The cant do foko to this man- his telling the truth
shoeshine idiot
Trokosi daughter fucker rapist.
NDC stealers,stop intimidating Ghanaians !
When in 2007, a former deputy minister of interior, Tony Aidoo told Ghanaians the time was ripe for 10 coup-de-tat,(even though living conditions in the country were not so harsh) ...
I wonder why these bomb throwers and national looting brigade think that if they are not in power then no one else should be there? they are not ashamed that their collaboration with the exploiting colonialists to overthrow d ...
Grand mother fucker idiot and silly Ashanti shoe shine rat.Foolish idiot of insane parentage. Go and fuck your mother and your grandmother! Dogs and pigs!
That is what Trokosis are known for, incest and bestiality.
TROKOSIS IN SHEEP FUCKING RAMPAGE
General News of Wednesday, 30 March 2011
Man Arrested For Having Sex With 7 sheep
29, GNA -
A 36-year-old carpenter was on Tuesday sentenced to 36 months imprisonment in hard labour ...
16 July 2012
Source: Daily Guide
Man Fathers 9 Kids With Daughter, Pleads For Forgiveness
Agbofa Yao Hateka, the 47-year-old fetish priest who fathered nine kids with daughter has pleaded with a Sogakope circuit co ...
ASHANTI BONOBO MONKEYS and EWE-TROKOSI are friends,Every day EWE TROKOSI,Every day ASHANTI BONOBO MONKEYS?"wey tin be all dis NONSENSE?"
MAHAMA IS DIGGING HIS OWN GRAVE. -----NKRUMAH WAS THE ARCHITECT OF HIS OWN DOWNFALL. AT THE HEAT OF THE COLD WAR, HE WAS FOUND FLIRTING WITH THE EAST. ALSO HE DECLARED HIMSELF A LIFE PRESIDENT OF GHANA, THEREFORE A DICTATOR, ...
America is a dying breed.East is the way now.
SHUT THE FUCK UP. IF YOU DO NOT HAVE ANYTHING FOR YOUR IN-LAW YOU DO NOT GO ROBBING HIM OR HER. IF NOT FOR NKRUMAH WHERE DO YOU THINK GHANA AND FOR THAT MATTER AFRICA WOULD BE.LEAVE KWAME OUT OF THIS HE DID SO MUCH FOR GHANA ...
a coup like and other war effort requires logistics and propaganda in order to gain the support of the quiet majority and succeed so usually its under the cover of ideology be it the left or ultra left . Ghana is seeing today ...
WHERE WERE YOU WHEN GENERAL NUNOO MENSAH OF THE NDC SAID IN 2007 THAT GHANA WAS RIPE FOR 10 COUPS? THIS NDC IS SO FULL OF SHIT IT IS BEYOND BELIEF.
Whether Ghanaians like or not, wait and see and you will see the support. You can take it as a Joke but on that day you will see things for yourself
Leave the guy alone, he was just sounding a warning caution about Mahama creating an enabling environment that can bring a coup. These stupid BNI operatives should find something better to do.
His Mouth Is Not A GUN. LET'S DO THINGS RIGHT TO AVERT A COUP. NATIONAL SECURITY CANNOT SUPPRESS OR SILENCE THE VOICE OF REASON AND CAUTION.
The so-called National Security has
got no job to do, we were in this country when thousdands of gold bars in about 55 boxes were smuggled through Kotoka Airport only to be halted a foreign Airport Security, it
is not shame ...
No one coup but looking at Mahama administration coup D'etat is much better.
Coup? Only Africans would think of coup. We cannot isolate our country again. Whatever the difficulty no proper thinking, well tread Ghanaian would ever suggest Coup as solution to our political woes.
akuffo addo will die first with all his daughers..foolish dwarfs
That is a stupid move by the national security. Arrest those drug pedllers.
How can Akuffo procure his drugs?
if mahama and his men make any mistake about this man, wahala go come.
Mhama should tread carefully and stop misusing his Presidential powers.
I PRAY THAT THE WAR MONGERS SHOULD BE THE ONES TO SUFFER FOR THE OUTCOME FIRST!
Well, if he is been questioned , then it's all right for him to go back home.
Did Kuffour not trail Rawlings all over the place for similar comments? Even when Rawlings coughed the Kuffour Govt was panicking, accusing him of boom speaches.Whenever they are in opposition the NPP pray for coups. How come ...
Nation Security is useless. What are you afraid of?
Questioning this gentleman on what? This National Security is kidding and rubbish. He never told anyone he was preparing to lead or stage a coup d'etat in the country. Can't this gentleman talk about the general feeling and f ...
I am a member of NPP and I do not like the way they sabotage the country. Think wise please
A coup simply because Nana Akuffo Addo is not President? He never will be anyway!
THEY WILL NOT LIVE TO TELL THEIR STORIES. THEIR ROTTEN CARCASES WILL BE GIVEN TO THE SCANVERGERS TO FEED ON. I CHALLENGE KEN AGYEPPONG, KEN KURANCHI, KOMSON AND THEIR LIKES TO DARE. IDIOTIC RATS.
TO ALL THE SO-CALLED POWERS THAT BE:
PLEASE DO NOT MISCONSTRUE GENUINE CONCERNS BEING EXPRESSED BY THE PEOPLE. IT IS THIS SORT OF CLAMP DOWN THAT LEADS TO CULTURE OF SILENCE. WE MAY LIVE TO REGRET IT. THANKS
We have experienced military and civilian governments. Both steal and rob us blind. In the case of the military, theY brutalise us in addition. Confiscate peoples businesses they have worked hard to build. Snatch cars etc. Th ...
Coups do not resolve issues but exacerbate problems. Have we forgotten so soon the immediate past?
It's either their way or no way. Remember they did that to Nkrumah using Afrifa when they could not have their way.
National security is confused. Koomson was only expressing an opinion. Who informs a government that they are planning a coup to topple them?
AS A FORMER MILITARY OFFICER , HE SHOULD KNOW HOW TO COMPORT HIMSELF AND MEASURE WORDS COMING FROM HIS MOUTH.
WHAT THE CAPTAIN SAID IS NOT SOMETHING APPROPRIATE TO IGNORE. IT IS VERY SERIOUS AND DESERVED TO BE ARRESTED FOR ...
Hungry for power then lets support a coup detat! What a frustration talk from NPP activists.Lets all welcome it and see who would cry again for its removal.Cowards of political hunger.Nana will run and forget his dentures beh ...
war mongers have no place in Ghana. Check it out with 'mate me ho', up, pp and npp ect.
Ghanaians be on your guard
When the NPP wish for coup detat comes true, JJ Rawlings, Konadu Agyemang, John Agyekum Kuffour, Kennedy Agyapong, Jake Obetsebi Lamptey, Dr Addo Kuffour, Ursula Owusu and Akuffo Addo must be executed within 48 hours to rid t ...
How can I forget the names of sir John Owus Afriyie and doshonorable Kofi Jumah?
THIS MAN IS A BIG FOOOOOOOOOL.HE CAN GO AHEAD AND USE HIS FAMILY.WHY,DOES IT MEAN GHANA SHOULD BURN IF U DID NOT WIN AN ELECTION?
YOU ARE NOT CORRECT, YOU ARE A MILITARY MAN CARRY YOUR GUN MUST YOU MAKE THE NOISE BEFORE SEND ALL YOUR STUPID CHILDREN OUTSIDE THE COUNTRY AND LET START IF YOU THINK IN THAT BLUNT MIND OF YOURS THAT IT GOING TO BE AS EASY AS ...
There will be no coup detat in Ghana. It would never, ever happen. The fact that the NDC adminstration is not performing is not the sine qua non for a coup detat. It's for the various political parties to drum home the gross ...
Very wise indeed.
Almost all civil wars in Africa started with a coup. Here are some of the list: Nigeria War, Liberia War, Ivory Coast War, Sierra Leone War, Congo war, Ethiopian War, the Rwanda War etc. Ghana has just been lucky in the past ...
AM NOT AN NDC PERSON,, NOR NPP, BUT WHAT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THRU NOW IS NO DIFFRENT FROM A COUP SITUATION.. ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN IN GHANA NOW.. I MEAN ANYTHING!
ALL NPP IS WISHING FOR IS A COUP DE TAT IN GHANA SO THAT NANA ADDO CAN GET TO POWER THROUGH THE BACK DOOR. NPP ARE SO WICKED AND SELFISH THAT ANYTIME THEY LOSE AN ELECTION IN GHANA THEY BEGIN CLAMOURING FOR A COUP DE TAT TO T ...
NPP IS PRAYING FOR A COUP DE TAT IN GHANA AS A WAY TO RETURN TO POWER, BUT THEY WILL NEVER SMELL THAT. THIS IS JUST WISHFULL THINKING ON THE PART OF THE NPP IDIOTS AND NATION-WRECKERS.
Ex Captain Budu Koomson is just talking big. Those of us who know Koomson are just laughing. Did Koomson not run away when JJ was in power to seek political asylum in Germany. Many people in Germany will tell you that Koomsom ...
Mahama is buying guns and weapons for his NDC morons to stage a coup because he is a looser both in the High Court case and as well his 100 days trip as caretaker president over Ghana. This man must either retire or allow him ...
Insane talk
I wish there is a coup de tat tomorrow so that P/NDC leaders like Rawlings, John Mahama and his brothers, Kojo Tsikata, PV Obeng especially, Asiedu Nketia, Ato Quarshie and Dadzie, the three Ahwoi Brothers, Amissah Arthur, Al ...
GHANAIANS ARE LIVING WITNESSES TO BOAKYE GYAN / RAWLINGS AFRC / PNDC. CORRUPTION IN LATE MILLS / MAHAMA'S NDC IS WORSE THAN ACHEAMPONG'S SMC ERA. "COURT" NOT "COUP" IS THE ANSWER. JUNE 4Th WAS A JOKE B'COS BOAKYE GYAN & RAWLI ...
Good to be alert all the same in the midst of these wonderful thoughts still coming from people. One will think we have had enough of these unwanted coup d'etats but no . As long as we do still have some disgruntled individua ...
DON'T COMPARE KWEKU DUA, OSEI TUTU, YOUR CHIEF ODIKRO TO HIS EXCELLENCY, THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA, JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA. KWEKU DUA WOULD BE DISTOOLED FIRST BECAUSE YOU KNOW THAT HE IS NOT THE RIGHT PERSON FOR THE STOOL. HIS MOTH ...
Our national Security are a bunch of money chopping ignorant team. Did someone had to tell them before they questioned this man. He said this more than a week or two ago and if they were doing their work well then it should n ...
TRAVEL TO USA,AUSTRALIA,EUROPE AND SOUTH AFRICA.INTERESTED PEOPLE SHALL CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO. THANKS
It's time for a revolution. It's time for these MUTHERFUKERS to pay the price for destroying the hard work Yaa Asantwaa, JB Danquah, Nkrumah and the big 6. It's time for some public hanging of our "enemies of our country" cl ...
The tree of liberty must be refreshed from time to time with the blood of patriots and tyrants.
Thomas Jefferson
Who will gain if there is a coup in Ghana? Mahama never become a President by the barrel of the gun???? it was through a democratic election!!!!!!!!if a coup should occur, then Ghana will go back to the dark days!!!!
if indeed mr. Budu have been call for questioned then Kakra Asamoah must also ff the same tune. He Asamoah said on Asempa FM. that ' I will support coup' did anybody quetioned him. Is he above the law?. Such culture impunit ...
FROM COMING HERE TO GHANA AND MAKE GHANA LOOKS LIKE FOOLS IN THE EYES OF THE WORLD DO YOUR JOBS OR PACK AND GO HOME FAST
OH YES WHAT THIS MAN IS SAYING IS VERY RIGHT. HE IS NOT ADVOCATING. THIS IS A WORD OF CAUTION. LOOKING AT THE TREND OF AFFAIRS IN GHANA, THE LAISSE-FAIRE ATTITUDE OF MAHAMA AND HIS GOVERNMENT THE SELF-SEEKING INTEREST COULD P ...
WHAT ON EARTH IS THAT IRANIAN PRESIDENT COMING TO DO IN GHANA? IS MAHAMA ON DRUGS? WHAT IS ACTUALLY HIS PROBLEM? THE GUY IS JUST INCOMPETENT AND VERY CONFUSED. " UNEASY, THEY SAY LIES THE HEAD THAT WEARS THE CROWN". MAHAMA IS ...
why will he meet iran hitler in ghana
what good this will bring ghana.
the world is watching us and will stay away from ghana if we get too close to killers,satan lovers devils
like iran leader
Tony Aidoo called for ten coups in 2007. Nothing was done to him. So why is National Security questioning Budu Koomson?
HOW DID THIS BRAINLESS DZIMAKPLA GET HIMSELF INTO THE ARMY. LET HIM BRING IT ON LET'S SEE WHO WILL BE THE MAIN CASUALTIES. WE ARE AWAITING
WHAT THE FUCK YOU STUPID GHANAIANS WILL NOT SPEAK THE TRUTH,THE UK DEMONSTRATION WAS STAGED BY ALL GHANAIANS NOT ONLY THE NPP,SHAME UNTO YOU MY PATY NDC LIERS AND CRIMINALS PARTY.
These people are the most evils one can ever come across. NPP stop your poisonous devil mentality. God won't let you distablize Ghana. Real Santana
mother ghana is bigger than any political party. God bless ghana and bless us all.
So one can't express oneself any more in Ghana without the risk of the National Security breathing on your neck? Is his mouth AK 47s? Aaaba, Ghana Security.
Why waste time to question a concerned citizen of the land who is only expressing his worries over the despicable chaotic social economic and security mess Ghanaians are made to face in the country whilst a few criminally cor ...
THE SILENCE OF THOSE CIVIL GROUPS MENTIONED, MAY BE THAT THEY MIGHT BE IN FAVOUR OF A COUP SHOULD IT HAPPEN.
As a former military Officer who had experienced the negative effect of coup and long suffering in exile, Capt Budu Koomson knows exactly what he's talking about and Ghana must take him serious to avoid any social unrest and ...
ANOTHER ARSEHOLE IS COUP THE ONLY ALTERNATIVE ... SET US BACK ANOTHER FUCKING 50 YEARS ..
purcasing election results, who is
wealthier Mahama or Akuffo Addo ?
PRAY FOR GHANA
COUP? ASIEDU NTATIA WILL PUT ON FUGU
. WHO IS NATIONAL SECURITY? WHY ARE GHANAIANS AFRAID OF THE TRUTH? CAN"T NYAHO AND CO SMELL THE SCENT OF COUP IN THE COUNTRY? THERE WILL BE A COUP IMMEDIATELY AFTER THE VISIT OF THE PRESIDENT OF IRAN. MARK IT
YOU ARE A STUPID FOOL WHO NEED TO BE PICKED UP BY THE NATIONAL SECURITY.
SHOW YOURSELF JACKAL OR WHOEVER YOU ARE.
FOOLISH MAN COWARD WHO WILL RUN AND HIDE IN BETWEEN YOUR MOYHER'S LEGS IF YOU HEAR ONE GUN SHOT AND NOW CALLI ...
correction YOUR MOTHER'S LEGS.