"IT IS ONLY A FOOL, WHO ALLOWS HIS TESTICLES TO BE STEPPED ON TWICE"-------GO OUT THERE AND RECEIVE YOUR REWARD, ALL GHANAIANS. GO AND PAY THE PRICE FOR YOUR FOOLISHNESS. YOU DON'T GIVE A SECOND MANDATE TO AN INCOMPETENT AND ...
JUST FORGOTTEN THE RULED FOR 8YEARS
You cannot have 80% of your Ministers be PEPEFUO aND EXPECT ANYTHING GOOD TO HAPPEN. Listen to this dumb watchman turned Minister crap from his arse. Does he know what is called planning to meet the needs of the growing popul ...
JIMMY can you account for the 25years visionless NDC was in office? You have destroyed every corrective measure put in place by NPP in the 8years and now you have the nerve.
ENTI GHANA MAN PAA NI ANA? AO! NDC
AREN'T YOU PEOPLE SEEING THAT YOU HAVE
DESTROYED OUR NATION THAT TODAY YOUR
ADMINISTRATION HAS TURNED OUR NATION
TO A SECOND CLASS COUNTRY UNDER NDC
INCOMPETENT FOOLS.
Since Ghana at ...
SEE HOW STUPID THE ARE SEEING US: WE VOTE AGAIN:
Listen to an incompetent and deceit
NDC Minister "water rationing is long
term problem" is this Minister means
such rationing of water can't be
managed and to be eradicated completely from our national economy
and improv ...
This is what you get with this Tani. The reign of the Ntafuors has began, and our dear country is in for a big surprise. These peppefours who ran the government, what makes you think they will develop the nation; just look at ...
Author:...OBAA YAA
...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever que ...
JJ MADE A THE BIGGEST MISTAKE TO MARRY KONADU
Mine oh mine! What did we do wrong to have idiots and guinea fowls insulting Ghanaians anytime they get the opportunity to serve the people. Can somebody tell me why a human should waste his/her vote on these simpletons in go ...
WHAT DID YOUR AKANS MINISTERS WHO RULED GHANA SINCE INDEPENDANCE 1966- 2013 DO TO GHANA?: SEE THE RESULT AFTER AKANS RULED FOR SOLID 57YEARS: IDIOT: *
WE HAVE NO CHIOCE THAN TO TRY OUR PEPEEEEEPE NII BROTHERS TO SEE WHETHE ...
SEE THE SET BACK YOUR AKANS DID TO US
WO YE EMMOA, YOU THINK NKRUMAH WAS A TROKOSI. FOOL!
THAT SAME NPP LEFT OFFICE JUST THIS MORNING WITHOUT ADDING A GALLON OF WATER TO OUR NEEDS FOR SOLID 8YEARS:
So Collins Dauda calls himself a leader, a minister of state as such. So he thinks water rationing experience he went through when he was young was a good experience so it should continue for all generations in Ghana.
This t ...
THAT SAME NPP THAT LEFT OFFICE THIS MORNING AFTER SLEEPING FOR SOLID 8YEARS; WILL TURN AROUND AND START BLAMING NDC OF THIS AFTER FOR SHORTAGE OF WATER
Mr. minister...good job! Keep it up, keep Ghanaians parched and diseased on no or unsanitary water respectively!
For giving Ghanaians what they deserve for voting your friends into power, God bless you!
This is the most unfortunate statement to ever come from the lips of the minister of water resources, works and housing. One was expecting him to throw out his proposals and policies and programs that would address the acute ...
IT IS REALLY SICKENING FOR A WHOLE MINISTER OF STATE FOR WATER RESOURCES,WORKS AND HOUSING TO MAKE THIS SORT OF PRONOUNCEMENT ON SUCH AN IMPORTANT OCCASION.LOOKING AT THE BACKGROUNG OF THE FACT THAT THE NDC HAS HAD THE LONGES ...
The minister who made that statement is just silly.If people in Madina/Hatso can get water flowing about 5days in a week somewhere in the mid 1980,and today in 2013 we can't get it for a whole month he says it's progress.
I am speechless. so what kind of education does this people have.this is very stupid statement from a very stupid minister. why are you in power as a minister, tell the whole world.
“We have always rationed water between Accra and Tema since I was young..."
You are not working!!!
This is the Minister for Water Resources on World Water Day. Water was rationed since he was a stupid child, SO? Is this the best we have in Ghana to manage water resources?
I'M SORRY THE MINISTER IS TALKING LIKE THIS. IF GOVT. CAN'T PROVIDE WATER FOR ITS CITIZENS, THEN IT SHOULD ALLOW PRIVATE PEOPLE TO DEVELOP, OPERATE AND SELL WATER TO THE PEOPLE AS IS BEEN DONE IN OTHER COUNTRIES. SHAME UNTO Y ...
It's very dishearten to hear people voted into power or appointed into authority to be saying such things so does it means Mr Minister what you went through as a young boy your children should do same? We're really doom as Gh ...
Are you serious? This statememt means don't expect anything better from the water shortage problem we have now.
Of course the population keeps increasing that is what budgets are suppose to take into consideration.
Nothi ...
Foolish so-called Minister... Ur mama toto.... Idiot
Water day today and you're saying this? Oh my.He gets water to bathe; much less than cooking and drinking.Say what you want and look down upon the people,you will answer someday in broad daylight!!!!! Quite insentitive and ca ...
People like this are why Ghana is stagnant.The failure of things in the Country are the fault of our useless elected vagabons.These people are not fit to be called LEADERS.See they cannot manage a Country period.Useless idiot ...
ghanaian are fools i cant understand why? how can this thing being a minister of state? he has no clue how to solve and improve the systerm, tweaa yawu
We Ghanaians wanted to get over with the old water rotation style that's why you are elected Mr Minister . Pls get this into your good for nothing head .
Look and listen to the Ghana minister who is supposed to solve the water problem
Some of us need water on daily basis. What a sorry stinging minister.
Alhaji Dauda's comments about water rationing is deplorable and sad. It is a shame that the status quote of do nothing about a national water crisis is being professed by the very Minister who is responsible for Water Resour ...
This guy trying to justify water means as minister they have failed to plan in advance .
Lacking vision...solve the problem or get out of that govt house. ,car and give us bloody break,
The most irresponsible statement ever heard from a minister of state. What do these guys take us for ?
U will see vast improvement ..
SIMPLY PUT: GHANA BACKTRACKING IS NOT NEW. WHAT A CURSE HAVE WE BRROUGH TO OUR SELVES!
Stupid statement coming from a stupid man who calls himself a minister in gov't... Withdraw that nonsense Collins
As for COllins Dauda, I don't expect anything sensible from him any day.
Nobody can teach an old dog new tricks.
Mahama has proven through his appointments that Ghanaians are only going to get more of the same old nonse ...
Before i thought this man called collins dauda is an interlligent person but from his statement above he is stupid and i wish the president could have a reason to sack him,hopeless talk at very wrong time and place.
What a disapointing statement this show how amatuer and nieve the goverment is to spoint unqualify people to a positions that they have know ideal.this is a very big problem about blacks in general short thinking.
STUPID MINISTER,....IF IT IS NOTHING NEW THEN RATIFY THE SITUATION.....YOU FIX WHAT IS NOT WORKING, NOT WHAT IS ALREADY WORKING....USELESS PEOPLE
I only blame the parliamentary select committee for endorsing such useless and brainless people to be sector ministers.Problems are there to be solved.As a sensible sector minister,your duty is to solve the problems existing ...
Fix the bloody problem, you idiot. when are we going to alllow this to go on? You are right, it has been going on for far too long.
And he is a minister?
THIS COLLINS DUADA MAN IS ONE OF THE MOST STUPID MINISTERS GHANA HAS EVER HAD. GUYS THIS MINISTER EVEN DROVE AWAY AN INVESTOR. CAN YOU IMAGINE. HE HAS NO BRAINS OR GUTS. HE WILL COMMIT SUICIDE LIKE MAHAMA
So what are you doing about it. Do we have to continue rationing water for eternity. We have to learn to improve upon the unacceptable situation in the country. Water is life. I hope the rationing of electricity will also en ...
We konw that but we want it toend once and for all
NDC was "supposedly"voted for NOT TO NURTURE & COMPOUND EXISTING PROBLEMS BUT TO SOLVE IT.So,DAUDA,THIS IS NO EXCUSE.SOLVE THE WATER PROBLEM.
The fact that WATER PROBLEM HAS BEEN THERE FOR LONG TIME,WHEN THERE WAS NO OIL FLO ...
Listen to a so-called Minister!!!!
So we should continue to live like in dark ages because "it's nothing new"?
How does this Minister understand "IMPROVEMENT"?
How is Ghana supposed to improve with Ministers like this?
STUPID TALK(WHAT have you done with the) OIL MONEY?
BASTARD!!!!!!!!!!
THAT means(NOT every PARTY) CAN GOVEVERN(PERIOD)
The guy at the Flagstaff House must remove this idiot from Office or we the people will rise up.Taking the people for granted has gone on for too long.Time for action is now.
WHAT A BACKWARD FOOL CALLING HIMSELF A MINISTER WHO IS JUST WASTING PUBLIC RESOURSES. WHAT A STUPID STATEMENT FROM AN ELECTED OFFICIAL TO SERVE AND BRING HOPE TO THE PEOPLE. ONLY IN AFRICA CAN THIS IDIOT LAST A MINUTE WITH TH ...
You must be a very stupid leader. You dont deserve to be a minister. The fact that water has been rationing since you were young does not mean the canker should continue . Stupid fool.
He must be removed immediately
Feeding wrong info is their trade. Foolish however if he did say this.
It is not new . You are put there to make changes and improve the situation. Fool and a thief. Do u know how honest people work to buy lands in east legon? Buffoon like u . Speak rubbish and u want to steal lands as well. god ...