Let the sleeping dogs lie ! Mahama pay the doctors and stop your propagating stories.Could this be the better Ghana agenda? Curse be unto those who stole our vote for Mahama and NDC.
Just don't understand Mahama on this strike issue. he saw the strike coming but did nothing about it. Mahama needs to slash the salaries of these MPs and political appointees just like Obama has slashed his and Whitehouse wor ...
no, no, no... take GMA to court
no, no, no, take GMA to court
CAN CRIMINAL NDC & EC FILE AFFIDAVITS AGAINST THE TRUTH ON THE PINK SHEETS WHICH WERE USED TO DECLARE THEM AS WINNERS? THE LAW CAN BE UGLY SOMETIMES!!
CAREFULNESS IS SOMETIMES REQUIRED!!!!!
ASEM BEBA ONE DAY!! GOD BLESS!!
HAHAH what Obama and others slashed is nothing. He is a multimillionare. 5% of his pay means nothing to him. Is just another Obama ploy.
What is $20,000 to Obama...is a joke.
Do you know Mahama and his ministers are not poor too? What does he buy? We even pay for his toilet roll and underwear. He has been in politics for too long a time in Ghana to be fucking loaded. Slashing salaries would be a g ...
These Doctors should give us a break? We have subsidised their training to the tune of hundreds of thousands of cedis, given them accomodation, cars and they are highly respected in society and yet they spit in our faces for ...
IF U HAVE MONI TO PAY MPS THES HUGE MONIES AND GO INTO MYSTICAL GUINEA FOWL FARMING WITH MILLIONS O $$$$$$$$$
WHY WONT THE DOCTORS THINK U ARE SIMPLY IGNORING THEM? THAT THERE IS MONI SOME WHERE? ANSWER NDC PEOPLE?
Thank you Kodjo, Ghanaians should wake up and say not to this stupidness from Doctors. We all were subsidised when we were in the university. Everybody needs to be paid market price/wages but has to be done in the right way. ...
And the right way is to pay MPs fat ESB before Doctors are paid. Why coudn't the MPs wait too?
Kodjo, every student who went to public school got subsidized by the government. Are the Doctors asking for more. They are just asking for what is due them and is this a crime. Just pay them. How many people should die before ...
there are holding Ghana hostage
They are holding Ghana hostage
Did you know that the judges also take their big share of payments and allowances? The courts will just enforce the law and tell government to pay the Doctors what is due them. Afterall, the Doctors are not asking for somethi ...
You are missing the point. No one is getting paid in Ghana. The doctors get low wages in Ghana compared to other countries.
Your government is not responcible for its actions.
People should pay their taxes in Ghana so the ...
Government should endeavour to make more comfortable for them. But;
Is it all about money?
Have they forgotten the people dying bore the burden of their educational subsidies?
Did they truly take the "Hippocratic Oat ...
DON"T FALL OUT THE STRUGGLE. KEEP ON MY BROTHER"S AND SISTER"S.THE BLOOD IS FLESH.
When Ghana collapses the Doctors will be fine. It is you and I who will be in trouble. Let the Politicains fool you. Has any politician come to your house and asked you if you had eaten? Think with you head.
Which propaganda stories? Fool think a little. If your family memeber dies in this situation, I am sure you will change your mind. Remember they are been paid thier full salaries even when they are on strike and what the prob ...
MPs who boycotted sittings and deebate were paid in full, took their rent allowances of 50,000 Gh cedis, and also their car loans. some even just went to parliament just to eat, drink and then walk away. Why not just pay them ...
Talking of rule of law?Did Mahama and his stupid ministers respect rule of law ? If yes why did they paid that huge sum of money to Woyome as judgment debt. You are a stupid and useless man . I am happy you are deeply hurt a ...
WHAT THE DOCTORS ARE SAYING IS SIMPLE.... CHOP MAKE I CHOP!! THIS COUNTRY DOESNT BELONG TO MPs & CORRUPT POLITICIANS ONLY.
Congratulations GMA! There was enough money during campaign for election, JM laptops to students, Cars for chiefs & tertiary students, motorbikes galore, cash for the boys, etc. There's no money for NHIS, teachers' salaries, ...
WHY DO POLITICIANS LOOT STATE COFFERS AND NEGLET TO PAY OTHERS FOR THEIR SERVICES.DOCTERS ARE VERY ESSENTIAL TO THE PUBLIC AND CANNOT BE DENEID WHAT IS DUE TO THEM
Re you gods? why do you treat all others as if you alone matter? pls follow the queue
I WILL APPEAL TO OUR DOCTORS TO READ PS
41 VERY WELL
What about military service for GMA members....
In my language, there is the saying that In any dispute, "the cleverer should give in".
In this particular case concerning the Doctors grievances, these Doctors have always given in, until they now realize that they are n ...
ARROGANCE OF DOCTORS. IF GOV'T SIMPLY HAD TO PRINT MONEY TO PAY THEM, IT WOULD BE DONE. EDUCATED DOCTORS WOULD KNOW THIS IS NOT POSSIBLE. AND WOULD SETTLE FOR WHAT IS POSSIBLE. THAT IS WHAT NEGOTIATION IS ALL ABOUT.
As much as we respect the noble profession of Doctors and appreciate their contribution to maintenance of healthy human resource for the nation’s development, it gets to a point where their attitude begin to be a nuisance j ...
Let us reason for a moment. What I want to correct is that every educated person in Ghanaian receive one kind of aid or other from the tax payer. Doctors and other professionals are not asking too much. it is the greedy polit ...