Nana Addo's cousin incites NPP supporters to protest

Read Comments Comments (102)

• joe 12 years ago

i think soo called cousin of nana addo u are very very stupid ,ghana is not for u and your soo called familys alone, stop tese noonse and think of the court case how u will win ,we need better ...

• Serwaah 12 years ago

WE ARE READY FOR THEM

• HON SHAMO 12 years ago

ALL NPPs GET UNTO THE STREET , COME ON LET EVERYBODY IN THE WORLD HERE YOUR PETITION!

• cONNY 12 years ago

WE HAVE BETTER THINGS TO DO AND TO THINK OF; NEXT TIME THE SHOULD OPEN THEIR EYES WELL: THIEF MAN STEAL THIEF MAN; NO ONE WILL FIGHT OR DIE FOR THEM:

• HON: 12 years ago

TOO MUCH OF SLEEPING IN THIS YOUR YOUR COME AND CHOP GAME?
    DOES NPP THINK WE DO NOT KNOW WHAT KUFFOUR CAME TO CHOP UNDER NPP?

• Cummings 12 years ago

Mr ndc Terrebly Stupid how many names do you post under? hahahaha . are you a woman? serwaah is for women, cONNY and HON? what a fool

• HON SHAMO 12 years ago

LET THERE BE FIRE! SILENCE IS MAKING EVERYTHING LOOK FINE, DONT WASTE TIME DECEND ON THE STREETS IN NUMBERS

• Alhaji 12 years ago

I think you are stupid fool.You are twarth.Go and bring your families on the street because they are lunatics.Do you think we should die for some lunatics to come to power what an idiot.

• HON SHAMO 12 years ago

DONT YOU KNOW IT IS BETTER TO DIE THAN FOR A LUNATIC THIEF WOMANIZER GAY AN ELECTION RIGGER TO RULE YOU? I DONT BLAME YOU FOOLS, BECAUSE YOU VOTE NOT ON ISUES BUT JUST TO ELIVATE YOUR MAY BE INFERIOR TRIBE! YOU KNOW THAT!! ND ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 12 years ago

Why don't you go die for your Akufo Addo, SHAMOVITA? The last time I checked, your puff-man was searching for his so-called law certificate and having trouble locating it @ eBay.com. So, why not render your great service of d ...

• Nsem fon Ahi 12 years ago

Ghana ia not for the NPP, Ghana is for every peace loving Ghanaian. There is an Akan adage that 'a dead person must appreciate its grave.' If after losing elections the NPP does not appreciate its defeat and strategise for th ...

• Yaya Alhassan Navrongo 12 years ago

Justice delayed is justice denied, Wake up NPP let the whole world here your voice, The court case has made everything look fine, we dont need to wait anymore

• MOHAMMED IDDI AMIN DADA 12 years ago

AND WE WILL COUNTER.AND SEE WHO WLL RUN.
    AND THOSE CALLING PEOPLE TO THE STREETS SHOULD FIRST BRING OUT THEIR WIVES AND CHILDREN THEN OTHERS WLL FOLLOW.
    NO SENSIBLE GHANAIAN WLL COME OUT AND DIE FOR ANY NPP WEE SMOKER TO BE ...

• Kojo Billy Duncan 12 years ago

This must be a clear indication that there are numerous Ghanaians who are aware of the the shenanighans of Akufo Addo and his creditors to usurp political power for the purpose of recouping the monies they pumped into the ele ...

• 2012 ELECTION MASSACRE 12 years ago

This She Male Serwaah is a TerriblY stu piD crazy mad KOLA with so many identities who in reality has a case to answer in the SC.

• Sikamanba 12 years ago

Such instigation from people like Ken Ofori Atta is very unfortunate. Does he think Ghanaians are such stupid to leave their work and search for work and families to fight foolish fights.
    If he wants to make cacophonous noi ...

• ASARE-NPP KUMASI 12 years ago

PERFECT: THIEFMAN STEAL THIEFMAN NO CRYING

• Ajasco 12 years ago

This is the case of adog biting another dog and on bleeding.

• Atopahene john mahama 12 years ago

ALL IS CALM BECAUSE OF SUPREME COURT, BUT WHEN JUSTICE DELAYED WE WILL COME OUT AND THERE WILL SCATER

• GHANABA 12 years ago

There are many enemies of Ghana waiting to help idiots to destroy our peace. Just open the doors and they will come in. THE LOSERS WILL DEFINITELY NOT BE POOR GHANAIANS BUT RATHER THE VERY AFFLUENT STAKEHOLDERS OF THE NPP. LE ...

• cONNY 12 years ago

WE ARE NOT READY TO GO OUT FOR NPP AGAIN : NOW YOU HAVE TO BLAME KUFFOUR FOR CHOPPING OUR MONEY IN THE NAME OF NPP: NPP IS NOT WEALTH DYING FOR:
    BOTH NDC AND NPP ARE NOT WEALTH DYING FOR THEM:
    ENOUGH OF THIS POLITICS THING ...

• Kwaku Pee 12 years ago

If u think the paper didn't produce a name, u must be academically sick. Ken OFORI-ATTA is how name. After paying so much to Nanas campaign to become BOA Governer is Nana won, he wants his cash back at all cost. Naniamah!! It ...

• Efia 12 years ago

Mr Ken Ofori-Atta get real you will not get a penny of the money you pumped into NPP. Moreover, you can only dream and smell of the Governor of Bank of Ghana position but will never taste it. Tell you so called friends to s ...

• NDC IDIOTS 12 years ago

SUPREME COURT HAS CALM DOWN NPP, THAT HAS MADE NDC FOOLS THINK ALL IS OVER! WE WILL RATHER BURN GHANA INSTEAD OF ALLOWING THESE GREEDY BASTARDS TO SQUEEZ US

• Ekos Smith 12 years ago

Npp why sleeping,? Wake up , Nana addo cousin bravo we need more strong nppians like you! We are fully behind you, More aluta on the way

• ASARE-NPP KUMASI 12 years ago

PLEASE COUNT ME OUT

• Kuamsi NPP 4ever 12 years ago

Do you know where Kumasi is? NDC kwasea, stay in your remote village and shut your keta school boys beak ofui

• O.K 12 years ago

THEY ARE OLD CRIMINALS, WE KNOW THEM. BUT BELIEVE ME SHOULD THE BE ANY SERIOUS UNREST, THE IDIOT CALL NANA ADDO WILL BE AMONG THE FIRST 10 PEOPLE TO BE SHOT DEAD.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago

The majority people of this country
    can easily accept that if NDC so-called politicians were in the position where NPP are now today, Ghana would have lost her image, glory, peace, harmony and credibility as a nation. Who d ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago

Hello my brother,this situation we
    cannot force by only one person like
    you,your brother is a dame thief. and
    a hopelessman.ln his hay days what has
    he done and now his old days he want to do what.You cousin you are not ...

• Efo Kofi 12 years ago

I can't believe this coming from Ken OFORI Atta. I always see n respect him as a descent man with passion for human lives. Mr. OFORI-ATTA, you have disappointed me

• Danny, London 12 years ago

The fact is this Nana Addo's cousin thinks the country is still in 1940s'.

NPP and their people must know that the world is in the 21st century where if you believe there is a problem or issue, then you get to the Courts, ...

• Asanteman 12 years ago

all that must be said you have

• Kapwepwe 12 years ago

Please obey the laws of the land if you want to rule it buff said

• Ayitevi 12 years ago

I want to see this Nana Addo cousin, He is action man and i will organise a team behind him, dont let there be cool as if all is well, wake up now

• DE NASH 12 years ago

IF YOU CANT NAME THE PERSON WHY PUBLISH IT. HOW MANY COUSINS DOES NANA HAVE? TALK ABOUT DUMSO, DUMSO AND THE WATER SHORTAGE NOT THIS NONSENSE INFORMATION.

• Kay 12 years ago

Somebody is sitting in a small room somewhere in the US comes out with this foolish story and expect us to believe him.If Ghanaians want to go on the street I don't think they need someone to prompt them.John Mahama is closer ...

• MATHS 12 years ago

Whoever this cousin of Nana Akufo Ado is, if he continues he will soon find that he is alone. If you have not been able to move thousands onto the street would common sense not tell you, there was no reason for that and that ...

• Pacesetter 12 years ago

What makes these fuckers think they command the kind of respect they arrogate to themselves. somebody tell these Liliputs that no one is afraid of them at all. They should dare bring it on board and they will leave to regret. ...

• jobay uk 12 years ago

look

• Israel 12 years ago

I could only describe your forth-thought as Childish.

• jobay uk 12 years ago

GOOD

• old sodier 12 years ago

We are eve ready to face u npp guys..........

• Joe ballack UK 12 years ago

You are a fucking liar,he who wrote this

• Joe ballack UK 12 years ago

You can never convince us you fool..NPP till we die

• Kwabena Osei 12 years ago

I think it is high time Ghanaians woke up and condemned the attempt by the "rented Press" such as African watch to ferment ethnocentrism,tribalism and mediocrity in our body politics. Before the election the same RENTED paper ...

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 12 years ago

IT IS A FOOL THAT WILL FOLLOW YOU TO COST A RIOT. GO AND BRING YOUR CHILDREN TO COME ON THE STREET AND YOU WILL SEE WHERE THEY ARE GOING TO END THEIR LIVES. WHY DIDN'T YOU CALL UPON YOUR UGLY HIPPOPOTAMUS FAMILY TO DEMONSTRAT ...

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 12 years ago

Who is that cousin has he not got a name?.And that cousin who told him majority of Ghanaians want to pour out into the streets and protest,if it aint happening its because the need to do that is not being felt by many.You can ...

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 12 years ago

IF YOU PEOPLE THINK YOU CAN BRING VIOLENCE THEN BETTER DON'T TRY IT. WE CAN OVER THROW YOUR NAME NPP ITSELF WITH VIOLENCE. DON'T TRY!!!! IF YOU PEOPLE THINKS YOU CAN FRIGHTING GHANAIANS SO THAT THEY SUPPORT YOU TO BRING THE N ...

• FR ANK 12 years ago

This has been the strategy of the NPP all along.They want inteference from their friendly governments in the West as Busia and Obetsebi Lamptey did to Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah.This time ghanaians will not be fools to sit dow ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 12 years ago

Does Radioxyz or whatever they call themselves understand the word "RIOT"? This reports is advocating everyting BUT rioting. Let us be honest despite Mahama's money filling our pockets

• Say the TRUTH 12 years ago

COWARDS: WHY DO THEY FAILED TO NAME THE SO CALLED COUSIN?????
    COWARDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

DOES CALLING PEOPLE TO STREETS TO DEMONSTRATE AND DRAW THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY/THE WORLD TO KNOW OF THE ELECTORAL FRAUD IF IT IS ...

• WUNTIRA 12 years ago

THEY SHOULD BRING IT ON AND I ASSURE THEM THEIR FAMILY WILL BE WIPED OFF COMPLETELY FROM THE COUNTRY. AINT WE FED UP WITH THESE STUPID NANA ADDO AND FAMILY?

• George Best. 12 years ago

WHY ARE THE NDC RENTED PRESSES ALWAYS PUBLISHING SENSATIONAL STORIES? WHAT DOES THIS EDITOR SEEK TO ACHIEVE? AFTER KPEGAH HAS BEEN DISGRACED FOR FAILING TO CAUSE PUBLIC DISAFFECTION FOR NANA BY HIS INFAMOUS COURT SUIT, THIS I ...

• yaw 12 years ago

what a lazy journalism no name and yet you publish this stupid story.and quoting without name.

• KOO 12 years ago

This story is simply cooked up.What is the name of this person.Everybody knows what this AfricanWatch Magazine is up to.Is it not simple for anyone to raise his hand and say I am a cousin of Nana Addo?.

• AKAN 12 years ago

WHO IS THAT NEPHEW? STUPID ARTICLE

• OBUTANTIM KWAME OHENE 12 years ago

Such nonsense !!! The least The Africa Watch Magazine could have done was to mention the name of Nana Addo's so called cousin. Without his name, the story and allegations cannot hold water.

Please leave in peace to focus o ...

• azin 1 12 years ago

can you imagine, Africa Watch Magazine interviews so called Nana Addo's cousin and yet did not name the so called cousin but has associated that so called cousin to Nana Addo, how far are the ndc willing to go to show their s ...

• KWAKU KYEYETWIE 12 years ago

YSS WE MUST MAKE NOISE. W MUST MAKE DEDE. THERE S NO WHEE IN THE WORLD THAT WE SEE A PARTY COMING OUT WITH 3 & SHOWING. THS ISRIDICULOUS SAYS ASIEDU NKESTIA.

• Uncle T 12 years ago

Why have you people suddenly lept on Nana's back like that? You have seen your defeat in court staring you in the face. So you also want to start doing something. Justice Kpegah started.

• PSD 12 years ago

tantrums deluxe

• alexander 12 years ago

it is a known fact that the forefathers of akuffo addo, jake obetsebi lamptey, ic quaye and co especially, jb danquah,prof busia,obetsebi lamptey etc were evil and violent people.in their days bombs were thrown everywhere wit ...

• twetwe 12 years ago

some of us are ready to much the NPP boot 4 boot. they should bring it on n we will sweep them from ashanti n eastern region in to the sea

• INTERGRITY 12 years ago

“Peace,” he warned, “cannot be attained without due consideration to justice; the two are Siamese twins. Those who hunger and thirst after peace must love justice and pursue it with all their strength and with all their ...

• Matthe 12 years ago

NPP and their hypocrisy.this party is about terrorism.always twisting facts to suite themselves.

• Kwame 12 years ago

Look at these family. The stupid among you can go on the street for akuffo addo's family to come and enjoy. stupid npp supporters

• Agyekum Ampong 12 years ago

DEMOCRATS INDEED.
    Do the NPP have respect for the supreme court? To them nothing is justice unless it is in their favuor.

• KIKI 12 years ago

We should not be "cowardice and hypocrisy” but rather show some “courage” and “outrage”. Who should be courageous and go on the street and die for you, whist your children are in abroad. Let your children get that c ...

• NanaAddo 12 years ago

Foolishness,they can have a coup n will get no where.they sold their family house for politics with the intension of winning n reclaiming the family house.abusua panin of the akyem family of Akuffo Addo is soon going to take ...

• Arthur Hayes 12 years ago

This is nonsense. Who are you as a cousin of a political party leader to incite his supporters to demonstrate? This is not a family matter. There are responsible men and women in NPP party to take decisions affecting the part ...

• James 12 years ago

I do not thnk people lack courage. They are discerning and wise. They witnessed a clean election for themselves. They don't need to be told otherwise. How about 2000 and 2004? Were there massive irregularities and fraud?
    Peo ...

• MOZART 12 years ago

Why not organized npp people to go and farm rather than doing these studpid things?Beside ,how do you know there is a fruad in elections if you have never fraud election before?

• Frimpong Manso Dakabre 12 years ago

Piece of information was also provided by stupid repoter. why should you come to public when we can know the Nana Addos cousin so that we deal with him. fake reporter

• Kwabena Erzoah 12 years ago

Nana Addo's cousin can incite the NPP supporters but NOT IN MY NAME as my family and I will never take part. What is there to achieve?

• peace-loving ghanaian 12 years ago

What is wrong with asking supporters to exercise their rights by protesting. can call it "incite" but he has done no wrong nor done anything illegal.

• James B. Otafregya 12 years ago

Akuffo-Addo is supposed to be a lawyer and knows very well that Ghana is not a jungle. How does he justify rioting when a case is in the Supreme Court?

I'm still imagining the kind of brains you people have.

Nkwasea fo ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago

A Doctor at the asylum decided to take his inmates to a soccer game. For weeks in advance, he coached his patients to respond to his commands.
    When the day of the game arrived, everything seemed to be going well. As the nat ...

• Sir John the Second 12 years ago

.Bring your daughter home to express her outrage.When we corner her you will see that yes there are men in Ghana.

• ONYAME AHUWO 12 years ago

thank u mr,we are fully support u ghana is going to be born againg.

• Nana 12 years ago

Please tell your Akyem people to go and demonstrate. Any idiot when given a plat form can open his or her mouth and make silly comments.Idiot Ken Ofori Atta thinks Ghana belongs to him and his family.If they believe in the ju ...

• prophet 12 years ago

INSTEAD OF EMPOWERING PEOPLE FOR PROTEST , RATHER SIT DOWN AND REALISE YOUR MISTAKESAND TAKE NEW STRATEGIES FOR THE PARTY.VERY SOON SOME OF US WILL SPEAK LIKE ELIJAH DID.MEN AND BRETHREN WE WIL SPEAK ...

• ROSE 12 years ago

THIS ARTICLE IS AN EYE OPENER, NPP SUPPORTERS GET UP, WE HAVE SLEPT FOR TOO LONG. GET UP, GET UP. LET'S GET ON THE STREETS, WE NEEDS TO OUT ON THE STREETS TO PROTEST AS GOD WILL NOT COME DOWN TO DO IT FOR US. NPP SUPPORTERS W ...

• Iwan 12 years ago

I hope the national security is listening. If they want the outside world to hear make it easier for them. SHOOT TO KILL. Maybe 35 or 40 will do. aponchi

• sam 12 years ago

This is lazy journalism,why wont you provide the name. why do you guys enjoy destroying people who can be as old as your parents when they don't deserve that.watch your back cos you are just rising to that age

• prince Ommarra 12 years ago

Africawatch thank you we now see the root cause of the constant power outage and the strike action by teachers and so on.the akyem mafia is lost ofrever never will they taste power in this country.

• kow amisah 12 years ago

I believe Ghanaians should sit up to ensure that the right things are done in our countyr. This should be total and not only in the case of the court suit. I hope you have paid all your taxes. Take the lead and we shall surel ...

• Atinga 12 years ago

Let us not forget that this same Paa Willie broke away from the PFP and formed his own UNC which split the party and cost the PFP the elections. It led them into the wilderness for 20 years.

We are not going to march on em ...

• Dr Mensah , 12 years ago

IT APPEARS THE NPP LEADERSHIP ARE CIWRDS. THEY ARE NOT VERY SERIOUS UNLIKE THE NDC. THEY THINK EVERYTHING I ACADEMIC. WHY ARE THEY NOT PAYING MORE ATTENTION TO THIS CASE. IT APPEARS ALMOST EVERY ONE IS SAYING A DIFFERENT THIN ...

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 12 years ago

Ken, you are a FOOL and will die in the cross-fire should war break out.

• MAHAMA'S DISGRACE 12 years ago

AFRICA WATCH IS A USELESS MAGAZINE

• Yaw Adu-Asare 12 years ago

Akufo-Addo cannot fool all the people.

There is Akufo-Addo fatigue already

• JEFF 12 years ago

YOU PEOPLE DID THE SAME DURING THE DAYS OF NKRUMAH-INCITING GHANAIANS, THROWING BOMBS, CAUSING VIOLENCE. AFTER THE DEPOSITION OF NKRUMAH, YOU TOOK OVER IN NLC WITH BUSIA AS THE ECONOMIC/POLITICAL ADVISOR, PROGRESS PARTY, NPP ...

• BOB COLE 12 years ago

NPP MUST KNOW THAT NDC MAJORITY ARE SILENCE B'COS WE CHERISH PEACE. NDC CAN DO MORE THAN THEY CAN DO BUT IN ANY SOCIETY IF YOU ARGUE WITH FOOLS PEOPLE MAY TAKE YOU TO BE A FOOL ALSO. WE ARE NOT GOING TO THROW THE FIRST BLOW ...

• Tetteh-Kpong 12 years ago

Your plans will not see the light of day, Ghana will Live Ghana will not Die and the trueth will always prevail. Why are you always afraid that you will loose the court Case.

• adam karim 12 years ago

shameless idiot. if you have nothing better to write, spare Ghanians YOUR stupid article.it is clear that for people like you the shit THAT comes from your mouth stinks more than the shit that comes from your anus.NPP and Nan ...

• Mike Gizo 12 years ago

Only foolish people and lazy minds will write and read this whole article

• zewu krebekuku 12 years ago

idiot akyem marfias.ghana is not for npp.you beter think of 2050 election.

• AMA 12 years ago

If things don't go your way, then people are cowards. You send your kids abroad and expect other peoples children to shed blood on your behalf. Bring your kids back to Ghana to come and demonstrate.

• zewu krebekuku 12 years ago

Idiot try it you will die like a fowl.ghana is not for Akyem's. go to hell with your stinking mouth Okyehene.bulls sheet.

• joe aghei 12 years ago

i think that poeple are so ignorant Kenya supreme court has taken the lead for recount.SHAME GHANA SUPREME COURT

• Ogyam. Ogyam 12 years ago

THE 'MATE MEHO' BEHAVIOUR IS IMBEDED IN THEIR GENERATIONS. NOTHIG NEW TO THE EWSPONSIBLE GHANAIAN CITIZENS. LAWLESSNESS, SELFISHNESS, VIOLENCE, TRIBALISM, NATION WRECKING, FRAUD, HATRED, ENVY AND JEALOUSY, ABUSE, INSULTS, AND ...