NPP don’t support coup d’état – Nana Akomea

Read Comments Comments (47)

• amos 12 years ago

FULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago

If today fellow country men and women,
    we still have some people who claim to
    be educated, sensible and wishes our nation to grow progressive and supports NDC, then fellow country men and women, Ghana we have a very long wa ...

• Yaw Mends 12 years ago

ONLY ONE TRIBESMAN CAN TALK LIKE THE WAY U TALK. NO EWE WITH YOUR KIND OF NAME LOOKS DOWN ON PEOPLE AND INSULT THEIR INTELLIGENCE AND DECISION.

WHICHEVER PARTY GHANAIANS SUPPORT AND VOTE FOR IS WHAT THE RIGHT-THINKING GHAN ...

• AYIGBE DJULO 12 years ago

Unfortunately you are doing the same - being intolerant of other tribes. I used the heading to stick a needle in your conscience and when pricked you may wake up to the reality that Ghana is at its best when we act and think ...

• POP 12 years ago

THIS ONE SAYS THIS THE OTHER SAYS THAT?

• insight to the bone 12 years ago

national security is always at risk when the govt of the day is tribalist , amateur , incompetent , corrupt and doesnt have the confidence of the majority of the people as is the case today because of election engineering and ...

• BOMBER 12 years ago

Who is this useless man calling himself Sgt Anani Fiadzoe.check yor grammer and ascertain whether you are educated yourself. No wonder you cannot understand the politics in Ghana today. Ghanaians rejected NPP because (1)They ...

• KK 12 years ago

I really like your comment but don't insult BOMBER you can remember things thank you.

• OBREMPONG SAKYIAMA 12 years ago

Because Sgt. Anani Fiadzoe has hammered the nail right on top of its head it hurts you.

We do not want grammer or whatever but
    what Majarity people of this nation are seeking for is truth, honesty, transparent, accountabi ...

• Kwabena, Toronto 12 years ago

What is your point, SGT ANANI FIADZOE?
    I have read your comments a few times, but could not any sense of what you are trying to say.

The last thing we need in our country is military rule. The worst civilian government in ...

• gg 12 years ago

These people are effecting National security and are trying to incite

The mens rea

The inciter must intend the others to engage in the behaviour constituting the offence, including any consequences which may result, and ...

• ken 12 years ago

both parties needs to understand their responsibilities and needs to educate the people about any indifferences,above all if any inappropriate remarks are made,there is the need to discipline such actions, Ghana is moving for ...

• Kakraba Cromwell 12 years ago

akomea has collected his 200000 ghana cedis so he can talk anyhow.
    nana addo must be president at all cost so if he looses the supreme court case then plan B.
    COUP ALL THE WAY

• KOFI FRIMPONG 12 years ago

These fuckers should worry about supporting nana akofu addo to find his missing law degree

• Ali Mahama. 12 years ago

It is the buffoon kakra essamuah son of a clergy who has openly said he 'will support acoup' in Ghana. And strangely one of his father's boys now the head priest of the Methodist Church as chairman of the Peace Council in Gha ...

• THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 12 years ago

Most coup d'etat in Ghaana are organize by who?I want to know.Which groups are the bomb throwers Akomea!!

• mohammed amin abdallah adenta fafraha 12 years ago

you better not,any politicians who instigate unrest in the country will surely pay for it,we will make sure that he will never return to ghana,because all he possesses which isthe source of his motivation to cause mayhem will ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 12 years ago

Do you know your left and right at all? You sound like NDC fool soldier. Wo kwasea te se Asiedu Nketiah. Se wa te?

• YAW ASAMOAH. 12 years ago

Akomea, you are a very stupid man.Tell the guy right in his brainless face! Do you people know what damage you have done and continue to do the NPP by your irresponsible and reckless and selfish utterances? If the NPP is to b ...

• BOMBER 12 years ago

You don't support coups and yet your members are running diarhroea from their mouths irresponsibly and you can't check them. The truth is donning on the NPP that in the event of any coup they certaily will be the loosers. All ...

• Kojo Asante 12 years ago

NPP liars and War mongers. Akuffo Addo must come out and rubbish this. All die be die people like coups.

If there should be a coup, Akuffo Addo and all the NPP loud mouths and their families will be in big trouble I suppos ...

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 12 years ago

How do you in sincerity conclude that at the peak of high tempers immediately after the elections this man who decided to go to the Supreme Court and wait patiently for adjudication will support or advocate usage of force to ...

• WILLIE 12 years ago

NEED SERIOUS PEOPLE TO TRAVEL TO CANADA,USA,AUSTRALIA,EUROPE AND SOUTH AFRICA. INTERESTED PEOPLE SHALL CALL WILLIE O249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO. THANKS

• Kweku Boateng 12 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo and the entire leadership of the NPP must denounce the UK leadership of their party and commit themselves to the Rule of Law, ballots, not bullets.
    Today is April 17. Remember this day in 1966? Colonel Kotoka ...

• SGT AHMED 12 years ago

THE YOUTH OF GHANA TODAY SHOULD DEMAND TO KNOW FROM MR AK DEKU A RETIRED COMMISSIONER OF POLICE WHO CONNIVED WITH GEN KOTOKA,GEN AFRIFA, DR ABREFA BUSIA,JAKE OBETSEBI LAMPTEY,JB DANQUAH,IC QUAYE TO STAGE A BLOODY COUP AGAINST ...

• Abrewanana 12 years ago

Sgt Ahmed,

Where did u read that JB Danquah was one of those who "connived" to "stage a bloody coup against Dr Kwame Nkrumah"? The coup against Nkrumah was on February 24, 1966; Danquah died in Nkrumah's detention long bef ...

• SGT AHMED 12 years ago

who in the 60s did not hear of the divilish plans jb danquah and his accomplices like dr abrefa busia, jake obetsebi lamptey, ic quaye's dead father and co were doing before jb danquah died in prison? who told you that the la ...

• Tibaa 12 years ago

I am waiting to hear Sir John on this issue since he claims to speak on behalf of NPP, not Nana Komea!!!

• Big mouth 12 years ago

Sir John is hlping "Nana"Find his law certificate!!!!!!!"They did thier law course in Univercity of Nkawkaw!!!

• THE TRUTH 12 years ago

AS FOR ME I SUPPORT A COUP AND THAT SHOULD HAPPEN ONLY WHEN THE NPP IS IN POWER (OF WHICH THEY WILL NEVER AGAIN BE)SO THERE WILL BE NO MORE COUP

• Joe 12 years ago

Mr Akomea, you are lying. Why wait for two solid weeks before coming out to dissociate your party from what one of its branches has preached? Actions speak louder than words. The entire NPP are all for a coup at this moment w ...

• Paul Amuna 12 years ago

For once I agree with Akomea whose statements, actions and posturing in the recent past has not helped the situation and probably encouraged idiots like the NPP 'chairman' in the UK/Ireland (and others like Adofo Rockson) to ...

• AKUA MAMPROBI 12 years ago

I WANT GOVT.TO TAKE NPP SERIOUS,IN THAT COUP'D'E'TAT WILL NOT BE IN THEIR INTEREST EITHER.IT IS THE PEOPLE WHO ARE SUPPORTING THAT.SOME ARE FROM HIS OWN NDC,PPP,CPP AND NDP,SO THE WORD NOW IS CAUSION.
    PRESIDENT,EVEN THOSE FR ...

• taylor,medie 12 years ago

liers u will die first

• sgt ahmed 12 years ago

this akomea man is only deceiving the current ghanaian generations. they youth should not believe akomaea a bit. before independence, there was a coup attempt be rr amponsah a founding father of the up/pp/npp. after independe ...

• kpakpo onukpa 12 years ago

I totally agree with u. In Greece, Spain, Cyprus n Portugal unemployment n social unrest are the order of the day. Massa, are they murmuring for the overthrow of govt? Ghanaians never learn from their history. Coups have nev ...

• Concern Ghanian 12 years ago

ONLY MP‘s ENJOYING DEMOCRACY

• Concern Ghanian 12 years ago

WHAT OF ELECTION COUP D‘ETAT?

• Akufoooooooooooool Addue 12 years ago

NPP should shut up. Who does not know the history of your party? God will curse NPP and their descendants.

• Goodman 12 years ago

GHANAWEB ENOUGH OF THIS NONSENSE WHY DO YOU ALLOW PAOPLE TO COME AND INSULT EACHOTHER ON YOUR PLATFORM IT IS NOW OBVIOUS YOU LACK CREDIBILITY AND SENSIBILITY YOU ARE NDC BIAS AND VERY RARELY/OCCASIONALLY NPP BIAS ENOUGH BEFOR ...

• kpakpo onukpa 12 years ago

Folks, nana akomea is deceiving u. He will tacitly support the coup just to cause the removal of mahama. Remember, soldiers suspend the constitution n rule by force. There will be no more. appearances at metro TV n radio gold ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago

Why should you waste your time on that monkey?

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

The problem with the NPP today is members like Akomea have been relegated to the background and replaced with Nana Addo faction sympathizers like Sir. John. The Akomea's need to wrestle control back from this group in the par ...

• ////////// 12 years ago

OH YES THEY DO.

• shamu 12 years ago

YOU lose the electio, you lose your sit. What again? opposing, opposing right? ok over to you. This Akan dog master. Na wahala will kill you.

• sam (usa) 12 years ago

GHANA AFTER ENJOYING ALL THE PRAISES FROM THE WORLD IS NOW EMBARRASSING HERSELF.OH ,POOR GHANA,OTHER AFRICAN COUNTRIES ARE LAUGHING AT YOU NOW.SOME GHANAIANS WISHING FOR A COUP?WOW!THATS A SHAME.

• jj thompson 12 years ago

GOD bless u nana