Asiedu Nketiah's ogogoro madness is getting worse. From now on, no Trokosi friend of his should be allowed to supply him Akpeteshie.
Asiedu Nketiah, nobody is asking you not to talk, Mr. Idiot, we are only asking you to ta ...
yes he madness is getting worse like ur parents own
NPP NEED FREEDOM FROM MENTAL SLAVERY. HAHAHAAAA.
AMANKUO aSIEDU nketiah is mad from birth nobody should listen to that idoit.
KK,
There is much reason in what he is saying !!!!
LEAVE THEM TO DIE IN THEIR MENTALITY AND IGNORANCE. TrIT WILL HELP THEM LOSE ALL ELECTIONS, WHICH IS GOOD FOR GHANA.
asiedu nkatia , no sensible person will listen to your phyco , kuku talk, you need prayers , gyiminii kwaseato
The supreme court justices are watching the haughtiness, the gross disrespect and the massive looting of the NDc and their Akomfem president. They will reply Ofui Nketia in no time.
Asiedu ofui free terribly fool from wetting his bed, free your NDC from steling Ghanaians money and free yourself from stupitity and madness, idiot.
Free yourself from stupidity and madness
How can a group of people allow themselves to be led by a notorious wee smoker? What does such a group (NPP) expect in the end? The result will a gargantuan shame in the Supreme Court!!
you need some to calm your nerves down, and help you realize how blindly you have followed anti Ghana regime. Try a puff, and come back to this conversation...narrow minded fool
Osei Tawiah you are really stupid,to hell with you Tawiah.You always insult people if you do not agree with their views why?.
MY FRIEND, ASIEDU IS NOT,DRUNK OOO. LAST WEEK SOMEBODY TOLD US THAT HE WAS HIGH AND HE ASKED THE NPP SUPPORTERS ALSO TO BE HIGH (MAYBE THEY WERE SUPPLIED A LITTLE BIT OF THE THNG). SO ASIEDU NKETSIA IS SIMPLY ASKING US TO HEL ...
PUMP A LITTLE SENSE INTO THEIR HEADS.
TELL THEM MY GENERAL NPP WILL REMAIN OPPOSITION TILL THY KINGDOM COME.
So how come you people allow these politicians to divide us this way?Asiedu Nketia is corrupt and selfish look at the way he insulted JJ Rawlings? his persistent attack on the NPP is just a way of shifting the attention from ...
They believe they have the divine right to rule Ghana with miopic ethnocentric irreversible behaviour.
NPP Agorkoli mentality.
Very soon, you will stop selling blocks to Bui-dam!Your party is destroying Ghana!
If Ghana is for them alone,they should come wth GUNS to take over.That would have been an opportunity to wipe them off the earth this something ive been praying for.
so you think if its a war ndc can stand it? its money that is used in wars ,how many ashantis in volta compare with ewe in ashanti , dont forget what happened in rewanda
Ghana has a problem and neither NDC nor NPP. It is a problem of corruption.
Did President Mahama with the EC rigged the election?
There is corruption of the the highest order in Ghana, it is because of a fraudulent election ...
beema kwasea ene na nim fin.ogyimifuo woy3 aboa a aka y3bef3re wo ofui
D Aseidu Nketia travel abroad at all
Freedom of speech is not freedom to insult. Please let's use the media to transfer knowledge and not as a platform for insults. It is okay to agree to differ. Personal insults cannot help Ghana move forward. Please bring poss ...
Can you tell the good people of Ghana, what at all the ndc/pndc as a party has given to mother Ghana. Afari Gyan is the man to blame for all these misfortune. lets see what God will do for mother Ghana in the near future.
In as much as the Ewes have been mislead into committing various acts of atrocities against their fellow Ghanians mainly the Akans and therefore have become the curse of Ghana equally so have the Ashantis become the sorrow of ...
ASIEDU, Do Not Think You and the NDC are Invincible. Very Soon. There are still stronger men in town. You will soon Find Yourself In the hands of stronger men and you will be Put In a cage and paraded around the whole country ...
NPP OPPOSITION ANTHEM " NDC IS CORRUPT , AFARI GYAN AND HIS EC ARE CORRUPT" ABAKADE!!!!
ALL THIS CACAFONIC NOISE ARE WITHOUT EVEDENCE.
HE WHO ALEDGES MUST PROVE WITH FACTS AND CONCRET EVIDENCE ELSE IS BASELESS.
AS A COUNT ...
God is in control
Why should any right thinking being listen or respond to this man? It is not worth it.
Frankly not all of them have that mentality, For example Hon Kennedy Agyepong despite his insulting behavior sometime do support some aspect of the Government views, there were other good people like Asafo Marfo, Pc Appiah,Ad ...
Asiedu Nketia should be careful in Ghana.His Nose is In Every Thing.Please,remember NDC will not be There forever
General you ve said it all. God blesss you
God bless Asiedu Nketia for identifying the npp's problem of mental slavery
NDC IS WASTING OUR RESOURCES ERECKLESSLY.THAT IS WHAT WE WOULD LIKE YOU(MR.MOSQUITO)TO US THE
STRATEGIES YOU FOOLS HAVE LAID DOWN TO THWART THESE.GHANA LACKS,WATER,GAS,POWER SUPPLIES,YET YOU PEOPLE DO NOT HAVE ANY SOLUTION ...
grow
god create
God created Pepeni-led NDC to carry shit and not to govern.
This thief and palm wine tapper should be sent to the hospital for medical evaluation as early as possible.Asiedu Nketia is really sick. This stupid idiot should give us a break.
Mosquito its only a shit that comes out from your big mouth all the time,why!!!! when would u learn how to speak,even babies will not talk like that.you are toooo stupid learn some sense and how to talk.
This barking dog Asiedu Nkasei is pretty ugly. Look at his face, like a snake. I have never had a dog in my house but for the sake of this stupid man, I will buy a dog and name it, Asiedu Nkatia. I will make sure this dog eat ...
I agree with you sir. Is a good initiative. The time to start it is now.
For once, I agree with Asiedu Nketia. NPP members have got it fixed in their minds that they are ordained to rule Ghana. Because of this make-believe of theirs, it doesn't matter which Party or group of people who take the re ...
VERY SOON THE SC WILL DECLARE NANA AKUFFO ADOO WINNER OF THE 2012 ELECTIONS. HE WILL BE SWORN IN AT ACCRA SPORTS STADIUM. ALL HEADS OF TATE WILL BE INVITED BY OBETSEBI LAMPTEY. THEY WILL NOT SHOW UP BECAUSE THEY WOULD BE DOIN ...
What's the meaning of what this apology of a man talking about. What an idiot !!
HANG YOURSELF AND IT WILL DO NICELY
U DONT DESERVE TO BE A GENERAL SECRETARY OF A PARTY.U ARE A REAL BUSH MAN.