Madam Ekwam challenges Justice Kpegah

Read Comments Comments (138)

• JUSTICE 11 years ago

BITCH Justice Kpebah did not start this

• Old Dirty Bastard 11 years ago

What is this woman talking about?

• BRUTUS de ROMA 11 years ago

WHAT IS THIS WOMAN OUT TO DO? TAKE THE MATTER FROM NANA AKUFFO ADDO'S HEAD OR WHAT? LET NANA AKUFFO ADDO COME OUT AND DARE JUSTICE KPEGAH AND LET US SEE WHERE THIS IMPERSONATION ISSUE LANDS. THERE ARE MORE HIDDEN THINGS UNDER ...

• NII TAGOE 11 years ago

John Mahama and his incompetent and corrupt NDC are just useless. Always engaging in cheap propaganda instead of focusing on governing. Who cares about Kpegah

• Fred Tackie 11 years ago

For this corrupt ndc party, women will always whip them with the cane because they are criminals.

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

• CITIZEN ONE 11 years ago

A dysfunctional group of people, from both accused and accuser! What sort of humans did our higher institutions breed?

I mean all these guys in charge today act brainless, and the younger generation is not any better...Afr ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

Why do NPP want to shadow box in public? They can never run over a retired supreme court justice.

Author: AKONOBA--

JOHN MAHAMA KILLED MILS. YOU DENIED MILS WAS SICK ALL THESE YEARS. YOU COMPELLED MILS TO STAND FOR A SECOND TERM KNOWING VERY WELL THAT MILS WAS NOT FIT TO CONTEST. YOU HID FROM GHANAIANS THE TRUE STATE ...

• RANDY, NEW YORK 11 years ago

Sometimes I wonder d kind of ppl who comment on Mills health. Do u this k Mills is a dummy like u guys to b dictated to even Railings cld not control mills. How then is Mahama going to control Mills. Do better politics n stop ...

• AKASI MARTHA ARIZONA USA 11 years ago

AFRIFA SPRAYED THE NZEMAS SECUIRITY MEN WITH MACHINE GUN IN FLAGSTAFF HOUSE IN 1966 COUP. AFRIFA WAS ABOUT TO SPRAY TWENTY NZEMAS AGAIN THEN KOTOKA STOPED HIM AND ASKED HIM WHY 'AFRIFA' WHY? YOU ONLY KILLING NZEMAS WHY NO ...

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

You have hired NPP goons to fight for you. Why don't you emulate the Vice President? Just walk boldly to the Law school and show your details. period

• CHANGE 1 11 years ago

Were the Nzemas marked to make them stand out? This piece is too tribal.

• Repugnant. 11 years ago

Afrifa's hatred for Nkrumah was beyond predicates! It was a Thursday night 24TH February 1966, that some Nzemas survived his deranged bullets and lived to tell their ordeals. Thank goodness when his turn came to face similar ...

• DANAS 11 years ago

AKASI or what ever u callyour self, direct this story to the fishes in the sea, ok!

• SHAMO SENIOR 11 years ago

Mad Rosemary Ekwam said prior to the commencement of the case, Mr. Kwame Pianim told her he had absolute confidence in Justice Kpegah to rule in his favour.

According to this same Mad Rosemary Ekwam, she briefed her counse ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

You are afool

• waaawe 11 years ago

what a disgrace? justice kpeba very very corrupt.

Madam Rosemary Ekwam, NOW THAT YOU HAVE REMINDED US YOU ARE AROUND, PLEASE GO OFF AGAIN. YOUR WOUNDS CAN HEAL. BUT,WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN ALL THESE YEARS, WERE YOU HIBERNATING? FISH COME UP FOR WATER AND SNAILS COME OUT WHEN THE ...

CAN NANA NOT CLEAR THE AIR? WHO CARES ABOUT KPEGAH? AGREE WITH HIM OR NOT, KPEGAH IS BRILLIANT, EDUCATED, WELL KNOWN AND WELL RESPECTED BY MANY. CAN U SAY THE SAME FOR YOURSELF?

• RANDY, NEW YORK 11 years ago

This stupidity cannot change d fact on d grounds. Nana must prove his case. N so is this so called Rosemary. How can Ur dummy lawyer win a case in court on ur behalf. GO TO COURT N PROVE UR SELF. NOT ON AIRWAVES. IDIOT. THE C ...

• ELINAM 11 years ago

Envelope was opened in the full glare of everyone, so what happened after that?
    Ghanaians let's be serious for a day please.

• Old Dirty Bastard 11 years ago

Exactly what is this woman talking about?

• RAWLINGS CHAIN 11 years ago

So you dont know this and you are all over the web spewing your criminal expertise. You are a baby in the political circles.

• Kwadzo 11 years ago

sensible lady, no wonder you come from the land of knowledge which is the envy of many. good day Elinam.

• Kwesi 11 years ago

Thank God he opened the envelope in the full glare of the court. That is integrity. This is just a sour attempt to drag Justice Kpegah to the media which he has said he would not. What are the NPP afraid of? Is Justice Kpegah ...

• Ohenenana 11 years ago

Bastard:

What is this woman talking? You are exactly right, and frankly, doesn't surprise me that you are clueless of what she is talking about, because you lack the reference point and the context to which she speaks. You ...

• TA USA 11 years ago

Why are you guys wasting time on this bitch called Ekwam; she is defending her boyfriend Nana Akufo Addo. Moreover, she is suffering from menopause; her type of hotflash makes her open her ass anytime for Nana Akufo Addo, so ...

• KOFI WEST HAVEN 11 years ago

Do you have a wife or girl friend ? Learn how to respect WOMEN. They carried you for 9mts.

• Kwadzo 11 years ago

Nonsence the fact that Women carry us for nine months do not mean they should middle in any matter of this nature. I respect our mothers but they are not the Authority, after all they Women are also carried in the womb for ni ...

• RAWLINGS CHAIN 11 years ago

You have no respect for your father and mother nevertheless the SC judges. OOh sorry ! He is a bastard that is why he diminishes women like this.

Am contributing to that stupid illiterate attitude of yours. Just opening your mouth and insulting her of the wrong she has done makes you look VERY stupid and evil then her.
    Am talking to you as my little brother. I feel ba ...

• mahama 11 years ago

You know ndc people, only insult they know, no common sense in most of them head. Party of intimidation, as said by Nana Kunadu Agyeman R.

Hahaha, is about time the Yong people come together to rescue the from them and show them the deference.
    Our party will be Neutral. The sensible NDC,NPP, etc. Will be insult free party

• CROSS 11 years ago

Why who cares if you expose people. It is only cowards who shout before they strike. Who is your mother? I believe your mother deserves some respect so don't attack other mothers before they come after yours and speak to the ...

Thank YOU SIR!!! Thank you! The brother needs behavioral help. We should help him learn. Because it rather makes him look ....... To sound like that in public

• venom 11 years ago

Wao!!!, What a day to start with. TA you're really a spoiled kid. But thanks for your diagnosis. You,however, need to treat her immediately or else she could jump on to Mahatma if her hot flashes persist. Dude I couldn't cont ...

• John Atiga 11 years ago

GBA should shut this guy Kpegah up else he will move this noble profession in a gutter. I thought you are our friends the learned people?

• Kan Na wo 11 years ago

Only one judge can not submit ruling at SC.You are a lier.

• KWAKWE WOMAN 11 years ago

MR. GHANA WEB. HOW DON'T YOU PUBLISH SOMETHING THAT WOULD MAKE INTERESTING READING. THIS PARTICULAR ONE IS USELESS. THE WOMAN IN THIS CASE SHOULD SIMPLY GO AND HAVE SHOWER.

• jyga 11 years ago

Idiot, why don't tell Justice Kpegah to go clean his "kro" and have shower!!

• Yao Sammy 11 years ago

The real name of this man should read: Injustice Nukpega (huge embarrassment, as translated from Ewe)

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

I am sure this call was started by Nana Konadu way back.So if Justice kpebah calls back to book why blame him. Guys don,t makE this Ashanti and Ewe issue.

• kofi adu 11 years ago

pls madam go to court if you have a case

• Kolofon 11 years ago

So Auntie Rose,does this make Nana Addo a lawyer or not. Please dont go round the case. Let Nana Addo come and defend himself. Is he impersonating WAD AKuffo Addo or not. Ghanaians need to know. Is he a lawyer or not. We need ...

• Baba 11 years ago

The issue is; IS NANA IMPERSONATING OR NOT? Stop dancing around

• Arthur Hayes 11 years ago

This is not important. Let Akuffo Addo go to court to defend the case brought against him by Justice Kpega. What do we need a debate between you and Justice Kpega for?

• TONY 11 years ago

P/NDCs, worry about the supreme court verdict.

• TONY 11 years ago

THE ELECTION FRAUD CASE AT THE SUPREME COURT IS SO SCARLY AND EXTREMELY INCREDIBLE TO THE POINT THAT EVEN IF J.J. RAWLINGS HAPPEN TO BE A HIGH COURT JUDGE HE WILL FIND IT VERY VERY DIFFICULT TO RULE THIS CASE IN FAVOUR OF PR ...

• INTERGRITY 11 years ago

We have corrupt people as leaders in Ghana, and we wonder why Ghana is in a sore state.
    Even the judges are corrupt? This so called Justice for life Kpegah wants Ghana to believe that he is holy righteous.

• INTERGRITY 11 years ago

They are all corrupt and come like angels.
    The so called Justice for life Kpegah is like President Mahama, they are wolves in sheep clothing.

• Ellen 11 years ago

Who have no sin must cast the first stone.

• Kwadzo 11 years ago

Ellen what is the colour of the stone you are talking about. stop being childish and open up to reality, Jesus Christ came to fullfil the word and one of His counter judgement was when a prostitude nearly mobbed. It does not ...

• Tibaa 11 years ago

There is no room for post-menopausal adlibs in the case against a credentially-challenged Akuffo Addo. No amount of mindless distraction could obscure the real case pending agins Akuffo Addo; no room for menopausal adlibs!!!

• Mark Doe 11 years ago

TODAY IT AKUFO ADDO BUT 2MOROW IT WOULD HORRIFYING VIDEO ON MAHAMA THAT WOULD SHOCK TO YOUR BONES , INTERESTING TIMES AHEAD GHANA MAN

• chins 11 years ago

a bogus so-called judge! thief!!

• CHE ANDREW 11 years ago

whether Justice Kpegah is a "bogus so-called judge!thief" or not is Nana Akuffo Addo, a truly and honesty accredited lawyer or not?

• Ellen 11 years ago

There is nothing hidden under the sun the truth will by all means comes out so long as God is in Heaven and knows all things

• Ellen 11 years ago

Righteous person

• Kwadzo 11 years ago

some of you guyz write anything on the wall just becourse you have crossed your caprecorn and need some deal of mental evaluation.

• Ataa Nii, Freetown 11 years ago

What language are you trying to use? ...and what expressions are you trying out?? Better to keep a golden silence please!!!!!!

• Kaleem UK 11 years ago

Nana, you see where your jumping around has landed you? Your closet stings so badly. Your name will go down in history as the most dodgy Presidential aspirant.

• A Better Ghana Agenda 11 years ago

In a matter like this, we should you guys all should have listened to the brains and men of proven integrity like Justice Okudjeto in the Daily Graphic. He sets the records straights.

• jobay uk 11 years ago

shame

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

Pkegah is a faggot

• jobay uk 11 years ago

look

• BE SMART 11 years ago

NPP AS IT STAND ARE FULL OF COMEDIANS.YOU CAN NAME NANA AKUFO ADDO-THE HEAD OF COMEDIANS,BAWUMIA-THE SECOND IN COMMAND,SIR JOHN,OBITSEBI LAMPTEY,Madam ekwam-SUPPORTERS.

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

ROSEMARY EKWAM, THIS WOMAN GO NAKED WITH ONLY PANTIES AND BRAZIER ON THE STREETS OF ACCRA IN THE NAME OF DEMONSTRATION BY AKUFO ADDO. DISGRACING WOMANHOOD NOW TALKING UNDER WHAT MORAL? OH OH GHANA.

• tiger shaark 11 years ago

These NPP concert People will not stop
    amusing us.Justice Kpegah sued only one Person namely Nana akuffo addo.He is the only Person who should respond to justice kpegah.All the noise by npp
    commedians is amusing but has not ...

• ATO KWAMENA, USA. 11 years ago

MADAM EKWAM ARE YOU SURE WHAT YOU ARE SAYING IS TRUE? MADAM LOOK AROUND YOU BEFORE YOU AT LONG LAST RESEND YOUR LYING STATEMENT AGAINST JUSTICE KPENGAH. THE TRUE QUESTION HERE IS AKUFO ADDO SHOULD CAME OUT TO EITHER DEFEND OR ...

• Fakum 11 years ago

This back door president is hidding alot of stuffs. It was recently l got to know that he was oxford dropped out. When it comes to drugs u may not know who he is?

• T.@ 11 years ago

shut up ok Madam.

• Abdul 11 years ago

so madam Rosemary,what are you driving at? You want to divert the public attention from the case between Nana Addo and Justice Kpegah ahh?It will not work.

• Whatever 11 years ago

So at the end of the day, all these are lamentations intended to lure Kpegah into side argument so as to divert attention from his suit against Akufo Addo.

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 11 years ago

What has this got to do with the allegation that your flagbearer is NOT a lawyer? Even if Mr. Kwame Pianim and Joe Rheindorf had lost interest in Justice Kpegah, he has qualified and practised as a LAWYER. What about Nana Add ...

• Sunkwa 11 years ago

This baboon wanted to be Chief Justice----good gracious--my foot.

• AMANFO-K. 11 years ago

OH, TROKOSI KPEGAH IS A DISGRACED TO THE ENTIRE MEMBERSHIP OF OUR SUGREME COURT JUDGES.

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

The radio stations and public debates are not the same as the Ct system! If you need something better, go to Ct as Kpegah has done! Bye!

• ALI MUSAH 11 years ago

A smelling useless old lady with a rotten smelling toto wants to be heard! A foolish uglky looking beast.Only the idiot Akufo Addo who fukcs anything would fuck you dirty toto smelling ugly bitch.Onye soomei! Your toto is sme ...

• KOFI DAMESI. 11 years ago

YES JUSTICE KPEGAH AND RAWLINGS MUST BE SUED TO FIND OUT WHY THEY SHOULD KILL YEYE-BOY ON ACCRA-AFLAO HIGHWAY. NOW WE DONT KNOW WHETHER JUSTICE HPEGAH HAS ORDERED HIS JUJU SHRINE CUSTODIANS TO MURDER A YOUNG MAN AT MAMFI-ADID ...

• KERL 11 years ago

NII TAGOE YOU ARE JUST AN IDIOT.DO YOU KNOW WHAT IS BEING DISCUSSED HERE.FOOL

• Efua 11 years ago

The woman is confident so legacy should come out.

• krupi 11 years ago

Funny npp what has this got to do with the justice and the impersonator
    Nobody wanna here this, its the imposter whose cap is full funny npp want to distract peoples attention from the imposter, killer,liar human being of ma ...

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

In the supreme court is the decision left to one judge or a panel of judges?

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

Addo won`t short of arm chair lawyers to represent him in Kpegah`s case against him.
    Matter of fact, Addo is doing no good to himself by allowing too many people getting involve in this case.
    If he can`t come out to say a w ...

• hoo-hah 11 years ago

this crazy justice kpegah who does not pay rent and taxes is still in news what a fool he is living in the past

• Gyakabram 11 years ago

recently when (Justice) ranted about the qualifications of Nana Akuffo Addo,I had reasons to state that all his cases especially those involving political issues be reviewd by an independent body. Not two weeks into my reques ...

• Al Haj A A A Rashiid(Osaka. JPN) 11 years ago

I can not understand all the nonsense and name calling etc going on in the NPP about Justice Kpegah..

Remember the Veep's Certificate issue? The NPP said the Veep did not have his Masters Degree and Joy FM was fast to inte ...

• Ghana MAN 11 years ago

militant nana bin addo must appear in court before too long.

• Yaw 11 years ago

What is this BITCH saying, its all about your Akuffo Addo not being a qualified lawyer!!!

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

WHY IS AKUFFO-ADDO HIDING BEHIND THE SKIRTS OF NPP WOMEN TO DISH MUD? HE SHOULD GO TO FILE A DEFENCE AND GO TO COURT.

• GH_Army. 11 years ago

...HE lost election and thinking of stealing peoples vote through court. We are watching.

• Emeritus Cletus 11 years ago

Not necessary.

• WAD impersonator 11 years ago

Nana the impersonator should go to court and defend himself.

• Repugnant. 11 years ago

Even the Nana in his name is fake! When was he installed a chief? I think Justice Kpegah should add that to his plaint. WAD also known as Dan wadis should know better, the noose around his neck is only going to get tighter wi ...

• ////////// 11 years ago

SO WHAT HAS FAKE LAWYER AKUFO ADDO,S CASE GOT TO DO WITH THIS?

• Easterner 11 years ago

WAD Nana Akuffo Addo's Douters and NDC malcotents are in for a Gigantic Rude awakening.

• Mac Tonto 11 years ago

Rosemary Ekwam, what is your point? Ghanaians want Nana Addo to answer the questions posed by Justice Kpegah. Your previous disagreement with Justice Kpegah has nothing to do whatsoever, with whether or not Nana Addo is a qua ...

• Ka Na Wu 11 years ago

Kpega was/is bribe chief in Ghana

• ABALO 11 years ago

When will these diversionary tactics stop? They are growing in intensity, but that would not wish away the substantive case.

• Nana 11 years ago

Some comments here are just terrible. Kpegah has made his claims but has anyone thought that if Nana Akuffo Addo was impersonating someone, how could he have trained some very important lawyers of the country ? Why then didnt ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 11 years ago

Ekam should go to court and demand retrial. Her effusions here amount to political trial in the media.

Justice Kpegah should not respond to this nonsense.

• erster 11 years ago

Mr Asiedu Nketsia said when Mr Ansah introduced him to the woman, she indicated to him, Mr Nketsia that another woman was "desperately" looking for him.

He said when the second woman appeared and asked him whether he knew ...

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Why her complaint? Her rant does not make clear her point.This is truly making a mountain out of a mole hill.

• Agyepong 11 years ago

Kpegah has disgraced judges and the entire Ghanaian Judiciary System and ewes nation. Like Appaloo and other Ewes EXCEPT only a few like Togbe Afede, Sam Okudjato, etc Ewes will never seize to amaze us

• kk 11 years ago

You are an idiot.....anytime people are trying to make serious logical arguments you bring tribalism into it. Let me tell you, there are ewes in high positions who earned their way through to those positions. They are not lik ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Look woman, fuck of. Who want to hear about you this Ashawo woman. When did you dream about what ever you talking about. You are the first to run away from Ghana for good when the show starts. You even don't know yourself.

• Tobge Nii Opoti 11 years ago

Reason
    1) He call into question all cases he has judges
    2) The onus is on him to prove that Nana is not WED Akufo-Addo
    3) Nana was known at school as Willian Edward Danquah Akufo-Addo
    4) Kpegah has proved to Ghanians that ...

• Kyenkyehene 11 years ago

First of all, you do not have the guts to even use your own name. Meanwhile, the issue is whether Akufo Addo is a lawyer or not. Let him enter an appearance now in court

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Let us have her picture

• kyei 11 years ago

Meaning what? u can go to the same court to over turn that rulling if u are not ok by it

• CON 11 years ago

kpegah dont stop his foolishnesa and think how ghana will move forward. Ah NDC foo yi paa mennim nea eha won.they distroyed ghana instead of sit down and plan look what their doing.madam dont mind this foolish man

• CON 11 years ago

MOSENOM NA ENYE LAWYER. YOUR STOPID FATHERS ARE NOT A LAWYER.AKUFFO ADDO IS A LAWYER

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

INJUSTICE KPEGAH IS A THEAF

• @Concern Ghanian - WTF 11 years ago

Can you fucking spell ? For fuck sake dude !

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

HE‘S A POLITICIAN

• Akosua Faibille 11 years ago

What is the relevance of this story? It is a bad narration of whatever is imagined happened. Another failed attempt to fabricate a story for feeble minded people to feed on.
    This Ekwan woman did great dis-service to NPP, an ...

• afuaghanakumase 11 years ago

ghzfvbkiolmnbg

• adom 11 years ago

we talking akuffo addo here, dear

• Atta Brefo 11 years ago

Rubbish!

What does she take us for? Instead of going to court to challenge Kpegah, you are busily wasting our ears and eyes with useless allegations. How does this cock-and-bull story of yours answer Justice Kpegah's suit?

• JJ 11 years ago

My fellow country men don't let us spend time on Kpegah because his case against Nana Addo will just be thrown out by the court.

• KWESI 11 years ago

HI IF U ARE SERIOUS TO TRAVEL TO THE USA,THEN KINDLY CONTACT WILLIE ON
    0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.
    THANKS.

• Takyi 11 years ago

ASS-hole kpegah!!!

• Johnson Adjei 11 years ago

What has this got to do with Akufo Addo suit from Justice Kpegah.This is a dead case in 1996.Madam Rosemary just go away and prepare your preferred akrantie shit soup with your cocoyam fufuo.

• Ofuiba Boakye 11 years ago

MMMMMM

• Ofuiba Boakye II 11 years ago

mmmmmmmmmmmm

• Paolo 11 years ago

Money doesnt direct us, neither does fame and lavishness. We stand for the right thing. We dont ask our children to leave home and make money by hook or crook. Likewise, our children either go to school or learn a profession ...

• kk 11 years ago

On point bro......four year will soon come and they will come begging. No amount of insult will deter us and we will vote against them always

• Rawling ye aboa 11 years ago

so call kpegah is stupid and mad,if he is frustrated please give him nkura aduro to die,he is useless not even to buy one bag of cement.

• Ama bii 11 years ago

Who wants to debate a stupid woman like this? Debate for what? A a stupid woman. Who has time for an idiot like this one. Debate for what? Go debate him in court.

• Kwame Kwakye 11 years ago

According to Justice Kpegah, Nana Akufo-Addo is impersonating one William Akufo-Addo who probably died in London or in his office in Adabraka, which is which? Where did William die? Can a person kill himself, resurrect and th ...

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

PLEASE COME OUT WITH WHAT YOU KNOW ABOUT THIS DISAPPONTED RETIRED kPEGAH. IT SERVES HIM RIGHT.

• Baba 11 years ago

Justice kpegah has disturbed the bee nest and he will know no peace. I hope he survives, but Ghanaians must never bring these lawless bunch to power again until we see real change in the NPP

• Solomon Dormenyo Quist 11 years ago

I fervently hope this is a nightmare from which we shall wake up "the next morning" and realize that, it was after all just a dream because, should the allegations be proven true, the ramifications will have far ranging eff ...

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

pepeni even though we all know sooner or later you will be stripped of the presidency at least you could have done far better than this . apart from the krobo man terkper and your AG all your appointments are far below the av ...

• Tony Yeboah 11 years ago

This story has not head and no tail? What do you really want to put across?