I did not work for Nana Akufo-Addo - Sekou

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Kyekyeku 11 years ago

This guy is just a fool who has no shame.

• BLACK-STAR-COAST 11 years ago

THIS GUY,IS A BIG SHAME,AND DISGRACE
    TO OUR FOUNDER OF THIS OUR GREAT NATION,GHANA

• AHANTARIAN-AKAN 11 years ago

IS THIS FELLOW LOOSING HIS SENSE,OR
    WHAT WHAT IS GOING WRONG WITH HIM?

• GOLDS$OILS COAST 11 years ago

MAY GOD OF ABRAHAM,HAS MERCY ON THIS
    SON OF DR.KWAME NKRUMAH

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

CAN CRIMINAL NDC & EC FILE AFFIDAVITS AGAINST THE TRUTH ON THE PINK SHEETS WHICH WERE USED TO DECLARE NDC AS WINNERS? THE LAW CAN BE UGLY SOMETIMES!!
    CAREFULNESS IS SOMETIMES REQUIRED!!!!!
    ASEM BEBA ONE DAY!! GOD BLESS!!

• Aena Serwaa. 11 years ago

Are there no small letters on the keyboard you are using?

• Asafo Agladza 11 years ago

He has surely lost his way and has become a confused man.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

Would somebody please pass the "kouchie" on the left hand side to this wayward to keep him mute for a year or something?

• ASEM BE BA DABI 11 years ago

If Sekou is saying this then Ghanaians must be watchful about dealing with such unscruplos people.Though NDC is not living to his expectation, he should have stand and continue his choice to bring them to opposition.God bles ...

• S.Dikaini 11 years ago

politics is not a do and die affairs,the man has the right to change his mind.like a prodigal son let him be,,,,,,

• KK 11 years ago

This guy is very infantile. He doesnt even know where he stands. He is not fit to lead in any way . He needs to be ignored by both parties.

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

This guy is chameleon ignore him

• william 11 years ago

NKRUMAH IS A MENTOR, SEKOU IGNORES; PROF MILLS IS A MENTOR, SEKOU IGNORES; SISTER SAMIA IS A PEER MENTOR,SEKOU IGNORES; WHO ELSE CAN HELP THIS GUY TO LIBERATE HIMSELF!!

• Anona 11 years ago

NO ONE, HE IS A WANKER!

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

shame on them for only now gathering the courage to confirm the suspicions we all knew. Atta mills as president was someone who was spied on and never had a minute of privacy as the ewe security boys were always eavesdropping ...

• Akua 11 years ago

What a sad character he's turned out. He wants to put a party in opposition, but now that they are governing still, he wants to join the same party? Haba, what a confused self-destructive entity!

• Yor-ke-Gari & Zomi 11 years ago

Sekou should simply remain with the NPP in opposition since that is what he had wanted for the NDC party. Then he can learn more so when NDC finds iteself in oppposition side one day, then he can come back to teach the lesson ...

• Sam Baidoo 11 years ago

This nkrumah boy is foolish, I did even trust the father, who did much evil too.

• Kwame. 11 years ago

This man is certainly confused, I wonder if he is really Dr.Kwame Nkrumah's son.

• GENERAL YONI 11 years ago

THE MAN SAYS HE HAS DECIDED AND YOU PEOPLE ARE SAYING DONT DECIDE? WHO IS WRONG...WHY COMMENT ON SEKOU AND NOT YOURSELVES

• Kwasi Boateng 11 years ago

Sir, Mr. Sekou's interest is very obvious. He wants to align himself with the winning team without sustaining any political injury. The biggest problem here is the blatant disrespect he has given to the Ghanaian community by ...

• Obenfo 11 years ago

True politicians have a similar calling like that of genuine reverend ministers who truly respond to divine calling.

Sekou, for the sake of his father's legacy thinks he also can become a politician but that is not reall ...

• Objectiveman 11 years ago

Guys grow up, non of you have given a reason why he is wrong so shut up

• Kwasi Boateng 11 years ago

The reason is clear. He deceiving the Ghanaian public, and that is the problem. If you will concur to being deceived that is your cup of tea. # Dialogues are necessary, whoever claims to be a public figure must know their act ...

• duke 11 years ago

With the wantom looting of the nation's resources (and please dont give me the usual NPP shit story of they did it so we do am and do am better) through the woyomisation of Ghana; indifference to the plight of workers; nurses ...

• Nii Ansah 11 years ago

this news is not true

• Mama Dzito 11 years ago

He doesn't know his left to right

• Yaw(VA) 11 years ago

This guy is indeed a clown. The least said about him the better. I think this guy has laid his cards bare for all to see--- A political prostitute (whore) and a stomach politician. People like these are in politics not to bet ...

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

Does Nana Akufo-Addo need Sekou as his worker in any elections? No! The man is like a "bat" and doesn't belong anywhere; he doesn't even bleong to his own father's party the CPP. Who need Sekou anyawy? He must thank ex-Prez. ...

• Afua 11 years ago

Since Ghanaians adore yellow skin, Sekou thought we would make him a president because he has a yellow skin like some one and more so as the son of Kwame Nkrumah. Since where his father comes from do not inherit father side, ...

• Nana Kofi 11 years ago

The two political parties are busy instilling hatred amongst Ghanaians dividing the nation into 'them' and 'us', 'pepe cum ayigbe'and we the 'Akans', 'Dunkwa-Busia' and 'Nkrumaish-Rawlings's' group.We have no leaders....just ...

• OGYAM 11 years ago

I have tried several years to stomach writing something about this doc. just because of respect for Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. Now let this doctor make the diagnosis and prognosis on himself.

• congoman 11 years ago

SIEKO IS POLITICAL PROSTITUTE WHO DID NOT KNOW HIS RIGHT AND LEFT.THIS PEOPLE PLANNED AND MISSIRABLE KILLED YOUR FATHER AND YOU ARE STILL DEALING WITH THEM. IKNOW IF YOUR FATHER HAPPENS TO BE ALIFE, HE WILL REJECT YOU AS A SO ...

• DENKYIRAMAN 11 years ago

Sekou, please kindly be advised that it's about time you return to the CPP or create a new political under the dimensions of Osagyefo's original CPP. The NDC has destroyed Ghana and the NPP is not given the chance to repair ...

• oppong london 11 years ago

ndc has no ideas n plans for the country,just mention one,it,s useless party all time,npp doesn,t need even sekou nkrumah.

• Nyansafo 11 years ago

Like father, like son. Ask J B Danquah and Ako-Adjei what Kwame Nkrumah did to them.

• NOBODY,ATLANTA 11 years ago

LIKE FATHER(NKRUMAH),UNLIKE SON(SUKOU).NKRUMA WAS A GREAT MAN,IN FACT THE GREATEST POLITICIAN GHANA HAS EVER HAD AND WILL EVER HAVE,IF NOT AFRICA.THEREFORE EAT BACK YOUR WORDS.

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

OMG !!! this guy must be sent back to Egypt where I think he can play his tricks better....Not in Ghana!!

• Abeeky Mensah 11 years ago

This Sekou Nkrumah guy, with all his meaningless PhD credentials, ought to just shut up for once and take lessons of humility, restraint and political wisdom from his younger sister; he has shown himself to be a typical money ...

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

OH SEKOU,WHY CAN'T YOU STAY OUT OF POLITICS.WHY CAN'T YOU STAY AND URINATE AT ONE PLACE? PLEASE SEKOU STAY AWAY AND GIVE GHANAIANS A BREAK.PARTY MEMBERSHIP IS NOT MTTU QUARTER LINCENCE THAT OUGHT BE RENEWED QUARTERLY.WHY CAN ...

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

What "philosophy" is Sekou talking about? Has he a conscience? political thought, ideology and leaning? He cannot even make a basic decision for himself. I really wonder why the NDC whom he "wanted to go into opposition" woul ...

• prince mahama kelly 11 years ago

sekou is a hypocrate with arab mentality, ghanaian must be careful the kind of person they entertained

• Nana Asare 11 years ago

Sekou IS A HYPOCRATE AND THEREFORE CANNOT WORK FOR Nana Addo.

• Nii Osabu Anokwafo 11 years ago

Sekou,be carefull with whatever you do.Quit politics if it is not your game.Your dad will be proud of you.

• AMARIYA 11 years ago

Sekou is a floating part member. He is not like Hearts or Kotoko supporter. He would make a perfect stomach politician.

• OMANNI ASARE 11 years ago

Who did he thinks he is,stupid Arab blood,yes if Nkrumah had his family from European woman the story of him,Sekou will be different.

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 11 years ago

DR SEKOU IS 100% BETTER THAN JOHN MAHAMA.

• JUSTICE 11 years ago

SEKOU IS A WAISTED SPERM OF DR KWAME NKRUMAH.

• kofi atta 11 years ago

Sekou will come back to NPP after judgement of the court case......

• Sugri Joshua 11 years ago

Sekou is a good example of a very bad follower. No believe me.

• Konkonte 11 years ago

we are not ready to accept him back. he is simply confused.