My spirit is high, keep up yours also - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (204)

• peace 11 years ago

sore looser. will you have rejected the result if you had been declared the winner. were you people not preparing to jubilate long before the result was declared.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Now the the cat is out of the bag!!! And straight from the horse's own mouth, Nana has confessed to being high. Normal people are not high. People feel HIGH on either drugs or alcohol.

In the case of Nana Addo he is HIGH o ...

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

EVERY BODY LOVE NANA ADDO, JUST LOOK AT THOSE WHO HATE HIM.... THE JSS DROP OUT MINISTERS DOING BUGABUGA SPOILING GHANA

• Atopahene John Mahama 11 years ago

how can i call akonfem bussinessman as my prez? Honourable Nana Addo is more respected and noble than this class one akonfem prez and his govt

• kwaku 11 years ago

your 2012 campaign was full of lies so can we believe you now olu

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Mends 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of old soldier during NPP Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Old Soldier is the most dangerous Person Ghana had ever have, he had ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

Woyoooo...woyoo. Nana is worried man la.

• ZAMIA N22 LONDON 11 years ago

NANA ADDO, STOP THIS GIBBERISH TALK AND CONCENTRATE ON WHAT TO DO WITH YOUR LIFE AS A GRANDPA.
    AT YOUR AGE YOU SHOULD BE THINKING OF GOING TO THE PARK WITH YOUR GRANDCHILDREN TO PLAY AND NOT GOING TO COURT TO CHALLENGE ANY E ...

• KOLA LONDON 11 years ago

WE NDCS ARE VERY FOOLISH TO EVEN IMAGINE NEVERTHELESS THINK OF FOOLING FUNKY PESISTENT MORDERN GHANA. OUR CRIMES WILL SOON BE EXPOSED AND SHORT LIVED WITH SC'S RULING.

• OLIVER TWIST (GHANA'S ROTWEILLER) 11 years ago

We in the press have always known this FACT, that William Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo is a NOTED WEE SMOKER, NO DOUBT ABOUT THIS AT ALL.

We the people of Ghana will NEVER EVER VOTE FOR A WEE SMOKER AND SERIEL WOMANIZER!

• INTERESTING 11 years ago

GOD HAS REJECTED YOU.GO AND REST

• YOO 11 years ago

THIS MAN IS EXTREMELY BLESSED.AT THE AGE OF 69 HE LOOKS YOUNGER AS SOMEONE IN HIS 50S.ITS ALL BECAUSE YOU HAVE A KIND AND BENEVOLENT HEART.NANA, YOU ARE A REDEEMER TO GHANAIANS,WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD FOR GOD TO FINISH THAT UN ...

• BlindMan 11 years ago

Who's the LEADER of the the NPP; if he can no longer carry the LOAD on his head, he should not attempt blaming the head 'pad' for not satisfying its objective.
    A real BULLY, employing his ancestry tactics in domination of th ...

• JOHN ANSAH 11 years ago

Supreme Court upholds Uhuru's election as president

• KB 11 years ago

You have to remain high, else you will loose it!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

Waoooooow. The spirit is HIGH? I don't want to be HIGH.

• Mina 11 years ago

We the people of Ghana,who are the we?this is a silly crying,Our Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo has over 5m. Voters and your supposed over 5m is being challenged and you talking about we the people of Ghana.Were you given a pil ...

• JACKUZZIE-BABY KEKE 11 years ago

WHETHER NANA IS HIGH IN SPIRIT AS HE CLAIMS OR LOW IN SPIRIT AS IT IS INDEED, HE SHOULD PACK AND GO AND FACE KPEGAH AND STOP THE SHADOW BOXING THROUGH UNOFFICIAL SPOKESPERSONS. HE USED SAME STYLE TO TEMPORARILY DODGE THE COCA ...

• Mina 11 years ago

Ayigbefuo mo wo big problem,Nana is not and I repeat is not accountable to that your so called useless kpega.Somebody who has nowhere to lay his head?Mtweeeeeeeeeeeeeemo

• Mina 11 years ago

Talk that to your useless father.

• AKWETE POLICE 11 years ago

FOFO KPEGAH WAYTIN BE THAT THE MAN DE SUFFER TOO MUCH AND NOW YOU COME TELL GHANA SOMTHING. DON'T YOU KNOW YOU GO KILL HIM? NOW I NO FIT SLEEP SELF AND I SUPPORTERS PANIC. AYEKOO LA.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

It is your blood pressure that is rather high not your spirit. Keep tickling your frustrating self for comfort.

• Mends 11 years ago

Its your stupidity that is rather high not your spirit.Keep tickling your frustrating self for your own comfort.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

Your hero is going down in flames and there is not even a remotely shred of the collective plethora of stupidity of yours could save him. Christ me! What a bunch of overwhelming confused yahoos!

• Baffour 11 years ago

Good cross-attack.

• Mends 11 years ago

Sometimes you have to cross attack, because all the time you hear and read the same old bullshit, on and on and on again.

• Mina 11 years ago

You are actually a weak headed person who has been brain washed otherwise you wouldn't reproduce somebody's ideas.Oooooh God help this nation from the hands of wicked men who have brainwashed others and blinded them to the ex ...

• HolyGhost 11 years ago

How on earth will a wee smoker become president, no way

• Mbeah 11 years ago

..then he is your president.

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Trumulization of a trumuist can trumulize the trumu trumu society.

When one graduates from the faculty of Trumulogy, he can go and master in Trumuism and may decide to stay in Trumucity.

Ghana is not a trumu state , so ...

• ABASS 11 years ago

THIS STUPID MAN IS SURELY PAID TO WRITE NONSENSE , NYAME EKUMA, BEAR IN MIND OVER 5 MILLION VOTERS VOTED FOR NANA.DONT UNDER ESTIMATE ANY TRIBE ...U IDIOT

• Agyemang 11 years ago

Ghana is a small country with resources, but because of corrupted leaders people are out of work and workers are not getting paid. WTF is happening people? Get the fuck up and let the anger began. Even our oils are going to t ...

• Efei 11 years ago

In your dreams!!!

• Efo Kossi Korve 11 years ago

This Nana Addo should give is a break. Who cares of he is in whatever spirits. For us he is a loser and thatnismall that there is to it. Let Jim delude himself with all,manner of thinking. The reality is that he will never be ...

• Mina 11 years ago

You fuck yourself and shut up over there,we are not talking about Togo this is Ghana ,you have no right whatsoever to tell us who should rule Ghana.But do you think kpega can be president of Ghana? Lye,lye you might be joking ...

• Iconomics - Adenta 11 years ago

A leader, is the one who is tough enough to keep his\her promises, humble enough to admit his\her mistakes, and disciplined enough to follow through on his\her vision. Mahama doesn't have these qualities, how is he going to r ...

Nana we are solidily and strongly behind you with all our spriritually, financially and politically.

NDC we be unseated.

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Hmmmm!"

• APOKERE MUSA DUGATIA 11 years ago

HOW CAN I VOTE FOR A MAN WHO IS ON DRUG TO BE MY PREZ. HIS ON HIGH COS HE DID NOT KNOW WHAT IS REALLY HAPPENING IN THE REAL WORLD.EVEN HIS MIND IS SO HIGH THAT HE DID NOT KNOW THAT THERE IS HIS CASE PROPPING UP IN COURTS. NAN ...

• NII YAOTEY ATUA 11 years ago

ONLY DRUG ADDITS LIKE HIM LIKE HIM. SHAME ON HIM!!!

• Mina 11 years ago

But you are a drug adict?how do you earn a living?Don't bring yourself here.

• John, 11 years ago

BECAUSE YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND ENGLISH YOU ARE MISINTERPRETING THE STATEMENT OF NANA ADDO. SHAME UNTO YOU.

• TRUMU TRUMU NDC 11 years ago

AS COMPARE ATOPAHENE TO NANA ADDO? JUST LOOK STRAIGHT INTO THEIR EYES FOR JUST 5MINS, YOU WILL EASILY SEE AKONFEM MAN JOHN MAHAMA IS VERY USELESS

• SHAMO 11 years ago

Nana had just finished smoking cannabis and they took this picture.

• REBEL LEADER 11 years ago

Hey carcass I do not know you were such a fool.

Dramani Mahama and his dishonest, deceit, incompetent and NDC thieves have totally destroyed the credible sovereignty of our nation.

If a monkey such as Asiedu-Nketia a thief who is robbing the Tax Payers supported by usel ...

• boss 11 years ago

sgt kabio iam happy you expose them, its only fools who follow ndc

• Kwame Twum 11 years ago

IT'S ONLY FOOLS WHO FOLLOW NPP. BELIEVE ME. NDC IS THE BEST. IT'S THE PARTY WHICH CAN FIX GHANAS PROBLEMS.

• Kwame Twum 11 years ago

YOU HAVE A PROBLEM, Sgt. ANANE. IT APPEARS YOU NPP ARE STILL IN THE DARK. IT IS GHANAIANS WHO VOTED FOR MAHAMA. IT IS GHANAIANS WHO WANTED MAHAMA TO BE THEIR PRESIDENT, AND IT IS THESE GHANAIANS WHO REJECTED NANA ADDO.
    Sgt. ...

Carcass.

• Agbeko Inkoom. 11 years ago

Best comment this year.True confessions.

• Mina 11 years ago

Where did you get the Inkoom from?real thieves.

• DER-GBAALE 11 years ago

Yieee Saagi, your mind is really fertile. Keep this up. I am sure one day you will build a capsule that would take 3 hrs to reach the international Space Station.

• GAG 11 years ago

sgt talking like this?

• The Israelites 11 years ago

Yes Nana is high in the Holy Spirit as I am. I am drunk in the Holy spirit.

• Mina 11 years ago

You these infidels ,who have no place and identity on this planet earth are very miserable with your on lives,so we don't waste time to comment on your idiology which is hate,enviness,evil deeds.period.

Carass.Aboafunu.

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

Since ancient of days we know that you are ALWAYS HIGH IN SPIRIT because that is what COCAINE does

• NDC greedy bastards 11 years ago

NANA ADDO YOU ARE GREAT, IT SEEMS YOU ARE THE PREZ OF FHANA BECAUSE YOUR DIGNITY IS FAR BEYOND THE AKONFEM PREZ

• Edwin Agbosume 11 years ago

Apart from you fools who will ever respect this confused election rigger and his fawoto begye post ( women open your nyash and come for post) stupid Govt? Nana Adoo gives us an identity than this killer ndc prez

• Mina 11 years ago

WhenWo se kwaseampanin no ono ena wonim.when your father becomes drunk on akpeteshie he become's high on your poor mother who has no defence so you people think you can send real hard working Ghanaians into the same gutter yo ...

• Ama 11 years ago

My humble advice to Nana is that he should kindly relax and start enjoying his retirement, you do not have to be the President to serve mother Ghana.

• HATE EWES 11 years ago

look the way you are suffer in ghana

let tell you the age that Nana have now ,But you have to pray to God if you will reach Nana´s age

• bex 11 years ago

Peace, NPP and Nana had declared themselves winners. They changed their tune only when the official result was announced by the agency charged with that responsibility.

Nana is a fox; in sheer trickery (I mean subtlety), h ...

• Nana 11 years ago

What has this got to do with smoking weed ? It wasn't by force to comment on this article.If you don't like someone don't tarnish his image.This is so irrational.After all he's living his life.After all Nana Addo has acquired ...

• Mina 11 years ago

En3e mo besu aaaaaaa awu y3 do Nana s3 bafan 3ne 3fom.We are there for him whether rain or shine.Nkwaseafuo party NDC,skinpain,enviness and hatred will always lead you to confusion and failure.

• COMANDO 11 years ago

u are yet to face the court, not only fake loyer but also a murder charge. keep on showing your urgly face.

• Mina 11 years ago

He look's better than your stupid father and yourself with your stinky mouth.Aboaba .

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Peace that is very thoughtful of you!

• no mercy 11 years ago

Stupid Man like you ´`PEACE´´you can
    declear youself the most high.think
    positive for your life

• Nicholas J Bedzo 11 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo if two people are fighting one by almeans will be the winner. Your age now is 69 Years,you
    should think to accept defeat.There is
    noyhing the courts can do for you.
    Oall die be die.Those who are following ...

• OBIBINI. 11 years ago

Your spirit is high for nothing.You are finished as a politician and you can never be the president of Ghana.Or you want to be the'Mugabe' of Ghana in terms of the age of the president.Bye,bye- you are finished.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

WE HAVE TRIED ALL MEANS TO PULL HIM DOWN BUT IT SEEMS GOD IS AT HIS SIDE

• Eric 11 years ago

You are such an evil person akuffo addo.You want to see Ghana turned upside down so you can achieve your political ambition.I have lost all the respect i had for you for your fight for multi-party democracy.You have done enou ...

• Cummings 11 years ago

hahaha ndc fool, so can you see your stupid NDC has already turn Ghana upside down? hahahaha , a fool will forever remain a fool

Fear not. The LORD is on our side, and Akufo Addo can't do 'foko'. If he tries any mother fucker, he will regret a regretable regret and curse the day he was born. ' who born dog' ?

He will regret that he woke up a sleepin ...

• Kwame Oppong 11 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT, OBIBINI, NANA ADDO IS LAYED TO REST. HE IS FINISHED. GHANAIANS HAVE TURN TO DISLIKE THE TRIBALIST. THE "WE AKANS" MAN IS PASSEE. THE ASANTES HAVE LEAD HIM DOWN. THE ASANTE MAN CANNT BE TRUSTED, BUT NANA ADDO WA ...

• Mina 11 years ago

If you are not an Akan but taken this name to disguise yourself and to insult a real Ghanaian who 3 of his family laid down their lives for the love of their country ,may their spirits and the spirits of this land descend on ...

• John Brown 11 years ago

People with high spirit don,t have this 'get it at all cost' attitude!

• Alberto 11 years ago

My Dear Nana Akufor-Addo, you felt in Kumasi before the election and you lost the election, your birthday felt on the day Jesus was kill, dost that say anything to you? YOur high spirit may just be low next time

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 11 years ago

29 March 1944 was a Wednesday, so today I name the birthday man, Nana Kwaku Akufo Addo. Belated Happy Birthday and may the Lord keep you strong and in good health. Many, many happy returns.

• BRAVEBOY 11 years ago

Kofi, Nana said find something to keep your spirit high man. May be wow wow. I heard it is common in Uk.

• Kwame Oppong 11 years ago

NANA ADDO HAS THE RIGHT TO HAVE ALL THE BIRTH DAYS IN LIFE PUT TOGETHER, BUT NEVER TO BE THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.
    HE IS NOT PEACEFUL AND IS TRIBAL MONGER. THIS "WE AKANS MAN" IS FINALLY PUT TO REST. ENJOY YOUR BIRTHDAY, BUT ...

• lartey 11 years ago

Happy Birthday Nana, may you live till your God-given mission for Ghana is accomplished

• UGLY NANA 11 years ago

UGLY BY DNA NANA ADDO

• AKUA MANSAH 11 years ago

EBEI, NANA'S SPIRITS ARE HIGH. WHY DO YOU DOUBT IT. DURING HIS BIRTHDAY MISS URSULA OWUSU ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO, THE BELOVED CONCUBINE SENT SOME PARCELS CONTAINING THE THING, THE CHERISHED THING. COUNTRYMAN NANA WENT TO HIS ...

• Paa George 11 years ago

pls dont worry, GOD is in control.

• Integrety 11 years ago

What is eating you people up,either you like it or not Nana is coming and
    coming with supreme court,hahahahahaha

• Humanity 11 years ago

Akuffo-Addo is in high spirit. Is it religiously or using of drug? Because we have drug and religious addiction. In the case of Akuffo-Addo it doesn't matter because both are dangerous and worrisome. Is there anybody there wh ...

• Mathias 11 years ago

If the battle is of the Lords,why then are you at court? PLEASE Leave every for the Lord to judge.

• ERIC 11 years ago

UR SPIRIT CAN BE HIGH BUT ALL THE SAME U ARE GOING TO LOSE COS THERE IS NO WAY U CAN BE A PRESIDENT OF GHANA NEVER IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN.

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

Eric, you are joking - MAHAMA ONLY BECAME PRESIDENT BECAUSE MURDERED MILLS & STOLE ELECTIONS WITH THE HELP OF AFARI GYAN - THESE TWO CRIMES WILL TORMENT MAHAMA TILL HE DIES (HE WILL ONLY HAVE RELIEF WHEN HE CONFESSES).

• Mina 11 years ago

Nana's presidency is coming on live,be prepared to be looking for where to go.I have advised you to be looking for a land somewhere in east Africa b'cos you people don't belong to Ghana.We have original and duplicate Ghanaian ...

• Okofo 11 years ago

Nana Ghanains and the entire world are waiting for you to come out to condenm Justice Kpegah with credible credentials of your education status to bury him for good. Now that you are in very high spirit it is important you us ...

• James Joyce 11 years ago

Nana, who were your classmates when you were called to the Ghana Bar or put on the Roll of Lawyers!

• KANIA 11 years ago

WITH THE SUPREME COURT HANDLING THE CASE WITH CLEAR CONSCIENCE AND BOLDNESS THE EVIL DEED OF AFARE GYAN AND MR. MAHAMA SHALL BE EXPOSED. BIG SANCTIONS AWAIT DR. AFARI GYAN FOR TURNING THE WISHES OF GHANAIANS. GOD IS ALIVE AN ...

• K.O 11 years ago

I LOVE YOUR CHARISMA.OTHERS CANNOT SEE THIS BECAUSE THEY HAVE BEEN BLINDED BY THEIR PARTY.COMPARING NANA TO JM ETC.I CAN SAY THAT HE HAS A MUCH STRONGER PERSONALITY THAN ALL NDC GURUS WHICH MAKES THEM FEAR. NANA CANNOT BE BRO ...

• BRAVEBOY 11 years ago

I have always thought that man is on something high. Now he confirms it. Where are the drugs? Someone please hold your children and please someone take the drugs from him before he begins to fly into the air.

• Yaw Amofa 11 years ago

happy birthday for Nana Addo, I wish him long life to live and see Allan Kyerematen lead the NPP to victory in 2020.

• princedela london.n 11 years ago

Is it wee spirit or cocaine spirit akuffo addoo tell us .. anyone who takes drugs is always in high spirit .. akuffo addoo stop dreaming you Will or can never be president . The elections are over and Ghan ...

• RAPIST MAHAMA 11 years ago

thief, THIEF AND RAPIST MAHAMA AND STUPID SGT ANANI FIADZOE

• tinny 11 years ago

Nana, why have you stopped eating kenkey with the masses? and why has ur wife stopped sweeping the market? azaa man like u, go way you!

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

Are the Supreme Court Judges in Kenya more competent and decisive than ours?The Supreme Court there is making a ruling to day on the disputed election results just after a short period!Our disputed December- election results ...

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

here again we see the pepeni try to put cotton wool over our eyes again with his lies and cosmetic moves that solve nothing . as we speak right now there are hundreds of billions worth of projects and investors being frustrat ...

• tiger shark 11 years ago

the crook and connartist

• Chief amankwa 11 years ago

Nana addo good Friday says alot

• Chief amankwa 11 years ago

Good omen

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

But he must first save himself from the allegation of he being an imposter. Do not forget that, my brother!!

• kofi busia 11 years ago

Ghana needs a strong man like you. Your courage and strength will shape the future of Ghana. You have been the voice for the voiceless. You are a bacon of hope of all Ghanaians who believe in the rule of law.

• WOFA YAW 11 years ago

GHANA NEEDS A LEADER LIKE YOU

• WOFA YAW 11 years ago

YOU ARE GREAT NANA

Foolish confidence. Do u think the SC will say iu are the President ? Apuuutorr.

Mahama is President declared by the EcC, the same which said Kufuor was President. U say wetin ? "woa ti bi da" ? Nonsense.

Better accept ...

• before-before 11 years ago

LET THEM SAY WHAT THEY CAN,.... THE NDC PEOPLE ARE JEALOUS OF YOU... YOUR PRESENT MAKE THEM SCARED.... WE LOVE YOU NANA

• JAMES Y 11 years ago

NPP members and their leader, Akufo Addo, are making Ghana ungovernable as they promised they would. But, it will rebound on them, for sure, at the appropriate time. 'You reap what you sowed'. Right now, NPP have Union leader ...

• adom 11 years ago

Ghana contained Rawlings
    Ghana is bigger and deeper than one wee smoker. He cannot spoke all the wee grown in Ghana. So Ghana will neutralise Morning cloud addo. He is finishing hard into political pension

• INTERGRITY 11 years ago

The spirit of the people are with you Nana Akufo-Addo, because, your fight for justice and righteousness is not against fresh and blood, rather it is against evil in Ghana.
    Your birthday on a Good Friday is significant. The ...

• WEE 11 years ago

high because of WEE

• Abba 11 years ago

Nana, the will of GOD will prevail because your hands are clean. NDC has looted the coffers of the nation. Now the blood of those who were executed are innocent. June 4th 1979 Revolution has been in vain.

• Abba 11 years ago

Even if Woyome walked away with huge amount of Ghana money then the people were executed for nothing.

• ben stone. finland 11 years ago

pls someone out there should tell nana is over. we need Ghanians to rule the nation not a gold coastian. let him know he is not a Ghanian but gold coastian

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago

HIGH? YOU ARE NOW CONFESSION TRULY YOUR SPIRIT HAS BEEN HIGH WHEN YOU SAW THE 49% ON YOUR NAME YOU WERE THINKING IT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE 59% WHILES IT WAS ONLY YOU AND THE FOOLS SEE IT THAT WAY. SO WE WANT TO TELL YOU TODAY THA ...

• Lawrence Osei Amponsah 11 years ago

Happy Birthday. We wish you Thousands

This Akufo Addo thinks he can take Ghana hostage by his nonsense petion at the SC.

Where were his 'krachi' agents during the polls.? They stood 'toliiii' like goats and could not count 1, 2, 3 and write their names and sig ...

• Jerry-Moore 11 years ago

Nice of you,Nana,God bless u.

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago

BAUMIA'S NORTHERNERS NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY VRS THE ASHANTI/AKYEM NARCOTIC PEOPLES PARTY, WOW. WE SHALL SEE WHO IS GOING TO WIN. NPP IS SINKING SLOWLY. GOD NEVER SLEEPS HE WILL DIVID YOU PEOPLE AND WILL NEVER REST AS YOU PROMISE ...

• adom 11 years ago

So the whole of this easter, it is only the desperate disappointed dopehead that this website can feed patrons? It is nauseating!

• CNBO 11 years ago

Nana, if your spirit is high you must have the courage to face Justice Kpegah in court and clear your name. I think your spirit is rather very low because you are dead scared Justice Kpegah is going to expose you as a dangero ...

• Kenkey Warriors!! 11 years ago

The year leading to the presidential election has been tough for Nana. He had to give up smoking wee in order to stay clean. After the election the first thing he did was to light up a joint twice his height to make up for th ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

we should think abt how to make or built our nation all this insult and stupid comments will help people need to grow. if people have any good ideas they should bring them to tables to built our nations after all we one peopl ...

• Good citizen 11 years ago

yeah, the prez. of the republic of central market of kumasi.

• DUKE---- GEORGE 11 years ago

PATIENCE IS WHAT"S NECESSARY.NANA THE GREAT-THINKERS OF NPP SALUTE,AND ALSO WISH YOU PERFECT GLORY. BLESSED.

Filthy dreamer. Tickle ur 'salifu' and laugh. Toke think twerp. U are also bewitched and decieved by the arrogant and litigant evil dwarf into thinking that the SC will say hurray, the arrogant dwarf is president.

Kwqsiato ...

YEA,,LOCAL THINKER- DUMPY ASS-SUCKER NYAME EKUMA.YOU ARE DULL BULLDOG WHO SLEEPS ALLDAY LONG.DON"T RUN FROM THE FIGHT. COWARD.

Go and organise ur 'salifus' for the next election and stop that nonsense day and night dreaming. Tokes.

When the next generation of leaders have already emerged in the NDC, the tokes are still counting 'lotto' numbers., a ...

DONTT,ASS. YOU STILL SHOUTING ON THE WEB. SOONER YOU WILL BE KICKED OUT FROM THE THRONE AND LAZY MAHAMA WILL BE SENT TO CONTINUE THE ANKOFEM PROJECT OF BOLE GATANGA.STINKING,,,.

Carcass. Go and feed ur hungry father.

• Jack, Birmingham. UK 11 years ago

this ugly old man is on it again. Very high on CANNABIS.Keep your spirit to yourself, you selfish Nation broker.

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

Tell the so called Akuffo Addo to respond to the allegations from Mr Kpegah n stop beating around.he can't con we the NDC as he has succeeded fooling the who members n supporters of npp.the most disgraced flag bearer in Afric ...

• Alicia 11 years ago

NDC also has high hopes and they will win as your case lacks logic. SC cannot declare you the winner as your calculations have no arithmetical basis.

• Mabruda 11 years ago

So backward that we are even ready to reject in idiomatic expression in English.Our intelligence is getting lower by the day, thanks to coup makers. Some will continue to be in "high spirit".

• 7B 11 years ago

our spirits is high, we pray to God for mother Ghana to flourish as the day's goes by...

• Nana Akwah 11 years ago

Chances are that when someone is hating on you, its not about you at all. Its about them. Its their fear, their jealously, their boredom, and their insecurity. It is the problem confronting the NDC/supporters and its sympathi ...

• DKB 11 years ago

You are so spot on. Well said!

• Blessings 11 years ago

I was wondering where "our" Nana has been hiding? He has not been active in the media of late- maybe due to the court case, and I was wondering if he is in good health, or not; and low and behold, He is in "high spirits", a ...

• Asorkpo 11 years ago

You bastard,go pay your debts!!!

• Oteng U.S.A. 11 years ago

You were born a winner and I know you will live longer to to seee your dreams come true. long Live Nana!!!!!!!

• Nana 11 years ago

Look my friend stop the confusion. Forget about being president.The Presidency is not your father's property. YOU WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT so please stop the confusion.

• GOD IS MY JUDGE HONESTNEST 11 years ago

Who and who is in low spirit!!!!!

• MIKE GIZO 11 years ago

God bless you Nana for everything you've done for ghana.
    The battle is still the Lord's and we are winning at all cost

• Jt USA 11 years ago

Why do we want to misuse this opportunity of suggestions and exchenging of ideas to insults? U can't win any price by insults and no amount of insults can make people respect or understand u. Pls. Ghana is a country.

• paulo 11 years ago

HEi, take your nonsense so called high spirit away and let us think, what kind og high spirit are talking about? you think we are foolish enough to be following you all the time and doing nothing else?

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

ONLY FOOLS WILL SAY THERE IS NO GOD. PUT OFF THE UMBRELA AND FOLLOW THE GREAT ELEPHANT,BE REASONABLE,SEEK PEACE AND STABILITY IN THIS TIME OF WANT. NANA ADDO IS OUR MAN.

• picay canada 11 years ago

nana we know God is on your side dont stop figthing for you know the meaning of democracy

• shirazhamz 11 years ago

you will soon die

• DKB 11 years ago

May your curse come back to you and your family ten times.

• Ishmael usa 11 years ago

Nana l/we

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

And he still didn't address the charge brought on him by Justice Kpegah?!
    Nowadays he seems to have found so much solace in God.But why is he not abiding by the word of GOD by seeking for peace.Why the courts? Could not he ...

Carcass. Your friend will take ur wife and give him ur children on top.

• Easterner 11 years ago

Its a field day for you lot. Get a life.

• S.Dikaini 11 years ago

I hope Nana is listening from his counterpart in kenya,Mr Rali Odinga has accepted the The Kenya Supreme court ruling in favour of his opponent Mr Kenyatta as the legimate winner of the Presidential election as announced by t ...

• BRAVEBOY 11 years ago

S.Dikaini. You see most NPP supporters are on drugs and don't know they will never win such a case in court. Most of them have not even read how the court was filed. If the pay me I will tell them why they will not win. I use ...

• Efei 11 years ago

You have spirits??? If you did you wouldn't falsely contest an election that is OVER, with the winner who has been sworn in and aactually governing. So you expect the Supreme Court to overturn the WILL of the Masses...Get a g ...

• KUKRUDU 11 years ago

So the DWARF or ELF is still at it???
    Some people will never learn!!!!

• We The People!!! 11 years ago

Ghana must move On!! The elections have been over with. Ghanaians have accepted and gotten acclamated to the new president. As to whether the elections was won by fraudulent means or not, posterity will tell. A similar situat ...

• afuaghanakumase 11 years ago

ghrtzvbgfdr

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

Nana, more grease to your elbows. God bless you and may you live to be a hundred. You are our president. The foolish NDC party is only a curse to Ghana. Until they vacate the seat, there will continue to be famine, no water, ...

• Zohefong Dobia 11 years ago

Are one Akufo Ado's victims?

• Sir John II 11 years ago

Ashantes believe Okomfo Anokye Commanded a Golden stool to come from skies. LMAO

• BRAVEBOY 11 years ago

Sir John II, leave my people alone.

Get lost with this foolish tribal & ethnic sentiments - Do not die from hypertension because of Akans and Asantes. Most of your tribesmen depend on Akans for success. (We are one people in Ghana - do not use politics to divid ...

The man Akuffo Addo cannot simply be destroyed by man - The man is incorruptible and just, an attribute of him that NDC is so afraid of. He is a successful person and for which most NDC gurus are jealous about. The man is lov ...

• We The People 11 years ago

Seroiusly, no one is jealous. Of who? We are not politicians, we are non partisan and we do not worship personalities. We only worship GOD, ALLAH!! So enough of this jealousy nonsense. Nana, could have been approachable, gent ...

• AKASI MARTHA ARIZONA USA 11 years ago

KING ARMAKYI OF BENYIN WESTERN NZEMA WAS SITTING ON GOLDEN STOOL BEFORE. OKOMFO ANOKYI(E)BEING NZEMAN MAN WITH HIGH SPIRIT LET HIS PEOPLE DID THE SAMETHING FOR ASHANTIS.NZEMAS THE GOLD SMITH PEOPLE.

YES! THIS IS BECAUSE NZEMA'S ARE ALSO AKANS - ASANTES AND ZNEMA'S SHARE THINGS IN COMMON.

• Kojo Samla 11 years ago

Who is wanting to be who? Ashantis wanting to be Nzemas, or Nzemas wanting to be Ashantis? Useless animal thinking. Which Nzema would want to be an Ashanti? We are a unique people not 419, discourteous and blood thirsty steal ...

• Zohefong Dobia 11 years ago

This man is presumably always high.

YOUR PEOPLE ARE JUST JEALOUS.

• AKASI MARTHA ARIZONA USA 11 years ago

GHANAIANS WE NEED MORE RESEARCH.

TRUE, THIS IS BECAUSE NZEMA'S ARE ALSO AKANS - ASANTES AND ZNEMA'S SHARE THINGS IN COMMON. NZEMA'S AND ASANTES ARE THE SAME PEOPLE

• Baba 11 years ago

True Man. I know Okumfo Anokyi is Denyhira but I have just read he is Nzema rather, strange.

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

A VERY STRONG AND MATURED LEADER INDEED.NANA YOUR HIGH SPIRIT IS WITHIN US TOO,THEREFORE,WE AS SUPPORTERS PLEDGE OUR CONTINEOUS SUPPORT FOR YOU AND THE NPP AS A FORMIDABLE PARTY.YOU WILL BE A SHINING EXAMPLE WHERE GENERATIONS ...

• Baba 11 years ago

Pledge, you think Ghana is a game of throwns. I bet you will not pledge to Ghana.

• Kenyatta 11 years ago

Nana,easy ooh.

• NANA BOAMAH 11 years ago

We love you so much Nana Addo,words simply cannot carry the message.We simply love you.

• kaketonti 11 years ago

BEWARE-The election-petition case is over in KENYA;KENYA OOOOO

• ashanti 11 years ago

you can never be president , your dad was ever lucky to be with the help of afrifa.ok

• joeric 11 years ago

God is the best judge than the court

• Asaedu Nketia ugly mosqito 11 years ago

YOU CAN NEVER HIDE TRUTH.WE ARE DEMANDING IT FROM THE SC AND THEY WILL LOOK AT IT,EITHER THEY LIKE IT OR NOT.IF NOT THEY WILL BE THE ONE THAT WILL FACE JUDGEMENT.

• ORGA I. 11 years ago

Be a man and accept defeat it is not your birth right as you think. Short man with short way of thinking!

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

Nana Addo lost parliamentary and presidential in 2008 but did not change his campaign strategy,ofcourse the results will remain the same.I knew from day one that NPP and Nana Addo are going to lose again.They better find a ne ...

• Dam 11 years ago

We hear you wai William....please come out and face Justice Kpegah and clear your name so we can have the bragging rights

• NYAVOR KWASHIE 11 years ago

NANA words like this from you can make us happy than our pathetic pay. I wonder if this group of people called NDC are serious about Ghana and they still have the gast to run their mouth on radio and tv because they are aware ...

• Agyemang 11 years ago

Why are NPP people so soft? We need some mafia's (hench men) in the party. We need more ppl like Kennedy Agyapong in the party. some gangsters....people who knows what time it is, when it comes to taken actions. God created h ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 11 years ago

now that your spirit are high, and youve come out of your rathole can you please tell us where you got your law degree?

• 777 11 years ago

lose losee womafunu

• 777 11 years ago

HUAHUAHUA HAHAHA

• biggy, ofankor barrier 11 years ago

I still smell victory for NPP Nana OO Nanan,BIG UP.

• big j 11 years ago

may the good lord answer your prayer

• osei kwadjo 11 years ago

Our most prescious Nana, we thank almighty God 4 your life an we hpoe dat God is going to Bless you to live in multiple yrs. We are Always behind you an pray 4 you also. We know dat God time is the best. As 4 the thief'' ...

• The same 11 years ago

NPP is destroying Ghana with their high profile wickedness

• Gyenyame 11 years ago

The photo of Nana Akufo-Addo looks Great.Please let us have This aii the time.

• Yaw Amoah (new jersey u.s.a) 11 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• Mike 11 years ago

All the way nana