Mysterious disappearance hits Tema

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Nhyiraba 11 years ago

Wickedness over the land because of money. I certainly would not want to be in hell with murderers. God have mercy on us.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

NPP has promised to make the country ungovernable. To implement this threat they have unleashed hardened criminals from Kumasi who are busy burning down markets, engaging in murders and robberies, and manufacturing rumours ju ...

• AKANLAND 11 years ago

THIS IS REAL FREEDOM 4 ALL.IT WILL BRING PEACE

• NEMESIS, UK 11 years ago

1. Ghanaians ; 2.UGLY Pygmies blood suckers Asshantes and 3.Snakes, (because EVIL GHANAIANS are like the EVIL SNAKE that DECEIVED ADAM AND EVE). And God regrets that HE created men in his own image, particularly the EVIL BL ...

• tundele 11 years ago

GHANA ENGLISH. LOUSY REPORTAGE.

• JOE 11 years ago

There is something seriously wrong somewhere.The police should be up and doing.What is happening in this hitherto peaceful country!

• NANA O!! MOTHER 11 years ago

My brother after we open our gates for nigerians see what is happening in Ghana.Ghana was a peaceful country with lovely people who love one other,but what do we see now.Ritual murders was in nigeria and they have introduce i ...

• AKANLAND 11 years ago

THAT IS HOW CUBANS DO.

• Kyekyeku 11 years ago

This is just the beginning of the Chinese invasion of our dear country Ghana . They have stated armed robbery and car jacking, they are also good in kidnapping. Ghana will soon cry like a baby.

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

They accuse us of tribalism but themselves are pursuing agandas of divide and rule so as to dominate the majority. whenever Akans dare to point out injustices or notice the hegemony , chauvinism and tribalism of the northerne ...

• AKANLAND 11 years ago

WE NEED TO BE FREE. WE ARE POOR BECAUSE WE ARE NOT REALLY FREE. AKANLAND 4 AKANS GALAND 4 GAS ETC

• Good Citizen 11 years ago

idiot, thank God Tsatsu has a father,because you asantes the concept of fatherhood does not appeal to you, your mothers and sisters go around opening their filthy ass for even monkeys to sleep with them, the result is an idio ...

well if your so called ewes and northerners have donated sperm to midget mothers what does it make them ? i see why gay rights and sodomy is such a big thing for you as even goats and sheep satisfy you sexual appetites kwasea ...

• Nadin 11 years ago

Ask Kudalor his boss? He must know something about it. Also an insider at the barracks and possibly the wife.

• YAW BOATENG 11 years ago

This is NPP works they did it in 2000 killing women to win power.

• Kwame 11 years ago

My brothers and Sisters NPP did the same in 2000 and Ghanaian got confused and they voted them into power.

• Wasty 11 years ago

He must be investigating. But bcos he. His a police boss. He is left. Africa investigation. Just like concert. Always. No success

• INDEPENDENT STATE OF AKANLAND 11 years ago

Akan people must go to the United Nations with Kofi Annan and announce the declaration of the independence of Akanland (Akan Republic). Upon the declaration of Akanland, Akan people will take their petroleum, gold, diamonds, ...

• Nana Appiah 11 years ago

Hey Shoeshine Boy, We will Show you that your Golden Stool and Okomfo Anokye Story is Fake and Your So called Yaa Asantewa was a Prostitute servicing the Army Generals that's why she was Spared..We will finish you people in a ...

• JOE ATISO 11 years ago

YOU DESERVE A BULLET TO THAT EMPTY HEAD OF YOURS. GO CLEANSE THAT YOUR FUCKING SMELLY AKPTESHIE MOUTH AND BREATH WITH BLEACH FOR YOUR ABOMINABLE HATE-FILLED SENSELESS CLAIMS.IDIOTS LIKE AND YOUR KIND ALLOWED INTO GHANA FROM Y ...

skinpain will kill you ooooooooooo. you steal an Akan name so you think you are in heaven , kwasea

• Good Citizen 11 years ago

I like the DNA bit, that would have helped the Mossis who produce the asante royals to claim the asantehene and all asantes taller than the prempeh statue at adum which is another test of who an asante is apart from the DNA. ...

dna or no dna we dont care for you so go and cry somewhere else aboaba

• Naijaman 11 years ago

NPP offering Human sacrifice to Akyem deities to assist Akufo Addo win the impending case at the Supreme Court. Asantes and Akyems don´t have any simpathy for mankind.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

What about the many that BOKO HARAM and mends are slaughtering in Nigeria, making the country ungovernable? They even go to schools and hospitals to murder innocent people. Be ashamed of your people Look at the many people th ...

• ete tu 11 years ago

they are being used for juju by the blood thirst government, evil twisted leadership.

• KWESI 11 years ago

WE NEED SERIOUS PEOPPLE TO TRAVEL AND AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.
    A 3 YEAR WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION ARE PROVIDED.
    CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.
    THANKS.

• Kofi 11 years ago

...so the security chiefs in the country say.

• EU 11 years ago

STUDY AND WORK IN EUROPE(BELGIUM,ESTONIA&ESTONIA)
    Are you a student or worker between the age of 20yrs-35yrs and want to study or work in Europe(Belgium,Estonia&Finland) legally.Spend as low as 1500euros yearly on below cour ...

• Nene Adekerker 11 years ago

Ghanaians should be bold to ask Larry Gbevlo about the disappearances

• AGYA SIMPA CARPENTER 11 years ago

Seriously,the Ghana Police Force(Service?)should round up all the Nigerian bandits who the Nigerian authorities say have converged in Ghana operating from here.The Security services should up their performance and live up to ...

• ********* 11 years ago

Policemen disappearing from the barracks, old and pensioned disappearing in broad day light and the police struggling to solve these mysteries, yet the national security was quick to go to the supreme court to guard pink she ...

• aussie 11 years ago

GOD GHANA HELP

• edem komla 11 years ago

Security cameras should be introduced

• Ghanaman7 11 years ago

Hahahaa, what a better Ghana agenda - hmmmmm NDC government, we are fed up do something immidiately to save the image of mother Ghana.