Bawumia's poor mathematics will sink NPP – NDC Lawyer

Read Comments Comments (94)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 12 years ago

we are tired of all these arm-chair judges

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 12 years ago

CAN CRIMINAL NDC & EC SWEAR AND FILE AFFIDAVITS AGAINST THE TRUTH ON THE PINK SHEETS WHICH WERE USED TO DECLARE NDC AS WINNERS? THE LAW CAN BE UGLY SOMETIMES!!
    CAREFULNESS IS SOMETIMES REQUIRED!!!!!
    ASEM BEBA ONE DAY!! GOD ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 12 years ago

When stupidity is considered patriotism, it is unsafe to be intelligent.- Isaac Asimov

If the whole of the notorious dirty criminals(ndc)possessed just half of the mathematical acumen of Dr.Mahamadu Bawumia, why can't they ...

• Mahmoud 12 years ago

It will achieve free and fairer elections devoid of the electoral corruption perpetuated those in power next time around, even if the petitioners did not win outright over turn of the results.
    It will highlight some of the ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 12 years ago

Togbe Kpegah will knock these kobolor boys out soon. No doubt the elephant run back into the bush.

• KWESI 12 years ago

DR.BAWUMIA HAS NO SIZE IN THIS DUMB NDC SET UP. HIS BRAIN POWER IS MORE THAN ALL THE NDC BRAINS PUT TOGETHER. DR.BAWUMIA WAS THE FIRST MAN TO TELL GHANA ABOUT YOUR BOGUS AND BULLSHIT SINGLE DIGIT CRAP. HE WAS 100% CORRECT. LO ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 12 years ago

This thing called Bawumia?

• OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago

Source: Daily Guide...

All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.

Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call h ...

• KWESI 12 years ago

TAKE YOUR STUPIDITY ELSEWHERE. MASSA, THE MAN DESTROYED TOUR FAKE SINGLE DIGIT INFLATION AND HE IS NOW EXPOSING YOU AS THIEVES. THAT IS A PRETTY GOOD ENOUGH REASON. YOU THIS GUY ARE VERY STUPID. DANDURUWA

• kofi 12 years ago

You are a stupid fool. "Wo maame twe” stupid ayibge man.

• Irene zaato 12 years ago

I feel sorry for u, what is right is right no matter how u see it or say it. How sure are u that is not the NPP members who tried to kill him, pls don't read politics into this, rather let's get to the course.

• KWESI 12 years ago

COMMOT FOR THERE

• NAAH BANZIE. 12 years ago

ANY FOOL IN GHANA CAN BECOME A LAWYER OR DR, IN NPP, HOW CAN ALL THIS MILO TIN WANT TO RULE MOTHER GHANA, CAN THEY SHOW THEIR CERTIFICATE, TO THE WORLD?? BAWUMIA IS JUST A COMMON WATCHMAN PEKIN.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 12 years ago

This gentleman from NPP as a vice to Nana Akuffo Addo vice presidential candidate told Ghanaians that Ghana's economy is sinking before the elections. But we heard from NDC fools that Ghana economy is strong. Immediately afte ...

• GHANAVIA 12 years ago

Let the NDC play the proverbial ostrich with the election rigging issue pending at the supreme Court and they will burn their kleptomaniac fingers.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London. 12 years ago

NDC stop your propanganda and send your evidence to the judges. Okay?

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 12 years ago

CRIMINAL,KILLER MAHAMA,OWUDINII,KROMFUO MAHAMA,BEAWARE OF MAHAMA

• The Truth 12 years ago

Hey! Twum Barima the propaganda lawyer you aren't the right person to tell NPP they did not do their math right. It's the job of the SC judges. So stop the noise, empty calabash.
    How many cases have you won anyway since you ...

• Kofi Sarpong, Peckham, London 12 years ago

I watched the programme this morning and can describe that Twum Barima's performance in one word, 'pathetic'. How could such an inarticulate individual be a member of the Government's Comunication Team? As a lay man I would l ...

• kk 12 years ago

MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON US

• BOY KOFI 12 years ago

It's a kind of kunfu fighting,every thing goes,wow.I will never again dance to this tune.Thank you.

• John Kpeglo 12 years ago

I think the Lawyers in Ghana are half baked! They are ignorant and useless! They are their own judges who only sit at studios and make noise! Why not wait for the Judges to pronounce on the case? Why all these nonsense! They ...

• DKB 12 years ago

Say and say that again. How can a whole so called lawyer make such contradictory statements such as "whilst the NDC is seriously assessing a petition and an affidavit which have no merit, the NPP is rather dabbling in empty p ...

• addei 12 years ago

gabbage petition,shame unto akuffo addo

• Okocha 12 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo is hot because the well trained man by Prez. Kuffour, Alan the Cashman is coming back to take his position now that he has lost the WTO lucurative job. Alan all the way for 2016. What a retirement package fro ...

• Yaw Poku, USA 12 years ago

You NDC is hot hence your effusion about Alan and Nana Akuffo-Addo. To your dismay Alan and Akuffo-Addo are in the same boat together for your info.

• Richard 12 years ago

NDC is afraid of the case i guess.

• Adisa 12 years ago

ursula owusu ashawo MP

• KULE 12 years ago

Adisa, what work do you and your mother do day and night?

• ababee 12 years ago

no matter the political affiliation,pls lets respect our leaders

• nana 12 years ago

Ursula is not ashawo, shame on u

• Nana Akwah 12 years ago

The facts are difficult to accept; when you are overwhelm by the reality of the truth..
    When you are full of arrogance, you are said to be choking on your pride and perhaps you will be invited to swallow your pride and adopt ...

• Kpakpo Allotey 12 years ago

No sane minded person will run down the statistical work presented by Dr Bawumia. The NDC lawyer and the rest knows no statistics and can not fool the rest. NDC must just file the affidavits if they have evidence other than t ...

• NANA AWONA 12 years ago

I was sad listening to the NDC supposed lawyer Twum Barima on the program. He is so a disgrace to the legal profession that I find it difficult to believe he passed his call to the bar.

• Dr Yaw Ohemeng 12 years ago

It is to the NDC's good to do their own statistical analysis. A court case is not propaganda in a radio or TV studio. Their approach to every issue is to shout the louder. This time this tactic will not help them.

I hope, ...

• Joe ballack UK 12 years ago

WE WILL SEE

• NANA OWUSU 12 years ago

U all know this is going no where. Lets just reorganize and take the next one. After all we were there 8 years. Nana 4 president 2016

• Mensah 12 years ago

Your high school law degree do not make you an expert.

• anna 12 years ago

i dont get it why everyone is giving pre judging the court will determine whether the case holds water or not!!!!!

• RAZAK WA 12 years ago

look at this stupid NDC LAWER Talking nonsence about bawmia. why dont this stupid lawer advice the most person in Ghana general mosqueto the asiedu fool

• K.K Tenadu Boadu 12 years ago

It is a pity that any body at all comes on air to make a mockery of this petition,but the so call NDC propaganda lawyers should know that whatever goes round comes round so should be careful of some of the utterances.

• The same 12 years ago

Desperation in it highest form

• A concerned citizen 12 years ago

Why can't you wait for the court verdict?

• Kofi Nimo 12 years ago

NDC was founded by a criminal and adrop out no wonder things are the way they are...

• daladam 12 years ago

no one ask you to give opinions on behalf of our court

• texasman 12 years ago

why are NDC afraid of Dr Bawomiah

• Kwame Asamoah Harding 12 years ago

I pray that Ghanaians concentrate on the Outcome of the Supreme court Rule, which is hopefully going to be in Favour of Nana Addo who can help Ghana from the ongoing CHAOS. Even The People,Animals, Trees,waters,and above all ...

• Asante 12 years ago

Do not worry yourself,you sleeping lawyers.you havnt see nothing yet.NDC has never WON ELECTION.JJ will proof to you.they can give spend allGhana money for you to defend them, but let me tell you the babble is still the LORDS ...

• River Jordan 12 years ago

Lawyer twum berima,are you a real lawyer? If so how can you talk like that,you talk a lay man who doest know anything about law.you are a BIG FO OL.

• River Jordan 12 years ago

Lawyer twum berima,are you a real lawyer? If so how can you talk like that,you talk like a lay man who doest know anything about law.you are a BIG FO OL.

• Kofi Anamse 12 years ago

Will Akufo Addo be in the doc?
    Will he be WAD or NAD?
    Will the Lawyers of the Respondents challenge him to prove his real name?
    Will he say his documents of name change are missing?
    As for this one it will not be possible ...

• Daasebre Yeboah-Asuamah, Canada 12 years ago

Oh yeah, Kwaku Baako, as usual,is always amaze with everything about Akufo Addo. Even when Nana, tells the world, my certificates are missing for decades and yet he still runs his law firm Mr. Baako doesn't see anything wrong ...

• Kwobia 12 years ago

I believe that Bawumia is being set up to be the fall guy if the petition fails at the SC.The NPP has manufactured the electoral numbers which will not stand up in court.The blame will fall on somebody.

• duke 12 years ago

PRE-JUDGING CASE SIGN OF PANIC.

Asiedu 'any fool can go to court' Nketia and NDC lawyers who initially dismissed NPP case as lawyers, judge and jury, are now panicking and feeling the heat. You can tell by seeing the int ...

• AGYAKU 12 years ago

NDC STOP THE PROPAGANDA AND LIES AND WAIT FOR OUR LEARNED SUPREME COURT JUDGES TO DECIDE THE CASE BEFORE IT. THE WHOLE WORLD IS WATCHING GHANA AND PRIOPAGANDA AND LIES CAN MAKE THE ECONOMY STRONG. SOME WHERE ALONG THE LINE TH ...

• sam 12 years ago

Twum Barima just allow NDC to send their defence for the to see and stop talking like a sick man. Dr Bawumia sent their Affivadits without any insult so just keep quite and send your own without insult.The supreme is the one ...

• Pemila 12 years ago

This shows clearly that NDC knows more about his accident. Enviness. Did you mark his school papers to know that he is not good in calculations?"

• Samia Abdulai 12 years ago

The Supreme Court will soon order us to stop mulling and puking so why cant we remain calm and patient?

• nana 12 years ago

why is the ndc making so much noise if they think they have a good case?please shuuuuuuut up and present your evidence in court,period.moving from one media house to the other is not going to win the case for you.you are alre ...

• K. Kay 12 years ago

WE ARE ALL WAITING FOR THE TRUTH AND NOT THE PROPAGANDA. I'M SURE THE JUDGES DO NOT CARE ABOUT PROPAGANDA BUT THE TRUTH.

• AMPONSA KAKABO LONDON 12 years ago

SO THAT'S WHY YOU HAVE WANTED TO KILL HIM? YOU WILL FIND YOUR SMOOTH LEVEL SOON.

• Abdul wahab AZIZ 12 years ago

I see not wrong with his mathematics sinking npp

• mangni 12 years ago

"Intelligent" ndc lawyer, you should have been speaking for your party in the Supreme Court.You are wasting your intelligence in the studio.

• Abdul wahab AZIZ 12 years ago

WHAT FOR NDC

• JAK, Kumasi 12 years ago

Mr Twum Barima's comment about Dr Bawumia is unfortunate. Let's all wait patiently for the Supreme Court to tell all Ghanaians that petitioners have any striking mathematical deficiency and therefore have wasted our time

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 12 years ago

EI MAHAMA KILLED MILLS,NUMBER ONE CRIMINAL IN GHANA,ASEM BEBA DABI

• ns3mfoo 12 years ago

stupid NDC thieves will go.

• Akadu Mensema 12 years ago

Everyone who has read the NPP's evidence knows that they are spot on!

• BARFOUR TORONTO 12 years ago

THIS MAN IS VERY SMART GUY, WE ALL WENT TO THE SAME UARSITY.

• Kwaku 12 years ago

just don't us waist our time, just let us sink Akufo -Addo.

• Adjoa 12 years ago

The case will be heard by the SC. In the meantime we have pressing issues of striking Docs and teachers....address these issues and leave the supreme court to do its thing

• SAA-RA MENSA 12 years ago

Poor mathematical and statistical gymicks.you don't tell the court that the man hit you with his car because he was drunk. this way, you have become the judge.

• Edem 12 years ago

This is different from 2004. Some macho men were taking ballot boxes away, this happened in 1 or 2 constituencies. For example in Dome Kwabenya figures were being inflated for the NDC, Thank God for the NPP candidate there (M ...

• Nyame Ekuma 12 years ago

Oh , but Bawumia is just a financial poemist. For real calcus he is always found wanting.

Go and ask Fiifi Kwetey and the Statistical Service. Bcos of Akuffo Addo NDC trained Bawumia changed his voice and became foolish. B ...

• hoo-haah 12 years ago

they can fool people in Ghana not people living outside the country

• insight to the bone 12 years ago

yes pepeni is being given the fire under his ass as he is an incompetent amatuer of a president and only got there because he murdered mills. months before he publicly claimed he would retire when mill's term was over but he ...

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 12 years ago

WHY CAN'T NDC BRING ITS OWN MATHEMATICAL ANALYSIS? IF 21000 VOTERS REGISTERED AT ASUOGYAMANG AT ATIMPOKU/AKOSOMBO DISTRICT AND THE MP THAT WON THE COUNTY HAD 18000 VOTES, HOW COME MAHAMA SHOULD WIN 28000 VOTES WHILE THE TOTAL ...

• Diasporan, Canada 12 years ago

Where is Akufo Addo's law certificate? Ghanaians will never allow a dwarfish pretender to be their president. Any other person from the NPP, but never Akufo Addo! The NPP will never find its footing again unless it gets rid ...

• Victor A. Young 12 years ago

Dr. Bawumia's calculations are as easy as "ABC" which any JSS kid will grasp so easily. Instead of responding to the Supreme Court's requirements the NDC will rather go on with their propaganda. Can NDC open their eyes a litt ...

• PostERIC 12 years ago

NDC WILL GO

• oppong london 12 years ago

useless and stupid ndc party with good mathematicians can,t fix economy,look at what is happening in ghana,everyone has seen your 23 useless years of ndcs rule.fucking party with fucking president n members.

• Appenteng 12 years ago

Bawumia"s poormathmatic will sink NPP.

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 12 years ago

THE GATE IS OPEN AND MORE GOLD ,GASS AND OIL MONEY IS THERE ,ITS TIME FOR ENJOYMENT AND CUROPTION,FOR THE TOPP GUYS IN GHANA THIS COURT CANT STOP THEM LET THEM CHOP

• Daniel Sam, London 12 years ago

I watched the show. The so called lawyer Twum Barima marred the intellectual discourse of the show. Newsfile has an enviable reputation. People like these should not be made to be on the show. They dwell on hearsay and propag ...

• joe 12 years ago

Twum Barima must stop the nonsense and file NDC affidavits and stop the nonsense and wait for the supreme court.Twum Barima don't forget that there is only one pink sheet at each polling station and also when there is altera ...

• Dundu Banza 12 years ago

Are you implying that they have a good case,but lack good maths?

• Yaw Twum 12 years ago

The idiot called Twum Barima was able to complete law school at the benevolence of NDC. He has not been able to win even a case since he started practicing law.As a frustrated lawyer,he became a serial caller metamorphosis i ...

• Doctor Drake(u.s.a) 12 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• ike 12 years ago

"A lawyer indeed

• ike 12 years ago

'A lawyer?

• Enock young 12 years ago

Npp stop throwing dust into ghanaian eye,we ar ok wit u let jm rule

• david king birikorang 12 years ago

if is poor mathematies or what ndc will go away we do'nt need them.