I want to listen to Tsatsu Tsikata before I die – Lawyer Amaliba

Read Comments Comments (199)

• Mas Ieso 11 years ago

Everyone has his/her Christ.

• Nana Akomea 11 years ago

Mepefuo are usually dumb anyway.

• jyga 11 years ago

Some people are so stupid. You don't value your life and that of your family. Please convert to become a Christian. You need to be saved.

• Farraday 11 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL. KWASIA NPP URASI NI

• Nana Akomea 11 years ago

Foolish ntani

• A THIEF IS HIS HERO 11 years ago

This Amaliba is just a low-life, low-esteem niga who has no hero in his entire tribe so he is seeking favor from a thief, a shameful convicted felon.

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

PREPOSTEROUS PARADOX, NDC SUPPORTERS ARE KNOWN TO BE HERO WORSHIPERS AND THIS IS NOT STRANGE. THIS OBVIOUSLY IS A STATEMENT FROM A BOOT-LICKER

• SHAMO 11 years ago

THIS FOOL WANT TO SEE AN EX CONVICT LAWYER TALKING SO THAT HE CAN DIE BETTER? AS A LAWYER HIMSELF? HAHAHAHA, NO ONDER MANY OF NDC FOOLS SAID THEY ARE READY TO EAT JJ TOILET AND DRINK WATER ON TOP!! HAHAHAHA NKWASEAFO MIXING W ...

• TOGBE AFEDE (1) 11 years ago

And this man called himself a lawyer. If ex convict is trusted to that extend then Bawumia need to be worship by NPP.Stupid lawyer who does not know anything but following a thieve slavishly

• YES,THE FORM 4 PROF 11 years ago

HOPE HE WILL TRY BY PRODUCE.. FAKE DOCUMENTS BUT HE WILL FAIL,IF HE HAS GOOD DOCUMENTS BEFORE HE COULD HAVE FILED IT TO HIS AFFIDAVIT.

• goro t 11 years ago

ur hero u hold in high esteem is an ex convict...get that in ur head...after all,nkrumah and mandela were exconvicts...

• wis 11 years ago

u an illiterate. that is why you made an illiterate comments.

• Su Wawa Banzer dzramoa-avu Sante 11 years ago

The knowledge of Kuffuor + NPP to fake means arrest and jail Tsatsu is known to the whole world The ashanti akyim akans looser evil people God will make you loosers and it is pain pains for you stupid bush pride people monkey ...

• PHILTY McNASTY 11 years ago

The other time it was Bagbin who said he will die for Rawlings no matter what and today this stupid lawyer. What koraa is wrong with Ntafuo and Ewefuo?

On the contrary I have never heard an Ewe-ni saying he will die for N ...

• KWAKUVI AMABLE 11 years ago

AN IDIOT AT HIS BEST, WHO IS TSATSU TSIKATA. COME ON MY FRIEND, PLEASE BE A LITTLE SERIOUS AND VALUE YOUR LIFE. GOD SHOULD STRIKE YOU DOWN FOR SAYING SUCH A BLASPHEMOUS THING. PEPENI ABOA!!!

• The one K4 fake arest 11 years ago

It pains them too too much loosing again,The knowledge of Kuffuor + NPP to fake means arrest and jail Tsatsu is known to the whole world The ashanti akyim akans looser evil people God will make you loosers and it is pain pain ...

• Kweku Tsikata 11 years ago

This animal is great only in the eyes of Ewes.Was he not the legal brain behind PNDC? He recommended the killing of Kyereme Gyan and some students PNDC claimed they were planning to stage a coup.He is one of Ewes gods. Ewes h ...

• Danic, China 11 years ago

Listen to this stupid talk by Amalika who calls himself a lawyer, toying with death. I bet he will be the first to run helter skelter when he sees death crossing his path, yet he said he would be glad if he died after watchin ...

• Stupid Fake Hatetret 11 years ago

It pains them, The knowledge of Kuffuor + NPP to fake means arrest and jail Tsatsu is known to the whole world The ashanti akyim akans looser evil people God will make you loosers and it is pain pains for you stupid bush prid ...

• Dumsor Dumsor 11 years ago

Who no know, go know.

• Michael 11 years ago

Big full

• jyga 11 years ago

Nana Akomea, my initial post was not meant for you but for the foolish lawyer, Amaliba. Just seemed to be a response to your comment.

• They want children skull/tradition 11 years ago

The knowledge K4 + NPP to fake means arrest and jail Tsatsu,known to the whole world The ashanti akyim akans looser evil people God make them loosers and it is pains pains them stupid bush pride people monkeys dark dark black ...

• Yaw 11 years ago

Asshole, you would die after you listen to him unless you withdraw what you said through prayers. Fool have you forgotten the power of the spoken word.

• Big mouth 11 years ago

DEVILS EVEN TALK ABOUT PRAYERS!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

We all know that Tsikata is good but we also have to remember that the young and upcoming lawyers are better. They can use the internet more than Tsikata and learn more. Let us see what he can do.

• Uncle 11 years ago

Are you assuming Tsatsu is not Internet savvy? Is it because he is old? Anyhow, is there any research that shows that lawyers who have Internet skills and not necessarily information skills are better in performance than thos ...

• Mr. QUESTIONS 11 years ago

You think christians are saved ?
    Saved in what sense ? By believing in
    falsehood ?

Excerpts:

"Traveler,
    Where do you come from?
    And where do you go?
    The moon has set,
    And the sun has not risen,
    In the darkne ...

• lopez 11 years ago

you should have died when he lost his case that sent him to prison. he should thank kuffor for his early release from prison, i thought he was nearly dead when he was in prison.

• Big mouth 11 years ago

You know why he was sent to jail?He tsikata was sent to jail,so that, Kufour can steal and decieve fools like you that,he discovered oil for Ghana.His family (Kufour) will benefit from the oil and you and your family will for ...

• Kojo T 11 years ago

If he is " pepeni " and dumb , why make Bawumia your Star witness? Really NPP is Dumb to the utmost

• addo 11 years ago

ooooh my brother say it agagin, i think bawumia is akan or asanti

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

YES OO! WOMAAME TWE!!

• MENSAH 11 years ago

Bawumia,has displayed the highest level of wisdom your NDC LAWYERS lack.If you look through lines,you could really see he knows what he is really about.NPP WILL DEFINITELY WIN THIS CASE.WHY DID LITHUR WANT TO BRUSH OFF THE SE ...

• Eddie 11 years ago

THE `KABONGOS` ARE THE TYPICAL ASHANTIS WHO ORIGINATED FROM CAVES AND LOOK LIKE DWARFS. THANK GOD THE PEPENIS CROSS-BRED WITH THEIR WOMEN.

• kobby 11 years ago

So you mean mpepefou whom by your definition are well build and handsom like sleeping with dwafs? How stupidfied fool you are to make such comment

• Mamabimartey 11 years ago

You will surely be dissappointed. Tsatsu has just gone rusty.

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 11 years ago

CASES ARE NOT WON BY PERSONALITIES, BUT FACTS AND THEIR MERITS. IT IS CLEAR TO EVERYONE BUT THE NDC THAT LAWS WERE BROKEN, CONCERNING VOTING WITHOUT VERIFICATION AND OVER-VOTING. FOR THE RECORD TSIKATA COULDN'T SAVE HIMSELF W ...

• Kwamina 11 years ago

Thanks Brian

• Kwasi Amoah 11 years ago

You are not alone, Lawyer Amaliba, only that I do not want to die now after listening to him!

• Evans 11 years ago

After all his legal prowess, he was floored, and jailed as criminal. THIS IS THE MAN YOUR POOR SOUL WANTS TO LISTEN ... BEFORE YOU DIE. STUPID MAN !

• MINOR CASE 11 years ago

In the land of blind and primitive people , the one half blind person is a beacon.

• messa 11 years ago

TODAY THAT IS A FACT OF LIFE BROTHER

• Yaw 11 years ago

He was put to prison by Kufour unlawfully after he humiliated W.A.D Akufo Addo and the govt in the Supreme Court. Kufour had to bring a judge on life support another corrupt judge to change the decision and ultimately send Ts ...

• Uncle 11 years ago

I always hold the view that it is only Tsatsu Tsikata that can benefit from this live telecast of the trial from the Suprem Court for a lot more people are going to listen to his legal brilliance. That a lawyer is wishing to ...

• No Nonsense 11 years ago

“What excites me most is that whenever Tsatsu makes an attempt to talk in court, the sound of a pin can be clearly heard should someone drop it."
    IF INDEED THIS IS SO, THEN THE REAL REASON IS THAT PEOPLE ARE AMAZED THAT TS ...

• KK Boyeham 11 years ago

A lawyer without any confidence in himself. O NDC laywers!!!

• ECOMINI 11 years ago

You can go to his house and listen to the shit he has to say to you then drop dead. Your inferiority complex will kill you!!!!!

• MINOR CASE 11 years ago

Look at the size of his forehead in proportion to his face, you can tell this Amaliba guy has peanut size brain made of cotton wool in his head. No confidence in himself .

• NA 11 years ago

We should be careful what we say.What if God grants him this wish?

• JONES 11 years ago

YOU THREATENED DR.BAWUMIA WITH FIRE ON MONDAY, LITHUR WAS RATHER SCHOOLED. YOU SAID THE EC LAWYER WILL DEAL WITH BAWUMIA, AGAIN, DR.BAWUMIA GAVE HIM A TECHNICAL KNOCKOUT. NOW, YOU PIN ALL YOUR HOPES ON A CONVICTED CRIMINAL LA ...

• Big mouth 11 years ago

Convicted by criminals without certificates,now is rthe turn of Tsatu to teach the "azaa lawyer" Nana some sense.Back door lawyer,back door president.

• Kofi Ameko 11 years ago

NDC respondents must employ better approach.

They must go in for a no case after EC cross ends or is suspended.

We must bring this useless petition issue to an end now. It is a waste of time and resources. The SC will ...

• JONES 11 years ago

THE EC CLEARLY LIED ON THE SPECIAL VOTING WITH PINK SHEET AND POLLING STATION CODE. MASSA, DO NOT BRING YOUR STUPIDITY HERE. ONLY AN IDIOT WILL CALL THIS A NO CASE. STUPID MAN.

• AD 11 years ago

EC was not caught lying SC ruled that they can bring it into evidence with their own witness not Bawumia.

• abanga 11 years ago

npp scared

• whose'swho 11 years ago

Lawyer Amaliba : You can die after you hear your Best & # 1 Lawyer Ghana has ever had.I did not know you are a stupid fool until now. Who told you that Tsatsu will ride over Bawumia when he cross examines him. Don't get me w ...

• molloma 11 years ago

Tsatsu u are brilliant .I wish u were d judge dat tried d killers of Ya Na.

• ISSAKA 11 years ago

ALL NDC GUYS HAVE GUINEA FOWL BRAINS. FOOLS

• BABY LUV 11 years ago

WHAT A SHAME IF ANALIBA HAD MENTIONED NANA AKUFFO ADDO INSTEAD OF TSATSU TSIKATA WILL HE BE BOMBARDED . HOW MANY AKANS DIDN'T BENIFIT FROM CROSS BRED WITH THE NORTHERNERS ?. HIPOCRITS NO WNODER THE SEA IS WHERE IT IS,NOW THE ...

• Seal 11 years ago

You are stupid to say that.what kind of fish do we have in lake Bosomtwi and Barekese river? You people talk any how that is why your area is cursed and it will continue like that forever and where is maize produced more?is i ...

• AMINATU 11 years ago

NO SIZE FOR TSATSU TSIKATA....THE MAN KNOWS WATSSUP!

• sas 11 years ago

please retract your words because it can happen.

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 11 years ago

It will happen.For The Devil trives on such promises

• SEIDU 11 years ago

AMALEBA, THE SON OF A LIAR. SHED OF YOUR INFERIORITY COMPLEX, YOU ARE ALSO A LAWYER AND SHOULD BELIEVE IN YOUR SELF.

• Kay 11 years ago

Thank you a true professional don't hip praises on his fellow professional on radio,may be they just want their opponents to fear Tsatsu which they will never do.

• Uncle 11 years ago

The name Tsatsu evokes fear in the legal profession in Ghana AND this you must know. The opponents already fear him. It was reported that his presentation at the preliminary stages of the trial caught the fancy and attention ...

• Witness 11 years ago

Let us all wait and see what the thief has up his sleeves. Once a thief, always a thief. Does this guy think Tsatsu is going to do anything better than Lithur and Q-Idun did? I bet Tsatsu is going to disappoint us more than Q ...

• ohene 11 years ago

This chap is not even fit to be a cattle herder

• SAKARA AHMED 11 years ago

Abraham we the young people in NDC still need u to substitute Tsatsu and co when they are gone

• RAPIST MAHAMA 11 years ago

Amaliba u are stupid to say that,have u seen tsatsu,s stomach,full of ghana money,

• Gyambibi 11 years ago

If Mr Amaliba was not a lawyer, what he said would be understandable. A lawyer who declares that he would be prepared to face death after observing another lawyer's performance in court, has no confidence in his own abilities ...

• Kwabena Sakyiama 11 years ago

Ghanaians are great but their thinking atimes very mediocre a whole Lawyer part of communication team of a ruling party using death to equate his desire to hear someone speak(tsikata) whom he thinks that person is intelligent ...

• GIDIGLO AMEHOBGA 11 years ago

I AM NOT COMFORTABLE HAVING TSATSU AS THE COUNSEL FOR OUR PARTY IN THIS CASE. THE STATISTICS AND FIGURES CALL FOR A DIFFERENT TYPE OF LAWYER. WE SHOULD STOP COUNTING OUR CHICKEN TOO EARLY IN THE PROCESS.

• Balawo President 11 years ago

Was this Amaliba man trained by the Ghana law school? Tsatsu carried the bags of Akuffo Addo to the law courts as a trainee lawyer and came out to specialise in adjourning his cases because he never had the humility to study ...

• KFC 11 years ago

I am always amaze at the mentality of our so call educated ones in Ghana. This is a statement I expect from my cousin who is a tro-tro mate not a lawyer. Any fool can study law.

• NGISSAH 11 years ago

has tsatsu been exorcised? tsatsu, the wife snatcher. God will deal with you at the appropriate time. There is blood on your hands. By the way, who is ESTHER BAAH BOAKYE? tHE tEMA FAMILY TRIBUNAL IS LOOKING FOR YOU TO ANSWER ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 11 years ago

Let the Almighty God grant your wishes,Amen

• Wiseman 11 years ago

Stupid Thought. I hope your will be done after Tsatsu's first cross-examination.

• WATCH YOUR TONGUE BRO!!!!!! 11 years ago

Mr. Amaliba, or whoever you call yourself,Death and Life are in the power of the tongue,those who love it shall eat the friut thereof.(Prov.18:21).Becareful of what you say,for it will catch up with you

• Plain Truth, Texas 11 years ago

Amaliba is simply dumb. His omnipotent Tsikata is an ex-convict who could not save himself and ended up in jail. He is only here now talking because Kuffour pardoned him. Amaliba is brainless. Law is law and there is no magic ...

• Ras Tsidi 11 years ago

Do you know why JAK pardoned him?

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

Then you will die before that prisoner will talk( tsatsu tsikata)

• JUJUMAN 11 years ago

MARK MY WORDS AS PREDICTED EARLIER BEFORE ELECTION 2012.NDC WILL WIN THE CASE HANDS DOWN

• Nii 11 years ago

How can a trained lawyer talk like this?
    It's amazing how some fanatics behave, but a professional lawyer would be expected to set a good example! If he is an outstanding lawyer in your estimation, why don't you aspire to be ...

• KWESI 11 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA. A 3 YEAR WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION IS INCLUDED. SERIOUS PEOPLE SHALL CALL KWESI ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO. THANKS

• Azonto Land 11 years ago

Massa ; TsaTtsu is a mear mortal and a criminal who pardonned by K$ ; my simple piece of advice is that 'be careful what you wish for yourself in this World' What you should know is that Tsa-Tsu is not the only lawyer that h ...

• Kojo Sarkodie, London 11 years ago

Lawyer Amaliba, once dead you are dead. So you cannot be satisfied. You have put so much hope in ex convict Tsikata, if Tsatsu is so honourable he wouldn't show up in court. Tsatsu couldn't defend his seniour bro Mr Kojo Tsi ...

• Uncle 11 years ago

You were not aware he won the case for his cousin, Kojo Tsikata in the UK?

• Sulamana 11 years ago

Tsatsu the financial wizard who collapsed Ghana Commercial Bank, London, who lost millions of dollars to Societe Generale Bank on a stupid gamble of oil futures, who ran GNPC into the ground, whose company strategic oil in Lo ...

• Ghanaba 11 years ago

Is Tsikata your only hope now? How could you be so dumb to say that.Noone can manipulate the data or massage the truth in this case; the TRUTH shall prevail.

• OGA yum yum 11 years ago

you can do more than him, kwaseabiba

• Robert, Lagos, Nigeria 11 years ago

na wa o inferiority complex will kill many

• tony ebo 11 years ago

stupid people on this web who are saying tsatsu tsikata is a convict are shooting themselves in the foot. the judge who was forcibly used by k4 to jail tsatsu illegally is now sick and battling with her conscious because she ...

• Lorgo Ligri 11 years ago

Amaliba, I wish you your asking.You're like the guy who will trade his life to death just to be rich for one day. What a smart laywer you are.

• Kwame 11 years ago

When I think I've heard it all; then there is this one. If these are the lawyers our institutions are producing then God help us. Our resources are been wasted to free educate these imbeciles. You are a "JACKASS". I don't bl ...

• Concerned Ghanaian Canadian 11 years ago

The so-called legal luminary, Tsatsu Tsikata could NOT even obtain a Masters degree in Law (LLM) from Oxford University after graduating with a First Class degree in law from Legon.

At Oxford University, Tsatsu was only ab ...

• Nana Appiah 11 years ago

What Is wrong with SomeOnes Opinion about Somebody??? You are a jealous Bastard..Go and read more about Hon. Tsatsu, How Old was he when he Graduated from University...LLM my Ass, Bunch of certificate thieves..Let me tell You ...

• Baffour 11 years ago

Is it true that Tsatsu could only have Diploma in Jurisprudence from Oxford?
    I always thought he had an LLM from Oxford. Are there any helpers to deny what Concerned Ghanaian Canadian is alleging here? Otherwise I will concl ...

What an illiterate fool..who will rather get his information from GhanaWeb instead going to the right Source..hahahaha..This Same Web alleges Akuffo Addo being a Lawyer..Kuffuor also being a lawyer all from Oxford..Then Akuff ...

• Robin Hood 11 years ago

According to the Advanced Learners Dictionary,the word LUMINARY can be defined in three ways
    1:A person who has achieved eminence on a specific field,eg,a celebrity like the late Justice Nii Amaah Ollennu;
    2:A person who is ...

Talk to me about any of those mentioned by you Completing their University Degree With First Class Honours at the Age of 18yrs..???haahaha.Or Another Bunch of Certificate Thieves like Akuffo Addo and Kufuor..???? Ask Tsikata ...

Jealous Bastard..You can never attain Hon. Tsikata's height ever. Trust me Mr. Aponkye..hahaha..Tsatsu had his first Degree LLB from Legon with first Class honours...Went to Oxford for Bachelors in Civil Law another first cla ...

• herbo 11 years ago

foolish talk and wishes will take your life next week

• Mensah 11 years ago

He will not succeed in lying to the Supreme Court because God will declare the verdict and the truth will be known. God will not allow the evil doer triumph over what is true. The evil doer has been on the helm of the seat of ...

• Nana Kofi 11 years ago

That Nana Addo Dankwa in anticipation of winning the case has alread made his a comprehensive list of his ministers, free health, free education package and an invitation for Amoateng to become his minister of narcotics!!

• Nana Kofi 11 years ago

I hear Nana Addo is negotiating for the release of Amoateng from jail in the USA, in anticipation of his victory and swearing in on Monday. He is earmarked to facilitate the drug flow business for would-be NPP drug barrons. N ...

• WARD GDX 11 years ago

The case is about the preponderance of the material evidence adduced.

The gotcha tactics usually employed by Tsikata won't fly.

We have lots of stupid folks in Ghana including this dolt of a lawyer and hence crooks lik ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

And your stupid father raping giant she-apes in the forest receive a gold medal for his bestiality!!!!

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

REALLY BRO, YOU CANNOT TAKE CRITICISM? TELL ME, HOW MANY CASES HAS TSIKATA WON FROM THE COURT SINCEHE STARTED PRACTISING LAW?

• Plain Truth, USA 11 years ago

You eveblow the legal prowess of Tsikata. Why couldn't he save himself and went to jail? The other day it took Nana Addo to save his dirty ass!

• Tumantu 11 years ago

A lawyer with low self esteem. Your law degree certificate does not worth a toilet paper. You have defined your career and will forever remain a mediocre lawyer, subservient and marginalized among your peers. Foolish boy/man ...

• LAWRENCE 11 years ago

For me is a blessing to listen Tsatsu once alive he has been an inspiration for me and will be glad to hear such an intelligent man who had his PhD at a tender age of 27 and his first degree at 17.

• AMALIBA 11 years ago

YOU MUST BE A FOOL, THAT IS WHY YOU SLEEP WITH GOAT AND SHEEP. HE WAS MADE USELESS BY JUSTICE KORANTENG ADDO

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

This guy Amabila is so stupid. Tsatu Tikata was not sued. That is to say, NDC as a party was not sued by the petitioners. They forced themselves to join the suit. Now it would be out of order for the judges to allow the ex co ...

• Mr. QUESTIONS 11 years ago

What is the secret that the TEAM D
    members of the Tsikata Group have up their sleeves ?

Tsikata is part of the group of PNDC/NDC Members who have been bleeding Ghana for years.

It is sad to come across a fellow
    huma ...

• Boadu 11 years ago

what i will say to you is that you're fool to say what you have said, is stupid of you to make Tsikata a god to you. Everyone knows Tsikata is thief lawyer therefore you're senceless to make such comment as if Tsikata is god.

• OPPONG 11 years ago

NPP GRADUALLY LOOSING THEIR UNPOPULAR CASE WITH FAKE EVIDENCE THEY CAN'T DEFEND IN COURT HAVE RESULT SHAME MEMBERS INTO INSULTS, ABOA, TANNI, KWASEAFOR,KRONFOR,AND ALL SORT OF UNCIVILIZED LANGUAGES.
    WHY WHY WHY!!!!!!! ME NU ...

• messa 11 years ago

THE EWE ATTORNEY TSATSU TSIKATA IS THE BEST ATTORNEY IN GHANA AND HE IS WHORSHIP BY MANT YOUNG ATTORNEYS

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 11 years ago

IF THE SITTING WERE TO END TODAY, EVEN WITHOUT TSATSU, I AM SURE THE NINE JUDGES WOULD RULE IN FAVOR OF THE PRESIDENT, THE EC, AND THE NDC. IT IS ALREADY CLEAR THAT NPP ONLY WANTS TO STEAL AND OR SAVE FACE. BUT THEY HAVE ALRE ...

• Kwame 11 years ago

This is a useless lawyer. Tsatsu is not an esoteric being. Even if he came from the heavens, the weight of the evidence might not help him. Remember that when the heavenly beings came to earth to experience our life, some of ...

• ALI 11 years ago

MAY YOUR WISHES BE GRANTED SPEEDILY, MR. AMANLIBA.

• rena 11 years ago

Is papeni not human ask bawomia

• OPPONG 11 years ago

AFTER NANA USES HIS "CACAFONIC" CERTIFICATELESS TO IMPRISON TSIKATA WHEN POWER WAS SWEET ON HIS SIDE MOW NANA IS RUNNING AWAY FROM TSIKATA PRESENCE IN COURT HENCE HE CHOOSE DR BAWUMIA TO REPRESENT HIM. IT BEAT MY EMERGINATIO ...

• issaka 11 years ago

WHAT A WORTHLESS SOUL. I WILL NOT BE SURPRISED IF YOU ASK TSATSU TSIKATA TO FUCK YOUR WIFE FOR YOU AFTER YOU HAVE HEARD HIM TELLING STORIES TO YOUR WIFE(HE HAS DONE IT BEFORE).

• Sunkwa 11 years ago

This is the most stupidest lawyer to date---to make such an outlandish statement I'll humbly direct your attention to these--
    1.What's the track record of this ex-convict?--other than going to jail for thievery.
    2.How many ...

• The Brains 11 years ago

Look at this shameless IDIOT. Your face depicts your foolishness.

• Big mouth 11 years ago

But he has not lost his certificate!NAna oooo!!!Nana brebre Nana 419.Nana cocain,Nana Kpegah!!!!!

• Oman Ghana niba nyansani bakop3 11 years ago

Hg

• Joe 11 years ago

Pepeni kwasea

• OPANIN yAW 11 years ago

VICTOR OWUSU NEW PEDEGREE OF TSATSU TSIKATA. MANY IN THE NPP INCLUDING KRONFUOR KUFUOR WOULD NOT UNDERESTIMATE TSATSU EXCELLENT PROFICIENCY IN LEGAL MATTERS. IT IS ONLY THE LITTLE EDUCATED AND CERTIFICATELESS NPPs WHO WOULD D ...

• Fatao, Adebayo 11 years ago

NANA OOOO, NANA SOM BREBRE. COCAINE BREBE, MARIJUANA BREBE, BOTTOMS BREBE, NO CERTIFICATE BREBE. OH, FORGED PINK SHEETS BREBE. WHEN WILL OUR NANA STOP ALL THESE 419, KALABULE AND SAKAWA BREBE. DE MAN IDE FINISH. NANA NA OWAMB ...

• Eno 11 years ago

That is stupid thinking on your part.Can even the family members of world acclaimed scientist who make many break through s that have positively affected every human endeavour even make such statement. Pls wise up

• FAR INDIA 11 years ago

WHAT A SHAME, YOU SELL YOUR SOULD FOR FOOD....STUPIDITY.

• Kwaku Akyeampong 11 years ago

You will be dead, you idiot. Who will know that you will be glad when you are dead. Let us be sensible and realistic for once in our support for our parties.

• MP 11 years ago

Whoever educated this guy has wasted his money and resources. Education did him no good!! he is simply foolish to adore another human being because he is a lawyer for the party you support. Given dif ...

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

THEN DIE WITH MAHAMA AND MALIBU THIS YEAR; INDEED DIE A TROKOSI DEATH.

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 11 years ago

Bob Cole and Ajax could do with these clowns Ghana tax payers are producing in the 21st century.What a waste of money;-Ghana has 75% illiteracy and 25% literacy group is the college trained illiterates who are the laughing st ...

• ARABA PLANGE 11 years ago

God has helped Amaliba to get education and for him to thank God and to be able to help his brothers and sisters in the north he is rather prepared to die for a criminal who had been pardoned. The ailment Tsikata is sufferin ...

• OTOYO 11 years ago

He is a crazy goon

• TRUTH 11 years ago

i think such man have problem in mimnd because his trust is in man of thief who steal ghana money and defending himself that there was no law in that time and we have people who doesn't think like fools like amaliba to take h ...

• Agonaba Kwabena 11 years ago

What is the sense in this? Only pepeni would think that way. Foolish.

• Baa wiredo 11 years ago

osono aaaa kumae tuuu.... tu

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

THEN DIE WITH MAHAMA AMALIBA THIS YEAR!

• kofi 11 years ago

Pls lawyer i know you admire Tsatsu but this statement is very HUGE,SERIOUS and CARE must be taken.Remember there is the power of life and death in the tongue.

• Navrongo Beauty 11 years ago

I really feel sorry for Amaliba. He ought to seek first the Kingdom of God and His righteousness before the face of any man.
    You need God Ayaribam, unless you do not believe in God, in which case I pity your soul.

• THIS GUY IS A LAWYER ? 11 years ago

WOULD'T HIRE THIS TAANI DEFEND MY DOG

• Krakye Dente 11 years ago

how can we be headed anywhere when such abject fools are in power?

• PEEPEENI - ABOAAAAAAA !!!! 11 years ago

SEE HOW STUPID NTAAFUO ARE INCLUDING MAHAMA ?

• rena 11 years ago

I like Tsikata we are all entitle to our views

• Krakye Dente 11 years ago

FIRST, AYARIGA WITH HIS NONSENSE ABOUT THE COURT AND THE ECONMY AND NOW THIS UNREMITTING FOOL OPENS HIS MOUTH AND SPEWS OUT EVEN MORE DIRE NONSENSE.
    NKWASEAFUO SEI AAA!!! NO WONDER PEOPLE THINK YOU PEOPLE ARE FOOLS.

• Canada 11 years ago

I am sorry to hear such comment.This is because,when Moses said to God that he want to die,God called him home.I pray that you do not fall victim to your poor comment.Who is Tsikata to you that you have to stick your life to ...

• MENSAH 11 years ago

MR.BAWUMIS has single-handedly proven he has wisdom than all the NDC LAWYERS put together.He has outwitted them in all their trickish questions they continue to repeat.WHO IS TSATSU TSIKATA this guy is praising and worshippin ...

• KOKI 11 years ago

You may admire someone for their talent but to delve to the core of their soul as intertwined to yours is too much of a worship! And that could be dangerous.

Is Amaliba aware Tsikata is human and has his flaws which may p ...

• paa 11 years ago

Big Lawyer, if u want to be thief, then go ahead

• Vic 11 years ago

Now I wonder no more...I think I now know why I always wondered about the sort of analysis you make when I sometimes chance on programs on TV or radio you are participating in. Opia, you need to get a life at your age and do ...

• Pelicles 11 years ago

This guy is afraid of his own shadow. No confidence. He is full of inferiority complex. Tsikata is a convicted felon.

• Ataankpa Apuma 11 years ago

During the PNDC rule. a lot of bad laws were enacted by that hideous regime. Tsatsu Tsikata reputed to be a top notch lawyer was the principal legal adviser to that regime. Who is a good lawyer, one who connives in formulati ...

• 7B 11 years ago

crew of fools...

• anonymous 11 years ago

I have been following ghanaweb for a while now and I must say that some of the comments are irrelevant and misplaced.You don't need to insult each other to prove your point please.I hope future comments can be checked before ...

• LOL 11 years ago

STOP THIS TRIBAL INSULT. NORTHERNERS ARE VERY INTELLIGENT PEOPLE THAT IS WHY THE EUROPEANS DID NOT SEND THEM TO SCHOOL OR INTRODUCE EDUCATION UP THERE IN THE NORTH BUT RATHER USED THEM FOR LABOR. THEY ARE PEOPLE OF JUSTICE

• Spirito 11 years ago

MAY THE GOOD LORD GRANT YOU YOUR WISH. AMEN.

• SLY 11 years ago

Certainly people of the NPP just hate Tsatsu because of his God given knowledge, hence they threw him in jail. The truth shall always be there and history will judge these devils. "JUDAS' NPP"

• MANKIND, SWITZERLAND 11 years ago

M y Dear Lawyer Amaliba, In the Name of Jesus I reverse and nullify your own statement/ words so THAT the Devil will not bang on it to kill you. I understand your angle of making such statement. You will not die BUT live to d ...

• Akwasi mantey 11 years ago

you want to die after listening to him my bro pray hard because Ghana is suffering

• Famous 11 years ago

in the absence anythin amabilla is not from the monkey race as the ashantis are,who are black as their fada monkey.

• KOFI DAMESI 11 years ago

HOW CAN SOMEONE LIKE THIS LAWYER LISTEN TO A THIEF AND A CRIMINAL . TSATSU TSIKATA IS ALSP A MURDERER WHO TOOK PART IN JUDGING THE FORMER MILIIARY OFFICERS WHO GOT EXECUTED AT TESHIE MILITARY RANGE. TSATSU TSIKATA MADE HIMSE ...

• Arthur Hayes 11 years ago

Lawyer Amaliba, I support what you have said. Me too, I am eager to hear from Tsatsu Tsikata to speak in court on this case. Since the case started, this the moment I am waiting for. Tsatsu is great, but people are only attac ...

• NII LARTYEY NARTEY 11 years ago

I ask God's mercy for this idiot ignorant understanding of life. Who is Tsikata to die for?

Is he not the pardoned convicted criminal?

• NANA AKUFØ ADDØ 11 years ago

SYLVESTER MENSAH AND BEN KUSI MUST BE SACKED. SYLVESTER MENSAH AND BEN KUSI HAVE DESTROYED THE NHIS. MR PRESIDENT, SYLVESTER MENSAH AND BEN KUSI MUST LEAVE THE NHIA.

• Wayne 11 years ago

What? Was this guy given birth to by a woman? If so then she is a big diigrace to his mother.

• Oppong Kyekyeku 11 years ago

This is lose talk. We have all been watching him live arguing on objections raised. What's extra ordinary about his submissions?

• pachiko 11 years ago

Is this guy called Amalibila a lawyer at all or a road side lawyer. One begin to wonder what kind of degree he has if not fake, and how many clients he has and how he present himself in court because he is always talking tras ...

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

Should this man's useless excitement be a global publicity?

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Too much myth about Tsatsu! He has not written one legal brief, or won any major case!

• Uncle 11 years ago

Could you give us the source of your information? I hope you were not dreaming.

• TOGBE AFEDE (1) 11 years ago

So u believe in this ewes god, Tsatsu. A thieve let loose in dangerous than a mad man with computer connected to net.

• Ras Tsidi 11 years ago

Akadu, 'you may be right,' but you of all people should know that there are great professors who have not written any book or recycled information some of you call research.

• KWAME AHONFE 11 years ago

How many people in your family had 1st class in law? He had his first 1st class at age 18. And another 1st class from Oxford.

• OMANNI ASARE 11 years ago

We thank the chief Justice to give the the nation the out come of the case by televised,we are watching very closely from abroad.Ghana is one step in democracy and with electoral fraud this will sample to the generation to co ...

• Looksharp 11 years ago

FOOLISH AND IRRESPONSIBLE STATEMENT. YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO THE LAW PROFESSION AND NORTHENERS.

• Kofi 11 years ago

Listen to Amaliba. You call yourself a lawyer and you can find solution to listening to Tsikata. The answer is simple stop work and follow the man in all his court appearances. Why should you die after listening to him.

• mensah 11 years ago

What is this man saying,was Tsatsu not found guilty of causing financial loss to the state,why couldn't he defend himself.Was he not in this country when NDC lost all the cases taken to court during Mills time?A legal luminar ...

• mensah 11 years ago

Oh Amaliba, you want to find a saviour in Tsatsu,I am sorry it is too late-the beans have already been spilled.Haven't you noticed that you people have shifted the goal post from NPP HAS NO EVIDENCE,ANY IDIOT CAN GO TO COURT ...

• Akuu 11 years ago

Tsikata will knock NPP down in round one

• Ras Tsidi 11 years ago

Most of you heaping insults on Amaliba are taking what he is purported to have said literally. You are the kind of people easily influenced by the Jihadists. Grow up!

• KOKOASI KRASENI KRAKYE 11 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata's Profile

Tsatsu Tsikata, first came into the national spotlight when he got a first class law degree at age 18 at the Law Faculty in the University of Ghana, Legon. Later, after another first class in Oxfo ...

• yaw 11 years ago

please I sorry to say that you are a fool.

• yaw 11 years ago

please am sorry to say that you are a great fool.

• Kwabena Apuntuah 11 years ago

Because you do not know much about law and the difference between appeal lawyers and practicing lawyers. Tsikata is an appeals lawyer and NOT a fundamental practicing lawyer. I assure you, he will disappoint you because what ...

• New Sherrif in Town 11 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata as a convict who rejected amnesty from the then President still remains a convicted criminal. He must purge himself before he appears before justices of the Supreme Court. Bawumia will be looking for an opportu ...

• koo 11 years ago

He is indeed a fool if he actually said that. God will then take his life for worshipping a mere mortal

• koo 11 years ago

He is indeed a fool if he actually said that. God will then take his life for worshipping a mere mortal

• Kofi Dadie 11 years ago

If Tsatsu is such a good lawyer how come he could not defend himself and prevent being jailed? Amaliba comes over as a naive and over enthusiastic young man who talks a lot of crap out of inexperience. I made this observation ...

• DND 11 years ago

I don't begrudge illiterates like Goro T and other NDC followers, who can compare their so-called hero, Tsatsu Tsikata with great, illustrious men like Danquah, Nkrumah and Mandela. They were freedom fighters, who suffered ja ...

• junior 11 years ago

u r the biggest fool i have ever known, the day u came on metro tv gud mornin ghana was the day i knew u were a moron.there is a saying u also know a wise man when they talk.. i wounder how u pass ur bar examination and beca ...

• NYANSAYENA 11 years ago

According to so called Economics PHD Hulda Dr.Bawumia Definition says Zero + Blank equal = to Over Voting but Tsatsu Says He is Wrong and he would Show Dr.Mamudu Bawumia How they do Proper Arithmetic and Calculation in Econom ...

• crorkz 9 years ago

oI3j6f Say, you got a nice article post.Really looking forward to read more.

• matzcrorkz 9 years ago

5gzkto I cannot thank you enough for the article post.Much thanks again. Will read on...