Elephant pulls down Mahama’s billboard

Read Comments Comments (224)

• David Ofosu-Appiah 11 years ago

it simply reads that time is up for Mahama from the presidency of Ghana

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

Even our wildlife don't want John Mahama (first president of Ghana with 24 children from 13 women)as president ?

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaa!

It's unprecendented in the nation's history that our wildlife w ...

• daladam 11 years ago

mahama and ndc the spirits and wildlife can see the fall of mahama
    from power and the demise of the ndc
    which will happen this year

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Source: Daily Guide...

All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.

Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call h ...

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

Since 1951 they have been destroying: throwing bombs, cutting women open with cutlasses, burying human beings alive, etc.

• Capt. Mosquito 11 years ago

The die is cast for NDC and Mahama. They shd start packing!

• EASY-EASY 11 years ago

This is the no 1 NPP problem. NPP dwells on unfounded high hopes and when they are disappointed they loose their minds!!!
    They are behaving already as if winning the Supreme Court case is for sure!
    Why would reasonable p ...

• NANA ADO 11 years ago

Hit and runaway has always been the norm of NPP. Why was the elephant running into the bush and Burkina? when some one causes harm and run away that should tell you the person is guilty already. They will run like the elephan ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

NPP are destroying any good thing that comes their way. Mad elephants who claim to have attended Middle Temple.

• Terribly Kwaku Spe cifiC 11 years ago

OOh ye NDC men of little faith, how many signs do you want to see before this criminal Mahama packs off before or is kicked out of that stolen position

• Shaquanah 11 years ago

I thought all along that you said that you don't eat bush shit-meat but how come all of a sudden you have become a forest ranger explaining how animals and monkeys behave. You don't come from the sea shore but rather the bush

• Capt. Mosquito 11 years ago

It will come to pass that a few months after being sworn in Mahama will hand over to NANA ADDO !!

• MAYOR 11 years ago

This is to show that certificate-less Akufo Addo and his elephant mafia group are here to destroy the happiness of the country and go back to bush as usual. Well, they can only run but they can't hide.

• Italoo man 11 years ago

The elephant knows that President Mahama will still be on the throne, so the only thing to do is to destroy the billboard of the President.

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

An elephant was walking in a park. With each step he took, he squished many little ants. Upset, the ants began to crawl up on the elephant -- first his legs and then up all over his body. When the elephant started feeling all ...

• dumso dumso 11 years ago

if you are a true Christian or Muslim and you can say that the elections was not free and fair when your heart is telling you otherwise, your God watches.

if you go on saying that the election was free and fair, while your ...

• ok 11 years ago

Mr president sit up this is no joke

• Pinto 11 years ago

Keep on dreaming

• DAN 11 years ago

the ndc is so busy drilling anus of little boys they can't drill oil wells like Nigeria did 60 years ago

• bobostone 11 years ago

Nana Ado: Is it an elephant that run away into the bush or a person?

• REBEL LEADER 11 years ago

If a dove perched on mahama shoulder in kumasi and people read meaning into it that mahama will retained power and it came to pass. Then elephant destroying mahama bill board is a sign of disgrace and death for the womaniz ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London. 11 years ago

NDC must simply understand this. For an elephant came out from bush to pull down Mahama's billboard? Ebei! asem no aye hu yie and it was only yesterday that most Ghanaians in London had demonstration against NDC and Mahama's ...

• Mensah Dekportor 11 years ago

This must be investigated, I am very sure that this is an NPP trained elephant that could stage such a sensation.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

GOD IS SPEAKING TO US IN ELEPHANTIASIS....

• CITIZEN ONE 11 years ago

This is what excites Ghanaians the most. Ignorant speculation and barbaric acts. You people should worry about the messages and curses God sends to us amid all the poverty, floods at Odorna, the ugly physical appearance of m ...

• NYARKO U.S. 11 years ago

THIS IS A FAKE STORY DON'T BELIEVE THIS STORY IT'S ALL FALSE.
    LEAVE THE POOR ELEPHANT ALONE IN THE BUSHES
    TO NURSE HIS WOUNDS.

• AGYAAKU 11 years ago

Credit should always be given whenever it is due. The party NPP should be accorded its exceptional organizational ability.

This story has been beautifully crafted by an NPP propagandist whose imagination is very fertile.

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

Where does the elephant live??.The elephant came to destroy what has bacome an obstacle between life and living OF TNE PEOPLE.It therefore, walked majestically away to where it belongs.Mahama is completely down and must head ...

• INVESTIGATOR 11 years ago

This is funny story created by NPP crooks, they even killed women during Rawlings time but still they never benefited from that, Nana should present his law certificate first.

• samu uk 11 years ago

i never laugh like this for a very while
    what a folk.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

My bruder, this is just funny. Nice it is Saturday. Let us just laugh and take some of the stress out. At least, not many of the collection agents will call us today. Ghanaians are superstitious. To me, this means nothing. On ...

• THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 11 years ago

Ghanaians are superstitious and still believes in God,I can't laugh.How can an elephant run from Burkinbe into Ghana destory something and then runs back to Burkinbe! This is why many believes that the golden stool came from ...

• BlindMan 11 years ago

Not long ago, we heard him saying, "I am doing fine, and we had to do our part"!
    It's all about DESPERATION, for 'all vote be vote'. We have to wonder, how many from the WILD cast for him, yet still, he's charging the Presid ...

• DAN 11 years ago

its stupid/idiot homosexual blacks like you that cause africans to be called monkeys and hung from trees in america in the 1950by the KKK..So Nigger go back to banana plantation like a good monkey!

• Pythagoras 11 years ago

There are no elephants in Ghana, so one came from Burkina Faso marauding thru the myriads of trees and bushes but leaving them untouched and then deliberately selected Mahama's billboard by the roadside and tore it apart. It ...

• S.Dikaini 11 years ago

Where are your Belief Ghanaians of all faiths,Are you now animal believers or naysayers.No wonder we have men and women in suits and long clothes parading in our parks and stadiums squeezing the masses dry.Leave the animals a ...

• Efo Kossi Korve 11 years ago

It is very interesting the way Ghanaians will want to interpret every incident. Elephants are eternally known to be violent. For whoever that claimed he saw the said elephant, he or she might have provked the said elephant he ...

• KOMFO ANOKYE 11 years ago

HOW LONG AFRICA? EVERYTHING FROM THE WHITE (BIBLE) IS FROM GOD BUT FROM OUR LAND IS UNCLEAN AND FROM THE DEVIL. WHO HAS EVER SEEN THE DEVIL OR GOD? OUR FOREFATHERS KNEW GOD BEFORE THE BIBLE AND THE KORAN. COME ON, ARISE AND O ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

CAN CRIMINAL NDC & EC SWEAR AND FILE AFFIDAVITS AGAINST THE TRUTH ON THE PINK SHEETS WHICH WERE USED TO DECLARE NDC AS WINNERS? THE LAW CAN BE UGLY SOMETIMES!!
    CAREFULNESS IS SOMETIMES REQUIRED!!!!!
    ASEM BEBA ONE DAY!! GOD ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

TRUST NPP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Trust in God? Yes we all do but it is funny. If you trust in God, what was the interpretation NDC gave when Addo Dannkwa's stage collapsed. Well, I do not attach any spiritual interpretation to any of these developments. My b ...

• BULAALA 11 years ago

Thought it was to happen b4 easter, now b4 the end of the year? I guess the elephant/s are here to take Nana away, think about that.

• NANA ADO 11 years ago

The interpretation is that NPP after creating those confusion in Ghana from tahiriya square to killings and rallies and smashing of cars and beating of journalists e.t.c. will soon fall and run away. perhaps enter into Burkin ...

This Elephant is too bad and inconsiderate. Look at the problem Mahama is going through and it comes to do this? Mahama, get Games and Wildlife to laise with their burkinabe counterparts to track the animal and shoot it down. ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London. 11 years ago

It is simple, this shows that all of you will run away and go back to Burkina so that NPP can have chance to build Ghana one more time. Finally, NDC party will be banned forever in Ghana. Okay? Take it from me.

• richard m. 11 years ago

it's a great sign,and it set as a warning to john mahama, if he fails¡

• Kwaku 11 years ago

When the stage caved in with your certificateless Nana, why didn't you tell him to give up idiot

• Why 11 years ago

SHAME!!

• IDRIS PACAS 11 years ago

Sentence one of Paragraph 4 talks about a herd whilst Sentence 2 talks about a single elephant. One elephant cannot be described a herd. What is illogical is about the elephant running into the bush in Nandom and then quickly ...

• Back to the bush 11 years ago

Why did,nt they show us the picture when it was in action(Elephant).Now fools want to politicise it.What if its a lie?You will be killing each other!!!Fools!!

• Why 11 years ago

FOLLOWED BY VOLTA CORPSE. ALL SHALL PASS AND GRADUALLY SHALL PASS AWAY. REPENT!

• big joe 11 years ago

so who believes this anasi story?nppians are disgrace to Ghana politics,they should even get out of Ghana because no power for them again.

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

animals like your monkey ass will follow suit

When are you gibbering donkey going to carry that junk of a billboard away,grannyfucker ?

• Kwame Dokyi 11 years ago

Jato, you are an intellectual of the highest repute; a personality Akyem Abuakwa is proud of! How do you calculate the veracity of the story, by connecting/not connecting the elephant with the bill board? Where is the bill bo ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

Elephants gone crazy all the way.

• NO CERTIFICATE 11 years ago

Nonsense; was the fall of certificateless akuffo addict in Kumasi a harbinger to his political demise?

• ..Abokyi 11 years ago

WHAT IS GOOD FOR THE GOOSE IS GOOD FOR THE GANDER, goes the old saying. When in Accra a few months back, heard the NDC echelon (I think led by one Asiedu Nketia) cursed and, infact invoking the shrine of "Nyamaa Boadi" to d ...

• Daniel OfosuAppiah 11 years ago

Stop this rubbish.The people of Ghana voted for Mahama and country men stop this stupidity and concentrate on our nation building .
    Mahama has come to stay.

• PSIM 11 years ago

What has NDC done in the last five years they have been in power. Tell me. Ghana has everything to be considered a developed country. But why are we living in poverty. Because the government we have is not doing what its supp ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Do you want me to tell you what they did, Kufuor sold GTC and got one million dollars chobo.

How much did NDC stealers collect when they sold Ghana Telecom for a meagre $30 million to the Malaysians before the NPP bought it back, you ignorant foolsoldier ?

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

These NDC idiotic illiterates don't even know there would be no Ghana Telecom to talk about if Kuffour had not bought the Ghana Telecom back from Malaysians when Rawlings sold it to them for 30 million dollars which Kuffour p ...

• king 11 years ago

Dreamer

• ZAMIA N22 LONDON 11 years ago

FOOLISH NEWS, FOOLISH TALK AND FOOLISH INTERPRETATION, NINCOMPOOPS.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

It is not just African mentality, it is Ashante-Akyem mentality

• JUNKIE ADDICT-NO CERTIFICATE 11 years ago

It's quite amazing how these primitive asantes/akyems deride themselves thinking a few members on the supreme court will usurp the will of over 5 million Ghanaians and make a self-conceited and an over ambitious akuffo addict ...

• JUSTICE 11 years ago

FIRST, IT WAS TWO ELEPHANTS SPENDING TWO HOURS UNDER THE BILLBOARD; NEXT DAY AN ELEPHANT PULLS DOWN THE BILLBOARD AND RUNS OFF. AND A PATHETIC MEDIA KEEPS SPINNING TALES TO FEED THE EGOS OF A POWER HUNGRY CLIQUE AND INJURING ...

• SALISU MOHAMMED ADAMS 11 years ago

It tell us exactly where the supreme court verdict will go, interestingly, THE BATTLE IS STILL THE LORDS.

• MINISTER FOR CATS AND DOGS 11 years ago

OH GHANAIANS THE STORY THAT WAS TOLD ABOUT ME THE ELEPHANT IS NO TRUE I KNOW I AM LAWLESS, YES I AM LAWLESS BUT THE STORY IS NOT TRUE

• MV.Dodoo, usa 11 years ago

The elephant came out from the bust to the main road to pull down the billboard
    who will believe this? The elephant belong in the bush therefore it should stay there.

• kawanopaado 11 years ago

it shows that the party with the elephant logo is just destructive. it's good they lost the elections

• DAN 11 years ago

get the semen out of your mouth(and brain) the lection was stolen and bought with China's money that you will pay back for eternity

• rockson 11 years ago

interesting

• DER- GBAALE 11 years ago

Who in his right sense will believe this story? The elephant all of a sudden turned into a herd (plural, many elephants together).Then it (singular)pulled down the bill board ran back into the forest and went into Burkina Fas ...

• KOMFO ANOKYE 11 years ago

GHANA NEED TO MAKE SACRIFICES, POUR LIBATIONS TO PURIFY THE LAND AS OUR FOREFATHERS BEGUN. THE LAND IS SO FILTY. PLEASE THIS IS NOT POLITICS BUT TRUE.

• JULIUS DADEH 11 years ago

YIEEEEH. HOW MANY FOOLS DO WE HAVE IN THIS COUNTRY TO PONDER THIS NONSENSICAL POSTING

• Judas 11 years ago

It is written. Ghana supreme court is on the verge of making history.

• S.Y.L.V.A.N.U.S. 11 years ago

Those putting a spin on this are leaving in a quagmire of self dispodency.

• Kojo T 11 years ago

The converse is true.NPP are vandals , that is why after the action it ran into the bush and took safety in another country. NPP will remain in the bush and theirleaders will flee chased by their own folks. The CPP had them f ...

• AFARI GYAN 11 years ago

Its all over now Mr Dumso.

• ALIGNOI 11 years ago

THIS IS RIDICULOUS

• OBIBA-JUDAS 11 years ago

THIS IS THE SIGN THAT NDC IS DOWN>>

• Atta Mills 11 years ago

a sign of victory for elephant

• ATINGA 11 years ago

INDEED

• Dr. Hassan Mohammed (London) 11 years ago

If you wanna know there's something special going on then come to one of the following address (Fountayne Road, N15 4QL or Moscow Road W2 4AH or 39 St. Marks Hill KT6 4LT or Queensway W2 4QJ or Katherine Rd E7 8NP) Thanks.

• EASY-EASY 11 years ago

If you get the chance to say something and you say nothing is it not stupidity? Why do you think anyone one will take your invitation seriously? It has no head or tail. No one will get up and go and find this address if he do ...

• The ABiggie 11 years ago

A news item on Ghanaweb (which has just been removed for whaever reason) claimed the Iranian President is coming on a two day state visit to Ghana from 14 to 16 April. Since when did Ghana become a member of the renegade coun ...

Didn't your useless kuffuor visit Iran?

• FR ANK 11 years ago

You are an idiot and a slave of blood thirtsy America and its western allies.

• Truth Investigator 11 years ago

Hi the ABiggie.The news about the devil ahmedinejad is now on Ghanaweb News archive of friday 12th April.

• daladam 11 years ago

DONT BE STUPID ENOUGH TO THINK THAT COURSE IS NOT REAL

• ERIC 11 years ago

MAHAMA ALL THE WAY AND NPP CAN GO AND EAT SHIT AND DIE

• Clarence Hedzolleh 11 years ago

Absolute balderdash!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm pretty sure some superstitious members and followers of the NPP would think that it signifies something good for them. On the contrary however, this is just a normal behavioural pattern o ...

• FR ANK 11 years ago

Then the NPP is an evil party.The evil ones among them have entered animals in the bush and they are coming home to cause havoc.We need the sevice of exorcists to exorcise the elephant.Or the elephants have also joined the do ...

• Oman Ba 11 years ago

Even animals don't like Mahama and his cronies around him.

• Anokye 11 years ago

Amazing!This is sooo amazing.Mmm NDC should pack fast from office bcos their time is up.Oh Glory be to God that dumsor dumsor is going to be over."As3m b3ba dabi"

• Medium 11 years ago

It is a fact that many animals, especially elephants, have a "sixth sense" and "feel" events about to occur(earthquakes, tsunami, various disasters,deaths,bad omens and upheavels). In India, within numerous esoteric circles,e ...

does the 6th sense apply here when your certificateless akuffo addict fell on a NPP cocaine infested platform in Kumasi on the eve of election 2012? it's only fools like you who will think a supreme court will usurp the power ...

• Medium 11 years ago

You are ignorant about such matters.I can confirm mahama has bad omen around him and he and his wife are aware of this.It is a fool-hardy person who calls a person a fool without knowing details.I did not mention any party, n ...

• daladam 11 years ago

IRAN LEADER THE MAN THAT THE ENTIRE WORLD HATES IS BRINGING MAHAMA AND GHANA BAD LOUCK

• OBIBINI. 11 years ago

Which entire world hates the iranian leader?Only the western world,especially America and their bootlickers and bigots hate him.

• DAN 11 years ago

terrorist like you will burn in hell

• Adolf Hitler 11 years ago

stupid idiots who cares. Nana's witches nd wizard

• AKOS 11 years ago

THIS IS A BIG LIE,NPP SUPPORTERS ARE MAKING UP ALL THIS BIZARRE STORIES, BUT YOU WHAT, THE CERTIFICATELESS DWARF WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT.

• Yaw Poku, USA 11 years ago

Oyiwa eba na eyoo. NDC will go whether they like it or not.

did God talk when he made akuffo addict fell on a platform in Kumasi?

• OBIBINI. 11 years ago

Which god is talking?As for ghanaians everything is God.You are even waiting for God to solve your problems for you.Churches are more than the population of Ghana and yet look at how the country is.

• TEACHER K 11 years ago

GOD IS IN CONTROL

• A concerned citizen 11 years ago

This could be a sign of disapproval of rigging the 2012 general elections. The beginnig of the end of Prez Mahama.

• Paulo 11 years ago

THIS IS TOTAL NONSENSE, I DONT SEE ANY SENSE IN THIS PUBLICATION, IF IT PULLED IT DOWN, WHERE IS THE EVIDENCE? AND HOW DID YOU CAPTURE THE ELEPHANT WITHOUT THE BILLBOARD. NONSENSE

• Abdallah Mukarram 11 years ago

This is a clear manifestation of how the Mahama led administration will be pull down by the Supreme Court. "In sha Allah"

• Fakum 11 years ago

Some people believe that Mahama is from north so he mus not rule them. That is a big mistake and this kind of attitude is very bad. Nana Adddo and Npp should go to hell.

• Earl jones 11 years ago

The elephant pulled down the poster and RUN BACK INTO THE BUSH somewhere fr away in Burkina Faso to seek asylum :-)
    Obviously a futile attempt to unseat President Mahama if we all believe in superstition. Too many illiterate ...

• Baronx 11 years ago

funny, why didnt this sick elephant went and strike Mahama himself down rather? but his bill board, to leave us from this superstitious believes?...I and my guys will patrol inside the bush and kill it down for its stupiditie ...

so how come the elephant,which is supposed to bring "victory" to the NPP, didn't stay to celebrate the "victory" but quickly ran into the bush and off into Burkina Fasso? Is NPP's elephant that coward? apuu-taa.

• CONCERNED GHANAIAN 11 years ago

Even animals control the way we think.What a society!!.How can we move forward with such an attitude?

• waakiat 11 years ago

This Sign is telling every rational NDC man that Nana is wining the SC case,and he wil become president of Ghana.

• JUSTICE 11 years ago

SINCE THE KUKRUDU TOOK OFF TO BURKINA AFTER THE ACT, BETTER TO MOVE THE CASE TO THE BURKINA SUPREME COURT FOR AN EASY NANA VICTORY. STAY BLESSED!

• .. 11 years ago

oooooo

• tony mckybarf 11 years ago

whoa! Asem beba dabi.
    Whatever it is, it has some ramifications. JDM...watch your back.

• Naah 11 years ago

Eiiiiiii Awawasem,,, hmmmmmmmm NDC FRIST
    WARNING

did you see or heard the first "anwawasem" when Akuffo Addict fell on an NPP platform in Kumasi in the days leading up to election 2012?

• Mike Gizo 11 years ago

Some wisemen shd quickly go and tell mahama that his cup is full and that he shd resign quickly to save the little dignity he has.
    All odds are against him and mahama does not need a soothsayer to tell him that Ghanaians did ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

primitive thinking.mahama has a degree

• shamu 11 years ago

Not Lio, not tiger, not other animals but rather Elephant. It means NPP are doing that to convince Ghanaians that is them who win? Excuse me. Ghanaians will never be foolish to be convince but rather NPP Akans has to find dif ...

• HOLY SINNER 11 years ago

BLACKMAN NEVER GROW.LOOK AT THIS SHIT REPORTAGE.WHEN ARE THIS DESPERATE NPP FOOLS GONA STOP THIS SHAMEFUL NONSENSE,ALL BCOS OF A CERTIFICATE CRIM.SUPERSTITION MY STINKY ARSE.

• Azambasi 11 years ago

It ended up in the bush

• AMA 11 years ago

You dumb Northern cow, where did you want it to be? Come and stay with you in your hut?

• BULAALA 11 years ago

Has come to take NPP and Nana back home where they belong. Save journey and may they all rest in peace.

• gg 11 years ago

It will destroy the Guinea fowl warriors before it takes them back, beware, a mad elephant is very destructive to Northern cows.

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

The sign of down fall of Mahama

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

Doctors, Nurses, Teachers and Workers in Ghana don't want John Mahama; this time around animals have sent their Lord, the Elephant to announce that the bullshit must come to an end! The message that came from the animal kingd ...

• XXXX 11 years ago

BY THE WAY SHOW US THE BILLBOARD.

IF THIS STORY IS TRUE, THEN WE ARE IN TROUBLE. HUMANS AND ANIMALS ARE THIRSTY, NO WATER TO DRINK

• BULAALA 11 years ago

The first story two days ago had it that two elephants stood by the billboard of the prez. This story is claiming a different thing altogether, which is which? Wishful thinkers keep dreaming.

• AbasZ 11 years ago

Jesus sent this Elephant as an END TIME SIGN to Ndc and Mahama to go. If you pray and I pray, Ghana will be saved.

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 11 years ago

THE INCUBENT PREZ WOULD HAVE TO
    INDICATE TO US IF HE IS UP TO THE
    JOB HOPEFULLY? TIME AND TIDE WAIT
    FOR NO MAN HE iS JUST LIKE PREZ OBAMA
    BUT NO ENERGY BY THE LOOK OF THINGS THE LABOUR FORCE IS INT ...

• ZONGO BOY 11 years ago

GARBAGE

• BUSINESS DEVELOPER 11 years ago

There no meaning to this accident may be the elephant saw the picture as a treat and therefore attacked it ,nana lost the election in 2012 and anyone who believes nana will be sworn in as president lives in fools paradise ,it ...

• Akwasipapa 11 years ago

This clearly shows that NPP is full of
    vandals and destructive elements pulling down billboards

• Adjei Smith 11 years ago

Its time now

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

They will not take measures to protect themselves against the beast! Wait until it starts mashng your houses and killing people then you will know that Mahama is going or not going! The same people will say they are Muslims, ...

• Sheila 11 years ago

Its now over

Interestingly. It means THE BATTLE IS STILL THE LORDS. NPP IS MY LIVE.

• ATIMPO 11 years ago

Good!

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

WOMANIZER, THIEF,CORRUPT,CRIMINAL JUJU MAHAMA HANDS ARE BLOOS,MUST COME CLEAN,MILLS FAMILY AND SOME OF HIS OWN PARTY NDC ARE ASKING MAHAMA TO DO SO,STILL NO TALK,HMMMMMMM

• Patriot 11 years ago

Oburumankoma odapagyan

• sam, Bern 11 years ago

Shame. I is only the uneducated that will buy into this propaganda.

And NPP should know by now that this are the kind of people who are their core voters. Instead of thinking and coming out with policies that will win them ...

• Amr 11 years ago

Coming events cast their shadow. If true, then it mean an outr8 victory 4 the npp. even a blind seer can c dat

• PAPA 11 years ago

WHERE IS THE DAMAGED BILLBOARD???.

• nana Akuffo Addo 11 years ago

u have talked sense . hope the elephant in the pic is one of the pictures taken by the npp leaders when they visited that forest near burkinafaso. if not then where is the damaged billboard

• sikdo 11 years ago

ghanaians look what is happen

• Dagadoo 11 years ago

That is what.Nonsense!

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

THAT IS WHY WE ARE BACKWARD. ALL OF A SUDDEN NPP HAD MADE HIS FOLLOWERS BELIEVE IN EVERYTHING. HOW CAN NANA ADDO RULE WITH LESS THAN 30 MPS LESS THAN THE MAJORITY?

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

It was a boring Sunday afternoon in the jungle so the Elephants decided to challenge the Ants to a game of soccer. The game was going well with the Elephants beating the Ants ten goals to nil, when the Ants gained possession. ...

• Malam 11 years ago

THE ELEPHANT IS TELLING GHANAIANS THAT ELECTION IS OVER

• RAZAK WA 11 years ago

I said mahama is a curse to Ghana and people thought i am lieing now thank God now animals are now comfirming it

• Whatever 11 years ago

This is textbook propaganda 101. Pathetic

• Nana Asare 11 years ago

THE INTERPRETATION WILL BE NO DIFFERENT TO THE OUTCOME OF THE 2012 RIGGED GENERAL ELECTION PRTITION IN COURT. Mahama WILL BE PULLED DOWN.

• Whatever 11 years ago

What is the meaning of this obviously desperate propaganda? Not worth reading

• THOMAS ' YETH' RSA 11 years ago

The action and reaction of de elephant tell a lot, so shall it be in peace.

• Whatever 11 years ago

Thats how it ended

• KK 11 years ago

All the Elephants in Ghana and Burkina can come out buts its not gonna help

• prince 11 years ago

the reason is the elephant thought is another elephant been held captive so he
    wanted to resque the elephant
    this is no bad spirit think ghana

• Beth 11 years ago

Ghana must grow from superstition of adding meaning to everything.

• Martha Animah 11 years ago

Hehehe

• sabaato 11 years ago

this is absofuckinglutely ridiculous. NPP should go to sleep everlastingly. RIP Elephant family

• rukaya 11 years ago

this npp are tickling themself,dont the npp know that the simble of the mamprugu kingdom is the elephant?what will then the mamprusi's say? that the current king of mamprugu is falling dowm to the next gate.continue tickling ...

• Prince Jnr. 11 years ago

this tells u God is watching...a warning to the mahama administration...the earlier they resign, the better for them all

• Ciara 11 years ago

Show the picture of the elephant pulling dowm the bill board. Empty heads.

• WILLIE 11 years ago

TRAVEL TO USA,CANADA,GERMANY,AUSTRIA,FINLAND AND SOUTH AFRICA. INTERESTED PEOPLE SHALL CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO. NO PAYMENT MADE TILL VISA IS SECURED.THANKS

• THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 11 years ago

PLS HELP ALL YOUR FAMILY TO GET INTO THE COUNTRIES YOU HAVE MENTION FIRST AND THEN COME BACK.

• Abdulai Mohammed Rabiu 11 years ago

Sign of victory for NPP

• JULIUS DADEH 11 years ago

IS THIS NEWS WORTHY POSTING ON THE WEB?

• God bless THE PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

why are we doing this to our motherland will akuffo addo plant milk and honey tree or plant money tree why why al this why
    lets be careful the way we eat up each other

• Kwaku 11 years ago

keep on dreaming NPP

• mary 11 years ago

thats good

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

WE ALL KONW MAHAMA IS BAD,AND FAKE TO THE NATION,PERIOD

• Frank Dodam 11 years ago

REMEMBER WHAT HAPPENED TO NANA AKUFFO ADDO AND THE NPP GURUS AT THE KUMASI RALLY
    THE WHOLE WORLD SAW NANA FALL FROM THE PODIUM
    THAT WAS A BIG FALL . WHAT DID NPP READ INTO IT ?
    NANA DOWN AND OUT FOR GOOD
    THE GODS OF AS ...

• King 11 years ago

Why will a country where some of her citizens think this way progress? A mischievous elephant is doing it's own thing and human beings with free sense take as an interpretation,so disappointing

• The same 11 years ago

This shows how desperate and destructive the Npp can be. And after destroying they run to the bush where they belong

• DAN 11 years ago

RUBBISH

• ahOoFE 11 years ago

u jxt get up to write anything dat comes out of ur big blockhead.What is de sence in dis writeup wen there is no evidence...not even pictures....LIARS!!!!!!

• Babi Solo 11 years ago

It is a sign of victory for NPP ,and also shows that the days of the ndc are numbered hahahahahahha go high Nana Addo Dankwah Akuffo

• spider 11 years ago

forgery lies or the elephant has aches of theeth or head-lets be realistic and fofus on our future together-whatever goes up comes down

• F.A.Akosah 11 years ago

Mahama is time to go your cup is over full.Please don,t put the little gold reserves left into Ahmanijeed plane as America and NATO are watching you.Start parking before Supreme Court throw you out of Golden Jubilee House.You ...

• spider 11 years ago

talking boolsheeeeeeeeet

• spider 11 years ago

why speak so jealously,u are disgrace to the nation-good advice -join the ndc

• ?????? 11 years ago

The Verdict to Mahama court order
    by,so long the Elephant knows.

• the prophet 11 years ago

So far as the Elephants went back into the bush it means they elephant family will try everything to destroy Mahama but d elephant will still remain in the bush... datz all

• Kojo 11 years ago

These got damn fools (Ndc)just don' t get it and it makes me go nuts. Square brain get it thru' ur narrow mind.

• Nii 11 years ago

Haba, in this day and age where mobile phones have cameras. please let have evidence of what is being said and don't put out any elephant and potray it as having destroy a bill board. where is the board?

• The same 11 years ago

Arun away destroyer

• Agonaba 11 years ago

"Next time the ruling Government will "respect" Osono too,and not only Akonfem"

• MAHAMA WILL DIE.. MURDERE OF MILLS 11 years ago

MAHAMA WILL FALL EASILY.. THIS IS JUST A TYPICAL SIGNIFICANCE

• Alfred 11 years ago

Go away mahama

• kAlaa 11 years ago

YES, THEY CAN PULL DOWN WHATEVER THEY WANT, BUT WILL END UP FLEEING INTO THE BUSH IN EXILE. CERTAINLY, THE ELEPHANT IS HOME IN THE BUSH. IT BELONGS THERE. AKUFFO ADDO MAY ATTEMPT TO FLEE TO LONDON OR PARIS,BUT WILL BE CUT DO ...

• Mama G 11 years ago

This is call the animal's farm

• s.k sam 11 years ago

oh the elephant is nana addo

YES YOU RIGHT IT WAS HIM THE COWARD ELEPHANT WITHOUT BALLS. THIS IS A SIGH OF A DEFEAT FOR NANA

• Gervinho 11 years ago

No matter what happens, Mahama is there for 8 years

• anas 11 years ago

xyz cross check your story is wrong and misinformation

• Edward Kusi Nsawkaw Tain BA 11 years ago

This and many others will occure before the virdict of the pettition is given by the Supreme Court.The battle is the Lord's.It is a sign of victory for NPP and Ghana's democracy

• PALO MAYOMBE BUMBA 11 years ago

He has dug the graves; he has donated the cows and bulls;he attempts to send 200 pastors to Israel to pray for him;he fell off the black bull he rode in the middle of the night;now he wants to dance with the devil from iran;h ...

• Alex 11 years ago

Thief Mahama and NDC is finished.

• KOJO D.K 11 years ago

This is a foretaste of things to come. Coming events they say cast their shadows before them.

NOTHING ABSOLUTELY NOTHING IS GOING TO HAPPEND .
    PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS A LEGITIMATE PRESIDENT. HE WILL WIN THE NEXT 2016 ELECTION FOR HIS SECOND TERM GUYS BELIEVE ME OR NOT.FORGET ABOUT NANA AKUFFO ADDO HE CAN RETREAT TO KYEBI ...

• Dinpa 11 years ago

AKUFO ADDO WILL WEEP AGAIN

• yaovi 11 years ago

If u interpret this to mean victory for nana, what of nana falling on stage in Kumasi?

• BRAVEBOY 11 years ago

Even if NPP wins the court case which I doubt, do you guys really think the more than 40 percent who voted for Mahama will make an NPP government comfortable especially considering what a pain in the neck the NPP has been to ...

• DAN 11 years ago

boy means little nigger

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Nana Addo shd speak for himself concerning Kpegah's court case. Nonsense

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

yes pepeni is being given the fire under his ass as he is an incompetent amatuer of a president and only got there because he murdered mills. months before he publicly claimed he would retire when mill's term was over but he ...

• Sankofa 11 years ago

The elephant pulled down a 2012 campaign bill board of President John Mahama.

This act of violence reflects the violence of the NPP, doing all it can to unseat President Mahama after declaring that 'all die be die'.

• kwaku 11 years ago

new propaganda party(NPP)

• Roy 11 years ago

Pure old fashion of reasoning and it is all lies. Since when has elephants started talking. One of the ever stupid articles on this web.

• jones 11 years ago

In this 21st century you Ghanaians still believe in these supernatural animal superstition ? There is nothing like that .. just a curious elephant ..and you shout we want development with that kind of mentality ? Grow up nigg ...

• Horse Meat 11 years ago

The Elephant is registering its protest against all the Northern MPs, NPP and NDC. How could they sit stupidly to see trees in the region being cut and doing nothing. Don't they realise when the North becomes a tree less dese ...

• Ackah Francis 11 years ago

this is to testify that there was a massive cheat in the 2012 election so mahama advice yourself because Nana Addo is coming for his throne.

• david king birikorang 11 years ago

this means that mahama and his people will go away they're killing mother ghana

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

oh the elephant.the whole country is in crises, mahama must GO and leave the country in peace. What else do we expext from the people?? Seikwa asiedu nketia will COMMENT on t-his very point so soon.We advice the elephant to g ...