Akufo-Addo's petition will amount to nothing - Mornah

Read Comments Comments (298)

• cha 11 years ago

Listen to this joker- NDC will lose

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Now we are seeing the effect of drugs on otherwise decent people. Do you think that if Nana were himself he would dreaming that if he uses technicalities to disqualify 4.6 million votes from his opponent's stronghold he could ...

• CTZ 11 years ago

FUNNY!! " IF YOU HAVE I WISH!" WHAT WILL YOU THINK!!!

• JIOM 11 years ago

BAWUMIA MESSED UP EVERYTHING

• Mawuli 11 years ago

We thought Mahama had 'won a clean election but knowing what we know now, if's clear he bribed Afari Djang by rigging the elections. Although I am NDC, I am not pleased at all by all theses revelations. I pray that the truth ...

• ALI 11 years ago

Why do you accuse someone of rigging? Where is the evidence save for administrative errors which occur even in UK and USA. NPP man hiding as NDC.

• elvdoo( The Netherlands) 11 years ago

what a stupid comparison, mornah is talking like IDIOT.

• kwabena 11 years ago

Can you please come out with your own analysis? I will not say " comparison"!

• MENSAH 11 years ago

WHAT I WROTE WILL EXPLAIN WHY MORNAH'S THEORY DOES NOT HOLD.GHANA IS DIFFERENT FROM ALL THE OTHER COULTRIES HE QUOTED TO SUPPORT HIS PROPOUNDED NAIVE THEORY.AFARI GYAN HAS ALREADY ADMITTED SOME IRREGULARITIES IN THE WHOLE ELE ...

• Nana Kofi Gyasi 11 years ago

MARK IT, IT WILL BE WWWWWWAAAAAAARRRRRR WAR. I SWEAR MARK IT.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

Did these idiots assess their petition well before proceeding on a wild goose chase? Haba! Nsem hunu ara kwa.

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

ITS GETTING INTERESTING. WHERE DOES MONAH STAND? IS HE ASPIRING FOR AND NDC APPOINTMENT OR HE WILL STILL BE CHOPPING FROM BEHIND. WE WISH HIM WELL

No case.

• Edem Mensah 11 years ago

we may all have our wishes as to what the final verdict should be...but it is the merit of the case plus the judgment of the supreme court judges and not what happened or did not happen in other countries....God bless Ghana ...

• MILS P 11 years ago

MORNAH WA BODAM! IF YOU THINK FOR ONCE THAT WINING YOUR CASE AT THE SUPREME COURT WILL CHANGE MAHAMA AND EC RIGGINGS OF THE 2012 ELECTION COURT CASE THEN TKINK AGAIN! BECAUSE YOU WILL GO DOWN FIRST! THEIF!

• Bono Ahafo Ranger 11 years ago

The truth will stand, you get me???

• OWUSU ANSAH (agenda 2016) 11 years ago

SOMEBODYS ERROR MUST NOT AFFECT SOMEBODYS PRESIDENCY
    Having listened and read proceeding from the court, Truth must be told. NPP’s case is a bogus one that has no merit. It is a case of a sour loser trying to hang onto the ...

NPP FLopped in SC and lost woefully.

• Fortune 11 years ago

Pls dis man knows dat the truth shall surely come out out so he want to use some cases to threaten Ghanaians,pls am sorry for so called leader,we just want the truth to come out n nothing else,don't use some countries decisi ...

• Mike Gizo 11 years ago

He is an idiot hired by the ndc to provoke ghanaians. He will live to see the reward of the wicked very soon.

Willi-nilly nana addo is going to be president of ghana cos u cannot sow where u have not reaped. Shame on u mor ...

• zoiks 11 years ago

Ghana may be different from all these countries but the laws for the elections in all those countries are similar, if not the same. What Mr. Mornah said may be right. The EC is the only institution mandated to organise and de ...

• Gyambibi 11 years ago

The decision in this petition should be left to the Supreme Court of the Republic of Ghana.

The Supreme Court of Ghana is not bound to follow the decisions in electoral cases, of the Supreme Court of the US, the Supreme C ...

• DAN 11 years ago

even if nothing changes the Ruling will admit NDC stole the election

• Scott Padmore 11 years ago

This man morna is a fool. He is out looking for appointment in pepe ndc govt. He reasons like a mad man without brains and skull. A stupid man indeed

• GTV Live on WWW.OFMTV.COM 11 years ago

Watch GTV News yourself and understand all matters of the heart. Just visit this website for GTV News: WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Wise man 11 years ago

ELVDOO, You are perfectly right. What stupid comparism that this idiot stomach belly fool politician is engaging himself in. Stupid, has he also compare the merits of those cases with that of Ghana. That man is confused.Fooli ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

Widespread administrative errors equal to rigging.

• kinkiy 11 years ago

Did you see the four corners of a claasroom? Administrative errors equal rigging? God save Ghana,you have been brainwashed by Sir John and co.

• Ohene,,, 11 years ago

Idiot,so If its happen in us Or uk WHO cares

• OPIRIM KWANSA 11 years ago

Ali what? what do I call you? Administrative errors my foot. Have you hold pen before? I bet you are not aware that some errors are intentional. What more evident do you need?

• CROSS 11 years ago

wishful thinking. You call over voting errors. where did the other human beings come from if the ballots counted is more than the numbers on the electoral register. it is only lazy and low life people who write such crap.

What's the sense in what this fool is saying? Gbagbo won the elections which was overturned by the Supreme Court and that's why he went to war. We in Ghana are smarter than that, unless the fools in NDC try that when they los ...

• Sien 11 years ago

Osei, first of all stop calling people fools, that's inconsiderate. Are we talking about the same Afari Gyan that declare Kuffour twice as the winner in 2000 & 2004 elections? Was that election rgged too? How will you know? I ...

• TAMEY 11 years ago

he said it better than I could say. Sien or whatever you call your self, the fact that it rained yesterday does not mean it will rain tomorrow ok this is a simple logic. If Afari gyan announced kuffour on two occasions does n ...

• A Nigerian Man 11 years ago

Osei Tawiah, you must be very foolish to say Nigerians are fools,am sorry that your father abandoned you when he made your mother pregnant sleeping with her in the bush that is why you have no single home training to open you ...

• SAMPSON MADIBA-IRELAND 11 years ago

OLD BOY,Thanks for addresing that waste sperm fool!

• TOGBE AFEDE (1) 11 years ago

Carcass

If Nigerians were not fools, they won't be fighting among themselves while the idiot Obasanjo who smoked all the money is hopping around all over the world like a grasshopper. How much stupid can Nigerians be?

• UGLY CRIMINAL ASHANTI 11 years ago

WHY SHOULD THE ASHANTIS WHO LOOK PERFECT IDIOTS IN GHANA REFER,INSULT OR DESCRIBE OTHER GHANAIANS AS IDIOTS JUST BCOS THEY DISAGREE WITH TRIBAL ASHANTIS.AN IDIOT LOOKS SHORT,BLACK,RED EYES AND HOLDS ON TO A FAKE CERTIFICATE K ...

• EWE,TANI 11 years ago

YOUR ATTITUDE WILL MAKE YOU INFERIOR ALWAYS.

• ohenenana 11 years ago

Ghanaweb must clean its portal of waste maerials such as this garbarge who come on here to litter.

ASHANTIS FROM ASANTEHENE ARE GHANAS TOP IDIOTS,K4 ,SARFO MARFO AND NANA UGLY ADDO ARE THE IDIOTS PROPER BCOS ITS ONLY AN IDIOT WHO WILL HOLD,PRESENT AND DEFEND A FAKE CERTIFICATE

• EWE,TANI 11 years ago

YOUR HATE WILL SURELY MAKE YOU INFERIOR ALWAYS.

• OSAGYEFO 11 years ago

OSEI TAWIAH YOU BETTER WISE UP, WHAT HAS NIGERIA GOT TO DO WITH THIS?

• Selassie Dzokoto 11 years ago

Bernard Mornah is on cloud nine i bet. He is a wolf in sheep skin. Why don't you display your NDC card for all to know where you truly belong? We all know you will support everything NDC, more so now, because a northerner is ...

• TKN 11 years ago

It very sad he might not read your comments, he could have learn sense in it

• TOM JAPAN 11 years ago

NOTHING GOOD HAS COMEOUT FROM GONJA MORNAH IS TANII WITHOUT BRAIN NO WONDER HIS GRANDFATHERS CARRY SHIT

• Haruna Umar Babagnankye, Wa 11 years ago

Tom Japan, much as i agree with you that Benard Mornah had it completely wrong on the EP issue, you are equally wrong by not addressing the issue but attacking tribes and whole lineages. i think that is quite unfortunate and ...

NOISY ASHANTIS SHOULD GO FOR THE HEAD OF CHIEF OSEI TUTU FIRST B4 CALLING OTHER TRIBES IDIOTS

• EWE,TANI 11 years ago

WHOM ARE YOU FIGHTING? COOL DOWN.

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

Your monkey ass think that Nana won the elections so find his law degree mother fuckers.

• EWE,TANI 11 years ago

SO ARE YOU A WOMAN? HMMMMMM

• texasman 11 years ago

What Bernard want to say is that even if Nana wins this case the NDC will still appeal again and therefore Mahama will still be on the throne till the finals of finals verdict is given which will take years to complete

• APOP 11 years ago

GAME CLOSE: COME 2016

• KOJOVIE 11 years ago

ANANI, YOU AND Mornah ARE IN FOR THE BIGGEST SHOCK IN YOUR LIFE. WAIT AND SEE. WHAT INFO WILL COME OUT WHEN AFARI GYAN TAKES THE WITNESS BOX.

• JIOM 11 years ago

BYE BYE NPP

• kokorokou-koo 11 years ago

Next elections, each party must help itself by ways and means, bcos the end will justify the means according to Mona.

ONLY IDIOTS ASHANTIS WILL LEAVE A SITTING CHIEFS HEAD WITH AKYEMS AND BE CLAIMING TOBE ABRAVE TRIBE IN GHANA

• EWE,TANI 11 years ago

STOP HIDDING BEHIND A COMPUTER AND BE BOLD TO SHOW YOUR TRIBE IF YOU'RE NOT FEELING INFERIOR OR SHAME OF YOUR TRIBE.

• Reality 11 years ago

Stop writing, EWE TANI, for your English is poor. Go to school again.

• EWE,TANI 11 years ago

AM NOT AN ENGLISH MAN, AND I DONT NEED TO GO TO SCHOOL AGAIN B'COS HUSTLING IS THE ONLY EDUCATION. EWE,TANI.

• calif 11 years ago

you write like you talk, kwasia what is in you and your people, tell us

• krikri 11 years ago

Akufo is not ashamed of causinsg mischief at a ripe age of 70. Is there any sensible person in the NPP to advise him?

• Barfuor 11 years ago

If he were to be your father which God forbid,you wouldn't even dare to be here.Idiot father bore idiot son and you people will make your miserable,hateful,envious lives stay with you forever and ever.My prayers always are Oh ...

• Foruwaa 11 years ago

God does not answer this kind of foolish prayers. Back to sender!!!!

• Barfuor 11 years ago

God does answer prayers from his blessed ones and it will come to pass.He is a faithful God and anybody who plan evil against his blessed ones get punished.If you are one of those enemies then prepare,because Akans have been ...

• pepe 11 years ago

the akan "riches" are not based on orthodox business practices except on illicit drugs and apocalyptic money making rituals. so stop vaunting and speak to the issue. the bottom line is that Bernard has prayed the court to rub ...

• K. DEI 11 years ago

Wait and see what the peace loving supreme court judges will do. Stop dreaming or comparing us to other countries. Remember,You and I were not there to observe the electoral process.

• Mc Greggor, Tamale 11 years ago

The supreme court will be guided by the peaceful God. We shall be happy and live peacefully in Ghana cause we deserve it. What is happening in the court is not against the results of the election, but as NPP said "testing th ...

• pepe 11 years ago

back to sender. but for ur infomation; GOD has no father nor son.

ONLY ASHANTI IDIOTS WILL LEAVE THE HEAD OF THEIR SITTING CHIEF WITH AKYEMS YET CLAIM THEY ARE A BRAVE TRIBE.

• EWE,TANI 11 years ago

SHOW WHERE YOU COME FROM IF YOU'RE NOT ASHAME OF YOUR TRIBE.

• WISHFUL THINKING 11 years ago

THESE ARE THE KIND OF PEOPLE WE HAVE IN OUR SOCIETY AND THAT IS WHY GHANA IS NOT PROGRESSING. OBAMA SAID FIX YOUR INSTITUTIONS YOU DID NOT HEAR THAT OBVIOUSLY. WHAT HAPPENED IN FLORIDA IN 2000 IS NOWHERE NEAR WHAT HAPPENED IN ...

• IN GHANA THIEFS ARE REWARDED 11 years ago

LOOK AT THIS THIEF TALKING. I'VE HAD THIS KIND OF ISSUE WITH MY FAMILY FOLKS FOR YEARS. WHEN ONE DOES SOMETHING WRONG HE/SHE DOESN'T GET PUNISHED. QUICKLY PEOPLE STEP UP TO APOLOGISE ON THEIR BEHALF AND THE UNDERLYING ISSUE G ...

• ALL GHANAIANS ARE LIARS 11 years ago

GHANAIAN LIARS WHO THINK THE COUNTRY WILL PROGRESS UNDER THE PRETENCE OF LIES. GO TO THE GOVT INSTITUTIONS AND ASK FOR FIGURES YOU WILL SEE

• GHANAIAN LIARS 11 years ago

EVERYONE IN GHANA IS A LIAR INCLUDING PASTORS. GO FIGURE

• GHANA LIARS ASSOCIATION 11 years ago

1+1=11 ALL GHANAIANS ARE LIARS. EVEN PASTORS TELL LIES TO GET VISA, CONGREGATION, PEOPLE'S WIFE, LAND FOR THEIR CHURCHES, ENRICH THEMSELVES..... NO WONDER THE COUNTRY IS NOT PROGRESSING

• Foruwaa 11 years ago

I agree with you, everyone is telling lies from family members to pastors and they all pretend to be christians!

• MENSAH CASTRO..TEMA 11 years ago

PEPENNI

• AGOO 11 years ago

DRUGS! DRUGS! DRUGS! MAKES ONE FEELS LIKE A PRESIDENT.

DRUGS CAN MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE YOU ARE FLYING.

AND SO NANA WILL CERTAINLY FEEL HIGH AND LIKE TO BE PRESIDENT.

• DAN 11 years ago

Go ahead and admit that NDC stole the lection with all money they got from China, Now China has shut down the gas plant constructon to show they not getting paid

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

What did you expect that cracked heel snake eater to say?

• Egalitarian 11 years ago

Since 1957 we all have been rigging elections. All parties do it. It all started during CPP time. I am glad NPP has brought this case for all of us to see the incalculable harm we cause ourself by being dishonest. Look at the ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Please find you another moniker to use in posting your tribal nonsense.

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

UNIVERSITY OF REVERSE PSYCHOLOGY.
    TZ FACULTY GUINEA FOWL LABORATORY. SADA BANK
    DAWADAWA RESEARCH

CARDINAL IVAN PAVLOV"WHAT DID HURRICANE NANA SAY TO THE MAHAMA SHEA BUTTER NUTS IN FLORIDA?
    ANSWE ...

• CRACKED-HEELS-PEEPEENI ABOA !!!! 11 years ago

TAANI GO WASH !!!!!!!!

• Ayigbe pains 11 years ago

Shut the fuck up evil bush/animal, NPP faking pink sheet (ANOMALY) kululu kululu evidence, You lost big time, no insult will bring you into ruling Ghana, stupid monkeys the black dark dark black ahsanti akyim akans (monkeys)l ...

• TKN 11 years ago

Don't worry, you will remain a trokosi chap till thy kindom come. you dirty creature. a curse on ghanaians and for that matter God will continue to punish nkrumah wherever he is now.

Ayigbe Pains, frankly speaking you and i do not belong to the same political camps, but am someone who does not believe in politics of insults and tribalism.Try and endure the ill-mannered and uncultured behaviors of some of ...

• ANONA 11 years ago

insults, insults and nothing but insults. this always crowds your small minds from true reason, if at all the black mind is capable of reason. the first thing is to call the guy an idiot before you even think! law works by ca ...

• TKN 11 years ago

Mornah and Atuguba's plot will fail, foolish trokosi and peppenii ndc agents. God will punish all atuguba families for their mischievious. trokosi dirty satan kids.

• mm 11 years ago

masser, just state your point, what is this insults for? lets assume that our elders went on this path. should we do same.pls lets strive to make our points and leave the insult

• TKN 11 years ago

MY POINT IS IF YOU HAPPEN TO FACE A TRIBAL DISCORDANT DON'T PRETEND OR TRY TO IGNORE THE ISSUE. IN GHANA TODAY THE MINORITY TRIBES ARE TRYING TO TAKE THE MAJORITY FOR GRANTED FOR THE SAKE OF PEACE OR TROUBLE FREE SYNDROME. S ...

• TKN 11 years ago

Pain pains paa, NPP lost big time, you can not by fake means arrest and jail ewes no more like K4 did to Tsikata, NPP faking pink sheet (ANOMALY) kululu kululu evidence, You lost big time, no insult will bring you into ruling ...

• TKN 11 years ago

HOW MANY EWES WERE JAILED APART FROM TSIKATA. EVEN YOUR JJ WE DID ALLOWED HIM TO WALK FREE AND FOR THAT MATTER, YOU SHOULD KNOW WE ARE MUCH MUCH BETTER THAN YOU TROKOSI WHEN IT COMES TO JUSTICES; YOU POOR DIRTY CREATURES. HOP ...

• AAD 11 years ago

You describe him as a joker yet he won an important case at the SC

• Ok 11 years ago

Some people talk like their heads were planted to their anus. Endorsing illegality is a crime. Should election victory be for those who can better steal. A joker.

• Yaw Poku, USA 11 years ago

Exactly another stupid gonja boy. He is a sheep in the wolf clothing. Why not, this fool will definately support another gonja man. He claim to be for PNC but all is NDC period.

• SHAKAMORA 11 years ago

kwasea mornah fools barks like dogs

K4+Nana+evil people just lost again, NPP faking pink sheet (ANOMALY) kululu kululu evidence, You lost big time, no insult will bring you into ruling Ghana, stupid monkeys the black dark dark black ahsanti akyim akans (monkeys ...

• TKN 11 years ago

stinky ayigbe trokosi, forget about NPP and occupy your dirty region.

• to TKN the looser 11 years ago

Pain Pains paa loosing, NPP lost big time, you can not by fake means arrest and jail ewes no more like K4 did to Tsikata, NPP faking pink sheet (ANOMALY) kululu kululu evidence, You lost big time, no insult will bring you int ...

• TKN 11 years ago

You lie, we want justice that is all. if your trokosi brother atuguba says there was no fraud we will allow you to rule. Even if we leave you for the next hundred years you can do nothing, you good for nothing people of trok ...

• UCC 11 years ago

At least the court process help prevent further irregularities in future elections in Ghana. God Bless Ghana.

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

Good or bad we want to see fair justice in the system being delivered.

• TKN 11 years ago

HOLD YOUR BREATH, WITH ATUGUBA OR WHATEVER AS A PRESIDENT, I DOUBT IF THERE WILL BE JUSTICE. A USELESS TROKOSI AS A PRESIDENT? JUST CHECK THAT USELESS KPEGAH OR WHATEVER, THEY ARE THE SAME, ROTTEN TROKOSI EWES AND FOR THAT MA ...

• TKN's knowledge is to fuck her mother 11 years ago

Stupid idiot NPP lost big time, you can not by fake means arrest and jail ewes no more like K4 did to Tsikata, NPP faking pink sheet (ANOMALY) kululu kululu evidence, You lost big time, no insult will bring you into ruling Gh ...

• TKN 11 years ago

trokosi chap, who could be a trokosi president apart from jato the bastard. You retarded people like kpegha

• Eric 11 years ago

if all these happened somewhere and you know they won but the court did not turned EC decision then that is even more achievement to Nana and Ghana because all have seen that they have stolen Ghana. and by this we will learn ...

Pain pains paa loosing, NPP faking pink sheet (ANOMALY) kululu kululu evidence, You lost big time, no insult will bring you into ruling Ghana, stupid monkeys the black dark dark black ahsanti akyim akans (monkeys)loosers, no ...

ASHANTIS SHOULD GO FOR OSEI TUTUS HEAD FIRST TO PROVE THEY ARE NOT IDIOTS

• Ibrahim 11 years ago

Im now beginning to understand why NDC are saying all those things. They will definitely lose the case and what ever happen to Ghana they will be heard responsible.

Just jealos the Ewes, k4 knowledge to arrest and jail them will be manifested, NPP will always lost, NPP is forever loosers, NPP faking pink sheet (ANOMALY) kululu kululu evidence, You lost big time, no insult will bring you ...

• Barfuor 11 years ago

No Ayigbe will ever rule Ghana,It is a taboo in this our dear land.JJ Rawlings got the chance(1) because he is not full blooded trokosi(2)his wife is an Ashanti.Ask your own ex servicemen how many times they tried coups in Gh ...

• Before & After 11 years ago

26 million lawyers in Ghana. Speak your mind, it is a free country. Whatever the supreme court verdict is, we know that the NPP is VERY desperate for power and the NDC wants to cling on to power. They both have the same agend ...

• sankariwa 11 years ago

Mornah should not try to be smart. He can not influence SC judges. Whatever the verdict, Ghanaians will appreciate the good work the pettitoners, respondents and SC judges did.

K4's and NPP's knowledge to come and arrest and jail intelligent ewes because of jealousy and envy will never be manifested, NPP faking pink sheet (ANOMALY) kululu kululu evidence, You lost big time, no insult will bring you ...

• Barfuor 11 years ago

You are thieves and you need to be jailed,Kufuor is not a judge.You go into government to steal to be rich instead of working hard to become rich.Why didn't anybody from the Ga-Adangbe tribe ,from the three northern regions b ...

• Nana 11 years ago

Sensible editorial.

• Kwesi Agbenu 11 years ago

Morna is not making sense to me. Does he make sense to you? Listen to his argument : In USA, Nigeria, Kenya, the SC did not overturn the verdict, so it cant happen here. Are the evidences adduced in the foreign cases cited an ...

• ZONGO BOY 11 years ago

SADLY, IT IS A MONAS THINKING, IF YOU CATCH A THIEF AND BECAUSE FOR THE SAKE OF PEACE THE THIEF SHOULD WALK FREE IN THE STREET WITH HIS SHIRTS COLLAR UP. OH MONA.

• The Onipaba of Akyem Maase 11 years ago

Man Monar, your swollen pito-drunk face does not add anything to the garbage you spew to us. In fact you will continue to be a stuge for NDC. Your political attitude is that of a hypocite. How can you stupidly dance to the tu ...

ASHANTIS SHOULD PROVE THEIR BRAVERY BY GOING FOR OSEI TUTUS HEAD FROM THE AKYEMS ELSE THEY ARE TOP IDIOTS OF GHANA

• Appletus 11 years ago

This election petition, to all intent and purposes, could will be an opportunity for Bawumia, if he can handle it well, to position himself as the next presidential candidate for the NPP. It's yet unclear the path the NPP wan ...

• Barfuor 11 years ago

It is not about tribe,it is about who can do the work better?who has what it is to rule a nation somebody with vision and leadership qualities which Dr.Bawumia has shown.You need to understand that Dr. Bawumia's second chance ...

WHY CANT THE SO CALLED ASHANTIS FIGHT AND CLAIM BACK THE HEAD OF OSEI TUTU IF TRULY THEY ARE BRAVE PEOPLE?

• Dogo 11 years ago

This guy and his likes should consider forming their Republic in the North plus Volta. We shall see what happens after they get what they want.

• taylor,medie 11 years ago

you are right

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA - A TRUE PEPENI 11 years ago

NANA ALREADY KNOWS THAT. THAT WAS WHY HE DIDN'T BE THE STAR WITNESS BUT PUSHED BAWUMIA TO GO IN FOR THE DISGRACE. HE KNEW AT THE END OF THE PETITION HE WILL BE DISGRACED TO ZERO. AND BECAUSE BAWUMIA IS POLITICALLY NAIVE, HE A ...

• GHANAVIA 11 years ago

You need free SHS education in order to communicate your thought better.

• JACKUZZIE-BABY KEKE 11 years ago

WHAT DOES IT MATTER. YOU UNDERSTOOD HIM ALRIGHT AND GOT HIS MESSAGE. YES HE MIGHT NOT BE AS EDUCATED OR LITERATE AS YOU ARE BUT HE HAS HIS VOICE AND IT MUST BE HEARD. AFTER ALL HE DID NOT GO IN FOR ANY FORGED CERTIFICATE OR S ...

• paa 11 years ago

your pnc was kick out by ndc.Look with the backing of God, npp will kick out ndc.

Shut the fuck up paa, NPP lost big time, you can not by fake means arrest and jail ewes no more like K4 did to Tsikata, NPP faking pink sheet (ANOMALY) kululu kululu evidence, You lost big time, no insult will bring you into ...

• Barfuor 11 years ago

W'abon paaaaaaaaaaa empty head.Shame on you.Ashanti will be first and you last.

• ZONGO BOY 11 years ago

ARE THESE CASES SAME AS GHANA'S ONE? WHAT BEARINGS HAS EACH ONE OF THEM HAVE ON GHANAS OWN, HAVE THEY GOT THE SAME AFARI GYAN, NO WHAT THEY HAVE IN COMMON IS ELECTIONS MISUNDERSTANDING BUT DIFFERENT SUBSTANCE.

• Kwabena Osei 11 years ago

Mr Morna you forgot about the Ukrai election petition? The "illegal" president was removed. I will therefore advice Morna to be factual and follow the NDC empty propaganda. If Morna and the like manners and hoping that Mahama ...

IF NANA THOUGHT HE HAD A CHANCE OF WINNING HE WOULD HAVE BEEN THE STAR WITNESS, NOT BAWUMIA. BUT BECAUSE HE IS AFRAID HE WOULD DEFINITELY LOSE, HE PUSHED IGNORANT BAWUMIA TO THE FORE TO SUFFER ANY HUMILIATION AND LOSS. THAT W ...

• ZONGO BOY 11 years ago

HE IS PRESENTING TO GHANAIANS THE INTELIGENCE OF BAWUMIA, AND NOW WE ARE SEEING THE MAN BAWUMIA. IF YOU CAN CONCLUDE THAT BAWUMIA IS BEING USED BY NPP, ONE BREATH YOU CALL HIM A STAR WITNESS,AND IN ANOTHER BREATH YOU CALL HIM ...

• AGOO 11 years ago

EXCUSE ME, INTELLECTUALS IN GHANA ?

INTELLECTUALS INDEED! HYPOCRATES AND PSYCHOPHANTS WITH A COMMON GOAL(STEALERS OF TAX PAYERS MONEY).

NDC WON THE ELECTIONS ONE TOUCH WITHOUT BAWUMIA. NO ONE NEEDS BAWUMIA IN NDC. I CAN SEE THAT YOU ARE IGNORANT ABOUT THE LEGAL TERMINOLOGIES I SCRIBED IN MY PREVIOUS POST. I WILL TAKE TIME TO EDUCATE YOU FOR FREE. THE MOST IMP ...

• Barfuor 11 years ago

You people are your own enemies,look at what has happened to you in the bye election in the north?this speak's volumes.People are now realising that you are hiding behind a party for your own evil deeds.You are insulting Dr.B ...

• Nkontapa 11 years ago

Another NDC supporter. Ghana is not USA. Also Ivory Coast fought because of the same cheating so if the Supreme court look at these examples and rule in favour of NDC, it will be a big mistake and we shall suffer for that. Tr ...

• Akufoooooooooooool Addue 11 years ago

Thanks Bernard. In spite of these precedences, the all die be die man's case has no merit. A dwarf as he is, he always wants attention. That's why he sued PREZ MAHAMA to be in the news always.

• BOBSAM 11 years ago

Ghanaians wants nothing less than the truth,if Morna thinks our supreme court is useless why did he go there to change a Law. We can all see and hear what is said at the supreme court and we know what they are about and any r ...

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

You sound ignorant. Law is Universal and in this case, references were made to other Countries! So where are you coming from? Come again!

• Akua Amena 11 years ago

HOW ARE YOU ABLE TO COME UP WITH SUCH PREPOSTEROUS CONCLUSIONS. SHAME MORNAAAAH!! YOU ARE DISGRACING THOSE OF US WHO STILL LOVE PNC BECAUSE OF THE LATE PRESIDENT, DR HILLA LIMAN. HAVE YOU BEEN TO A LAW SCHOOL YET? IF YOU HAVE ...

NPP lost big time, you can not by fake means arrest and jail ewes no more like K4 did to Tsikata, NPP faking pink sheet (ANOMALY) kululu kululu evidence, You lost big time, no insult will bring you into ruling Ghana, stupid m ...

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

That's in your wildest dreams. These NDC criminals continue to think that the case before the Supreme Court is just for jokes. When the whole world is watching watching the court proceedings. It is as if everyone in Ghana is ...

• KOP 11 years ago

The northerners are enjoying free education so they can say what ever they like.This should set as an eye-opener to we the Akans. Now is the time to unite against the ewes and the north. All top jobs are giving to ewes and th ...

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

Thanx for your contribution. I'm glad that people are beginning to understand what I've been drawing attention to. The hatred and envy by our brothers and sisters from Volta is causing problem for Ghana esp. on our country's ...

• CRACKED-HEELS-PEEPEENI ABOA !!!! 11 years ago

UNWASHED NTAAFUO

• Joe, TX 11 years ago

Oh learned illeterate. The fact that you won youre does not make another lose his. Come to the US or read news on the internet. The judge who did that in the Al-Gore v. George Bush case has come out to confess for his wrongfu ...

• JATO 11 years ago

Look. It is easy to criticize. The petitioners and the supreme court judges know they cannot handle the elections any better that Afari Djan has done.

• KOLA TINTINTO 11 years ago

A little over nine years ago (December 12, 2000) the conservative majority on the Supreme Court intervened in the disputed presidential election between Al Gore and George W. Bush. Throwing its own (new federalist) legal scru ...

• KOLA TINTINTO 11 years ago

It is confidence in the men and women who administer the judicial system that is the true backbone of the rule of law. It is Ghanaian's confidence in the judge as an impartial guardian of the rule of law that will determine ...

• conny 11 years ago

God works in mysterious ways, monah thinks he is helping ndc, but you see, he only revealed to everyone that, the losers in this case being ndc, will have the chance to appeal. So the good question is, was the election free a ...

• Chico 11 years ago

Did Mornah check the facts of Bush V. Gore before citing it as an example? It was a close election and instead of the Florida courts deciding, the Supreme court made that call.
    The case here in Ghana is about Election irreg ...

• john 11 years ago

It is little bit hard for Nana. I am NPP but NPP should give clear evidence that Judges cannot dispute it or any other person cannot argue it. Taking president from the throne is not an easy one. I am sad but i will look on a ...

• Conscience 11 years ago

Sorry for u, Mornah

• GHANA LIARS ASOCIATION 11 years ago

ALL GHANAIANS ARE LIARS WE CAN'T STAND THE TRUTH

• NPP & INDEPENDENT GHANA 11 years ago

IDIOT, YOU EVEN DON'T TRUST YOUSELF HOW MUCH MORE YOUR MAFFIA NDC.

• N' yuli Mani 11 years ago

Bernard Morna is still looking for a job from Mahama, so he will say anything.

• Show boy 11 years ago

This boy no finish chopping David lamptey's money?

• HARD TALK 11 years ago

YOU HAVE TO DO SOMETHING AGAINST NPP TO GET POSITION AT PARLIMENT.

• HARD TALK 11 years ago

MAHAMA IS DEFINITELY ON HIS WAY OUT.

• GK Fast 11 years ago

thus a brilliant say n analysis n i side wit u 100%, but truly der has being some problems wit de election but i think has nt over estimate or down play on de over all election. Mornag keep it up ur really gud a material for ...

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

Are you one of the judges?Idiot! Let us wait and see!If your pocket has been lined to talk nonsense, then no one must wonder to hear such weed from you.Empty barrel!

• Analyst 11 years ago

It is foolhardiness for someone to think that, 4.7 million votes should be annuled to make Akufo Addo president.
    The only significant thing that could be achieved by this unnecessary NPP petition is that, it has put Dr Bawu ...

• Nkrumah's Boy 11 years ago

What is this all about??
    Akuffo Addo is a deranged person to take up the position he has adopted, making Ghana a laughing stock.
    He does not deserve the name Nana, all Nana's I have known are wise, humble and honest to self ...

• koo 11 years ago

Moron. Continue deluding yourself. US, Nigeria bla bla bla... Judgement for ec, ndc.
    Next election, another fraud, and MAYHEM.
    Is that what you want?

• Cecil 11 years ago

all those who insults Mornah are the same as they said about him.whatever he says is his opinion.after all we are in a democratic era.

• A concerned citizen 11 years ago

Morna will be mourning after the SC judgement

• akankyaliba 11 years ago

Ben M and others in cpp take pittances from ndc and sells party's winning fortune out. Why won't he talk that way. He should be honest and resign from cpp and position, then defect openly to ndc. He's a dog that has no perman ...

• Iwan 11 years ago

This SC case is like organizig a funeral for a dead goldfish for a spoilt child,everybody knows the outcome (flashed in the toilet like the goldfish)

• SAMMUEL THE NEDARLANDS 11 years ago

IT IS BECEASE YOU DONT NO WHAT IS GOING ON GHANA? OR IS YOUR SELFISHNES.OPEN YOUR EYES AROUND YOU AND TELL AS WHAT YOU SEE BULL.AND WAST!

• prince mahama kelly 11 years ago

What's wrong with pepenii? Which other tribe is better than pepenii, watch out man with this name, if u dont ve anything to say shut up ur mouth. We respect ourself as pepeee, nd everything is good about us.

• wow 11 years ago

Aboa. Do you know what violations of the law is?

• Justice 11 years ago

You dont go to school and stop selling second hand clothes and taking armed robbery plans, the people you dont like are intelligent than you and your forefathers and are therefore comfortably ruling you.

• Kofi Asaase Asa--- Mantukwa 11 years ago

That is life!

One victory, leads to 'drunken over-boldness'.

I do not like using this word 'foolery'. It is an epithet, but at times, 'drastic situations require drastic measures' and as such, I have used it under thi ...

• Okponglo Guy 11 years ago

Afari Djan assured Mahama that if I declare in your favour and you rush to set up your government, the Supreme Court will be reluctant to overturn.

Listen, Mornah, Ghana is known for firsts-first independent sub saharan co ...

• John Kool 11 years ago

This idiot thinks he knows it all, when it comes to the law. All the cased that he alluded to have no relevance to the case before Ghana's supreem court.
    I can bet with my last penny, especially the Gore vs. Bush case, and c ...

• Kwobia-Toronto 11 years ago

How is it possible to organize a 100% flawless
    election?A verdict for NPP in this petition
    Would mean chaos for Ghana for years to come.

• TKN 11 years ago

How, and tell what % we should allow flaws in election. I would have love to see Ndc in court in 2004 since they said there were flaws.

• ABDUL 11 years ago

MORNAH IS A STOMACH POLITICIAN AND SHOULD NOT BE TAKEN SERIOUS. HE GOT MONEY FROM NDC IN 2008 TO BUILD A HOUSE IN HIS VILLAGE. HE SHOULD SHUP UP AND LEAVE THE SC TO JUSDGE

• Dr Akuamoah 11 years ago

It is good that Moaneck did cited the issue of Ivory Coast. May be that is what he expect in Ghana before Mahama the election stealer back down. If it was in any country where law works this man would have charge with contemp ...

• Piesie 11 years ago

We live in an era where everyone, either wise or unwise, has the right to express him or herself either. And it is in this capacity that Mornah has expressed himself. But I have this to say, that, Ghana is first of all a pac ...

• Nii. Aryee 11 years ago

Foolish. Man with artificial Teeth in is mouth.

• Special MAN 11 years ago

There is no place 4 Nana. go n sleep drug is not good.

• ALHASA MORO 11 years ago

THAT IS YOUR CHILDISH MIND BECAUSE GHANA CONSTITUTION SAY AFTER ELECTION AND THERE IS STEALING GO TO COURT FOR VERIFICATION AND IF IT IS TRUE THAT SOMETHING WENT WRONG; THEN THE ELECTED PRESIDENT MUST STEP DOWN. GHANA IS NOT ...

• Yaw Owusu 11 years ago

In the United States of America, the case of Al Gore v. George Bush is different from the case of Ghana.
    The case of neighbouring Ivory Coast’s 2010 elections in which thousands of people were killed after the declaration ...

• AGYA 11 years ago

This Mornah is a miserable foul
    smelling dirty vulture among human
    race,he is a mad cow with a decay
    teeth to open his stinking mouth to
    say this.A big liar,foolish man.

• Ibrahim 11 years ago

If Monah was a liar he wouldn't have won a sensitive case in court. When you pass your comment you expert Ghanaians to accept it but when it's the opposite then you start to bark like a mad dog. That is his candid opinion so ...

• Repugnant. 11 years ago

Why did you comment if he is a cow? Not unless you are a cow too. Whatever the man said is his opinion Bro! it is about time we all learned how to separate facts from opinions. There should have been nothing personal about w ...

• Ibrahim 11 years ago

Well i think we should all be sincere with our selves. This two parties can't run away from any of this irregularities, malpractice etc. I remember when this verdict came out the NPP where spreading false hood of over voting ...

• Charlie Pee 11 years ago

The way forward and eliminate 70% of this idiots....

OSEI TUTUS HEAD IS HIDDEN IN THE AKYEMS ROYAL STOOL WHY CANT THE SO CALLED BRAVE ASHANTIS FIGHT THE AKYEMS FOR THE HEAD OF THEIR SITTING CHIEF WHO WAS BEHEADED ON THE PRA RIVER?

• EWE,TANI 11 years ago

SHOW YOUR IDENTITY AND WHERE YOU COME FROM. YOU FEEL SHAME AND INFERIOR TO SHOW YOUR TRIBE. AKAN POWER FOREVER.

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

NPP BEER JOKES

OUR LAGER, WHICH ART IN BARRELS,
    HALLOWED BY THY VOTES.
    THY WILL BE DRUNK, I WILL BE DRUNK,
    AT HOME, AS IT IS IN HEAVEN.
    GIVE US THIS DAY OUR PINK BEER,
    AND FORGIVE OUR SPILLAGE,
    AS WE FORGIVE THOSE WH ...

• Kaya Mansah 11 years ago

Chop chop Aboa mornah.Should reason and know better.

• BEN 11 years ago

Mr.Mornah yo dont known what you are talking about,No one is above the law

• PHILIMON ANTWI 11 years ago

we will live all to God b

• MENSAH 11 years ago

We are in GHANA but not in USA,IVORY COAST,NIGERIA,KENYA or whatever.
    One's significance is not in his similarito to another,but in his point of difference from another.
    If NIGERIA,that drilled OIL since 40 years,played stu ...

• SANTACLAUSIAN, Croydon 11 years ago

I really will like to go with Mr Mornah's assertion but will beg to differ. My reason is simple. The Supreme Court by way of what is called judicial precedent is not bound by the decisions of any of the courts of the countrie ...

• FRED (NEW YORK) 11 years ago

That is his mind.Let him say.He is not charged for that.

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

The very example this bigot political sychophant riffraff put here is the very reason why Ghana will score yet another political first.

In America, Ivory Coast and Kenya Mornah unbelievably established the fact that the lo ...

• MENSAH 11 years ago

YOU ARE 100% RIGHT.

• ALIDU 11 years ago

MOTHER GHANA INDEED HAS GONE TO THE DOGS; SEE WHO IS TALKING.

• kente 11 years ago

mornah is man of yesterday.backward looking Ghanaian.let pray for him.

• KESDOF {Germany} 11 years ago

Another low minded swag is Bernard, how can the whole G.S of PNC say this

• Joy 11 years ago

Mr Monah,you are a very intelligent guy,Keep it up.Some people think if they do not rule Ghana,nobody else can rule.You can not be a president through a nine member supreme court Judges oh.You can only be a president when peo ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

You guys may excuse my impious laugh.Lets find Nana Akofu Addo law degree before everything else.This ugly dwarf should be dreaming about Nsawam and not the presidency.At the end of this case,some NPP people should be looking ...

• Mic 11 years ago

So this Mornah guy (poor hungry PNC politician)is looking for greener political pastures by being a stupied spokeman for John Mahama?

The wishful thinking Mornah is welcome to the club of Wishful Thinkers.

Ghana did no ...

• cooper 11 years ago

Well done and Well say Mr Morna, but please lets wait and see the final verdict of so call Gh. Supreme court's reliability and intergrity in the Republic Gh, Taa.

isn't it interesting for people like Benard Mornah and co to put such blinded and narrow minded arguments. God save Ghana from such self seeking and boot liking politician who think that bcose America and others have failed t ...

• Azonto Land 11 years ago

Mr. Mormah seems to have double standards and outright hypocracy in nmatters of truth ; I cannot understand why you took the trouble to make a case in court to review aspects of the law which you considered not applicable bu ...

• AAD 11 years ago

Your correct Mr. Mornah. I would be very astonished is the supreme court overturns the election after 5 months a president has been in office.

Beside Nana Addo cannot lead GHANA.The only two people he is leading is Jake an ...

• DTA 11 years ago

I first thought Bernard Monarh was somebody so thrusworthy only to read this piece and conclude that he is another helpless naive politician who prematurely ejaculates even sighting the tigh of a woman. The S C only gave a ru ...

• MPANIMFUO USA 11 years ago

WHAT IS YOUR FEAR OVER HERE!SON OF A BITCH

• Onipanua 11 years ago

The NPP's Bawumia and the entire committee who presented this mess as the so called "incontrovertible" evidence are an irregularity by their own standards. They need to be annulled too.

• abongo 11 years ago

The composition of the court has a bearing on the verdict. This exercise will make the system stronger.

• benyaseh 11 years ago

Mona is a disgrace to his party. Sometime peopld of such standing who are given so much hearing irritates level minded people likd me and others

• KWESI 11 years ago

WE NEED SERIOUS PEOPLE TO WORK IN AUSTRALIA. A WORK PERMIT
    AND ACCOMMODATION ARE PROVIDED.
    MAKE LOTS OF MONEY EVERY MONTH.
    PLS CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.
    THANKS

• Nokware_Asa 11 years ago

Make`em-up as well go along petition has no legs to stand on. Virtually all the "excuses" cited initially have
    disappeared into thin air;and we are now being taken into the realm of total absurdities and the 'voodoo' arithme ...

• ERIC IN LONDON 11 years ago

Another stu/pid,idoit,foo/lish stomach politician

• Kwasi poku 11 years ago

MORNAH CAN'T JUST BE SERIOUS, PLS BE BOLD ENUF TO SAY THAT THE SC OF THAILAND AND SOME FORMER RUSIAN FEDERATIONS OVERTURNED ELECTION RESULTS DECLARED BY THIER RESPECTIVE ELECTORAL COMMISSIONS. SOMETIMES MORNAH BEHAVES LIKE A ...

• EWE MAN 11 years ago

We are ready for a war if the supreme court do not come out with a fair vedict

• enyo 11 years ago

Thanks so much

• Kokuvi Ameto 11 years ago

If Bernard Mornah thinks because of the favourable decision of the supreme court in the case he brought to the urgust body, he is qualified to give a ruling on the on-going election petiton case in favour of his pay-masters, ...

• IB 11 years ago

SC is not only to follow precedents but to set them. They are the highest court of the land and they need to set the precedent for others to follow not just to follow what others have laid down.

• PIERRO 11 years ago

Do u have logical mind yo speak to this issue?

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

He (Bawumia) said he checked the documents and swore before a Commissioner of Oath which he brought to the SC! Yet, the documents have been presented as inaccurate or erroneous! That is VERY VERY SERIOUS! I hope others also n ...

• david king birikorang 11 years ago

mornah is crazy and he did'nt no what to talk about because his party did not perform well

• okofo 11 years ago

What kind of flawed argument is Mornah making? Just becasue all the examples he cited went in one direction don't mean Ghana's own will FOLLOW that path: That's too simplistic and quiet illogical, to say the least.

Any sen ...

• STEPHEN FROM GERMANY 11 years ago

PLEASE,MY PEOPLE OF GHANA,JUST GIVE THE DUE RESPECT TO THE ONE WHO WON THE ELECTION.THE SUPREME COURT SHOULD BE BOLD ENOUGH TO COME OUT WITH THE TRUTH.

• FAR INDIA 11 years ago

THEN GHANA WILL BECOME FIRST COUNTRY TO OVERTURN AN ELECTION AFTER RIGGING BY THE INCUMBENT. MORNAH, THIS WILL BE GOOOD FOR YOUR REFERENCES IN FUTURE.

• AKONOBA 11 years ago

THAILAND SC OVERTURNED ELECTION RESULTS. If EC declared President base on errors= unconstitutional and shall be over turned by SC. EC+NDC+ERRORS=MAHAMA

• AKONOBA 11 years ago

THAILAND SC OVERTURNED ELECTION RESULTS. If EC declared President base on errors= unconstitutional and shall be over turned by SC. EC+NDC+ERRORS=MAHAMA

• PROVERBS 11 years ago

PLEASE GO AND GET WELL PREPARED AND COME BACK FOR 2016. MAYBE, GOD WILL OPEN THE DOOR FOR YOU. BUT FOR NOW PLEASE LET LYING DOGS LIE IF YOU SAY SO. AND COME OUT CLEAN IN 2016 IF CHRIST HAS NOT COME. STOP CRYING AND GO HOME MA ...

• AKONOBA 11 years ago

NANA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT. If EC declared President base on errors= unconstitutional and shall be over turned by SC. EC+NDC+ERRORS=MAHAMA

• okofo 11 years ago

If we follow the cooked logic of Mornah, then there should be no challenges to electoral frauds because supreme courts all over the world DON'T overturn results of electoral irregularlities?

• AKONOBA 11 years ago

GHANA SC WILL EMULATE THAILAND SC. If EC declared President base on errors= unconstitutional and shall be over turned by SC. EC+NDC+ERRORS=MAHAMA

• AKONOBA 11 years ago

GHANA SC WILL EMULATE THAILAND SC. If EC declared President base on errors= unconstitutional and shall be over turned by SC. EC+NDC+ERRORS=MAHAMA

• Yaa 11 years ago

The power of the Ukrainian Orange Revolution. Those were the days when it seemed everything was about to change!

But some people just sit and spew hot air about "useless petitions". They don't know anything about what is h ...

• JAMES CHAMBAS 11 years ago

Mr Mornah, you will be surprise GHANA is going to set a record in the world, for feature elections. We set the record by gaining INDEPENDECE from the BRITISH, and we're at it again watch out, if the NPP wins then the EC and t ...

• DADA IDI 11 years ago

Can someone tell this moron Mornah that his argument is very weak and incoherent? What transpired in those countries he cited are not the same as the case at hand in Ghana.

• KOKI 11 years ago

That seems a "natural" way to go giving the African's penchant of borrowing nearly everything western for that matter American. Uncle Sam in particular could not do it so little Ghana should not? A controversial argument thou ...

• DAAVI BOKOR HARAM 11 years ago

LOOK AT THIS STUPID PEPENI.

• osei poku 11 years ago

yes its much ado about nothing ...osei poku

• bigdaddy 11 years ago

l said it mornah is following his stomach but not ie intrest of ghanaians,shame unto him.l have no intrest in politics just bcos both parties can liar.l guess if ie supreme c doesnt take care it soil ghana;s repitation.may go ...

• captain deraile 11 years ago

another TANI supporting TANI- 3ny3 wawa-the laws else where is different from Ghana.

• Fortune 11 years ago

We want peace n the free n fair election aswell.dont use ur power to oppresss anyone.wewant the truth.the election was not free n fair

• salifu tanko 11 years ago

this writer does not help our cause.....am ashamed we come from the same mamprusi tribe

• kojo brenya 11 years ago

Rather unfortunate that a lot of idiots are not seeing anything wrong with the way Ghana is going under the useless president mahama's useless leadership.
    Mahama doesnt know basic management and accounting and knowledgeable ...

• Kwasi. 11 years ago

This man has now tlking rubbish this days an who the hell is he ...

• Mystic Joe, London SE18, U.K. 11 years ago

What does Bernard Mornah mean? The fact that he has won a case at the Supreme Court is not going to have any effect on the NPP's petition. He and Hassan Ayariga have succeeded in dismantling the PNC and has now turned out to ...

ASHANTIS SHOULD PROVE THEIR BRAVERY BY CLAIMING THE HEAD OF THEIR SITTING CHIEF WHO WAS KILLED BY AKYEMS ON RIVER PRA IS THEY WANT TO BE REGARDED AS BRAVE PEOPLE ELSE THEY ARE NOISY FOR NOTHING UGLY TRIBE

• OSAGYEFO 11 years ago

SE WO KYERE KWASIA DUA WEA ODA NA ETUA NANO.

• Salia Bukari-Wa 11 years ago

IS MONAH SAYING THAT WHAT THE JUDICIARY CAME UP WITH IN KENYA SHOULD BE ADOPTED BY OUT SC AND GIVE CREDIT TO NDC AND PREZ MAHAMA? OUR THINKING MUST DIFFER FROM THAT OF OTHER COUNTRIES SO MONAH NEED TO THINK TWICE. MANY OF US ...

• Yaw amoah 11 years ago

God bless the womb that made you a Ghanaian.as for them every sensible saying is stupid to the fools

• Ben 11 years ago

GOD WILL SURELY SPEAK

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

WHY ELECTION AND WASTE OF MONEY? EC APPOINT

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

FREE MONEY HAS TAKING OUT OUR SENSES

• A.M.A 11 years ago

GHANA IS FOR GHANAIANS. WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING JUSTICE. MORNAH IS A JOKER.

• jpeg 11 years ago

Mornah is just another big fool.

• AMPONSA KAKABO LONDON 11 years ago

WHY ARE YOU SO WORRIED ABOUT THIS NDC MORNAH. HE IS AN NDC SURROGATE FROM DAY ONE.
    HE IS ONE OF THOSE PEOPLE WHO ARE NOT GETTING DOWN TO BRASS TACKS OF THIS SC CASE.
    HAS HE DONE LEGAL RESEARCH ABOUT WHY THESE COUNTRY PETIT ...

• Dagadoo 11 years ago

Yes, he knows the law. Lawyers prefer to use precedent cases and he is right. There must be abundance of evidence champion a new case.

• AMID 11 years ago

Mornah I SAY YOU ARE A F-O-O-L.

Was that a threat on Ghanaians?

If you think that outcome you are predicting is something to go by,then why is the case being taking serious in court by all parties? STUPID BOY.

People ...

• Hell Fire 11 years ago

THAT IS NDCs WISH. IF THE SUPREME COURT ALSO ADOPTS PROPAGANDA TO JUDGE THE CASE, EVERYBODY MUST LOOK FOR AK 47.

• BAKUS 11 years ago

I thought NPP said they won the 2012 elections. But they want to use the inefficiency of some people to to come to power. The supreme law of this country will surely teach them a lesson. NPP should rather re-strategise towar ...

• calif 11 years ago

you won because the judges want to avoid weekends and holidays sitting so they say it is unconstitutional and review because they want extra cash, we are watching what next

• Honest man 11 years ago

Mornah is a buffoon who can only cite cases to support his wish.So no election results have never been reversed?You are studying to become the Amaliba-type of lawyer,koliko lawyer.

• Pius 11 years ago

Another small-brained boy

• kwaa akyem 11 years ago

Monah ur analysis is stupid! All the examples u cited were speculations. In ghana bawumia has introduced ballot accounting the first of its kind in the world. Hence it will be the first shocker and best precedence for all ele ...

• king 11 years ago

Yar ' Asia died because of the Rigging. Let the SC hide the truth and see the outcome of that. Idiot.

• CONSCIENCE 11 years ago

I think that you're probably a dreamer. You have by the way cited examples but I can assure you that there's going to be a land mark history in Ghana.

• NTAMKESE 11 years ago

WE GOT ALL "THESE" PEOPLE CALLING THEMSELVES INTELLECTUALS. SO BECAUSE SOMEONE GOT AWAY WITH MURDER BECAUSE OF LACK OF EVIDENCE MEANS SOCIETY CONDONES MURDER? AND HE IS A GEN SECRETARY? OH MY GOD!

• Fo Kofi 11 years ago

MONAH, DO NOT LET THE NORTHERN CONNECTION MAKE YOU BIAS NOR YOUR DESIRE TO GET A GOVT JOB BLIND YOU TO REALITIES ON THE GROUND. WERE THERE IRREGULARITIES BY EC THAT EVENTUALLY FAVOURED MAHAMA? IF THE FIGURES PROVE THAT IS THE ...

• Looksharp 11 years ago

Foolish and opportunist Bernad Mornah. You will you continue to remain the way you are....

• NANA ASAMOAH 11 years ago

mornah, i want to ask you this simple questions.1-how months it took the US to settle the petition? 2- did you known that similar cases has go to the petitioners favour, examples BENIN & IVORY COAST.

• HAZOR 11 years ago

Ghanaians did not want to see Mahama at the presidency. Mornah where were you when Mahama told the international commuinty that Africa including Ghana urbanisation could cripple growth which Ghana means should not persue any ...

• sam 11 years ago

TELL MORNAH HE HAS A LIMITED VIEW OF THE LAW.PLEASE ASK BERNARD MORNAH TO READ THE SUPREME COURT VERDICT OF UKRAINE INVOLVING A SIMILAR CASE AND HE WILL KNOW THAT THERE IS NO ONE LINE OF AUTHORITY ON THE MATTER.
    THANK YOU.

• hoo-yah 11 years ago

Hey idiot you win some and you lose some so dont let it get in your head fool

• hoo-yah 11 years ago

hey mornah never in your life compare ghana to america please dont do that

• Maclean 11 years ago

what is the meaning of all this, are u God?

• kagee 11 years ago

When did Bernard mornah become a judge? Besides all the examples don't hold water.This matter is not like what he won.We all know his feeble brains were bought by NDC after he was bribed with 2 v8 vehicles.Time will catch up ...

• nana addo 11 years ago

In akufo addo's dreams to b a prez.

• Nana Dwomoh 11 years ago

I think stupid idiot like BERNARD MORNAH and Kwasi Prat junior need to be circumspect very very careful about what they say.IDIOTS

• Samuel 11 years ago

The Supreme Court has the mandate. Please don´t force any results.

• Ama serwaa 11 years ago

Monarh are you afraid of what is to happen? You are a joker. You are following foolishly.When did you become an NDC. Why do you hate Nana Addo? God will speak and not you.

• Kasoa 11 years ago

Yes it's expensive...yes it's time-consuming, yes it's frustrating yes it seems an exercise in futility...but it is a useful civic lesson in the rule of law infortunately...People seek redress in court

• Nana Yaw 11 years ago

it's better we wait to hear the outcome than to conclude.we all need and want peace for our nation Ghana.

• Nana Yaw 11 years ago

its to early to predict.we don't want any tension in GHANA.

• BOLIN LANA 11 years ago

NPP WILL NEVER ACCEPT THE TRUTH SO LONG AS IT DOES NOT FAVOUR THEM. HYPOCRITES.

• Onyameba 11 years ago

Mornah, You have no fear of God. You are dishonest, unpatriotic, and a bad citizen. You must understand that the truth is mightier and sharper than sword. May God himself declare the truth in this petition; not me

• Onyameba 11 years ago

Mornah. You have just confirmed your inability to reason logically. You have also admitted John Mahama,the NDC and evil man Afari Djan (Dwene) connived to rig the elections.May God save the good people of Ghana from ungodly ...

• opk, kumasi 11 years ago

Benard, because of Deputy Ministerial position that you are pursuing has actually blocked your reasoning and talking absolute nonsene. If it will amount to nothing, then that provision should be scrapped from the constitution ...

• ANALYST 11 years ago

Nana has not been destined to rule Ghana.