Nana Addo owes Justice Kpegah an explanation - Ward-Brew

Read Comments Comments (225)

• Me 11 years ago

He owes him no apology. The records are there for reference. If he checked them he would not have come out with this stupid accusations. He owes Nana Addo an apology.

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

PREPOSTEROUS PARADOX. WE HAVE MORE IMPORTANT ISSUES THAT PETTINESS TO ADDRESS IN THIS COUNTRY. WARD-BREW & KPEGAH CAN BOTH GO TO HELL AND BURN

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

NANA ADDO KNOWS KPEGAH IS AN OLD FOOL! SO HE CAN GO TO HELL

• OBAA YAA 11 years ago

Is this Thomas Ward-Brew insane? Under what grounds should Nana Akufo-Addo explain himself to Justice Kpegah? If the former justice has doubt about Nana Akufo-Addo’s qualification to practice law in the best channel to see ...

• OBAA YAA 11 years ago

Is this Thomas Ward-Brew insane? Under what grounds should Nana Akufo-Addo explain himself to Justice Kpegah? If the former justice has doubt about Nana Akufo-Addo’s qualification to practice law in the best channel to see ...

• BRUTUS de ROMA 11 years ago

WHAT ELSE CAN BE SO DIRECT AND AS SIMPLE AS THE ADVISE FROM WARD BREW. THIS IS THE SIMPLE WAY TO CLEAR THE AIR ON THIS MATTER. REMAINING SILENT AND LETTING PEOPLE SPECULATE AND GUESS IS A CUNNING AND COWARDLY WAY OF DEALING W ...

• H.E John Evans Attah Mills 11 years ago

Tell your Vice President to clear the air of Homo allegations against him, and also try fix the water and electricity problems. Idiots

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

Some of you will never approach issues on the table. There is something fishy in NanaAddo´s life that must be clarified. Let him go to the HCt and proove his case.

• Mahmoud 11 years ago

Thomas Ward-Brew is an NDC card holding member that has interest in prolonging judgement on the petition pending at the Supreme Court. While justice Kpegah is dragging Nana to court, Thomas Ward-Brew, on the other hand, is at ...

• Nana Antwi-Berko 11 years ago

Every individual must be proud of using his or her certificate to clarify issues of this sort. This issue was brushed under the carpet when brought up by Nana Konadu. This is the reason Kuffour doesn't support his candidature ...

• GHANAVIA 11 years ago

Oh people and party of low IQ find it hard to comprehend on little things; and yet they want to rule Ghana.

The NDC leaderships and their followings have demonstratively proved they seriously lack what it takes to run a su ...

• Nana Antwi-Berko 11 years ago

Bring your certificates!! Period.

• TSATSU 11 years ago

ANOTHER STUPID FOOL WHO SPEAKS FROM THE BELLY

• Kofi - USA 11 years ago

JUSTICE KPEGAH HAS THE BURDEN OF PROVE. AKUFO-ADDO DOES NOT HAVE TO EXPLAIN ANTYTHING AND DOES NOT OWE HIM AN APPOLOGY. I CAN'T BELIEVE THIS GUY WARD-BREW WHO IS A LAWYER WILL BE SO NAIVE. IF JUSTICE KEPGAH HAS SOME DIRT LE ...

• Kofi Sarpong, Peckham, London 11 years ago

Your reasoning is a bit far-fetched, if I may say. Kuffuor has come out to defend Nana Addo to the extent that he would make him Attorney General, again given the chance. What are you saying?

• GHANA MAN 11 years ago

Very soon, nana addo will leave this precious country because the humiliation would be too much for him to withstand.

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

Why does the NPP elephants have the truth so much? The 70 year old cocaine sniffer defended his crazy all die be die mantra. Why can't he come out to defend himself in this disgrsceful case?

• DAN 11 years ago

we continue to live free as a anus fucker..Be cool or we prison you to stop spread of hiv..Plus prisoners need new sex partners

• Kofi - USA 11 years ago

I DONT KNOW IF YOU HAVE ATTAINED ANY HIGHER DEGREE AND HAS A CERTIFICATE. I DO AND I DONT PARADE MY CERTIFICATE. WHAT YOU SAID DOES NOT MAKE ANY FUCKING SENSE EITHER. IF KUFFOUR DOES NOT SUPPORT HIS CANDIDATURE HE IS THE ONE ...

• Steve Bill 11 years ago

We will continue to live behind if we want to use every opportunity to insult our elders.I dont think what Mr. Brew suggested calls for the distance people are travelling.

• Kofi Sarpong, Peckham, London 11 years ago

You appear to have judged Nana Addo with your use of powerfully negative words - cunning and cowardly - in addition to references to cocaine and drug slurs. It makes it sadder that you even hide behind a pseudonym to state yo ...

• Agyaagya 11 years ago

oh Brutus how on earth can you be that stupid.

• Yaw 11 years ago

Why o why has Ghana turned to this?Will Nana holding a press conference on baseless allegation masterminded by somebody filled with nothing but hate and envy,put food on the table for a single Ghanaian family or resolve the m ...

• ALEX AMOAKO-ATTAH 11 years ago

BRUTUS DE ROMA:

Nana argued cases before Justice Kpegah on many occasions as a Supreme Court Judge. Why Kpegah did not question Nana's credentials then but now?

Brutus, are you not disturbed by lack of electricity, wate ...

• plain Truth, Texas 11 years ago

Nana has nothing to prove. The onus is rather on brainless, trokosi, filthy, unkempt, squatter Kprgah to show his evidence to show proof that Nana is not qualified. The case in in court and Nana does not need any press confer ...

• Papa kweku 11 years ago

Foolish man.The truth is bitter.

• ranger 11 years ago

I thought this bootlicker of a lawyer was dead and gone. Yieeee, Ghana is in trouble !!!

• Ano 11 years ago

NANA does not have time for fooooools!!!!! like NDC!!!! Go back to the classroom and learn sense!!!! GOLD DIGGERS.Ask for forgiveness NDC. GO NANA God is on your side.

• Uri 11 years ago

Nana should go to court and explain that and not to Justice Kpegah. No matter how you insult people who accuse nana the drug addict, the truth must come out.

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 11 years ago

We have Loads of them like Akuffo Addo In Kumasi. Most of them use this 419 scam of education to hoodwink the majority illiterates in Asante region into believing that they have certificates to practice law, have qualificatio ...

• KOLA'S ASSITANT TEACHER 11 years ago

Kola wants me to give him a new home work but not until his ENGLISH TEACHER has CERTYFIED it.

• TIMO THE LAW 11 years ago

Kola need to go look for his kindergarten teacher to teach him ABC all over again,he is polluting Ghanaweb with very bad English.

I am more educated and speak better English than you, you here? Where did you schooled?

• Ataa 11 years ago

I usually wouldn't respond to this but I am tempted to do so here:

"..I am more educated and speak better English than you, you here? Where did you schooled?"

You here? or hear? Where did you schooled? O h goodness! No ...

I told you so like the late Bob Cole said,Ataa you've seen for yourself the kind of English illiterate Kola writes.....hahaha the guy needs his kindergarten teacher badly.

• Nii Ayiku 11 years ago

Where did Nana get his training as a lawyer ? Why is his name missing from the list of matriculation ? Nana, if you want to be our president, please we need your explanation.

• BlindMan 11 years ago

However, Ghana shall BENEFIT from Justice Kpegah's/Akufo-Addo's STARTLING claim.
    It is START as there are numerous citizens out there in the land, CLINGING onto similar claims at positions they are not qualified to hold. ...

• Ataa 11 years ago

Matriculation..some people even miss their graduation..how many fresh students attend their matriculation? I attended a tertiary institution too I didn't sign anything..unless of course that is what fresh Law School students ...

• kwaku sarpong 11 years ago

nana should treat this with contempt and throw it into the dust bin.if nana is not a lawyer and he was able to win cases which the justice sat on ,then,its a disgrace to the justice.

• JJ LAWLINGS 11 years ago

Mr high jacked illiterate. It is only this illiterate hiding somewhere in Italy that believes hijacked is HIGH JACKED.

If not for JJ Rawlings, such bush rats would have high jacked Ghana's resources and inflicted burdensome hardship to the majority poor through kalabuley as they did.

• FRANK 11 years ago

Stop writing your poor English. Hijacked not high jacked

• Maha 11 years ago

Are you educated? Your English is horrible for somebody supposedly living in England.

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 11 years ago

This is the result of Nana's smoking of wee instead of concentrating on his studies in Law. He is not a lawyer as he claims. Kpegah will nail Nana to his own cross.

• MR. FIGURE - OUT 11 years ago

Foolish Ward Brew is trying to stir the hornet nest. Kpegah has taken the matter to court and Nana Addo has no choice than to respond accordingly to clear his name so why is this foolish NDC foot soldier in disguise, Ward Br ...

• VOODOO 11 years ago

MASSA, THIS HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH TROKOSI OR VOODOO OR YOUR KORTIBORTOR FATHER. THIS HAS TO DO WITH NANA THE FRAUDSTER ADDO. HE NEED TO COME OUT AND STATE FOR THE RECORD WHICH LAW SCHOOL HE GRADUATED FROM. YOU PEOPLE ARE DUM ...

• TROKOSI PHILOSOHER 11 years ago

THERE IS NO DOUBT THAT TROKOSI KPEGAH IS DEMENTED. HE DOESN'T KNOW WHERE TO TO CHECK HIS FACTS ANYMORE AND THAT IS WHY HE IS ROARING LIKE A HUNGRY LION IN A CADGE.

• TOGBE AFEDE (1) 11 years ago

Some ewes are wise others are unwise. We are serpent seeds.

Justice Kpegah should stop being a cheap parasite on Govt by vacating the bungalow he is occupying and get his own place before Nana Addo will give him an explanation, for now Nana owes him nothing he did not pay Nana Addo's ...

• plain Truth, Texas 11 years ago

Ward Brew is definitely NOT a LAWYER. No sane lawyer will ask an alleged offender to clear himself through a press conference. Ward Brew is surely not a lawyer but another failed Ndc bastard like Annan.

• Sumdom 11 years ago

I completely agree with you, Atsu.

• BlindMan 11 years ago

Perhaps, Nana's not 'man enough' to talk of his Law profession now; he'll be READY after SC decision!
    Come what may, Nana is in a BIND, and the Law thing will follow him ever; this issue should have been buried ages ago, had ...

• kwaku ananse 11 years ago

oh what a tangled web we weave when once we begin to deceive...

• O.K 11 years ago

LOOK AT THIS ANIMAL TOO. IS THE IDIOT A LAWYER?, OR ANOTHER CRIMINAL FAKE LAWYER?. IF HE IS A LAWYER WHAT'S THE BIG DEAL PROVING IF?. AN ORDINARY IDIOT LIKE HIM IS NOT IMPORTANT THAN HIS EXCELLENCY THE VEEP WHO DID THE SAME ...

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 11 years ago

Nana knows that Kpegah is a complete idiot. who deserve no reply. The Best answer to a stupid question or statement is silence.
    He nothing but a shit stirrer.

• Emmanuel 11 years ago

Nana Addo can continue to be silence just as he's been silent on the cocaine and wee smoking allegations. We know that it's true he smoked weed in his school days and continues to smoke till date according to wikileaks. I won ...

• serlom kofi 11 years ago

Nana have time for election issues but have no time for issues that have to deal with his law practices. many of us doubt his claim to be a lawyer so it is not only and issue from Kpegah. what is nana afraid off if he has any ...

• H.E John Evans Attah Mills 11 years ago

Thank you Atsu, that was exactly what i was going to post.

• Diboriyom 11 years ago

oh Kpegah will not go to hell, but Nana will, unless he come out with one, so you see Nana is causing confusion even in this certs so how can he rule this country with lies

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 11 years ago

Atsu, they have completely lost it.
    Nana will never acknowledge them.

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

So Atsu Ho, credibility and integrity does not matter to you?
    What is at stake is about Nana Addo's truthfulness, credibility and integrity.
    We just can not rubbish the allegation though some of us sincerely wish it was no ...

• GNANA BA NANA 11 years ago

Ghanaians seems to be hepocrate as the man, Mr. Justice is trying to be that he is not 'justice' as to his own name or titel. When Nana Akufo-Addo was at some of the courts he ever presided over, what did he tell him? Please ...

• Paa Joe (UK) 11 years ago

The fact that this matter is gaining currency and air time, depresses me hugely. So with all the problems we have in Ghana, what we are prepared to devote time, attention and scarce resources on is, wheather or not Akuffo Add ...

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

If it be so why doesn't' Nana point that out himself.If there are records it is not Justice Kpegah who has to prove it but Nana.Justice Kpegah has filed his records at the courts. Let Nana files his records too.
    Nana must sp ...

• Johnson Adjei 11 years ago

This is not a small case,Justice Kpegah has filed the case in court,why all this accusation and counter accusation,let Akufo Addo reply the case in court.I said it and I will say it again if the frog comes out from buttom of ...

• akasirengo 11 years ago

IF ANY APOLOGIES ARE DUE HERE, THEY MUST COME FROM KPEGAH for irresponsibly attempting to tarnish addo' immage.

• GHANABA1 11 years ago

NANA IS NOT THERE TO ATTACK ANY SILLY ORGANISATION OR INDIVIDUAL.HE IS BRILLIANT AND WELL TO BE.NO AMOUNT OF ACCUSATION NOR DEFAMATION WILL BRING HIM DOWN.WAIT TILL HE TAKES OVER AND SEE HOW GHANA WILL BE.MARK MY WORDS.ALL SA ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Your so called Nana is a liar, he bought the law certificates.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

You are a fool. Which records are you talking about? Your so called Nana Addo should tell Ghanaians where he studied Law idiot.

it is pathetic when people try to speak for the man who is trying to dodge the whole issue anytime it is raise under the protective insult of people like you. please the man is alive let him answer his accusers.

• John, 11 years ago

GOOD ONE THERE. JUSTICE KPEGAH RATHER OWES AKUFO ADDO AN APOLOGY, OR MEET AKUFO ADDO IN THE COURT TO PRODUCE THE EVIDENCE TO HIM, WHICH I BELIEVE HE WILL BE ABLE TO PRODUCE.

• Me 11 years ago

Nana owes Kpegah no explanation.

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

NANA DONT HAVE TIME FOR STROKE INFECTED OLD FOOL

• VOODOO 11 years ago

NANA ADDO OWES GHANAIANS AN EXPLANATION ON WHERE HE OBTAINED HIS LAW DEGREE. THE MAN HAS BEEN A FRAUDSTER FROM BIRTH AND HIS CUP IS NOW FULL. LINCOLN SAID "You can fool some of the people all of the time, and all of the peopl ...

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Kpegah had sued and the case is in court so, what should Nana come out to explain?

Since when did Ewes try to smear Nana? It started with Micheal Dokosi and his drug allegation. Did he prove anything? Kpegah is NDC card ...

• A K 5 11 years ago

Ward Brew should not make an ass of himself. How can Nana Addo answer a court summons/charge by holding a press conference? What purpose will it serve? Ward Brew does not make sense to me.He should know better.

• KK 11 years ago

No apology; however I think he should come out and clear the air.

Inform Ghanaians with evidence all his certificates with William on it and when and why he dropped it.

• Kiya 11 years ago

Hmm!Lets wait and see what happens at the court. Did Nana take the 10 to 15 weeks course in constitutional law and customary law? Did he sit for the exams and did he pass? I dont have answers to these but it seems they might ...

• Frank Mensah, Tikobo No. 2 11 years ago

My grandmother taught me that lesson before I started talking. Kpegah is a crass, idiotic charlatan.

• Diasporan 11 years ago

If you understand the meaning of the word "charlatan", you would know that Akufo Addo is rather the one considered a charlatan in this whole issue.

This whole national controversy is based on the assumption that, despite A ...

• Markin 11 years ago

Proverbs says...answe a fool according to his foolly or he will think your are like him....

• Ataa 11 years ago

4 Do not answer a fool according to his folly,
    or you yourself will be just like him.
    5 Answer a fool according to his folly,
    or he will be wise in his own eyes

• Mr. Objective 11 years ago

It is high time Nana accords the public some respect by responding to questions about his good self. This is not the first time Nana refused to repond to issues surrounding his name. Luckily this time round the matter has bee ...

• George Best. 11 years ago

DO YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU HAVE WRITTEN? KPEGAH HAS FILED A SUIT IN COURT SO LET HIM GO AHEAD AND PROVE HIS CASE. NANA ANSWERS ONLY SENSIBLE QUESTIONS, HE HAS NO TIME TO RESPOND TO FOOLISHNESS, THAT`S WHY HE KEEPS CALM. THE M ...

• Diasporan 11 years ago

Mr. Best: You may be right in saying that "Nana answers only sensible questions". But for decades, we have had only one sensible question for him, not many: Does he really have a university law degree degree or not? If he ...

• George Best. 11 years ago

NANA NEVER ANSWERS FOOLHARDINESS. KPEGAH SHOULD GO AHEAD AND PROVE HIS CASE IN COURT AND KPEGAH WILL GET THE ANSWER HE WANTS.
    IGNORANCE IS NO EXCUSE,WHEN KPEGAH SAT TO JUDGE CASES BROUGHT BEFORE HIM WITH NANA DEFENDING, WHY ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

I like your answer George Best,you could see from the faces of Kpegah & Ward Brew that they have problems.If their families cannot protect them,they can be sent to the psychiatric hospital for treatment.

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

The families of this empty thing call Ward Brew will do him a huge favor by helping to send him to Kwaku Bossam for some herbal examination and cure of his confused knuklehead before he hits the streets naked.

Between the ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

Mr Brew you said you are a lawyer. Have you ever seen someone who has been sued to come to the air and explain himself publicly? The case is before the court so what do you want Nana to explain? To who? justice Kpegah or Ghan ...

• anna 11 years ago

the best is to keep silent. silence is golden there are more pressing issues than this i dont think nana has time for the chief justice!!!!!!

• EZEKIEL 11 years ago

Silence IS NOT ALWAYS GOLDEN. This "silence" could prove to be an arrow right INTO the heart!!!

• KOLIKO 11 years ago

My brother, are you a lawyer or not? this is a simple matter, just answer yes or no and let's get on with our lives!

• NDC LOOTING SQUADRON 11 years ago

A JOKER KOLIKO indeed ! you will be stuck on one phase till Nana becomes the President.

• AMASAH 11 years ago

WHEN A BLIND MAN SAYS I WILL STONE YOU THEY HAVE THEIR FOOT ON A STONE.KPEGAH HAS A POWERFUL EVIDENCE.AKUFFO ADDO WILL NOT COME OUT.

• Kwame Kumi 11 years ago

Since when have legal suits been settled with press conferences? Ward Brew is advising Nana to hold a press conference so that he'll turn around and accuse him of prejudicing a pending court case.

• AKAN 11 years ago

ON WHAT GROUNDS SHOULD NANA CLARIFY HIMSELF BEFORE THIS NASTY STUPID UGLY DISABLED MOTHER FUCKER HUANI MAN WHO EATS CAT MEAT!

• Yes Sir 11 years ago

hmmmmmmmmm, now l understand. Nana is truely certificateless.

• AGYA MUNKO 11 years ago

....THE HONESTS NEST HAS BEEN TRULY BEEN DISTURBED....TAKE COVER!!!!!

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

I agree, agya Munko, I agree.

• alexander 11 years ago

we know of some court clergs who went round deceiving people that they were lawyers.most of such characters hail from either ashanti or eastern regions. some even use the certificates of their dead relations in seeking for jo ...

• MUSA YANGA 11 years ago

THE PROBLEMS OF THE COUNTRY IS NOT ABOUT NANA ADDO IS ABOUT YOU FOOLS (NDC)YOU ARE THIEVES,LIARS , ARMED, ROBBERS . NO WATER , NO ELECTRICITY , NO HOSPITALS , NO GOOD ROADS , BAD SECURITY FOR CITIZENS , URGLY ASIEDU NKATIAH ...

• OKOOLO 11 years ago

NANA AND JAKE ARE CERTIFICATELESS FRIENDS.

• Pelicles 11 years ago

NDC is full of people with chains of degrees, certificates etc yet, they are illiterates who are clueless about what management is all about.

If the case is in court, what do you expect Nana to come out and explain? Ghana ...

• David Asare ASiedu Germany 11 years ago

Oh my brother,I have defended you at lent by giving sub comments under various chief-submissions on this subject and believe whole heatedly that you have this law certificate,even though I have no idea about it.I also believe ...

• Pocket Law Clerk No. 1 11 years ago

Ladies and gentlemen, there are a lot of quack lawyers all over the world, in particular in the UK and in Ghana. We wonder why Nana is silent.

He is running scared. The people defending him have not done a good job. Hidin ...

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Alexander, I identify with your point.Nana should just have a photo shop of sort and let the press photograph his certificate.
    Or he can just come and give us names of his law professors and the date he wrote his bar exams. ...

• OSUBI 11 years ago

YOU ARE CALLED A LAWYER IN GHANA WHEN YOU HAVE BEEN CALLED TO THE GHANA BAR. THERE ARE SO MANY ROUTES TO BEING CALLED TO THE BAR IN GHANA. IT IS ONLY WHEN YOU ARE CALLED TO THE BAR THAT, IN GHANA, YOU BECOME A LAWYER.
    WAS W ...

• kofi essoun 11 years ago

is akufo- addo a dumb? can"t he talk? MAY BE HE HAS SOMETHING TO HIDE.

• Gari kotokuo 11 years ago

give comments with sense not insults
    children learn -we want to hear the
    truth , this is not the first time
    we have heard this learned to be
    unlearned.

• KING TWAALA 11 years ago

TO THE BEST OF MY KNOWLEDGE AND AS A CLASS MATE HE WAS AWARDED 3RD-CLASS IN ECONS. YOU KNOW PEOPLE CAN MANOEUVRE WITH THAT LOW DEGREE TO FURTHER A DEGREE COURSE ABROAD. THOUGH HE IS NOT BRILLIANT IN ACADEMIC WORK BUT IS A FOR ...

• OSUBI 11 years ago

which class did you obtain

• AWOH 11 years ago

TO US GHANAIANS WE WANT PROVE SO THIS CASE WILL BE PUT AWAY

• Kofi Asaase Asa--- Mantukwa 11 years ago

Yes, I agree, Nana akuffo Addo should come out and explain, not to Justice Kpegah but to all Ghanaians, and after that, Nana should sue JUSTTICE kPEGAH FOR DEFAMATION OF CHARACTER.

This is because this accusation is not co ...

• alexander 11 years ago

Justice Kpegah is not known to have suffered mentality. He is a well known to be one of the best justices ghana ever produced. he is not a child or an mbecile to go all that low if he did know what he is saying so far as lega ...

Nana should sue this Justice Kpegah and then ask Justice Kpegah to vacate the government bungalow and also pay his debts.

Those living in glass houses should not throw stones.!

But it seems Nana is hesitating, not out o ...

It should rather be 'Not out of disrespect' and Not out of respect as typed.

• AZU NARH 11 years ago

THERE'RE A LOTE OF GARBAGE PEOPLE IN GHANA.
    THIS MAN IS A MAD MAN.

• VOODOO 11 years ago

NANA ADDO SHOULD STOP HIDING AND COME OUT AND STATE FOR THE RECORD WHERE AND WHEN HE RECEIVED IN LAW DEGREE. THIS MATTER WILL NOT DIE UNTIL WE GET TO THE BOTTOM OF IT. IF NANA ADDO WANT TO BE A PRESIDENT OF GHANA THEN HE MUST ...

• peace-loving ghanaian 11 years ago

Nana will only answer in court since kpegah has dragged him to court.

• Quophie 11 years ago

Is Ward Brew also a lawyer? Is it not the onus of the accuser to prove? Is it now the duty of the accused to prove? Oh God save Ghana.

• Ketasco Headmaster 11 years ago

If someone comes out publicly and accuses you of being uncircumcised, who will prove to the public that you are circumcised?

The accuser has already made his point. He needs proof. It is up to accused to prove otherwise. I ...

• ASANTEHENE 11 years ago

Yaw,your cup is full.stop using that title,you are not a lawyer!

• KING TWAALA 11 years ago

BELIEVE ME FELLOW LOVING GHANAIANS NANA ADDO HAS NO CASE BECAUSE IF HE VENTURE TO TALK IT WOULD BE WORSE FOR HIM TO HIDE HIS FACE. FOR YEARS MANY SCHOLARS HAS BEEN DELIBRATING ABOUT HIS LAW PROFFESSION AND HE HAS BEEN FOUND W ...

• Yabadabadoo 11 years ago

IF Nana obtained a 3rd Class Degree in Economics from Legon, when did he attend the Legon Law School?. It is not like the US where one obtains an undergrad degree before going for a professional degree in Law. Why did he not ...

FOOLS NANA ADDO IS NOT THE PROBLEM YOUR STUPID WATCH MAN PRESIDENT HAS CAUSED ALL THESE PROBLEMS , NO WATER NO ELECTRICITY , NO GOOD ROADS , ARMED ROBBERY , NO SECURITY , NO HOSPITALS , TEACHERS ON STRIKE , NO GAS, NO JOBS FO ...

If someone comes out publicly and accuses you of being uncircumcised, who will prove to the public that you are circumcised?

The accuser has already made his point. He needs NO proof. It is up to accused to prove otherwise ...

LET THAT FOOLISH KPEGAH EXHIBIT HIS CASE

• PSD 11 years ago

Bring your documents even if they're fake.

The ball is in your court.

• kwasi oduro 11 years ago

Thomas ward Brew, whoever you are, this is complete nonsense. Nana Addo does not owe Justice Kpegah any explanation. Justice went to court, and Nana Addo, I have no doubt in my mind, will meet him on that turf. It's as simple ...

• nsem pii. 11 years ago

....exactly the same SICK mind of those who want prove.

• fusieni 11 years ago

akuffo addo's cv does not show which law school he attended both locally and internationally. we were told he was only a paralegal in britain and france and does that make him a lawyer? in law chambers, we have clerks and wha ...

• akora oteng 11 years ago

mr. ward brew wants to be heard cos he is no more at the NUGS and then no one knows him as a lawyer. Just like KPEGAH,he is envious. Now , he has been sent to court just like aseidu nketia said, any fool can go to court.Nana ...

• ASANA BUGRI-BAWKU 11 years ago

Nana should not waste his precious time on Justice Kpegah's infantile findings.

• Ghanaian 11 years ago

You are pathetic.

You ward-brew call yourself a lawyer and you know very well you are nowhere near Akuffo Addo in law.

You guys are a bunch of fools who, instead of trying to move Ghana forward, are busy setting us back ...

YES YOU HAVE HIT THE NAIL RIGHT ON THE HEAD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HOW DO WE MOVE FORWARD WITH A 419 PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE? IS NANA NOT THE BIGGEST SET-BACK?

NO THE WATCHMAN HAS CAUSED ALL THESE PROBLMS IF THE WATCH HAD NOT STOLEN FROM GHANAINS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Who is the bigger thief, the Impersonator or the Snatcher?

Ghanaians say: IF THIEF THIEVES THIEF, GOD LAUGHS. Is that the case here?

All the same, even if Nana wins the case before the Suprime Court, he will still have to clear Kpega's claim before getting the presidency. Am I right?

• K Banda 11 years ago

The evil that men do, lives after them. Hmmmmmm. I blame the old man who might have initiated all these kulu kulu deal. If your son is not capable, don't force it. Let hi try something else. Now woa look. Embarasment galore. ...

• KOOHIA 11 years ago

No you're wrong. I'm disappointed in you as a lawyer.Even me,a layman, know that it's up to Kpegah to prove his case as Akuffo Addo has already exhibited where he stands in the matter.

• daladam 11 years ago

THE FOLISH MAN THAT LIES

Nana, act according to your pride and come out clean.

Remember the proverb 'If you uncovered wounds on your body, you should avoid areas where there are flies.'

• Wisdom 11 years ago

Nana Adoo, needs to come out to respond if he has any dignity and respect for Ghanaians he so much wants to rule.He cant just brush this challenge aside if he's a seasoned politician as he claims.He should have come out the v ...

• Kwesi Enin 11 years ago

Good counsel and I 100% agree with Mr. Ward-Brew. It's now up to Nana to disentangle himself from this claim

• Pelicles 11 years ago

When Michael Dokosi, an Ewe came out with that drug allegation, did he prove his case or he was just peddling lies about someone he hate? What is the difference between him and Kpegah? How long had Ewes been hunting Nana, tr ...

I don't think this is a case of smear. Kpegah could not have challenged Nana's degree when he was active in the Supreme Court. Kpegah did not also bother anybody until the NPP youth ignorangly pushed into explaining why he wi ...

• PURE 11 years ago

PLEASE TONE DOWN YOUR LANGUAGE A BIT. ITS VERY BAD THE WAY SOME OF YOU CAN EASILY INSULT PEOPLE. THIS IS NOT GOOD. GOD IS WATCHING AND LISTENING TO US ALL.
    CHEERS

• Diboriyom 11 years ago

Nana can not come out because 'won ni bi' n kuwaa full stop, Oh this Old justice Kpegah eeh.. you are doing well papa, to pour cold water like this on Nana ee beye I Diboriyum is waiting in Tamale for this press conference, t ...

• ike 11 years ago

BUT WHERE ARE NANA ADDO'S UNIVERSITY MATES? THEY SHOULD COME OUT TO TALK TOO!! HABAAAA!!

• William 11 years ago

U have thing about the nation and stop personal attack

• William 11 years ago

Stop this and thing about the nationE-MAIL SHARE PRINT COMMENTS

Kiarostami’s Tokyo

Ian Buruma

Euro Space/MK2 Productions
    Abbas Kiarostami's Like Someone in Love (2012)

Filmmakers, like novelists, usually do the ...

• Aboka 11 years ago

return mahama money

• Emmanuel Adu Carl (London) 11 years ago

This is why the children of today die earlier than their age. Insulting your fathers, taking elderly people for granted. There are no blessings upon us anymore why because we don't know the person whom we insult. Even satan h ...

• Aboka 11 years ago

hipocrate

• hanan 11 years ago

we are wasting our time talking abt certs in ghana .aren't the certs useless ?
    u go to our universities n see how they r gaining those certs .
    to get a cert at the of ur course just try to memorise everything n pour on to ...

• Kofi Mante 11 years ago

Did you say Nana Addo owes Kpegah an explanation? How and why? If anything at all, he has to explain himself in court, not to anyone or public opinion. He does not owe anybody any explanantion. Mr. Brew, you of all people sho ...

• Asem Nokware 11 years ago

BARACK HUSSEIN OBAMA, HAD TO PRODUCE HIS BIRTH CERTIFICATE AS PROOF OF HIS AMERICAN CITIZENSHIP WHEN ALLEGATIONS WERE LEVELLED AGAINST HIM THAT HE WAS NOT AN AMERICAN CITIZEN, BY AMONGST OTHERS, DONALD TRUMP.
    HE PRODUCED IT ...

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Trump did not go to the court with any charge. The case between Nana and Kpegah is entirely different. As long as the case is in court, there is no need for Nana to explain anything to the general public. Those hunting Nana w ...

• ADU-BOGYA 11 years ago

IS AKUFFO-ADDO A FRAUD?LETS WAIT AND SEE.

• PLAIN PLAIN 11 years ago

NANA IS A THIEF USING A DEAD RELATIVE DOCUMENTS TO BOST HE IS A LAWYER. IT IS A CRIME.

• KWASI MENSA 11 years ago

silence means concent

• Emmanuel Adu Carl (London) 11 years ago

God: some of the leaders in Ghana are with empty notion and some are evils sending the nation Ghana to hell. The creator of universe please from your love and the mercies of your beloved one and only son, Jesus Christ, stand ...

• CON 11 years ago

Look we need water,electricity,gas, and better things. look what their doing.stupid issues that kpegah or something soething doing,stupid man.If akoffo addo is not a lawyer that bring food,water,electricity,gas, money to the ...

• ike 11 years ago

this is stupid time waiting for some body who does not think about Ghana. if one send nana to court let court decide. why should nana organise press conference to clear air. ward-brew should talk sense not so call justice kpe ...

• PV 11 years ago

Nana let your legal qualification count!

• ROSE 11 years ago

NANA WILL NOT EXPLAN HIMSELF TO FOOLS AND WILL NOT RESPOND TO NONSENSE

Rose keep your mouth shut and smelly pussy close.Don't try to insult anybody here,if you can't spell common barrels, I see no reason why you insult people,the case is in court just keep your mouth shut,for matter the insults ...

• NANA LET YOUR LEGAL QUALIFICATION COU 11 years ago

Criminal

• Ka Na Wu 11 years ago

Stupid advice. Kpega like all ewes bought their diplomas from Legon. Akuffo did ot do same. Stupid advice

• Abongo 11 years ago

I thought the case is at the court. Just get a life.

• COLLINS - ACCRA 11 years ago

Myjoyonline.com has procured a list of persons on the Roll of Lawyers in Ghana which seems to authenticate that, 2012 torch bearer for the New Patriotic Party, Nana Addo-Dankwa Akufo-Addo was called to the Bar in Ghana, in th ...

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

So why has not Nana himself not come out to say it.Does he feel too big to do so?
    Though we wish that the allegation is not true,Nana Addo owes us, both admirers or non admirers, an answer to the charge brought against him. ...

• k hamilton 11 years ago

This is no news. Justice Kpegah should produce W. A. D Akufo-Addo. PERIOD.Nana need not to talk after all the case will go to court. He is a lawyer par excellence and would not try this infantile case in the public.

Akwai magana gaba!
    Sadzi y3 hi3!
    Asem Wo Ekyi!

We hope WAD is not impersonating WED because it is a fact that WED is not WAD.

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Lawyer Brew well said.This has been my humble position since the accusation was made.From day one I have advocated for Nana to come out and say something instead of surrogates.
    Though most of us wish that this is not true, w ...

• Emmanuel 11 years ago

I couldn't agree with you better Lord Brew. Nana Addo just needs to come out and clear the air. It's that simple. Just organise a press conference and clear and allow journalist to ask further questions to clear the air.Other ...

• Emmanuel 11 years ago

Nana Addo never took his studies seriously while growing up.He drove around the campus of legon is his car when many lecturers didn't even have cars.He was womanizing and smoking weed everywhere. No wonder he graduated at the ...

• kj 11 years ago

Nana Addo is 419 man.

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 11 years ago

The father used his position at the time to enrol Nana Addo with he the father's membership number which Justice Kpegah quoted. So whether Nana Addo practised for many years was not the issue. Many "so-called" doctors have be ...

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

matriculation oath!!.Nana must show us even a picture of his graduation day and it will suffice.
    Nana should help me here. Please Nana speak for the people hear!!!

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

If u try to open a ghost eye,they say u see things,now on you ohh Akuffo Addo,no smoke without fire

• al-Truism 11 years ago

So, are we saying that a whole NPP is being led by an imposter? Then what about the members? The truth is, at times, a demon.

• Kokotako 11 years ago

The old adage says when a mad man takes your cloth while bathing and you go out naked chasing him you rather look mad.Ward Brew come again.

• Akwadaa Swiss. 11 years ago

EVEN A COW-BOY was a PRESIDENT in the US,film actors as STATE GOVERNERS now in the UNITED STATES right,and the current Mr OBAMA has NO DOCTORAIT TITEL,YET THEY ARE FAR OFF BETTER.BUT DE FOOLISH CORRUPT GHANA has had Dr NKRUMA ...

• KWESI 11 years ago

HELLO WE NEED SERIOUS PEOPLE TO TRAVEL TO THE USA. NO PAYMENT WOULD BE MADE TILL VISA IS SECURED.
    INTERESTED PEOPLE SHOULD CALL WILLIE
    ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.
    THANKS

Kwesi don't fool anybody here,obtaining a visa does qualify you to work,don't fool anybody here you frudster.

• TK 11 years ago

Ward Brew is the most sensible person in Ghana, who talk like a mature persons.
    Where did Akufo-Addo had his law education is important. We all know Akufo-Addo did not attend Oxford and the only education he had was Universi ...

• Osofo Kwabena 11 years ago

Let's address the issue at stake and please let's refrain from this 3rd class thing. How many 1st class graduates have contributed anything meaningful to change our communities? Professor this that!! Dr Dr this that!!! Oh poo ...

• awaa 11 years ago

so if i sat wardbrew ate ke nkeyfor
    breakfast and wardbrew knows he ate plantain he shold go and shit for people to tell whether it is kenkey shit or plantain shit? school sense differs from home sense, eh? if any dool like ...

• Atta Kwaku 11 years ago

Nana only want to be a president of Ghana and nothing more.Nana was practising when Kpega was a Judge why he didnt raise objection to his apprearance in his court until now he is not a practising?You guys should think about e ...

• DENNIS AVOY, Italy 11 years ago

NANA ADDO CANNOT RESPOND TO THIS ACCUSATION ALSO JUST LIKE THE DRUG USAGE ACCUSATION, ONLY HE HIMSELF KNOWS THE TRUTH AND WILL NOT REVEAL TO ANYONE. SILENCE THEY SAY MEANS CONSENT

• kodjo 11 years ago

Why do Nana's supporters always resort to abuse when challenged on any matter. What the old supreme court judge has asked is whether Nana went through the proper channels before being called to the bar. This is simple, just p ...

• Nii Ayiku 11 years ago

Nana, please speak the truth and shame the Devil.Why is your name not on the matriculation list ? Did you forge our certificates ? Is Nana Konadu aware of your forgery ? Please speak the truth now and don't disgrace yourself.

the fools here will always support foolish people cos they are their mentors. simple question to a living man calling himself a lawyer and look at the insult from nonentities with no qualification of their own talking shit. w ...

• ama ghana 11 years ago

Should Nana addo responsed allegations by n.d.c.? If kpegah suspect that Nana is not truely a lawyer, let kpegah prove it in court becos its his job. Nana will definitely defend himself in court not public of opinion. If it ...

• Captain Planet 11 years ago

Did Justice Kpega organise a press conference to stage his claims or sued him at the Supreme Court? Ward Brew should know as a lawyer that Nana Addo cannot defend himself with a press conference. Wise up, oldman!

• Kwame Poison 11 years ago

In law, each case is decided on its own facts.Although they await the response of the court,what Brew is suggesting is that,there's something special in this matter which distinguishes it from others.Nana must come out to res ...

• Dada 11 years ago

Couldn't agree more with you on this important matter

• Uri 11 years ago

Nana Addo must come out. Why is he afraid to speak to defend himself? if Nana Addo can sue the president why can't he respond to this simple allegation? Is he truely impersonating? Please come out Nana!

• Kwame Poison 11 years ago

What Ward-Brew is suggesting is the most intelligible thing a reasonable man would react to this shameful allegation.
    But this matter is not a civil one,but criminal.If it were an ordinary person the state would have arreste ...

• Shwazo Barcello 11 years ago

idiotic advice!

• Ama serwaa 11 years ago

Nana should not have any press conference to explain anything. When Ghanaians are suffering you are throwing dust into peoples mind. We do not have time for such things. Lets think of something that will benefit the average G ...

• Manager 11 years ago

Dear NPP Lawyers, you may have pictures of you and Nana while at the bar. So please, produces them as proof for all to see and save Nana and your party. Can any one of you help?

• JJ-MALLAM 11 years ago

OLD KPEGA KNOWN FOR HIS WHISKY DRINKING HABIT MIGHT HAVE DRANK WITH PLENTY BLACK LABEL WHISKY AND PROBABLY DREAMING UNDER THAT INFLUENCE OF BLACK OR COGNAC. I KNOW HIM VERY WELL, SO HE SHOULD NOT BE TAKEN SERIOUSLY.

• Eddie Bekoe 11 years ago

Ward-brew a you a lawyer if yes where did you get your law degree from,cause you are simply STUPID yes that's what you are. A disgrace to the law profession and even a bigger disgrace to your children and by extention your fa ...

• afuaghanakumase 11 years ago

nahgzujdrvcs

• Kontonkyi 11 years ago

What kind of apology?

• TA USA 11 years ago

The case should be settle in court. We are all interested in the truth.

• Ataa 11 years ago

Is this how the retired judge wishes to use his precious retirement hours? Goodness. Let him show his first. Did Nana not come before him at one time during his career? Why didn't he stop him then? Propaganda!

• Ataa 11 years ago

4 Do not answer a fool according to his folly,
    or you yourself will be just like him.
    5 Answer a fool according to his folly,
    or he will be wise in his own eyes.

• Ataa 11 years ago

If Nana takes the step to respond to this folly, it will be done in the right forum: the court. Then the retired Judge will have to come out and hold a press conference to appologize to Nana. Deal? If this is not a delay tact ...

• Agya Gyamfi 11 years ago

Thomas Ward-Brew is idiotic to ask Nana Akuffo Addo to respond to innuendos and character assassination by the buffoon calling himself Justice Kpegah. Now I am charging that Thomas Ward-Brew is a PEDIPHILE, he should now come ...

• oyinsky 11 years ago

We are a nation of time wasters and TN Ward Brew my classmate in Vandal City is the biggest of time wasters.

• Fo Dela 11 years ago

can we have at least one person to come out and tell us that nana addo was his mate at the law school? or he went to a private class and wrote the exams privately. what are we taking about here at all?

• Kwasi Agyeman 11 years ago

No one should be compelled to respond to an idiot who has nothing better to do with his retirement time. It doesn't matter if Nana Addo is not a lawyer. If the bar has allowed him to practice for all these years, then it is ...

• Nana Akwah 11 years ago

To me those asking Nana Addo to respond to Kpegah's writ are of the opinion it will help the NDC. Nana Addo, the best way to treat your detractors is to ignore them because it makes them more angry, and for me that gives me s ...

• JATO RAWLINGS 11 years ago

I KNOW THIS FOOL, WARD-BREW. HE WAS IN THE M-BLOCK OF THE COMMONWEALTH HALL WITH THE LATE CHIEF JUSTICE ACQUAH. HE WAS A FOOL THEN AND STILL A FOOL. TOO BAD SENIOR ACQUAH (SANTACLAUSIAN)DID NOT GIVE A LITTLE BIT OF HIS WISDOM ...

• Neon 11 years ago

With all the allegations thrown against him on a daily basis, both founded and unfounded, it would mean he has to be holding press conferences on a regular basis.

You guys desperately want this man to be talking, and in th ...

• Okainjah Cowboy 11 years ago

"Le ton monte entre...

• Okrafo, Banyi 11 years ago

INSULTS, ABUSES AND THE NAME CALLINGS WOULD NOT MAKE THE MATTER GO AWAY. IT IS RATHER A SENSELESS AND AN IMMATURE MANNER IN HANDLING THE SITUATION. IT IS ONLY THE WISE WHO WOULD ENCOURAGE NAANAKUFO ADDO TO DECLARE HIS STANCE ...

• Rev. Charles Prempeh McWhales, New Yo 11 years ago

Justice Kpegah has no legal authority to demand Nana Addo's legal professional credentials. His unusual behavior is just to distract attention from the supreme court case now in progress. Akuffo Addo does not have to dignify ...

• Beauty 11 years ago

Issue is: Do you or Do you not have the said credentials? Yes or No (circle one). There are many professional who have moved backed home performing abortions, plastic surgeon and dentistry but are not certified. Even in the U ...

• James Yeboah-Asuamah 11 years ago

Do lawyers and Medical Doctors, hang their certificates on walls in their offices?Why? Because in the world that I come from, every law or medical offices that you visit you can find certificates of lawyers as well as Doctors ...