President Mahama behaves like an alien - Sammy Awuku

Read Comments Comments (107)

• CTZ 12 years ago

TOO MUCH FUNNY PEOPLE IN GHANA!!!

• AZU NARH 12 years ago

YOU'RE ONE OF THEM.

• ABU 12 years ago

The problem is that, Mahama is a stupid guy who just won the Presidency lottery through rigging.Mahama is not better than any Gonja watchman except that his father stole enough to give him a headstart

• HON SHAMO 12 years ago

WHAT IS JOHN MAHAMA SAYING TODAY? HAHAHA WONDERS SHALL NEVER END! NO COMMENT, I HOPE THE MEDIA WILL GO ON AND TELL GHANAIANS THE BAD NDC IS DOING TO GHANA

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 12 years ago

Awuku you are gargantuanlly stupid as your size. why were you crying after the Police arrested you for saying womafunu?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 12 years ago

"IT IS ONLY A FOOL, WHO ALLOWS HIS TESTICLES TO BE STEPPED ON TWICE"-------GO OUT THERE AND RECEIVE YOUR REWARD, ALL GHANAIANS. GO AND PAY THE PRICE FOR YOUR FOOLISHNESS. YOU DON'T GIVE A SECOND MANDATE TO AN INCOMPETENT AND ...

• PAA 12 years ago

Immature and has seen people criticise so he follows suit. Totally ignorant

• Opanin, Danso. 12 years ago

YOU MEANS AN ALIEN LIKE KRONFUOR KUFUOR, THE MALIAN(PATERNAL), NANA AKOMEA (THE NIGERIAN OR JJ RAWLINGS THE SCOTISH? THOSE IN A GLASS HOUSE MUST NOT THROW STONES. AWUKU IS STILL AT SCHOOL.HE IS EMPTY AND IRRELEVANT.

• DAN 12 years ago

go back to beach and let the white man fuck your anus for 1 pesawa

• GHANABA 12 years ago

..... at least you removed your mask. Awuke is hiding his behind words like '' behabing as an alien'' Thanks God Bole is quite far from the border otherwise, his nationality would even have been put in doubt by Awuku and his ...

• PAA 12 years ago

For sure the prez is more intelligent than you because he will not do what you are doing. Yours is plain idiocy

• THE TRUTH 12 years ago

Ghanaians, be wise you are all becoming fools. why must you insult each other because one person causes so much trouble? Just find a way of positioning that person. Tell him where he belongs, that's that.

Ghanaians you ar ...

• SKY POWER 12 years ago

SAMMY AWUKU, PLEASE FIND YOURSELF A JOB TO DO AND STOP THIS CHILDISH BEHAVIOR. YOU SHOULD ALSO TRY AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE TO STOP DEPENDING ON YOUR WIFE ELSE SHE WILL DIVIOCE IF SHE BECOME FED UP WITH YOU. DO NOT ALSO THINK THA ...

• Kwaku 12 years ago

Sky Power why can't you get him some job,on him relying on his wife I think it's a private matter.Well have you forgotten your hero Jerry John relying on Nana Konadu when the former could not even buy gari and beans.No wonder ...

• fusieni 12 years ago

no wonder somebody said when awuku was a kid he normally had sex with chickens. this bad and abomination habit has gone into his bloody head. how could you describe the sitting president this way? one he should know is that i ...

• AGYAAKU 12 years ago

Can someone inform this young man that the Electioneering campaign is long gone? These guys are so fixated to the campaign atmosphere that they cannot understand this is a time for nation building.

The president´s comment ...

• ??? 12 years ago

Was it not the NDC that called for politics of character when the NPP called for issues-based politics? Now Atopahene Mahama cannot stand the heat so he's started behaving like Atta-Mills who never saw anything wrong with his ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 12 years ago

Mahama is just acting like a baby. He does not know his left or right. He is confused man like Kwadwo Afari Gyan EC.

• NANA MACCARTHY 12 years ago

DEMOCRACY HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH OCCUPYING AIR WAVES WITH PURE NONSENSE AND FOOLISHNESS. AS A PRESIDENT, HIS STAND POINT IS, DISCUSSIONS MUST BE ON MATTERS OF INTEREST TO THE NATION FOR EXAMPLE CURRENT WATER AND ELECTRICITY ...

• WUNTIRA 12 years ago

This idiot who goes from office to office soliciting funds to take care of his wife has the guts to call the president an alien.

• JK 12 years ago

I have always wondered about what he does for a living. With so much coming from him, I also wondered if he is paid to speak for the NPP or he is 'working' for a position should Akuffo-Addo wind his way to the presidency.

• Ateabisa 12 years ago

Go around,and the Kumasi Guys do not play with their money! You can check with those who were close to the Presidency during the K4 era.
    Awuku,from my vantage point, is very content playing the role of an 'errand boy'. I can ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 12 years ago

Remember your bitch Ama Benyiwa Doe and Anita De-soso did on FM stations in Ghana before 2008 elections. Have you seen how stupid you are?

• Ateabisa 12 years ago

Of any kind,when he persists in weilding the "womafunu" while smart colleagues like Abu Jinapor,have come to the realization that their party lost the vote,and have wisely proceeded to complete their professional law program, ...

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 12 years ago

Has Awuku ever encountered an alien?

• Terribly Spe cifiC 12 years ago

Mahama is simply INCMPETENT. He and his 30 tribe miniters are there just for the lucrative salary. Its Ghana who stands to loose.

• Yaw Amofa 12 years ago

These NPP boys think they know everything, and this attitude is leading nowhere. They will criticise everything yet they themselves are hollow.

• MARK USA 12 years ago

THIS IS THE POINT I DONT UNDERSTAND WHEN TANI IS WORNG TANI WILL NOT SITE AND THINK LOOK AT CTZ,AZU NARH,WUNTIRA,JK,YAW AMOFA,BECOS THEY ARE NTAFOR LOOK AT THEIR COMM NTAFOR HAS NO BRAIN THEY ARE GOOD IN TAKING CARE OF COWS A ...

• Yaw Amofa 12 years ago

Idiots with moronic mentality. Any who is not NPP is Ewe or Northerner because Bawumia is Asante, and Jake Obetsebe Lamptey is Akyem.

• Elijah 12 years ago

You have cited many examples of NDC machinery using the media. That is true but it does not mean the president is wrong. He is absolutely right that the media churn out stories that have no bearing on national development and ...

• Aboka 12 years ago

no direction

• peace 12 years ago

this Awurakua should be very careful. who is an alien. he rather resemble an alien. this sort of behaviour has caused nana addo twice. nana addo should purge people like this from his team they do him no good.

• YAW 12 years ago

THE BIGGEST PROBLEM IN GHANA IS THAT WE EASILY FORGET. GOD HAVE MERCY ON GHANA.
    TODAY MAHAMA IS TELLING THE MEDIA TO STOP THE LAZY MORNING SHOW . HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM.
    AND TO THESE NDC PEOPLE, WHO TOLD YOU , U NEED TO ...

• truth 12 years ago

Sammy Awuku has already destroyed his political future. We do not take him serious he does not respect and no one will respect him. Those who are respected now like Pez Kuffor did not start like this awuku. Well awuku will be ...

• SON OF THE LAND 12 years ago

foolish boy

• GUITAR BOY 12 years ago

HE REFUSES TO HEAR HIS PEOPLE SPEW GARBAGE.WHAT A CLOWN OF A PRESIDENT AND WE TAUGHT MILLS WAS BAD.MAHAMA MAKES MILLS LOOK BETTER.

• kodjo 12 years ago

What is wrong with what the president said? He was admonishing both NDC and NPP supporters. Isn't that what a good leader is supposed to do? Why are we so blinded by partisan politics???

• ??? 12 years ago

We don't want hypocritical speeches but actions. You don't reward babies with sharp teeth with deputy ministerial appointments and turn around to advise the media against insults. Was it not the NDC that called for politics o ...

• DAN 12 years ago

In America fox news will call Obama a fool and anti-white..Free speech allow anything but threats!

• FK2 12 years ago

OHHHHHHH SEE THIS JOBLESS BOY AGAIN.

• Francis 12 years ago

THIS GUY JUST SPEAKS LIKE A CHILD. THESE ARE THE 'CAUSORS' OF NPP'S DEFEAT AND WOES.

• Balawo President 12 years ago

It's very disappointing that the caretaker president is always goofing. Has he got people who advise him on what to say or not? He looks intelligent but he always lets himself down with his utterances; what a pity!

• JDM 12 years ago

So Mahama are you not dancing to your own music? Get down on it,you stupid mahama.

• BOY KOFI 12 years ago

Sammy Awuku is one of the guys who made Nana Addo lost the 2012 elections.Now that the elections are over and NPP's candidate lost the polls,all the campaign team has no value.Thank you

• Nana 12 years ago

this boy,sammy awuku is suffering from the same condition owusu afriyie is suffering (mental weakness)but his is too early.sammy avuvie nenyea?

• the true man 12 years ago

this stupid look at what is happening now with the students in Ghana. do u guys think that this so called president can lead Ghana to some where? well I don't think so that he could since without the teachers no one is som ...

• Ofori 12 years ago

You and your kind of teachers can continue with your strike idiot. The ntani will continue to rule over you for the next 8 years whether you like it or not.

• CON 12 years ago

SAMMY I LOVE U AND I NEED YUR NUMBER

• the true man 12 years ago

who told u guys that npp is gona defeat with this case in court . well since most of u guys are fools in the country and not thinking about the well being of the nation, that why u voted massively for thieves like ndc to ru ...

• BENJAMIN 12 years ago

LET SAMMY AWUKU SPARE US THIS NONSENCE WE ARE TIRED OF HIS DAILY RUBBISH.

• SABEE-POLITICAL EVANGELIST 12 years ago

PROVERBS18:21 SAYS LIFE AND DEATH IS IN THE POWER OF THE TONGUE AND THEY THAT CONDONE IT WILL EAT THE FRUIT THEREOF. THE PRESIDENT IS TOUTING DEVELOPMENTAL ISSUES THAT ARE GOOD THE MOTHER GHANA AND MUST BE ENCOURAGED. ANY THI ...

• AKK 12 years ago

What this boy is saying right . But I don't understand why these idiots are complaining.Useless people join this blood party.Is it wrong to pin point the mistakes of your so-called president's mistakes to him ?Ghanaians sh ...

• prince Ommarra 12 years ago

Sammy you have always considered the president an alien because he is NTENI you think this is the time foryou tosay he isan alien.yopu have misfired.Reexamine yourself and relisten to your tapes and you will agree that the pr ...

• W.A.B jr esq 12 years ago

the culture of insults-the young insulting the elderly.

• Paul Amuna 12 years ago

What a pity we have young men like Awuku who claim to be politicians and hope to be future leaders in Ghana. He is rude, uncouth, uncultured and quite unintelligent. Just because you can use the English language does not make ...

• insight to the bone 12 years ago

skin pain selfish ndc murderous sodomizing chameleons camouflaging themselves behind the ideological left wing we are for the ordinary man but in reality pushing the insidious against Akan agenda are exposed . its amazing eve ...

• Paul Amuna 12 years ago

Clearly you have posted your message at the wrong place. What has anything got to do with "pepeni" if I may ask? I simply cannot see the relationship between your rant and the matter being discussed here. I also do not unders ...

• SHALOM 12 years ago

The ghost of the departed will keep haunting whoever played a part in his/her untimely demise. You will even choose the send powerful spiritual leaders to sleep in the tomb of OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST in Israel but the evil you ...

• Nana 12 years ago

Awuku, go and burn the sea!

• otomoziki 12 years ago

sammy awuku just want to be popular
    and nothing else.
    this boy when did you stop urinating on your mother's bed? fuck you

• KWESI 12 years ago

HELLO WE NEED SERIOUS PEOPLE TO TRAVEL TO THE USA. NO PAYMENT WOULD BE MADE TILL VISA IS SECURED.
    INTERESTED PEOPLE SHOULD CALL WILLIE
    ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.
    THANKS

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 12 years ago

Ghanaians are funny! Imagine a whole president, after using the media to pave his dubious way to where he is now,will turn round and insult same with impunity. And what pains most,his boot lickers will not allow an honest sta ...

• shamu 12 years ago

Npp problem is becoming serious. They do not even know where to oppose Ghana government. Has this Awuku don`t know that his party deported the real Ghanaians in 1969? If he wants another one, then he should wait untill NPP co ...

• ??? 12 years ago

Fool, to you the real Ghanaians are the Fulanis, Chinese and the Togolese. No wonder NDC supporters are the poorest in the country because they will even sacrifice Ghana for foreigners.

• Kwame 12 years ago

THIS LACTOGINE BABY AWUKU AGAIN. THE ELECTION HAS COME AND GONE SO GO AND LOOK FOR SOME JOB TO DO.

• Tete 12 years ago

We all do not think the same. What ever Awuku's problem can not be that of the president. with all this distractions the president is still focused. NPP and her members should be kind enough to allow the President free han ...

• KOSI 12 years ago

I always wonder if you are a man or a woman. You look more like a woman than a man and yet you are unfortunately my namesake. You are a disgrace to all Samuels. Why cant you come OUT, you stupid GAY.

• Gawuga 12 years ago

Pure arse cleaner

• insight to the bone 12 years ago

skin pain selfish ndc murderous sodomizing chameleons camouflaging themselves behind the ideological left wing we are for the ordinary man but in reality pushing the insidious against Akan agenda are exposed . its amazing eve ...

• Ibn Batuta 12 years ago

This Akyem boy who also like Nana Akufo-Addo got 3rd class at the university is too loud for my liking.

• Sewornu Quame 12 years ago

This thing called Sammy Awuku who the hell does he thinks is.

• Osei Yao 12 years ago

SAMMY AWUKU IS STILL IN HIS COMFORT ZONE. ALL HE HAS DONE IS TO CONFIRM WHAT THE PRESIDENT HAS ADMONISHED ALL, REPEAT ALL JOURNALISTS TO DESIST FROM DOING. THE PRESS IS PROMOTING INSULTS AND NAME-CALLING. IS THIS WHAT SAMMY A ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 12 years ago

Mr. Awuku you are doing the right thing by referring this Ali Baba to his own comments. That is the right way to keep him on his toes and I think hence forth, he gonna think before he talks. How can a sensible then Vice Pre ...

• NAADU MAHANI 12 years ago

SHAMEFULL,USELESS,CORRUPTS MAHAMA,NDC CHOP CHOP,MOA NIM AGUASE,GOD IS AT WORK FOR GHANIANS,GOD HATE THIEVES,NDC HATE THE TRUTH,

• Concern Ghanian 12 years ago

NDC LACK MATURITY

• Gkc 12 years ago

Useless idiots who call themselves akans thinks the nation is for them and therefore whatever the prez says is abusive to them. If u dont change u will be in opposition till thy kingdom come

• CNBO 12 years ago

We need people like Sir John to silence idiots like Sammy Awuku. Sammy, you are no more needed to comment on NPP issues, your job expired soon after the elections. If you have any questions, go and ask Sir John.

• Henri 12 years ago

This fool doesn't deserve that title,it's true he is at that office but his face,words,actions and the manner in whic he was declared the winner by Afari-Gyan doesn't make him one. He is a MORON!

• talor 12 years ago

foolish boy go and look for something better to do,you are a small boy and still talk like a small boy with no vision

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 12 years ago

YOUR NOSE IS LIKE AN ALIEN:KWASIA BA:

• JH-New York City 12 years ago

I'm not a member of any of the partys. Having said that, Samuel Awuku, is your criticism constructive or as the President said, productive ?. All what you said is just like when we were in class one classroom or in Makalanta ...

• JH-New York City 12 years ago

Re: President Mahama behaves like an ali

• Future Judge 12 years ago

I have always doubted the ability of this guy called Sammy Awuku as a competent communicator. He speaks like an infant and immature as he looks so is his thoughts. I am not surprised the NPP party is full of problems. Elevati ...

• gabby loose 12 years ago

KWASIA.Gay twerp in Adult Pampers.Without your purchases they will stop importing them into Ghana.Bitch ass political nincompoop.Thermostat in a bentua,aka,article of no use.

• kobby kay 12 years ago

this bastard need to be examined mentally because he speaks from his ass
    Kwaseaba.

• Pee 12 years ago

Awuku if u are a distractive organ is in the society, Ghanaians will root you out. The Prez is right, Ghana needs the media to use their outfit to promote our dear country not to destroy it like those destructive words from y ...

• Justman 12 years ago

SAMMY AWUKU HAS DIFFERENT MOTIVE. I AGREE THAT HE SHOULD NOT RESTRICT THE JOURNALISTS. BUT THE CONTENTS OF YOUR MESSAGE DIGRESS FROM THE ISSUES YOU SHOULD ADRESS.YOU ARE BIAS AND PREJUDICE. NOTHING GOOD CAN COME OUT OF YOU FO ...

• Clarence Hedzolleh 12 years ago

This is very ridiculous!!! Sammy Awuku the disrespectful, arrogant and poorly-bred brat is just like a pot calling the kettle black.

• Black and White 12 years ago

It is not surprising. This uncircumcised idiot called Sammy Awuku and the other unproductive NPP junk can call the President whatever they like. They see the President with the eyes of a lunatic. There is a saying that when a ...

• Kwaku 12 years ago

Sammy Awuku another stupid ass hole

• CITIZEN KUUKU 12 years ago

Sammy what are you trying to say?, please stop talking ignorantly. The president did not err in anyway by calling for our media men and women to focus on socio-economic issues affecting our country and eschew the partisan way ...

• Victor A. Young 12 years ago

A friend of mine just posted that John Mahama has contracted "Chicken Desease" that's why he's behaving they way he's doing. I asked him to tell me the name of the said desease; he said "Charles" to my astaonishment!
    I sold ...

• KWAME MINKA - KYEBI 12 years ago

MOST NPP LAWYERS DO NOT HAVE LAW CERTIFICATE LIKE THEIR LEADER NANA AND THEY ARE PRACTICING IN GHANA.EG SIR JOHN,SAMMY AWUKU ETC

• DAN 12 years ago

and learned on job as lil boy how to suck penis, Now you graduated to sucking white men;s penis on La and Bojo Beachs for 1 pesawa each time..But you have no school certificate

• ROSE 12 years ago

MAHAMA IS SICK IN HIS HEAD, THE SLEEPLESS NIGHT HAS ITS TOIL ON HIM AND HE IS BANCOS, NEEDS HELP.

• Dondo 12 years ago

Imagin somebody made a president, and he knowing the election was rigged in his favour.
    Not knowing what EC would saw in the supreme court is his big worry. Workers of EC has come out blaming returning officers for the biame ...

• Ebo 12 years ago

The President deserves respect! Some wannabe journalists are "too known"
    They have the new found freedom of the press. I'm all for this freedom...but somehow just show respect even if your party did not WIN

• Opayin Kodwo Atta 12 years ago

This Sammy guy strikes me as Ignorant...Does he think the President has no right to express what he perceives as bias towards his administration? Call the govenment out on POWER & WATER SHORTAGES...WHERE IS THE OIL REVENUE?? ...

• KK_D 12 years ago

Dear Folks,
    Sammy Awuku may have spoken well (intelligently

• KK_D 12 years ago

Dear Folks,
    Sammy Awuku may have spoken well (intelligently and wisely), such analytical thinking is not the language of the politics in Ghana.

Sadly, the politics is "buga-buga." It even appears that TRUTH has no place i ...

• Genuine Citizen 12 years ago

People, please tell me;
    Do NDC supporters THINK before they ACT or they ACT before they THINK?
    How come most of their messages here are so childishly false and misleading?

• kusi 12 years ago

hey boy u too when ooh am sorry for you stupid idiot your wife is cursing u for making her life difficult

• SABEE-POLITICAL EVANGELIST 12 years ago

POLITRICKS OF INSULTS IS A MARK OF THE DEVIL, NEVER GODLY, BETTER DO CONSTRUCTIVE CRITICISMS THAN INSULTS. PROV18:21 SAYS WHEN U SPEAK LIFE, U GET LIFE AND WHEN U SPEAK INSULTS U GET INSULTS. WHAT ARE WE LIVING FOR? BE WISE C ...

• John - UK 12 years ago

They talk as if their brain has been wash by acid. Ghana has a long way to prosperity if our politicians behave like babies and talk like mad people. Why can't they learn from the western world?

• Cevil 12 years ago

But sammy awuku look like an alien. look at his nose and ear no different.

• Nkooms MN U S A 12 years ago

Please!SammyAwuku you need to respect,and know the people you talk to are your elders.If you want to be respected.

• matzcrorkz 11 years ago

656i3B I really liked your post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.