I’m looking for missing gods – Mills Chief

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Koffi 11 years ago

See how a Ghanaian became a millionaire by buying and selling accidented cars in Europe and USA. Go to ACCIDENTEDCARS.COM to see the various companies he dealt with. ACCIDENTEDCARS.COM

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Author: GHANABA 1...
    Where are the so called "fool-soldiers" of ndc government doing to stop the hardship Ghana is facing now? Lawyers,Doctors,Nurses,teachers,Road contractors,almost everyone citizen is not happy with the pr ...

• ABROKYIRE ZONGO, BRONX-N.Y 11 years ago

When will Ghanaian women stop these bleaching thing? Huh? A bleached neck, black lips and a bleached armpit? I can imagine the stench emanating from the axilla!!!

• Yaw 11 years ago

I am not surprised with daily toilet paper and its dirty propaganda.
    You people should just leave the Prof in peace haaba!!

• CITIZEN MA 11 years ago

if your prof was peaceful as you people suggested, he will be at peace by now and you would have had peaceful governance. look at the pay back, everything is "paskaring" in the country. prayers won't help but confession will ...

• BANANA TREE 11 years ago

WHY SHOULD SUCH A BEAUTIFUL WOMAN WHOM SOMEONE WOULD HAVE LOVED TO HAVE FOR A WIFE BE WORSHIPPING THESE USELESS DUMMY gods? IF THEY WERE REALLY "GODS", WHICH DIDN'T THEY RESCUE THEMSELVES FROM THE THIEVES? MADAM, BETTER ACCEP ...

• Selassie Dzokoto 11 years ago

About 92% of Ghanaians know Prez Mills didn't die a natural death. The same number know the top hierarchy of NDC connived to eliminate Mills only to replace him with this good for nothing Mahama. Why is she afraid to confront ...

• ABBAS 11 years ago

THEN PROOF IT, THE COURT AND OTHER INSTITUTIONS ARE THERE, GO THER AND PROVE IT, YOUR GRAND PARENTS WHO DIETH SOME YEARS AGO EVEN DEAD NATURALLY, DONT TALK AS IF YOU DEY USE UR ANUS DEY TALK

• Hebert, Sweden 11 years ago

And you call yourselves Christians? I am thinking only God call someone OUT of this World. So as a Christian if someone dies, no matter how, it is God`s will.

It is only illitrates, silly Ghanaians, may not know how the ev ...

• KOMFO ANOKYE 11 years ago

WHY DO WE NEGLECT ANYTHING OF US AND SAY IT'S FROM THE DEVIL BUT ACCEPTING WHAT COMES FROM FOREIGNERS AS FROM GOD? WHY USING THE WORD ILLITRATE AND SILLY? B'COS OF ILLITRACY MAKE SOME OF OUR FOREFATHERS ACCEPTED THE BIBLE AS ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

THIS IS KYEIWAA'S PICTURE. DO YOU AGREE WITH ME OR NOT?

• KATAWERE 11 years ago

I THINK YOU'RE RIGHT. IT LOOKS LIKE KYEIWAAH.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 11 years ago

This girl is a dammed Thief came out
    with somany promises.She should be relesaed from office.

• Law must take rootnow 11 years ago

Sea erosion is a gradual process.Ghana became hard in living conditions the very day the so called rich of the NPP govenment headed by Kuffuor equated the cedi to the dollar.
    Many Ghanaians have not set foot outside this nat ...

• ASEM BE BA DABI 11 years ago

Missing god? how can a god be missing? Let your yesbe yesandyour no be no.Accompanying with that national security personnel will not bring the past to present. Mahama is in trouble

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

This is funny but do you know it is also Biblical? When some gods were stolen?

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

LET HER SCALE THE WAILING WALLS OF JERUSALEM AND WAIL.

• OGIDIGIDI 11 years ago

Daily Guide leave the people of Ekumfi Otuam alone to mourn their dead. Away with your dirty politics

• Wiliam 11 years ago

What exacty is the chief looking for? And Daily Guide, what is your real agenda?

• Akua Shebang 11 years ago

Why is it that the gods did not prophesy that somebody was about to steal them? Chief, you do have a choice. Make a wise use of it by accepting Jesus as your personal savior from sin. The so-called thieves may have stolen the ...

• Akua Shebang 11 years ago

Chief, get a life! Not any life, but that of Christ, your Substitute and Surety. Why short-change yourself by living with idols? Did you know changing your thoughts will help change your life? This change starts with accepti ...

• cf 11 years ago

coward chief

• HONEST CITIZEN 11 years ago

She is only after money to perform the one year celebration.If your gods are missing how can they help you. Go back to Oman Gyankuma and sleep like your gods.They are fast asleep.

• pae mu ka USA 11 years ago

Oh ghana shame on us all .since there is no better leader no where any body can get up with her own mind . Oh God where are u I wish he kill all us now so that we those want peace can rest too

• KOJO BONSO 11 years ago

GHANA IS KNOWN THAT DAILY GUIDE IS NPP NEWSPAPER...THEREFORE FELLOW GHANAIANS JUST IGNORE ANY NEWS FROM THAT PAPER PERIOD..SHAME..

• bembem 11 years ago

Are you afraid of ndc?Criminal ndc

• REPENT 11 years ago

NANA AKWESI ANKOMAH, WHY DO YOU WORSHIP GODS THAT ARE SO WEAK THEY ALLOW THEMSELVES TO BE STOLEN? THIS IS YOUR OPPORTUNITY TO KNOW AND SERVE JEHOVAH THE LIVING GOD AND HIS SON JESUS WHO CAN NEVER BE STOLEN BY ANYBODY. REPENT ...

• osebo 11 years ago

when was the last time jehova defended you?
    jehovah and jesus are both missing in action. they are no different from the missing gods in otuam.

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

Two brothers are terrible trouble makers at a Church in Akarakachie. They are always breaking things, stealing things, lying, and making all kinds of general trouble. The parents have tried everything to get the boys to chang ...

• Afua 11 years ago

This lady resembles "Kyeiwaa" of the Ghana movie scene

• Dramani Mahama the ghanaian presiden 11 years ago

YOU SEE THE WAY AFRICAN THINKS,....FROM THE WAY AFRICANAMERICANS VOTED FOR BARRACK HUSSAIN OBAMA AND THE WAY THE GHANAIANS VOTED THE 2012 GIVES YOU THE SHALLOW MIND OF AFRICANS MOST ESPECIALLY THE GHANAIAN.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

You are the shallow minded person because you voted shallow minded for a crook like Akuffo-Addo.

• THE WORST PRESIDENT EVER 11 years ago

GOOD HE IS DEAD,HE SOLD GHANA TO THE EWES

• MILLS WAS NOT GOOD FOR GHANA 11 years ago

LET THAT IDIOT MILLS RIP

• THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 11 years ago

hOW can a female be a king?? We have Queens everywhere around the globe but only in GH is otherwise hahah!

• Asem beba dabi 11 years ago

Why is National Security interested in the Chief’s denial of her story?
    President Mills’s cause of death is handled like a miserable pet.

There is no serious Family Head who will sit down on concerned for even a mad ...

• Kwame Adjepong 11 years ago

Why worry yourself Chief? A god cannot be stolen! If your god allows himself to stolen,then I think such god is powerless and need not to be worship!!

• BRAVEBOY 11 years ago

I can not understand why these NPP newspapers seem to be so focused on trying to get to the bottom of Uncle Atta's death. In any case, the late President did not get the best of treatment and respect when he was alive from th ...

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

SHE‘s ALREADY MALE CUM FEMALE

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

U ARE NOT POLITICIAN WHY LYING?

• Dundu Banza 11 years ago

hmmmmmmm

• pae mu ka USA 11 years ago

The gods are weak they can't do nothing if so they shd react now and stop disturbing public peace pls

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

no matter the intimidation or interogations against the innocent we all already know the truth in this matter . the fools at the national security didnt even notice she still got the message through that there was foul play i ...

• KWAKU 11 years ago

What kind of journalism is this? Mills is dead and gone yet still some toads what to make money and play politics with his name. I am NPP but these kinds of approach to issues is so disgusting.

• ABBAS 11 years ago

DAILY GUIDE AREN'T U ASHAMED, JUST SWALLOW YOUR PRIDE AND DO US FAVOUR, DONT THINK YOU ARE DOING POLITIC. IT WILL BE IN THE HISTORY BOOK OF GHANA AND YOU WILL REMAIN INCREDIBLE PAPER IN GHANA

• Sule Sayibu Dokurigu 11 years ago

what ever one sow you will surely reap it, there are so many revelation yet to,
    hence the battle indeed is still the lord. Nana and Bawunbia God should led you win this case.

• Brainy Guy 11 years ago

A female called Akwesi? Is she/he a bisexual? Crazy stories like this happen in ghana everyday.

• Omanbapa Osei Oy3ade3yie 11 years ago

"Nana Ogya Boafo, though a woman, is a chief and not a queen and so goes by a stool male name and dresses as such."

The stool name is NANA AKWESI Ankomah Ogya Boafo VIII and that is not her real name.

• Igp 11 years ago

NANA AKWESI Ankomah Ogya Boafo VIII, be the Obaa Yaa Thatcher of Oman Gyankuma. No syno. They can't do u nothing. Say it loud, if some one killed your uncle, we are Ghanaians, let them confess. Those who live by sword will di ...

• DrG 11 years ago

missing gods??? oh Ghana, when?

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

MAHAMA and ASIEDU NKETIA(did you HEAR
    that?)

• TONY MONTANA 11 years ago

What did they hear. Be Objective

• Omanbapa Osei Oy3ade3yie 11 years ago

Odikro can only be the chief of a tiny village, while an Omanhene is qualified to be the chief of a traditional area, ie chief of chiefs in that area.

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Can nayone explain this kingship/chiefship system?

• pro john maro 11 years ago

say the true true shall set u free ndc people can do this is their job

• pro john maro .u.s.a 11 years ago

asiedu nkatia do that

• Baba Wanzam 11 years ago

An African chief with bleached face! Ugly bleached face for wetin? No wonder she has no balls to stand by her recorded voice under pressure from the killer of Mills.

• PONKO ABODAM 11 years ago

If Nana "Akwesi" has assumed a masculine name and dresses as a male, then the question must be asked: How many stool wives has she/him (or "shim", LOL) got as required by tradition? And is "s/he"
    performing all her/his conju ...

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Lol

• TONY MONTANA 11 years ago

What the fuck is happening in Ghana. Cant we be left alone to deal with our current economic conditions. If you think Akuffo Addo will make Ghana better then fuck it. His governance would have been worst. There is a current w ...