Bring your mind to the court – Atuguba directs Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (216)

• cha 11 years ago

NDC must go

• Ellen 11 years ago

Accept defeat and give us break

• awaki 11 11 years ago

Misleading a group of intelligent men like the supreme court judges is not easy. Bawumia was brought to order because it has come to a point where the judges could not stand his unworthy, discredited and plain lies been told ...

• Alugu 11 years ago

Now let's see how the NPP media will carry Judge Atuguba's "SIT DOWN" order. They tried as much as they could to make evil out of Tsikata's "Shut up" comment to Addison.

• TEC 11 years ago

ANOTHER METHOD OF CAMPAIGNING

• PO 11 years ago

TOO LITTLE MINDED NPP

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA 11 years ago

THIS IS BEYOND FUNNY O....CHINEKEY MEYYYY

NOW PHILLIP ADDISON IS TASTING THE SOUP AND IT SEEMS THAT THE SOUP IS JUST TOO HOTTTTT FOR HIS BABY TONGUE.....Hahahaha

AKUFFO ADDO SHOULD JUST WITHDRAW THE PETITION LA....... A ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

Na NPP courtroom pigeons dey see double-double...

Kaiiiiiiii, I luku you I luku London bifocals don dey lead Philip Addison astray ooooh.....

Our mighty Yakubu, na you bin dey well-well la……

• facts 11 years ago

Atuguba's childish behavior of rebuking Bawumia the way he did must be condemned. It was uncalled for. I can see that it was a way to pacify the disgraced law teacher Tsikata. He also asked his lawyer to sit down for same rea ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 11 years ago

I don't know why u this npp dogmatic supporters always condemn anyone and anything that is not in your favour. U condemned Wereko brobbey bcuz of his comments; just like u did to pc appiah ofori n co. Learn 2 tolerate other p ...

• Wisdom KK 11 years ago

YOU SHALL KNOW THEM BY THEIR COMMENTS AND CONDEMNATIONS. THAT IS THE KIND OF FRUITS THEY BEAR. THE BATTLE NO LONGER BELONGS TO THE LORD, THEY ARE ALL INVOLVED IN THE BATTLE NOW. GOD IS NEVER MOCKED. THEY WILL SURELY PAY DEARL ...

• Panorange Wright. 11 years ago

And too clever thieves NDC

• joey L0ndoN! 11 years ago

Uhhh what a disgrace! Uhhhh sit down form four boy..pls

• nana atuahene 11 years ago

ALL THE GUDGES HAVE REALIZED THAT, NPP HAVE LOST EVERY THING INCLUDIDING THIER DISGINED LIES.

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Bawumia is just becoming an electoral POEMIST. His NONSENSE way of answering simple questions of 'yes' or 'no' has been exposed.

I pity this 'scapegoat' Bawumia . After all the donkey work, who says he will be made flag be ...

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago

NO NORTHERNER WILL EVER LEAD THE ASHANTI AKYIM NARCOTIC PEOPLES PARTY UNTIL THE PARTY IS DIVIDED INTO PIECES.

• princo 11 years ago

Do you expect somebody of his caliber to just say 'yes' or 'no' to every question. You should know that the questions TSATSU poses are not ordinary ones. They are intended to debunk the petition, which is the underlying motiv ...

• Concern Citizen 11 years ago

NPP is contesting the Election Result and some Anomalies in the counting of the Votes, that is the issue the Supreme Court and the Respondent should be focusing on, The question about NPP Supporters celebrating NPP-Win on the ...

• okofo 11 years ago

Thank you very much for your wisdom.

If Atuguba is ordering Bawumia to bring his mind to the court, then he must equally tell Tsatsu to ask about matters before the court, not outside it. I completely in agreement with you ...

• adjei 11 years ago

HAHAHAHAHHA NPP CALLED FOR IT:

• Kwadwo A 11 years ago

The reason why the question was being asked was John Afriyie was trying to steal the elections before the Electoral Commissioner could get the chance to call the elections and when he could not succeed then they try to say th ...

• Tibaa 11 years ago

It seems as if Dr. Bawumia is failing to defend his Doctoral dissertation. He will be lucky this time because if even he fails, he will still have his "PhD" intact. Why, did Bawumia think the SC judges were a bunch of gullibl ...

• TELE 11 years ago

LETS WAIT TO SEE; IMMEDIATELY TSATSU FREES BAWUMIA; HE WILL RUN TO HIS NEWLY HOME TOWN UGANDA

• PO 11 years ago

that was not the best place to campaign

Do you want to mean whatever happened during the election time must be known by Bawumia, even when NPP supporter shits on the street of Accra.The question was strange really.

• Nana Akua 11 years ago

So your father who you said is Asante is a monkey. You have monkey blood and your Ewe mother laid down for a monkey to have sex with, hmmmmm.

• sharif kpando 11 years ago

i dont trust this atuguga is an idiot

• adjei 11 years ago

SHUT UP

• Anokware 11 years ago

Blackman must be level-headed. We are too emotional. Both Bawumia and Tsikata seem to be losing thier cool needlessly like teenage boys and girls.

PLEASE ACT WITH MATURITY

• SUNKWA 11 years ago

WITNESS BAWUMIA TALKS TWICE AS LONG AS THE COUNSEL ASKING QUESTIONS IN COURT. THIS IS UNHEARD OF. 'YES' OR 'NO' DOES NOT WARRANT A LECTURE. AND THE ONE THAT GALLS: "YOU AND I WERE NOT THERE..." ALL SIGNS OF DISHONESTY IN LAW.

• Kalira 11 years ago

All that the npp know is just to insult their opponents. Even the judges are learning from tsatsu. Even if you dont know anything take a good look at the npp lawyers.

• Houdini 11 years ago

Atuguba should get off the bench and go and sit with Tsikata and his team. He is a disgraceful Judge.

• YAW ANANE 11 years ago

REALLY? I THINK IT IS ON THE CONTRARY.MOST OF THE NDC'S LINE OF QUESTIONING HAVE BEEN SHOT DOWN.THE WITNESS HAS BEEN ALLOWED TO PROLONG HIS ANSWERS INSTEAD OF A SIMPLE YES OR NO ANSWERS.MOST OBJECTIONS HAVE RULED IN THE PETIT ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

You know why he is not giving a Yes and No answers? You are right Dr Bawumiah should be restricted in giving yes or no answers but all depends on the questions asked.

The problem is Tsatsu is not a court room lawyer and d ...

• Nana Appiah 11 years ago

Hey, ShoeShine Boy who Graduated to be a Security Guard and a Taxi Driver..How Stupid, Even the judges know what Tsatsu is doing to your Witness..Its clear at this point that Tsatsu has dealt with you Morons well and will soo ...

• Akos 11 years ago

The fatherless cockroach is back. How is the search for a father coming on?

• Pappoe 11 years ago

The castrated Ewe boy calling himself Nana Appiah is out of his mental medicine.

You are finished..Hon. Tsatsu has dealt with your Nonsense One more time..Npp will never see the face of Power Again.. How can Baboons be allowed to rule the Nation??.. Bunch of Thieves and Nation Wreckers..Ugly Pappoe Guess ...

• Pappoe 11 years ago

Is it not the Nana Appiahs who do shoeshining? We will deport you Ewes who call Accra as your home town back to your villages in Volta region.

Hey, The Monkey is Sweating now because he is Out of Banana...Npp will never See the face of Power Again..Play the fool and we will finish you all in a heart beat..Trust Me..Ewes Are the Greatest of All..Volta all the Way, Ta ...

• Concerned Citizen 11 years ago

Did you not say your father is Asante? Has he shined your shoes? Feed him some bananas. Is your father really Asante? You have monkey blood then.

• Kwadzo 11 years ago

ARE YOU SURE, WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR JUST START IT & LET SEE WHO 'LL RUN FROM THIS COUNTRY FOOLISH DOG.

• Nana Akua 11 years ago

Is Volta region that bad if somebody tells you to go back to your village you will start a war?

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

For how long are Ewes going to live as parasites on other Ghanaians? Even the Northerners are making efforts to develop their area with the help NGO's, why can't Ewes do the same?

• AFEVIA 11 years ago

RETARDED DONKEY

• BREEZE 11 years ago

U FOOL LUK AT WHAT U SAYING ARE U A GA MAN ? WHO TOLD U THAT IF WE THE EWES GO BACK TO OUR HOME TOWN WE WILL NOT SURVIVE ARE U CRAZY TALK ABOUT THE ON GOING OF PROCEEDINGS IN COURT AND STOP PREJUDISE OR TRIBALISM DONKEY THIN ...

• Nsonko Maama 11 years ago

Your father was a labourer on a cocoa fram

You see how stupid you Are, Cant even Spell Simple farm..."Fram" hehehe. Ugly Bastard from the Bush..3feet tall baboon..hahaha We the NDC will deal with You Squarely..Tsatsu is Dealing with you fools According to Plan..Npp th ...

• Pappoe 11 years ago

You have a record in the forum as an illiterate so stop this childish behaviour, you are very appalling with your primitive behaviour.

• PSD 11 years ago

Zombie peoples party instead of New. Hahahahaha!

ZPP

• AMANFUO 11 years ago

Why are northerners found of doing menial jobs for others to enjoy.Have the doctor forgotten so soon of what his party people did to his own brother in their fold.God give the northerners wisdom to know those they are dealing ...

• Gadhafi verona Italy 11 years ago

Oyiwa u hve started accusing the SC judges,even 5yr old boy knows dat there is no true in what Baumiah is saying.Hmmm better prepare coffen for akufo addo cos dis tym around he will not faint like he did in election tym but h ...

• ************* 11 years ago

Is the tomatoes picking season over in Italy, you dumb village Italian burger.?

No is not time for picking tomatoes here,but is time for ur mother to suck my dick idiot.

• ************** 11 years ago

Your Mom was here yesterday trying to suck my dick but she smells too bad I let my dog do her rather.

Hmmmm tell ur prostitute ashawo mother to know to dress her smelly pussy bcos when i fuck her today i did not feel any taste too bad ,ur mother is the queen mother of all the bola pussy in dis world

• ************ 11 years ago

My mother is dead, OFUI, I know you and your mother are in sexual relationship that is why you are fucked up. Kuraasenii Italian burger standing on the side of the road hoping to be picked up for a day labourers job.

Kwasia na me fuck nd kill her,twafo) all the killing nd robbery which dey go on in ghana i suspect u be one of those robbers nd one u will go to life imprison.Siato find ur self a job nd stop robbery.

• ********* 11 years ago

Idiot, I am in pristine Toronto, Canada because I know what "Aburokyire" means, not Italy where you Nkuraase people are day labourers chasing trucks.

Italian Burger, you might as well have stayed in Ghana. Disgraceful to b ...

Who cares where u are,aboa bi ba ti se wo,only nkurasefo) like u dey proud wit white man land.Gyimmifo if u dey canada nd so what?home sweet home.u dey canada dey clean toilet nd old women paints.Siato boga boga na 3y3 dien

• *********** 11 years ago

Listen to this idiot. You were the one telling me to remain in Ghana and be an armed robber. You are behaving like a typical villager in Italy having used Verona and Italy as part of your name.

Who wants to know that you p ...

• sidder 11 years ago

you are very disgusting... do canadians behave the way you do? like an animal.shame onto u.

Here comes another Italian Burger being upset because you fools live like homeless people in Italy.

How we behave?Preko ba even if u are in heaven no one sees u.Is canada ur mother or fathers land?Kwasia palm wine tapper

• KOFI 11 years ago

THAT GUY IS RIGHT. YOU ARE BEHAVING LIKE A VILLAGER.

Fa wo maame twee fri hoko who invite u?idiot

• Pappoe 11 years ago

You've proved KOFI right that Italian burgers are villagers from the hinterland.

• justice 11 years ago

even that cursed country call ghana people still live there how much more italy.if u dont have anything to write master no name please shut up

• ********* 11 years ago

I will rather live in Ghana than to be picking tomatoes in Italy. Italy is for illiterates and Nkuraasefuo. Ghana is better than Italy.

I have seen documentary about you Italian Burgers cooking in daasens in the open cold ...

• sidder 11 years ago

in true fact only one word deserves you*********I.D.I.O.T

Why are you so upset? You don't like being in Italy, do you? The truth hurts. It's villagers and illiterates who go to Italy.

• Mary 11 years ago

One can easily tell Italian Burgers from other burgers. The Italian burgers try too hard to behave like burgers they dress like villagers.

Hahahaha see another ashawo,men are talkin where frm dis hallot call her mary,if u dnt know ask the whole world italians are well known of quality goods,we are villagers but we fuck u girls any time we drop down.shashiii

• Concerned Citizen 11 years ago

You are a very good representative of what Ghanaians perceive Italian burgers to be. You are doing a good job cementing that reputation.

• KOJO MIENSA BAAKO. 11 years ago

HMMM...STOP IT PLEASE. ITALIAN, GERMAN, CANADIAN, AMERICAN, BRITISH, FRENCH, BELGIAN BURGGER ETC. ETC. WE ARE ALL ONE PEOPLE LOOKING FOR A WAY TO HELP OURSELVES, OUR FAMILIES, AND OUR DEAR NATION. STOP ALL THIS NAME-CALLING A ...

• sidder 11 years ago

kojo leave that bastard with no name alone,he taught any person who tells him the truth is residing in italy.what have u achieved being a pilot in canada?********* just write a for urself if u r a man enough.

• Teacher 11 years ago

He thought not taught, Tel Aviv illiterate Burger

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago

HE CAN NEVER STAND THE SHAME AND BAUMIA WILL DEFINITELY LOOK FOR A JOB ABROAD BECAUSE HE TOO CANNOT STAND THE SHAME.

• Advocate 11 years ago

Atuguba means a thrown away child.

• gyan 11 years ago

So NPP declared a win for the party in the 2012 election and turn to send EC to court. Oh this my brothers are still behind. The sword has cat them.

• Simon Peter 11 years ago

The ballot papers were counted before the 'PINK SHEETS' were filled in.The PRIMARY DOCUMENT was not the so called Pink Sheet.The votes for each candidate were announced in the full glare of the public before the Pink Sheets w ...

• Sol 11 years ago

Many, probably including some of the judges did not expect the young briliant Dr to stand up to the so called law wizard, Tsatsu.

• Yaa Baby 11 years ago

Cha, shame unto you. You are like the people you follow. Think.......

• KUDZ 11 years ago

Hmmm... If Mahama stole the election then he must be smarter than Akuffo Addo then...lol. just saying!!

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 11 years ago

PREZ. MAHAMA WAS CHOSEN BY GOD BEFORE THE ELECTION. AS GOD CHOSE NKRUMAH FROM NKROFOL NZEMA, SMALL STRIBE IN THE GOLD COAST, NOW GHANA. THE HOLY SPIRIT WILL WORK WITH YOU, THOSE WHO LOVES YOU WILL PROSPER.

• Rosaline 11 years ago

Atuguba should have started this with Tsikata but left him loose and that is why the Dr. is treating Tsikata the same way.

• Sunkwa 11 years ago

The issue Atuguba is making reference to has no bearing on the issue before--therefore his direction to Petitioner is irrelevant.

What has Sir John's pronouncement got to do with this case? Is Atuguba just waiting for Tsikata as long as he can for some NPP member to say something so that he can use it for his verdict?

Atuguba says "Let's get at the f ...

• Afram 11 years ago

Atuguba is the head of the SC judges...he is no joe blow...it's their court room and they are the arbiters of the litigation...he has to be in charge else it would be a circus

• Kwaku 11 years ago

If you have a law lecturer who bcos of criminality he behaves like a kindergarten child you treat him as such.The supreme court should have allowed Ursula Owusu to replace Bawumia at this stage,to teach Tsatsu a small lesson ...

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

I'll be damned!!! There are those ignorant partisan ones who have written and argued that the SC justices are "losing it" and some have suggested that "they are not in control" of the courtroom. Well, here is your answer.

• JK 11 years ago

Do you really think the average Ghanaian sees the common sense you have applied here?

I continue to be baffled by the sheer partisan view of most, and especially the insults and the quick descent into gutters, by people wh ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

You think he is in charge or he is helping the Ndc? Where was Atuguba when the whole court was disrespected by Tsatsu by telling Judge Addison to shut up? You might be impressed by this cowardly act by Atuguba by pandering to ...

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

To be fair to Justice Atuguba, he is not NDC-leaning but a known NPP backer (irrespective of the fact that his nephew works for the president.

You know full well this happens in families up and down the country). Secondly ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

"As to Tsatsu's show of disrespect to Counsel Addison, he was roundly condemned on the issue and even he regrets it (as mentioned by Ato-Dadzie)."

Can't Tsatsu say it by himself? I don't believe he is sorry or he would ha ...

• bex 11 years ago

Yes, Cardinal. He is the most well mannered and most cultured. How I wish to be like him.

Paul is teaching us all how to be a good overall person.

Have a good day. How is Oliver? Haven't seen him in a long time.

Hey, Tsatsu Scares the hell out of you so much that you people cannot answer Simple questions??? Now you want an Apology too...Pls. do me a favour. Try and break Tsatsu's Academic Record first before Seeking an apology..Okuse ...

Don't get so emotional because nothing is new even if NDC wins this case. Ashawo-ba JJ did the same thing for 20 years, gave the Trokosis all the chance and they still failed to develop. It will take another 100 years for Ewe ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM A KETA SCHOOL BOY TEACHING DOGGY,DOGGY STYLE?
    HE WILL SAY"BABY REPEAT,BABY REPEAT,KEEP MOANING TILL YOU GET BETTER.

• NAA4U 11 years ago

WHAT ARE WE ARGUING ABOUT HERE? IS ATUGUBA NOT IN CHARGE OF THE COURT? DONT WE SEE ALL HOW THE JUDGES VOTE OBJECTIVELY ON ISSUES? DONT WE SEE HOW BAWUMIAH IS BEING EVASIVE?

I THINK WE SHOULD BE FAIR TO OUR CONSCIENCES AND ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 11 years ago

The judges should take control of the court,
    Bawumia &co are the pettioners, so the have to give concret and convinsive answers ,if you the pettitioners are found of dodging and dancing around some important questions then ...

• Time wasters 11 years ago

What at waste? These greedy politicians are negating the great achievements this country have made over time!!
    oh God! NPP!! Why????

• Opoman Dusei 11 years ago

The truth is that Dr. Bawumia and his other counterparts (Nana Addo, Jake and their lawyers) are now seeing things clear from the proceedings that they do not have a case and now trying to heckle Lawyer Tsatsu not to disgrac ...

• AKOS 11 years ago

WE ARE ALL WATCHING. AND WE ARE NOT FOOLS

• Rashid siaw 11 years ago

Bring your mind you shameful dr pink sheet

• INDEPENDENT STATE OF AKANLAND 11 years ago

Akan people must go to the United Nations with Kofi Annan and announce the declaration of the independence of Akanland (Akan Republic). Upon the declaration of Akanland, Akan people will take their petroleum, gold, diamonds, ...

• LONDON BOY. 11 years ago

ATUGUBA SHOULD BE VERY CAREFUL THE WAY HE IS HANDLE THIS CASE, HE SHOULD BE FAIR AND HONEST TO ALL PARTIES. HE SHOULD RESPECT LAWYER ADDISSON , THE SAME WAY HE RESPECT TSIKATA.THE WHOLE WORLD IS WATCHING.

• Ellen 11 years ago

Leave Atuguba to call a spade a spade

NPP shouldn't have allowed Atuguba to lead the Judges. He is not at all fair. The whole World is watching. Do you know where I am writing from? People are watching and complaining how he is handling some issues. NPP open your ...

Akan people must go to the United Nations with Kofi Annan and announce the declaration of the independence of Akanland (Akan Republic). Upon the declaration of Akanland, Akan people will take their petroleum, gold, diamonds, ...

• Ndebugre, USA 11 years ago

Atuguba is pandering to Tsatsu......showing unnecessary respect to an ex-convict. Tsatsu argues with you and even tells you in open court that "you are wrong". Yet u seem to treat him with kids glove. Who do u think you are f ...

• Ellen 11 years ago

Give us break over there. We will continue to enjoy our peace over here and if you dare to play with our peace fire will burn you

• STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 11 years ago

Which revolution are you talking about? Is it one that would be led by few brave women? Because I know from where you are coming from (though you disguised your name to appear you are from somewhere else) there are no men. If ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A duck walks into a bar and orders a beer and a sandwich.

The bartender looks at him and says, "But you're a duck."

"I see your eyes are working," replies the duck.

"And you talk!" exclaims the bartender.

"I see y ...

• AGYA MUNKO 11 years ago

BARTENDER COULD GET HIMSELF ON THE BENCH ON THE GHANA BAR ASSOCIATION (LOL)

• Mary 11 years ago

LISTEN TO ANOTHER FOOL WHO HAVE NOTHING TO SAY BUT THIS RUBBISH, GO TO HELL KWASIA AND A BASTARD.

• Dumegah Prosper Jnr. 11 years ago

The People have decided on the 7th and 8th that only an effable and reasonable President can rule Ghana. People who have doubtful character whose ceritficates are only mysteries and with affidavits to be shown for cannot and ...

• BREEZE 11 years ago

U FOOL CAN U LISTEN TO UR SELF THE TERITORY OF THE AKAN WHATS IS THE GEOGRAFICAL PATH OF IT BEFORE THEY WILL GO TO THE U N TO SEE KOFI ANNAN WHERE WILL THEY PASS TO GO THERE IS IT NOT OTHER TRIBES LAND AND WHO WOULD ALLOW TH ...

• Felix 11 years ago

I didn't realise that you are such a bigot. Who told you or deceived you into thinking Kofi Annan will follow any bigot like you to the very institution he headed to ask for this stupid akanland. And who tells you akans are o ...

• Gawuga 11 years ago

We fuck our cows

• YAW ANANE 11 years ago

And about time too.The witness has been given too much lee way.This,you will not find in any court.I guess it is because of who he is.

• Ellen 11 years ago

But GHANA IS GHANA.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 11 years ago

ADISON IS A BABY LAWYER. HE IS ALWAYS SHAKING BEFORE TSATSU. YOU CAN SEE IT IN HIS POSTURE AND YOU CAN HEAR IT FORM HIS VOICE. I THINK TSATSU IS SO OVERWHELMING FOR ADISON.

• Ellen 11 years ago

He is not a baby Lawyer the situation demands

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 11 years ago

IT IS OBVIOUS THAT ADISON IS ALWAYS QUIVERING BEFORE TSATSU. ADISON HAS NOT COMPLETELY GOTTEN OVER THE STUDENT-PROFESSOR OR APPRENTICE-MASTER RELATION HE HAS WITH TSATSU (HIS FORMER LAW LECTURER).

• Mary 11 years ago

HOW CAN YOU ORDER LAWYER ADDISON TO SIT DOWN? YOU'ER A FOOL, KWASIA, ABOA AND IDIOT.

• Sebastian Parker 11 years ago

LOOK AT YOU. AREN'T YOU ASHAMED OF THE VULGAR LANGUAGE YOU ARE USING? AND WILL YOU STAND ANYWHERE AND CLAIM YOU ARE CULTURED? THINK TWICE!!

• KOBEE 11 years ago

WHY NOT? WHAT DOES HE THINK HE IS? ALWAYS INTERJECTING AND HARASSING TSATSU WITH THE SOLE INTENTION TO BURYING THE TRUTH FROM COMING OUT. THE CJs HAVE BEEN TOO LENIENT TO HIM, INFACT THEY HAVE TOLERATED HIM FOR FAR TOO LONG. ...

• Musah Osman 11 years ago

Mary do you know that you are a bastard? Kwasia ba.I am not suprise,for that is the way Ashawo girls talk.They insult elderly people.No wonder you are an NPP.If you were from a responsible party like NDC you would have been c ...

• Mary 11 years ago

GOD PUNISH ATUGUBA, KWASIA

• Sebastian Parker 11 years ago

THE CHICK OF IT!!! JUST LOOK INTO A MIRROR AND YOU WILL SEE THE PROPER KWASIA. BE DECOROUS.

• Pressure 11 years ago

Justice Atuguba owns the court so obey instruction

• COCONSA MAN 11 years ago

THEY ARE LAIARS !!!!

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

MR OWUSU AFRIYIE IS NOT EC

• musah issifu 11 years ago

the going is getting tough

• OBJECTIVE 11 years ago

All along the judges have allowed a free expression in order to actually bring everything out. Now that they have gotten more vital information they cant take anymore such attitudes by counsels and witness. They are right. Pl ...

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

DO YOU WANT TO CHECK MR OWUSU PINK SHEET?

• ASENSU MORO 11 years ago

Bawumia is the most stupid idiot I have ever seen.These days people buy all sort of certificates and hold themselves up as if they are god.Sadly the NPP bought into Bawumia as their god.Just look at the his foolishness and st ...

• Evans Yao Blebo 11 years ago

It is high time we stop politics of insult in Ghana and talk about realities, blame games and or slut of names will not help as in this country. Ghana is peaceful country we need development but not insults.

• KUDZ 11 years ago

Ghanaian should be grateful NANA is not their president today... NANA was going to use the government of Ghana account as his personal bank account... Every Ghanaian should be happy!!!

• LIM 11 years ago

THE IRREGULARITIES IS RATHER AGAINST THE NPP. WITH DUPLICATES, QUADRUPLICATION, AND SO ON.

• GRACE 11 years ago

I SOMETIMES FEELS VERY SAD WHEN I SEE MY GHANA BOYS AND GIRLS TAKING TO INSULTING BEHAVIOURS. GHANAAINS ARE KNOW TO BE RESPECTFUL WHY DO YOU CHANGE FROM YOUR ETHICAL CULTURE. I THINK WE SHOULD LEARN TO RESPECT OUR LEADERS

• K Gyamfi 11 years ago

I don't agree with Atuguba. He should have called Tsikata to order from day one when he started to ask questions tinged with politics. It is interesting he is asking Dr Bawumia to bring his mind to the court and I suggest tha ...

• OBJECTIVE 11 years ago

Proceedings in the SC has proved that all rights are observed equally and reprimands are given fairly irrespective of status of a lawyer or a doctor.The judges has a mandate and they are executing it well. This should be the ...

• AMB 11 years ago

There can only be one Captain in a Ship otherwise there will be chaos. Absolutely right!!! The Judges have to take control of the proceedings. The courtroom is not for academic gymnastics.

• I GHANA 11 years ago

it was shut up by tsatsu and today was sit down by the judge so SHUT UP n SIT DOWN..... MUMU

• Kofi 11 years ago

Atugubah's bias is now showing up at this stage as feared by the NPP lawyers initially

• K-Manu 11 years ago

Justice Atuguba has rightly hid the nail on the head, the young Doc is very intelligent and a very hard nut to crack. There is no wonder that Tsatsu is finding it extremely difficult to handle him. The kind of frustration tha ...

• Yaw Oduro 11 years ago

I guess you guys are beginning to understand why the petitioners initially protested to the inclusion of Judge Atuguba

• Nana 11 years ago

NPP jubillating has nothing to do in court. Bawumia should have said so what. The judge too should know better not to have allowed Tsikata to bring what is outside the court into the court room.

• N B 11 years ago

This ATUGUBA man is not doing things the
    the way a judge is suppose doing,if you'd watch the judge on O J Simpson or the judge on the Micheal Jackson's case,you will see that this Atuguba man is trying to put fear on the par ...

• Pappoe 11 years ago

Atuguba might as well go and sit with the Respondents team. He is scared of Tsatsu.

• Nte Nte 11 years ago

So it is not only Prof Tsatsu Tsikata who can command the lie-addicted Lawyer Addison to shut up.Today,the president of the panel of judges commanded him to shamefully sit down!

• WARD GDX 11 years ago

Tsatsu has been asking very vain, irrelevant and senseless questions unrestrained by the spineless judges especially that Atuguba Judge.

The witness can only respond in kind.

Atuguba is a biased judge in p/ndc camp ...

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 11 years ago

THE COUNSEL LITHUR FOR THE FIRST RESPONDENT AGREED WITH THE PETITIONERS THAT THERE WAS WIDE-SPREAD OF OVER-VOTING IN THE ELECTIONS OF 2012. THE COUNSEL QUARSHIE-IDUN FOR THE EC AGREED WITH THE PETITIONERS THAT THERE WERE NO S ...

• Olivia 11 years ago

i think Atuguga is NDC they neeed to excuse him i work at law office and the lwayers they he NDC too they need excuse him because the way he talk to the wittness is very bad no respect at all in the court room he is buyers

• Musah Osman 11 years ago

Olivia Kindly go and start class one,for your english is very horrible.Even my small girl in the nursery would not write this horrible english.I am sorry,go back to school ok?

• nero 11 years ago

Ahh Olivia!what is this?

• OGYAM 11 years ago

What i want to understand is, by how many votes did Afari steal the election for NDC?. Let's do the recount of the entire election.

• Kombian FELIX 11 years ago

Hmm no way for npp and they should go back to their drawing board for lesson notes from the NDC. Kombian FELIX, Bunkpurugu

• joe papa 11 years ago

ewes go to all the fantes coast you see ewes sleeping in there go and restcue them.

• gyan 11 years ago

Actually Ewes are disgrace people including Nana Addo's grandmother who is an Ewe.

• bobostone 11 years ago

Atuguba is bias. Let's pray for Ghana. I can see where the judgment of the case is heading towards and what it will do to Ghana eventually. When the referee becomes a player against the opponent, the result is always not good ...

• PSD 11 years ago

Sausepan!

• Kwasi 11 years ago

I almost thought Atugba was joking when he said being told to wear white to church was relevant to the case, but when I realize it was not a joke, I felt ashamed for him

• casting a vote a sacred right-akufo a 11 years ago

In my reponse to your post a few days ago i entreated you to withdraw your bellicose post within 24 HRS else I shall embark on a 30 days dry fasting and prayer for the Lord to curtail your life within a month. In as much as i ...

• Kombian FELIX 11 years ago

NPP has no case but trying with EC but they did not do their home work well so they learn from the NDC and come 2016
    But they should get personal from NDC as resource person. Kombian Felix

• KRETZ - D 11 years ago

Who is in charge in the court room...Tsarsu or the SC Judges? I don't trust this guy - the presiding judge. I don't know why the judges allowing Tsatsu to ask irrelevant questions to Bawumia. The whole world is watching so SC ...

• Truth will prevail 11 years ago

False has no bases dr bawumia thougth courtroom is like a party house. U cant force to be president

• Mensah 11 years ago

Mr. Owusu Afriyie, cannot be a General Secretary of any thing, including the New Patriotic Party (NPP). He is just a Propaganda Secretary instead of General Secretary.

• Facts 11 years ago

There is nothing wrong if the Judge said sit down because he is in control and i think after he said that, he over and over again rejected most of the question Tsikata was asking. This means that, Adison was right but since t ...

• Ansah 11 years ago

This man Atuguba is baised!

• ODIKAY 11 years ago

ARE THE BIASES BEGINNING TO SHOW???????

HIMMMMMMMMM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

• Potello danquah 11 years ago

Ow,it is now being televised!!! The stupidity of Bawumia's answers.

• david king birikorang 11 years ago

tsatsa have nothing to ask just wasting time

• sharif kpando 11 years ago

i dnt trust atuguba is an idiot

• Yaa 11 years ago

Has it now become the role of our good Ghanaian judges to harass witnesses in the witness box?

• MOHAMMED MUTALA-CPP,TAMALE 11 years ago

The NPP Lawyer Mr.Philips Addison never take his time to re-act or object issues raise by his learned friend Mr.Tsatsu Tsikata.Today he even tried to object comments made by the president of the judges which result to shuttin ...

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

AFARI GYAN like ATUGUBA HAVE BEEN BOUGHT by MAHAMA with GHANA OIL MONEY

• Okyere uk 11 years ago

THE COURT WILL NOT MAKE EMOTIONAL JUDGEMENTS. NPP SHOULD FOCUS ON REBUILDING THE PARTY FOR 2016. IF THE ELECTION IS RE-RUN TODAY WITH NANA AS THE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE NPP WILL LOSE BY WIDE MARGIN THAN BEFORE. WHY? BECAUSE T ...

• kwesi 11 years ago

I promise you my friend, npp is finished after this court case. npp will loose massively in 2016, and will that also result in a court case?

• Benjamin 11 years ago

SHUT UP,SIT DOWN,IN COURT ROOM.NANA ADDO,is not in court because of selfish lnterest.but lnterest of the nation.may God Belss Him.

• okofo 11 years ago

Atuguba has to be called to order: He's being personal and prejudice to the petitioners esp. to Dr Bawumia, so far.

Telling Bawumia that he's a doctor and he MUST "bring his mind to the court" is gross insult and unbecomi ...

• osei kingsley, lagos 11 years ago

Who is that dumb kind of hamlet trained akan clamouring for akan republic? What school did he attend? What a bad english writer, shame!

• npp boi 11 years ago

Justice Atuguba is not being fair from the onset we knew this would happen and we the members of the npp are ready to face it.atugba should put away political interest and do his work as the constitution stipulate.

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

I am sure that our Supreme Court Judges are rather sleeping.They should emulate either Kenya or the USA, where no time was wasted in ruling on a similar case!Our Judges behave as if they don`t understand what is before them!

• npp boi 11 years ago

that is soo folly on the part of the atu................

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

Atuguba did not tell Tsastu to SHOUT UP when Tsastu told DR BAWUMIA to SHOUT UP.

• Whatever 11 years ago

Why do you think Bawumia always want to go and check CD ROM or check his notes. He has been programmed by his counsel to JUST RANT

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 11 years ago

MAHAMA WAS CHOSEN BY GOD BEFORE THE ELECTION. AS GOD CHOSE NKRUMAH FROM NKROFOL NZEMA, SMALL TRIBE IN THE GOLD COAST. NOW GHANA.

• atuguba you are bulshit 11 years ago

corrupt guy like you

• Kwasi 11 years ago

Atuguba shd be vy careful if hedont want to see his blood.

• kwesi 11 years ago

empty threats, what blood, try anything stupid; you and your corroborators will see where power lies.

• NYANSAYENA 11 years ago

Justice Atuguba Finally has Stamp his Authority to brought Dr. Pin Sheet and His Arrogant Lawyer Addison to Oder. Don't Allowed Pink Sheet Doctor to Run Commentary in the Box Let him Answer the Question Directly Not Run Comme ...

• NYANSAYENA 11 years ago

SIT DOWN Addison You don't know Anything You are Arrogant.

• Kwasi poku 11 years ago

NPP SHOULD NOT BE SURPRISED,WE EXPECTED THIS FROM J.ATUGUBA FROM DAY 1. ALL WE ARE SAYING IS THAT,THE FIGHT IS THE LORD'S.

• emelia owusu 11 years ago

Bawumia is highly intellegent

• Daavi 11 years ago

Good advice for both you and Tsatsu.

• HELL FIRE 11 years ago

THIS JUDGE IS TRYING TO SHOW HIS TRUE COLORS. HAVING TSATSU TO POUR OUT ALL THE NONSES IN THE COURT ROOM HE NOW SEES IT VERY IMPORTANT TO CONTROL NPP IN THE COURT ROOM

• The same 11 years ago

NPP will never lean a lesson

• Joojo 11 years ago

Bawumia should learn the court language and tricks in the books. Most of Tsikata's questions can be answered " I am not aware of that". This is a clever way to go even when you're aware but don't feel comfortable answering. H ...

• Chabba 11 years ago

Yes now Justice Atugba is showing his true colours.

• EDEM 11 years ago

IF A SCHOOL CHILD CAN TELL THAT TSATSU QUESTION RELATING TO STATE BY OWUSU AFRIEYE WAS IRRELEVANT AND DID NOT HAVE DIRECT OR INDIRECT EFFECT ON THE OUTCOME OF THE ELLEC TION RESULT.

• kwesi 11 years ago

you see my friend, that's where you get it wrong.
    tsatsu is trying to establish the petitioners case as based on "bad faith" so that if sir john made that statement, then it means that when he perceived victory in his camp, ...

• EDEM 11 years ago

MY ADVISE TO ATUGUBA IS THAT BEING A DOCTOR DOES NOT MEAN ONE IS CLEVER THAN THE REST OF US. HIS STATEMENT WAS WRONG. SECONDLT, TSATSU QUESTION WAS IRRELEVANT AND DID NOT HAVE ANY DIRECT OR INDIRECT EFFECT ON THE OUTCOME OF ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

His mind is in Uganda

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 11 years ago

Look at this ugly Togolese telling Dr Bawumia to bring his mind when coming to court.Next time send someone to Togo to bring your mind too.Stupid idoit.That's why Ghana is doom for this such a person at SC.

• DANIEL OBENG (NANA ATTA AGYEMANG) 11 years ago

TO ORDER A WITNESS TO SPEAK LEGAL TERMS AND USAGES OF ENGLISH LANGUAGE THAT FALL WITHIN THE PERIMETERS OF JUDGES AND LAWYERS ARE UNCALLED FOR. IF A JUDGE DOES NOT UNDERSTAND THE ENGLISH SPOKEN BY A WITNESS, HE COULD HELP HIM ...

• In Jesus Mighty Name Amen 11 years ago

Failure for you Justice Atuguba to deliver Fair Judgement to Ghanaians as every body wants PEACE in our only Mother Land GHANA may you Rot on your Bed for Every One to see you suffering before you Die Amen

• kpeglar 11 years ago

toiletman atuguba GOD will punish you if you try 2 bring choos in ghana by your justice. be careful and let fairness play in this case.