When I meet Akufo-Addo we would discuss court case - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (152)

• Tokyo !! 11 years ago

Thief. Very big one !!

• couropt 11 years ago

U FOOL U THINK SAY U GET SMALL PIKIN U CHOP GHANA MONEY AND U DEY BRAG IF NANA COME U GO GO FOR PRISON

• KANIA 11 years ago

THINGS GET FROM BAD TO WORSE EVERYDAY. WHAT DOES MAHAMA DO IN OFFICE. ENGAGING IN WOMANIZING? OR CRACKING THE BRAINS TO HELP GHANA MOVE FORWARD? I'M SO DISAPPOINTED

• REALITY 11 years ago

So long that Mahama is not Akyem/Ashanti you will never see any good thing in him. Was Ghanaians living in paradise during Kuffour 8 years of rule when he shared golden awards to himself and Nana? fool,envy will kill you

• Donald 11 years ago

If Mahama were Ashanti, he would be more than welcome by these people despite being in NDC. We know them well. I bet you, if there should be another election today, Mahama would win more than he did in 2012 even if the observ ...

• OSAGYEFO 11 years ago

THERE'RE MANY FOREGNERS ON GHANAWEB FOOLING AROUND LIKE GHANAIANS, WHAT'S GOING ON HERE? AKUFFO ADDO, BAWUMIA, O. LAMPTEY AND ELECTORAL COMMISIONER, NONE OF THEM IS AN ASHANTI BUT WHY PEOPLE KEEP ON BLAMING AND SAYING MANY TH ...

• Ligth 11 years ago

TRUE IS TRUE OSAGYEFO, IF MAHAMA WERE ASHANTI OR ANY OF THE AKAN MAN THE NPP WOULD HAVE ACCEPTED

• Ligth 11 years ago

EVEN ALIU MAHAMA AND BAWUMIA ARE WELCOME BY NPP JUST BECAUSE THEY ARE RUNNING MATES, IF THEY WERE TO BE PRESIDENT THEY WOULD FACE MORE DISCRIMINATION OF ASHANTIS JUST HOW OUATTARA FACES IN IVORY COAST

• Nhyiraba 11 years ago

Dude, Akuffo Addo is not Ashanti. When will you stop your hatred for Ashantis. I hate the NDC because it was founded on the murder of Ashantis.

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 11 years ago

MAHAMA MAY BE CORRUPT JUST LIKE RAWLINGS AND KUFUOR, BUT THE ELECTION RIGGING LIES SQUARELY WITH AFARI GYAN.
    AFARI GYAN HAS BEEN DOING IT FOR A LONG TIME, AND IF ATTA MILLS HAD LISTENED TO RAWLINGS WHO KNEW ABOUT HOW THE ELE ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Author: OBAA YAA

...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever que ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 11 years ago

Light: you goofed. Get back to election history of 1979 between candidates Hilla Liman, Victor Owusu and others - how could Limann won the election by landslide without Ashantis vote? Get the fact that Ashantis, by nature ar ...

• okofo 11 years ago

Stop the nonsense: was Dr. Hilla Limann an Asante? Limann got majority of so called Akan votes, so this inferiority complex nonsense should cease.

• I & I 11 years ago

How could you forget so soon. Remember Atta Mills, the Dumb Professor? He was Akan remember? And remember Kutu Acheampong? he was Ashanti yet his most opposition came from the Ashantis. So don't write what you don't know.

• DZIFA 11 years ago

REMEMBER THAT COL. IK ACHEAMPONG WAS AN ASHANTI BUT WHEN HE STARTED TO MISRURE, ASHANTIS ARE THE PEOPLE WHO STOOD AGAINST HIM. ASHANTIS ARE NOTED FOR FAIR PLAY AND NOT TRIBALISM. AGAIN, WHEN ASHANTIS THREW THEIR WEIGHT BEHIND ...

• Seal 11 years ago

Osagyefuo you brought these people whose only food is to hate Ashanti,let them understand that before you accepted them into our fold Ashanti was already there.This is no other foreigner than a trokosi,they think they think t ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

That is not true. The most serious critics of Konadu were Ashantis. The biggest opposition to Kutu Acheampong came from Ashantis

• Nana Appiah 11 years ago

Guess What,We now have them by the Balls...All we have to do is to make Sure we dont let loose Until 24yrs time, Trust me..8yrs for Mahama, another 8yrs for Okudzeto Ablakwa plus an Additional 8yrs for NDC..WATCH-OUT..

• Oba Nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 11 years ago

what about Asiedu Nketiah? You forgot to mention his name as well. Or do you think that he cannot be the President of Ghana? He can because fools like you are there to vote for him and also you know how to rig election at all ...

Pray that the court case will favour NDC. If not and the Judges decide that there must be a run off then I am telling you that Mahama will not even get 29% of the total votes. Trust me. Okay?

Just give me One reason why there will be a run-off because of Smokey Akuffo Addo the Certificate thief???..hahahaa Bunch of unqualified Baboons..

• KWAME 11 years ago

You have something in your head.It's a pity that most of the readers or people who come into this forum are mostly uneducated, uncivilized so they use dirty language. I am sorry for such vagabonds. Thanks for your point.

• GM 11 years ago

You are one of them! !!!

• ibrahim sumaila 11 years ago

God bless u

• TerriblY Donald REALITY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

You are a bitter tribalist who is dieing slowly because you don't have any influence or change anything in Ghana and simply because you are a minority.

• REALITY 11 years ago

Bawymiah's tribe is not the majority either and for your information becoming a president is not about majority tribe. You god Nana lost the election and will still lose big if there are elections again. We are no longer in t ...

• joe 11 years ago

This is very sad,Is there any sensible Ghanaian in the country to ask him the at these day and age why the president has to appoint a regional minister.Every sensible Ghanaian should ask himself or herself that is this system ...

• KANAWU 11 years ago

JUST LIKE HE ONLY CHOSE PEOPLE FROM THE NORTH TO SERVE HIM. I DON'T BLAME, WHICH SMART GUY INVOLVE HIMSELF WITH THIS MESS?

We the NDC and the rest of Ghanaians will make Sure these Bastards,Fake Certificate Holders,and Corrupted Baboons Dont See the Face of LeaderShip again...Npp Will never ever lead Ghana Again..

All of you are vagabonds, nkwaseafo3 nkowaa. Besides most of you are not Ghanaians and we are waiting to send all of you fools back to your country. Okay?

Ghana will Burn into Ashes..where the fuch are you from..??? The Jungle You Called Ghana has already been Sold-Out by Gorilla Kufuor..We will finish you all Ashantis from North and South..WATCH-OUT..(By the Way Ghana Is Stil ...

• kwame no 1 11 years ago

where you this name Nana Apppiah aboaba

• kwame no 1 11 years ago

where you got this name Nana Apppiah aboaba

• Seal 11 years ago

JDM is not the problem the real problem is the trokosi destroying our country.Even MTN has seen that,he said JDM is better than Mills and who formed Mills government?not Koku Anyidoho,Segbefia,Fiifi Kwettey,Carl Wilson,Ablakw ...

• Jasak enock jigger from saboba 11 years ago

Who is to the trueth in ghana today

• messa 11 years ago

AFTER YOUR SHAMFUL IGNORANT EMBRACE OF IRAN YOU NOW HAVE THE NERVE TO INSULT TRIBES IN GHANA? STEP DOWN AND GO HOME MAHAMA WE ARE DONE WITH YOU IN GHANA YOU LOSER

• BATOURE Q 11 years ago

MR.messa you are done with MAHAMA not the rest of GHANAIANS.

• ASANTE PEOPLE 11 years ago

Asante Akyem,devils will never tell the truth.Because,J.B. Danquah was a liar, Buasah, was a liar,Afrifa was a satan,Akufo Addo was a devil. These people are the cause of the problem in Ghana, but the turn out to blame people ...

• Odehyee 11 years ago

OR CRACKING THE BRAINS = The correct expression is probably "Racking his brain to ..." The use of "CRACKING" in this context may not be correct. I hope you will not be offended by this correction. Thank you.

• messa 11 years ago

talking trsh about tribes now after
    embracing a killer from iran we are fed up by this man nonsense

• Asantehene 11 years ago

MAHAMA IS SHITING IN OFFICE.NONSENSE QUESTION.HOW CAN THINGS CHANGE WHEN PEOPLE LIKE YOU DONT WANT TO CHANGE??DO U THINK EVEN JESUS CAN CHANGE GHANA WHEN PEOPLE LIKE DONT KNOW CHANGE??

• ato 11 years ago

why are you people so bitter??? this is not good. only one person can win an election. please stop this insults and lets go on with life.
    know it that JM is the president of Ghana till next 4years. |God bless you all and t ...

You have eyes but you cannot see, you have ears but you cannot hear as well. Wait to see what will happen to your NDC party. We are going to ban that evil party very soon for Ghana to move ahead. What do we do with our natur ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 11 years ago

Why do you want to discourse this matter with your enemy,indeed you are
    a fool,why do you send your affidavit
    to the courts for your voice tobe heard now you want to sneak and discourse same matter in court privately,you ar ...

• Mi 11 years ago

Kwasia

• AUGUSTINE ITALY 11 years ago

CAN WE CALL. GHANA A DEMOCRATIC COUNTRY WHEN ONE CAN NOT EVEN ACCEPT DEFEAT SO THAT WE MOVE FORWARD THAN WASTING TIME AND MONEY IN COURT TO DELAY THE PRESIDENT TO DO HIS WORK EFFECTIONALLY TO BOOST THE COUNTRY UP

• Serwaah 11 years ago

May I know if you are aware of any high profile case in the SC of Ghana today.

• Sasabonsam 11 years ago

Our democratic right to vote and have our votes count must not be denied. It is very important for Ghana to investigate any wrong doing in order to prevent such acts in future.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

Mahama can talk sweet. That is very good in politics. In politics, politicians are opponents and not enemies. The only ones who see their opponents as enemies are the dictators. Yes, Mahama can even consult Kuffour, Rawlings ...

• PHILTY McNASTY 11 years ago

Dawadawa President don't know what he is talking about, just expressing an after-thought.

How could you remove regional ministers, who are also sitting MPs in certain constituencies in their region and post them outside th ...

• Issah 11 years ago

Silly talk,u how nana mean u paa,go make he punch your nose for you

• AFUA AKYAA! 11 years ago

Nana and Mahama are all womanizers! They would be better of, amusing themselves with the little girls they banged at the foreign ministry and posting them overseas thus jumping the routine hurdles!!

• THOMSON 11 years ago

yesterday nana had too much of ...akpeteshi... AND THAT URSULA the bitch do it for him HAHAHA

If we have people like you in our mix then how can Ghana move ahead? You have laptops or computers use it to say something sensibly for ghana to move forward but fools like you cannot contribute anything vital for your own co ...

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

Mr President, good day!

• Zac ( Texas) USA 11 years ago

Ur days are numbered.

• ewe dirty man 11 years ago

cheap talk by idiot president

• Ndebugre, USA 11 years ago

The way the old man died and the events afterwards point to the fact that Mahama orchestrated the killing of Mills. A word to the wise is enough.

• Paul 11 years ago

As a phsychologist, I will say that Mahama has now come to realise the serousnes of the court case and that given the he may conceed defeat and come to peace with Man's Ado

• Nasara 11 years ago

100% CORRECT

• ??????? 11 years ago

Wow!!!! Impressive reasoning from a psychologist, no less!!

• KAMDAM 11 years ago

I SECOND THIS THOUGHT BUY THE GUY IS STILL DANGEROUS!!

• KANIA 11 years ago

MAHAMA YOU ARE WASTING PRECIOUS TIME OF GHANAIANS. YOU WERE VICE PREZ. FOR 4 YRS, pREZ. FOR ABT 1 YR NOW WHAT EXCUSE CAN U STILL GIVE FOR THE NON PERFORMANCE? YOU JUST ARE NOT FIT. YOU ARE WORRYING GHANAIANS FOR STEALING YOUR ...

• REALITY 11 years ago

Were Ghanaians living in paradise during Kuffour 8 years of rule? why can't you for once see Ghanaians as one people rather than using tribal lines to judge people? Mahama is a human like Kuffour and have not shared golden aw ...

• ASEMPA 11 years ago

MY FRIEND TRY TO DO AWAY WITH TRIBAL ISSUE,& COME WITH CONTRUCTIVE IDEAS THAT WILL CONTRIBUTE TO THE BETTERMENT OF OUR DEAR NATION.

• Awakye 11 years ago

President Mahama my question to you is this:
    Why did you do it?
    God has already been good to you. So why did you do it?

• KWAME 11 years ago

Awakye, what has the President done??? Can you tell us this now???
    You must have a bit knowledge of what you write.

• Nasara 11 years ago

HE KILLED ATTA MILLS AND STOLE THE ELECTIONS 2012.THE CURSE OF GOD IS COMING ON HIM SOON.

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

ONLY TROKOSI PEOPLE USE SINGLE MANES LIKE 'KWAME'. TOGOLESE FOOL!

• LORLORNYO 11 years ago

WHY ALL U NPP PEOPLE THINK NANA WON THE ELECTION, DO U PEOPLE THINK THAT ONLY NANA HAVE PEOPLE TO VOTE FOR HIM? NO U ARE ALL WRONG MAHAMA HAVE MORE PEOPLE WHO VOTED FOR HIM, SO U GUYS SHOULD KEEP MUTE AND IF U WANT NPP TO WIN ...

• Ama Sekan Kesseh 11 years ago

1st of all, Efo,alo,Davi--- why this irrelevant comment-- anyway u're entitled to ur SAY !!!.If u've Idiot Friends then who & what are xx ENEMY-- U guys are bunch of idlers & bad mouthing twerps & morons & pervs---when u want ...

• ALAHAJI BAWA 11 years ago

To be a leader or president of a nation, one has to be of a peaceful mentatality not a war monger. Ghana has suffered in the hands of wrong and greddy politicians. At the end of the day, if you ask them of their religion, the ...

• agbodo 11 years ago

Ghana suffer to have this cheap kpako dry man as president as the likes of Rawlings,Kufuor and Mills , he is fit and does not deserve the echelon and apex position of Ghanaian president , what is his achievements and experien ...

• Jonny 11 years ago

Paul ,your point is true .From the tone of this article,and judging from the angle Mahama is speaking from I wii also come to the conclusion that given the time Mahama will throw in the white towel and conceed defeat, from th ...

• GHANABA 1 11 years ago

Ghanaians will set the records straight for other african countries to follow in terms of election fraud which has taken over for the past decades.My love for my dear NATION KEEPS GROWING.THE Supreme Court is doing such a won ...

• Boagyaa Appiah-Kubi,Connecticut. 11 years ago

What happened to JDM's promise of meeting opposition leaders at least twice a year in his policy statement one month after somebody killed his so called mentor and boss?In fact he said he was going to meet them before the las ...

• Borketey Bortey 11 years ago

Why should Nana Addo waste his time on somebody who, even when he had been advised, finds it difficult to stick to what has been discussed? Mahama's speciality is BONKING women and impregnating them so those of you NDC people ...

• STEPHEN FROM GERMANY 11 years ago

GOD SAVE GHANA .

• richard 11 years ago

give us a break

• aniba 11 years ago

Wise decision.

• DR.MOHAMMED ALHASSAN 11 years ago

FIRST NORTHERN PRESIDENT HIS EX LIMAN OF BLESSED MEMORY WAS REMOVED BY MILITARY COUP. THE SECOND NORTHERN PRESIDENT OF THIS COUNTRY IS YET TO REMOVED BY COURT COUP. MS.URSULA OWUSU OF NPP SAID WE NORTHERNERS ARE FOR RARING CA ...

• Pelicles 11 years ago

And do you believe what Ursula Owusu said about Northerners? It is up to you to dispel such perception and remember that the throne of Ghana is for all. No one can say with certainty that Ghana belongs to a particular tribe. ...

• Addy 11 years ago

NO election in the world goes off without some glitches, even in the US, Canada and other advanced nations errors happen. The question is were the mistakes sufficient to change the final result? That is what the court will de ...

• KAMDAM 11 years ago

NO !!!HE IS REMOVING HIMSELF BY HIS OWN COUP THAT IS BY FRAUDULENTLY RIGGING AND USURPING THE WILL OF MAJORITY GHANAIAN. I DONT WANT TO TALK ABOUT DEATH OF MILLS. LIMAN WAS REMOVED BY ILLEGITIMATE MILITARY COUP BY THE SAME ...

• Ldyia Tamale 11 years ago

Did she really said that?Northerners are for raring cattle ,if she does it is an unfortunate, nobody chooses a particular place to be born.We looking for such intelligent women like OUR sister Ursula to one day lead the whole ...

• Steven Peprah 11 years ago

The vision is now clear.Respect the RULE of law.

• messa 11 years ago

AFTER YOUR SHAMFUL EMBRACRE OF IRAN
    NOW INSULTING GHANA TRIBES/STEP DOWN AND GO HOME FAST

• concerncitizen 11 years ago

hehehehehehehe....................................he is afraid. ur days are numbered prepare to exit power in a shameful manner.

• LAWYER 11 years ago

I THINK NANA DOESN'T WANT TO MEET YOU . WHY DO YOU WANT TO BRIBE HIM , OH NO , TO HELL NO, BUT WHY NOW , ARE U MAD MAHAMA

• Gabriel 11 years ago

The best for gh is yet to come.follow closely the deeds of our politicians.

• RANSFORD ABABIO 11 years ago

Mahama has proved he is his own man when it comes to appointing ministers etc. Unlike the late Atta Mills, he did not allow the infamous "CABAL of Greedy Bastards" to tell him who to appoint. PREZ MAHAMA, we appeal to you to ...

• MAAMEC 11 years ago

NANA DONT NEED U THIEF

• Mubarak 11 years ago

It is good to hear from the president this way.He meeting Nana Addo could bring down the tension of the issue in court.

• Justman 11 years ago

THIS IS SHEER INTELLIGENCE AT WORK.VERY BRILLIANT PERSONALITY NO WONDER GOD ALLOWS YOU TO ASCEND THE THRONE.BE YOUR VERY SELF, FOCUSSED AND DELIVER.GOD IS ON YOUR SIDE. FEAR NOT.

• governor 11 years ago

look @ da herdman!u r on probation so u tickle yaslf n laugh.stealer n womanizer

• augustus cherney baah 11 years ago

it is not easy but God ll see you through.. it really pain me when i see my friends on line insulting the leaders of this country who can be your own father....NPP, NDC lets stop this for betterment of this country...in cour ...

• NYANSAYENA 11 years ago

The so called PHD Economics Hulda Dr.Mamud Bawumia is in Serious Trouble in the days coming.he will be expose to the World that His Mathematics and logic is very poor.

• kwaku USA 11 years ago

KSM should come to US to pay the child support. A big fool who run away from his responsibility as a father

• KWASHIE ADJAH 11 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA SEES THE SHAME THAT IS ABOUT TO ENGULF HIM AND HIS INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT PARTY, SO HE IS BEGINNING TO MAKE OVERTURES AND PLAY THE CONCILIATOR. THE AFRC/P/NDC HAS ALWAYS FORCED THEMSELVES ONTO GHANAIANS BY THE GU ...

• SYDNEY 11 years ago

WHEN JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS TEAM CONSPIRED TO LOOT GHANA THRO J-DEBTS WE SHD HAVE KNOWN THAT HE LACKS CONSCIENCE AND PATRIOTISM TO LEAD GHANA.....NO WONDER HE WASTED OUR MONEY TO WIN ELECTIONS AND IS SUFFERING THE STRIKES WHICH ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

Two guys are sitting on a bar stool. One starts to insult the other one. He screams, “I slept with your mother!” The bar gets quiet as everyone listens to see what the other weasel will do. The first again yells, “I SLE ...

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

YOU ARE BEGINING TO STINK.

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

Please do you have the NDC Guinea fowl Cologne or CPP COCK COLOGNE FOR ME?

• Akans Prophecies 11 years ago

You don't kill your president nor sacrifice his blood for your master and your party. You don't rigg elections to hide your shame and corruption.In our Omanghana, this is prohibited. We are not ivorians neither Voltarians(Bur ...

• klinmax2 11 years ago

I think H.E has been given the right advice because the backlash on his tenure is most upheavally uphauling especially on the face of incessant labour agitations,and the infamous ongoing supreme court case

• Sunkwa 11 years ago

Nana the discussion of the court case must be off limit--no need to talk about it.

• Biggie 11 years ago

Not a chance you bloody thief and a panty remover Mahama can be friends with Nana Akuffo Addo, no fucking way.

• Kwasi Adarkwah - Syi 11 years ago

Why are some Ghanaians judge so quick? I pray everyday to God to make Ghanaians judges when he comes and i know that no one will go to heaven after all have been judged. Hypocrates

• tHE sHAKARA 11 years ago

Is the President suggesting an out of court settlement? Or is he thinking that he could put somebody in a pigeon hole in order to preempt the court hearing?

• KANTINKA 11 years ago

OBIARA HO NYE ABUFU SE THE aSiEdU nKeTia

• MAAMEC 11 years ago

WHAT DO U WANT FROM NANA

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

So, what does the prez mean by "I will discuss matters with Nana even the Court case?"

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

pepeni can not be trusted period , in this world today when Muslims and their undercover agents disguised as Christians have the agenda to destroy all virtues and values we uphold we must be vigilant and not be deceived. Bost ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 11 years ago

(When ) l meet Akufo-Addo we would discuss court case ( wrong ) lt should
    have been, ( lf l meet) Akufo Addo.
    Learn this simple English.

• POG ENTERPRISE 11 years ago

LABORERS AND SECURITY PERSONNELS ARE WANTED FOR IMMEDIATE EMPLOYMENT IN QATAR. INTERESTED PERSONS SHOULD CONTACT 0265903520

• daddypogasty 11 years ago

ur freedom fighter may God bless u

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

I for one don't care where one is from or what region one comes from. I am concerned about who is taking advantage of Ghana's oil, cocoa, gold and other mineral resources. I am concerned about Mahama's incompetency and thieve ...

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 11 years ago

EACH ONE FOR HIMSELF GOD FOR US ALL
    =======================================
    IT WILL BE POLITIC FOR A YOUNG ASPIRANT LIKE MAHAMA TO LEARN FASTER IN DESPIRATION IT HAS BECOME THEREFORE
    BECOME RECKLESS STRATEGY FOR N ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 11 years ago

Akufo-Addo deserve the president's time?Akufo-Addo's ambition overrides every sensible consideration.

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

WE TALK GHANA NOT TRIBE

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

IT MAKE SENCE IF BOTH WILL BE HOMEST

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

He is the man for the country,whether u like it or yes.

• dzifa 11 years ago

wat do u want from akufo addo wen u meet him big fool mahama

• kim young park 11 years ago

ei Ashanti's pple dey envy you o.hey you hatred Ashanti's better stop fooooling and receive de blessing 4rm God

• K.K 11 years ago

IF YOU PEOPLE DON''T STOP TRIBALISM ON GHANAWEB WE WILL CLOSE IT FOR EVER..OK..IS THERE FOR WISE DICUSSIONS OK.. BECAREFUL ALL OF YOU..AND STOP HATRED TRIBALISTIC POSTINGS. WATCH OUT.

• JOE 11 years ago

MAHAMA IS REALLY INTERLIGENT

• NYANSAYENA 11 years ago

According to Tony Lithur,the President Mahama Lawyer Ask The So called Economics and Statistician and father of Mathematical PHD Hulda in Ghana Dr.Mamudu Bawumia has Forge a Signature by photocopy and he has admitted on that ...

• ABEEKU, PORT ELIZABETH,SOUTH AFRICA. 11 years ago

GOD BLESS GHANA.

• YAA 11 years ago

YOU CANNOT BE NANA'S CUP OF TEA. NANA DO NOT DEAL WITH THIEF LIKE YOU. NDC THIEVES AND LIARS, GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL.

• Joe 11 years ago

Mahama, discussing the case in court with Nana would not solve the problem. Let the courts decide.

• Mary 11 years ago

Am I detecting a reconciliatory tone from Mahama?
    That's not going to fly with the Ghanaian populace if you are found to have defrauded us Mahama..

• princedela london.n 11 years ago

Mr president don't waste your tIme to think of meeting akuffo addoo the drug addict ..meet some one who has wisdom and not akuffo addoo a ruffian and drug addict .

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

I guess you are one of the NDC paid stupid idiots causing mischieve and mayhem in the country. I'm sorry Nana Addo would not even give the thief,murderer, womanizer (jon Mahama) the chance to even talk to him. He he has any c ...

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

After rigging?Ghanaians are not happy about NDC's dubious means of winning the elections.They were aided by the Afari Gyan the prodigal son of Ghana.It must be declared null and void because majority of Ghanaians feel betraye ...

• Francis A. M 11 years ago

God will be with you to the end. do not worry about what to say.Your critics will be put to same.Just do your JOB. KAGBENYABIA.

• MAA BENA 11 years ago

IT WASN'T THE PRESIDENT WHO KILLED OUR LATE PREZ MILLS IT WAS THE INSULT GHANAIANS POURED ON HIM JUST AS WE ARE DOING NOW WHICE KILLED HIM . " EMPTY BARRY MAKE MOST NOISE." CIVILIZE PEOPLE DON'T INSULT. ELDERS LEARN YOUR MANN ...

• ABEZE 11 years ago

TALK ABOUT DEVELOP, NOT COUT CASE

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

INCOMPETENT MAHAMA SHAME ON YOU FOOOL

• leo 11 years ago

o

• FF 11 years ago

LETS LEARN HOW TO GOVERN FROM THE BRITISH. GOVERNMENT AND OPPOSITION MUST WORK TOGETHER. OFUI

• FF 11 years ago

NOW HE WANT TO MEET NANA

• kwasia man 11 years ago

Thief...God go punish you forever!!!

• mat 11 years ago

that's a sign of leadership. They're not enemies

• asempa 11 years ago

but why now? this should have been done after AfariGyan declared a dubious result defending you as the winner,i am afraid its too late now,let the sc finish with the case at hand before any reconcilliation.

• chafary 11 years ago

when they call you a monkey you must elongate your tail. JM no matter what you do this NPP guys will never appreciate it but I bert you they will be shock about your victory in 2016

• DrG 11 years ago

FOOLISH VISIONLESS MAHAMA.

• ABENA SEWAA 11 years ago

UNCLE PIANIM, GHANA'S ACE ECONOMIC MAGNUM AND THINK-TANK ON HEARING OF THIS ELECTION PETITION WARNED OUR DEAR NPP BRETHREN THAT THEY MUST BE CAREFUL NOT TO WASH OUR DIRTY LENIN IN PUBLIC....WHAT DOES THIS MEAN???. WISE MEN O ...

• clement 11 years ago

Some Ghanaian don't mind their speech @ all,can u do this in Togo? to be insulting your president .... May God for give you people ...

• ben 11 years ago

i believe it will come to past.

• gariba katari 11 years ago

Prst JOHN MAHAMA you are losing the case so leaf the forthe site for our Prst NAA AKOFOU ADO

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

WHO ARE YOU TO DISCUSS COURT CASE WITH NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO.WAS NANA NOT ADVICED TO GO TO COURT TO SETTLE MATTERS? THE SUPREME COURT IS THE BEST AND RECOGNISED INSTITUTION TO SETTLE SUCH GRIEVANCES NOT BY PRIVATE MEE ...

• maame 11 years ago

how much was your government giving to doctors before mahama took over. give us a break. as if you did better for the doctors.