOOD FOR NOTHING NPP BUNCH OF FOOLS DID NOT SUCCEED IN THEIR WICKED SCHEMING.
    NPP WITH THEIR AKYEM DWARF, SIR JOHN, NAPO, ASABEE AND KEN AGYAPONG ARE DISGRACE T ...

• Oye Onye Kwesi Atta 11 years ago

This is a clear indication that there big disunity among our dear party. All is really not well with us.

Because when the BIGGER elephants fighting among themselves what happens to the buhes and smaller animals therein??

• S.Dikaini 11 years ago

Sir Okoro John Afriyie must keep his fingers down when talking to his audience.Very soon he will chew his own words.NPP wake up and emulate the likes of Nana Akomea, Brobby etc before this man wrecks the party,

• kwasi Emmanuel 11 years ago

The way this Sir John raises and point his finger in all public addresses tells of a pride spirit that controls him. That kind of heart brake words he fums out against people in authority
    will never let him command respe ...

• Clarence Hedzolleh 11 years ago

No, no, no, no, no, my dear Cold Thunder, the Ghana Bar Association cannot call Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie to order because majority of the members of the association relish his lawlessness and lunatic pronouncements. That's the NP ...

• PAA 11 years ago

You can see this idiot is filled with bitterness and complete disdain for Mahama. Is he a superior being? See his face like one young monkey and he will treat his wife and kids with disrespect

• MUAMUR GADAFI 11 years ago

Sir John,or whatever this man's name is,is a premature novice politician.Indeed for him to associate the cause of Bawumiah's car accident to President Mahama and co is at its very best primitive,ignorant and unfortunate.Such ...

• O.K 11 years ago

IF ANIMAL LIKE THIS IS A LAWYER, THEN I DON'T ENVY LAWYERS.BECAUSE ANYTHING CAN CALL HIMSELF A LAWYER,LIKE THIS THING CALL OWUSU AFRIYIE.

• bash 11 years ago

Sir Shit please lear from General Mosquito. Even the mosquito who is neant to bite painfully is much humbled in his duties than this self acclaimed Sir shit. Yes, this is what happens when people impersonate.

Trying to be ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

After we finish with Nana, we will jump on him to tell us what law school he attended you waite.

• Italoo man 11 years ago

Sayoo, all things show that President Mahama was elected.

• Johnson Adjei 11 years ago

Ghanaians ane their booklong attitude,every lawyer is a booklong what about medicals.This is black man's metallity,'LAWYER' a law maker.You are a 'LAWYER' so your shit does not stink or red mercury runs through your brains,yo ...

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

Owusu Afriyie, because you were elected and the Serial Liar was appointed, you should TALK FOOLISHLY AT ALL COST LIKE YOUR COCAINE SNIFFING BOSS. Is that what you mean?

• GHANABA 11 years ago

Is this the face of a party in crisis-with members talking to the public before thinking through matters? Are we being inclined to believe that Ghanaians could be treated to some bear- bar style deliberations? Who is who, an ...

• MENSAH 11 years ago

Couldn't Sir John solve this issue internally with NANA AKOMEA?I respect both of you guys a lot,and do not think the media would be the appropriate,catalyst/
    channel SIR JOHN should use to expose their DIRTY LINEN".PP'S REPU ...

• unclefi 11 years ago

Ghana lacks wise men and as a result responsibility has fallen on men like these.

• MISA MUSA 11 years ago

i totally agree with you on this one.

• ?! 11 years ago

Sir What? sir john-john.

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A gorilla was walking through the jungle when he came across a deer eating grass in a clearing. The gorilla roared, 'Who is the king of the jungle?'and the deer replied, 'Oh, you are, Master.' The gorilla walked off pleased. ...

• Kpegbadza 11 years ago

And they say he is a lawyer?

• abdallah 11 years ago

Please please please stop that please

• Averyman 11 years ago

He is called to the Bar!

• Jackie Morrell 11 years ago

And they gave him the Robe!

• Kwame 11 years ago

This is old news.

• ADWEN 11 years ago

This "Sir" John's behaviour is typical of leadership behaviour in Ghana where people use their positions to misbehave becaause there are no controls and accountability systems at any level of the Ghanain society.
    Any leader ...

Talk to your elders okay.

• koo 11 years ago

THE TWO MUST RESPECT EACH OTHER'S POSITION BECAUSE EACH COMPLEMENT THE OTHER FOR THE COMMON GOOD OF NPP.

• THEOPHILUS 11 years ago

Nana Akomea, do not respond to irresponsible, greedy and power-drunk but commotion creators like THAT MAN. If it comes to reality , THAT THING CALLED "SIR" can never stand you in knowledge, experience, eloquence , presentatio ...

• SIMON ASHONG 11 years ago

OH NO. THE BATTLE IS ABOUT TO BEGIN.THERE IS GOING TOBE WEEPING AND GRINDING OF TEETH. JUST GIVE US A FEW MONTHS AND THE END OF THE. COURT CASE AND YOU WILL SEE THE REAL PROBLEM OF THE NPP. THERE ARE SERIOUS PROBLEMS WHICH M ...

• koo 11 years ago

STOP

• Joe 11 years ago

How much more embarrassment can NPP suffer from this so called Sir John? I fail to believe political conduct cannot be more serious in Ghana. How infantile!

• Nene Abedi 1 11 years ago

Sir john, pls give us a break.

• nana osei 11 years ago

gradually the party is collapsing.prez kufour,kwojo mpianim,dr wireko brobey etc should come save my beloved party from the sooooooo called akim mafias.we need a person like hon.isaac osei of subin.who is sir john?johns are ...

• simon kable 11 years ago

NPP supporters must defend this party.With people like these leading the party? No hope, not my vote = 2016.

• Bayor 11 years ago

Sir John is an PIG.NANA AKUMEA don't waste you time with his Idiot.

• Nana 11 years ago

Sayoo is the right word here. Sir John is right when he alude to the fact that Akomea takes instructions from him. He is also right that Akomeas role is over once the election was over. However Sir John should realise that ...

• Ok 11 years ago

It was the Queen of Ashanteman who knighted him.

• Nuru- SOUTH AFRICA 11 years ago

Stop talking like a kid. If you are elected, and so what? Common be a matured politicians. Sick and tired of people like in NPP

• TA USA 11 years ago

By their behaviours and attitudes ye shall know who the NPPs are. So this people call themselves Lawyers; no wonder inocent people are being jailed. Politics are for lazy people who need quick money.All the lawyers leave thei ...

• AKASI MARTHA ARIZONA USA 11 years ago

NA DEIDE NO DOOOOOSO DOOOOOOSO PAPAAAPA'

• npp candidate 11 years ago

no wonder, greedy fools, the NPP people want war in Ghana!

• Obiba 11 years ago

Yes, Yes indeed, if persuation fails force must be applied. Get rid of the Kobolo NDC party and their JJ, the Ayigbe and all the Nkwaseafo like Sir Nkwaseafo general secretary Kwasea Sir John.
    Tie, aeroplane no a JJ foro no ...

• Kapwepwe 11 years ago

Please desist from continuing this idiots five minutes of fame. He has used it up and is worthless. He is a detriment to the party. Let us move on to bigger and and better things. This fool is only seek attention for the next ...

• Skains 11 years ago

This loudmouth, badly educated so-called Sir John should have been incarcerated by this time for claiming Bamumia's accident was caused by President Mahama and his security personnel. Tolerance has a limit and Sir John has go ...

• ASSAS 11 years ago

Sir John, I know you, when you were my senior at the University and you were a hall president. You were also a law student at the time, and I respected you a lot. I knew we were all gonig to graduate one day, and as the years ...

• Ateabisa 11 years ago

It has been more than 4 years since this court jester displayed his 'true' colours,has`nt it? And so my question is why all the exasperation now,when serious damage has been done to your party?
    Sample the current crop of lea ...

• baggio 11 years ago

tell him,he think the party is for his uncle.

• sir john 11 years ago

its all over.enough is enough.

• Obenkro 11 years ago

Mr.Secretary,pls tow down your language;talk like a seasoned politician;you're exposing yourself as an infantile politician. Don't be a bully; rather be civil and accept your fault if you deem yourself as an honest and patrio ...

• Kwota Abdul-Aziz 11 years ago

Let Sir John know that what is wrong is wrong,regardless of who said/committed it.Besides Nana is entitled to his views

• Ibrahim Rafiu 11 years ago

Sir John next elections don't contest or else u would disgrace ur self. General secretary indeed

• Kyei 11 years ago

Why not? He will go to Supreme Court when he loses. After all he doesn't regard the EC and Ghana Police so he will bring his own officers from the Scotland Yard, UK to oversee the elections. And when he loses, he will conduct ...

• Kofi Afrifah (Holland) 11 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• K.G 11 years ago

NONSENSE!SIR JOHN IS SIMPLY JUVENILE-MINDED SOMETIMES. HE IS QUICK-TEMPERED AND MUST BE BROUGHT UNDER CONTROL!

• KUKRUDU 11 years ago

THIS FOOL makes my blood boil. I have watched him on TV and it appears he speaks from his BACKSIDE - in the same league with URSULA. Both think one is entitled to talk TRASH because one is a POLITICIAN.

• WO 11 years ago

Nana Akomea do not mind the rat (Owusu Afriyie). He is mad. Just contest him as the General Secretary and he would vanish in the thin air as he would lose miserably.

• jojo 11 years ago

The ugly face of the NPP

• Joseph Apegwine Gasious 11 years ago

i think you should always be together as one so that others can take the same step peace be with you all

• Che 11 years ago

Poor Ghana. This man is a lawyer? There are many of his ilk all over Ghana who are sooooo stupid that, what they say and do is just an insult to intelligentsia. What has being elected and appointed got to do with your party's ...

• Frimpong, USA 11 years ago

Dog bite dog no blood.Birds of the same colour congregate together.

• Jackie Morrell 11 years ago

DOG-BITE-DOG = MEDICINE FOR RABBIS. Let's hope they clear themselves off the political scene so that we finally have some serious and constructive debates.

• Joseph Apegwine Gasious 11 years ago

both of them just like a router and a switch

• Atngabono Jonathan Agana 11 years ago

even duo i am not an npp member but a sepatiser with dat useless party.i will first of all like the writer to redraw the name lawyer sir john be4 i can comment about dis useless fool bcos i don't see him as a lawyer!

• Ta grande gueule 11 years ago

This shows the party of hooligans that you are. A secretary general of a hooligan! Shame unto you

• Baka 11 years ago

I dont like the way they talk

• Kalira 11 years ago

General Mosquito has traditional knowledge (efie nyansa)., just take a look back at what he has done for his party(ndc) even when they were in opposition,

• BRACE 11 years ago

IF THIS SIR JOHN THING IS A LAWYER THEN GHANA EDUCATION HAS A PROBLEM. HE BEHAVE AND TALK LIKE A BUSH MAN. HE IS BEHIND NPP PROBLEMS.

• antwi 11 years ago

Mr Owusu Afriyie, your utterance of late call for concern and I begin to question myself if you deserve the title "SIR". It appears you are abusing that "nickname/title" and therefore you must renounce and stop using it henc ...

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

THERE IS NO RESPECT FOR A STUPID MAN LIKE YOU: ABOA-DWAN:

• AKUA MAMPROBI 11 years ago

SIR JOHN,PLS DONT FIGHT AMONST YOURSELVES IN THE MEDIA, IT IS WRONG. PLS SEE NANA AND TRASH ISSUES.DONT GIVE THE IDLE MOUTHS TALK TO DISCUSS.NO BODY CAN TAKE YOUR POST WITHOUT ELECTIONS. SO PLS.RELAX.THIS IS NOT TIME FOR WAR ...

• Wekpa 11 years ago

Please let's respect SIR JON since he was elected by very intelligent party delegates to serve their purpose. A General Secretary must fit the purpose and nature of the party. Show him some respect.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

Presumably he believes because he was elected he can spread rumours without ascertaining the facts of the matter. He requested an ambulance and then turned round to say the security agencies were anticipating the corpse of Mr ...

• BabaUS 11 years ago

And this is what we elect as a leader? Unfortunately the other clown elected by the other party is equally as daft. God help us. With these characters, how can we have adequate leadership in this Country?

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

Our problem is that we have put too many IDIOTS in leadership positions, and they don't even know how to speak.

• Luther king 11 years ago

So this sir John is now turning against decent minded ppl of our great party. Sir John is bad news to the NPP. The earlier the party calls him to order the better for the party.

• Ateabisa 11 years ago

JA Kuffour, on the boycott of Mahama`s inauguration? The way things are going,I would not be surprised if 'seizes'total control of your ruderless party,and installs himself as the 'el commandante'! And trust me, there are ele ...

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

This Sir John man is just foolish! His speeches have no logic and are full of infantile arguments! I think he should listen to Nana Akomea more! The fact that you are an elected officer does not mean that what you say is the ...

• O.K 11 years ago

LOOK AT THIS IRRESPONSIBLE BASTARD, YOU THINK SPEAKING SHIT FROM YOUR NOSE IS WHAT MAKES YOU A MAN?.

• Risqué 11 years ago

Nana Akomea is more dignified than you are. You did nothing for campaign 2012 except talk. Shame on you

• bash 11 years ago

This guy is ditching NPP gradually alongside the court case.

He is such an idiot.

• venom 11 years ago

This character is full of himself. The party should embark on impeachment procedure to get this man down from this position which needs to be manned by individuals with critical thinking ability and tolerant of divergent view ...

• Gomido 11 years ago

Why are we surprised by the stupid utterances of this imbecile? His mindset depicts the true nature and philosophy of the party he represents, the narcotics peddlers party. I am sure he made those statements after taking a he ...

• gifty 11 years ago

sir john keep quiet u dog. Who are u?

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago

THE ALL DIE BE DIE WILL END UP ONLY ON YOUR PARTY HEADS AND THE SUPPORTERS INSHA ALLAHU.

• norvisi 11 years ago

Things are really falling apart ooooooo so when you do what is wrong you should not be corrected ? Sir John.
    please do not do this to the party.

• Lawrence Asiateba 11 years ago

MOTHERFUCKING HYPOCRITES

• Isaac Adu Boakye 11 years ago

Arrogance will not take you any where Sir John. you were elected and so what? If you know that National Security and John Mahama are behind Bawumia's accident what do you have to do as a lawyer? why do you have to strip your ...

• bash 11 years ago

Sir Shit Learn from Gen. Mosquito
    Sir Shit Learn ...

• bash 11 years ago

• kk 11 years ago

dis sir john guy is doing more harm than good to the npp,his tone and uttrances are so bad.

• Yaw 11 years ago

ahh... what is this nonsense of using the word 'lawyer' as if it is a title. Its a profession. Stop using that to make this Owusu Afriyie ignorant seem bigger than he is. This man is bringing down the good name of the NPP. Hi ...

• Godsword Seth Tatra 11 years ago

There is fire on the mountain.... The wind of confusion is blowing in the camp of the NPP and I foresee the party splitting in the near future. They are yet to recover from the electoral shock handed them by H.E. John Dramani ...

• Asorkpo 11 years ago

Hahahahahahaha, these guys will surely win the comedy award this year.
    NPP nie,s3k3 nie!!!

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

Sir John is the official General Secretary of NPP until the next congress.We cannot take this from him even if he is so emotional.On a more serious note,Nana Akomea's position as Nana Addo's Campaign Communication Director ha ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

How Was Sir John Elected Gen. Secretary?
    So human beings with hands and feet, head and brains, fully bodied thought it wise to choose Sir John to lead them? unbelievable

• DKB 11 years ago

Is he any different from Aseidu Nkeitia? These two are the most foolish general secretary's to lead both parties to date. Be honest with yourself and tell me if you can differentiate between the two.

• Left Critic 11 years ago

In Owusu Afriyie we have an embodiment of intra-party democracy at its best. Wow.

• pinto 11 years ago

swir john are u part of the plot to kill

• Natural Mystic 11 years ago

Is Sir John an apt representative of the calibre of politicians in Ghana? If the answer is yes, then God should save mother Ghana.

• k .b 11 years ago

fuck sir john he thinks he knws it all

• Serious Ghanaman 11 years ago

Nana Akomea has started seeing the light now. He will soon cross the carpet to join NDC. The man is a secret admirer of President Mahama.

• MAXWELL , U.K. 11 years ago

Be pragmatic, Sir John

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

skin pain selfish ndc murderous sodomizing chameleons camouflaging themselves behind the ideological left wing we are for the ordinary man but in reality pushing the insidious against Akan agenda are exposed . its amazing eve ...

• Asuo 11 years ago

Sir John cannot be a party leader. He does not carry out self-examination. To be elected to a position in a party, the only consideration is your support from the top. The delegates take their executive;s support for a candid ...

• asante 11 years ago

sir john shouldnt be arrogant. this is not the time for attacking our members. there serious issues at hand. what nana akomea said wasnt wrong. sir john should know how to talk cos he will also not be the gen. secretary forev ...

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

My personal experience tells me that the General Secretary in every party plays a vital role more than all the Executives.Anytime you go to a party's headquarters the man you find behind the table is the General Secretary and ...

• Socialist 11 years ago

eheee 3bobo ba,3bon a y3 b3 te ne kakai!

• GOD IS MY JUDGE HONESTNEST 11 years ago

Who was driving the car? was it the president? Do not pervert justice;do not show partiality to the poor or favoritism to the great,but judge your neighbor fairly.Do not do anything that endangers your neighbor's life Sir Joh ...

• Nana Akomea 11 years ago

From this air filled head OWUSU AFRIYIE "sir john"alwaye comes something stupid,so l will not mind him now,l know when to answer him...!

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

THIS MAN TAKES HIMSELF TOO SERIOUSLY. THAT IS THE PROBLEM. DID HE HAVE TO TELL THIS TO THE NATION. COULD HE NOT HAVE PICKED A PHONE TO TALK TO NANA AKOMEA. DESPERATION IS MAKING HIM PICK ISSUES WITH EVERYONE AND ANYONE - EVEN ...

• Ernest London 11 years ago

Sir John or whatever u call yourself do
    not wash your dirty linens in public and
    save npp from the downgraded Mahama/ndc
    government. What is wrong with u dont you know the same npp members can vote
    u out you are not abo ...

• Akpaklika Mewua Lo Ode 11 years ago

Those are the true words of an Asante who would never countenance anything alien to his thoughts. I wonder the sort of democratic credentials they claim to possess anyway!

• TEIKO 11 years ago

This guy and his "big shots" jargons. What does he want? At a point he feels "bigger"than even the chairman and now Nana Akomea? Internationally he sows discord among party branch leaders, the same he has did in UK, Holland, ...

• A Richard. 11 years ago

NPP should hold a general meeting to dicuss issues facing the Party if not it will torn appart between the Akyem's and the Ashantis in the Party.

• ,,,,, 11 years ago

NPP is a democratic party so any idoit can talk nonsense.

• M.A.Abubakari 11 years ago

Akomea take heart and respect your general secretary as a mouth piece of NPP.

• OOHO 11 years ago

whenever i read about this foolish man of a secretary i become fumed up to an extent that if i meet this man face to face i will shoot him.the impudence of a dieng cocroach.

• sammy 11 years ago

sir we respect u in the party so pls be patience n no how u act in public we needs unite in the party than anythings else is not good to come out to attack each other pls where the nation is toward now is get out of hard of P ...

• kobe 11 years ago

Sir john the bush man is funny and confused.

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

Y cnt u talk on fone?

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

SIR JOHN, NOT ALL IS POLITICS

• LONDON 11 years ago

This man was a security officer during his days in London.where/when was he call to bar?He is power conscious and does!nt respect.

• Kofinipa 11 years ago

Sir John has been exposed as a coward and a bully. He claimed the Police were NDC Police, so he wont give them access to Bawumia's accidented car. When the chips were down he cowardly denied knowledge of the car's whereabouts ...

• prince mahama kelly 11 years ago

of cours u address Akomea mere apointee, but he performed more than u as elected general secratery. T HE POINT IS CLEAR:

• Papa kweku 11 years ago

ASHANTIS WILL NEVER CHANGE THIER 'BUSH WAYS' NO MATTER EDUCATED THEY ARE.

• GRACEEEEEEEEEEEEE 11 years ago

surprise confusion in the camp of the enemy. they will start confessing soon. eeeeeeeeeeiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii, HE WHO TOCHES JM TOCHES THE APPLE OF GOD'S EYE. IS UP TO THEM

• Eric 11 years ago

When are our leaders going to learn? I thought the opposition will think of finding a way to come together to help find solutions to the predicament the nation is in but rather fight among themselves. Shame

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

Now npp are fighthing amongs themselves,good to read this.Kofi Wayo was right in his article

• Kwame Eric 11 years ago

Oh SIR JOHN, stop attacking our humble and Nana Akomea. Allow him to push NDC to the wilderness. Be mindful of your words.

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

SACK THEM FROM THE PARTY:

• Patrick Benhene, USA 11 years ago

I have observed with dismay the behaviours of the two secretary generals of the two top political parties, NDC and NPP. I am tempted to ask if this is the normal way these distinguished gentlemen should behave. Infact you can ...

• YAANOM 11 years ago

sir should have known for now that he is a contributer of the downfall of npp. he is too arrongant no wonder he was called kookoosi koraasini by the another stupid ndc guy.

• citizen dubai 11 years ago

who is this fool, sir john as they call him he speaks as if he knew what gona happen to him in an hours time sorry npp all your leaders are fools change them.driver banza had an accident sir john said J.M is trying to kill hi ...

• Akadabre 11 years ago

Where is the learned and cultured party I thought I had joined? Am seriously considering going to NDC,the disgrace is just too much

• Zoomlions 11 years ago

No one can criticise because you have a bigger post? Hmmm,and they want to rule Ghana??

• sam (usa) 11 years ago

who is this sir john?npp need a better party secretary

• C'MAN--Fairfax, VA 11 years ago

This so called mushroom lawyer is very disgraced to the npp party.Anything that comes from his mouth is rubbish and garbbage. Can npp learn from this and not make that mistake again of making an insane person like this sir jo ...

• Tuurosung(Tuas) 11 years ago

Yee on to you NPP this is part one ,part two is yet to come .You must fight and fight ,you are showimg your incompetence, Ghanaians are wise to vote such bragging party to rule us. Your so call Nana is known to be like that ...

• ABU 11 years ago

This is exactly how one exhibits his ignorance,arrogance,naivety,disrespect,dictatorship and the winner-takes it all attitude.What and who is a general secretary's post if not in Ghana?.And he calls himself a lawyer,how disre ...

• Kooo 11 years ago

Dog bite Dog. who cares?

• Profiler 11 years ago

When I was growing up my grandmother had a saying for arrogant children that could be literally put like this; "the gods deprive a lamb that exhibits unbridled superiority complex of it's horns, lest it becomes a bullying ram ...

• James 11 years ago

When siphilis affects the brain it can make people mad

• Nii Okai 11 years ago

The saddest thing to hear is I was elected and the other was appointed, the question is by who, ofcourse by people, but who are those people is the most important thing we are interested to know; the people who elected you ar ...

• Ziggy 11 years ago

The cause of de electoral defeat is not rigging but weak leadership which constantly suffers from mental laziness.How can a clown like Sir john b de GS for such a great party?

• Concerned Citizen 11 years ago

All these comments above and below are from NDC ilitrates commenting on issues they don't even see and seeing they don't understand.Think of your own business.that is,your business of ineffective governance of the nation.