T.B. Joshua ‘hijacks’ Spintex Road again

Read Comments Comments (105)

• Gaby Bruk 11 years ago

419 fake pastor

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 11 years ago

He couldn't save Professor Atta Mills, who can he save? His Magic antics would soon vanish with him.

• bxb. 11 years ago

His stupid followers should advice him to rent a sport stadium and leave our streets for the poor Ghanaian tax payers.

• margaret kankam 11 years ago

Ghanaians are trained and brought up properly not to insult like that. Tb joshua did not call anyone to come. This was just a normal sunday service and this was a gift to his congregation. you have to learn to mind your words ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Author: OBAA YAA

...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever que ...

• Nana Ansah, Japan 11 years ago

if you want to know the real Tb Joshua, google TB JOSHUA EXPOSED. You would be shocked.

• john omeihe 11 years ago

you are a compound fool for having made these statements

• Africanus 11 years ago

The truth hurts

• JUSTICE 11 years ago

You call this man "A man of God" But what are you? A woman of evil? Ant you a also person of God? You see, this person you called a man of God may not necessary be a man of God that you think he is. So sometimes you 've to li ...

• Ogechi Okere 10 years ago

Wounder shall never end, what did the say Bible the judgement will star from the church. Is only God that know who is who, and his choose one. May God help us Amen.

the man is a son of predition
    He is attracting problems to him self

• majid 11 years ago

Do you lazy ass fuckers do pay tax?Where? your stadium cost Ghc50,000 for just 1 day programm and the church doesn't collect offering like every Ghanaians churches.Ordinary salaries you fools can't pay, God will punish you ha ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

JUST TOW THE CARS AND ARRESTS THESE STUPID FOOLS N PUT THEM IN JAIL. HOW MUCH TAXES IS TB PAYING TO DO BUSINESS IN GH?

It looks as if this writer that called prophet T.B. Joshua an idiot did not see the four walls of a school. What problem is he having with him. When did the prophet inform him that he is very rich.
    A word is enough for the w ...

• ABOKYI 11 years ago

I would simply not point fingures at or blame this TB Guy: if Ghanaians are hungry, they would obviously follow and believe "blessed" water can save them. You see the point?

• Africanus 11 years ago

Why is this crook being allowed to disturb the peace of the people of Accra? Police should fine all the vehicles parked inappropriately for parking infractions.

• Campus MInistry Report 11 years ago

I have, repeatedly, cautioned people not to fall into the trap of passing unhealthy comment because of a report.

Undoubtedly, the heading and the content of article provokes such comments from the unsuspecting!

• DAVID MENSAH, USA 11 years ago

CAMPUS MINISTRY REPORT, WE KNOW YOU WORK FOR THE FAKE 419 SAKAWA PROPHET T. B. JOSHUA.

YOU WOULD BE THE FIRST TO JUMP IN AND DEFEND yOUR MASTER. SHAME ON YOU! HOW MUCH ARE YOU PAID BY TB JOSHUA? YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO CHRI ...

• Anonymous Coward 11 years ago

It's simply because most Ghanaians want quick fix and therefore follow blindly. Con men calling theselves 'men of God'.

• DOMSOR, DOMSOR 11 years ago

ANNOINTING WATER SERVICE? WHEN WILL GHANAINS BE ABLE TO DISTINGUISH MAGICIANS FROM REAL MEN OF GOD? UTTER FOOLISHNESS1

A fool can open his mouth to boost that he has no mother when the mother is still living

• Nima Ninja 11 years ago

U don't need some fake pastor who know the bible back to front to make ur life better! U have to pray hard work hard believe in urself for things to happen, fake pastors riding in big cars and private jets living in big house ...

• Sam Nketia, USA 11 years ago

i google the man and saw the truth. he is not respected in many african countries. he is a sakawa fake.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

(KPMG) keep president Mahama in government, not nana binaddo.

• Joe navajo 11 years ago

Only fools and idiots follow these so call men of God. I have my own hotline to God. Prayer. Don't Need no man of God. I am a man of God myself.

• FRED 11 years ago

WE NEED GOD TO GUIDE US,AND T B JOSHUA IS THE LINK

• roots anabo 11 years ago

Ur still brainwash fool

• Interested observer 11 years ago

Ludicrious situation! I couldn't even get to my house without going on a long detour. The place is still a disgrace after the first instance and it doesn't look like anyone is responsible for cleaning it up. Perhaps a miracle ...

• mich 11 years ago

Sammy Darko, your report is not true. there where more Ghanaian than Nigerian. i think BBC need to check your credentials has journalist.

JUST GOOGLE THIS MAN. TB JOSHUA EXPOSED.

• Igp 11 years ago

Does the Ghana Immigration Service know the number of foreigners in our country Ghana as of today? Does the president know how many foreigners are living in Ghana today either documented or undocumented for the purposes of na ...

• Lina kankam 11 years ago

thanks for the comment . It is true we have to be immigration conscious because we have a peaceful country.The truth is that the people who packed their cars were nt nigerians and lets be fair .fellow countrymen, we need to ...

• Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 11 years ago

Because he is so closed with the late president and the NDC that is why such nasty things are happening or what.This can never in any advanced or civilised country in the world.The Holy Pope can never cause a traffic jam here ...

• ANGEL 11 years ago

You are not in the spirit realm that is why you have to say the things of flesh

• kojo 11 years ago

A first time error can be cinsidered but when it is repeated in the name of God then we will ask questions as to whether this is really for the sake of God and not man.
    What about the muslim youth we condemn during their fes ...

• Joseph Afedzie Morrison 11 years ago

more than this is yet to be seen. True God's sons dont make adverts but their works... One may condemn only when u are nt a christian. So shut up in my opinion.

• Campus MInistry Report 11 years ago

The title and hence the contents of this report is unpleasant. One has to be shrewd in understanding the motive behind this article.

Look, for the fear of God, why can't we show respect and reverence towards the things of ...

• Rev Sarfo, London 11 years ago

IT IS THE SAME BOGUS MIRACE WATER THAT KILLED ATTA-MILLS. TB JOSHUA LIED TO MILS THAT IF HE USED THE MIRACLE SPRING WATER, HIS CANCER WOULD GO AWAY.

MILLS USED THIS WATER , BUT DIED. JOSHUA KNEW THAT THE WATER WAS BOGUS TA ...

• Nana Yaw, Austria 11 years ago

Rev, well spoken. Mills was his friend, but he klled him. This Naija man is evil. He is a liar and a killer.

• AFRICA'S NO 1 11 years ago

As a seasoned journalist,I'm particularly appalled by the poor professional judgement of some of our colleagues n their propensity to distort news about Prophet Joshua.I was at d church this morning n can say d report is an e ...

• NH3 11 years ago

It is not good to make derogatory remarks about somebody like TB Joshua who has demenstrated his closenes to God and uses these powers to help numerous people all over the world.It might be better to keep quiet over what he i ...

• Ibrahim Kanyinda Mukuna 10 years ago

This man is truly man of God, he's bringing people back to the words of God to show people how much Jesus loves them, that why he died for our sins so that anything we ask from God in the name of Jesus Christ we shall receive ...

Thanks Africa's No. 1. some of our jounalist and media's reports are so out of this world and they are doing a disservice to those who employed them. from the little insight that i know, media is suppose to report the truth a ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 11 years ago

And what is your side of the story Mr. seasoned journalist. Bring it out for all to read.

• Ghanaian 11 years ago

Being a Ghanaian leave in nigeria before, there is no way out, to trust a Nigerian on other hand, some many things happen in south Africa, cameroon, where he is bound to entire the country of Cameroon the so call pastor's of ...

atleast if you will comment here speak and write good english. go to school please

• joe Monkey 11 years ago

what is your excuse?

so why are ghanaians so narrow minded and naive in such situations? did the prophet ask anyone to come to his church? even if that's the situation, itsnt it for your own good and well being? wht's this negative comments yu pe ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

If radioXYZonline was as good as TB Josua, maybe the areas around its offices would have also experience similar patronage. Stop hating

• Akiruo Oghenero 11 years ago

If you are bad people will talk while you are good/nice people will surely talk.

• Ka Na Wu 11 years ago

Mahama and NDC, Ewes and Gas are fools to hand over Acrra to a fraud Nigerian. This cannot happen in Kumasi, the string city

• FORMER 11 years ago

Who ever u are please be careful of ur insults.If u don't have a home go back to Kumasi or any village around n stop this. BE VERY CAREFUL not to create enimity btn Akans n other tribes.We are on the watch n if u are fed up w ...

• kanawu 11 years ago

419 Nigerians in GHANA having a PARTY in GHANA...Free range CHICKENS having a good time in GHANA..The most despicable people to move in mass to GHANA..The country as we know it is doom forever.Chinese shooting Ghanaian's for ...

when jesus came, multitudes of crowd followed him both good and bad people. does this sound familiar? if we learn to embrace achievers, we gain to be achievers ourselves. in the first place Tb joshua is neither in ghana or a ...

THIS MAN IS A CRIMINAL. HE IS A STAGE MAGICIAN.

Maggie, absolutely every word in the Bible is the word of God which He made it happened through his prophets as they were moved by the Holy Spirit. With that in mind, God himself was speaking and God don't make a mistake. Th ...

• Nana mako 11 years ago

Ghanaians we are brain dead, may God help us all

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

Three boys are in the school yard on Spintex road bragging about their fathers.
    The first boy says, "My Dad scribbles a few words on a piece of paper, he calls it a poem. They give him $50."
    The second boy says, "That's not ...

• ZongoBoy 11 years ago

If Darko wrote that statement on his facebook as purported by the radio station reporter, then he is having an ulterior motive for putting a statement like that out. he is an irresponsible person

• Margaret rockson 11 years ago

DEAR RETARDED MARGARET,
    How are you madam if indeed you a lady as I have my serious doubts about who you are. I am saying this because l have been able to unmask the real identity of so-called Dr. Michael Borkor who took to ...

• Frimpong Manso Dakabre 11 years ago

Yes The devil is at work again. who is David Ampofo indeed one of them. they will always be against the work of God. just behind media to do their masters work. we shall see all one by one....

• GHANA ba. 11 years ago

Before u are strike by wrath of God. Don't even try to talk negative about the man of God. You better keep quiet.

• Latiti 11 years ago

'They have eyes but cannot see'The truth is out there and will never change...

• TJ 11 years ago

There is no god in Ghana that is why these senseless people are trooping to TB Joshua church to receive healing, anointing and deliverance.

These are the same clowns that hate anything that has to do with Nigeria, even on ...

• Mark 10 years ago

I can smells de racism on your words

• eeqg 11 years ago

This shouldn't be a problem at all. Where is the law of the land to ticket the many cars?

May be there is no law in Ghana, else this is the time to rake in lots of revenue for the municipality

• Nima Boy 11 years ago

Dear Mr.President , why will you sit there and allow this Sycophant to ruin our country? Oh because your predecessor has ask you to also worship this thug. O God , why have you forsaken Ghana with these MENTALLY BLIND leaders ...

• Nima Boy 11 years ago

Mr. President , i hope you will send your security apparatus to arrest the leaders of this church including that urgly nature T.B. Julor for causing traffic, panic leading to lost of live as you are doing to Galamsey operator ...

• majid 11 years ago

Because Nigerians owns good and most expensive car than the poor and senseless Ghanaians. You people are just hater and enemies of good things.Your own fetish priest is celebrated weekly in Ghana and our own man of God is you ...

• Truth 11 years ago

Majid or whatever your real name is, what a bastard. You behave like one of those fools I thought them good English language in Nigeria some years ago. You have come a long way up to insult the hand that brought you and your ...

• BAWBAB 11 years ago

WHY THE HATE FOR NIGERIANS MY BROTHER, MOST GHANAIANS WERE FROM NIGERIA.HOW CAN YOU SEE CARS PACKED AND SAY THEY WERE NIGERIANS. OR YOU MEAN ALL THE CARS TROOPED FROM NIGERIA AHEAD OF THE PROPHET TO GHANA AND WERE USING TH ...

Friends the way my ghana brothers make their comments over the internet tend to force a rightful thinking to ask questions as regard the mental stability of the said writers.
    does it mean that the said cars came from Nigeria ...

• Emmanuel Boye 11 years ago

This bastard must be kick out of Ghana and his evil church must also go out of Ghana

• BE BOLD 11 years ago

If the President of Ghana who himself has to set an example for the people surrenders his health to such a con man instead of seeking medical attention and dies disgracefully, what does one expect from the people? Ghana is a ...

• EMMA 11 years ago

YOU THESE PRESS MEN PROMOTE YOURSELF AND JUJU MEN ON YOUR MEDIA AND NOT GOD OR HIS DOINGS THROUGH HIS SERVANTS. GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOU ALL.

• ayerloflon 11 years ago

When will this ignorance stop? Sick and tired of all these. Why put so much into a mortal being?

• ALAHAJI BAWA 11 years ago

READ REV 16V13-16. THE ONLY WAY IS JESUS AND APPLY THE BLOOD OF JESUS TO ANY SITUATION AND YOU WILL GOD MOVING AS NEVER BEFORE. GOD US ALL.PRAY IN THE NAME OF JESUS AND READ THE WORD OF GOD AND ASK JESUS TO SEND HIS HOLY SPIR ...

• Nana Ansah, Japan 11 years ago

IT IS THE SAME FAKE HOLY WATER THAT KILLED ATTA-MILLS.
    GHANA PEOPLE ARE VERY STUPID. YOU ARE RUSHING FOR THE SAME HOLY WATER THAT KILLED MILLS, YOU ARE USING THE SAME HOLY WATER FOR CANCER. THE SAME BOGUS AZAA HOLY WATER MIL ...

• Sunny 11 years ago

Who so ever God is using must b rxptd which SENIOR PROPHET T.B is nt excluded ghanian b warned b4 fire cm upon u

• EFFAH-DUODU 11 years ago

IN FACT, I AM ADVISING ALL GHANAIANS WHO OPEN THEIR MOUTHS TO SAY ANY BAD THING AGAINST THE MAN OF GOD PROPHET T. B. JOSHUA SHOULD BE VERY VERY CAREFUL ABOUT WHATEVER THEY SAY. BECAUSE WHAT GOD HAS ORDAINED, NO MAN SHOULD EVE ...

• KOJ SAM, Japan 11 years ago

THIS IS A PROPHET OF SATAN.
    TB JOSHUA IS NOT F GOD, HE IS OF THE DEVIL.

• Anto 11 years ago

U're a devil advocates. Fool

my friend how do you identify nigerians from the crowd. How did this writer identify cars belonging to nigerians.

• ALAHAJI BAWA 11 years ago

THERE IS NO HOLY WATER IN THE BIBLE. ALSO FAST AND PRAY TO GOD AND ASK OUR BELOVERED JESUS CHRIST THAT, WHO IS TB JOSHUA? JESUS SAID HE KNOWS HIS SHEEP AND HIS SHEEP KNOWS HIS VOICE. RUN ARROUND WITHOUT TESTING THE SPIRIT AS ...

• Dee 11 years ago

T.B.Joshua is a true man of god

• OKESS 11 years ago

THIS IS NO EASY TO FIX - CLOSE THE CHURCH DOWN. IT IS UNFORTUNATE THAT WE HAVE A PRESIDENT WHO BELIEVES IN THESE PASTORS.

• TJ 11 years ago

I see you monkeys are very lame and stupid. Are you guys this dumb?

Tell me what crime in this world Ghanaians dont do? Just few days ago 3 Ghanaians were arrested in USA for credit card scams? Last few months the IGP of p ...

• OKESS 11 years ago

This is big insult, and by the way, why are you in this website. You are contributing to this debate because you left your corrupt country and now seeking a refuge in Ghana.

Oga, you dey call Ghana-man monkey and what ibi Niger-man be? Make you na go to Borno, Yobe and Adamawa States ibi there you go see na proper monkey man. Na you ibe human skunk oo Oga kwatata. E&OE.

• 0573434330 11 years ago

why should people behave like kids in ghana

• BabaUS 11 years ago

Which country has not invaded Ghana? Whores!!!

• lydia.usa 11 years ago

fake 419 pastor ghanaians be ware

• ewiase 11 years ago

are the car plate numbers having Nigerian numbers? how did u conclude that more Nigerian than Ghanaian? is just bcos TBJ is from Nigeria?

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 11 years ago

and the president of Ghana christianity nd all its spritual in nation ghana.this is second time of this fulish man...t.b. Jesuah, the one....was The late ph.Asomuwehen Mills, the former Pre. of Ghana nd today again!.....hmmm, ...

• Murder by the Book 11 years ago

THIS GOD IS OBSSESSED WIT BLACK PROPHETS

• Bob Martins 10 years ago

Hardship is the roots of unemployment and many hours looking for manna from heaven.
    Our government have to create more jobs for all eligible Ghanaians. It is never the fault of T B Joshua; He never invited many people than h ...

• Afram 10 years ago

How any person can believe a guy from nigeria has holy water to solve any issue is baffling> First off why doesn't he heal all the ill in nigeria before coming to ghana.When people are desperate, they are vulnerable and fall ...

• Afram 10 years ago

With chaos all over the place, can the police restore orderly traffic at the services? How is the driving public supposed to navigate this chaos

• talatu bako 10 years ago

Re we sure, we cn trip goslow d way we re tripng 4 d man of God whn christ comes? God says we should'nt judge, cos judgemnt blongs 2him. just pray 4 u 2delver ur selfs but dnt judge.

• talatu bako 10 years ago

Re we sure, we cn trip goslow d way we re tripng 4 d man of God whn christ comes? God says we should'nt judge, cos judgemnt blongs 2him. just pray 4 u 2delver ur selfs but dnt judge.

• Lucky josePh 10 years ago

Sir good evening I have head so much about u how I see u face tof face

• Justful 10 years ago

Well I can't say much but all I have to say is that where ever"bee is ant seek and find it" I belive is that people know why they are going there.

• Justful 10 years ago

Watch ur mouth less u cause ur self with ur own mouth, dose of u that are saying 419, idoit, pls hold ur mouth if u don't want God to punish u, before u say any tin watch and pray befor u speak.