the most dangerous personin ghana now is"esin"prat.
YOUR SO CALLED NPP AND ITS GREEDY LEADER NANA AKUFFO ADDO THE CERTIFICATE LESS LAWYER ARE BEHIND ALL THIS. BUT THEY ARE GOING TO PAY FOR IT BIG TIME BY THE NAME OF THE ALMIGHTY ALLAH.
NANA ADDO SAID IT
EMPTY BRAINS NOT DOCTORS
The Doctors are simply greedy & lazy yet they want to establish their importance the government and people of Ghana. They have no where to go and behave in this unprofessional manner.
Mahama must show tough and the trick will tick tack. Sack them la.
ANOTHER ALL-DIE-BE-DIE STRIKE
I said it before that these strikes are all politically motivated la...
That all the various groups or unions are fighting over pittance or imaginary benefits that themselves do not underst ...
You have the balls to call them lazy. If you were not lazy your name will have been Dr. Antwi-Berko. Not so common name like nana. Why don't you take your time and read about Compensation Surveys and you will understand why t ...
IS KWESI PRATT WHO HAS LOST HIS INTERGRITY FOR HIS STOMACH AND POCKET JOURNALISM, NOW, A SPEAKER FOR THIS NOTORIOUS, CORRUPT AND KILLER OF ATA MILLS, JUDGEMENT DEPT MAHAMA AND THE NDC? KWESI PRATT YOU ARE DOOMED FOR EVER AND ...
BLOOD MONEY IN THE PURSUIT OF POLITICAL AGENDA. THE GMA LEADERSHIP IS CLEARLY BLACKMAILING GOVERNMENT BECAUSE THEY KNOW NPP HAS ALREADY LOST THEIR BOGUS CASE AT THE SUPREME COURT. THEY WILL BE JUDGED BY THE GHOSTS OF ALL WHO ...
some people talk like fools.how can you pay the mps more than the medical officers, who saves thousands of lives in a month.the mps are the greedy and the lazy once.they should go and work in the hospitals,cure people since i ...
Hassan, the politicians can fool ur kinsman who r illiterate n half baked graduates n not doctors
What is the profession of your father and mother. have they gone to school before? if yes how much have the gain or achieve as on their own compare most of the npp
H. RASTA, I must admit that you are very foolish man who has no common sense in your brain. Do you realize the impacts of Doctors strike on a nation at all? Let's put politics aside. Anyway you are stupid man
This is known as sabotage. Everyone working for themselves instead of Mother Ghana.
It is so strange to see some Ghanaian People who call themselves civilized but cannot and does not want to speak the truth and call spade a spade.
Look at this senseless and the most hopeless monkey Kwesi Pratt, does this ...
FROM DAY ONE; NPP SAID IT
If NDC want to Govern and govern well
thievery, corruption, rigging wont help them to govern well, transparency, accountability, social justice, truth and genuine political practices is answer to problems, but
NDC cannever ...
Please help me. I don't know Mr. Pratt in person. Is the picture that of Mr. Pratt or Count Dracula? The "fangs" look too sharp for my liking. Please help me.
Does "Dogy" Pratt has respect for human at all. This striking matter is about life and death issue and therefore that idiot(Pratt) must desist from playing any dangerous act with it.
Thank you Yaw.
Comrade, you have hit the nail point-blank. This is a strike against the poor and vulnerable who cannot afford the private hospital alternative. It is most callous and wicked. But the Good Lord who is the giver of life shall ...
THESE STUPID NPP GREEDY FOOLS ARE BEHIND ALL THESE STRIKES IN THE COUNTRY. BUT WITH GOD ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE. THOSE THAT GOD HAD CHOSEN THEM TO END THEIR LIVES WITH THIS STRIKE WILL DIE AND THOSE WHO WILL SURVIVE WILL SURV ...
HASSAN HOW CAN YOU DRAW THE CONCLUSION THAT ALL DOCTORS IN GHANA ARE SYMPATHETIC TO NPP. BE SENSIBLE AND INTELLIGENT. WHY DONT YOU ASK THE GOVT TO PAY THEM WHAT IS DUE THEM. HAS THE MPS AND THE PRESIDENT NOT BEEN PAID? THE GO ...
WHY CANT THEY WAIT TO HEAR FROM THE GOVERNMENT IF HE REFUSED THEIR DEMAND BEFORE THEY GO TO STRIKE?
Sensible Ghanaians are aware that NPP is behind all t
hese strikes going on in the country just to discredit the go ernment f
or their selfish political gains.
ISSUES LIKE THESE ARE VERY DELICATE YOU KNOW IN CASE YOUR MONEY IS WITH HELD BY SOME ONE WILL YOU BE GLAD TO WATCH LIKE THAT, ANYWAY THE GOVERNMENT NEEDS TO TAKE UP THE RESPONSIBILITY AND TAKE NECESSARY STEPS TO ENSURE BETTER ...
KWASI PRATT TALKS LIKE A FOOL. HE TALKS LIKE HE HAS GUINEA FOWL BRAINS. IDIOT .. ..IGNORE THIS FOOLISH NDC MAN. WHERE IS WOYOME MONEY. THIEVES
Too much "weed" has rendered this fool useless!!
Hahaha, "wee" is dangerous !!
Kwesi Pratt is right by saying so. we can't take the doctors seriously if they do not respect their agreement with the government. I understand that in Africa, when one shows solidarity and understanding to others' problems t ...
Hey Nana, so is that your mind? You are so stupid and one of of those who ignorantly accepts the status quo!
I bet you dont know what doctors go through! i tell you they are more important to us than these good-for-nothing p ...
TECHSTORE, before I can be stupid, your grand fathers and mothers as well as your father and mother who failed to educate you to live and respect other people in the society were the first to be so stupid and useless for mot ...
Good comment so far Techstore, Leave that Idiot Nana, He is not educated being who doesn't even know what Doctors do. I blame our leaders for paying so much attention to Our foolish Ministers and not Doctors.
Well done!!
Cpl Andoh as you call yourself, it is unfortunate that the humanity is yet to invent medicine against stupidity,ignorance,hatrate, that could relive you from all these natural and artificial sicknesses. we are praying God to ...
What is good for paul, is good for peter. Doctors also need money just like the foolish MPs. Kwasi Pratt is a fool leave him to talk rubbish.
To pay Alfred Agbesi Woyome such a gargantuan $52 million dollars but to decline the Doctors their rewards for
the services they have rendered to the State and the majority people of this nation, what should we expect from t ...
Adoaw or what ever you call yourself,if your brains were functioning well you would not be insulting unneccessarily when the issue here is about life and death.Kwasiaba.
Kwasia like you spanky. You talking about life and death,what do you expect them (Dr) to feed their family with sand? Why don't you go fuck yourself spanky. Big fool.
Kwasi Pratt. What is wrong with you?.
ll
THE RAT TEETH MAN
NPP PROMISED MAHAMA UNGOVERNABLE GHANA.WE ARE SEEING EXACTLY THAT.BUT THEY WILL FAIL.MAHAMA ALL THE WAY.
IT'S ONLY A PRATT THAT MAKES SUCH STATEMENT, IF YOU CAN AFFORD TO PAY MINISTERS, POLICE PERSONEL, ARMED FORCES PERSONEL INCLUDING ALL PERKS AND LEAVE OTHER ESSENTIAL WORKERS OUT IN FAVOUR OF FINANCING PRODUCTION OF GUINEA FOW ...
thank you for this nice contribution. I am very gratefull , mr Prat. God bless you.
If the doctors are complaining that they want their basic salaries restored to the former level, because of pension calculations, the Government should raise their basic salaries and take away the premium that is non-taxable. ...
Well said Kwesi. Lets call a spade, a spade. Enough is enough.
Dr opoku Adusei is working for NPP . They met at Begoro some time ago and decided to make the country ungovernable if AKUFFO addo is no made president. After this strike the nurses will follow. Their president is asante krobe ...
Kwesi Pratt, I agree with you. Can the Government universities lower the grade for medicine and get more people into this vocation? Government should also get scholarship for more people to stay medicine in India, USA, Cuba a ...
OUR Government must set up an agreement with any country where our student are going under scholarship that, they're coming back home after their education. There are a lot of Ghanaian Doctors in America, Canada and Britain. ...
If you are a good Government nobody can make the Conntry ungovernable.
THERE ARE LOTS OF SPOILT PRAT IN THE SYSTEM.
The strike must go on until the doctors are paid just as they did to the MPs. Where in the world do politicians earn more than doctors?
The GMA has only one aim and that is bringing down the government of president Mahama.They are just pursuing the NPP agenda of making the nation ungovernable and the government unpopular.
The GMA chairman Dr. Serebour is an NPP agent who is out to blackmail the NDC government .
Conscienceless Idiot he is
Dear uncle kwasi,
Aint you pity for the poor Ghanaian dying people? Why do you still want to upset the Doctors? remember they still have control of our secret health conditions and can be worse working without proper focus.. ...
LET THE DOCTORS STRIKE FOREVER OR LEAVE FOR THE GREENER PASTURES. AFTERALL ALL-DIE-BE-DIE.
The government is not thinking about Doctors and Ghanaians but their Political lives. Who long didnt John Mahama know the Doctors wanted to go on Strike and did he speak to them, NO. Dirty mouth should shutup and let the gove ...
MAKE YOU PEEP EEN TEETH LIKE AGAHU KONTE.HE HATE JEWS KWASEA STUPID KWASI PRATT.HE LOVE ARABS AND HATE JEWS GOD GO PUNISH YOU.GO AND FIXED YOUR DENTAL FORMULAR THEY ARE VERY BAD.
THE LAST STRIKE OF THE DOCTORS COST A PREGNANT WOMAN WHO WAS IN LABOR HER LIFE. SHE WAS SUFFERING WHILES NO DOCTOR TO CONTROL HER. SO SHE FELT FROM THE BED ON HER STOMACH AND DIED. THESE ARE SOME OF THE COST OF THE STRIKES NP ...
KICK THIS DEAD BODY OUT OF THE CPP.
I just want Kwesi Pratt to know the involvement of Iran in al qaida since 2001 and stop praising them. Dont invite al qaida to
TORONTO (AP) — Two men face a bail hearing Tuesday after their arrest on charges of plotting ...
MAHAMA WHERE IS WAYOME'S MONEY???
I just want Kwesi Pratt to know the involvement of Iran in al qaida since 2001 and stop praising them. Dont invite al qaida to Ghana.
TORONTO (AP) — Two men face a bail hearing Tuesday after their arrest on charges of pl ...
Pratt is a traitor
It's sad to see people in Ghana who wants to become Doctors simply because of money. Whereby here in Europe, people tend to become Doctors in order to save lives. In Africa, especially Ghana, we don't respect ourselves. This ...
GHANAIANS WERE BLACLMAILED BY THE MANY GOVENMENT CORRUPTION
Infact these doctors are inconsidrate and you npp stupid supporters on this net are behind them. Just think before you write. What Pratt is saying does not call for any insult. Have you thought about your family backgound bef ...
THIS GOVERNMENT IS SOOOOOOOOOOOO CORRUPT TO HIGH -HAVEN
Make noise because your pocket has been lined whilst majority of Ghanaians are suffering!You can`t be serious!Why do you support a cheating Gov`t?The doctors know that this incompetent Gov`t is going to fail them once more!
Sounds as if doctors in Ghana are some sort of volunteers, who should be working for the government to have people like Kesi Pratt get adequate propaganda funds.
Kwesi are you considerate about Ghanaians each time you go for your $20,000 at the end of the month from the NDC government for lying and throwing dust into the eyes of Ghanaians at radio stations for them? Though majority of ...
GOOD MAN WITH GOOD SENSE
I want to know whether the so called men of God in Ghana who claim they care and have compassion for the poor are asleep or pretending to be asleep? This is the moment when their voices should be heard whether collectively or ...
MR PRATT CAN YOU MAKE THIS STATEMENT WITHOUT USING YOU HANDS IT WILL MARTUALY. WHY EVERTIME A GHANAIAN IS TALKING HE OR SHE HAS TO USE HANDS OR POINT A FINGER
they forget what they swear before been doctor
INFACT I HAVE SEEN THAT ANYONE COMMENTING AGAINST THE STRIKING DOCS IS NTAFOR SO IT IS TRUTH THAT NTAFOR IS BRAINLESS WHEN THESE DOCS WERE SPENDING THEIR TIME IN SCHOOLING THESE NTAFOR LIKE HASSAN RASTA WERE SLEEPING WITH COW ...
the wishes of NPP are materializing to pave the way for them to come to power. NPP is behind it that is why none of them is talking to cool the tempers of the doctors. so don't surprise
If they are behind,,, are they also behind non paying doctors,,,,
SO STOP FLAPING YOUR GUMS WITH NONSENSE YOU VILLGE BOY
Is all politics!!!!!! Doctors are helping to make ghana ungovernable.Politics!!!!!!~~
Now Mr kwesi Pratt is trying to get his job back. Because he has seen that now in Ghana each one is thinking of his own stomach
Doctors are killing our relatives by not attending to them now. We must start killing doctors or kidnapping their children and they will learn to be kind to our sick population. Let us kidnap their children and ask for huge s ...
Ever since they threatened him he has softened his stance, naniama.
the leader of the medical association is a pure ashanti and he has vowed to bring the government down,dont you know the ashantis
why are you sooo stupid??????
DONT PUSH THIS TRIBAL LINES. WE NEED TO BE TOLERANT. AFTERALL WE ARE ALL ONE PEOPLE. LETS JUST PRAY THAT THESE STRIKES END SOON TO SAVE LIVES. DOCTORS PLEASE WE BEG YOU.
GHANA SHOULD PRODUCE MORE DOCTORS AND AVOID THIS CONFRONTATION W1TH DOCTORS EVERY YEAR.
THESE KILLER 'DOCTORS' WILL SOON KNOW THEIR LEVELS!!
Kwesi Pratt MUT be an absolute PRATT!!!! Compare Doctors' pay to those of these BRIBE TAKING MPs and you will soon see why a Doctor has every right to strike!!!
YOU USE THE GOVERMENT HOSPITALS EQUIPMENT FOR PRIVATE WORK, PERFORM BACK STREET ABORTIONS,CHARGE ILLIGAL FEES YET YOU HOLD THE SAME GOVT WITHOUT CONSEDRATION.Do they teach greed and wickidness in medical school?
Who are we? talk for yourself as some Ghanaians also think that the NDC government has been reckless in spending good money on useless activities thus denying payment of legitimate monies to these hard working doctors who de ...
If a fish prays for the pond in which it live to dry up, it wil also die. NPP members will also suffer the consequences of this evil strikes.
THIS STOMACH JOURNALIST IS NOT HELPING THE SITUATION IN GHANA. EVEN YOU STUPID FOOL ARE GETTING FREE MONEY FROM NDC FOR PROPAGANDA HOW MUCH MEDICAL DOCTORS.
Kwasi Patt everybody know you are on NDC payroll so hut your 'Fukin' mouth.
Mahama is a millionaire and how would he feel if he does not get his salary for over a year? No wonder our doctors and nurses are shifting into private practice or going abroad where their salaries are paid on time.
Shut your 'Fukin'mouth Akwasi Pratt
The strike must end. We appeal to the doctors please.I lost my husband when they one went on strike.Please help the poor
Doctors to tell this good for nothing noise making Kwasi Pratt that if he feel sick he should not come them for cure but to the government .it looks like Kwasi Pratt has nkonfem brains in his head.A man who has put his own li ...
Just cant understand why we continue as a people or ghanaians and allow this Stupid kwesi pratt to conment on national issues.
the doctors as well as politicians are acting beyond imagination and reasoning. how can parliament share all GHANA'S money among themselves and nothing left to pay doctors? how can doctors swear to save lives yet don't care t ...
THE PRESIDENT HAS GOT TO BE TOUGH ON THESE HARDHEARTED DOCTORS BY DENYING THEM SALARY FOR AS LONG AS THEY ARE ON STRIKE AND SUMMARILY DISMISS AND PROSECUTE THEM IF THEY FAIL TO COMPLY WITH THE LAWS OF THE LAND
Pay the Doctors their money and stop this propaganda.Some Ghanaians may be fools but not all ghanaians are fools.
Industrial action(strike) is one of the reasons why I think Ghana should not consider building nuclear power to generate electricity in abundance of free flow of wind in many areas of the country.Other reasons are funding and ...
Pratt THE HYPOCRATE AGAIN, YOU WISH YOU HAD A NEPHEW WHO IS A DOCTOR, YOU WILL THANK YOUR GOD.
Doctors want to stage a coup.
Ur doctores are gready,,,,,what about ur politcians
DOCTORS IAM PLEADING WITH YOU. MONEY CAN NOT BUY LIFE ARE NOT FEARING PEOPLE
GOVMNT STEALING MONEY IN THEIR OWN EYES
PAY THEM INSTEAD OF WAYOME
SACK THEM ALL AND IMPORT 2000 DOCS FORM CUBA
Ashantis tribal sentiment on the rise,all that Doctors are doing is part of NPP's game to make President Mahama's government looks so badu to the eyes of Ghanaian public.What ever is happening in Ghana now can be fix.If the N ...
SACK THEM ALL AND IMPORT 2000 DOCS FROM CUBA
why will the doctor blackmail the goverment? Pratt should no that something is not going on well so everybody want to go on strike because that is the only language the
government do hear. am not in support of the strike ac ...
Dear Sir/Madam, Pratt does not prevent Doctors from going on strike. He wants the Doctors to respect the deadline they agreed upon with the government. It is simple like that.
Pratt is a full Ghanaian and he has his word t ...
I can't bring myself to believe how stupid and politically ignorant most Ghanaians have become. As for Kwesi Pratt, he's long sold his conscience and can not be trusted.
How do we have a government with budget deficit of 8 ...
Well said. There are too many fools in position of interest. As you said "Ghana today, have become a safe havens for criminals fronting as politicians just as fake crooks practing as pastors." This is going to bring the count ...
It is very sad the way these SHAMELESS,HEARTLESS & UNGRATEFUL DOCTORS are behaving. These are individuals who received free training in the country's Medical schools.It is really a big shame.
In America, medical students hav ...
Doctors are not acting professional. John mahama should kicked them all out and bring in international doctors who are even more experienced and serious at work
Their attitude now is more than blackmail.
As much as we respect the noble profession of Doctors and appreciate their contribution to maintenance of healthy human resource for the nation’s development, it gets to a point w ...
I couldn't have written it this great. I only pray that the so-called Dr. Serebour and his hard-hearted co-horts will read it. Thank you so much for your insightfulness.
What do these Ghanaian medical Drs want?.
Govt owes u people one yr salary arrears,right?.Govt is prepared to pay u in 3 quarterly installment, u say no,give me all at one goal.What sort of behavior is that ?.The important i ...
Fuck face how do you pay your rent? You live in NYC and you are talking like a fool. Go fuck ur self.
Any person who analyze what I said well,would know that I'm not talking foolishly but sensibly.Don't the drs receive their full pay while on a strike?.Is the Mahama govt refusing to pay them thier salary arrears?.What's the p ...
Anybody who neglect human beings to die senselessly in hospitals because he wants his pension issue sorted out NEED DELIVERANCE.
All the doctors and teachers know is strike strike strike.Almost every other year.By the way its a way of diverting patients to their private clinics.where they can charge Ghanaians exorbitant fees.