Somalia crisis: Kenya Veep courts Mahama support

Read Comments Comments (27)

• OBIBA UK 11 years ago

''a collective African response is what is needed to solve crises?

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Author: OBAA YAA

...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever que ...

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

Yes they betrayed Alan Cash due to Self aggrandizement Knowing damn well their lady stood no chance!!.

• Agyeman 11 years ago

And did you ever consider they backed us for Annan's U.N job? Why do they have to back us all the time can't we also return favour and back one of them so we don't seem like a selfish bunch?

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

The 4 Christians who died over Tuberculosis (TB)Joshua's Unholy water is just a nice way for God to call them to heaven.
    The remaining hardcore Christians can pray to God to take them like that. What a nice and easy way to g ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

HE IS NIMO'S BROTHER{PNEUMONIA]
    HE SAID HE IS SUFFERING FROM HOLY SHINGLES AND I SAID I HAVE SHINGLES IN A TRUCK SO HE SHOULD NOT PUT SOME ON ME.

• Bright Soul. 11 years ago

Kenya Veep and Iran Prez came to Ghana to give Mahama money for the next possible run-off between NDC and NPP soon to come.It is just a disguise to discuss the Somalia crisis.Remember the EU has also congratulated Nana Addo f ...

• KOJO DARKO 11 years ago

OH people, you call human being (homo sapiens) HIS EXCELLENCY? are you ready to eat his shit? I guess so

• Original Kojo Darko 11 years ago

I am the original Kojo Darko.

• OBIBA UK 11 years ago

Instead of backing ALAN CASH, THEY PRESENTED THEIR OWN MAKING AFRICA A LOOSER

• joey l0ndon 11 years ago

Praise the lord, I could have flog the shit out of you live at the Teshie camp 2 primary school..

• Ghanaba 11 years ago

He is a war criminal wanted in the Hague and they did not support Alan Cash for the WTO job!

• kobby 11 years ago

its sad abraham only sacrificed one ewe. if all of them had been sacrificed, there wouldnt be any inward-looking people to vote for ndc. the world would be better without ewes

• ??? 11 years ago

This Kenyan Veep ha lost his way. I bet Prez Mahama replied him: dzi wo fie asem. This is NDC's foreign policy.

• AKONFEM 419 MAHANI 11 years ago

OH KENYA,WHAT CAN MAHAMA DO,THIS MAHAMA CANT HELP HIM SELF,SORRY,ALL HE CAN DO IS CORRUPTS,CHOP AKONFEM,TREES MONEY,HE CANT DO NOTHING,

• Remove Indemnity Clause 11 years ago

A useless organization with over 50 countries could not contribute 200 million dollars to build their headquarters instead waited for China to build one for them.

• MENSAH 11 years ago

The problems in SOMALIA is now becoming as old as METHUSELLA.
    I believe,AFRICA SHOULD DO WHATEVER IT CAN TO APPROACH AND SOLVE IT.WE HAVE TO GO TO THE ROOT CAUSE OF IT AND MAKE SURE WE UPROOT IT ONCE AND FOR ALL.
    They have ...

• Gaby Bruk 11 years ago

My friend, get away with your problem. The fact is, this fragile president has a problem of his own and can not be in any position to help you

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

court the support of President John Mahama in making a strong case for a lasting solution to the Somali crisis in the upcoming AU summit in Ethiopia.

HW3, GHFUO HAVE THEIR OWN ISSUES. THE KENYAN VEEP MUST TAKE THE ISSUE TO ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

WHEN WE PRESENTED ALAN KYEREMANTEN TO THE WORLD TRADE ORGANISATION,KENYA DID NOT SUPPORT US.
    NOW THEY WANT US TO SUPPORT THEM IN SOMALIA AND SEND OUR SOLDIERS TO GO AND DIE FOR THEM.
    SHAME UNTO THAT UHURU PIMP.

• BAWBAB 11 years ago

ARE KENYANS TELLING US THAT THEY KNOW THE BENIFITS OF CONTINENTAL UNITY?THEY SHOULD GO FO THEIR WORLD TRADE REPRESENTATIVE MME MARIAN......HOW COULD THEY BE SO OBLIVIOUS OF ISSUES THAT COULD HELP THE ENTIRE AFRICA. JUSTICE AZ ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

THEY WILL LAUGH IN UR FACE BUT STAB U IN THE BACK. THEY JUST WANT TO BE AROUND GHPPL FOR HYPE. STUPID FOOLS

• 21st CENTURY THIEF 11 years ago

Kenya is just making mockery of mahama.

• HON JOHN ASIEDU NKETIA 11 years ago

MAHAMA WOULD NOT BE THE PRESENT OF GHANA BY NEXT AFRICAN UNION SUMMIT. YOUR VISIT TO GHANA IS USELESS.

• ' and Jesus wept ' 11 years ago

A good way for Africans to be self reliant. Let's add economical, financial and infrastructural policies to buttress this gargantuan initiative.

• Nana 11 years ago

The crisis in Somalia cannot even be solved by only African countries. Somalia is a failed state and its gov't controls about 3 blocks of the entire country.One cannot even be safe without an army in that state. I believe the ...

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

This vice president from Kenya must look for help eleswhere because jon mahama cannont even help himself, let along helping others. He can't even sleep because the ghost of Atta Mills is on the haunt for his soul. He has a ve ...