I’m not afraid of the truth - Tsatsu to Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (57)

• ASEM BE BA DABI 11 years ago

You are

• TOP 11 years ago

LIAR; YOU ARE AFFRAID OF HIM

• ABC 11 years ago

Who is afraid of who?Dr.Bawumia afraid of an ex-convict?w--h--a--t?you people do not think of Ghana,you praise thieves from your area as heros.Ghana must wise up.Enough is enough.

• Jeff PPP 11 years ago

ONLY NPPIAN SEES BAWUMIA NOT TO BE AFFRAID OF TSATSU BUT WE THE OTHERS ARE PLEADING FOR HIM; JUST LOOK AT HIS FACE ANYTIME HE STANDS IN THE BOX AND WATCHING TSATSUS FACE:

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 11 years ago

Bawumia may be afraid of Tsatsu Tsikata,because of his past record as a convicted felon.Once a criminal is always a criminal.And who is not afraid of a criminal. It is only in Ghana that Criminals and ex-cnovicts are hailed a ...

• Linda 11 years ago

NDC is full of criminals period! The president is a criminal and thief!His followers are the same!

• KOJO MIENSA BAAKO. 11 years ago

I AM AN AKAN, AND AND 100% ASHANTI, AND I WILL VOTE FOR DR BAWUMIAH, AND PRAY HE BECOMES PRESIDENT ONE DAY INSTEAD OF THIS TIEF, WOMANIZING, PEDOPHILE JOHN MAHAMA. I HAVE NORTHERN FRIENDS, AND TEY ARE GREAT WHEN YOU KNOW THEM ...

• KOJO MIENSA BAAKO. 11 years ago

TYPOGRAPHICAL ERRORS AS IT RELATES TO THIEF, AND THEY. THANK YOU, MY HANDS MOVED FASTER THAN MY THOUGHTS!

• Oseiwusu 11 years ago

Kojo, ask your mother before u declare yourself a 100per cent Ashanti.

• GHANA 11 years ago

How can an ugly thief like Bawumiah call anybody a dishonest person? This idiot is a convicted thief with a felony record and a fool who can only get a wife after using his power of killing and money to steal somebody's wife.

• KWAME 11 years ago

This Dr.Bawumia is really a disgrace to his family and the NPP in general. His father will be crying in his grave for him.

• Kobena 11 years ago

What an idiot! What has Dr Bawumia said so far that is a lie? The Arithmetically challenged Tsatsu kept saying in court that NPP's exhibits were not up to 11,842. All it took was for three of the justices to add them up with ...

• Kay 11 years ago

Did your parents cry for giving birth to you Kwame?Probably yes since no good deed has come from you so far at your age.

• Sekuneh 11 years ago

What did the NDC threat, of which Ex-convict Tsikata is part of, meant of 4 years court proceedings ? Isn't this Baboon display on the court trees by this Arrogant Trokosi what the lunatics NDC meant ?

• nero 11 years ago

That is Ghana for u!when somebody rise to speak the truth and defend his or her right people turn to hate such a person.Kwame,how disgraceful is Dr bawumia to his family?

• ABC 11 years ago

You wish Dr.Bawumiah is an NDC member,but he will never be among fools.If useless people don't respect him the whole international community and sensible and enlightened Ghanaians adore him.Dr.Bawumiah we love you so much,con ...

• MP 11 years ago

Hei

This is not another forum to come and fight another GUINEA FOWL war. The fact that you come from a different Nothern tribe from Bawumia doe not make him a bad person. At least you can write ...

• Yaw B 11 years ago

I wish you produce your picture at this forum for commentators here to see you. It's unfortunate you describe Dr Bawumia as being ugly. I wondering if your eye-sight is not impaired

• GHANA 11 years ago

Sorry, I meant Tsatsu Tsikata not Bawumiah. I wonder why you people didn't even get from my comment that I meant Tsatsu and not Bawumiah.

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 11 years ago

You call Dr. Bawumia"an ugly thief like Bawumia"? Tell me who in your family is more hansome and educated than him? Oh, my friend Ghana,Your actions show that you are a dishonest person indeed,GOOD BYE.

• cha 11 years ago

Tweaaa this ex convict s afraid of the truth

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A married man was having an affair with his secretary.
    One day they went to her place and made love all afternoon.
    Exhausted, they fell asleep and woke up at 8 PM.
    The man hurriedly dressed and told his lover to take his s ...

• tuga 11 years ago

ha!

• Maryln 11 years ago

Cocaine Addict and his partner want to rule Ghana by force, and it shall never, never come to pass in Jesus' name, Amen, Amen, Amen!!!! They are just wasting everyone's time with this court case and depriving The Best Flagbea ...

• Wala tu walasa 11 years ago

This is good a beautiful wife.

• ********** 11 years ago

Ha ha haaa, prince that was good.
    This same married man went to see the secretary 2 days later, and after a good bout of sex fell asleep again.
    He woke up only to realise he has to hurry home as it was late.
    In the process ...

• Jass 11 years ago

Kwame or what ever, are you out of your mind? or deaf, trust me Tsatsu the thief will go back to nsawam prison to finished his jail sentence again, b'cos he is thief and always lie period.

• GHANAVIA 11 years ago

The audit of the pink sheets is a welcome news and will certainly bring out to the fore all irregularities on the face of these important documents and will help in the process of speeding up the trial.

Truth will eventual ...

• osei abeb 11 years ago

Your style of questioning is out of context in this modern world. Your style of law practice is only accepted in your uncivilised homeland VOLTA REGION.

• PIUS 11 years ago

volta region, word of advice,pls be careful each time u mention that word or else u are made to dance to the tune.And believe me, u cant dance to the rhythm.are u educated? not sure ur name says so....lol...

• ECOMINI 11 years ago

Bawumia tell Tsatsu that he is afraid of the truth. Give him more.

• asem beba dabi 11 years ago

Bawumia has proven too smart to outwit, too bold to be intimidated(yes because he stands for the truth) and has clearly corrected the long held misconception that Tsatsu is a brainy lawyer. I will rate tony lithur above him. ...

• Truly 11 years ago

Yes he is afraid of the truth that's why he is using technicalities to look for a way out.
    I believe technicalities will not win this case but rather the truth.

• SULE 11 years ago

MASSA, DR.BAWUMIA IS TOO BIG FOR YOUR UGLY MONKEY FACE. A JAILBIRD CALLING A HONORABLE MAN LIKE DR.BAWUMIA DISHONEST? NDC THIEVES. IF YOU HAVE BALLS, LOOK AT THE ANALYSIS. FORGED LETTER LAWYER. BULLSHIT

• JEFF 11 years ago

THE LAWYERS IN THIS FORUM SHOULD TELL US WHETHER THE SUPREME COURT WANT "EVIDENCE" OR "ANALYSIS".

• Barima Yaw 11 years ago

this is afact not fiction

• KOKI 11 years ago

Who is a liar? We may need to pause to answer that question. EC that declared a flawed election or Dr. Bawumia presenting the court with what happened? Who in Ghana doesn't know in all honesty, that the 2012 Election was marr ...

• KOKI 11 years ago

...millions of Ghanaians.

• Kalira 11 years ago

Npp people knows only insults and nothing else. Shut up and learn from tsatsu, even the judges are learning from tsatsu.. Even if you dont know anything take a good look at the npp lawyers in the courtroom.

• nana addo 11 years ago

God bless Tsikata

• Eno 11 years ago

Bawumiah has really shown his class in the political history of this country as far as the election petition is concerned. Being intelligent as he is, what he is doing is to preempt Tsatsu' question because he has read Tsatsu ...

• eunice holland 11 years ago

confused tsatsu u have nothing to say

• KWESI 11 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION
    ARE PROVIDED.CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.
    THANKS

• REAL MAN WITHOUT SCHOOL 11 years ago

DID YOU FIRST ASK ALL YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS????? AM VERY SURE THAT MANY OF THEM NEED THIS YOUR HELP SO TRY TO HELP THEM FIRST IF IT IS REAL WITHOUT CHEATING ALL TAKING SOMEBODY MONEY!!!

ALL WHAT I CAN SAY IS YOU ARE NOT REAL ...

• Facts 11 years ago

Tsatsu is afraid he will not be paid his legal fees when he looses the case thats why he keeps struggling for nothing... All NDC are afraid of the truth but you cant run the whole world now Know the truth and electoral commis ...

• joyce holland 11 years ago

tsatsu is one of the old dwarfs

• REAL MAN WITHOUT SCHOOL 11 years ago

EVEN YOU DO NOT HAVE SOMETHING TO EAT WHEN THOSE FOOOOOOLLLLLLSSS NDC NDC ARE TALKING TOO;;;;;OFUI THINK ABOUT YOUR LIFE OK WHAT ARE THE PARTYS IN GHANA ARE GOING TO DO FO YOU

• kantinka 11 years ago

you are an idiot who is scared of the truth. have you read the SIB REPORT? if you haven't find one and read it and you will know who fear truth.when Kojo Tsikata was indicted, Tsatsu called Amartey Kwei to adom house on castl ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

Tsatsu said Bawumia is DISHONEST. He never said those words radio XYZ is attributing to him

• Mohammed 11 years ago

HE DON'T KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING.IDIOT,MUTUMBANZA

• Whatever 11 years ago

Tsatsu never uttered those words

• kantinka 11 years ago

maryln nana is sixty-nine yrs just take a close look at him he looks younger than the gay trumu trumu pampers president who thinks he is younger.this is why Ghana is bleeding,fire her fire there.

• KWAME 11 years ago

I am praying for time to bastardize some views being held by the petitioners in the ong-going election stalmate.
    The primary evidence used by Dr Bawumia in the so called analysis are the pink sheets submitted to the parties. ...

• SYLVESTER 11 years ago

Dr. Bawumia has so far done incredibly fantastic and has dazed Tsatsu. tsatsu is indeed confused with his repetitive style of questioning.

• Newsbasky 11 years ago

Mr. Tsikata, when are you going to stop asking one question over and over again? How many times do you want Dr. Bawumia to drum into your dumb ears that none of the pink sheets was used more than once in his analysis?

• YAMOAH NTIM-JAKARI 11 years ago

NPP RALLYING BEHIND A CERTIFICATE-LESS THIEVES AND CALLING OTHERS THIEVES

• JK 11 years ago

Look at what analysis? Bawumia's Garbage in garbage out (GIGO) analysis? You mean the garbage analysis? Tsatsu has not got the time for that. I am very surprised that with all this duplicated, triplicated and quadruplicated p ...