NDC
This man's behavior is a disgrace to the Parliament and I wonder why he is still walking about making silly comments with his cocaine money. This can't go on unabated.
THAT MAD MAN
NO PARDON FOR ANYONE EVEN NOT THE OWNER
If he insults Mahama alias Mr. Ditweson and so what? Who is Mahama? If he wants to be accorded with any respect he has to earn it. I doubt Ken said anything like that.However, even if he said whatever, is it not true that NDC ...
IT CAME OUT LIFE FROM THE BOLGA MAD DOC MOUTH:
AND NDCs ARE FUCKEN FOOLS, THIEVES AND NEED TO FACE COURT NOT KEN AGYAPONG! HOW MANY TIMES SHOULT I TELL YOU NDCs ARE TOTAL NKWASEAFO?
YOUR 75 YEARS OLD MOTHER IS STILL INTO PROSTITUTION IN LOME AT HOTEL DE ROYALE. PLEASE BRING HER BACK HOME. DO YOU HEAR?
Everyday bullshit happens in Ghana, why ? Is there no elder in town ?
What i see is that the government ,the police ,the security of of the President is not respected ,the government of the day is not strong that's why lots of bullshit happening in Ghana .Does the government have no secutity ag ...
Are Ghanaians not ashamed that they allowed a Bastard who does not know his father to rule them with iron hands,- killed and tortured their citizen-for 19+ yrs. Only in Ghana will allow someone like Rawlings to rule them .I h ...
LEAVE KENEDY AKOM PREKO AGYAPONG ALONE,BECAUSE HE IS A HERO AND LOVED BY MORE THAN 50% OF GHANAIANS.WE ARE WAITING FOR GOD,S TIME, THAT HE BECOMES OUR PRESIDENT AND WIPE OUT CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT THIEVES LIKE JUDGEMENT DEBT ...
IT,S A DISGRACE IF SUCH A MAN LIKE MAHAMA IS OUR PRESIDENT.KENEDY AGYAPONG IS 100 TIMES BETTER THAN THIS JUDGEMENT DEBT MAHAMA PRESIDENT.
Ken Agyepong insulted the president
SO WHAT ?
If ken insulted Mahama and so what?
Mahama peypeynii! When was a latrine carrier as president in Ghana!!
MAY I PLEASE BEG TO ASK: WHY WOULD A SITING PRESENT GO TO THE VOLTA REGION (PREDOMINANTLY EWES) AND SPECIFICALLY MENTION KENNEDY AGYAPONG'S NAME WHILST THIS MAN IS ALREADY FACING THE COURTS?
THE ANSWER, TO ME IS SIMPLE: ...
Ghanaians , are there no wise men around to refer this man to the hospital for examination? Each pasiing day he behaves irresponsibily and readers and hearers take him for granted and his words as unnfortunate . For all we k ...
THE TRUTH HURTS BUT....
MEDAASE KEN.
LOOK AT THIS BULL, YOU ARE ALL GOOD FOR NOTHING AND KNOWS NOTHING, BUSH PEOPLE
Am beginning to wonder how a ewe farm labourer pig (kurase fuo) will have the audacity to call herself "abena" of course stolen or give her by her former MASTER! THE AKANS!
You have to show real respect for opening your ey ...
Ken will die miserably. He is a useless man. I pity the fools who voted for this animal called Ken
And also the fools who will not call the bastard to order. Ken will be clubbed to death like bush cat and NOTHING will happen.
Your FUCKING President will be clubbed to death like a cat and not KEN A. Stupid fools what have you done to your fucking NDC secretary Nketia. That foolish man just talk any how in public. FOOLISH people with no brains.
It is your father that is the fucking fool. Even I wonder whether you have a father, because it appears your mother was raped by a giant he-ape in the forests of Assin Atandanso!! Your brother Ken Agyapong's head will be club ...
What can they do to me? Let them come and cut my head off if they are not fools. Always saying foolish things about people thinking nobody will respond to them. Everyday Kennedy Agyepong, Kennedy Agyepong, Kennedy: So if they ...
WE WILL GET YOU AND YOUR KINS DEPORTED OUT OF GHANA TO TRANS-TOGOLAND!
u r very fool Nketia will nt insult like Ken. He is a fool i hv never heard foooooolishman.
pls can i know yr tribe (Eye Yen Dargarteyfor)
pls i want to ask you sumtin pls which tribe are (Eye Yen Dargarteyfor). plsss let me kw
You arre very stupid idiot some of you don't think b4 talkimg what a fool
insulting the prince of QATAR amounts to 5 years prison term. In USA, tthis man could be sued for harassment. he may pay a huge price for this. In saudia, the ken could just be beheaded. Ghana is still civilizing thats why y ...
under military rule. GHANA IS PURELY AKAN LAND!!!not peypey land !!!!
Wo ye Aboa papapapaaa. What sort of nonesence is that
hehehehhe Kennedy is wondering in bolga Market
Better don't compare the Almighty God to a thief, corrupt, liar, deceitful, dishonest, cheat, violent, incompetent
and confusionist monkey such as Dramani Mahama and his NDC crooks to the Almighty God. You people do not know ...
SGT ANANI FIADZOE you are truly a manifestation of a person of no worht that has had little education, and that is what is killing you. You write good english but there is no logic/sense in what you often contribute. Stop lea ...
THAT YOUR GUINEA FOWL PREZ IS MORE THAN A MAD DOG IN BOLGA, A HE GOAT OPENING EVERY PUSSY, EVEN A MAD DOG HAVE A BIT SENSE
Only a fool would not see what Ghana is turning into under this useless president
Insulting the president of your country like this. This is a first time on your web. Dirty country and dirty tongues. A political party in opposition NPP. You cannot do this in US. I hope no one will accord you respect and yo ...
That shows the type of parental upbringing they've had. As stupid and silly as their parents who also never respected their progenitors. They can insult Mahama any day any time, but he is the president and commander-in-chief ...
Is there nobody in Ghana to seek medical help for Ken Agyepong? This man's mental illness is worsening fast. Are there no doctors in his party to assist him before something really bad happens? It is sad that even his wife an ...
YOU CAN CALL HIM ANY DEROGATORY NAME ON EARTH BUT THE FACT REMAINS HE IS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. WHAT ABOUT YOUR STUPID FATHER? IS HE NOT THERE IN LOME, TOGO, CLEANING PUBLIC TOILETS AND CARRYING TROKOSI SHIT. BASTARD.
ODESHIE CARRYING TOILET? IT CAN NEVER HAPPEND! HOPE YOU ARE NOT TURNING THE HISTORY! THE TOILET CARRIERS ARE YOUR TRIBE, ASK ANYBODY IN GHANA! OFUI SECOND CLASS
Pewypey thief president ! You peypeyfuo toilet carrier won rule? NO WAY !!!
GHANA IS PURELY AKAN LAND!!!
Why commit the same offence you condem and why Bolga
Why not Tikobo No. 2 ?
that's what happens when the people vote in favor of money not knowledge , if it wasn't for his money where would he be ?Kennedy needs to be stop
l personally will blame the media for such things, why did the allow him to be sending his massage through
KEN IS NOTHING SUCH SPEECHES SINCE OUR SCHOOL DAYS:
With stupid and corrupt NDC so-called
politicians their monkey supporters,
he who speaks the truth and protect his constitutional right and defend
internal and external agression, corruption, incompetency, thievery, lies, ...
Ivy you are describing Kennedy Agyepong as a mad man. After the pronouncement he made and even apologise the next day, it was in a very bad taste for the then Candidate Mahama to go to the Volta Region to have said what he sa ...
Look at yourself and see who is mad?
HE IS ABUSING HIS DEMOCRATIC EXERCISE. HOWEVER, IT'S RATHER THE MEDIA WHICH IS CAUSING THE WHOLE STUPID UPROAR. BY THE SAME SCORE, IN A DEMOCRATIC INSTITUTION WE ARE ALL THE SAME, NO ONE IS ABOVE ANOTHER. 16YR OLDS COULD EVEN ...
sick
IF BAWUMIA NOMINATED, PREPARED, ASSIGNED AND ACTUALLY SENT PARTY POLLING AGNETS TO THOSE POLLING STATIONS HE CALLS 'GHOST'. HOW DID HE GET TO KNOW THOSE GHOST POLLING STATIONS BEFORE PREPARING AGENTS FOR THEM SO METICULOUSLY ...
Stupid monkey, this is not what the majority people of Ghanaians are looking for, but they have to deliver their somany empty promises. The majority people of this nation are fed up with such an incompetent, thievery, lies, d ...
its monkeys like you that are a waste of water and air..go back to bush and find your bananas..You prove that a black man has a smaller brain than his cousin the monkey!
WHO IS THE MONKEY MORE THAN YOU?
KEN'S UNBRIDLED TONGUE MUST BE CUT OFF BEFORE HE CAUSES MAYHEM.
SWINE.
PRESIDENT BULLSHIT AND SO WHAT...WE GHANAIANS MUST UNDERSTAND WHAT A DEMOCRACY IS ALL ABOUT. THE PRESIDENT IS NOT SUPER SPECIAL. HE IS ONLY A PRESIDENT. THAT IS WHAT A DEMOCRACY IS ALL ABOUT. KEN AGYAPONG DO NOT HAVE ANY RIGH ...
I strongly believe that Ken Agyapong has been possessed by the devil.He is acting like the fry who would not listen to advice and follows the corpse to the cemetery and thereafter to the grave and eventually buried with it.Th ...
This man is mentally sic and should be thrown out of society,first of all
he should be cure and then to Jail to
die there.What is the Police doing about this silly man? l am fedup with him.
This man is mad and must be jailed
Kennedy Agyepong insulted the president, SO WHAT?.
This fucking Ashantis are worrying us.Ken you are afool and stupid.
John Mahama - visionless , greedy, stupid thief.
NDC massive corruption and tribalism in government . Ayariga and Asiedu Nketia - liars, loud mouth no sense, only spewing out propaganda and insults.
Sometimes it gets too much for person, but the pattern ghana is taking is dangerous, really dangerous, Mahama is also a disgrace, he knows he is in the wrong.
Shame unto you. You are naive to realities.
WHO LISTEN TO THIS MAD MAN
blame the media not kennedy.
Hmmmmmm!
I do not believe that an MP could speak this uncivilized way. He may be very frustrated with life. When he called the youth to share their blood in the name of party politics, what did he mean? When he said that Ewes' and the ...
NO BRAINS AGAIN
The only solution is to cut off his tongue. The bastard must be dealt with like a wild cat.
Just listen to most of them. From their flag bear the Mr. Certificate less man, to most of their supporters, they make no sense in all their argument.
You insulted Akomfem!
WHO IS WHO,ASEM OO AGYEPONG, ASEIDU NKETIA AND SIR JOHN? GHANA UNPOLITE POLITICIANS.
ken i thought you are well educated , but i realized you are another stupid man on this planet earth . why can't you seek the appropriate means to address your grievances . Insult will not solve the problem . be matured ken .
That kennedy agyapong is the biggest full ever his parents are those fools his party members are the fools i wish i can get him one on one and we see who is who among the vertebrae the tribe he belongs to are all fools i don ...
>>> DAVE is SUB-ANIMAL- LESS THAN SUB_ANIMAL
To relax ..but I see your point but the utterance are too heavy at times but exercise your right to streak under free of thought ,freedom of speech.
This half baked dictatorship dressed in democracy ..fake democracy ..bloo ...
Fake democracy ..ken said if anybody attempt to hit u bcos you are Akan then self defense is prescribe in law ...
This man has been allowed to behave unruly for far too long. NPP should be ashamed of him and expell him. I wonder what he sees in himself
That's what we called democracy you can call the the president and curse him out without problem,speak your mind but remember you be held responsible if what you say is out of line Mr advice yourself you are not above the la ...
Oh! I don't think it was Kennedy who insulted the president. It was rather the host of the programme. When he utterred the first unpalatable word, why wasn't he stopped or put of air. If anything goes wrong in this country, i ...
ONLY IN GHANA ARE MONKEYS ALLOWED LIKET THIS TO RUN AROUND WITH THE TAIL HANGING.
I think he has said nothing new, many people have said worse things about the president, they say he is a womanizer, a thief who has enriched himself, friends and family through foul means. Leave Kennedy alone, even Obama is ...
You see now the injections and the medicine they gave to Ken at Bankok Prison for smuggling drugs has now started to affect him badly where is the Sister Name Hollywood I wish she is back from the prison where the brother wen ...
YET ANOTHER SENSELESS NDC PAPER.
Find a way to get on the plus side of this gov't of crooks and for fools and start watching the loot money and goodies coming your way.
What was your reaction to his call for killing of Ewes & Gas? Oh, Ewes and Gas must be killed because they are bush meat, and that's why you kept quiet on that.
It is only swines like you who are sensible and anything to t ...
YOU SEE HOW COCAINE ADDICTION CAN LEAD SOME ONE TO? YOU STARTED TRADING IN COCAINE AND YOU MADE A LOT OF MONEY INSTEAD OF THANKING GOD FOR THIS RICHES YOU GO ROUND INSULTING PEOPLE AND THEIR PERSONS. YOU WILL SOON GO MAD IF ...
so every fucking NDC member is gonna burn in hell for eternity
THAT IS WHY I LIKE PAPA J,CAN U INSULT PAPA J AND GO FREE,LEAVE HIM HIS TIME 'LL COME.
I thought. P. C had asked ken to declare the surce of his wealth.has ken done it yet? If no ghanaians are interested.
Before that Columbian drug kingpin died,he showed similar "abodam" rantings. Kennedy Agyapong like Pablo Escobar is using much of the drugs he trafficks in his nose!!!!
You are uncouth and disgrace to parliament and Democracy.
I am not surprised nothing good comes from ASSIN, a den of the start of slavery in Ghana ( formerly Ghana)
OH IS THAT KWAME NKRUMAH'S GHANA?BECAUSE F THIS GUYS COCAINE MONEY HE IS INSULTING EVERY GHANAIAN?ARE WORSHIPING DIRTY MILLIONAIRES IN GHANA?OH NPP.
It is written out of fools foolish thing come out.u don't have to come from a village to be call a villager or un civilize . It is not also true that having money can make u responsible nor. U are what u are
only dead muslims are safe ones..Remember it was muslims that bombed Boston last week! So kill them or cut the muslims balls off so they can never have children
Our world will continue to suffer and the innocent and poor will still get worse than they are currently. Am amazed there are people up there who still throw their votes and praise behind such a man who has but no respect for ...
When an actif président calés on peuple to vote for him because he is from the north we must wonder the Kind of president we have in this nation. Kennedy is right. Why has this cse dragged on this long were it not for polit ...
Diz ken guy is sick in the head
Who is dat mahama? he is a thief indeed now his layer can not proof 2.6 votes which was stoled by ec for him to be de president so he is more than bulshit.
THIS OCCULTIST MAN NEED TO SEND TO JAIL FOR THE REST OF HIS LIFE, COS HE IS JUST A PIG WITH NO HEAD.
In fact Ken is de most stupid, useless person i have ever seen in dis world so far and is my prayer that i do not meet or hear of any person like him again on earth. i think he is a beast animal which need not to be within hu ...
Kennedy Agyepong is telling a divine truth,only that his choice of words are harsh.There are various ways of describing someone as a fool or stupid without offending the person.We are alll in Ghana and witness what's going on ...
Nonsense. You call yourself Togbe and here you are having kind and soft words for someone who has called for the extermination of your ethnic group!!!
You must be a bastard and a very mad one for that. You are no "Togbe". ...
I weep for Ghana. It is rather sad that some people (more so an MP) do not respect the istitutions of state in the country. How true that money does not necessarily buy CLASS.
Do you call this freedom of speech? This is a clear example to the serious problems Ghana will have by giving freedom to the press.
I don't believe in any way that Ghana can handle this controversial thing. We will only en ...
hmm pride goes b4 a fall
you can go to amahell domu soooooo mah
Ken is an IDIOT FOOOL
GHANA POLICE WORKS FOR PARTY IN POWER
kool
NDC, PLEASE FOCUS ON YOUR PROBRAMMES AND NEVER LET THIS MAN WITHOUT ANY FOCUS DIS-ORGANIZE YOU.
THE POLICE ARE FOOOOOLS
good
KEN IS A BAD NUT TO THE COUNTRY
MR KEN TELL THE PRESIDENT TO STOP THE DUMSO DUMSO
you r my mentor ken.i like the way u deal with the rich people.Only illiterate will comment bad things about u.Even Jesus was never Welcome on Earth.
no wonder birds of the same feathers..........................
Do unto others what you want them to do to you,how many members of the NDC have not insulted Akufo-Addo b4.If insults can kill,Nana would have died by now.Be civil to others and they would reciprocate.
The man so call Kennedy Agyepong must be sack from work since he has refused to show good behavior.All the political parties in the country must show respect to each other.Who is this K. Agyepong? does he know his bio pop at ...
ken JM AND POLICE are much more important than your STUPID parents if dead or alive FOOLISH MAN
"Everyday Kennedy Agyepong, Kennedy Agyepong, Kennedy Agyepong. No amount of money can repair my damaged imaged and so I will also have to insult them.”
This man is a big fool! Insults will repair his immage then? A pitt ...
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha'
akakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakaka
hahahahahahahahahaahhahohohohohoohohoh
hihihihihihihihihihihihihihihihihihihi
He thinks insults it the drug that will cur ...
Childish! Kennedy must be made known that the mouth+tongue CAN betray you. It is about time the boy called Kennedy Agyapong is stopped from peddling lies and insults. Who does he think he is anyway? Why can't our law enforcem ...
THIS CANNOT HAPPEN IN U.S.A ..THIS MAN CANNOT DO SOMETHING ABOUT HIS MOUTH KAKRA
KEN u are too much
if U hate him,U CAN GO AND BURN SEA.
The Bible say,Exodus 20:7 Do not take the name of the Lord in Vain.Only illiterate will comment Bad things About Good People.Even Jesus was right in everything he did on this earth But @ ...
do u think Ghana is for only u and the npp u to put a padlock unto ur big and dirty mouth
HOW COULD PEOPLE OUT THERE ,STAND TALL TO SUPPORT THIS BAD SPEECH ???INSULTING PRESIDENT AND POLICE ,,,THEN U STILL SUPPORT HIM
I BLAME THE PEOPLE WHO VOTED FOR HIM
TO BE MP. WHY VOTE FOR SUCH A PERSON
I don't really understand why things have gone astray for Ghana politics. Its as if we are trying to merge two different countries together. Insulting the president doesn't change anything about his personality neither does i ...
Ken, Don't worry, God is watching and at the appropriate time God will speak to Mahama and his NDC Mad boys
I keep on wondering why this man is still in Parliament. Couldnt the Assin People find a better substitute to redeem their image? This man lacks Character and attitude and we cant build a nation with these type of MPs. Its no ...
How on earth would people vote for a lunatic to represent them in parliament
THE PRESIDENT AND POLICE HAVE DO SOMETIN ABOUT THIS MAN . ARE THESE KIND OF PEOPLE WE VOTE TO LEAD US GHANAIANS WE ARE DISGRACE TO DEMOCRACY
'Whosoever digs a pit shall fall into it'. Now you're dancing to your own tunes.
The man has right to say what is worring him.Let him speak his mind.
THE SECURITY SERVICES ARE TOO LENIENT TO THIS STUPID MAN CALLED KENNEDY AGYEPONG. NO COUNTRY IN THIS WORLD WOULD TOLERATE THIS LAWLESSNESS. IT IS HIGH TIME THIS STUPID FOOL IS SHOWN HIS RIGHTFUL PLACE.
And yet, this man is an MP in Ghana? Why won't you democratically show him the doors out?
This is not freedom of speech.I would advice that the comments portion of this website should be discontinued for the sack of peace. Some of us will attack Ken Agyepong before the end of 2013. His behavior shows that he is a ...
Ghanaweb you conclude it all, really, he has a loose-tongue
Ken a STUPID-RAG like Nana Addo and the NPP
Kennedy Agyepong ur mother be fool ...fuck ur mother ass hole ...stupid PK seller...
What at he F**K is wrong with these soo called educated politicians in Ghana? They jerk their shit eating big mouth in public to insult themselves and they still go round saying we need peace, how can peace be made when the s ...
why did Nyira fm allow him to make all these statement if they are not interested in fueling the political tension.Media houses should be made to understand that such practices are unethical and does not speak well of them.
u think you will talk nonsense and go free. if u said it defend it. eunuch
ken and akuffo addo are all gays
true
this fool is getting frustrated because is is not able to transport cocaine again,in fact he is more stupid than de word itself. Whether he likes it or not,he is not even qualify to clean the shoes of mahama,stupid fool
Ken you must respect the president. for he is your president.
For an MP to result to this low level of utterances and have so called educated people come in Ghanaweb and react with comments such as this is truly unfortunate.
WAKE UP GHANAIANS our wealth is still being blundered , w ...
KENNEDY....YOU ARE TOOO HOT TO BE HANDLED BY THESE FOOLISH NDC LED BY THEIR OTANIBA MAHAMA
Idiot, you can NEVER be an EFO because the real original Efo will never forget Ken Agyapong's call for his extermination. Do you hear?
vodoo you r very foolish like your MP Ken u can never get sum1 valuable like otaniba mahama in ur family. fooools. next time talk like a human being with sense
GHANA IS PURELY AKAN LAND!!!
ARREST HIM NOW !
Whatever they do or say, we SEEK JUSTICS OOOOOO TUM
Everyone deserve whatsoever comes to them.we need JUSTICS OOOOO TUM
IDIOT MAHAMAH VERY SOON YOU WILL GO OUT AND SUFFER THIS SAME THING.
pls all die no be die oooooh we know you people aready we know wat you people are planing for so ndc shoulld have patient you reap wat you sow
Leave this man alone.Period.
We need people like ken agyapong to speak the truth. If a sitting president hands over to itself and the same person comes out to say that ALL THE MEAT HAS BEEN EATEN AND IT IS LEFT WITH ONLY THE BONES, isn't that President a ...
right
KENNEDY AGYAPONG IS ON DRUGS...HE'S A SHAME TO NPP...
he stood beside akufo "no certificate" addo on campaign platforms. shame on you otchere darko
papa kennedy is on drugs like heroin, cocaine and marijuana because of his utterances. does he expect even a kid in Ghana to respect him? oh no, not at all, not even his own children. hes mad...
I am disappointed about the motive of this article ! Is it published to inform or inflame passion ? It very shameful that this cheap journalists continue to inflame publish these type of articles.
Assin people have same character/conduct like their mp that is why they continue vote for him to be their mp.Ken is not honourable he is disgrace to his family
I think Ghana needs Millitary Rule once again, to stop people who can just open their mouths and say abusive word to the PRESIDENT. Even if it is a fly that is voted into power as the president of the republic of Ghana, we mu ...
Ghana s Democracy has to be reviewed, to stop this kind of misconduct by some people.
DIKRB ! we do not need vany Democracy review, the only thing is, Ghanaians, the Security agents are not persuing their duties properly, and our laws and excecutive instruments are not working. Can a house of Representative, ( ...
GOD SHOULD FORGIVE KEN AND CHANGE HIS THOUGHTS. FOR NOW I STRONGLY BELIEVE HE IS INSANE BEYOND TREATMENT
please Kennedy, I like the way you support people. God bless you. However, the insults is too much. Ignore them instead of insulting
i like dat
This uncultured, uneducated,uncivilized, uncircumcized..... Ken must not be given such prominence in our media landscape. He must be blacklisted. He is a complete waste in our body politics.
WE NEED SERIOUS PEOPLE TO WORK IN AUSTRALIA.
THE VISA COMES WITH WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION.
CALL KWESI ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO. THANKS.
ANOTHER IDIOT!IS THIS THE MEDIUM FOR YOU TO PUBLISH YOUR SAKAWA BUSINESS..YOU ARE BEING WATCHED!
if Kennedy agyepong can insult the president then i dont think he have any respect for himself and dont even deserve the right to become an MP. Know one is him, he is doing himself and the only way out for him is to talk resp ...
ITS ABSOLUTELY TRUE OUR PRESIDENT IS A BIG DUM! HE HAS NO IDEA HOW TO TACKLE THE ECONOMY ALL WHAT THIS IDIOTS IN POWER ARE INTERESTED IN IS MONEY SHARING,LAW SUIT AND WOMANISING!! GOD BLESS US.
ITS GOOD TO USE THE PHRASE 'OUR PRESIDENT' so after all you know he is your president and you are disrespecting him calling him a dumb ,if a dumb is ruling you then you are the biggest dumb .Whether you like it or not Mahama ...
Ken cannot even clear bushes around his fathers House in Fosu and yet always have time to talk shit on air.
Assin Fosu is the most dirtiest District in Ghana
WHY DONT YOU GO AND CLEAN IT SMART ASS!
Ken Agyapong's mouth is out of control. He needs to be gagged. Why are irresponsible media people giving opportunity to him? Freedom of speech should not include the licensing of foul language, insulting authorities, and e ...
Shame if it's true Ken said all that! If it's true he must be restrained and called to order and helped to reform.
But that's the reality on the ground that our body politic has become so murky and tainted with such debasi ...
His behavior is just like a mad person who is frustrated. H doesn't think before talking.
What's strange about this??? All head of states from Obama to Campraore are insulted always.If you fear insult,then don't dare come near the national throne!!
Ghanaian should learn not to waste time on undisciplined individual above. it will take him a life time but can not be a president of Ghana like John Mahama.
Ghana does not deserve this, pls lets stop knocking our heads together and let us look for common grounds to push the nature forward.
Monkeys play by sizes but this fat lips keteboto bastard doesn,t know that.
Of cause the president is a shit head, so whatever he does is bullshit.A pis of shit president. Go ahead KEN. When they start it, we will finish it.
"Dzidehlormi". I can't remember the last time I heard this word/insult. Am not a fun of insults but thanks for reminding of my roots.
KEEPQUITE AND SUFFER
KEN GIVE IT TO THEM NONSENCE,THEY STEAL POWER AND THINKS THEY CAN LORD IT OVER US,WE SHALL TALK AND WRITE
AGYEPONG THE WATER IN YOUR HEAD NEEDS TO BE DRAINED TO BE REPLACED WITH COTTON.
Oh Kenny we love you. Give it them my man.
Where is the 'RESPECT SYNDROME'....This not good example from a member of our honorable parliament!Disappointed.
Once a taxi driver always a taxi driver; kennedy agyeapong was a taxi driver and we all know in Ghana the characters of some taxi drivers . who is agyeapong just ordinally taxi driver who took advantage of a huge money one of ...
Shamo the stupid fool
anyman who can't use rational to control his temper is less than an animal. They call you HONOURABLE Mp and listen to the kind of utterances you make. utter disgrace to your party and the whole of Ghana. Stupid Fool
What is wrong with that insult?
So you don't know that Mahama is stupid and all the NDCs are thieves?
GHANA NEEDS AN HONEST PERSON LIKE KEN.
I AM SORRY FOR THE PEOPLE OF GHANA BEING RULED BY MAHAMA, THE WOMANIZER. OOOH GHANA!!!!
I want to know the kind of that keep voting for this fool as an MP.
* I want to know the kind of people that keep voting for this fool.*
FOR WHT I BELIEVE AS A MUSLIM IS,KENEDY ADJAPONG THNKS HE IS THE TEROR OF POLITICS SO HE SAYS BRUTISH WORDS N THNK GOD WILL BLESS HIM.HE SHLD BE READY TO RECIEVE SLAPS FRM HIS BIOLOGICAL CHILDREN IN A NUTSHELL MAY ALLAH GIVE ...
LETS THINK WELL BEFORE WE VOTE. I SYMPATHIZE YOUR REACTION. I KNOW ,IT'S ALL ABOUT UNTRUTHFULNESS AND INJUSTICE, MAY GOD SEE YOU THROUGH SIR
We need brave Men like Ken. The bottom line is the ruling party cant help us
WE MUST ALL KNOW THAT AGYAPONG HAS A MENATAL PROBLEM BUT UNKNOWING TO HIS CONSTITUENT THEY VOTED HIM SORRY ABOUT
DO NOT WASTE YOUR BREATH, Mr. KEN. Who is wise in Ghana? IF YOU HAD LIVED IN THE 70s TO LISTEN TO late IDI AMIN of Uganda, you would know there are more FOOLS and FEW WISE PEOPLE IN GHANA. Many African countries are improving ...
80% of GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS. ONLY 20% ARE WISE. THE ACTS OF GOD. 80% of AIR is ACTIVE. 20% INACTIVE. 80% of Blood AND HUMAN BODY is WATER......THE ACTS OF GOD......SO KEN, WASTE NO BREATH TO WORRY ABOUT..... 20% or 1/5 of EART ...
KENNEDY HAVE TO GO TO PRISON OR NEED TO BE EDUCATE.YOU CAN NOT USE THIS WORDS AT PRESIDENT KWAME TIME C.P.P. YOU ARE BABY IN FRONT OF US BECAREFUL.
THIS IS HOW DRAGGEST DO,KENNEDY IS AN ANIMAL,AND A CAWARD
MR. PRESIDENT YOU HAVE TO USE YOUR POWER NOW KENNEDY HAVE TO GO TO PRISON
as usual the idiots are here to defend the useless thing who calls himself Kennedy stupid agyapong who lacks home training due to his mothers waywardness!
Kennedy Agyepong has no brain and he shouldn't be an MP in the first place. l
Ghana media don't mess with them. half baked stories are read online and in the newspapers. no wonder newspapers from daily graphic.ghanaian times are used as kelewele wrapper.if the stories in them all 100 percent truth i be ...
WE SHOULD SEND KENNEDY AGYEPONG TO THE MENTAL HOSPITAL TO CHECK HIS MENTAL CAPABILITIES
am not surprise that this is coming from the Herald. such media always want to paint people black.
A useless comment by the so called president through the media. We want economic policies that will change the lives of the under-privilagd multitudes in Ghana that have no access to good education, water, electricity, basic ...
Kennedy Agyapong can only be compared to his ancestor Kings Kojo Tsibo and Kwaku Aputae who due to the same stupidity and ignorance had to seek refuge in Fantiland for fear of the Asantehene. He is not a politician, he is jus ...
Kennedy Agyepong insulted the president,SO WHAT?.
kenn is ABOABA
Peypey Abua!
Agyepong,please have some respect for the nation,police force,the president and yourself.Stop making a fool of yourself.
parliament must stop him he is a disgrace to the houseif npp like him the nation don't need people like him.
with ken in npp they will keep long in opposition.
Kennedy agyapong one day your children would insult you
The quotes speaks for itself.