Election Petition: NPP’s pink sheets fell short by 3,337 - Ato Dadzie

Read Comments Comments (81)

• citizen 11 years ago

why is the ndc desperately looking forward to a reduction in the number of pink sheets instead of proving the petitioners have no case?

• MATIGARI 11 years ago

I THINK YOU HAVE LITTLE KNOWLEDGE OF WHAT THE PINK SHEETS REPRESENT. THE REDUCTION OF THE PINK SHEETS WILL EVENTUALLY REDUCE THE ALLEDGED WIDESPREAD IRREGULARITIES THE NPP TALKS ABOUT THEREBY REDUCINGBTHE NUMBER OF VOTES THEY ...

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

WERE THERE STATUTORY VIOLATIONS AND MALPRACTICES IN THE ELECTION? IF THAT IS THE CASE THEN THE CORRECTION SHOULD BE MADE BY THE SECOND RESPONDENT AND NOT THE PETITIONERS. AN ERROR ON THE PART OF ANY INDIVIDUAL CANNOT BE USED ...

• REALITY 11 years ago

Bawumia sworn the Quran that all he is saying is nothing but the truth and that they will find no evidence of double counting or use of any of his fake documents in his analysis, now tell if this man can be trusted?he stand l ...

• blueprint 11 years ago

Why didnt you say so in court? We are not fools like ndc supporters

• JOE 11 years ago

THIEVES

• GHANA 11 years ago

NPP IS NOTED FOR LYING OR STEALLING

• Osei Tawiah 11 years ago

ONLY FOOLS DID NOT UNDERSTAND TSATSU;S TACTIC OF QUESTION: THE BOMB HAS BEEN RELEASE FROM TSATSU

• REALITY 11 years ago

God will show Sir John that Bawumia can never be god as he claimed . I pity that gentleman Bawumia, They have succeeded in putting him into a mess. This is a man who sworn the Quran and told the court he never doubled counted ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

NDC will never win this Supreme Court
    and when they loose, as they have already lost except they employ their thievery activities, we the NPP will
    never kill them.

But we will team with them and advise
    them to employ lo ...

• Dick 11 years ago

Kill, Kill, and Kill, which is the cornerstone and foundation of the NDC Party. Rawnings, the God Father of the Party started, and has been taken over by, Asiedu Nketia, and the other gurus within the party

• MR. (Z) MAN 11 years ago

SMALL BOYS ARE YOUNG,. NPP TRAILERS, WILL YOU PLEASE FOCUS A LITTLE BIT AT A TIME? WHY YOU GUYS HAVE ALLOW THESE NPP DUMMY SO CALL INTELLECTUALS TO BRAIN WASH YOUR HEADS NA SO. WELL, I DON'T BLAME YOU GUYS AS MATTER OF FACTS, ...

• LIKE AN ADULT IN THE WITNESS BOX 11 years ago

...and even Justice Atuguba cautioned Bawumia to behave himself as an adult in the witness box as a result of his constant "you and i were not there" anthem cos it was becoming clear that he was lying but just defending hims ...

• Legesse 11 years ago

In a situation when a partitioner keeps admitting errors in his calculations, admitting duplications, triplications, admitted errors when at one time eleven sheets were found to have come from one polling station bearing the ...

• REALITY 11 years ago

Bawumia claimed he never used any of his fake duplicates in his analysis, if that is found to be a lie then he is in trouble for falsification of documents to deceive Ghanaians and the court. So if the number falls down as th ...

• JOE 11 years ago

BAWUMIA WILL FACE SHARIA LAW

TSATSU STARTED COUNTING FROM 10 TO 1

• GHANA 11 years ago

BAWUMIA WILL FACE SHARIA LAW FOR NPP

• Noname 11 years ago

It is the NPP CD rom that holds the truth not the pink sheets.

• GHANA 11 years ago

TIME TO SAY GOOD BYE TO NPP

• dennis awah 11 years ago

"on the face of the pink sheets" has now been transformed to "on the face of the CD ROM". when you are telling lies it always catches up with you.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Why should a man in his 70s still be thinking of power?Not just that he has been a chief of staff for 10yrs and not satisfied with life.He talks like a 21yr old NDC foot soldier,what a disgraceful greedy Fanti.I expected him ...

• SETH 11 years ago

You are a very big and stupid fool like your useless parents! How old is that hopeless third class graduate called Akufo Addo trying to steal election to become president of my country? You are a big fool like you stupid fath ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Seth I suspect you and your family are NDC foot soldiers,whose main aim is to loot states resources whilst the masses are asleep.Your dream is to become a greedy bastard like Ato Dadzie,watch out for the chief greedy bastard ...

• Noname 11 years ago

The reduction in pink sheets does not detract from the fact that there was overvoting, voting without biometric and ghost polling stations. This was still massive.

WWWWWWWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH SEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE:

• JOBAY UK 11 years ago

GOOD

• Thinker 11 years ago

.. So I owe you 5000 and then I pay you. You acknowledge receipt.Mind you, I paid you through the bank so YOU COLLECTED the money from the bank... How do you turn round to say that the money was short by XXX amount? Now the o ...

• dennis awah 11 years ago

thinker, stop thinking and listen, its more important to listen and observe and then think. if you had listened to proceedings properly you would have read and heard that this was not the first application on this matter, bef ...

• Stoway 11 years ago

What about - we were all given the same job to do in 10 big towns; I am very popular in one particular town among the 10 towns and have committed and literate brothers and sisters in all the 10 towns who does effective work ...

• STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 11 years ago

Yes you owe me 5000 and you paid me at the bank (Court). In the 5000, you inserted counterfeit notes. I did not leave the bank yet and I am asking the bank to help me count and you are saying no.

• Frimpong, USA 11 years ago

Who is the "stealers" now, NPP. They have put the buulu coat(fools coat) on Bawumia while they sit back and watch.

• KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON 11 years ago

If this is true then there is no need for the supreme court to proceed with the petition.It should be thrown out.In addition to that the petitioners must be charged with contempt of court for deceiving the court and attemptin ...

• Noname 11 years ago

This is just smoke and mirrors by NDC propoganda waving fanatics. The issue is that the analysis of the results showed that there were discrepancies in 11842 pollling stations. It is not the pink sheets that the petitioners t ...

• Noname 11 years ago

This pink sheet business is just a smoke screen and taking Ghana down a blind alley. Even if is 8505 sheets it still shows overvoting, voting without biometric and ghost pollling stations. They are still massive irregularitie ...

• Aki 11 years ago

The CD ROM is the property of NPP. It is supposed to have taken its source from the primary source which is pink sheets. To verify an allegation, it is right to check the primary source. Let get something straight here. It is ...

• Sankofa 11 years ago

Aki, you have got it spot on.

The pink sheets were copied onto the CDROM. So if there is a problem with the pink sheets, it stands to reason that there is a problem with the CDROM data.

Garbage in, garbage out.

In ad ...

• Hajji adamu 11 years ago

The party NPP including its membership have never lived honest, faithful and reliable lives. They survive on cheating, lies, blackmail and arrogance. From JB Danquah, he took monthly allowance from the CIA to betray Ghana. Th ...

• OBIBA-JUDAS 11 years ago

THEY HAVE HIDE THE REST NDC GURUS

• REALITY 11 years ago

Swearing an affidevit in court and making a fool of the court to you is normal?Bawumia lied to the court that he never used his fake duplicates in his analysis, now you will see how fake he is. It is his fake duplicates that ...

• Kuku 11 years ago

how much will the Lawyers be paid to sit and wait for the counting to end...How much is the SC being paid on a numbers game...This must end. That's the rule of law...it's an ASS

• Akua 11 years ago

Did you send people to steal the pink sheets?l wouldnot put anything pass NDC.

• 4 real 11 years ago

KPMG international audit firm is taking around a hundred thousand dollars (100000) dollars for this time wasting court proceedings because nana addo dankwa akufo addo wants to be president at all cost.
    however both parties a ...

• 4X4 11 years ago

WHO ORDERED THE PINK SHEETS TO COUNTED? THE COURT OR THE NDC? IS ATO DAZIE THE SPOKESMAN FOR THE SUPREME COURT TO ANNOUCE THE COUNT? WHY IS THE NDC IN A HURRY TO GIVE THE RESULT OF THE COUNT? I'M STILL SCARED. GHANAIANS WE HA ...

• k4's KnowledgetToFakeJailEwes 11 years ago

NPP's Knowledge that Northerners Pepeni+Ewe will never rule in Ghana and by his stupidity start to arrest and jail intelligent and hard working Ghanaians especially the ewes is very evil and God will punish such people/NPP th ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 11 years ago

WE WILL SEE THE TRUTH SOON! SHAMELESS NPP AND LYING BASTARD BAWUMIA WILL BOW THEIR COCONUT HEADS IN SHAME!

• BOBSAM 11 years ago

If 3337 voters taken out of 26002 rigged votes it is rigging. Even 2000 votes is too much for John Mahama to be the president.
    Ato Dadzie may be right and should come out and accept that 2012 elections were not fair. Nobody ...

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

Auditing means finding out the truth between figures and statement.The auditors are not just going to recount pink sheets but they will seperate them into different categories.I can bet with my last pesewa that it will not be ...

• Jealousy go shame 11 years ago

Punch holes in the submission, NPP's Knowledge that Northerners Pepeni+Ewe will never rule in Ghana and by his stupidity start to arrest and jail intelligent and hard working Ghanaians especially the ewes is very evil and God ...

• Amos 11 years ago

Your last pesewa indeed!You are that poor?

• KOBB 11 years ago

THAT'S EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED TO SAY ON HERE, BUT MOST PEOPLE ON HERE WON'T GIVE YOU A DAY LIGHT TO EXPRESS IT

• Lord Satan 11 years ago

For hoiw long should we as Ghanaians continue to submit to Akufo Addo, the drug addict,the fake lawyer, the third class useless and arrogant old man in this country? I will be very suprised if Bawumia is not charge with serio ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

In the end what we are looking for is the truth. It will serve no purpose if this case fails or succeeds on a technicality. The charge itself has been toned down from electoral fraud and a conspiracy on the part of the respon ...

• ManBelhomme 11 years ago

Je suis absolument d'accord avec vous,
    DeGaule. Nous ne cherchons que "la verite pure et claire sans ambiguite.Il y a eu,sans doute des irregularites mais, admettons qu' aucun euvre humain est parfait. Tout est bien qui fini ...

"I am absolutely in agreement with you, DeGaule. We seek only “the pure and clear truth without ambiguity. There was, undoubtedly irregularities but, let us admit that no human being is perfect. All's well that ends well." ...

• WOFA THOMAS 11 years ago

Thanks for being so honest and truthful.thanks for who you are. shalom!

• WOFA THOMAS 11 years ago

General, just to let you know, I owe you lunch!! Indeed, they haven't the foggiest idea of what is going on and yet they come up with insults all the time. I really wonder. The amazing thing is that those who engage in this p ...

• MARK DAVIES 11 years ago

If what I have just read is true,then there is something seriously wrong somewhere.What does Akufo Addo and his cronies take Ghana for? And what about that Bawumia? Is he not the one who sworn the Koran to say the true,nothin ...

• KWESI 11 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.GET A WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION.
    CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.THANKS

• Amega 11 years ago

The question is: will the 8505 pink sheet change the election results in any party's favour?

• ManBelhomme 11 years ago

"And the Jews and the Pharisees went to Pilate and said to him to send guards to mann the tomb of Jesus, lest his desciples went and took him away and said "He had risen" I wouldn't like to think that the NPP petitioners prov ...

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

The NDC legal team is crumbling on the substance and the main core issue of the case brought against them by NPP to the Supreme Court by beating around the drum instead of hitting on top of the drum.

The case before the Su ...

"The case before the Supreme Court is that, the EC entered into dubious marriage with John Mahama led NDC and rigged the 2012 Presidential election in favour of Mahama. Simple put!"

Simply put but wide off the mark. Mr Add ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Well said. The 'wanna be' idiotic lawyers in this forum want to tell their fool soldiers that, it is the pink sheets that count whilst Dr. Bawumiah keep telling them none of the pink sheets was used twice in his analysis but ...

When the verbiage is stripped off your posting there is very little of substance to edify one's mind or respond to.
    The allegation was first one of electoral fraud. Now you are alleging massive irregularities which should re ...

• Boateng 11 years ago

It is interesting analysis you made here. Remember that the petitioners want the results overturned and to make Addo the president and with what you and everyone are saying, an error proned election.

How on earth will ...

• KWAME 11 years ago

Thank you, my brother. I can't believe the Supreme Court is behaving like this. This is a tactic to steal time to extend the reign Mahama's administration. I am becoming suspicious of the judges themselves. What type of audit ...

The truth cannot be sacrified for expediency.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

"We are all watching from all over the world"

Well, keep watching patiently, because the magic is in the details yet to come.

• Boateng 11 years ago

So you can never accept anything that is contrary to your hopes, eh? You cannot trust the SC until they rule in your favor, right? Have an open mind.

• Boateng 11 years ago

"Enough of the pink sheet wasteful tactics nonsense and can't bring myself to belief why the Supreme Court allowed the auditing of the pink sheet in the middle of the case when they had in their wisdom to avoid any delays in ...

• Legesse 11 years ago

It's obvious that the petitioners rushed to court largely depending on perceptions, suspicions, heresies and naked lies told them by some of their polling agents who wants monetary favours. They hurriedly gathered pink-sheets ...

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

Ghanaian Cts and exhibits? We wait to see! I hope and pray that the Pinksheets do not turn into ROSE TOILET ROLLS before editing! Ct Registry in Ghana, hmmmmmm!

• Sunkwa 11 years ago

Shortfall of pink sheets if any, has minimal or no probative value--what's on the face of the sheets point to most of the irregularities of the elections.If the SC has the option of ordering re-count of sheets wouldn't it hav ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

Is Atuguba the only judge presiding over this election disputing case brought before the Supreme Bench? Well, do yourself a big favour and answer that quietly to compensate for your stupid and hasty unguided comment. Slowly b ...

• KOBB 11 years ago

THE SC ASKED FOR AUDITING, AND NOT JUST RECOUNT... THERE IS DIFFERENCE BETWEEN AUDITING AND RECOUNTING

• Osei 11 years ago

Look before they came to court to argue that the pink sheets were far less than had been submitted to the SC the NDC, EC and the national security had planned it that way- to send security under the pretext of guarding only t ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

I'm happy that this auditing is taking place because the true numbers will emerge for proper battle

• ASIEDU NKETIA 11 years ago

NPP LEADERS MUST BE VERY VIGILANT, THESE THIEVES ONES THEY'VE SAID SO, THERE WILL BE FOIL PLAY ALREADY,
    NDC,NATIONAL DESTROYERS COUNCIL.

• ASIEDU NKETIA 11 years ago

THESE NATIONAL DESTROYERS MUST BE WATCHED CLOSELY