Police to investigate killings at TB Joshua’s church

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Ewusi 11 years ago

Police should close down this evil church and jail TB joshua

• Ewusi 11 years ago

Owusu Bempah should be taken serious.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

I ONCE HEARD A PASTOR SAYING "AT LEAST THERE ARE STILL FOOLISH PEOPLE IN TOWN" GHANAIANS SO HAVNT YOU SEEN THE TRICKS AND THE ROBBRY THESE FAKE PASTORS ARE DEMONSTRATING YET? MANY COUNTRIES HAS BANNED THIS TB JOSHUA

• The Truth 11 years ago

waa look, Proverbs 18:17 In lawsuit the first to speak seems right, Until someone comes forward and cross-examines, Like Tsatsu Tsikata did and we know of double, triple, quadruple and so on, NPPians fake kululu case is with ...

• HABOhABO 11 years ago

This case is not going any where because the SCOAN is NDC official Church and about 80% of the members are NDCians.It is very painful to see these innocent people being used for a sacrifice to win the impending supreme court ...

• Nobody 11 years ago

"DCOP Douglas Akrofi Asiedu told Joy News although some churches invite the Police to assist in crowd control, he finds it difficult to understand why some churches don't do same."

And this man is still in the police serv ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

IF YOU ARE STUPID ENUFF TO FOLLOW TB JOSHUA, THEN TAKE A TRIP TO NAIJA. A NAIJA PLANE CRASH KILLIG GH PPL, AND NOW THIS?

• De most Cardinal 11 years ago

We don't take anyone because of what they call themselves or what tells us about themselves.Allow the work of your hand to speaks for you.Not just criticizing your fellow pastor, if at all he's a pastor not a spiritualist ca ...

• GSA 11 years ago

As if we (Ghanians)are just HOPELESS. We seem to SCRAMBLE for every thing free.

Sorry to the bereaved families!!!.

• Gaby Bruk 11 years ago

This fake pastor must be banned from entering into Ghana again.He is here to dupe us and only fools will follow him

• Sir loudmouth john 11 years ago

They should be held accountable for failing to protect the congregants

• Abongo 11 years ago

Who the hell allowed this Nigerian crook to operate in Ghana?

• BLESS 11 years ago

Our Father in the Lord Senior Prophet T.B. Joshua sent THE ANNOINTING WATER to SCOAN Ghana to be distributed freely to Ghanaians in the church. We attended church in numbers with invited friends and relatives. But due to mu ...

• SEFAKOR 11 years ago

God see more than we humans do,so people should stop the bad talks.becuase the Bible says judge not for you to be judged

• Pastor Ran 11 years ago

This is part of an unforseen circumstance. Prophet had warned about the crowd and even asked other Churches to apply and collect. People are thirsty for God and the enemy is the one killing them not TB Joshua.
    What about the ...

• Nobody 11 years ago

Which millions were "healed and delivered"? And Where? And who is this enemy you are talking about if it is not TB himself?

It seems that when anybody with one of these neo-christian appendages like Pastor, Overseer, Apost ...

• Mr Green. 11 years ago

The state must do something to control what is so call freedom of religion. We are far behind to have such freedom.This so call prophet must pay huge compensation to the family of the death.To give some back to those he robbe ...

• Nima Boy 11 years ago

O Ghana , we are doomed. Close the damn church and put those incharge in prison and stop beating about the bush. You IDIOTS

• Theo 10 years ago

Please prophet, you know that just as God uses you to speak, satan also uses people to speak against you. I ask you in the precious name of our Lord Jesus Christ to forgive the satanic words people are using to add to your gr ...

• Solomon Fevlo Amedor 11 years ago

Knowing the relief ,support and contentment TB Joshua's ministry has brought to the world and what happened when the prophet visited a few days ago,the anxiety of people all over the world and especially the mounting crowd wh ...

• Asantosh 11 years ago

This TB Josua should concentrate on helping Nigeria from ruins of religious clashes. His own country is becoming Islamic.

• Solomon Fevlo Amedor 11 years ago

Let us not forget the good aspects of this crusade.We all know that there is lot of insecurity in Nigeria because Bokoharam and their associates.For this reason alot of people fear travelling to Nigeria.The upsurge of the cro ...

• Francis 11 years ago

Everyday police are investigating without any outcome/result. No outcome for Chris Brown wee issue; no outcome for the Ejisu policemen who were found siphoning fuel from the mangled container truck at Ejisu;no outcome for the ...

• COMMON SENSE 11 years ago

If the government cannot arrest this foreign false prophet whose falsehood has resulted in the death of innocent Ghanaians, then people must take the law into their hands and chase him out.lAST week some journalist were incac ...

• Ghana Ba 11 years ago

ow my beloved Ghana!!!!! Ghana police to investigate what?? Nkwasiasem nkwaaaaa. Whats there to investigate??? Instead of seeking ye first God for all things to be added, these foolish stupid people go seeking holy water and ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

If he has the power to raise the dead as he proclaim he has done so before. Let him resurrect those who died as simple as that.

• OMANBAPA KD 11 years ago

The Polie mustbtreat the whole premises as crime scene, check camaras,i-phone and other gadgets they canlay hands on to assist in their investigation. They should not accept the leaders verbal account as final,NO.

• ASANTE 11 years ago

The only miracle for anyone is a change in attitude and hardwork

• TERMINATOR 11 years ago

TOO LITTLE TOO LATE

• akua 11 years ago

TB Joshua should be banned from entering Ghana.Go to Nigeria and solve your home problems
    In the meantime Ghanaians there is no short cut in life.

• God is able 11 years ago

Close your dirty mouth you demon, go and save your soul Akua. God himself have forgiven you already. I know something is talking through you and i called that demon.

• FRANKFURT- GERMANY 11 years ago

HERE IS GHANA AND NOT THAT NIGERIA SO GHANA POLICE SHOULD STOP THEM FROM DOING BULLSHIT IN GHANA.

• Some People 11 years ago

Who killed who??

It should be " Police to investigate DEATHS at TB Joshua’s church".

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 11 years ago

SURE,MOST OF THEM ARE WOMENS,WIFES, SICKNES AND POOR PEOPLE,BECAUSE OF HARD LIFE IN GHANA NOW.THIS HARD LIFE IN GHANA IS GOING TO BE MORE THAN BEFORE AND WE ALL ARE COMING TO DIE ONE BY ONE B ...

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 11 years ago

WHY WE LIKE CHURCH TOO MUCH,BECAUSE OF TOO MUCH POOR AND PROBLEMS,SICKNESS

• Asem Beba Dabi 11 years ago

When will Ghanaians wake up from their slumber? Are we still fools to follow these pastors? The so called holy water will never do them any good. Wake up.

• WISDOM 11 years ago

GOD FORGIVE U ALL

• pppp 11 years ago

OH!!!! God, Ghanaians have become a sheep without shepherd. they tend to follow any merchandiser who demonstrate miracles or magic. until when OH!!!!! LORD would you open our eyes to stop following men and come to you.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

WHY DIDNT TB JOE SHAU TAKE HIS STUPID HOLY WATER TO HEAL THE DEPRIVED PPL IN HOSPITALS IN LAGOS? WHY MUST HE COME ALL THE WAY TO GH AND KILL PPL? WE HAVE AILING PATIENTS AT KORLE BU. TELL JOE SHUA TO GO THERE