2016 NDC power play begins

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Ghana 11 years ago

Now let's see these crazy ndc morons accuse Al-Hajj of being NPP newspaper. Mahama is a useless President even NDC people are gearing up to challenge this fool who got 3rd class in history where even O level failures can get ...

• Mohammed 11 years ago

Mahama should stop releasing pictures like this, it doesn't make him look Presidential.

• Ellen 11 years ago

LEAVE HIM ALONE.HE IS A SIMPLE MAN WITH DIGNITY

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

Mills avoided many of the slips and mistakes pepeni has made. he has deeped the divisions and championed tribalism , ethnocentrism , ministers based on nepotism and favors rather than on merit and competence , lack of underst ...

• Akosua 11 years ago

you are an idiot. no wonder you have even forgotten your name. Ghana is cetainly not your name.Mahama is your President and there is nothing you can do about it. Fool

• kiskis 11 years ago

President Mahama is our President and those who want to burn the sea can go ahead.

• Grande gueule 11 years ago

Prez Mahama to win again come what may because he is the best. Handsome,gentleman,brilliant, not corrupt, an honest citizen and God chosen of a gift to mother Ghana!!!

• Ellen 11 years ago

GOOD

• Ellen 11 years ago

Shame on you we love him

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 11 years ago

CPP WILL FOLLOW BUT NPP NOT READY YET.

• Y Joeman, Saboba 11 years ago

What is happening to my beloved party? The party hierarchy must watch this intruder messages otherwise, something unpleasant is to be left in minds of our dear sympathisers.

• Ellen 11 years ago

AMEN AND AMEN

• Accra MAn 11 years ago

please mdc. what a useless article. enough w propaganda

• PUNCH BAG 11 years ago

IT IS ONLY IN GHANA WHERE A PRESIDENT IS INSULTED WITH SUCH BAD LANGUAGE ON DAILY BASIS. THE TYPE OF INSULTS SHOWS THE CIVILITY OF THE MEMBERS AND SUPPORTERS OF THE OPPOSITION. THE OPPOSITION IS MADE UP OF AMBITIOUS,BAD POLIT ...

• Showboy 11 years ago

Idiot, where were you when Kuffour was President> Stop shouting and stop blinding us with your upper case letter typing, fool.

• Ellen 11 years ago

Because of freedom of speech people can behave any how even insulting President and grown ups the law of coma is still in existence. so just relax. Mahama all the way God bless the Governance

• KANIA 11 years ago

MRS. MAHAMA IS POWER DRUNK OTHERWISE SHE WOULDN'T CAMPAIGN FOR SUCH A POOR PERFORMING PREZ. THE WORST PREZ. GHANA EVER HAD.

• CHRIS OWUSU 11 years ago

I thought the NPP said HE the late Atta Mills was the worst prsident? Now it is JDM? So Kuffour was better? Really? Hmmm I don't think so'

• Ellen 11 years ago

Leave the first Lady alone is God who put her there with special wisdom behind every successful man there is a woman

• AMA 11 years ago

Isn't that part of what the first lady does? Which are these people with presidential ambition who are so scared to come out? When Mrs. Rawlings wanted to challenge Atta-Mills, she came out and said so. Cowards all of you! ...

• Kuuku 11 years ago

this article is simply concocted. Seidu Kpebu or whoever he is should be careful not to be giving credibility to Bature who is nothing but a confusionist

• Serwaa 11 years ago

Bature is not tired of sewing seeds of hatred between Mills and Rawlings. Now he wants to do it to Mahama. NDC should watch this man very well

• Erico 11 years ago

This is the kind of journalist we produce here in Ghana. When buffons like this are in the media, Ghana will be the worst of it

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

The picture of this failing president is a clear indication of a true womanizer in action as a poor president. NdC wants to confuse the masses about their readiness to contest the 2016 election. They forgot that they have to ...

• Ellen 11 years ago

God will surely punish you for the insult unless you repent

• Yaw Manu 11 years ago

Are you not ashame for calling yourself Otani yere(Otani's wife?)

• Maame Grace 11 years ago

Another Kwasea the Otani is betther than you 100 times. I am an Akan and NPP but such words really gets me very angry, if you have the likes of the Otani in your family you would be shouting from the roof top.

Manu wo ye etweh police. Tuutuuni ba wonim nyansa kwasia wonnim nwoma ena wehni ebueye.ka wanu kankan no tum. Womame enom ebor tuutuu ewor wagadugu

• CHRIS OWUSU 11 years ago

The first lady must be lauded for rallying the women to show appreciation. In all things give THANKS, if that means HE JDM would win 2016 nomination so be it. He deserves a second term. So far sooo goooood.

• Ellen 11 years ago

Wise comment

• Tonga 11 years ago

First Lady thanked the women organisers for their key roles in rigging the 2012 election for her husband.She seems to be preparing the grounds for another rigging.This time it is unfortunate the NDC presidential aspirants are ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

Dog bites dog, same old shit!

• mumuni AK 47 11 years ago

is this a spell cast on the NDC? why the need to change a candidate when the candidate (the sitting president) is still a marketable personality? What you people should know is that in Ghana, political parties in themselves a ...

• Agana 11 years ago

Why this hid and seek game declare your intentions as Mrs.Rawlings did and stop been cowards,why!! ghana GOD SAVE US!!!

• OBIBA-JUDAS 11 years ago

ALAN CASH IS COMING

• Ellen 11 years ago

You are joking.

This smells NPP manipulations or agitations due to their fustrations. Bunch of political vultures!!! Ignorant political prostitutes!!!

• INDEPENDENT STATE OF AKANLAND 11 years ago

Akan people must go to the United Nations with Kofi Annan and announce the declaration of the independence of Akanland (Akan Republic). Upon the declaration of Akanland, Akan people will take their petroleum, gold, diamonds, ...

• D/Sgt. Nuamah 11 years ago

This contributor is really mad. In fact he or she is in the last year of madness !

Akan people must go to the United Nations with Kofi Annan and announce the declaration of the independence of Akanland (Akan Republic). Upon the declaration of Akanland, Akan people will take their petroleum, gold, diamonds, ...

• yaw boakye 11 years ago

What cahrisma has Lordina Mahama got to win more to lure the so call NDC women's wing to decide the 2016 power play. Alhaji Bature should stop putting out falsehood in his newspaper.
    Only advice Mahama to do things well for ...

• Ellen 11 years ago

Baseless comments long Live my first Lady

• Moe 11 years ago

It appears Alhaji Bature like Kwesi Pratt was expecting something from Mahama which never came.All NDC memberes cannot benefit directly at a time so let's all wait for our time

• kwam 11 years ago

The so call contenders in the NDC will only waste their money, because is going to win 2016 hands down. Period!

• D/Sgt. Nuamah 11 years ago

NDC will be making a sad mistake if President JD Mahama is not endorsed as the 2016 Flag bearer for the Party.

Mark it on the wall