GAF dispatches assessment team to Mali

Read Comments Comments (10)

• SHEIK 12 years ago

I COMMEND OUR GALLANT MEN AND WOMEN OF OUR ARM FORCES FOR THEIR BRAVERY AND AND PATRIOTISM BOTH LOCALLY AND IN THE INTERNATIONAL WORLD. I HOPE OUR SO CALL LEADERS WOULD LEARN FROM THEM.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 years ago

What commendation are you talking about? It has become a UN peace keeping force for Mali. That means Dollars for the military and government. We need assessment of armed robbery in Ghana, Chinese Galamsey destroying our veget ...

• Tetteh 12 years ago

I cant stop laughing at these buffoons who we call our Armed Forces.

Looking at the attached photo tells it all. Sheepish stupid African soldiers on their way to go and fight an imperialist war on behalf of our oppressors ...

• john Akpalu 12 years ago

brafo tetteh

• xx 12 years ago

You are smart!! I like that!

• Pelicles 12 years ago

Where are these gallant men when Islamist rebels, divided Mali into two? If France did not intervene, half of Mali will still be under the control of the Islamist rebels. West Africa nations have suffered under constant mili ...

• oga yum 12 years ago

you have said it all

• xx 12 years ago

You said it all!

• KZ 12 years ago

the troops shd question them to know which CIF agents are in good standing to enable them to know whom to order items fm so that they are nt duped like fraudulent DELTA MAN and others, it's important!

• Niero 12 years ago

Going to do what? When they were needed for real action , what happened?
    Now calm come, so going to roam the streets.
    They are just peace keeping troops, that is all what they do !!