As the saying goes "a child who refuses to make the mom sleep would not also sleep"
I know we want Nana Addo to be president at all cost so our intention is to make Ghana ungovernable.
Why then the complaints?
Let us cont ...
KAKRABA, TELL THE WHOLE NATION, ARE YOU HAPPY WITH THE CURRENT STATE OF AFFAIRS IN GHANA? HOW IS THE LABOUR FRONT FARING NOW? ARE YOU HAPPY WITH WATER,ELECTRICITY ETC, SUPPLY IN GHANA AT THE MOMENT? ARE YOU HAPPY WITH THE STA ...
George, This is the plan of the NPP.
At an excutive meeting we decided that we must make Ghana ungovernable or coup.
Why should we complain?
NANA ADDO must be president at all COST!!!!!!!
Yes Kakraba ,NANA ADDO or any other person must be president because John Mahama has failed.If a shoe is to be put on a right leg and you put it on the left it dose not fit.Even children will laugh at you when you step outsi ...
Mahama is a thief
IT LOOKS LIKE YOU AND THE WRITER ACHEAMPONG WANT TO GRADE OUR PRESIDENTS TO SEE THEIR LEVEL OF GREED STARTING FROM D OSAGYEFO DR KWAME NKRUMAH UP TO DATE. NPP WILL LIKE TO RE-WRITE OUR HISTORY AND CERTAIN UNCHANGEABLE FACTS. ...
NPPians said they will make Ghana ungovernable, so why all this tantrums? All the political parties in Ghana are shit bombers and I can say with confidence that NPP is the worst party ever. FUCKING BLOODY, GREEDY, UGLY AND IN ...
BLUEPRINT,
DUDE, CAN I ASK YOU THIS?
WHAT DID H.E PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA STEAL? BY THE WAY, CAN YOU ADDRESS HIM AS THE PRESIDENT, OR YOU HAVE ANOTHER PREZ OF GHANA? JUST ASKING..BRO
Fools die
I recalls the many hardships and trials which is giving the people of Ghana an opportunity for reflection.I am noteing the contrast between the luxury,the frequency of religious celebrations and the eviel behavior of the peop ...
Fools die so if you can not go and sweep and wash dishes in London like the ones demonstrating because they can only bring you used goods from UK.
If I am Mahamah I will band all The Asantes who can only bring used item to t ...
Don't mind them, they will also not sleep since they have decided to make things difficult for the Mahama Government and make Ghana ungovernable.
Npp you dont want to take part in whatever is going on in this country because to you the elections was rigged and you have said you will make the country ungovernable for Mahama so what do you want to see. Whatever good thin ...
This is madness at its very worst on the part of NPP and Ghanaians will make sure you never rule the country again if you do not stop this nonesence. How long has this poor man been in power to deserve such bizaar accusations ...
WHY NPP IS GRADGUALY TURNING INTO "IDIOTIC PART WITH IDIOTIC COMMENT FROM IDIOTIC PERSON LIKE THAT THIN CALL acheampong" NPP IS A BIGER PARTY AND DESERVE BETTER FROM STUPID THREATS FROM THAT COWARD thin call Acheampong.
I ...
Are you out of your mind for using the word idiotic.. What he is saying is true.. Nothing has been done for citizens. Question yourself that why Ghana has every natural resources & citizens are suffering?
ALL YOU DID WAS PLUNDER, DO DRUGS, STEAL CERTIFICATES, FAKE PROFESSIONS AND LIE ALL ALONG; LOOT THE NATION AND SOLD STATE LANDS AND PROPERTY TO YOURSELVES, FAMILIES AND FRIENDS, AND THEN START ASKING US UPON ALL THAT FOR PRES ...
Yes, they looted our resources, sold state properties to themselves,refused to resource STC and rather formed a new transport company, VIP to undermine STC, sold ghanairways, etc etc yes we are now seeing the culminated resu ...
Your problem is english language;you dont understand it. Now ask yourself how better Ghana Agenda cant pay his workers? You might have in classroom before but you're ILLITERATE.
People of your kind always see RED colour as GREEN no matter what anybody'll explain to you.
Check your current state of life where basic and common things like electric, water ect. are not easy to comeby and you seems to ...
Under NPP, we had everything. right? Aboaba pii. We were enjoying ourselves carrying Kuffour gallons searching for water as at 2008. You are an animal. Check your life and compare your state in 2008 and now. If your life is n ...
Ok
What the hell are talking about. Ghanaians are not fools. We saw how your NPP looted Ghana before been booted out office. Mahama is not like Thiefour and Akuffo Addo
Mahama will not die as Npp expecting so carry on or shut your nonsense act.rather pray Fools.Ghana is not for Ashatis am also strong Npp.
jon Mahama is overly greedy. He is a thif, a womaizer, too money conscious, and a murderer. he is a murderer and evil, too criminal to be a president. The whole nation is in shambles. NDC is a curse to Ghana. God punish them ...
npp what do you want is it because you people are not in power that everything in this country is wrong and there is hardship in the Ghanaian or what if you people have any good ideal bring it for the benefit of the country a ...
JUST LOOK AT HIS WIFE. IT TELLS YOU A LOT ABOUT MAHAMA. GREEDY ABOUT MONEY
Are you talking about his wife or wifes? This stupid pepeni, akonfem care taker and his team Z cabinet can't take ghanaians anywhere.The final solution would not be either a coup'd etat but we need a vigilant,strong and a dev ...
that "stupid pepeni" is better than u. so who r you then. worse than STUPID
Enough from these BUSH people. These stupid people from this tribalistic and NPP should just leave us in people. Even that stupid, incompetent, not intelligent, tribalistic and extreme corrupt John Kufuor was tolerated for ei ...
OH NPP, WHEN WILL YOU GROW UP?
THAT WILL BE NICE.I CAN,T WAIT TO SEE YOUR NAKEDNESS ESPECIALLY,THAT OF THE SHAPELY AND BEAUTIFUL LADIES.IT,S LONG SINCE I SAW A WOMAN,S NAKEDNESS.BUT A BIG NO TO MEN WITH OBESE BODIES AND SHORT PRICKS,THOUGH.
NO STINKING CUNTS TOO,PLEASE.AM SICK AND TIRED OF COLD AND CATARRH FROM THAT AT SCHOOL.
Ghanaians should rather hit the streets against the NPP for not allowing the gov. to have stable mind and do what is mandated to them.
Ghanaians are resourceful hardworking people.All the foolery of the npp will hopefully be endured; and we remind you that Ghanaians will never go naked under N D C.
jhzugtfrdnmopöl
YES NAKE WE WANT. I REALIASE SOME ENERGY EXPERT ARE WARNING THE GOVT. ABOUT NUCLEAR POWER. WHEN KWAME NKRUMAH WANT TO BUILT THE AKOSOMBO DAM THE SAME PEOPLE STAND AGAINST IT, TODAY WE ARE EXPERIECING DUMSOR. WHERE ARE WE HEAD ...
nPP IS BETTER AT WHAT IT IS DOING ORGANISING ITS IDIOTS TO MAKE THE COUNTRY ONGOVERNABLE
NPP MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT WENT FOR THE SO CALLED EX-GRATIA AND THE HUGE ACCOMODATION MONIES ND TURNED ROUND TO ACCUSE MAHAMA AOOOOOO NPP ,YOU THINK ITS YOUR RIGHT TO GOVERN GHANA.HMMMMM
NPP is so greedy for power that they have resorted to telling all sort of lies to the public. Just be realistic, wii NPP be turning leaves of trees into money to solve the crisis in Ghana overnight or what? It will be the sam ...
No African president can rule and go back home as he came in to power. so my bro. u are not making any sense. if ur party was given the chance u would have done worse thing than this. Ghanians are always criticizing their col ...
We must pray to the panel members of the Supreme Court to see the valid truth in the petition sent to them by Nana Addo et al and to see the financial harm to Ghana any delay in seeing Nana Akufo-Addo made president of Ghana ...
What is this acheampong guy talking about?
In fact they can walk the rest of their lives naked. Thieves!!!
When NPP for the first time they had ended a full term what did they leave for us? The country Ghana was so discredu ...
We must pray for the panel members of the Supreme Court to define the truths in the petition sent to them by Nana Akufo-Addo et al. We must pray that the see the present government's failure to govern Ghana. We must pray for ...
u think sc shd use present state of affairs to rule n not only matters relating to d election. n u claim u doing llb. u must b a bush lawyer. i think u eat too much akranti3 shit that's wy u saying so
I BELIEVE WE SOULD BE VERY REALISTIC, THERE IS A GLOBAL DOWNTURN THAT HAS RIPPLED ON OUR COUNTRY AND WOULD TAKE PRUDENCE AND TIME TO WORK OUT THE COUNTRY'S ''SALVATION WITH FEAR AND TREMBLING''. THERE SHOULDN'T BE ANY PARTIS ...
Is that not the same think former president JJ said and you people said he was then planning to overthrow the then government?
WHY ARE YOU CRYING NOW WHAT YOU ASK FOR IS WHAT YOU GET. STOP TALKING TRASH AND ASK THOSE ASS HOLES TO LISTEN TO THE PRESIDENT AND GO TO WORK NOT PRETEND TO WORK. LESS THAN HALF OF THESE ASS HOLES DONT WORK WHY SHOULD THEY GE ...
Kuffour was a mistake we will never bring NPP to power for looting, bootlicking, Anane asshole. Nana Addo went to court to hijack NPP cos he knows its his last term.
Truthfully, Ghana has fall into the wrong hands. These children of Ghana`s sharecroppers can never do anything good for Ghana. Their mind are just full of avarice.
W@T ARE DEY WAITING FOR? I CANT WAIT TO SEE TINS HANGING IN SOME LEGS
YOUR GIRLS ARE ALREADY WALKING NAKED As a way to attract men. So why not join them?. You want to walk naked like your sisters who have no morals. You know where most of them come from?. They are your sisters! So what is wrong ...
WHAT ARE THEY WAITING FOR? WE CAN'T WAIT TO SEE THINGS HANGING IN SOME THIGHS. HAHAHAHAHAHA
Selling off family properties and all...now they need to get their hands on the national cake.never never never.
NPP SHOULD NOT WAIT 3 YEARS BUT GO NAKED TODAY BECAUSE JDM WILL RULE FOR 8 SOLID YEARS
MADNESS, FOLLOWING THE MADNESS OF THOSE LEADING THEM. GOD WILL PUNISH GHANA IF WE ALLOW THESE NPP COCAINE GANGS TO RULE GHANA. NEVER GOD FORBID
You Akufoooooooooooool Addues think you can make Ghana ungovernable. Whatever the situation, we all dey inside. Take it or leave it, NPP will remain in the bush for 5 decades.
stupid fool, why do u always speak for people, wo wu enye yewu, ofui
NPP CAN GO AND BURN THE SEA NO WAY FOR U PEOPLE TO RULE GHANA.
All the big projects, policies and programs going on in Ghana today was started by the NPP.
1. The Oil and Gas project- was found after 20 years of Tsatsu salt and gold project with GNPC
2. The NHIS
3. George Bush Highway
These NPP guys will eventually make themslevs a luaghing stock! They think they are fooling some people. Their irresponsible conduct will make them an endangered species never to rule this country. They are not democrates
This a stupid article, it is the writer and NPP supporters who will go naked!
There is no unusual crisis in Ghana today as portrayed by NPP and its surrogates except that, the NPP presidential candidate lost a free and fair election but would not accept defeat.
Looking at the way NPP is behaving, a ca ...
RUBBISH! RUBBISH!! RUBBISH!!! RUBBISH!!!!
POOR ONE ARE THESE COMMENTS COME FROM THE INDIVIDUAL PARTY MEMBER OR THAT IS N.P.P. GENERAL COMMENTS.THIS THE MOST IIRESIPONSIBLY COMMENT FROM IRESIPONSIBLY MAN.DID HE THINK ALL GHANAIANS ARE FOOL LIKE HIM OR WAS HE DAY DREAM ...
Are you saying you are not seeing any improvement in the energy sector in terms of power supply? Are you in Ghana or in London, demonstrating?
NDC COMES TO LOOT, STEAL and DESTROY but NPP COMES TO SAVE AND UNITE.They managed to steal a whole election, what do you expect, Ghanaians?
Unfortunately this guys did not do better but always pointing fingers at people they should not forget it is NDC which is in Power wu nim owuaa hwe nna they should try coup and the will see the real expert of coup if they wan ...
as mp,ag,fm,oxford,law cert, nana has always failed yet bush people think he will be better than dm n that he is their saviour.jdm is far better
NPP the shameless Party, fools.
Just two words ...hypocrites and nonsense...mtchewww
If ghana wants it can burn to ashes he is going to be president today, tomorrow, tomorrow next until the four year term he is given elapses. you can go the cemetry and wake all the asantes who died thousand years ago to help ...
NAKED,
WHEN WILL THAT START?, member of the Communication Team of the New Patriotic Party (NPP), Isaac Acheampong,. I just have one request please please, can you make sure ITS only THE WOMEN? and Dude please call me when ...
Go to the north especially Tamale and ask every child the name of the big frytol or greese gallon, and he will boldly answer you Kufour gallon. Those who were born between 2000 and 2008 even think it was Kufour who invented t ...
What do you mean by if Mahama is to be in office for the next three years? Do you think you would win the court case? Get it it into your coconut of a head that this would never happen. Or you are one of those thinking of a c ...
THE FACT IS ATTEMPTING TO MAKE THE COUNTRY AS UNGOVERNABLE AS NPP IS DOING WILL NEVER WORK TO THEIR ADVANTAGE. IT IS BETTER TO RATHER COOPERATE TO FINDING SOLUTIONS TO OUR COMMON PROBLEMS AND THEN PEOPLE CAN SEE THE GOOD SUGG ...
You people left office just 4 years ago.So there is the need for you to ask yourself questions about hardship in Ghana.What did you do?You this NPP and NDC must stop deceiving innocent illiterate Ghanaian.Your Ex-Gratia alone ...
How long does a person take to fix issues as they complain about. was it today that people were hungry, without water?. when you think without you in control nothing is good you talk like a fool. They should spare us that "we ...
You are welcome to walk naked to office.
everyday you guys make ridiculous suggestions and assertions. If dont do it we will send to the supreme court
who is this acheampong man.this cocoase people this is how they talk.acheampong is uncultured child.who is greedy more than your kuffuor&akuffo addo.i believe you pass throu school,but not allow scool to pass throu you.
Hear nthis stupid
Hear this stupid Ashanti monkey. Do you think Ghana is for Ashantis? Why don't Ashantis form their country and walk to work naked? Tell Akufo Addo to show us his law certificate.
I still can't stop laughing.....u guys sure think ghana belongs to u right? I mean really, what don't u get, ur damn flag bearer isn't popular. He is arrogant n has a bloody chip on his shoulder,u need to get rid of him b4 u ...
Thank Mr writer. Kindly tell me since when the resources of Ghana were given to HE Mr John D. Mahamah and his team to manage for Ghana. As a Ghana in diaspora, I have never had the chance to vote for many years now. Due to th ...
THANK YOU DAN BUDU. YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL.
I'll be happy to see those party executives with their families go on this naked demo, but unfortunately it's going to be the usual ignorant followers of the NPP who are going to be used. NPP followers wise up!! Your leaders ...
we did not walking to office naked when Koffour was a president why should we walk to office naked when Mahama be came president. npp propaganda
I would welcome the idea of seeing only naked NPP women walking naked. My preference is for the ladies between 18 and 35 years.
As for the guys like the sir something, Twia who wants to see their useless and drooping lang ...
You will go alone
ALL DIE BE DIE IN ACTION.POLITICIAN CAN CONTINUE TO CHOP OUR MONEY BUT NOT OUR SENSCES.
Foolishness in the highest degree, 100 days to solve problems created for many years.
npp time workers went on strike eg.teachers, and kufour said there shd go back to class or be sacked and be replaced by youth emp.teachers.were you not in Ghana?
Why would they be walking to office stark naked??is that how far their frustration has gotten them to??
They can go for all we care....is this the first time ghana is facing any of those problems they are mentioning??
Even ...
This is another rubbish talk.Discuss issues sensibly.Your arguments are just political nonsense.I don't belong to any political party but often times the only arguments people make are only
to try and score political points ...
THIS ASSESSMENT IS PURELY STUPID AND COMPLAINANT IS SO.
Idiot writer with nonsense.
The way you people are behaving shows you are power Hungary Ghana is not for NPP so please leave us to walk naked fool
YES REAL DEMOCRACY, FREE SPEECH , FREE FOOLING.
Did they not say Kufuor negotiated the Vodafone contract single handedly? Did Busia not collect two years salary advance?
THE PROBLEMS FACING GHANAIANS DID NOT START LAST YEAR. FOR EIGHT YEARS, KUFFUOR'S NPP ADMINISTRATION DID NO PLANNING BEYOND GRABBING MONIES LEFT, RIGHT AND CENTRE. AKUFFO ADDO IS LUCKY HE LOST THE ELECTIONS. HE SHOULD HAVE TA ...
Try it walking in the Gas sacred land of Accra and I'll cut off
your 'kotibotor'(willies, no circumcision . I am the 'okatakye'. I'll not tolerate any exhibitionist or bestiality. Show your 'kotibotor' to your people in Asan ...
I am wondering if there are still any wise men in NPP. If there is anyone to blame in this country, blame the MPs both NPP and NDC.
It's high time politicians stopped their hypocrisy. Which party is Alfred Abayateye, who bemoaned the fact that the ex-gratia was woefully inadequate? Which party is Maxwell Kofi Jumah, who justified why politicians should ta ...
npp, what an irresponsible group of people. Ghana does not need npp. they can go to hell.
SAY THAT YOU WILL WALK NAKED NOT WE BECAUSE WE ARE NOT MAD PEOPLE LIKE YOU
You and ur wives are cowards. Go naked from tomorrow till 2016 and see how NPP will lose again.
Mad fool. Start now. Fool
When a womanizing n corrupt greedy rat who also doubles as gay becomes a prez, what shd we expect?