Nothing to gain by duplicating exhibits - Bawumia tells Tsatsu

Read Comments Comments (53)

• cha 11 years ago

Thank u NPP from bringing this case to the people to see the stealing

• Alugu 11 years ago

NPP's evidence that they compiled is a whole mess. Tsikata is pointing out all of those duplications, deletions etc. by the NPP because they are the same errors NPP has taken EC and Mahama to court about. If you, who think yo ...

• gye,am 11 years ago

NPP MADE A FOOOL OUT ITSELF:

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA 11 years ago

Comment: OH NPP...DUPLICATE UPON DUPLICATES!!!!
    Author: FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA
    Date: 2013-05-02 15:50:01
    Comment to: EC stealing ghana democracy

OVERVOTING........ IT'S NOT OUR FAULT IF NPPFUO CAN'T ADD AND SU ...

• Wisdom KK 11 years ago

A serious party indeed bringing such thrash to court without cross-checking in an important and epoch-making case like this! What are they taking Ghanaians and the judges for?
    Oh HOOO! God cannot be mocked. Indeed the Battle ...

• Hell Fire 11 years ago

TSIKATA IN HIS ATTEMPT TO SHOW THAT HE IS EXTRAORDINARY HAS FORGED NANA'S SIGNATURE ON A LETTER TO THE EC WITTEN ON THE 7TH NOVEMBER AND STAMPED ON THE 3RD NOVEMBER AND RECEIVED ON THE 5TH NOVEMBER. WHAT A CRIMINAL. "A CLEAN ...

• BUFFALO POLICE,NEW YORK. 11 years ago

Is this duplicating pink sheets the better and further particulars the supreme court ordered the petitioners to provide the respondents as their evidences and exhibits against them?.Does these old legal folks of NPP have any ...

• Northemers are good 11 years ago

NNP anyway you lost, we know you just jealouse the Ewes stop the tribalism and racism and hatred to other Ghanaian including the fantie akans, we know that very well stop tribalism it will not help you, ewes and northners hav ...

• gye,am 11 years ago

WHY ALL THESE KINDERGARTEN EXCUSES FROM BAWUMIA; WHERE WERE YOU ALL THESE TIME

• GABBY OTCHERE DOKONO 11 years ago

POOR CHAP HAS REACHED THE POINT OF NO RETURN. PART 1).HE HAD FREE PAPER SO PRINTING AND COPYING NA DOUBLE DOUBLE. GO FOR CHEAP PUBLICITY. "DELIVER, TRUCK LOADS OF PAPER-WORK". DO NOT WORRY. NOBODY WILL KNOW IT IS ALL DUPLICAT ...

• KOJO MIENSA BAAKO. 11 years ago

STUPID JEALOUS TROKOSI AYIGBE, AND PEPENI IDIOT. YOU ARE JEALOUS BECAUSE YOUR WOMEN WANT AND MARRY AKANS, BECAUSE THEY KNOW WE ARE THE BEST FOR THEM, AND NOT YOU!!! ABOA BA LIKE YOU!

• Northeners, we will fuck your pusys 11 years ago

It is the throw away ones that you have we get, your nice nice sweet toto girls comes to us, because you are so dark black monky looking like men

• 'Nyebro Nyebro' 11 years ago

When you have a Thief as president of a nation then 'kobolorfuo' also have power to comment in an uncivilized manner.

• Mr. Twum 11 years ago

If I'm not mistaking some of the exhibits NPP presented, Nana won. If I can remember correctly, one Nkaseim constituency, I think Nana won in that case those errors were not intentionally.

• CTZ 11 years ago

you need to think my brother npp is using you!!!

• Maame Grace 11 years ago

Do you think Bawumia is as stupid as you to allow himself to be used, He is not a foolsoldier like you, who have nothing to loose. As you are aware he is a renowed economist so his reputation is at stake and Nana or the NPP c ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

BAWUMIA IS INDEED EDUCATING ALL GHANAINS INCLUDING THE NDC & EC LAWYERS GANGED AGAINST HIM AND EVEN AFARI GYAN HIMSELF, AND THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES. BAWUMIA IS WELL VERSED IN THE ELECTORAL LAWS. WHO CAN THROW THE LAWS OF THE ...

He lost the case, he is just trying to be arrogant we can all see the video, duplications, fake signature, useless affidavits, fake pink sheets, and many many more to come, how can this nullified a election result, just shut ...

• The Onipaba of Akyem Maase 11 years ago

Oh Reverend Tsatsu, why do embarass yourself? Are hou not aware the judges keep laghing at you behind the screen? Why are asking irrelevant questions that will have no effect on the petitioners claim? Your behaviour in the co ...

• Patrick 11 years ago

Dr Bawumia's been flooring T Tsikata. Because it's always easier to ask questions than answering.Dr Bawumia's been coherent and firm in answering the questions during the cross examination. However, despite Tsikata's bullying ...

• Kofi Wusu Dallas USA 11 years ago

Who generated the information to feed their computer to produce the data which bawumia is defending? False information was fed into the computer thus the flawed pink sheets. bawumia is being disingenuous and trying to deceive ...

• Agona Ba 11 years ago

stupid people cannot read and understand common thing rather than empty barrels making noise.NDC

• B. APREKU 11 years ago

If we go along memory lane, I remember an NPP polling agent somewhere around Abutia in the Volta Region was beaten in the 2008 election - a medical doctor was left blind by koyoye NDC suppoorters. Do you want anybody to put h ...

• Ada 11 years ago

This just shows a sloppiness in preparing the documents. Was there a sloppiness in analysing the data as well?

• Fairness Misty. 11 years ago

Dr. Bawumia is good. God bless Dr. Bawumia.

• ghanaba 11 years ago

nothing to gain alrit,,, why the need to duplicate such vital information buttressing your point?....as learned, articulate you deem to look or portray... why duplicate, triplicate and quadruplicate them? just dont make sense ...

• Agona Ba 11 years ago

Bravo Bawumia Tsikata have no sence of humor when election has been stolen

Did you sniff cocaine as well with Nana, NPP simply is a looser and has just lost again. Tsatsu is Just too good, NPP try fake means jail him but God give him life to come back and make them NPP the evil party loosers again.

• John Dek 11 years ago

Whatttttttttttt!!!!
    What a waste to the economy.
    What a misguided way of presenting this case.
    What Gabbage
    What waste of time and resources of the court and everyone else
    Instead of concentrating of key issues as over-v ...

• ASMERON 11 years ago

Shame on NPP

• NANA HAKIM 11 years ago

Hello Mr. & Mrs Ghana,

Duplication, triplication and quadruplication of numbers were made to SHORE UP the figures for NPP and to DECEIVE GHANAIANS AND THE SC. It's as simple as ABC. The CENTRISTS know how NPP has suffered ...

• Alugu 11 years ago

If NPP can commit these errors, why are they blaming the EC for making same errors? I think the maxim here is.. He who comes to Equity must do Equity or is it He who comes to Equity must come with clean hands? Can't remember ...

• \Canadasheabutter(GhanaUpper W\est Re 11 years ago

Updated: Tue, 30 Apr 2013 15:28:53 GMT | By Joan Bryden, The Canadian Press, thecanadianpress.comIrregularities rife in 2011 election: report

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

Dr Bawumia always says he used the evidence only once in his analysis. His analysis is no complex statistical computation. All he says is if a pink sheets shows even a single so called irregularity ( one over vote ) then the ...

• KB 11 years ago

thank god they are telling the gosple truth before they go to their varous graves.when the ndc men picked up a high court judge and burn her to death,little did they know that 30yrs
    later the same party would run to the upre ...

• Rexford Jonathan Doku 11 years ago

It seems some people are refusing to understand what is going on at the SC or polities is making them blind. Please, there are two ways of counting the claim by the petitioners which NDC or the ...

It seems some people are refusing to understand what is going on at the SC or polities is making them blind. Please, there are two ways of countering the claim by the petitioners which NDC or the EC has failed so far to do.

• Kwame Wi 11 years ago

This case is about facts and figures and you have to prove otherwise and not creating doubts. By what NDC and EC are doing, they are only saying that all the pink sheets NPP presented are truly full of irregularities except t ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

If each duplicated, triplicated or whatever pink sheet was used only once in analysis, couldn't they have simply submitted them in single copies to save all of us this delay and waste of time?

• Whatever 11 years ago

Oh Bawumia, this is how low you've fallen. In your desperation, you are now using duplicates, tripplicates and quadruplicates of pink sheets as your sworn exhibits in support of your affidavit. This shows you have no intergr ...

• OPPONG 11 years ago

THESE NPPians PAA ARE FUNNY CREATURES. EMERGING YOU WANT TO COURT WITH ALEGATION THAT THERE WERE IRREGULARETIES IN THE ELECTION AND THEREFORE CALL FOR NULLIFING SOME ELECTION VOTE COUNTED ONLY TO FOUND THE YOUR EVIDENCE ARE ...

• HAWAWU ABDULAI- KINTAMPO 11 years ago

YOU CANNOT IMAGINE THIS KIND OF NONSENSE FOR SOMEBODY TELLING YOU THAT YOU HAVE MADE A MISTAKE OR YOU HAVE DONE THE WRONG THING AND THEN CHALLENGING YOU THAT HIS MISTAKE WAS OVERSIGHT AND NEVER WRONG. THE DEMONDS ARE ALWAYS A ...

• Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 11 years ago

Why is the NDC too much on polling agents more than any facts.Tsatsu Tsikata spent all his cross examination on polling agents for three days without any sensible facts.Here elections are held without polling agents but free ...

• JIm 11 years ago

Tony Lithur had the same particulars and could only stated about duplicates which tuened out to be copies of the electronic part and the manual. But after some days Tsatsu is presenting quadruplicate copies of the same partic ...

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

The issue is that all of them are using DIFFERENT sheets to estabish that the premise on which the Petitioners are standing (11,128 pinksheets on which Bawumia and his Task Force made their analysis) is wrong! That is all! If ...

• OPPONG 11 years ago

NANA AND HIS LEGAL TEAM HAVE DISAPOINTED ALL THE FRATERNITY OF NPPIANS OF BIG OSONOKUO. WHERE ARE THE EVIDENCE? THE DOUBLE OR QUARTRIPLE, or QUANQANTUA ONCE!
    NOW NPP SUPPORTERS ARE FEELING ASHAMED OF THIS SHAMEFUL SAGA AND ...

• KING SOLOMON 11 years ago

THE FACT THAT KING DAVID SIGNED DOCUMENT ABOUT URIAH TO BE PLACED IN THE FRONTLINE AT THE BATTLE FIELD SO AS TO BE KILLED DOESN'T MEAN KING DAVID WAS RIGHT.

THE TRUTH WAS THAT EITHER KING DAVID SIGNED OR NOT ..DAVID WAS ...

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

You swore an OATH that your evidence is BASED on 11,128 Pinksheets! It is based on that figure that you are in Ct today! If it comes to light that that 11,128 pinksheets figure DO NOT EXIST or is INCORRECT, then I think your ...

• SALIFU D. JAWULA 11 years ago

The great Bawumia

• BOBO 11 years ago

BY DUPLICATING YOU MAKE THINGS LOOK SO HUGE THAN THEY APPEAR. BAWUMIA SHOULD KNOW THIS SIMPLE FACT.

It seems some people are refusing to understand what is going on at the SC or polities is making them blind. Please, there are two ways of countering the claim by the petitioners which NDC or the EC has failed so far to do.

• WAR VETERAN 11 years ago

I THINK PEOPLE TALK WITHOUT REASONING. DR BAWUMIA TELLS THE SC THAT HE GAINS NOTHING TO DUPLICATE THE SO CALLED 'PINK SHEETS', THEN WHY IS HE IN COURT. BAWUMIA AND AKUFO ADDO DUPLICATED THE SHEETS TO DECEIVE THE COURT. I RE ...

• Nana Amoah,Munich-Germany 11 years ago

NDC,so this is your end,eye asem