Mahama roars; I’m not a domestic dictator

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Sule Musa 12 years ago

WHO CARES ABOUT U? MR. PROMISE

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago

Mahama just fuck off as you have rendered our country as the most hopeless State in Africa.

If you are not a thief, deceit, dishonest, violent, liar and gutter politician who among civilized Ghanaian will vote for you in t ...

• Adams 12 years ago

The reign of the Ntafuors has began, and I am really sorry for our Nation. What makes anyone believe that these peppefuors will develop Ghana when all you have to do is look at their backyards in Northern and Upper Regions, t ...

• Kofi Richman 12 years ago

This is why I believe our system by its nature is not democratically founded. All these are coming out because some of the people who did not see their pieces of advice were not implemented and that is all-the President becom ...

• AMA 12 years ago

Enough of the old evil dwarfs and the greedy bastards. Stay at home and take care of your numerous grand kids!! You've all been making money since seventy-nine. Greed will kill you. Take some rest!!

• Kwaku 12 years ago

Have you seen a womaniser who is not a domestic dictator?This guy paa,the followers of NDC should go and find out from his two other wives if Lordina will not talk.The followers of NDC ain't anything yet.

• insight to the bone 12 years ago

we have predicted a sorry ass performance of this govt but never imagined the incompetence and corruption was in fact due to plain amateurism . pepeni himself has packed his govt with amateurs , with half his ministers whose ...

• WHY STILL UNEMPLOYED 12 years ago

ATTA MILLS LISTENED TO THOSE FOOLS CALLED EXPERIENCED AND WISE MEN. JUST LOOK AT WHAT HAPPENED TO HIM

• Asempa Beba Dabi 12 years ago

When you sideline Old Evil Dwarfs, Greedy Bastards and Babies with sharp teeth, obviously, they will try to come at you. Good luck, Mr President!

• you 12 years ago

MY PRESIDENT YOU ARE ON COURS YOU CANNOT PLEASE EVERYBODY, SOME JUST WANT TO DISTRACT YOU FROM YOUR GOD GIVEN VISION FOR GHANA. YOU WILL PROSPER IN JESUS CHRIST NAME. AMEN!

• Zoobie-Zoobie 12 years ago

not a dictator... just corrupt and incompetent

• Akpene 12 years ago

THEY ARE DISGRUNTLED AND BITTER BECAUSE THEY HAVE NOT BEEN GIVEN POSITIONS IN GOVERNMENT.

• HAHAHAHA 12 years ago

THE WORLD IS A FUNNY PLACE

• Ernest Opoku 12 years ago

this particular administration is doing nothing inline with their theme (so call better Ghana agenda), it seems they have lose their path to their way to win their goal. i suggest, they should go to the formal Presidents for ...

• President 12 years ago

KILL HIM LIKE HE KILLED ATTA MILLS. STRAIGHT AND SIMPLE, OR LET HIM COMMIT SUICIDE

• Kwame 12 years ago

The people saying and writing all these are just hypocrites. How come that the same people said that John Mahama should not listen to the old and babies with hard teeth in the party at the same time claim that he is not liste ...

• President 12 years ago

JUST KILL HIM LIKE HE KILLED MILLS, OR MAKE HIM COMMIT SUICIDE

• Gawuga 12 years ago

You're elected to take decisions

• Gawuga 12 years ago

Take decisions, mate. They can go to hell. You're the man at the moment not JJ.

• TAWIAH -TEMA 12 years ago

SO BATURE WHY DO YOU THINK THAT IT IS ONLY THESE OLD NDC PEOPLE WHO SHOULD BE RECYCLED ALL THE TIME? YOU SHOULD ALSO BE RESONABLE SOME TIMES.AFTER ALL IF WE THINK RAWLINGS HAS PLAYED HIS PART,WHY CAN'T WE ALSO SAY THE SAME OF ...

• BEN 12 years ago

SARCASM !

• KWAME OWUSU 12 years ago

have you found nana addo,s missing certificate? bring it for 1000 pesewas please

• daladam 12 years ago

RESISTANCE BECOMES DUTY"

• amok 12 years ago

papa Jerry
    when are you going to answer those comments
    your intergrity is slowyl passing away

• AKAN 12 years ago

ALWAYS TRYING TO POTRAY HIMSELF BETTER THAN ANY OTHER CAN TELL ABOUT HIM, AN IDIOT SILLY MAHAMA THE DICTATOR

• princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago

Customer gets a topical cream. Direction: apply locally two times a day.
    Customer says to the pharmacist: "I can't apply locally, I'm going overseas but use it domestically when i return"

• nana berchie 12 years ago

father for all, affable, accessible and down to the earth indeed...what a self acclamation!

• Whatever 12 years ago

I understand that some people in the NDC are hurt by the president's Obama style politics. The ex gratia thing break the camels back BUT we should keep faith with Mahama though I will also urge the president to heed the advic ...

• DR KWESI CROWNGOLD-MENSAH 12 years ago

iS THERE LIFE AFTER POLITICS?

• ASEM BE BA DABI 12 years ago

Hahahaha Mahama! You are not I understand you are not a domestic dictator but you are rather a indecisive,incompetent as well as stupid to rule Ghana

• Nana Asare 12 years ago

John Mahama IS THE MOST UNPOPULAR PRESIDENT IN AFRICA AFTER rawlings.

• Anglia 12 years ago

YOU DAYS ARE NUMBERED MR PRESIDENT.

• Frank Mensah, Tikobo No. 2 12 years ago

These rumbbligs in the NDC sum it all. They know they are killing Ghana.