NPP has no intention to make human blood flow - Sir John

Read Comments Comments (83)

• CTZ 11 years ago

GHANAINS HATE BLOOB FLOW!!

• Paa 11 years ago

THEY SAID THE SAME THING AND EVEN SWEAR IN THE PRESENCE OF PASTORS ASANTEHENE , CHIEF JUSTICE, ETC AT KNUST THAT THEY WILL ACCEPT THE RESULTS OF THE ELECTION, BUT SEE WHAT THEY ARE DOING!

THEY MAY TRY TO CREATE MAYHEM, BUT ...

• concern citizen 11 years ago

We understand but will you sit down for someone to cheat you ganigani? i dont think so

• UIOR 11 years ago

l heard that doctor Bawumia arrived home and his wife said dear you are welcome and he said yes my Lord.is this true?Or is he now use to yes my lord

• POOP 11 years ago

WE WILL SAY KUDOS TO NPP VOTERS WHO DID NOT WANT TO DIE FOR ANY PERSON:

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

Yes, they provoked us on all front but we ignored their numerous threat and instead registered Ghana reputable democratic credential first in our heart of hearts before the Almighty’s heavens and saved the day for all and s ...

• WILLIAM 11 years ago

If it is is one of the elders of the party, one can take this positive positive statement seriously. But from this man, sounds like an armed robber asking you to make him your watchman!!!He could have changed, but wll you.... ...

• adjei 11 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHHAA

• Nana Ansah 11 years ago

“If we wanted to make blood flow, we could have done it immediately the elections were over”, he said.

You better not try it. Your all die be die will be your end.

What sort of idiot is this bushman?! It is the same ...

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

Tell us who cheated you.This is the cry of all the sore losers in the world.Check yourself,don't let the green grass fool you,my friend.

• THE WHISTLEBLOWER 11 years ago

I LOVE NPP... I JUST THAT PARTY..

• Tobiga 11 years ago

Sir John needs not answer a waste pipe as this parasite

• ?????? 11 years ago

So you took those advice to cheat?that's not fair?if both of us vow not to slap and then you take advantage of that to hit me?and you want me to keep quiet?because of the vow?come on.do unto others the things that you want ot ...

• Adjei 11 years ago

The SC will declare your petition useless and you and the NPP cannot do anything. You can only continue burning markets and pretend to sympathize with the poor market women.

• UIOR 11 years ago

YOU SEE WHETHER YOU PEOPLE WILL YOUR BONES TO LESS TO BURRY YOU:

• SON-of-MAN 11 years ago

If NPP members were as silly as NDC members, Ghana would have been like Kenya as the late Atta Mills once declared. There are more wise and sensible people in NPP, unlike NDC where majority of their members are idiots,foolish ...

• Ellen 11 years ago

You forgot your behaviors as soon as after the announcement of the winner? It took hand of God and tight security for stability so do not pretend may be you were out of the Country.

• POOP 11 years ago

NPP would respect the verdict and continue to give him the needed support he needs to run a successful government.

• OKONKWO 11 years ago

By their fruits you shall know them,NPP is most diabolic and bloody party on this continent of Africa and it will only be better if the evil dwarf is kicked out.Because I don't think even in the animals kingdom he deserve to ...

• Ellen 11 years ago

It will never happened and if any group plan that they will not even get up from their beds.

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

Mills avoided many of the slips and mistakes pepeni has made. he has deeped the divisions and championed tribalism , ethnocentrism , ministers based on nepotism and favors rather than on merit and competence , lack of underst ...

• NYARKO U.S. 11 years ago

OWUSU AFRIYIE SAID QUOTE "IF WE WANTED TO MAKE BLOOD FLOW, WE COULD HAVE DONE IT" UNQUOTE.
    LET ME TELL YOU OWUSU AFRIYIE, THAT YOUR BLOOD FLOW MISSION COULDN'T EVER HAPPEND AND WILL NEVER HAPPEND ANY WHERE IN GHANA.
    WHO T ...

• killer 11 years ago

Asem beba dabi

• INDEPENDENT STATE OF AKANLAND 11 years ago

Akan people must go to the United Nations with Kofi Annan and announce the declaration of the independence of Akanland (Akan Republic). Upon the declaration of Akanland, Akan people will take their petroleum, gold, diamonds, ...

• Kojo T 11 years ago

We live ina global world and you are in the diaspora . Get home to your village with your warped mentality

• Anokware 11 years ago

We never talk about progress but war and blothbath all the time. Every race is progressing but blackman always talk about evil

• abeiku 11 years ago

What a fool

• TT 11 years ago

Kofi Annan and his Fanti group would not follow you. The Brongs too say no no. look elswhere for support. fool.

• Dumegah Prosper Jnr. 11 years ago

Which Mayhem Nonsense!!!
    The cross -examination and the probing questions have exposed the duplication and quadruplication of the so called Pink Sheets of Akuffo Addo, Bawumiah et al.

No one is afraid of the stupidities o ...

• Ashantes eat animal toilet 11 years ago

with your mama dirty pussy and tell them our people eat rat shit.lol

Akan people must go to the United Nations with Kofi Annan and announce the declaration of the independence of Akanland (Akan Republic). Upon the declaration of Akanland, Akan people will take their petroleum, gold, diamonds, ...

• TSATSU KRONFUO TSIKATA 11 years ago

BAWMIA KOTOKO OSEEE YEEEEEE, YEEEEEEEE TEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE, BAWUMIA KOTOKOOOOOOOOOOO, YEEEEEEEEEEEE, BAWUMIA KOTOKOOOOOOOOO, YEEEEEEEEEEEE YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE, BAWUMIA KOTOKO APEM BEBA WUKAPEMAAA APEM BEBA, KOTOKO APEM BEBA, ...

• Dumegah Prosper Jnr. 11 years ago

Nonsense!! Sheer mental derangement here!!! The questions exposed the learned doctor and made him absent minded and was told to bring his mind to the court!!! How do you hero worhip such a person????

• TSATSU KRONFUO TSIKATA 11 years ago

It's not easy for anyone to deal with thieves. They are very complicated, even for trained police.

• LIM 11 years ago

WHO WILL SAY THIS MAN THOSE NOT SUCK HUMAN BLOOD,HE ALWAYS TALKS IN RELATE TO KILLING,BLOOD AND WORSHIPING HUMAN AS GOD.

• Nana 11 years ago

That guy John is the most idiot so called politician ever.How can NPP elect such a baffon to be their mouth piece? Only in Ghana will such people be in politics.He is war monger and his actions speak louder.

• Egalitarian 11 years ago

WHEN SHALL WE BE TALKING ABOUT TOWN PLANNING, COMPUTERS AND DEVELOPMENT?

We are all so stupid that we are content with our low African standard in every sphere of life. Poor quality of life and low life expectancy but we t ...

• peace 11 years ago

advice sir juhn and npp ok

• Prof 11 years ago

Sekou is like the best friend you cannot trust.!! He only befriends those who can benefit him some way... when that is done, he has no use for you.. What a friend indeed !!

• Abongo 11 years ago

Can you guys make any blood flow in Ghana? You are jokers. Just thank God that you guys never start anything stupid in Accra. Accra is not Akan land that is what you guys must know and that, Kumasi is far from Accra

• Kofi 11 years ago

Where is this Nkrumah coming with his allegations from?

• SUMBRUNGU 11 years ago

Let the goons bring it on and we'll make them regret the day they were born.Lean and hungry looking fulani nomads invade Agogo and Mampong, seize their farmlands and subject their women and chidren to severe beatings and rape ...

• casting a vote a sacred right-akufo a 11 years ago

In my reponse to your post a few days ago i entreated you to withdraw your bellicose post within 24 HRS else I shall embark on a 30 days dry fasting and prayer for the Lord to curtail your life within a month. In as much as i ...

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

Why am I never amazed at this moron Afriyie's utterances? "If the supreme court should rule in favour of president Mahama and the NDC, we WILL (emphasis mine) continue to offer him the support needed...". Since when has the N ...

• Senkye 11 years ago

Kwasia talk you and who? You would have been dead by now and half of your family members gone as well. Again do not forget that the NDC will not allow you to even dare.

Coward. Be ready to impose exile on yourself soon. Ab ...

• Akwasi 11 years ago

so between npp and ndc which one is blood thirsty. Did kuffour administration experienced what we are seeing since yaa mahama became the head of the nation?

• Shamu 11 years ago

Even if they have that intention, what can they do? nothing. They should start it and see. We shall kill their supporters to a point that, they can no more win elections.

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Sir John shd know by this time that it is the Hand of God which is strong in this nation and have put all blood thirsty demons at bay. Nonsense .

Be it known to the too known dwarf of a 'KAPWEPWE' that he lost the electio ...

• peace 11 years ago

sir john and his familys blood rather will flow. he talks as if all ghanaians belong to him and his tribemen. people like you who talks like all ghanaians owe them are the cause of npps failure. since when did support the go ...

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

It is not so easy to do! My question is: where are you going to live when there is chaos?

• Akufoooooooooooool Addue 11 years ago

IF YOU DARE, WE WILL KILL YOU LIKE FLIES. YOU LOST THE ELECTIONS AT THE POLLS AND NOW DEFEAT IS STARING YOU AT THE SC.

• See Me 11 years ago

If it ever happens people like Sir John will have no place to hide!!!!

• Tobiga 11 years ago

Ghanaweb must ban sss leavers for their bullets

• Osei Tutu 11 years ago

If anything, his blood will flow first and Kennedy Agyepong next, Akuffo Addo and Obetsebi would be spared some time to witness his friends go to hell and after that they also go. Stupid guys like Owusu Afriyie and Kennedy Ag ...

• Kwame 11 years ago

What a lie to believe. Sir John cannot fool anybody in this country. It is now clear what they are up to

• Whatever 11 years ago

Maybe those Journalist and people wearing NDC shirts had thick petrol flowing through their veins

• ANTWI. Tafo 11 years ago

Look at his brown teeth! Indeed, this man is a bush animal.Even the teeth of a rat is at least cleaner than this man´s teeth.Village idiot and a stupid fool! I will never allow any of my children to read law becasue of this ...

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

Please do ask any African wherever you find yourself in the world.Every African believes that Prez Mahama won the elections squarely,even Prez Obama will tell you the same thing.Nana Addo is trying very hard to hang on to the ...

• Good Citizen 11 years ago

Oh sir John, today u spoke like a human being,well done

• THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 11 years ago

That intention was there already and it is still there which Nana spoke off all die be die!!!!!

• NYANSAYENA 11 years ago

NPP will never ever forget it if they have Hi-den Agenda to bring or make blood flow if supreme court rule against them.hah aha!We will Crush them.

• Kwasi poku 11 years ago

SIRJOHN,PLS DON'T MIND SEKOU. HE IS A FOOLISH BOY.

• nana addo 11 years ago

Gone are the days,only the less fortunate n probably fools will fight for Akuffo ad do the by force president

• nana addo 11 years ago

His mouth should be padlocked

• big joe 11 years ago

tell your ppl to start it if u are a man and we will see the tribe that will run out of Ghana,we allready want u bastard ppl out already so it will be good for u ppl to start it

• Justman 11 years ago

WHAT YOU CAN DO IS WHAT YOU ARE DOING ALREADY.COOKED RESULTS.LIES AND CRYING FOUL EVERYWHERE LIKE BABIES.YOU DONT EVEN KNOW WHAT YOU WANT.

• Joe Mason. 11 years ago

Afriyie and NPP should try it and they would seriously see the blood flowing from their homes first. They better be prepared.

• Martin/PA 11 years ago

I don't trust politicians who want power at all cost. If NPP doesn't want mayhem then ask your foot soldiers causing these arsons to stop immediately. You can not win over the population with your diabolical schemes.
    How a ...

• Sargo 11 years ago

What is he talking about? Has he forgotten so soon, that people lost their lives when they went on foolish demonstration at the Obra Spot?

• Akyem Mafia 11 years ago

It is a LIE!!! Because Akuffo Addo's brand of politics is WAR politics which goes with bloodshed and one can see it plainly at all the activities he had been involved in and the attitude of his associates.

• Mansa 11 years ago

All die be die, NPP has no intention , blaa blaah blaah. The strong hold of NPP has already started rehearsal of what they are planning to take my beloved Ghana through. No security at Kumasi. It is free for all. Only stupid ...

• Sir John 11 years ago

Should there be any blood flow in Ghana, Sir John you will be the number one victim. Don't try to head towards any border or Kotoka. Please kindly stay in Ghana and enjoy it. Thanks