Challenges have strengthened my faith in God - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (153)

• Joe ballack UK 12 years ago

God doesn't like election riggers

• John Kpeglo 12 years ago

You are NOT in Ghana that is if I understood you. Bawumia did say that Mahama did no WRONG! So where from this? May be I got it wrong!

• OSEI TAWIAH 12 years ago

GOD WILL DISGRACE YOUR ENERMIES WITH PINK SHEETS

• mmaa-hamer 12 years ago

The only enemy he has is his stealing habit, womanizing, incompetency, lies, and.....

• SHAMO 12 years ago

THEN MAHAMA BRING BACK ALL OUR LOOTED MONEY ELSE THE CHALLENGES WILL NEVER KNOW THE END BECAUSE GOD HATES THIEVES AND LIARS,

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago

BAN RELIGION IN GHANA
    TOO MANY FOOLS IN PARADISE. RELIGION HAS CLOUDED OUR BRAINS AND COVERED OUR EYES FROM USING COMMON SENSE TO DEAL WITH EVERY DAY SITUATIONS.
    DABIAAA, FA MA NYAME.LOOK, I THINK ITS TIME TO BAN ALL RELIG ...

• AUDITOR 12 years ago

THIS IS JUST ANOTHER USELESS TALK BY A MAN WHO DOES NOT KNOW WHAT HE IS ACTUALLY DOING TO THIS BEAUTIFUL NATION...

THIS IS A MAN WHO IS JUST INTERESTED IN SOD CUTTING NO ACTION.

A THWART NDC PARTY WITH THWART MEMBERS

• AUDITOR 12 years ago

A THWART NDC PARTY WITH THWART MEMBERS

THE PARTY IS FOOLISH MEMBERSHIP.

FULL OF EX-CONVICTS AND THIEVES..STEALING OUR VALUED VOTES...

• Accra MAn 12 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF. HE RIGGED ELECTION

• JOE 12 years ago

WHO ARE YOU KIDDING. GOD IS NOT MOCKED SO PLEASE DO NOT USE GOD'S NAME IN VAIN. CONFESS YOR SIN LIKE KING DAVID DID.DON'T TRY TO THROW DUST INTO OR EYES FOR WE KNOW YOU WILL REAP WHAT YOU SOW. WHEN YOU TRY TO STEAL GHANA'S GO ...

• Accra Man 12 years ago

MAHAMA PLEASE STEP DOWN, GHANAIANS HATE YOU. THEY WORSHIP GOD TRUE

HEY MOM or DAD WHO EVER WROTE THIS, WHY ARE WRITING "WE HATE YOU" BUT SAY "WE WORSHIP GOD" ? ARE CHRISTIANS SUPPOSED TO SAY WE HATE OUR BROTHER? THE BIB ...

• DEALS 12 years ago

Mahama is praying because Asiedu Nketia "Palm wine tapper" refused to deliver the palm wine to them @ the castle..

• tsatsuexconvictconfused.com 12 years ago

IF MAHAMA REALLY WANTS TO SEE THE FACE OF GOD, HE NEEDS TO CONFESS NOW AND STEP DOWN AS PRESIDENT. ELSE IF THIS ELECTION PETITION CAUSES EVEN ONE LIFE, GOD WILL DEAL MORE WITH HIM THAN NOW

• MAHAMUUU 12 years ago

MAHAMA USE YOUR BRAINS AND STOP FOOLING AROUND. IF PRAYERS IS YOUR SOLUTION THEN YOU BETTER STEP DOWN, WONDERFUL, WHAT A ...

• obeng sika 12 years ago

shame to ndc peoples thivefs

• IN NANA ADDO WE TRUST 12 years ago

dat's what u get when u play ur ndc tricks with our dear nation n a wrong person like Nana Addo. u haven't seen nothing yet.the worse is yet to happen if u don't step down 4rom de head stoel. u r a shame to us 4 associating u ...

• AUDITOR 12 years ago

IF YOU DONT PAY OUR DOCTORS, AND GHANAIANS DIE, DO YOU CALL THAT FAITH GROWN?

USELESS LEADERSHIP

• AUDITOR 12 years ago

WE ARE NOT BABIES! STOP FOOLING UR SELF

• ARMY COMMANDER 12 years ago

WE ARE NOT BABIES! STOP FOOLING UR SELF...

YOUR DAYS ARE JUST NUMBERED IN GOVT.

• ARMY COMMANDER 12 years ago

YOU ARE JUST A WASTE OF SPACE..

• HYPOCRITE 12 years ago

He though being a president is like being one of those false prophets where they just close their eyes and work on lies and hallucinations and say " eem, its your mother in law who is holding your baby in your womb". -------- ...

• HYPOCRITE 12 years ago

one last prayers before you are disgraced.

• MMAA HAMMER 12 years ago

I thought this fool was a president. I didn't know he is pastor OTABIL_Mahama. This will not fix light, water, jobs, sanitation, security.....problems. God has giving us gold, oil, diamond, everything. He will not come back a ...

• kwame 12 years ago

so he did not physically steal the election, but benefited from the fraud. That is the worst kind of oppression forced on people.

• ranger 12 years ago

That is indirect stealing. Isn't it ?. Ooooh Ghana !

• hermit 12 years ago

Another born again? Why do all these incompetent leaders use God as a smokescreen to cover their inefficiency? This guy does not have it neither does he understand what is at stake. testing his faith with Ghanaian lives. That ...

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 12 years ago

THE NZEMAS WHO ARE FULL OF HOLY SPIRIT ARE BEHIND YOU, LIKEWISE THE 8 TRIBES OF GHANA.

• Because 12 years ago

Mahama is angry with Asiedu Nketiah the "Palm wine tapper" because he doesn't know what CD-ROM is?

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago

You are just an idiot, if claim Dr.Bawumiah sdaid election thief, liar, deceitful and dishonest Mahama did no wrong, the I am challenging you
    to expalin why we are in Court today?

This shows have every NDC so-called polit ...

• aussie 12 years ago

IF ALL THIS HAS HAPPENED WITHIN THIS FEW MONTHS OF YOUR ADMINISTRATION THEN YOU MUST RESIGN BAD LUCK JOHN

• OSEI TAWIAH 12 years ago

GOD WILL USE PINK SHEETS TO DISGRACE YOUR ENERMIES

• OSAGYEFO 12 years ago

PREZ MAHAMA I WISH YOU GOOD LUCK BUT USE YOUR BRAINS MORE THAN RELIGIOUS BELIEFS B'COS THAT WAY WONT HELP YOU.

• kofi yesu 12 years ago

Yeah!! using God's name in vain. You bribe people to elect you and you same person goes out there to talk about God, aaaa!!! ewisepaaa God get too much heart.

• Accra MAn 12 years ago

AMEN AMEN!AMEN!AMEN!AMEN!

• YEBOPOWER 12 years ago

Is ruling now a test of God? How come.This shows how visionless this Dramani guy is.First of all your so called pastor cannot guide you to anything.Governance is science and the hiring of capable men to do the job of the peop ...

• Kojo T 12 years ago

Just be steadfast. These hollow empty headed idealess people will go down . It was Joe Appiah who said " ame ba baase' They will go back . They are doing nothing new. When Sekou was born they said he had 3 heads

• Joe ballack UK 12 years ago

The masses didnt vote for you and you know,

• CHININCHIGA 12 years ago

Hey Mahama ! Don't GOAT us into thinking that you are God fearing. Your rush into installing yourself as "president" which you know very well that you contaminated the 2012 election shows that you are on the opposite side of ...

• Zinger 12 years ago

Wicked hypocrite President!This one is called media gimmick! Like the tax thing!

• aeq 12 years ago

Hi, I'm a 15 year old Ghanaian girl living in London who just happened to come accross this article on twitter. I want all who read this to in a way send this to other people and basically if its possible,get some people in t ...

• OSAGYEFO 12 years ago

STOP AND DONT BE PROUD OF THE CENTRE OF THE EARTH B'COS THE EQUATOR PASSES THROUGH THE SEA NOT IN THE MAIN LAND.

• ranger 12 years ago

OSAGYEFO, YOU MUST LEARN. THE EQUATOR AND THE GREENWICH MERIDIAN MEET IN THE SEA. AND THAT AREA IS IN GHANA'S TERRITORIAL WATERS, SO IT IS PART OF GHANA. LEARN YOUR GEOGRAPHY WELL. THE SMALL GIRL IS RIGHT !.

• kwame 12 years ago

you are high...i will bet anything.

• aeq 12 years ago

Hi, I'm a 15 year old Ghanaian girl living in London who just happened to come accross this article on twitter. I want all who read this to in a way send this to other people and basically if its possible,get some people in t ...

• OSAGYEFO 12 years ago

THE GREENWICH MERIDIAN PASSES THROUGH GHANA BUT THE EQUATOR PASSES THROUGH THE SEA BUT NOT IN THE MAIN LAND. CHECK OUT A COUNTRY CALL ECUADOR...

• OSAGYEFO 12 years ago

CHECK IT OUT A COUNTRY "CALLED" ECUADOR...

• ranger 12 years ago

I SEE YOU ARE REALLY POOR IN GEOGRAPHY. GHANA, AND IN FACT TEMA. IS THE NEAREST CITY TO THE CENTRE OF THE WORLD. EQUADOR, IS FAR AWAY IN SOUTH AMERICA. YOU MUST BE PROUD OF YOUR OWN COUNTRY ...

• OSAGYEFO 12 years ago

WHAT DO I HAVE TO BE PROUD OF? A COUNTRY WITH ALL MINERAL RESOURCES BUT ITS CITIZENS DONT EVEN HAVE A CLEAN WATER TO DRINK. AND A COUNTRY WHICH THIEFS ANA ARMED ROBBERS HAVE HIJACKED. RANGER, THANK YOU BUT THERE'S NOTHING TO ...

• ROYAL SIKAMAN 12 years ago

All these challenges came because God did not point you as a true leader. You sneak yourself from the back door to become a president. Great challenges are ahead of you so get prepared.

• Bonne 12 years ago

idiot

• ZYX 12 years ago

jm a christian indeed! a christian does not rig an election so God will strip you off your throne if you really a christian then relinquish the throne and wait for Gods direction

• Nii Ansah 12 years ago

WHY DO YOU CHOOSE TO LET GHANAIANS SEE YOU FOOLING YOURSELF ?

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 12 years ago

MAHAMA KILLED HIS WIFE,KILLED MILLS TO COME ON POWER,NOW WHAT,CRIMINAL JUJU MAHAMA HANDS ARE BLOOD,COLLAPS GHANA,MAHAMA MUST STOP HIS NONSES SOOO CALL CHRISTIAN,AZAA SHAMEEEEEEEE

• Bonne 12 years ago

Your insults on the \president, becareful man, be very careful and watch it, soon you will be in a shocker disgrace in your life, i follow this net work and saw how you comes in to Insult the President, you will see soon

• sheikh bin abu 12 years ago

Interesting Mahama. U call yourself christian but the christians don't really like you. they don't feel proud of you. they call u abanga and pepeni. why don't u give Islam a try. We muslims are really ancious to embrace a ri ...

• sam tema 12 years ago

SO MR PRES NOW I NO IF YOU A GOOD CHRITIAN WHY ARE PRESIDENT GOD HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH POLITCE WHY DO YOU HAVE 4 wifes.

• Lee, U.S.A 12 years ago

Dear Mr. Present,

I respect and support your faith. But you should separate fiction from fact. There is no Paster in Ghana who knows better than the rest of Ghanaians. Governance is not given by God. You need to have strat ...

• terry bay 12 years ago

God helps those who can help themselves, such an idiot is a president of a nation 2013

• Osekre 12 years ago

Does this CROOK think that we believe in this concert performance of deceiving God ?

• Nii Kootse 12 years ago

Try explaining the large number of scholars, among them lawyers and professors, unable to compose a simple paragraph without invoking religious incantations and in the end wasting our time. Lungu, Prof

It ...

• Yaw. Owusu 12 years ago

Use. God as an excuse do u. Know God.?like his predecersor they always. Used Gods. Name in vain

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 12 years ago

watch it mahama else bole people in kumasi will soon die. muntanka nad yaminn as well as, allah-bar, asawasi and aboabo will be raided overnight . we will touch saba, moshie zongo and bompata too , so watch it Mahama.

• Stanley ogoe 12 years ago

Prez Mahama is a beneficiary of theft and thinks he can have a sound sleep. Stop ridiculing ur self.

• dirty man ewe 12 years ago

because you killed mills

• Oga Toronto 12 years ago

He is afraid of the "up coming dooms day oooooo.

• Linda 12 years ago

Confess your sins that you killed Mills! You never be free! No amount rituals and prayers! A burying cows and the numerous sacrifices you are still suffering! No tranquilizer can even make you sleep! You go the same way! Sani ...

• Nii Kootse 12 years ago

. . .the presentation service for the one millionth Bible by the Bible Society of Ghana . . .

Ghana will surely be ten million times better, if society had presented a million copies of "Aesop's Fables" And this is I mea ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 12 years ago

ALL SHALL BE WELL, GOD WILLING. IN A YEAR'S TIME GHANAIANS WILL BE LAUGHING AND THANKING GOD FOR MAHAMA.

MAHAMA IS THE ANNOINTED PRESIDENT. WAIT AND SEE HOW HE WILL PROPEL GHANA TO GREAT HEIGHTS DURING HIS SECOND TERM.

MAHAMA'S SECOND TERM WILL BE WONDERFUL. HE WILL MAKE GHANA PROUD.

• AKONOBA 12 years ago

EC+NDC+ERRORS=MAHAMA=STEALER. THUNDER IFRE MAHAMA'S GOVT. COME MAY 31 2013 THE SC WILL INVALIDATE EC'S 2012 DECLARATION. NANA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT.

• Plain truth 12 years ago

Amen Dear Mr. President I declare and decree GOD give more wisdom, knowledge and understanding to lead and Rule Mother Ghana.

OH GOD, OPEN EVERY GHANAIANS MIND TO SEE HOW BLESSED WE ARE. WORK AND HAPPINESS IS NOT FAR AWAY; GHANA IS GOING TO BE LIKE USA IN TWENTY YEARS. GOD BLESS OUR PRESIDENT MAHAMA.

• fafa 12 years ago

You are interesting. How do u want GHANA to be like USA. Ghana is at least better than USA seriously. We hope God to propel Ghana to a status that USA would not be even nearer to. our democracy is logically truer that a perc ...

• AKONOBA 12 years ago

EVEN ARMED ROBBERS BELIEVE IN GOD AND PRAY FOR GOD'S GUIDANCE.

• ghanaba 12 years ago

seem absolute hypocracy

• ghanaba 12 years ago

see him

• MV.Dodoo, usa 12 years ago

I think what the Government should do is to sell the government hospital. When she does that she will have no problem for Doctors and Nurse go strike in her account. The government will only tax the company. The only Hospital ...

• Brain 12 years ago

No changes are in our situation...because you lie...

• Mr. QUESTIONS 12 years ago

Keep your religion out of politics !!
    Separation of Church & State is enshrined in the constitution !!!

Religion is a private matter. Your God is a private matter.

You are not performing well because your God is goo ...

• OOY 12 years ago

Mr. Mahama, you're a very good actor (pretender), do you need a job in Hollyhood?. Don't forget, we shall all appeah before the judgment seat of Christ, that each one ....(2Cor.5:10)

• Joe Turkey 12 years ago

This is only an appeal to the masses - the same idiots who lined up the Spintex Roads to to receive salvation and to give their pennies to TB Joshua to buy his next jet. The same masses Jerry Rawlings used to usurp power but ...

• Wofa Koo 12 years ago

God does not answer thief who still what does not belong to them.Resign and ask God to forgive you for stealing the election.

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 12 years ago

NANA ADDO LOVE GHANA,MORE THAN THIS WOMANIZER,GAY MAHAMA,

• Bonne 12 years ago

Stupid fool

• KWAME OWUSU 12 years ago

WE LOVE YOU STRIKE OR NOT

• BJOH 12 years ago

after 3,5years as vice ur better Ghana was fiasco now after death of Agya Atta u were sworn in as prez.u continue to steal and want God to bless u? NO WAY, MORE DISGRACE IS COMING UP.

• Barima Yaw 12 years ago

true

ASANTE/AKYEM; OKOMFO ANOKYI(E) CURSE YOU. NANA ADDO FORGET IT YOU CAN NOT BE A PRESIDENT IN GHANA. EVEN YOUR OWN MOTHER TOLD YOU THAT YOU SHOULD NOT CHALENGED THE NZEMAS. THE POWER IS IN YOUR HAND PREZ. MAHAMA. DONT'T FEAR TH ...

• joe 12 years ago

who killed atta mills? pls conferce,,,,,,

• Akadu Mensema 12 years ago

Stealers, thieves, corrupted, morally bankrupt, etc. seek refuge in God!

• Bonne 12 years ago

Silly woman

• policy 12 years ago

These strikes show that you as a president and your party have no strong mass support to win votes. you used devious means to gain power, I am sorry for you majority of Ghanians don't like you and your ndc party. If you want ...

• Victor A. Young 12 years ago

With all the thievery, rigging of elections and bonking of women, and you talk about challenges? What kind of challenges Is Mahama talking abot? I wonder how he ca ls himself a "Born-again Christian" who the youth of Ghana mu ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago

MAHAMA IS SIMPLY FOLLOWING IN MILLS FOOTSTEPS. WHEN THE GOIGN GETS TOUGH ND YOU HAVE NO SOLUTION FOR THE IRATE POPULACE. JUST PICK UP THE BIBLE. HW3, WE HAVE HEARD ALL THIS FOOLISHNESS BEFORE. U BETTER START THINKING CRITICAL ...

• Sir T 12 years ago

The eyes of the Lord is upon our beloved country Ghana, just as his eyes are upon the sparrow and I know he watches over us. May the grace of God and his protection be upon the leadership Ghana.Amen

• Onslopogas 12 years ago

With rigging,U guys can't have peace!Even the murderers do same.They all go to God after mission accomplished but real peace would be lacked due to conscience.

• Prof Lungu 12 years ago

Mr. Mahama pays millions of cedis to technocrats to help manage affairs of the nation. Yet, when the rubber meets the road, Mr. Mahama seeks the counsel of a priest regarding affairs of state!

So it goes!

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 12 years ago

Oh Ama Ghana, your husband (Mahama)is now seeking guidance from his Pastor. WOW!

GHANAIANS RESPECT YOUR PRESIDENT.

• THE TEXAN 12 years ago

Mahama hasn't seen nothing yet,POLITICAL stooge,now he remembers GOD,what about the seven COWS he slaughtered at the CASTLE,is the MAGIC not working?,FOOL,even Abraham Lincoln was on his knees sorting the greatest POWER of GO ...

• LETETE 12 years ago

kafiri like you,you did not see anything yet...

• Ghanaians 12 years ago

Cut that primitive nonsense.
    We want water, sanitation, electricity, education and jobs. It is embarrassing to GOD and normal Ghanaians to use religion to avoid our basic needs.

• KOFI DAMESI 12 years ago

FROM TOMORROW WE THE ASHANTI YOUTH NEED AN ORDER FROM ASANTEHEN OTUMFUO TO STOP THESE NDC GOONS IN KUMASI. WE WARN PV OBENG, AGYEKUM, ASIEDU NKESTIA, KWAMR PEPRA AND OHENE KENA TO BE WARY OF THEMSELVES NOW, BECAUSE ASHANTI NA ...

• NDC NIMDE3 HUNU. 12 years ago

+++++++++SO THE N.D.C'S WHERE ARE U NOW?++++++++++ GHANA IS GOING CRAZY NOW CUS OF UR MISTAKES,WE SHALL ALL SEE Y3N NYINAA B3HUNU KAKRA,I DNT WANT TO USE FOOLS TODAY

• richard rowell 12 years ago

Good leaders are the ones that trust God.you will have challenges but God will see you through.Solomon was a good example.

• joe 12 years ago

Solomon did not choose his own way by stealing before he went to God.God asked solomon what he wanted ,he did not choose money but wisdom to rule God`s people If God had asked Mahama what he wanted guess what answer your pre ...

• poma 12 years ago

Mr President, stop the christ hooloooop'

• Tj 12 years ago

Mr. President let the workers know that we are going through hard times, therefore, every Tom and Harry should tighten their belts and move on till the better time comes. This means the MPs and other government officials sho ...

• Linda 12 years ago

I hear he cannot sleep! President Mills is haunting him! Plus the supreme court case is giving him problems. Donor countries are not willing to help.. That is the reward of murders.

• Bonne 12 years ago

useless woman

• Chabba 12 years ago

Do you trust and show reverence to God, John Mahama? With all your deception,lies and election fraud wanting to rule Ghsna at all cost? God is watching you John Mahama. You can play God but remember, the justice of God grinds ...

• Linda 12 years ago

A Gay hypocrite! President!

• Bonne 12 years ago

Just because President is not an akan ,

• Linda 12 years ago

I am half Ewe half Dagomba! What are you talking about? Stop this ethnocentric politics...We Ewes are spoiling the land we our hatred towards the other tribes..

• Kwesi 12 years ago

What are all these Ghanaians? Have we thrown our morals to the dogs? Is this what democracy has brought to our beloved nation? Insult upon insult? Am sorry for Ghana.

• St Mark, the Libyan 12 years ago

The blood of Mills is on his hands, and he can't sleep. All this phoney God talk is because of his fear of Mills' ghost, which has been haunting him!

Not even a thousand Pastors sent to Israel to pray for Mahama will save ...

• Hazor 12 years ago

It is only die hard NDC folks who will support ignorant illiterate error confuse president Mahama.How can president Mahama said he has faith in God and abandon the wisdom of God and seek guidance from his pastor so where is t ...

• Okro mouth 12 years ago

This man Mahama need to be serious and stop all this sentimental antiques he knows exactly where to hit and get the attention of Ghana people. The guy no dey fit the job. Even the Israel state get trillions of financial aid f ...

• Woman's wisdom 12 years ago

Hello people, please help me clear my mind of all these gruesome stories out there. A reliable information reaching me reveals that Mahama did not only kill ex president Atta Mills. He killed one of his wives in the past and ...

• Bonne 12 years ago

U this woman comes always on line to Insult the president. do you think nana addo is God.?? If u comes online to disgrace the President everyday, yourself big disgrace is on the way soon. you will suffer a shock disgrace soo ...

• rikuss one on one 12 years ago

For God so love the world, that he gave his begotten son, and taht who so ever believe in him shall be forgiven.
    it is so, and now if our president has seen the light than he should expidite the candle of truth. He should be ...

• Kk3 12 years ago

Quit this pastor nonsense and start by asking your rich friends and business partners to help the least of their fellow countrymen with some of their immense wealth....how did you feel sitting next to Bill Gates, mr president ...

• KOFI LAMPTEY 12 years ago

WHEN U STEAL FROM THE POOR THRO FAKE J-DEBTS AND U BOLDLY DEFEND SUCH CRIMINALITY IN PUBLIC, ALL U DO IS TO INCUR THE WRATH OF GOD SO UR CONFUSION WILL NOT END TILL U CONFESS AND RETRIEVE OUR MONEY FROM THE J-DEBT THIEVES LIK ...

• Pumpuni 12 years ago

“…God tests us in different ways, but He does it for the good and prepares you for something else”.
    God is surely preparing you for something else. True, you are marked for another job,but certainly not the Presidency! ...

• Boy Kwame 12 years ago

This guy is just fooling us! How could he steal and tell us his faith in the Lord has been strengthened? If he wants us to believe in what he has said them corruption must be addressed and let every Ghanaian know.

• angle man 12 years ago

Yes,ls Mahama,but Mahama can never be christian so i say Mahuma,The whole system of Africa as well as Ghana is broken so whoever electted as president shall face the same problem,look just give all what everybody eny institut ...

• HON. JOHN ASIEDU NKETIA 12 years ago

WILL GO DOWN IN HISTORY BOOKS AS A FOOLISH GHANAIAN PRESIDENT WITH NO SENSE.

• HON. JOHN ASIEDU NKETIA 12 years ago

WILL GO DOWN IN HISTORY BOOKS AS A FOOLISH GHANAIAN PRESIDENT WITH NO SENSE.

• Bonne 12 years ago

If he is not an ashanti/ akyem so he cant rule Ghana, you think nana addo is God. you come on net to insult people. idiot

• paa 12 years ago

ndc John Mahama.U take sit which dose not belong to U. over to u (john)

• Bonne 12 years ago

If nana addo is your God.

• Advocate 12 years ago

Politicians do not do what God wants so i do not understand why John Mahama keeps on mentioning God's name all the time, if he was wants to worship God truely, he should quit politics because in my opinion politicians are lia ...

• Son Of Man 12 years ago

Remember you guys quickly increased your salaries on assumption of office, your fair share indeed, good. Don't you think the strikers also had to enjoy thier fair shares?
    More yet to come.
    Don't include God here.You guys fo ...

• Oppong Duah (new jersey) 12 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• RICHMOND 12 years ago

.....BUT THEY THAT KNOW THEIR GOD SHALL BE STRONG AND DO EXPLOITS. GOD IS WITH YOU LISTEN NOT TO WHAT PEOPLE SAY OR THINK FOCUS ON THE GOAL AND REMEMBER WOE UNTO YOU IF ALL MEN SPEAK WELL OF YOU.

• Kwame Ro 12 years ago

BUT I STAND TO SAY TO ALL THESE FELLOW COUNTRYMEN WHO CAN WRITE TO INSULT OUR DEAR GOD FEARING LEADER WE HAVE ARE ALL ANIMALS WITHOUT BRAIN IN THAT HEAD THEY HAVE

• KWESI 12 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA. GET A WORK PERMIT AND
    ACCOMMODATION. CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO
    THANKS

• Raphael Nartey 12 years ago

Challenges cans with test and test cans with result. Mr Mahama continue putting your faith on God,He will direct you because He's a director.

• The same 12 years ago

It is the Npp that is being use as the devil's weapon agains you and the entire nation but God will surely see us through. We shall overcome soon!!

• Concern Ghanian 12 years ago

BE A GOOD CHRISTIAN MAHAMA

• MUSLIMS BE FOOLS KEKE 12 years ago

MUSLIM CANNOT BE PRESIDENT IN GHANA.

• KOFI ADJEI 12 years ago

OH GHANA WE SHOULD RESPECT LEADER,WHATEVER THEY ARE ABA......OH GHANA.

• KOFI ADJEI QATAR 12 years ago

LETS GIVE OUR SUPPORT TO OUR PRESIDENT,H.E J.D MAHAMA.........

• Tokyo !! 12 years ago

God. Hate thieves and killers. Leave God out of this. !!

• Asante 12 years ago

ALL THIEFS, ALL BAD MINDED ATTITUDE, INCLUDING CHICKATA,CAN GO TO CHURCH SO NO SHAKING ABOUT YOUR STRENGTH.GOD WILL OPEN THE EYCES OF GHANAIANS TO SEE THE TRUTH.

• veteran 12 years ago

hmm,of what use is prayers if we refuse to do the right thing,instead of facing reality by not stealing our monies for their personal pockets u talk of God,pls this our pastors should advise politicians to stop cheating on we ...

• JEFF 12 years ago

THE PRESIDENT IS ADVISED TO SOLVE PROBLEMS USING HIS OWN CAPABILITIES AND NOT TO RELY ON AN UNSEEN SPIRIT.
    MANY PEOPLE HAVE FAILED BY RELYING ON AN INVISIBLE SPIRIT.

• Asem beba dabi, Hannover,Germany. 12 years ago

come on please you dont joke here, when it comes to the affairs of God Mr president. We are all smelling very much admitedly, however the smell of your odour has polluted almost everywhere in Ghana, hence your hardened in hea ...