Tony Lithur was being intellectually dishonest - NPP

Read Comments Comments (55)

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 12 years ago

BIRD OF THE SAME FEATHERS...........

HIS EMPLOYERS ARE DISNOHEST SO WHY SHOULD TONY LITHUR BE ANY DIFFERENT?

• GHANA 12 years ago

BAWUMIA IS MAKING A LAUGHTER OG HIMSELF WITH THESE PINK SHEETS CASE:
    HIS RESPECT HAS DEPRECIATED TOTALLY

• JOE 12 years ago

BAWUMIA IS NOW LIKE A SMALL BOY IN THE EYES OF GHANAIANS

• NPP INSIDER 12 years ago

UGANDA WAS DISAPPOINTED IN THE COURT PRESENTATION OF DR. BAWUMIA AND SEND TO HIM A REJECTING LETTER OF APPOINTEMENT TO HIS LATEST APOINTMENT

• SO NANA WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT? 12 years ago

THE AfDB GAVE BAWUMIA A JOB, NOT UGANDA. SO UGANDA CAN'T REJECT BAWUMIA. NEVERTHELESS, BAWUMIA IS A BANKER, NOT A POLITICIAN, AND HE IS GOOD AT BANKING. I AM NO NPP MAN.

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 12 years ago

Typical of the NPP, they've pushed Dr Bawumia to the front line as cannon fodder. He's receiving all the shots whilst the NPP rogues and buffoons sit way, way behind laughing. Dr Bawumia is in the wrong party. He should leave ...

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 12 years ago

WHY TWIST FACTS. THIS STRATEGY HAS NOT HELPED NPP. RATHER HAS BROUGHT BITTER DEFEAT TO THEM. NO DOUBT, THEIR OWN ILLITERATE POLLING AGENTS COULD NOT PERFORM.

• CORNEY 12 years ago

The fact is these NPP people even if you say 2+2=4 and that is not coming from them they will not agree.
    It seems this so called communication member like Anthony Karbo and some in NPP are either not following the proceeding ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 years ago

Corney, where have you been? Why don't you comment anymore on this forum? Have a good day.

• OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 12 years ago

The twist and turning goes on unabated at camp NPP like always. But, thank God we can all zoom-in and watch the proceedings live before the Supreme Court. Else, they would have convinced the world to believe otherwise.

• joey l0ndon 12 years ago

The Npp is a registered Ghanaian political party therefore every Ghanaian have the right to join it, the only major problem with the party lies in the leadership's.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 12 years ago

Good one there!

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 12 years ago

LITHUR HAS SOLD HIS CONSCIENCE AND INTEGRITY FOR MONEY TO DEFEND THE INDEFENSIBLE.

• THE PRESIDENT'S LAWYER 12 years ago

I see, Tony Lithur's rise to celebrity status has become your worry hence this foolish posting. Poor boy !

• JOE 12 years ago

BAWUMIA DISGRACE HIM CAREER WITH THIS KINDA GARTEN PINK SHEETS MATHEMATIC

• ADDY 12 years ago

Cochran OJ Simpson "the glove did not fit". Bawumia admitted under oath that Mahama had nothing to do with any of the allegations. Lithur did well raising doubt about the whole case.

• Reginald 12 years ago

Haaha, Funny these illiterates continue to wash their dirty clothes in public.

where from the electronic data? Are they from the pink sheets?

if the pinks sheets are the source of your electronic information, then my a ...

• Prince 12 years ago

This article is bogus. The report is already giving a verdict of the case. We must be careful. Whether NPP or NDC, we are all resposible for a peaceful nation. There should be a limit for partizanship. We should allbe patient ...

• Ghanaian 12 years ago

common sense you can't even calculate issue votes and you call yourselves economist no wonder we are where we are now.

• The same 12 years ago

Definatly thieves will come to light one day. It is time for The Npp to be exposed.

• osei yaw - london 12 years ago

It is sheer foolishness that this NPP Akyem loud mouthed Akufo Ado who hasn't studied any meaningful Laws in depth is in the Supreme Court talking about 'spoilt' pink papers; for

- what matters in Law, is what the Electora ...

• Oburoniwewu 12 years ago

Just shut your mouth. We all watched the damn thing.If the evidence we brought to the Supreme Court is flawed, inaccurate and contains forgery, then we should count ourselves lucky that it's still being heard in the court.
    T ...

• BOY KOFI 12 years ago

Who is the leader of NPP today?Nobody.I think Nana Addo must tell his supporters the truth that he lost the elections.This will help NPP to prepare better grounds for 2016.Thank you.

• Woman's wisdom 12 years ago

Nana Addo the true winner of Ghana's 2012 Election will speak when the thief jon Maham himself comes to the box to confess his thievery and all other crimes committed including the murder of Atta Mills the ex president. Now ...

• Ghanem 12 years ago

Headless elephant searching for the bushes.The longer the case drags the weaker the party gets.I am getting fed up with where we are headed as a party,I tell you no lie.

• Ghanaba Babs In the Diaspora 12 years ago

You do not know what you are talking about. It is simple mathematics of adding figures together in a tabular form under the so called various categories of irregularities as headers in columns and the affected polling station ...

• KOJO 12 years ago

Bawumiah is acting like a chameleon on the final figures of the alleged "affected polling stations" and he keeps on changing from 11,916 to 11,183.
    when he realized Tony's scrutiny of the duplicate pink sheet, he quickly cu ...

• OLIVER 12 years ago

If you have illiterates like Akufo Addo who is also an imposter and an arrogant wee smoker suppoted by another stupid illiteretae and adopted fulani in the person Jake, and a useless Walewale bush cow called Bawumia whose own ...

• Asabee 12 years ago

U Stephen Amoah (Stickerjoe) called someone dishonest person? Why did ur girl friend left U in the University?
    What role did u play in ur Final project work @ KNUSt?
    How did U sticker passed the C++
    Even while in School u ...

• Adelaide 12 years ago

You are intellectually illiterate for you to make such silly comments. Anyone who goes to court believes he or she has a case and it is up to the one to convince the judge based on your statements and evidence. The burden of ...

• p.tosh 12 years ago

BACK OFF

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

Intellectually dishonest really! The NPP are being beaten at their own game. Instead of knowing what Ghanaians have become since the 4 Republic, they risked their reputation and rashed to court to wash their our dirty linen o ...

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

Sorry for mis-spelling bribe as bride.

• S-o soo 12 years ago

That small Ghana everything is polictis God help Ghana.

• The same 12 years ago

:-(Some of us thought the npp was a credible party untill now that it couldn't stand the test of time because it fell into the hands of the three foolishmen and the three madmen in town.:-)

• SO NANA WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT? 12 years ago

NPP IS DREAMING IS THEY THINK THE SUPREME COURT WILL MAKE THEIR NANA ADDO THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. NANA AND HIS FELLOW FOOLS ARE JUST WASTING THEIR TIME THE GHANA'S TIME. THE SUPREME COURT CANNOT MAKE NANA PRESIDENT JUST BECAU ...

• Kwadjo Kwakyi 12 years ago

We want peace and development just think of our country and stops this petitions pleas leaders of this country,four years will be soon over so stop that thank you

• Concern Ghanian 12 years ago

EVERYBODY WANT TO RULE FOR SELF

• Concern Ghanian 12 years ago

PROPAGANDAS POLITICIANS

• Akurugu 12 years ago

Politicians should be honest with themselves and save this country unnecessary woes. And all of us are being too partisan. Seems like no more independent minds.

• NYG 12 years ago

Tony's victory is summed up in the answer of Dr. Bawumiah to his last two questions... That was a very good place to end his cross-examination and I think the petitioners ignore that part of the cross-examination at their own ...

• John Kpeglo 12 years ago

This is the problem of many Ghanaians! They watch procedings daily yet they choose to hear what they want to hear! If a voter did no wrong, why should he be punished for exercising his/her right as a citizen of Ghana? This I ...

• HON. JOHN ASIEDU NKETIA 12 years ago

LITHUR SHOULD CLOSE HIS LAW FIRM FOR POOR PERFORMANCE IN THE ON-GOING ELECTION PETITION SUIT.

• Kwame asamoah (Italy) 12 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• npp_419$ 12 years ago

even if they use those their judges in the SC to win the case we shall engage in a fierce battle and continue to rule.We can never allow peoples vote to be given to a mafia group.

When they were insulting ewes Gas, pepeni ...

• Mac-Detailz 12 years ago

Tony started by accusing Bawumia of bringing duplicate pink sheets to court in order to deceive the court and he denied it,that's why Tony proceded to prove to Bawumia that he was lieing under oath.It's a strategy in law.It c ...

• BABA 12 years ago

what the was the thief Bawumia doing. he has been more dishonest

• Whatever 12 years ago

NPP had from December 9th 2012 to April 1st 2013 - a WHOLE 4 months - to do the manual sorting yet they still submitted FORGED pink sheets and FORGED signatures as their exhibits attach to a sworn affidavit. Time constraints ...

• NYANSAYENA 12 years ago

Steven Amoah Wo ye Kwasia paa Wotsi Kakraka se woso Wiase.You are Stop foll your Heard like you are carrying the World. What do you know about Maths You always bragging like you know everything whiles you don't know nothing a ...

• kpovi 12 years ago

Npp stop turning things upside down since we have all watche d the live telecast of the case,Ghanaians are no longer gullible like you konw your supporters to be, so stop it

• KWESI 12 years ago

WE NEED SERIOUS PEOPLE TO TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.
    3 YEAR WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION PROVIDED.
    CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO
    THANKS

• Amah 12 years ago

who are you to question tony lithur intelletuallity. so uptill now you never know that you are a fairlure.well continue to excalt yourself till the end of case. prez mahama is a sitting president and there is no way in the la ...

Tony Lithur knew definitly well that he was telling lies. He knew that jon Mahama stole the election through Afari Dwan but unfortunately, this criminal lawyer who is himself a criminal will be put to shame and jon Mahama wil ...

Tony lithur, stop laughing because your body language and behaviour at the court shows a very wicked person. On top of it you are attempting to defend the world's most hardened criminal, jon Mahama and Afari dwan. It appears ...